"Totally pleasant experience with a very cordial and professional staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Dr. Amy and crew are the best! Even during the pandemic, they offer their services in a safe and professional way, with the warmth of family friends."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"Courteous, efficient, highly professional. A very well-run practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"I was super impressed with how they made me feel at ease with all the new requirements. The staff seemed to be relaxed and it was obvious they had everything planned. On the first visit, I had a crown recemented and all went well. On my second visit, I got a great cleaning and over all check. I've been with Dr. Midkiff for many years and would highly recommend her to take care of your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2020)

"I am a new patient. Very impressed with the practice and the flow. They get you in and out in a timely fashion. I am recommend them for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"Friendly. Professional. Great doctor and staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2020)

"Professional service with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2020)

"Very friendly staff. Best dental care I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"Dr. Midkiff is great to have as your Dentist. I would highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Midkiff for many years and am so pleased with her knowledge and professionalism. Her staff is so warm and welcoming also. I highly recommend Dr. Midkiff."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)

"Excellent thorough cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)

"Everything was top notch. Luyda is excellent and personable. Hope I spelled her name right."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"PROFESSIONAL AND ABOVE AND BEYOND THE BEST OF WORK WITH EXTRA CARE AND TIME WITH PATIENCE!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)

"Very pleasant staff and atmosphere. They are very professional and do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"Great service! Friendly and down to earth!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"They are real nice and friendly! Make you real comfortable"
(4 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Amy and her staff are very friendly and always helpful.
Ludya always does a thorough cleaning and my teeth feel clean and healthy after my cleanings.
If I ever have a special issue, they have always gotten me in to take care of the issue as soon as possible.
I truly appreciate them all.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)

"I went in for a routine cleaning and it is always a total positive experience. The dental hygienist is the best I have had in 60 plus years of cleanings and Dr Midkiff is the best dentist I have had in those years. If only all persons could experience such high quality care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)

"Quite pleased. Started on time and felt well served when done."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Friendly. Convenient. Exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"Everyone and everything regarding Dr. Midkiff's dental office is excellent. Highly recommended by a long-term patient."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Outstanding practice!! Very friendly, professional staff!! I am extremely pleased with the results!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"The entire staff at Dr Midkiff are professional and caring,
Office is so easy to get it parking right at the front door.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Dr Midkiff and her dental hygienist are superb!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)

"Everything was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"They are always so friendly. They are very thorough and do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"This was my first visit and everyone was really nice. Did not have to wait long and xrays and cleaning done in no time. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Thanks for your great teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"I visited for a routine cleaning. Lynda is the best touch I have ever experienced and fun to visit with. The end result is a clean smile without pain! I would recommend Dr. Midkiff and her team for all ages."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"Thorough and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"I felt the dental hygienist did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and was very personable."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)

"Excellent patient experience. Hygenist very thorough and conscientious. Doctor gives excellent care. I've been a patient since the practice opened and would'nt want to switch."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)

