"If you want your dental problem to be fixt in one trip then choose Oak Leaf Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2022)

"I had a cleaning with x-rays and an exam by Dr. Mayeda. The staff was very pleasant, quick and efficient and the entire experience was enjoyable. I have been a client of Oak Leaf Dental for many years. I trust them and will always choose them for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2022)

"What a great experience.Very helpful and treat work."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2022)

"One of the best experiences I've had in nearly 60 years of dental visits. Starting at the front desk, then the hygienist and then the doctor, all were friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2022)

"Did an efficient job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2022)

"My spouse and I have been patients for a few years and do not plan on going anywhere else. Service is excellent and the office is always clean!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2022)

"My cleaning was completely painless and my teeth have never felt cleaner! This dental office is spotless and you feel comfortable with all staff! Modern equipment and technology make a huge difference if you dread going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2022)

"Outstanding service at my last appointment to have teeth clean. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2022)

"Very good experience for teeth cleaning and exam by dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2022)

"All the staff are friendly and helpful. They are respectful of my time and are on time. Good place to get dents care."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2022)

"I believe I have found my dental care team. I hadn’t been to a dentist in at least five years so I needed some things done including preparation of a chipped tooth. It turned out great and I also needed a crown. The staff and experience was great and I would recommend Oakleaf dental to anybody looking for a dental home"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2022)

"Hygienist was the best!
Dr. Very professional exceptional!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2022)

"Always a wonderful experience. Perfect for someone who get nervous going to a dentist. Gentle, skilled and caring. Top in 99% of every possible category I could think of for a sister who avoided dentist due to fear. NOT anymore 🥰 A huge thank you to all the staff there."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2022)

"Everyone in the office is polite and positive."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2022)

"Very friendly and efficient staff. Knowledgable professionals and they take good care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2022)

"Very friendly staff, the girls up front were very pleasant and welcoming. The Doctor was very gentle and truthful. Would recommend them to my family"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2022)

"I walked in looking for a new dentist and was pleasantly surprised by the smiles and willingness to listen and help me with my dental issues.
I had appointment same day, and they went over everything before and while doing the work.
I thought I had a good dentist until I came here. So it has benn a great experience
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2022)

"Excellent dental practice. The hygienists are very attentive to questions and concerns. I have very sensitive teeth and they go out of their way to make me comfortable. Dr. Lisa is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2022)

"The treatment was outstanding, my Tooth is doing well--Thank You so much--CDG"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2022)

"I had a great dental examination. Staff is very friendly, helpful, informative and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2022)

"Another fabulous check up at Oak Leaf. Each and every time I visit I am well taken care of and more importantly, my teeth and oral health has never been better. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2022)

"Friendly and professional. Made me comfortable for my cleaning. Very fat and complete."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2022)

"The hygienist was very nice Thorough and gentle"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2022)

"Great office. Office personnel awesome"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2022)

"James was an amazing hygienist! Full of advice, information and joy!"
(4 stars)
by (July 30, 2022)

"I am a new patient at Oak Leaf Dental. I was looking for a new dentist near me. I looked online and saw all the awesome messages others had left, so I decided to give them a try. I have only been there one time, which was for x-rays and an exam. My dentist is Dr Lisa. She was super!!! I loved how she took the time to explain what exactly we will need to do to my teeth. She also asked me several times if I had any questions, which is very important to me, because I am one to definitely ask questions. I am such a scaredy cat when it comes to going to the dentist. I told her that and she was very kind and gentle with me.She also asked me several times if I was doing ok. I really appreciated that. Plus ALL of the staff were super kind. So I have work to be done on my teeth next week, but I'm not so scared now. Thank you Oak Leaf Dental!!!😊"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2022)

"James was efficient, communicative and provided some great insight on dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2022)

