"Very good service"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2024)

"Always fast professional and friendly service"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2024)

"Brittany was great as always. Friendly staff, efficient. 10/10"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2024)

"Friendly staff, will recommend"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2024)

"I love coming to this Dental place. I feel like I’m going home. Everybody works as a team and it’s so sincere. Dr. Hubert is my hero!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2024)

"Very professional and a very thorough visit. Pleasant visit"
(4 stars)
by (May 21, 2024)

"Excellent professional non-invasive, painless teeth cleaning w/ X-Rays performed w/ results while I was listening to my work w/ ‘Beats”. I cannot remember ever being able to that! Doctor performed dental check immediately after cleaning & X-Rays followed w/ professional consultation of results. I was In-and-out in about 35-40 minutes."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2024)

"What can I say, I love this place!!! Great dentist and the young man that cleans my teeth is fantastic!!! Quick friendly and gentle!!! Thank you all"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2024)

"I was very satisfied with the exam and cleaning done today. Bridget did such a thorough cleaning and polishing and answered the questions I had. And Dr. Hubner explained very clearly what the problem was with one of my teeth. Very professional and caring dental office."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2024)

"Brittany and Dr. Hubner are the best! In fact, the entire staff is fantastic. Scheduling is easy and visits are efficient without feeling rushed."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2024)

"Great customer service!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2024)

"Friendly and professional as usual."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2024)

"Everyone was professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2024)

"Awesome and recommend to my friends"
(4 stars)
by (April 25, 2024)

"I really like and appreciate the dental work here ! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff !"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2024)

"Always a great dental appointment. Highly recommend Main Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2024)

"Personnel were very professional overall, appointment went well"
(4 stars)
by (April 10, 2024)

"Terrific staff! Love Dr. Huber! He is the best dentist I have had in a long time. Thanks for a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2024)

"I’ve been going to Msin Dental for 17 years. Very professional team and highly recommended!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2024)

"All good"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2024)

"Like am always treated with compassion and skilled care."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2024)

"Very happy with dental care at your office"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2024)

"Always feel welcome here, never uncomfortable because they all know what they are doing and do it efficiently."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2024)

"Very happy with dental care at your office"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2024)

"As a fairly new patient, this was my second vist to MFD....both for cleanings. The hygienist David is very thorough and does an amazing job. The staff are very friendly from doctor to front desk. I would highly recommend them to all."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2024)

"Excellent, efficient friendly"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2024)

"Doctor and very helpful and the dental assistant was very professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2024)

"Very thorough cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2024)


(4 stars)
by (March 05, 2024)

"Great service, wonderful staff, extremely knowledgeable!!"
(4 stars)
by (March 01, 2024)

"Everyone was very friendly and made you feel at ease. Very thorough and explained everything in great detail."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2024)

"Staff were very helpful and kind.
Technicians were very professional. They did great with my 9 year old, who isn’t the biggest fan of going to the dentist :-)
Rooms are pretty cozy but it works!
"

(4 stars)
by (February 27, 2024)

"My care was excellent as usual. My tech, David, Was professional and kind. My back condition was especially bad that day. He got me two pillows And made sure I was comfortable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2024)

"Excellent care, staff and dr John was wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2024)

"Everyone very nice. Including the new hygienist. (David) Dr Hubner Still the nicest/best dentist I’ve been to!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2024)

"My 6 month dental checkup went well."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2024)

"The care and professionalism is great, highly recommend this provider."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2024)

"Excellent service provision as always. Love this dental care! The dentist does amazing work, the Clinical Team is both empathetic and professional, and the clinical treatments are A-1.
Thank you for your service opportunity,
Cherlyn
"

(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2024)

"My dental hygienist, Brittany, did an excellent job checking & cleaning my teeth.
Appointment started on time.
Dr. Hubner then rechecked my teeth & confirmed no cavities.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2024)

