"Everyone was so nice and friendly. They got me right in ,in less then 2 hours of me calling them. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2022)

"Dr Sharp and her staff are amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2022)

"Working to solve a difficult fit for a top plate. Very patient and determined"
(4 stars)
by (March 13, 2022)

"As always, it was a pleasure to see Kristi for a teeth cleaning and Dr. Sharp for an exam. I am always treated kindly and with great care for my dental needs and overall health. There is very little wait time whenever I go and the office staff couldn’t be nicer. I appreciate the precautions this practice uses to mitigate transmission of COVID-19. They have been on top of it from the start!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2022)

"Always excellent care. Highly recommend Dr. Sharp and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2022)

"Office Staff wonderful and very helpful. I’m very happy"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2022)

"I went for my first visit this week and everyone was super nice and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend. Facility was up to date with music playing in the room. Thank you for your kindness."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2022)

"Everyone is very nice there and very thorough. Always checking to make sure you’re ok during a procedure"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2022)

"Always very nice and professional. Great about Working with my individual situation and helping me with all my options."
(4 stars)
by (March 04, 2022)

"All of the office staff are very friendly including Dental Hygienist, Cristie who is very professional and understanding to my particular issues (my teeth are not good). Thoroughly recommend the whole office: timely appointment (in fact I was taken early); welcoming staff and I saw Dr Ashley as I had a couple of questions and it all went very smoothly and painlessly, dental cleaning too :-)"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2022)

"If anyone is like me and is scared to go to a dentist you should definitely go here! I was so scared, didn't go for at least 15 years but when I arrived until the very end, everyone was so nice and made me feel so comfortable which was reassuring. I now wish I didn't wait so long to go!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2022)

"Dr Amanda Sharp and her entire staff are deeply committed to a safe and extremely high level of quality dental care, in all phases, from cleanings, to routine and more extensive needs, a patient is assured a good outcome. The highest and best technology is utilized with all procedures."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2022)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2022)

"They always make me feel comfortable because I'm so nervous on going to the dentist....I love it there thank you ladies!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2022)

"Great teeth cleaning and checkup."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2022)

"Christy is an excellent hygienist! Dr. Sharpe is great as well!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2022)

"Everyone is so nice and friendly. Like visiting old friends every time you go - catch up and see you again in 6 months. They do a great job and explain everything fully. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2022)

"Staff and dentist are great. Not a money generating machine like some offices. They truly care."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2022)

"Clean, professional and calming dental appointment. The staff there make it easy to go and have your preventative work done. You can't ask for more out of people these days. You can tell they run a good business as all of the employees you see are happy and orientated on providing the best service. 5 stars!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2022)

"The entire staff makes you feel like home. Every visit is professional and our entire family have become patients for life!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2022)

"The entire staff makes you feel like home. Every visit is professional and our entire family have become patients for life!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2022)

"I have been going to Manatee Family Dental, Dr. Sharp for 5 years, as well as being a dental patient with the prior dentist,for over 15 years. Everyone in her office are like an extended family of ours!! The best patient service and so convenient to our home. We are always referring friends and co-workers."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2022)

"Very professional team, caring and very informative with regards to treatment options . I felt very comfortable with Dr Sharp she truly gives her all!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2022)

"I love the friendliness of the staff and the services provided has always been excellent."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2022)

"I can’t say enough about this dental practice, I feel so fortunate to have found them - they have taken care of me for 5 visits and I have left every time feeling exceptionally well cared for - 100% happy with all the staff and they do excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2022)

"The best staff! Friendly, courteous, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2022)

"Excellent caring staff and dentist.
Always feel that they listen to your concerns and help correct any dental problems you may be having!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2022)

"Excellent caring staff and dentist.
Always feel that they listen to your concerns and help correct any dental problems you may be having!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2022)

"I love the friendliness of the staff and the services provided has always been excellent."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2022)

"Every time I have an appointment I get treated like a rockstar - they are very welcoming warm at check in. The Dental Assistant and Dr. Sharp are class acts to say the least. They show so much compassion and empathy to my current situation regarding the health of my teeth and my overall health. They are thorough and to the point, I really appreciate this entire practice.
They are AWAYS there for me when I have a question or concern and go out of there way to make sure I get the response needed.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2022)

"As a new patient - excellent - totally recommend; very thorough, professional and cover every aspect of dental treatment. I had explained to me all of my 'issues' - I do not have good teeth which I knew as I am a smoker, black coffee and red wine drinker so I am a realist :-(
All options were explained very clearly and understood as to what I wanted (or did not want)- absolutely satisfied - prompt, detailed and clear :-)
"

(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2022)

"Love everyone! So happy after yesterday's visit.
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2022)

"Love this office. Dr. Sharpe fit me in at the last minute and helped me with my issue."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2022)

"Always great! I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2022)

"My visit went excellent. Very caring and understanding staff! Love them!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2022)

"I have been to many a dentist but I have to say that Nicole the dental assistant has the gentlest touch and friendliest manner in fact the whole team does. Would highly recommend this facility"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2022)

"Best dentist and staff. Very friendly and efficient. I love them."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2022)

"Always a great experience. Christie is fantastic and dr sharpe is kind and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2022)

"Kristy is always thorough & polite. All the office staff is excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2022)

"All staff was friendly and professional. Kept me informed on what is happening and what to expect throughout procedure. Dr SHARP is The Wizard. No pain. Could hardly feel the drilling & grinding. I'll be back."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2022)

"Tracy did an excellent job with my cleaning. The staff are always courteous and professional, another awesome pain-free cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2022)

"Great experience as usual. So thankful for the doctor and support staff.🙏🙏👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2022)

"Best dentist our family has been to. All very kind, patient and knowledgeable. Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2022)

"Best dentist our family has been to. All very kind, patient and knowledgeable. Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2022)

"Christie is wondering. Very knowledgeable and precise."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2022)

"Absolutely hands down the very best Dental Practice! I highly recommend Dr Sharp and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2022)

"I’m very pleased with the service I received.

