"Got in and out quickly and received estimate of the cost of an upcoming procedure. Made appointment for next procedure at a time and date that worked for me."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2021)

"Judy was very thorough and answered all my questions. I got to meet the new Dr. And he was also very pleasant to talk to and he answered my questions."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2021)

"As always - I was greeted with a smile and friendly face upon arrival to my appointment! My hygienist was very thorough and addressed all my questions and concerns. I then waited only a few minutes for Dr. Hammon who completed my check up and assured me all was well! Thanks for continuing to provide great service with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2021)

"Great experience. Friendly, professional, and provided updates as we sent. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"Been going to Rhode Island Dental for 25 years…Even when I changed jobs or became unemployed/uninsured. They have always provided the best care! I can’t say enough about what a wonderful place this is. The office staff is so nice and they are extremely helpful and the Dental Hygienists and Dentist are top notch!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"The staff is very p rye professional. I always feel like I'm in safe hands. They are all so kind!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"Rhode Island Dental has been caring for my family for three generations.
My children initially went to pediatric dentist, however I decided to see how the staff did with young kids. That too was a.wonderful experience at Rhode Island Dental, so no more.pediatric dentist. Throughout college and beyond, these now young adults returned to Dr Talus and his staff for excellent care. The quality of dental care, even with complex issues involved is top notch.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"Dr. Talus and the whole crew are kind, caring, professional and efficient. Can't recommend them enough!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"Best dental office in the metro area. Professional and friendly staff who you can completely trust for all your dental needs. Great option for all age groups even young children. Our granddaughter is now the fourth generation served through the years at Rhode Island Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2021)

"I have been going to Rhode Island Dental since they opened their practice and am never disappointed with my dental care. The dentists and staff listen to any of my concerns, answer my questions and are current with the latest dental equipment. They have been there when emergencies came up and took care of my needs immediately."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2021)

"Rhode Island dental is the best!!! I live 65 miles away and they ALWAYS have an opening for an appointment for emetgency dental issues or if I just need to swap a time. Always nice and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2021)

"Rhode Island Dental is a great place for your whole family. We have been using their services for over 2 decades now, from baby teeth to emergency dental to Invisalign, they have helped us through it all. If you want a caring, kind, patient, knowledgeable dental staff, try Rhode Island Dental."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2021)

"The visit and the teeth
Was excellent will tell my friends
"

(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2021)

"I broke a front tooth Monday evening. I called the Dental office Tuesday morning and they were able to get me 1st thing Wednesday morning. Dr. Hammond did a perfect job!! I love that place.
I hope Dr. O'Halloren is enjoying his retirement.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2021)

"I broke a front tooth Monday evening. I called the Dental office Tuesday morning and they were able to get me 1st thing Wednesday morning. Dr. Hammond did a perfect job!! I love that place.
I hope Dr. O'Halloren is enjoying his retirement.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2021)

"As always, my appointment at Rhode Island Dental was very efficient, complete and prompt. I have been coming to this clinic for 32 years and while I can’t say I enjoy going to the dentist, I can say Rhode Island Clinic is the best possible place to go."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2021)

"With Covid it has been a couple years since I walked through the doors of Rhode Island Dental and it’s like I never left. Mask on I was greeted by name. Dr Talus and his team are second to none and I will grow old with this team. Dr Talus is extremely professional in every way and I value and trust his opinion and advice. Always a great experience at each of my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2021)

"Good experience with staff for cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2021)

"I’m a long-term patient to Rhode Island dental and have never had a bad experience in all my years going there .Even though I don’t live in St. Louis Park any longer it’s still well worth the drive across town. Not only is the staff stellar and friendly. The dentists always give full attention to detail ,are considerate of you personally and do fantastic work. I highly recommend Rhode Island dental office and would drive an hour if needed."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)

"Friendly caring service. Wether I am talking with the receptionist, hygienist or dentist, I feel like I am getting the best care possible. Quality care and friendly, like I am part of the family."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)

"I have been a client for over 5 years and I couldn’t be happier. The practice is full of amazing people who are always happy to see you and you can tell they love being there. Dr. Hammond is very through and has the most calming and reassuring demeanor. I highly recommend Rhode Island Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)

"I was taken excellent care of! Syrina and Dr Tallus are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2021)

"Excellent work — always a good experience"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2021)

"Great people. Excellent work. Been a patient for over 30 years. Would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2021)

"It's great knowing that when I go to Rhode Island Dental for cleaning or other dental services that it will be done properly.
The staff if out of this world. They are friendly, kind & understanding of your issues.
This is a real customer service dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2021)

"Excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2021)

"Everyone from receptionist to hygienist you dentist treat you with kindness and understanding. Keeps you calm"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2021)

"I was taken care of in a professional manner with care and efficiency."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2021)

"I have been a patient here for close to thirty years and have always received the best service. The staff is friendly and efficient, and the quality of work done is outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2021)

"Dr Hammon, who is new to Rhode Island Dental, saw me at an emergency appointment only 45 minutes after I called. He diagnosed a probable TMJ problem and a regimen to follow in the next few days. Twenty hours later, the pain and problem seems to be gone. So grateful for his patience, time to examine me and explanation of the problem.

Highly recommend Rhode Island Dental!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2021)

"Another great checkup and cleaning. Everyone is so helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)

"Great visit today. On-time, happy professional hygienist, good visit and exam with the new dentist. Even my teeth are happy 😃"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2021)

"Five Star Review. Over the Top experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2021)

"Same as usual. On time, friendly, efficient, and just as expected!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2021)

"Dr Talus did a excellent job of filling some space between my teeth. His work is always impeccable."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2021)

"Friendly, efficient, and kind."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)


(4 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)

"Caring, compassionate, friendly and honest. Those are the words I think of to describe this dental practice. Plus it is close to my home which is a big plus!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"Serena did a great job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"Everyone was very welcoming and cheerful. No waiting for my appointment. Procedures were explained, costs involved and work completed in a timely manner.

I appreciated the attention that was given to safety and sanitation during these trying times.

My favorite dentist is Dr Talus. I was happy to return to Rhode Island Clinic for my dental care.

B London
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)