"From when I first called for an appointment as a new patient to my arrival and my actual care I was greeted warmly by everyone. Brittany , the hygienist, was wonderful from taking X-rays, cleaning my teeth and providing comfort to me as I was worried my teeth were in bad shape. Dr. Hubner then gave me a full exam explained the best course for my care. He calmed all my fears. I will continue care with this group."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2024)

"I appreciate the personalized service and respect I receive at my dental office. I have been a long time customer."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2024)

"After some terrible experiences with different dental offices, I was able to get an insurance that was only accepted by 3 dental practices here locally. Main Family Dental care was the one I chose and I could not be happier with the whole office staff. My past dental experiences made me very hesitant to go anywhere again after one dentist having sent me to have the wrong tooth pulled, thus losing 2 teeth; having an expensive weirdly made partial plate made that fit over my huge lower mandibular tori bones and I could never wear since it could not be held in place and it rubbed the tori bones raw. This was a waste of about $1800 out of my pocket. Luckily I did find out tori bones can be removed and went to a wonderful periodontist but it was too late for the partial plate. So my past experiences have not been good but that all changed with even my first phone call to the office to set up an appointment (hi Courtney!) for a much needed crown. At my first appointment I met the staff plus "
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2024)

"I was called back in a very quickly. The dental hygienist was very professional and capable for his profession. I was pleased with the visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2024)

"In a world where customer service seems to be non existent, everyone at Main Family Dental is very professional, kind, and provide the best experience I've ever had. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2023)

"Very professional. Nice. Friendly. Highly-qualified.I would recommend."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2023)

"I was called back in a timely manner. The hygienist was professional and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2023)

"Staff here is amazing! 10 out of 10"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2023)

"I had very good care by everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2023)

"I procrastinated looking for another dentist after my dentist hygienist told me she was going to permanently retire, after cleaning my teeth for 30yrs. Change is not easy, but I think I found a new home, all went well at main family dental. They made me at ease, and addressed all my concerns! I’m recommending them to friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2023)

"Teeth. Leaning was very good"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2023)

"I love this dental office! Great dentist and great staff---very professional and always courteous. It's a pleasure coming here!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2023)

"Can get an appointment when I call the staff is great always greet me with a smile 😊 doc. is wonderful doesn't do anything that is not necessary.love it there"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2023)

"friendly and professional"
(4 stars)
by (December 02, 2023)

"I was very appreciative of the professional service I received and would definitely suggest Main Family Dental Care to my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2023)

"I was very appreciative of the professional service I received and would definitely suggest Main Family Dental Care to my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2023)

"Great place. Everyone is so friendly and the care is exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2023)

"Everyone was very polite. Dentist and hygienist answered any questions I had. Speedy process, no cavities, hah!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2023)

"After trying other dentists in the area. Main Family Dental has done better by me than any others have."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2023)

"The people are always friendly, and efficient."
(4 stars)
by (November 07, 2023)

"My appointment with Main Famiky Dental was 100% pleasurable. I was impressed with the professionalism and friendly demeanor of the entire staff and Doctor. This practice should be a go to for anyone in the area."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2023)

"Everyone at the office was really kind and were really informative if I had a question they would do a great job at explaining"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2023)

"Efficient, professional and affordable. I do not have insurance and they provide a great plan for purchase along with great service."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2023)

"The tech was amazing. Thank you

Dr Hubner is just the best. You all do excellent work.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2023)

"The doctor and his assistants were very professional and courteous, attentive to my needs and overall a great visit"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2023)

"This dentist is the best! They're on time, always. Very professional. Never have they made me feel embarrassed or ashamed because I have issues. They accommodate my fear of needles and give me extra time with the typical anesthesia. I appreciate them so much!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2023)

"I thought it went well. A good 6 month check up."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2023)

"Very good dental office! Great people that make you feel comfortable and awesome work!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2023)

"Great professional friendly care. Always."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2023)

"Good experience"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2023)

"For such a small, inconspicuouse building you all have huge kindness, personality,and effectiveness!! I called desperate! Was scheduled in less that 24 hrs and complete and thorough answers within 24hrs! Very pleased and confident in your assessment of my care!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2023)