The staff is professional and pleasant.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2022)

"Great job cleaning my Teeth and no cavities.
Very kind and caring and friendly office staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2022)

"Very nice clean dentist office .
Didn’t have to wait a long time ..
Every one is very professional and polite.
And very detailed in explaining everything..
I will be back . Thank You so much .
M.K.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2022)

"Finally! A dentist that is looking to care for my teeth, not spend as much of my money as possible. With a mouth full of problems and pending problems, Dr. Sharp and her dental assistant were incredibly thorough in examining my teeth and identifying clear and reasonable priorities. Having experienced outrageous treatment plan quotes with other dentists, I was so worried the immediate care I needed would be impossible for me to afford. I was incredibly relieved by the affordable treatment plan I was provided. And Dr. Sharp and her staff are just so nice! I've finally found my new long term dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2022)

"Awesome place, I would not want to go anywhere eles"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2022)

"I drive from Tampa to see Manatee Family Tampa. It’s worth it every time. Everyone really cares and always does everything to help us."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2022)

"Best staff around! Despite moving from Bradenton to Tampa, my husband and I make the trip back for the unbeatable service. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2022)

"Thank you for the miracle of the mouth appliance is a real deal and your sponsoring this miracle! Your the best team ! Truly"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2022)

"Once again this dental office was superb. They are soooo friendly, as well as caring, professional, and knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2022)

"Excellent professional service and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2022)

"The entire office staff is amazing. Super kind, helpful, caring and accommodating. Patient as hell I’d also add because they answer all 15,489 questions I always have and put up with my poor attitude when I’m in a bad mood! Highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2022)

"I have a wonderful Dentist very professional and very friendly.
My hygienist gives quality advice on proper dental hygiene. The office is very clean and staff is very courteous.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2022)

"Always a pleasure to see the great folks at Manatee Family Dental!
Thank you Cristie and Dr Sharp for your advice and caring.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2021)

"Thanks for such good care"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2021)

"I am very happy with Dr. Sharp & the ENTIRE TEAM for the past two years plus...From general work to " EMERGENCY WORK " , COORDINATING IMPLANTS ETC... I do cleanings 4 times a year even if insurance does not pay for it , because the Dental Hygienist Cristie is on top of her profession... ....It is that important... Thank you all so much TEAM....... Sincerely , Richard Ring"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp at Manatee Family Dental is excellent. You won’t be disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2021)

"Great office. So caring!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2021)

"If you want great service and a pleasurable experience then make an appointment. Everyone at the office is always making sure you are comfortable and will answer all your questions. From the moment you walk in for your visit til the end you will feel cared for.

I’m happy my wife found this place for our family.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2021)

"I chipped my tooth a few weeks ago and came in to see what Dr Sharp could do about it. She, and her assistant repaired it right away. It was quick, painless and looks great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2021)

"Very accommodating and professional. Glad I found them"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2021)

"So glad we found Dr. Sharp. Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2021)

"MFD makes me feel like they care about my whole health. Christy is a true whole health care professional. When I exit the practice I feel confident that my dental care is in the right place with the best professionals."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2021)

"Friendly, courteous, on time and knowledgeable. Awesome practice!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2021)

"Great dental service. Fair and balanced opinions without pressure to make quick decisions. Very nice people and dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2021)

"Friendly and knowledgeable!
Made me feel right at home as soon as I walked through the door.
We all know the dentist is no one’s favorite place to go but the staff make your time in the office enjoyable. Dr Sharp is awesome! She is very knowledgeable; talks you through everything she is doing and makes you feel comfortable.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2021)

"Always a stellar experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2021)

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else☺️"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2021)

"Always a stellar experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2021)

"This dental practice is very proffessional, all the staff is caring, patient and they really do listen.
I have had 10 years with no dental appointments and experienced no negativity from any of their staff.

Amanda sharp is excellent and provided me with a treatment plan, costs, and a plan time wise. They explain their work when in the chair which I found very reassuring. I finally have the confidence to make regular appointments and not let my dental care be neglected. For those with out insurance they offer their own in-house plan, which I signed up for. The treatment plan was well explain to me, so I could understand what the work is, why it is needed, how it is done and what to expect on the day - I would 100% recommend them.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2021)

"What a great team and Dr.!! So happy to have found a dentist I love!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2021)

"Office is once again welcoming and efficient. Dental hygienist, Tracy, was very sweet, ,professional and thorough. I love this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2021)

"Friendly and knowledgeable!
Made me feel right at home as soon as I walked through the door.
We all know the dentist is no one’s favorite place to go but the staff make your time in the office enjoyable. Dr Sharp is awesome! She is very knowledgeable; talks you through everything she is doing and makes you feel comfortable.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2021)

"Very professional and very stressless"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2021)

"As always the work was excellent and service and experience is always 100% my time was prompt and I given exact details for every step of the procedure
I am very satisfied with my service and time
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2021)

"This is the most wonderful group, kind, caring and professional, the best dentistry I have ever received!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2021)

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Sharp for a couple years now. I am very happy with the high quality of care from the doctor, Tracy, the dental hygienist, and the rest of the staff. They are all polite, cheerful, and competent. They go out of their way to make your visit stress free. They are happy to work with my other dentist who I see in the summer. They have provided a plan to cut dental costs for those of us who do not have insurance. Their plan encourages regular dental care at the same time it saves money, so it’s a win-win. And lastly, they continue to be aware of COVID infections by expecting necessary precautions. Definitely a 5 star practice!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2021)

"Great office, doctor and hygienist. Thanks for taking care of me."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2021)

"Friendly office and great doctor!!! Dr. Russo did not rush my consult. He explained my needs clearly and precisely. I will use him."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2021)

"Always a pleasure. Great Dr. and friendly staff. Close to home is icing on cake. If this doesn't get me a discount I'll probably still come......"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)

"Thank you to you and your staff for another excellent appointment. I know that I never need to stress when I am in your competent care. I appreciate your services immensely."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)

"Great experience as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)

"Very friendly, constantly checking on me and making sure that I was okay. Explained everything that was going on and why. Makes me more comfortable knowing what is going to happen and why. I love this office."
(4 stars)
by (November 23, 2021)

"Great service. I went for my teeth cleaning. It was very quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2021)

"Very friendly, constantly checking on me and making sure that I was okay. Explained everything that was going on and why. Makes me more comfortable knowing what is going to happen and why. I love this office."
(4 stars)
by (November 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2021)

"Always an enjoyable experience! All of the women are professional and on top of their game!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2021)

"Very good"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2021)

"Timely and friendly. Wanted to stay and hangout! Nicole was awesome."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2021)

"Great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2021)

"This office is the best from the front office staff to the back office staff to the dentist. The best I have ever encountered."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2021)

"What a great office!! Everyone extremely welcoming a so nice!! Dr. Sharp is awesome! Her assistants are knowledgeable and make sure you are comfortable!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2021)

"Always a friendly staff and Cristie is excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)

"So far, I have had excellent care. Those I have had contact with have been pleasant and made sure they explained everything they were doing and why. Dr. Sharp pursued options to correct my discomfort. I look forward to continued excellence."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)

"X-Rays were taken carefully and efficiently.
The cleaning was thorough, with explanations as to how to properly care for the gums and teeth going forward.
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled at all they do.
I highly recommend this office for your dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)

"Love you guys, always make me feel comfortable and always provide honest feedback"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)

"Friendly staff. Takes very good care of your teeth and offers recommendations as needed. No unnecessary work done unless needed."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)

"First time patient. Greeted right away when walked in. Everyone was very nice. I needed a follow up appointment and an opening was available the following day."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)

"Excellent care, wonderful staff, the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2021)

"Awesome practice, people and Dr.
Thank you very much👍
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2021)

"Once again an all round good experience. Longer time in the chair needed this time, but I was made comfortable throughout, with reassurances constantly and care of my welfare as we went along."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2021)

"Wonderful from start to finish. Friendly, informative & very professional.
I would highly recommend Manatee Family Dental. Their office & all areas are esthetically pleasant & clean.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2021)

"Love the staff. Very friendly, knowledgeable & took all the time necessary to answer all my questions."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2021)

"Love the staff. Very friendly, knowledgeable & took all the time necessary to answer all my questions."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2021)

"So much to love about the staff and this office. They were very willing to work with my hectic work schedule to arrange an appointment, and were extremely warm and inviting when I arrived.