"Originally started with Oak Leaf under emergency circumstances. Crippling dental anxiety and underlying medical issues resulted in severe infection. Six months and a dozen appointments later I’m healthier and am all caught up on dental care. I’ve never worked with dentists so hyper concerned about how I’m feeling, keeping me informed to both procedures and costs.
I cannot recommend this practice (and their sister practice in Carmichael) enough. Particularly for anyone who has anxiety at the dentist. Even the professionals they work with (endo) have been incredible. I can say with absolute certainty Oak Leaf dental has literally given me the care I needed, without which I believe I would be severely sick.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2022)

"Excellent service: friendly and very competent hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2022)

"My experience has been wonderful I am handicapped and the complete staff is more than helpful and considerate the service I received is top rate I will continue to recommend this office
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2022)

"Nice people. Very accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2022)

"From the moment I walked in, I felt it was a positive atmosphere. The front desk staff are friendly and extremely efficient and immediately welcomed me. I went right in on time.

Lauren went above and beyond with my cleaning and discussed steps through the entire process. She was caring, friendly and professional.

I felt the dentist (Dr. Lasser) gave me appropriate advise for next steps on a problem I was having. He was very friendly and gentle yet efficient.

The whole experience was very positive and I felt that their exchange with me was genuine.

I look forward to many years with this office.

You can't go wrong with this team at Oak Leaf Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2022)

"Beautiful dentists, quick and painless"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2022)

"It was nice to meet Lauren and have her as my hygienist. She was very friendly as was the front office staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2022)

"It’s always a pleasure to visit my dentist they are always up to date with new practices and I notice the hygienist are very well trained and really nice I love my dentist and staff!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2022)

"Pleasant visits twice a year are appreciated! Also love the ease of scheduling and the pre-appointment reminder calls. All Staff are professional and upbeat. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2022)

"Things went well"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2022)

"Lauren the hygienist was professional efficient courteous knowledgeable and did her job extremely well"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2022)

"Great job!! Was very happy that the appointment could be made so quickly. I appreciate the great job done by all. Am very happy with the results. Thanks to your great team too!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2022)

"I want to thank Lauren, my dental hygienist, for her sensitivity and help with my special needs. With weakened muscles, she kindly was able to move me in the chair and get me comfortable.
She went beyond her job description, guarding my dignity with her grace.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2022)

"Very good service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2022)

"They took me in on an emergency fix and were wonderful! Fast, friendly and professional. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2022)

"I was very happy with the service and attention I reicive during my visit.
The personal was very nice. They make you feel comfortable all the time.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2022)

"Great group of people, I was in and out efficiently and they explained to me well everything going on."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2022)

"Thank you for your gentle dental care and your attentive staff.. We appreciate it.
Britt and Judy Forman
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2022)

"Just had a great dental cleaning and exam at Oak leaf dental. Seated promptly and very professional and efficient work by my hygienist and thorough exam by Dr Mayeda."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2022)

"A+ service as usual"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2022)

"Great- felt hygienist was very efficient"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2022)

"Fantastic staff and service. Everyone o encountered was friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2022)

"I had a great cleaning appointment at Oakleaf Dental very recently. The staff was excellent, quick, friendly, and efficient. Doctor’s Mayeda and Cifor have done a great job building a Super Dental Team. I will return for my next cleaning or treatment."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2022)

"Very good service!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2022)

"I love this place. I’ve been coming here for more than 15 years. Hygienist and Dental staff are all awesome. They have the best reception ladies. I would recommend Oak Leaf to anyone who needs cleaning or dental work."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2022)

"Everything about the service was excellent
Thank You Dr Camelia Cifor and The Entire Team
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2022)

"Very thorough exam and cleaning and personnel all very helpful, kind, and considerate."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2022)

"I am so very much happy with all the staff and the service here at Oak Leaf Dental . I will recommend it to all ! Thank you !"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2022)

"Great experience! Friendly atmosphere, Dr. Cifor had great bedside manner and is an incredible dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2022)

"Best teeth cleaning in last three I've had done.
I am happy with the service I have received from Oak Leaf dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2022)

"Amazing work done by dental staff every time! Very warm and friendly gentle to the touch with my regular cleaning, and always provide well-constructed feedback. And I love taking home my little goodie bag at the end! Thank you for always making my dentist visit a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2022)

"Love my dentist and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2022)

"Awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2022)

"Both Dr. Vargas and Lia guided me through a difficult (I think) extraction process due to a small mouth. I have reason to believe that the procedure will also eliminate some long term problems which I thought were something else. I appreciate also, the effort made to keep me comfortable and involved in the process.