"I cannot thank them enough I came in with an excruciating toothache and they were extremely caring and got me in right away and I left there in no pain thank you to all the staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2023)

"They are all very nice and caring."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2023)

"Polite and easy to work with. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2023)

"I had my 6 month check up which included X-rays and cleaning my teeth. Everything went well."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2023)

"Excellent experience 👍"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2023)

"Everyone there is so nice and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2023)

"The staff was very nice and helpful
Can't wait for my new teeth
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2023)

"It was very nice and the staff were very helpful and friendly and the Dr forgot his name was so cool and nice thank you all"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2023)

"Great appointment."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2023)

"This is the best dentist office I have encountered. They are punctual, professional, and very caring. Appointments are on time; the dental assistants are incredibly thorough and knowledgeable; and the consultations with Dr. Hubner are respectful and informative."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2023)

"This is the best dentist office I have encountered. They are punctual, professional, and very caring. Appointments are on time; the dental assistants are incredibly thorough and knowledgeable; and the consultations with Dr. Hubner are respectful and informative."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2023)

"Have always had professional care during my appointments, caring people work here."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2023)

"No complaints, called back promptly."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2023)

"My dental checkup was great. Everyone in the office and Dr. Hubner are wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2023)


(4 stars)
by (May 28, 2023)

"Very friendly and nice staff. Always on time. Wonderful dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2023)

"Friendly at,osphere by all. Dr Hubner and assistant was very nice and accommodating’"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2023)

"Ty for getting me in so quick and resetting my dentures they feel much better. The Dr. And staff are great. Ty again."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2023)

"Family friendly dentist office! Excellent customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2023)

"Helpful professional staff, and the dentist is friendly and gentle while being an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2023)

"Helpful professional staff, and the dentist is friendly and gentle while being an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2023)

"Family friendly dentist office! Excellent customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2023)

"Everyone is so welcoming! I was able to get in and out very quickly! Thank you Main Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2023)

"took care of my problem in a timely fashion."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2023)

"I came in as an emergency patient. I needed a new partial made because my dog ate my other one. They were very patient and got me in and out very quickly. Everyone was super nice."
(4 stars)
by (May 11, 2023)

"Brittany and Dr hubner did a fine job checking over my teeth. No cavities so it was all good. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2023)

"I love coming here, no one ever says this about going to the dentist but everyone her is amazing and caring. Thank you for being the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2023)

"Absolutely love the staff—they ALWAYS go the extra mile :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2023)

"A great experience! My cleaning appointment was timely and I have
always felt very comfortable during my visits.

My dental hygenists each visit have been personable and happy to answer any of my questions, without judgment.

The savings payment plan also makes keeping up the habit of scheduling 6 month appointments easy and cost-effective.

Highly recommend this dental office!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2023)

"My Hygienist was excellent. She knows I have a few issues and was super patient with me."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2023)

"Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2023)

"Great work, great people . No complaints"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2023)

"Great work, great people . No complaints"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2023)

"Appointment was right on time & both the dental hygienist & Dr. Hubner were friendly & thorough."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2023)

"Easy appointment times. Works around my schedule. I got right in even before my appointment time. Great staff working there."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2023)

"Everyone super friendly I feel at ease there!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2023)

"Always have a great experience here"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2023)

"Everyone super friendly I feel at ease there!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2023)

"Always have a great experience here"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2023)

"Friendly, professional and honest.
I would recommend them to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2023)

"Great Care! Had an issue and they were able to fit me in same day."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2023)

"Great Care! Had an issue and they were able to fit me in same day."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2023)

"Great Care! Had an issue and they were able to fit me in same day."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2023)

"I thought everything went well."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2023)

"I’m treated with respect. Ladies always happy to see me. I feel very welcomed. Very professional. I recommed this Dental Care very much. Thank you Ladies and Doctor."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2023)

"All good."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2023)

"All of the staff are very nice and caring. All of them will take the time to listen to your concerns. Have been going to Dr. Hubner since 1987. Highly recommend this office for your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2023)