The attention paid and ability to explain the procedures and processes in a simple way was helpful. Well done all around!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2021)

"Always a joy to see the team"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2021)

"Great overall experience. Everyone I’ve spoken with is extremely helpful and kind."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2021)

"I always have a great experience at Manatee Family Dental. They communicate clearly about my care and payment. They care about their patients and provide superior service."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2021)

"Great overall experience. Everyone I’ve spoken with is extremely helpful and kind."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2021)

"My experience at Manatee Family Dental was very pleasant. The hygienist was friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2021)

"I have been a patient here for 20 years. They are wonderful and Christie is the best dental hygienist I have had in my lifetime"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2021)

"Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2021)

"Great visit as usual the employees there are terrific"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2021)

"Preparation and temporary crown … .Excellent doctor and assistant! The Best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2021)

"Always great customer service"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2021)

"Team is wonderful! Nicole is a fantastic member of the team!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2021)

"An office occupied by professional,courteous and caring people. They take thorough and excellent care and I love them all!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2021)

"I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and I'm so thankful to have found Manatee Family Dental. The staff was extremely hospitable and friendly. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I would recommend this staff to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2021)

"Excellent service and knowledge."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her staff are amazing! They are kind and helpful! Simply the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2021)

"I have really enjoyed myself while in the office all the staff are extremely friendly, and everyone is very professional I would highly recommend this office to anybody that needs to come in and get dental work done."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2021)

"Great experience as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)

"Always a positive experience and everyone is caring and kind and made me feel at ease"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)

"The most pleasant people , they treat you so nice, very professional,
It truly is a pleasure going to them, hats off to the staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)

"Always a positive experience and everyone is caring and kind and made me feel at ease"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2021)

"Good experience, excellent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2021)

"The whole entire staff is awsome there like an bonous family i would recommend them if I could give them 100 stars I would 5 doesn't give them Justice everyone is so kind if you have a fear of going to the dentist please go there they will ease that fear they are so good I went to sleep in the chair i was just that comfortable with Doctor sharp!!!!hands down this office is the best"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2021)

"The staff and Dr Sharp are always friendly, professional, and. knowledgable. I would HIGHLY recommend them. Also if you have sleep apnea, ask Dr. Sharp about Vivos, it is life changing."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2021)

"Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2021)

"Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2021)

"The work done on my teeth was done in an orderly, efficient, knowledgeable fashion and with great care."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2021)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2021)

"Professional and friendly. As pleasant as a dental visit can be."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2021)

"The dental hygienist Christie took a greater concern in the maintenance and solutions to my dental well being than anywhere I have been a patient. Ifelt that I got a really thorough workup and cleaning with a genuinely caring and professional clinician."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2021)

"I usually hate going to the dentist (was traumatized as a kid) but going here was the absolute best experience I’ve ever had! The amount of excitement and compassion Dr. Sharp and the hygienists have regarding helping their patients is beyond reproach. I’m about to start my oral appliance journey with them and during my first visit, I knew immediately I was in the best hands possible. I’m actually looking forward to the process/journey now and am so thankful to have Dr. Sharp and her team in my corner. I can’t recommend them enough, I even drive over an hour to see them because they are that great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2021)

"Love love love Christie…she is so good at what she does, so knowledgeable and keeps me abreast of improvements or…focus areas."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2021)

"Always friendly staff who know their jobs really well, and do it to perfection."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2021)

"The staff is great. The dentist is kind, knowledgable and patient. Best dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2021)

"Great job,very Professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2021)

"All 3 of my visits were very professional efficient and informative"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2021)

"Always professional and courteous service with Christie and Dr.Sharp."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2021)

"Best office ever!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2021)

"Excellent staff, professional, attentive and a joy to work with. One of the best offices and dentist’s I have ever had the privilege of being a patient for."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2021)

"Everyone was super nice and welcoming. I have a fear of the dentist and they did everything to help put my mind at ease. I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone for their dental care needs!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her staff make you feel valued and safe! It is truly a safe harbor for dental work."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp's practice is the very best. She and her staff are uniformly professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. While the office isn't fancy and new,the equipment and technology is state of the art. I fully recommend Manatee Family Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)

"Everyone was very friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)

"Love the folks."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2021)

"Excellent treatment and service. Nice and friendly people. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2021)

"We are very pleased with every level of service at Manatee Family Dental. Friendly from start to finish with knowledgeable professionals. Appointment times accommodate our family’s hectic schedule. We are very pleased! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2021)

"Everyone at Manatee Family Dental is amazing! From the moment I walked in the door, I felt at home.. truly among family. They're professional and explain everything clearly."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2021)

"A very positive first visit. Dr. Sharp and her entire team are friendly and skilled. I am confident that I will receive high quality dental care from them."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2021)

"Never have an issue. Always accommodating, thoughtful, and considerate of schedules. Not going to change!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2021)

"Very knowledgeable and professional group."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2021)

"Your NW Bradenton office staff are so kind and efficient, and your trained dental crew are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2021)

"christy is very professional and knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2021)

"Excellent care from the moment I walk in the door and get my temp taken. Seems everyone pops their head in to say hi. I'm so relaxed here that my comical self emerges and we all end up roaring with laughter! An opposite experience from when I was 7 and the dentist kept drilling even when I cried in pain. When I asked why he told me he didn't know the cavity was so deep. That's because he only took x-rays to pull a tooth. That would never happen here. As long as I still have teeth I will continue to go here. The Manatee Family Dental Team is THE BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2021)

"I really love this practice. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and informed."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)

"Great people!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2021)

"Amazing! I felt like family from the moment I arrived. Very friendly, thorough, and professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2021)

"Everything went smooth, no pain at all."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2021)

"Awesome"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2021)

"Christy is a great dental hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2021)

"Your office is wonderful. Everyone is happy and friendly. Thank you for making my experience good."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her team are amazing and awesome! So caring and kind. They make going to the dentist feel safe and I look forward to seeing everyone. They totally took care of some serious root canal and crown issues I had. My dental health has made a 180 because of their care and professional advice. Thank you Manatee Family Dental! You are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her team are amazing and awesome! So caring and kind. They make going to the dentist feel safe and I look forward to seeing everyone. They totally took care of some serious root canal and crown issues I had. My dental health has made a 180 because of their care and professional advice. Thank you Manatee Family Dental! You are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2021)