Sincerely, Betty Kosman
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2022)

"I just had my teeth cleaned yesterday. The technician was very careful and gentle. I felt absolutely no discomfort during cleaning which is unusual. I feel much better about my next cleaning. The dentist comes to check on me during cleaning and I trust her. She honestly explains what she feels I need without making me feel any “pressure”. This is a dentist I can trust."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2022)

"As always, my visit to Oak Leaf Dental was great, start to finish. I was kindly greeted and got to my appointment quickly. Got a great cleaning and my mouth health has never been better since I’ve been going here."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2022)

"Everything was professional, kind people, good doctor,confident environment. Just perfect. I will be a regular patient."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2022)

"My experience was great I will recommend your practice to friends and relatives thank you"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2022)

"The dentist office is clean and the waiting room was comfortable and modern. Dr. Cifor and the entire staff were caring and professional during my visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2022)

"It was a pleasure working with the Hygienist and Doctor. They were very very friendly and I had a good experience"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2022)

"Angie was excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2022)

"The staff and Dentist were fantastic, I was seen on time and staff was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2022)

"My husband and I are new patients we both have been very pleased with the care of our teeth and the kindness of all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2022)

"Excellent cleaning and overall experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2021)

"I love Oak Leaf Dental!
After many years of impersonal shoddy care, coming here was AMAZING. I recommend it to anyone looking for high quality personal dental care.
The doctors and staff here are simply the BEST!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2021)

"As usual, friendly, efficient office with courteous , professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2021)

"Fantastic staff and service. Everyone o encountered was friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2021)

"Always great. Staff friendly, all up to date equipment. Makes me not nervous to go to this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2021)

"Excellent service! The hygienist was gentle and the staff are all friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2021)

"At Oak Leaf Dental I got the best service I could hope for. The assistant and the dentist kept me informed throughout the whole procedure. Kathy Zinner"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2021)

"Great and friendly staff. Cleaning exam went extremely well."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2021)

"Staff and dentist were welcoming, caring, professional and very competent. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2021)

"Oak Leaf Dental staff has made me not mind going to the dentist. The staff are friendly and wonderful. The office is actually calming to me. Don’t misunderstand me, I still do not always do the best home care. But they do not make me feel bad. I do that to myself. (Sigh) Why can’t I floss more and better? Anyway, the hygienist is not saying this. It’s me. To myself. She and the doctor will offer suggestions but never make me feel bad."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2021)

"Fred & I have been with Dr. Maeda at Oak Leaf Dental for
approximately 10 years. Dr. Maeda & her staff have provided
excellent dental care during that time.They are very efficient &
very caring. They always do a great job!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2021)

"Great experience! The staff was warm and friendly, my hygienist was gentle and knowledgeable and Dr was through. Thankful to have found Such a great dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2021)

"The best dental office I have been , thank you so much for your professionalism!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2021)

"Very nice staff greeted me at the door. Good hygienist who worked efficiently. Dentist was quick and attentive."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2021)

"Great overall. New-to-me hygienist was thorough and painless on the routine cleaning. In and out on time."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2021)

"Dr Lisa and her staff are amazing ! I walked in at their morning opening , I had a crown fall off the night before and I asked when I could get in to have it fixed, and they said how about right now ? WOW !! is all I can say, they had me out of there in 45 minutes, 100% done ! I was expecting a couple days, you guys are the best ! thank you, if I could put 10 stars I would."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2021)

"Hygiene appointment scheduled was on time, very well done by the hygienist. Friendly and helpful with questions about my treatment."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2021)