"Kind, informative, professional. Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2023)

"It was not as scary as I thought it would be. Made me feel right at home."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2023)

"Main Dental has been giving me exceptional dental care for the last 15 years! Very professional!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2023)

"Everything was great for a first visit"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2023)

"I've been coming here for years. I trust my dental care to them. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Excellent professional friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2023)

"My routine dental exam and cleaning was thorough and efficient. All the staff was friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2023)

"Fast, friendly service. On time,professional and courteous. Competent, thorough, and painless."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2023)

"I have nothing but good things to say about Dr.Hubner and my hygienist Megan. I hate going to the dentist as I'm sure most people do, but they are so nice, gentle, and make you feel relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2023)

"Everyone was very polite, Making an appointment was quick and easy, and I was in and out in good time."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2023)

"All the staff at Main family Dental care are always welcoming, flexible when it comes to setting or changing appointments, but above all they are always professional in the care they provide to their patients. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2023)

"All the staff at Main family Dental care are always welcoming, flexible when it comes to setting or changing appointments, but above all they are always professional in the care they provide to their patients. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2023)

"My care was quick and thorough. The hygienist was very helpful and did a wonderful job"
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2022)

"Great Dentist and pleasant staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2022)

"Always nice and professional and easy to work with."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2022)

"Entire staff is very service oriented, pleasant and professional. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2022)

"My care was quick and thorough. The hygienist was very helpful and did a wonderful job"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2022)

"Main Family Dental Care, provided me with wonderful service
helpful information, respectful , patience , understanding with
The best treatment for me . I am always very pleased with the
excellent service ? Main Family Dental is the best ,
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2022)

"Always great care and friendly team members"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2022)

"This office works like a well oiled machine! My husband and I were first time patients, and we were walking out 1 hour later after x-rays, cleaning, and fluoride treatment! The office staff is very responsive and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2022)

"Always great care and friendly team members"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2022)

"Everybody is nice, quick, efficient. The only thing I didn't like was the new flouride treatment. Ugh. I had white stuff stuck to my teeth all day and no place to brush because I was driving, shopping, etc.I prefer the sloppy foamy stuff over this!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2022)

"Very professional and gentle !"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2022)

"The dental hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I was disappointed the dentist was not there. I'd rather your office cancel the appointment next time. But only because I had an issue w my teeth. I guess it was just bad luck. Which is not anyone's fault really."
(4 stars)
by (November 18, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2022)

"Service was fast and as enjoyable as it can be at the dentist 😊"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2022)

"Great service by all staff and Dr Hubner!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2022)

"Main Family Dental Care, provided me with wonderful service
helpful information, respectful , patience , understanding with
The best treatment for me . I am always very pleased with the
excellent service ? Main Family Dental is the best ,
"

(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2022)

"Megan is an exceptional hygienist. Very gentle, yet highly skilled. The entire office staff are always friendly. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2022)

"I love Dr H he is funny and kind. My little dentist hygienist is absolutely amazing. Outstanding job by everyone. Thank you for caring"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2022)

"Main Family Dental Care, provided me with wonderful service
helpful information, respectful , patience , understanding with
The best treatment for me . I am always very pleased with the
excellent service ? Main Family Dental is the best ,
"

(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2022)

"Very good and thyro."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2022)

"I stopped going to MFDC because I found the previous practitioner to be condescending and rude. I feel that Dr. Hubner has a much better demeanor and is more amicable. The DAs and DHs have always been professional and continue to be kind and friendly. I will continue to use MFDC as my main dentist."
(4 stars)
by (October 19, 2022)

"Professional and friendly staff,"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2022)

"Dr. John Hubner and all the staff are always professional and helpful. My entire family has always had a pleasant experience at our visits. Thank you guys. Not crazy about the new location for his office, otherwise, would be five stars."
(4 stars)
by (October 13, 2022)