"Very thorough, great staff and extremely friendly"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2021)

"Extremely friendly, professional, caring, and responsible office. I love everyone here."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2021)

"So glad I was recommended to this office!! Very professional and so friendly!!! Make you feel at ease ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2021)

"The Staff Is very nice They make me feel comfortable and at ease with the the procedure they are about to do"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2021)

"So glad I was recommended to this office!! Very professional and so friendly!!! Make you feel at ease ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2021)

"Excellent care and respectful, friendly atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)

"Professional dental care and customer service"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)

"BEST dentist's office I've ever been to! I will be a patient for life! I have had a lot of bad experiences at other offices, but here they listen and are understanding. They actually educate you and make sure you are comfortable. Such amazing people work there and they know me by name! I actually look forward to going because I know I will be taken care of!! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2021)

"The office staff is always pleasant. professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Sharp and her crew."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2021)

"Everyone was so nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2021)

"Fantastic, caring, informative and take time to listen."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2021)

"Great caring professional staff who I trust to take care of me. thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"Great caring professional staff who I trust to take care of me. thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"I have been going to Manatee Family Dental for years. The staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I always get in and out of my appointments on time. I recommend Manatee Family Dental to anyone who asks me for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"Manatee Family Dental always makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! Love how accommodating and attentive everyone is!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2021)

"Kristy is amazing. I had black on my teeth & had no idea what it was from. I do not drink coffee. She figured it out that it was the crest mouth wash. Also my gums had been bleeding. She was wracking her brain trying to figure it out & finally she told me fish oil makes you bleed. I was dumbfounded that my internist would tell me to take it. She goes way above & beyond & is by far the best hygienist I ever had. Thanks Kristy."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2021)

"If you want to have a dental office that is super caring and always friendly to you, go to Manatee Family Dental. Cristie is the best and always full of information! Dr. Sharp is fantastic and so is the rest of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Dr Sharp and her staff are all great at their jobs. Excellent bedside manner as well as making sure that you understand what is going on and are comfortable during procedures."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"The staff here is amazing, so helpful and friendly. Dr Sharp is incredible, she really cares about you, the patient and works with you to find the best plan for you and then helps you get there. Her caring and compassion really shows in an era where genuine caring and concern is missing in so many situations. Not with Dr Sharp, you will feel like she has your best care in everything she does."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"Such friendly, helpful staff and Dr. Sharp is fantastic! She is so Compassionate and makes a scary appointment bearable. I so appreciated her knowledge, and thoughtfulness."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"You are truly family when you come here. Remember to bring your sense of humor! Currrntly working on an implant tooth that the lab can’t seem to get the right match. Will be going back for the 4th time and hope it’s finally correct. Was embarrassed to be taking up so much of their time. But they just wanted me to be satisfied. Now I just have an excuse to go back! Love you all,"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"Always pleased by the care I receive from Dr. Sharp and her entire professional team."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"Just a cleaning today. Christy is the best ever. Thorough and offers suggestions and explanations."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2021)

"Great and friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2021)

"Everyone is very kind and prepared for my appt."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2021)

"My hygienist was very kind and informative. I was educated on my oral health and I’m ready to take better care of my home dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2021)

"Thank You Manatee Family Dental….On my new patient visit you as a team gave me a treatment plan for what i needed to have done to get my oral health back in to shape after a very long illness….Dr. Sharp says I have completed my treatment plan and can now move on to my scheduled visits….I was also given advice on how to take care of my specific needs…can’t say it was a walk in the park, but all of my anxiety needs were meet by very nice and understanding professionals. Thank you Dr. Sharp, Teri, Nicole and all the staff🌻"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp is always extremely professional, gentle and considerate of any discomfort. She provides excellent care each and every time."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2021)

"First time patient. Fabulous experience!! Very professional and friendly even though I had to return twice in one day !! Made me feel welcome and not hurried along !! This will definitely be my new home and my husband too!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2021)

"Easy in, well taken care of, and on my way!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2021)

"Always professional and kind"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2021)

"Dr Sharp and her staff are all great at their jobs. Excellent bedside manner as well as making sure that you understand what is going on and are comfortable during procedures."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2021)

"Everyone is very kind and prepared for my appt."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2021)

"A great office. The dentist and all of the team are caring, kind, unhurried if you have questions, and best of all they keep my mouth healthy."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her staff are always on time, friendly, confident and competent. The office is always clean & I would recommend this practice for all ages.!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2021)

"Everyone is so kind makes you feel comfortable which is a good thing at the dentist!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2021)

"Thank you very much Traci. I can’t say it was fun, but all of you are awesome. 🌺"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2021)

"I absolutely love this office!!! Awesome staff and awesome dentist!!!!! Will recommend them to everyone!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2021)

"Everything functioned smoothly and I received excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2021)

"Painless, friendly, courteous and knowledge"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2021)

"These sweet people take all the misery out of going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2021)

"Everyone is very professional and I know I am in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her team have always been top notch but in this pandemic environment they are even BETTER! I went in for a teeth cleaning with much hesitation due to COVID fears but the minute I walked in, all that disappeared. Christie was all suited up, talked with me about the precautions they were taking and stated that no staff or patients had contracted the virus there. I felt entirely safe under her steady hand (the first time she ever cleaned my teeth, I almost fell asleep...really!). She is so good and is a wealth of information about dental health and more! Dr. Sharp treated me with great care and after listening intently, offered solutions to some issues that I am experiencing. If you are looking for a practice that has highly competent, knowledgeable, and just downright kind and caring people, from the dentist to the office staff, this is the place to go."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2021)

"Thank you Cristie for great care, as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp is very down to earth and explains what she has done in detail. The staff are all very friendly and compassionate."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2021)

"My Hygienist is very knowledgeable and very thorough when cleaning my teeth. The staff is very friendly and professional. I love my Dentist"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2021)

"Everyone is very professional. Would highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2021)

"The office personnel always pleasant and courteous.The office decor lovely,calming colors and impeccable cleanliness.My hygienist very nice and gives you ideas on what to do to improve your mouth health. Dr.Sharp very nice and always explains the procedure. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2021)

"AMAZING STAFF!!! First visit and everyone was professional, kind and eager to please!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2021)

"Painless, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2021)

"Excellent facility and staff. Dr. Sharpe is very confidence inspiring. They are very thoughtful of your comfort."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)

"Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2021)

"Absolutely love this office. They are all great!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2021)

"Thank you to all the staff for being able to continue your much needed services during these difficult times….thank you Tracey for helping me….I can’t say it was fun😂, but my anxiety was meet with no judgment and that is greatly appreciated🌻"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2021)

"Finally was able to get my crown in, Katie was very comforting, explained everything before and as we went ahead, very nice experience. All the staff is very friendly, Dr. Sharp is wonderful!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2021)