"Appointment for cleaning. Very thorough and done quicker than expected. Great work done by professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2021)

"Oak Leaf dental excels at making you feel comfortable. It had need of some more serious work and they took care of everything. I was well taken care of throughout and the procedure was completed without any issue. It’s a great office and my dental health has never been better since I started going. Thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2021)

"I was really nervous and embarrassed before my appointment because it had been so long since I had seen a dentist. Everyone at Oak Leaf Dental put me at ease from the start. Everyone was friendly and non-judgmental. I was put at ease quickly. I was given a complete plan of what I need done and how much my share of cost would be. I highly recommend Oak Leaf Dental."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2020)

"I really like coming to your office to get my teeth cleaned. All of you are doing a great job and I want to thank you for all you do to make me feel comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2020)

"Our first appointment with Oak Lead Dental was very good! We were in search of a new dentist for months and I’m really pleased to find an office full of such kind professionals."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"I brought my son in for a second opinion for dental work. Dr. Cifor was so kind and knowledgeable. After her examination and detailed explanation, I have decided to have her do the dental work and move our whole family over to her practice. I left confident in her ability to take care of all of our families dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2019)

"My first visit to this dental office was an overwhelming success. As a longstanding medical professional, I was impressed with the courteous, efficient, & professional staff. Everyone was sensitive to my comfort. Time was spent explaining everything. Procedures were not rushed. Dr. Mayeda was hands on making sure the evaluation and treatment was coordinated. I felt I was at a Dental Spa!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"I was in to have my teeth cleaned. It was a good experience with the hygienist. And when Dr. Mayeda examined me I was please she found an infection so that I could have a root canal taken care of promptly."
(4 stars)
by (September 02, 2019)

"During my recent visit to Sac, one of my crowns came off. The staff at Oak Leaf Dental was so great to get me in the next day. Thank you to the Dr. and staff for accommodating a stranger in an emergency!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2019)

"Excellent service polite staff and my favorite no pain"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Excellent service polite staff and my favorite no pain"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"Everyone was pleasant. Dr Cifor took time to explain completely procedures to resolve my teeth problems. Cost was printed out for me so minus unforeseen problems I have an idea of expensive"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"I’ve been searching for a new dental practitioner for the last few months since Doctor Gontarski retirement! I believe I will stay here because of great staff that has maintained the excellence I’d hope for."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"This office is good"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Everything was really great! Service excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Your office does a wonderful job. One suggestion is I feel the dental hygienist should do is introduce him/herself. I saw Victoria ( I think that is her name ?) the 1st time last summer, and at that time I had no clue who she was or her name. I saw her again early this week, and I remembered I liked her, but didn't know her name from Adam.

I have my own business and I have all my employees say something like this" "Hi, Mr. or Mrs. .... Welcome back to the office ( if they've been seen before; or Welcome to the office if they're are a new patient) I'm "Janet " and I'll be cleaning your teeth today. You might recall we met last time and it's great to see you again, or it's a pleasure to meet you if it is their first visit.
It is amazing the positive feedback you'll get doing this. Plus,having your employees wear a nice big name tag is also a great idea.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Very happy with my last visit"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Dr Cifor is such a great dentist. Very caring and kind. Her whole office staff really cares about everyone. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"Ashley is a great Office Manager. Victoria did an awesome job cleaning my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"I just had my first appt at Oak Leaf. I was very
appreciative of the friendly efficient customer care I
received from everyone at Oak Leaf and am looking
forward to my appointment. Marianne L.
"

(4 stars)
by (December 22, 2018)

"I love this office. Ashley and all team are so nice!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"very refreshing took time to explain what needed to be done"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2018)

"This was our first visit to Oak Leaf Dental. Very impressed. The were so good to my kids. Very friendly and real people. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"I love this dentist office! They make me feel more relaxed than I have ever been while having dental work done!
From a dental phobe!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"My routine dentalappointment went smoothly. The oral hygienist was awesome!! She was engaging and gentle throughout the cleaning process and took extra care to perform her task careful not to cause too much discomfort to me...front office were cheerful as always!! Overall, the dentist and staff are awesome...very good family practice with renovated clean office and clinic... have been with them for the past four years..no complaints!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Dr Lisa and staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2018)