"Megan is the best dental hygienist. All staff are pleasant and professional. Dr. Hubner is a very good dentist. Great dental office."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2022)

"Excellent! The staff is stellar and work together very well. Megan did a very thorough and gentle cleaning. Dr Hubner was so kind & answered all my questions. I will definitely be back!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2022)

"Great Dental clinic"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2022)

"The hygienist is very good and very professional. After having gone a year without a visit, I left with no discomfort and clean teeth. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2022)

"Excellent! The staff is stellar and work together very well. Megan did a very thorough and gentle cleaning. Dr Hubner was so kind & answered all my questions. I will definitely be back!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2022)

"The best dentist I have had always gentle & answer any questions you have"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2022)

"Great service and kind staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2022)

"Office staff is very friendly and helpful when you arrive. Megan was great for xrays and cleaning. Dr Hubner is awesome! He is very patient and thorough. I highly recommend this office for family dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2022)

"Good friendly service. I think everything went well."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2022)

"The staff is excellent. They take the time to explain everything. Dr Hubner is great."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2022)

"Staff was very professional and courteous, appointment went very well and to my satisfaction."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2022)

"Office staff is very friendly and helpful when you arrive. Megan was great for xrays and cleaning. Dr Hubner is awesome! He is very patient and thorough. I highly recommend this office for family dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2022)

"Good people"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2022)

"These are excellent professionals. Yhe Tecs wret so nice and caring. Dr John Hubner has been my dentist for 38 years. That says it all. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2022)

"Staff is professional and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2022)

"Dr Hubner and Assistants were GREAT as always. Dr even had an extra thing done to my teeth to save a separate appointment! Nothing but good things to say about all of the staff and Dr Hubner!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2022)

"Very good service"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2022)

"Dr Hubner and Assistants were GREAT as always. Dr even had an extra thing done to my teeth to save a separate appointment! Nothing but good things to say about all of the staff and Dr Hubner!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2022)

"Dr Hubner and Assistants were GREAT as always. Dr even had an extra thing done to my teeth to save a separate appointment! Nothing but good things to say about all of the staff and Dr Hubner!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2022)

"Always pleasant and fast service. The staff is also friendly and great at keeping me updated on appointments."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2022)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2022)

"My 6 month dental appointment was oaky - I had no problems with my teeth, they took full X-rays, checked and cleaned my teeth, which will be paid for by my insurance. Dental staff was very professional and considerate."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2022)

"They were very gentle and patient with my 3yr old. She is looking forward to going back."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2022)

"Dental assistant was efficient, professional, considerate and friendly..She reminded me about the importance of regular cleaning and brushing/flossing and using my Water Pick.
Dentist was efficient, professional and explained his conclusion about my teeth very well.
Overall it was a quality dental experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2022)

"Always have a great visit, lucky to have good teeth."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2022)

"Hi my name is Cornelia , This dental office contains real concern for
the people cared for , they are kind honest and most of all they
The best at their work . I was amazed at what they did for me in
Short notice . They are the best . If you want real care . Go to main
and locust!!!!! You will be so happy you did .
"

(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2022)

"Needed consultation on teeth extraction and new Denture. They were so thorough in giving me my choices and up front on cost of each do I can make a good decision for both my health and budget. They are so friendly would recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2022)

"Good care of my teeth, I like to see the Dentist clean when a dental tech is not available.

Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2022)

"Always have a great visit, lucky to have good teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2022)

"You are the best"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2022)

"Staff, hygienist, dr all very professional. Nice experience."
(4 stars)
by (June 10, 2022)

"Great dental team"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2022)

"Every thing was fine, staff always great. No issues!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2022)

"Very pleasant front desk staff. Concerned about my needs being met. Hygenist was very professional and went above her duty in making in making sure my appt was made for next year. Thank you. I always look forward to my appts."
(4 stars)
by (May 20, 2022)

"Nice and friendly people."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2022)

"Everyone is ALWAYS GREAT, especially Dr. Hubner and Beth."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2022)

"Hygienist was the best. Very caring,explained what she was doing throughout the cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2022)