"Best, most detailed cleaning I ever had on all my 69 years! Everyone here explains everything snd puts you at ease. We even laugh! Unfortunately the lab made my implant crown the wrong color. Will need to return next week. Oh,well, repeat performance. Thanks, everyone, you’re awesome’!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2021)

"Thank you to all the staff for being able to continue your much needed services during these difficult times….thank you Tracey for helping me….I can’t say it was fun😂, but my anxiety was meet with no judgment and that is greatly appreciated🌻"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2021)

"Everyone in the clinic cares about my health."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2021)

"Best experience at the dentist ever"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2021)

"I don’t think anyone looks forward to a trip to the dentist, but Cristie is always a pleasure. She remembers and follows up on conversations from earlier visits and truly provides a personalized and warm experience. She goes out of her way to give the best care possible on a schedule that works for you. I highly recommend this practice and the people that make it what it is."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2021)

"Excellent care, I had work for crowns on two back teeth. I have had a lot of dental work in the past. This was by far the best experience I have had . Dr Sharp was kind, thoughtful and so attentive to how I was doing. She and her staff are superb!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2021)

"Great care as always !"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2021)

"This Dental team are the most professional group of people I’ve ever encountered. They make you feel so comfortable with every procedure
their doing. I would recommend Amanda Sharpe and her dental to everyone I know.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2021)

"Great care as always !"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2021)

"Words don’t say enough!!......but ok, here goes....professional..friendly..conscientious..caring..wonderful......."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2021)

"As always, Christie is a pleasure. She assures you are comfortable and get everything you need. A complete pro."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"The staff is very kind and friendly sand I always receive a clear explanation of procedures and costs before I have needed work done."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2021)

"Highly recommend this dentist and her staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and staff are very competent, professional and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2021)

"Friendly and professional. Overall a good experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2021)

"My new patient visit was better than I expected....Dr. Sharp, her staff, including everyone from the front office to the treatment plan coordinator we’re very professional...no judgement with my anxiety issues....I do appreciate the explanation of the different procedures that I need and the results I should see with my dental issues....Thank You."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)

"Very professional......very conscientious..very friendly...very helpful...high praises to everyone..thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2021)

"Fabulous as always. Professional, compassionate staff attend to patient needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"This was my first appointment as a new patient. Experience was excellent, wait time was minimal, facility was clean and up-to-date. Doctor Sharp and staff were friendly and knowledgeable.

Very pleased with my new dds!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"Friendly and knowledgeable. We all really enjoy their dental devices."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2021)

"Great experience. Friendly staff. I am not a fan of dental work but the staff put me at ease, explained everything and got me and out in a timely fashion."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2021)

"This is a great dental practice!
Welcoming, attentive and helpful staff with excellent equipment and services.
Happy to return in the future.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2021)

"Excellent care from the professional staff at Manatee Dental."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)

"Your office is amazing. I was very nervous due to bad experiences from other dentists, but after having my first appointment with work being done, you have restored my faith that dental appointments don’t have to be painful. Love everything about the office. Excellent staff as well. Awesome Dentist and awesome staff. You all seem to work as a team and in turn makes the entire experience great!!!!! Thank you !!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)

"Excellent care from the professional staff at Manatee Dental."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)

"I went in totally nervous and anxious. After a few minutes in the chair I was calm, relaxed and almost ready to fall asleep. Dr Sharp is awesome and so is her assistant. I still have no pain. I will definitely see going to the dentist not as a horrible thing but as a comforting place with no stress. I would recommend this dentist to everyone. Dr Sharp and everyone in her office are absolutely awesome!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2021)

"All went great as always;)"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2021)

"Always gentle dental care. My appointment for a small cavity filling was prompt, caring and painless."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2021)

"Excellent service!
They listen and care!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2021)

"As ever, great people, great work."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)

"I absolutely love Manatee Family Dental. I’ve been going there for 21 years for all my dental needs. Their preventative care advice has saved me hundreds in dental work (cavities/etc) and I feel their prices are competitive in the industry. Everyone from the reception to Dr Sharp are extremely professional and caring. If you’re looking for a great dental practice, definitely give them a call!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"IT WAS WONDERFUL THANK YOU ALL...GREAT HOOKS ON THE DOORS"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"Best dentist and staff ever!!!
So gentle and conscientious, smart and kind. Excellent care!!!
It’s actually a pleasure to go to the dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2021)

"Always gentle dental care. My appointment for a small cavity filling was prompt, caring and painless."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2021)

"I have been going to Dr. Sharp @ Manatee Family Dental for several months now. Dr. Sharp and her staff have been cheerful,timely and professional each visit..Dr. Sharp came highly recommended by my oral surgeon, whom I will give a "shout out" to here,Dr Zastrow @ Tampa Bay Jaw and Facial Surgery.If you like feeling totally relaxed and confident your next dental visit, give them both a try!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2021)

"Your work is always so professional and everyone on your staff is so friendly. Would you believe that I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Thank you being such a place of support."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2021)

"They are all awesome."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2021)

"Such a caring & knowledgeable office staff & Dr Sharp was so sweet. Took all the time necessary with me, explained everything very thoroughly so I easily could understand. Would definitely recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2021)

"Enjoy going to this dental office. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2021)

"Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable practice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2021)

"Always a great experience. The hygienist was professional and courteous. Dr.Sharp is an exceptional dentist. The entire team is top notch. I am always impressed by the positive experience at this office."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2021)

"Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable practice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2021)

"Such a warm, competent and caring practice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2021)

"The BEST Dental practice ! I moved from NY 3 years ago and have had a tough time finding a good dentist until I found Dr Amanda Shard! ! I have made several Recommendations to friends and neighbors and after they have seen Dr Sharp it’s always positive! Dr Sharp and her staff are so kind , professional and trustworthy. I would never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2021)

"These guys are Awesome. I broke off a chunk of my molar.
This is the second time I needed immediate attention and w/o hesitation that got me right in and treated me. Truly exceptional work and service.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2021)

"I had a wonderful experience as always getting my teeth cleaned yesterday.
Tracy is a super dental hygienist. She’s knowledgeable with a wonderful personality. The staff is great!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2021)

"This is the place to go if you are looking for honest, compassionate, quality care. I trust this team with my entire family."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2021)

"Recently I broke a crown. The good doctor and her staff quickly got me in for an appointment, and ordered a new one.