"Everyone was very friendly, quick, and professional. They were complementary of my personal care. Good people."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"Friendly, efficient and know their stuff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Great visit! No cavities so I'm a happy camper!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2018)

"Great cleaning and service"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Javier was very nice and personable!"
(4 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"I was a New Patient. Happy with my hyg Victoria and the whole office!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"Very professional and personal.
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"AMAZING OFFICE"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"I had a great cleaning and received a new type of Dental Floss. Everyone is so nice"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2018)

"Trisha was exellent! Dr. Nina was very detailed during exam, very knowledgeable. The staff is absolutely wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"My last visit at Oak Leaf Dental, and every visit have been real nice. With a great working staff at Oak Leaf Dental! The Receptionist, Dental Assistants and Dentist. All very nice and pleasant! The first thing people see when they meet you is the smile. My Dentist, Dr. Cifor has done really great with my Smile! Thank You all at Oak Leaf! Robert Andrulewicz"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2018)

"My hygienist and dentist were very kind and they both did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"I called for the 1st time with a badly infected tooth under my bridge. I was seen within 3 hours . The staff is well prepared, helpful,and professional. I like the in house program for services. The dentist is solving my problem in a creative and cost efficient manner."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"Dr Cifor is the best dentist! Trisha is the best hygienist! These two are amazing people who truly care about you and your dental health. I will recommend them to everyone. Ashley is an expert at insurance and can answer any question. Oak Leaf Rocks!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)

"Great experience. Met more staff new to me - I am one of Dr. Gontarski’s patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2018)

"Great and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Trish is an outstanding hygienist. She is thorough, informative and has a great demeanor. I'll be requesting her for all my future appointments."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Always a pleasure to see Dr. Mayeda and her wonderful staff. I always receive excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2018)

"Trish was wonderful. She did a great job. Very informative. Ashley and Brittany were very efficient up front."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2018)

"It was very good!
-Will Hanson
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"EXCELLENT! Everyone does such a great job."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Such a great office! Everyone is so friendly. The office is clean. My hygienist was thorough and gentle. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2018)

"Victoria was awesome. If she hadn't been so thorough nobody would have caught the decay under my crown. However the doctor may have but she found it too. Front office is so nice"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Perfect!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"You made me feel so comfortable as I was nervous about my first filling. I felt very well taken care of and I appreciated the steps in order to make sure J was comfortable the whole time."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"My 9 year old daughter went in for a cleaning and they were so great with her. They were all very sweet and gentle with my very dentist fearing little one. We have tried several local kid dentists but were never happy. We finally found our dentist! I highly recommend this dentist 100%."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2018)

"I moved my 14 yr old son from a pediatric dentist to Oak Leaf Dental. He said that they clean your teeth way faster and he liked the fluoride better so he qas happy. And I messed up the scheduling of the appointment and the girls up front totally squeezed him in anyways. Definitely a family friendly office. Thank you Oak Leaf."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"Cleaning was great, as always. Dr. G is the best, makes me feel like I’m one of the family."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Dr. Mayeda is consistently detail-oriented, attentive, and caring. Last visit I requested that patient-declined dental kits be saved for redirecting to the Sacramento Children's Receiving Home. This visit, Dr. Mayeda surprised me with 50 dental kits to donate to the children.

Dr. Mayeda is a terrific dentist and blessing to our community.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"This last visit was way better than the visit last year. This cleaning was very detailed. The previous one was not good and was "Rushed". It was mentioned that the previous person was a Temp.

I was glad that my visit this week was what I was normally used to. Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"My family looks loves the clean, friendly, and professional environment Oak/Hazel Dental has provided us over the years."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"I’m 215 pounds of whimp. I was very anxious to have a filling replaced (and, when I say anxious that’s an understatement)... I actually had a sleepless night before the appointment. The entire office staff did their best to sooth my nerves upon arrival... but, my heart was already racing.