"Appreciated not having to wait. The x-rays were few which was nice and the cleaning and brushing were not too long, though they could have been a little more thorough. The dentist was quick with his exam so that was nice. Overall, very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2022)

"Awesome people, very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2022)

"everyone is always very nice & pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2022)

"Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel relaxed. Very thorough. Will gladly recommend them to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2022)

"You are the best"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2022)

"Wonderful staff. Very caring, nice, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2022)

"I alway have my visit explained to me on what is going to be done. They always ask if I have any questions and they explain what they are doing as they go."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2022)

"Very helpful and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2022)

"The staff was friendly and I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2022)

"Great service"
(4 stars)
by (March 31, 2022)

"Ashley and Dr Hubner very consciensciously care for their patients. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2022)

"I just want you to know that I was so scared when I started coming here years ago everyone has been so wonderful to me and has always made sure I was comfortable. You all are so happy which gives off great vibes. Thank you for caring."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2022)

"I have been coming to main family dentist for a few years. I have great confidence in the expertise. Treated me with respect. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2022)

"Dental exam and cleaning done with customer-friendly care and concern."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2022)

"Dental exam and cleaning done with customer-friendly care and concern."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2022)

"Very friendly and thorough"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2022)

"Fast and friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2022)

"Appointment went very well, all my questions were answered"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2022)

"This is such a nice place for dental care. I appreciate that they send electronic reminders of my appointments so I don’t forget. Their staff is very professional yet friendly and always seem glad to be of service. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2022)

"It was a very good appointment And it was done in allotted time or less"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2022)

"It was a very good appointment And it was done in allotted time or less"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2022)

"Great staff. Got me in and out with no delay. Everyone very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2022)

"Excellent people and work."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2022)

"Great staff. Got me in and out with no delay. Everyone very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2022)

"Staff was super personable. They got me in same day and offered a solution to a very critical situation. Very knowledgeable staff. Surprisingly knowledgeable. Can't wait to have my repairs done."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2022)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2022)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2022)

"Friendly. Great experience. Megan was kind and thoroughly cleaned our teeth."
(4 stars)
by (February 04, 2022)

"Staff is timely and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2022)

"Pleasant staff and great dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2022)

"Front desk was very friendly and polite.
The dentist hygienist was super! Very professional and friendly.She was always making sure I was comfortable. Dr.Hubner as always is very professional and explains your situation thrall.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2022)


(4 stars)
by (January 26, 2022)

"I am not a fan of dentists but the dental team completely put me at ease and listed to my concerns. I look forward to having my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2022)

"They gave me lots of information at my appointment and answered all my questions to make a correct decision. They truly try to work with patients. I felt really comfortable with doctor and his staff. Would highly recommend this Dental Office."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2022)

"With a new owner/Dentist, I much appreciated the professionalism and care that was shown me. Wishing much success to the new crew at Main Family Dental Care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2022)

"With my medical needs, they were very helpful. The hygienist took my needs into consideration while cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2022)

"Very polo guy prompt and efficient staff
Excellent care
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2022)

"Very polo guy prompt and efficient staff
Excellent care
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2022)

"Thank you so much for your care. Everyone is always so nice. Heyyyyy, and it didn't hurt either!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2021)

"Friendly, informative and kind. The wait was short and Dr Hubner was very kind and explained everything in detail what was happening to my teeth. I rate it THUMBS UP👍🏽"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2021)

"Staff is friendly, quick and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2021)

"Friendly, informative and kind. The wait was short and Dr Hubner was very kind and explained everything in detail what was happening to my teeth. I rate it THUMBS UP👍🏽"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2021)

"They are the best @@@"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2021)

"Very nice staff, explain everything. First time for this dentist,pleasant appointment."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2021)

"Very friendly staff and experience overall. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2021)

"Really nice Lady who cleaned/polished my teeth and fluoride treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2021)

"Fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2021)

"Fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2021)

"Very considerate and as gentle as they can be"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2021)