She also had a good recommendation on how toBetter reinforce the replacement crown. I truly appreciate their diligence and promptness to my very difficult situation. We just recently moved here show to have a new dentist respond so quickly it’s very much appreciated
"

(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)

"Staff easy to talk to. Dentist provided great feedback when viewing my x-rays"
(4 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)

"I have been a patient of this practice for 18+ years. They are all amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"Staff was friendly and professional. Easiest crown preparation I ever had."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"Great experience yesterday."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"This is the best dentist office and care I have ever had. Kind, smart, efficient.
Amazing
"

(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"Always a good experience. Clean, professional and everyone seems to enjoy their job.
A happy place. If you can’t find the office, they will come out to the street & wave you in, which I thought was above & beyond. Highly recommend. Currently following COVID guidelines!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"Very professional and friendly staff. Great experience even under the circumstances for a crown!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"As always, friendly and professional staff providing excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2021)

"As always, friendly and professional staff providing excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2021)

"Kristy is a well-educated, professional hygienist who ensures that a thorough job is performed. I’m very impressed by her skill and thankful for a great dental visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2021)

"I'm always happy with the care I receive at Manatee Family Dental. Everyone always has a smile on their face and they make you feel welcome. When I leave my mouth feels so good and I never have any pain. If you don't like going to the dentist, try Manatee Family Dental. You won"t be sorry."
(4 stars)
by (March 25, 2021)

"As always, friendly and professional staff providing excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2021)

"I made the comment that I wish I would have found this office earlier in my life. I believe they would have saved me a few problems.
The good thing is they are helping me take care of my problems
They are very Professional and Caring!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"Procedure was painless! The staff & Dr Sharp are professional,courteous and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2021)

"Very friendly and thorough"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"Love this practice, run by women, so efficient, clean, and considerate.

Skilled professionals at their best. Always helpful and take whatever measures are necessary during these covid times.

A+
"

(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"Very nice people. Professional, explained everything so I could understand. Overall a very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"Best dentist ever. Very up to date on technology. Very informative. I had a cleaning. The hygienist gave me lots of tips. I had never heard before. She listened & made sure all my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable there."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2021)

"Great experience as I have had decades-long dental phobia."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2021)

"The staff is really nice and efficient. I loved the person who did my x rays. She was so kind and helpful. My only suggestions are maybe back ground music when your getting work done so it's calming and distracts your thoughts."
(4 stars)
by (March 17, 2021)

"This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. Every employee is very friendly, and each provided detailed services that met every need I had. I will be a returning patient and will now call this my home dentist. Dr. Sharp is very knowledgeable and has a top tier team to do the work at all levels of her practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2021)

"Excellent care as always. Christy is the best. Very thorough. Always feel good after leaving her chair."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"Cap fell off and was reseated on Friday. GREAT!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2021)

"Having a tooth crowned by Dr Sharp and her staff was an easy and comfortable experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"Excellent Dr and staff. Everyone was caring, thoughtful and truly concerned about each of us. We both thank you."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"Always a delightful, positive & informative experience at Manatee Family Dental.The staff is very friendly, competent & up-to date with dental treatment & technology. Dr. Amanda Sharpe is approachable, thorough & informative. Cristie, hygienist, is one of the best I ever had...she’s informative, gentle & listens to your issues. This is your next & only dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2021)

"Great care by all."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2021)

"I was very impressed, comfortable, and relieved to learn there is another
way to handle my dental situation. I did not feel like a number to be dis-
missed quickly. Everything was professionally and clearly explained to me.
I left the office happy and relieved and hopeful and look forward to my
next appointment.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2021)

"Dr Sharp & her staff really care & I trust in them ."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"Everyone was so helpful, courteous and informative. The implant repair work I had done was comforting having the Amanda’s expertise."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her team are always top notch! I always feel heard and valued, and I know my teeth are in good hands lol"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2021)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2021)

"Dr Sharp and her assistant, Caitlin, applied a new crown for one of my teeth. The procedure was quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her team are always top notch! I always feel heard and valued, and I know my teeth are in good hands lol"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2021)

"Cristie is an awesome dental hygienist and Dr Sharpe is very good and not too aggressive in treatment."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2021)

"The dentist is amazing and Christie got my teeth in tip top shape. ;)"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2021)

"Christy (sp?) did a wonderful job with my cleaning. It had been a while due to medical stuff, and she was patient and understanding. I have low-vision and hearing problems - and she handled those challenges very well! She explained things clearly, answered my many questions, and I was comfortable the whole time. She made a great recommendation for an electric toothbrush and explained the options well. I have to say her “chair side” manner was excellent!

As for getting scheduled and doing new patient paperwork, Melinda was awesome to work with! She helped me get set so my wife and I could be seen at the same time for our cleanings (which helps since I can no longer drive.). She called me with options and made sure we were set and ready to go.

All around wonderful experience. Y’all should be very proud of your team there!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2021)

"Fantastic staff, fantastic dentist. Thank you for your help in explaining my TMJ issues"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2021)

"Outstanding dental practice. Very thorough and never recommend unnecessary procedures. I moved out of the area and gladly drive 40 minutes for my dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"Great staff, gentle and accommodating. Finally found the dental practice I’ve been looking for"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"Awesome cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2021)

"Friendly friendly staff! Excellent service!! Always caring and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2021)

"Always a pleasure, this is coming from a men who use to hate Dentist visits"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"Professional staff, very clean office. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"This was my first appointment so review cannot be very comprehensive but let me give it a shot
Pluses.
There was a parking spot in front
The TV was not on CNN
The chair was comfortable.
The coffee smelled good in background
The doctor was attentive, knowledgeable and explained procedure in plain English.
The charges were reasonable as a matter of fact I wasn’t charged.
The x -ray machine wasn’t making noises
Minuses
Nobody was smiling. Gosh, the masks!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
There is great concern for the safety and comfort of the patient.
All questions are answered clearly and knowledgeably.
So glad this practice was recommended!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"WE both had our teeth cleaned and Christy is always caring as well as being very thorough. Thank you for all you do for us both."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2021)

"Love the staff here, very king, approachable and professional. Dr Sharpe is very open and honest about treatment and makes you feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2021)

"This is the best Dentist office! Everyone here is very professional and friendly. The office reminds me of a work family I was part of back in the early 1980’s where everyone really cares about their coworkers. I recommend this office as often all the time!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2021)

"Awesome as always"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2021)

"As always I had a great experience at Manatee Family Dental. Christie is extremely knowledgeable and thorough with her cleanings. I have been going there for many years and all of the staff are always friendly and accommodating. My whole family and all of my friends that I have referred feel the same way. I highly recommend Manatee Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Very professional"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her whole office are the best !"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"As always it is the best dental office anywhere"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her whole office are the best !"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2021)

"Dr. Sharp and her whole office are the best !"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2021)

"Very easy and very gentle. Will return soon."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2021)

"This office is amazing. The staff is so friendly and welcoming, they feel like family. I have a lot of anxiety about my mouth/teeth due to past trauma and they are always very patient and comforting when I get nervous. I made a joke the other day that they’re my longest relationship because really good doctors are hard to find.

I will be a client as long as Dr. Sharp and her team are practicing. If you need a new dentist, look no further. You won’t regret the switch!!

PS) They take most insurance & Care Credit, so the expenses are easy to budget out.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2021)

"Very awesome experience here from reception, Covid policies, great hygienist, to Dr. Evaluation.
I won't go anywhere else!