Dr. Cifor greeted me and asked if I had any concerns. She took the time to discuss my concerns (aka fears) and soothes my nerves as much as she could. (Heart rate was now at 90bpm)

She explained the procedure and eased my nerves with her calm demeanor. She even threw in a couple jokes like “oh, that’s a cute little filling I’m going to replace”

While I really won’t ever enjoy going to the dentist... I think I will have a little less fear going forward with Dr. Cifor!

THANK YOU!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2018)

"As always, their friendly and professional team clearly explains what they are doing and what my options are. After Almost 18 years, I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Doing fine today. A little sore but considering the amount of work done very thankful. Tell the Doctor that I am so THANKFUL for the sleeping pill..."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"I am always touched at how personable and kind the people who work at Oak Leaf Dental are! Not only are they incredible at their job, they make the entire process easy and comfortable. I whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone looking for a fantastic team of dentists to go to."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Melinda did a great job. My teeth have never felt cleaner, and the overall experience was pleasant and relaxing"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"The staff is very kind and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"My first trip back to the dentist in several years, and it was a breeze. The staff here all showed care and performed their jobs above my expectations. I have sensitive teeth and they listened to my concerns and did a great job getting me back on track. My reluctance to getting regular cleanings is a thing of the past. I am so glad I made the choice to switch dentists."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Amazing staff and dentist! I will recommend this office to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Everyone is so friendly, nice and caring!! Very professional and a clean environment. Can’t wait to go back for my next appointment!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"My appointment was on time. Everyone was very courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2018)

"The hygenist was friendly, and gentle. Dr. Gontarski was friendly and fun to talk to. All the staff did a great job. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"Each member of the dental team did a phenomenal job job of cleaning my teeth! They are so nice and they genuinely care about how you're doing. Great place and great service! I'll be staying here for a while."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"Everyone was wonderful. So grateful. They fit me in last minute and fixed my tooth in less than 30 minutes. I felt no pain. Which for me is a huge plus. Dr.Cifor has a very kind and calming way that sets you at ease and her team there is so pleasant and friendly. Definitely will return. "Thank you" Dr. Cifor and to the team at Oak Leaf Dental for making my visit a blessing."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"Wonderful staff and wonderful Dentists! Thank Dr. Gontarski! Happy Holidays!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"I used to love coming into the office. Dr. Gontarski and Suzanne have ALWAYS been AMAZING and made you feel welcome. Unfortunately this is NO longer the case. The receptionist was VERY rude to me on the phone and again in the office. She asked me to come in for at least an exam as I was running late due to an appointment with an oral surgeon that was NOT an option for me to miss. Anyhow, she asked me to come in "right now" and get an exam. I asked her to look into my benefits BEFORE I came in and let me know if I had any available to use as I have already been seen at the periodontist and a different dentist. I didn't want to waste anyone's time. I told her that just because I had not been in there that it didn't mean that I hadn't seen a dentist. I told her that I had had recent x-rays done and that we could have them transferred over but apparently this wasn't good enough for her. I drive down for an exam and upon arrival she ignored me completely and when I did see the dentist, she "
(1 stars)
by (July 31, 2017)

"Lovely new office setting and extremely friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Wonderful visit! Office nicely decorated, clean, neat. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Procedure was well executed. My teeth are sparkly clean!! I would recommend your practice to my family and friends!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Understanding, informative, thorough, business like and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2017)

"The entire staff at Oak Leaf are wonderful.
Josephine does an excellent job and is always cheerful and helpful with suggestions for better teeth and gum care.
The office personal were very helpful with setting my up with their insurance program.
As always, Dr. Gontarsky was cheerful and spent as much time with me as was needed. He did not rush in and out.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"I'm part way through receiving a new crown. Dr. Cifor has been very good with keeping me informed during the process.

It is a pleasure to have such a courtesy and smiles from everyone in the office.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)