"Very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Great experience as usual. I have been coming here for many years and have never had a complaint. Dr. Midkiff and staff are professional, attentive, and caring."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Dr. Midkiff and her staff are the absolute best! I highly recommend her for your dental needs. Prices are reasonable, and the expertise, caring, and courtesy shown by all are impeccable."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2019)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Midkiff's for over 10 years. The staff and dental hygentist are top notch. Dr. Midkiff is very kind, gentle and very knowledgeable. She takes very good care of my dental needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Midkiff to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"Great visit!! Teeth are sparkling clean as usual!! Dr. Amy and crew are very thorough,professional and -what I like most- very congenial!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"I went for a cleaning, xrays and an exam yesterday. There was no wait, and I had a great experience. Lynda, the hygienist, is so gentle yet thorough. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Midkiff was also very good and very pleasant. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Had to find a new dentist as my insurance changed. Very pleased with Amy Midkiff. Very comfortable office and a great staff. Glad I found a new place I can count on."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Had my teeth cleaned and received some good suggestions from my hygienist"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"Dr. Midkiff is very professional and very skilled. She is a people person but also very attentive to details."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Dr. Midkiff and her staff are the best in the business! Luda is a wonderful hygienist and I look forward to each visit to the office."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"I had my teeth cleaned this time, excellent care from Luda and Dr. Midkiff.
Have had 2 broken crowns replaced by them as well. Also highly satisfied with care and crowns.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"I had my teeth cleaned this time, excellent care from Luda and Dr. Midkiff.
Have had 2 broken crowns replaced by them as well. Also highly satisfied with care and crowns.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"I had a thorough cleaning and am very pleased with Dr. Midkiff's office"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Courteous, professional in all respects. Very thorough teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Dr. Midkiff and staff are polite and professional. They have taken care of my teeth for many years. I am very pleased with their work."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Luda, the hygienist whom I had not had before. She was very thorough when cleaning my teeth and was a delight to talk with! Amy was her usual wonderful self --checking my teeth, discussing gum issues, making recommendations and, as always, inquiring about my family. The appointment couldn't have been better!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"Really lovely and friendly staff and office! Dr Midkiff did a wonderful job bonding my broken tooth. Very professional and gentle too!!! I would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Appointment on time. Hygienist introduced herself. Asked permission to take x-rays.
Proceeded with x-rays. Immediately started cleaning when x-ray finished. Very through with cleaning.
Polished teeth and flossed. Introduced a small instrument to help with removing fooLarge spaces
between several teeth Dr Midkiff reviewed x-rays.
Appointment for next cleaning scheduled.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Excellent, thorough hygienist. Offered education, recommendations.
Excellent experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Very professional. Friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Always top notch. Explains throughly what is going to be done and is always careful to check your comfort during the procedure. I have always had great results from Dr. Midkiff's professional, meticulous work."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Dr. Midkiff and staff are absolutely amazing!! You are treated like family from the minute you walk in the door. I couldn’t ask for a better dental care provider.....They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Midriff since she opened the practice. She and her staff are thorough and conscientious. I look forward to going back every 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"The staff is wonderfully friendly and accommodating, providing excellent service tailored to client needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"The hygienist took me as soon as I arrived and was very friendly as she worked. Dr. Midkiff came in right after the cleaning. She thoroughly checked my teeth, responded to my questions and gave me a new toothbrush and toothpaste. Very easy and pleasant visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Positive "first appointment" experience. Waiting room and exam rooms are super clean, unfussy and calm with no blaring television. Staff is efficient and polite. Just what I was looking for, a nice neighborhood Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"I have been going here for a while and believe they are trustworthy and honest. No sales pressure on products. They are highly skilled at what they do. Very professional but yet in a friendly environment. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Very professionall. Gentle when working with you. They all do a great job"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Dentists offices have always made me uneasy. I, like many people, don't like having other people's hands in my mouth, and any visit comes with an ounce of anxiety. However, in the year that I have been coming to Dr. Midkiff's office, the stress of something as simple as a cleaning has been mitigated by the positive, comforting environment created by Amy and her staff. Great job to everyone in the office, and thanks for caring for and about me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"An extremely friendly and efficient practice. The hygienist is gentle and thorough and Dr Midkiff is highly competent."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Dr. Midkiff is more than a great dentist. She and Chris make every visit something to look forward to by the way they relate personally to patients and their staff. It's a family business, and that feeling spreads to everyone they come in contact with."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Fantastic Dentist and staff. Dr Midkiff is the best. Friendly. Courteous. Kind. They care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Office environment calm and very comfortable.
Chris, hygienist, Dr Midkiff all outstanding and excellent
In handling all types of required dental procedures!
Highly recommend!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"All good. Doc was fairly prompt, insightful as always. My needs were accommodated."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Never a wait, everyone is super nice AND very gentle"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"A visit to see the dentist becomes a pleasure when it's with Dr. Amy Midkiff. She is by far the nicest and most gentle Dentist I've ever gone too. Her whole staff are friendly and professional too. Her office makes going to the dentist a nice experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Courteous and friendly starting at the front office before committing
an appointment. Helped with insurance issues.

Arriving at the office, helpfulness, courtesy and friendliness continued. Explanation of intake form and copying documents to lessen work for patient were excellent.

The dental hygienist was thorough and very considerate of patient and their needs. Dr. Midkiff explained results of x-ray and discussed future and current needs for additional procedures.

Pleasant and very professional environment.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"I have no complaints about any of my appointments, only praise. Everything always goes as planned and Dr Midkiff always makes things as painless as possible. It's a nice family atmosphere where I always feel welcomed and put at ease. I'd never want to take my family anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"Everyone is friendly and courteous. Very professional. A pleasant environment. They care about their patients. True concern and not just a number.
Dr. Midkiff is the best.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Best been going here for 15 years"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2015)

"Always on time for my appointments.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Listen to your concerns and address each concern.
Never feel hurried.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"Have been going to Amy for 11yrs now. They treat me like Family:) Wouldn't go any where else:)"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"Great as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"Dr. Midkiff was very professional and polite. She did an excellent job when i needed immediate dental repair"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"Excellent care, very friendly atmosphere, very timely, and easy to work with regarding insurance/billings. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"As always, I was taken back within minutes of my arrival for my appointment. I believe the cleaning was thorough - yet gentle and in a soothing environment. I always feel my smile is a bit brighter after leaving Dr. Midkiff's office. T"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"Fast, friendly, and professional. I recommend to anyone looking for a good experience at the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2014)

"Always great service by a great team"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2014)

"Office is well managed. The dentist is highly personable and takes time to explain things. The hygienists are top notch. Office is conveniently located."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2014)

"Always good to see you all. Excellent professional service in a warm, friendly environment. I would recommend Dr. Midkiff and her staff to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2014)

"Dr. Midkiff has a great crew â?? all knowledgeable and caring. I appreciate how quickly they fit me in if something comes up."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"Dr. Midkiff and all of her staff are friendly, calm, professional, and do excellent work. I have always been a very nervous dental patient, but I have had the most pleasant experiences possible with both routine visits and repair work. Her calm and peaceful disposition is amazing! This is also a very family friendly practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)