They are all honest with you, weather you want to hear it or not! I know I appreciate that!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2021)

"I had an emergency dental situation and was referred to this dental clinic. I was very pleasantly surprised with the care and respect I received from every employee I came in contact with, from the receptionist to Dr Sharp. I was so impressed that I asked to be added to their patient list. I would and will highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2021)

"First impression was extremely friendly. Next came the professionalism, explained everything very easily. Honestly, what more would you be looking for. Glad I found them."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2021)

"I drive 45 min one way to get to this office. KRISTIE is a great hygenist. Doesn't judge me when I dont floss enough, always encourages me to try different times of day and better ways to floss. Points out where I'm doing great and where I am missing. We talk pros and cons of toothpaste and toothbrushes. She knows the family and asks about the kids even tho they've grown up and moved away. It's a long drive to get there at 8am...but its only 2x a year and she is worth it."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2021)

"Dr Amanda is fantastic. She explains what’s happening, cares about her patients comfort, and performs only necessary procedures in a professional manner with great attention to detail and quality work. The entire staff works in unicen to provide a great level of care."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2021)

"Warm and welcoming staff who genuinely care! Very knowledgeable and explain things well. Top notch equipment and service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2021)

"Even 'though I now live in Sarasota, I travel to Manatee Family for my Dental Care because
I trust Dr. Sharp and staff
I know I'll get caring care (Yes; you read it right!)
"

(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"Very easy and very gentle. Will return soon."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2021)

"Very professional and very concerned about the patients comfort"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2021)

"Love this practice!! Everyone is so happy and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2021)

"Love this practice!! Everyone is so happy and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2021)

"Awesome. Two temporary crowns on. No I’m aim and chewing soft food on them ..really incredible team. My family and I have been clients for 25 years. New ownership, new dentist. Thank you Dr Perron, you choose the right person for your practice. Really awesome experience, best anyone can say for going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2021)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2021)

"The staff is great, super friendly and very knowledgeable. They are very caring when providing you service making it nearly painless. Best dentist office I've ever been to. Would recommend to everyone who wants a great dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"This is office is very well organized and the staff is extremely helpful. Dr Sharp is thorough, efficient, and friendly. Glad we found this office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Very Helpful Staff.And a Nice and Friendly Environment."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"Very professional and very concerned about the patients comfort"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"They are amazing, the entire staff and Dr. Sharp. Thank you all for everything yesterday."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2021)

"The most comfortable I have ever been at a dentist office. The staff is the best I have ever seen.
I like going their.
Professional, total aware of the COVID,
Good practice
Thank u
Tim r
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Love Dr Sharp and her staff - Did not have a good experience with another local dentist before finding Dr Sharp. So Glad I did. She is so professional and sweet . I have seen two hygienists and really liked them both . Melinda her office manager is always happy to help. I highly recommend Dr Sharp!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"This is the best dentist office in Bradenton. Everyone that works there are so nice and helpful. You can not get a better hygienist then Christy!!! My daughters even fly here from Texas to keep going to Christy and Dr Sharp."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2020)

"Simply the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2020)

"Great staff
I highly recommend them.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2020)

"Dr sharp & staff are so caring & professional
They absolutely care about their clients.
I trust Dr Sharp.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2020)

"Dr sharp & staff are so caring & professional
They absolutely care about their clients.
I trust Dr Sharp.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2020)

"They are the best! I wouldn't even consider going any place else for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2020)

"Dr. Sharp and her team have always been top notch but in this pandemic environment they are even BETTER! I went in for a teeth cleaning with much hesitation due to COVID fears but the minute I walked in, all that disappeared. Christie was all suited up, talked with me about the precautions they were taking and stated that no staff or patients had contracted the virus there. I felt entirely safe under her steady hand (the first time she ever cleaned my teeth, I almost fell asleep...really!). She is so good and is a wealth of information about dental health and more! Dr. Sharp treated me with great care and after listening intently, offered solutions to some issues that I am experiencing. If you are looking for a practice that has highly competent, knowledgeable, and just downright kind and caring people, from the dentist to the office staff, this is the place to go."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2020)

"The Manatee Family Dental Team exceeds all expectations - both administratively and clinically. Top notch providers of high quality dental care, supported by brilliantly engaged and educated staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2020)

"The entire staff is so professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2020)

"Cristy is a great hygienist. Dr sharp excellent. Would recommend them to anyone. We have already recommended them to several friends"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2020)

"Dr. Sharp and her team have always been top notch but in this pandemic environment they are even BETTER! I went in for a teeth cleaning with much hesitation due to COVID fears but the minute I walked in, all that disappeared. Christie was all suited up, talked with me about the precautions they were taking and stated that no staff or patients had contracted the virus there. I felt entirely safe under her steady hand (the first time she ever cleaned my teeth, I almost fell asleep...really!). She is so good and is a wealth of information about dental health and more! Dr. Sharp treated me with great care and after listening intently, offered solutions to some issues that I am experiencing. If you are looking for a practice that has highly competent, knowledgeable, and just downright kind and caring people, from the dentist to the office staff, this is the place to go."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Effortless, painless and a great experience. I love this place and would recommend it to anyone. The dentist is truly remarkable and the rest of the staff, superb. I feel very fortunate to have found such a great dental facility and I’ve been with them for 20 plus years. 👍"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"I love my Dentist and my hygienist, they give me good pointers as what I need to do to improve upon my dental care. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Everyone was very nice"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"Fully competent practice. Great people who make you feel special."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"The entire staff is so professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2020)

"Manatee Family Dental has an amazing staff that are great at their jobs and incredibly kind! Professional, clean and beautiful offices. I would highly recommend Dr.Sharp and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist they will love!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2020)

"I had a crown come off and they worked me in on a Monday to fix it. Everyone is so helpful and nice. Love Dr Sharp!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2020)

"Dr. Sharp and the rest of the Manatee Family Dental team are absolutely the best in the business. The office is clean and modern, staff friendly,friendly, I would never think of going anywhere else, and can't recommend them enough."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)

"SO friendly, So informative, SO kind, SO thorough!!! This is my forever dentist office! I’m so happy I found them!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)

"Always gentle dental care. Dr Sharp is a wonderfully kind and caring dentist. My treatment today went extremely well; quick and easy. And her staff is the best, too!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)

"I had a crown come off and they worked me in on a Monday to fix it. Everyone is so helpful and nice. Love Dr Sharp!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2020)

"This is the best dentist office in Bradenton. Everyone that works there are so nice and helpful. You can not get a better hygienist then Christy!!! My daughters even fly here from Texas to keep going to Christy and Dr Sharp."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2020)

"Office staff, Christie and Dr Sharp are the most professional people I’ve experienced in dental field in many years! Their compassion about their jobs is quite impressive. If you are looking for a new dentist Dr. Amanda Sharp and her staff are the place you should try!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2020)