"Quick and painless cleaning. Great customer service as always. 10/10 would recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2021)

"Great hygienist and doctor. Always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2021)

"Friendly and efficient staff"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)

"Friendly and efficient staff"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)

"Amazing, you guys are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2021)

"Amazing, you guys are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2021)

"The staff is always so friendly! Always in and out in a good time"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2021)


(4 stars)
by (October 14, 2021)

"Routine dental exam, x-rays, cleaning and fluoride application went well. Quick and thorough professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2021)

"Routine dental exam, x-rays, cleaning and fluoride application went well. Quick and thorough professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2021)

"Friendly staff, on time even late in the day! I like that they tell you what your out of pocket will be before they start working on your teeth. I find the office a very calming and welcoming place to be."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2021)

"I received prompt and friendly dental service."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2021)

"Painless and thorough!!! A huge relief for someone like myself with sensitive gums and overall Dental anxiety. I’m very appreciative of your caring & patient staff! Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2021)

"I had a tooth ache and they got me in the same day I called"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2021)

"Very professional and well run office!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2021)

"I just love this place such kind and caring folks please keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2021)

"Arrived on time and quickly escorted in. Great service."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2021)

"It was great"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2021)

"Everything went fine, no problems."
(4 stars)
by (September 08, 2021)

"I had a very pleasant experience at the family dental office. The dental assistant was very nice and personable very patient and polite and very thorough explaining what she was about to do. Dr John was excellent personable and explained what he recommended. I was completely satisfied. Thank you for taking care of me and my teeth, Georgiana Dengler"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2021)

"I Love the staff! They explained my care plan to me from the time I got in the chair, and for my next 6 month check up, the office was cleaned and sanitized and they treated me like I was family."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2021)

"The staff here are amazing! Brought my 2 year old in for her first appointment and they did amazing with her. They let her stay in my lap the whole time I had my appointment so she could see that they won’t hurt you when they look at your teeth! Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2021)

"I highly recommend this dental practice. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. Their technology is current and the office always very clean. I especially like that they tell you upfront how much it will cost you. NO SURPRISES!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2021)

"My teeth have been cleaned!! Great job"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2021)

"Always quick and efficient. Always willing to listen to any concerns and attempt to come up with a solution."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2021)

"Always quick and efficient. Always willing to listen to any concerns and attempt to come up with a solution."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2021)

"Dental appt including X-rays, cleaning and exam were all done professionally, efficiently and without pain. Fortunately, there was no further dental work required.
All dental staff were considerate, careful and pleasant.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2021)

"I felt at ease and well taken care of"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2021)

"Meagan was awsome and Mr hubner was very informative... LOVE THE NEW STAFF!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2021)

"My five-year-old daughter recently came in to get her teeth cleaned. The entire staff was attentive to her, making her experience fun and not scary."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2021)

"Quick and done well very nice people Dr John and Beth"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2021)

"Very professional staff and personable as well."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)

"I'm always nervous about going to a Dentist. Main Family Dental Care made me feel comfortable and relaxed, and took care of me painlessly and professionally."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2021)

"I was so impressed with how complete my care was. The procedures were very detailed. My teeth were cleaned and taken care of in an exceptional manner. The examination was also very exceptional. I was really impressed with the degree of care I received and the amount of work that went into taking care of me and my mouth. The care was quite excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2021)

"Very personable, very friendly. Prompt service. They explained everything very well."
(4 stars)
by (April 15, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"He told me not to brush my teeth with toothpaste I asked his recommandation on a certain kind he said none. Then I told him I was using Oragel he said he didn't know what that was and for me not to use it.It was strange the nurse knew what it was, I said what kind of dentiste is this. On top of all that he was very short with me, I was very disappointed. I would give a 0."
(1 stars)
by (August 26, 2020)

"Best Dentist that I have ever been to! Everyone that works at Main Family Dental are amazing. They are incredibly helpful and walk you threw and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Main Family Dental to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2020)

"AS usual everyone was friendly and received great dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2020)