"Dr. Sharpe is excellent in her care of patients. She always makes sure you are comfortable, as does her dental hygienists. They take their time and explain each procedure.
Wouldn’t go anyplace else!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"Always a pleasure! Everyone is so happy and friendly. Felt safe and well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"Great experience. No pain. Very pleasant and professional"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"Very professional, thoughtful and kind considereation for my comfort level. Pleased with the work I had done"
(4 stars)
by (November 30, 2020)

"Caring and expert dentist and hygienist. I highly recommend Manatee Family."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2020)

"It's far too early to say, as final result will be pending for a while. Initial visits are confidence inspiring. Tech staff and Dr. Sharp are at a level of professionalism, that is to be admired."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2020)

"Very professional, thoughtful and kind considereation for my comfort level. Pleased with the work I had done"
(4 stars)
by (November 22, 2020)

"Wonderful staff"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2020)

"Caring and expert dentist and hygienist. I highly recommend Manatee Family."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)

"Everyone at Manatee Family Dental is so pleasant and is very concerned about making sure you are comfortable. Makes sure Sleepy Tooth Water is working before they proceed. Never thought I’d be laughing so much in a dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)

"Very professional And excellent results"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2020)

"Dr Amanda is so caring; I appreciate that"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2020)

"Very professional, thoughtful and kind considereation for my comfort level. Pleased with the work I had done"
(4 stars)
by (November 17, 2020)

"Always a great experience. Dr Sharp and her staff are amazing
Highly recommend
"

(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)

"Five stars!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)

"Everyone is so nice and excellent service. Dr. Sharp and Nicole are great."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)

"Office staff, Christie the hygienist, and the dentist, Dr. Sharp are all exceptional. They make going to the dentist a pleasure not a necessary evil. Very fortunate to have become a patient in this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)

"The staff from the receptionist, the dental assistant, the dental hygienist & Dr. Sharpe the dentist were all very accommodating, professional, caring & excellent at there jobs., I am so glad I found this dentist through my insurance & will be going there from now on."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)

"I’m so bummed there’s not a 10 star option. The entire staff is incredible!!!! I mean... who really likes going to the dentist??? Lol! I do, now.
Dr. Sharp is amazing! She takes her time and explains everything you need and answers all of your questions. Honestly. The entire staff is the same way. From the minute you walk in the door there’s kind, friendly, smiling staff member greeting you.
I have had anxiety in the past when going to the dentist. NO MORE!
I can not say enough great things about this practice.

Thank you all so much!!!!!
Kim
"

(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)

"Everyone is so nice and excellent service. Dr. Sharp and Nicole are great."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)

"Christie is the bst!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)

"In the time that I have been seeing Dr. Sharp (8 months), I would highly recommend Dr. Sharp and her staff at Manatee Family Dental. In my experience so far, Dr. Sharp and her entire staff are friendly but professional, compassionate, flexible and caring. The staff in general seem to be very well trained in their respective duties and in their use of current technology as well."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)

"Christy is the best! She’s smart, knowledgeable, cares about her patients and always does the best job cleaning my teeth and giving me good information to care for my teeth in between cleanings. Always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2020)

"Kind and friendly staff. They do great work"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2020)

"Another great experience provided by the staff at Manatee Family Dental! :)"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2020)

"Very professional without losing the personal and friendly atmosphere for patients."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2020)

"It is amazing the staff Dr. Amanda Sharp has put together. When you walk into the newly decorated office, there is Mel and her wonderful outgoing, friendly, and always smiling face to greet you to all of the professional staff of dental assistants, hygienist to Dr. Sharp herself.

Best dentist and staff in Manatee County.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2020)

"Another great experience provided by the staff at Manatee Family Dental! :)"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2020)

"Christie is the bst!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Very professional without losing the personal and friendly atmosphere for patients."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Great check up. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2020)

"This office is wonderful. Everyone in the office is highly skilled and have a very caring attitude. They are also very honest and do not sell you things or procedures you do not need. Cannot recommend them strongly enough."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2020)

"Very caring practice. Both doctor & hygienists are very helpful Working through Oral care issues."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"The staff here is very welcoming and kind. They are very knowledgeable and answer all your questions. No secrets in charges, they are very well explained. I referred a new family to the area to them. The prices are reasonable in. Omparrison to my past dentists."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"The staff here is very welcoming and kind. They are very knowledgeable and answer all your questions. No secrets in charges, they are very well explained. I referred a new family to the area to them. The prices are reasonable in. Omparrison to my past dentists."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2020)

"I was very happy with my service. She was friendly and very complete in her work. I would like to have the same person next time (sorry don't remember name)."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"I went in for teeth cleaning. I was in and out. No dilly dallying, just clean me up and get me out. Was able to get to work even before my scheduled time. Great job and also thanks for taking the time to realize that I didn't need to have deep cleaning that's way more time consuming and done on different visits.
You guys ROCK :-D
"

(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"Christie and Nicole are extremely professional. If you we're not familiar everyone's position at the office, you would think that they are the dentist in charge. Always a pleasure"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"Everyone was so pleasant. It made me more relaxed. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2020)

"Excellent practice and people. Highly capable, positive and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2020)

"My dental hygienist was very professional and friendly. also very timely."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"The staff here is awesome! My son had his teeth cleaned on this appointment and the staff performed stellar! Melinda is great, who since day one showed she wants what’s best for us and has given great recommendations! We are considering a treatment plan for my son and will be considering their recommendations heavily."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"Great visit. Thank you...."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2020)

"Super nice staff and very concerned about your teeth! They are all so knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2020)

"Always a good experience at this office. Staff is over the top friendly and they are following safety precautions to keep patients and staff safe. And Dr Sharp is the best. I have no problem highly recommending Manatee Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)

"Wonderful practice with fantastic staff. Thanks for taking such good care of my whole family!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)

"I was in for my quarterly cleaning and as always, Christie was great! She is very professional but friendly and does a terrific job. Like many people, I have fear of dental procedures and she allays those fears."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2020)

"Great office good cleaning love dr DiCarlo"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)

"Great teeth cleaning from my favorite hygienist, Christy. She is the ultimate professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2020)

"Immensely helpful, positive and engaged staff. We truly felt like they had our health, safety, and care as their priority. Definitely a family feeling from our first call to our visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2020)

"Absolutely the best.
Knowledgeable and caring.
I feel like family.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Absolutely the best.
Knowledgeable and caring.
I feel like family.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Immensely helpful, positive and engaged staff. We truly felt like they had our health, safety, and care as their priority. Definitely a family feeling from our first call to our visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Fabulous staff!!! Definitely make you feel comfortable and at ease!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"A wonderful staff and great service."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"Called regarding dental pain. Promptly gave me appt. Diagnosed problem and provided solution same day. Friendly staff. Great dentists."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"A wonderful staff and great service."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"Great staff and experience every time I go to have my six month check up. Christie is a great hygienist who does excellent work. I would recommend Dr, Sharp as a dentist and is the best I have been too. The offfce staff is friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Chrissy makes me feel like she cares about my teeth and my health. She is the best hygenist I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)