"Best dentist office ever. 👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"I felt very safe as I got the usual great care. Dr. Macalouso and his whole staff are very competent and always kind and compassionate. I highly recommend them for your dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Absolutely wonderful. You would even like going to the dentist:)"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"Wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"You definitely took all precautions and made me feel very comfortable. Keep up the excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2020)

"My family and I have been with Dr Mac for many years and hope the relationship continues for many more. At every opportunity we refer friends and relatives his direction.

Dr Mac and the staff are always pleasant and professional. I never feel they try to “over sell” treatments.

During these challenging times they have exceeded my expectations for cleanliness and utilizing appropriate precautions.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"Dr. Macaluso and his staff always make visiting the dentist a joy for me."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"You are all terrific. I am so glad I found you . Look forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"I am always met with smiled and am taken care of completely. Everything is explained and there are no suprises."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"Dr. Macaluso is a consummate professional. He administers Novacaine better than any surgeon I've ever experienced - simply very little pain. He and his staff have a great bedside manner and sense of humor; I'm totally at ease with them. I strongly recommend him, the hygienists and office staff, all pleasant and well-organized."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Always the best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2020)

"Unbelievable service. Dr Macaluso spent extra time explaining everything to me so that I could take good care of my teeth. Extra clean office and lovely assistants."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2020)

"Dr. Macaluso and his staff are the model of professionalism and efficiency. I would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2020)

"Best Dental Servcie I have had in my 83 yrs. of going to Dentists. All Office people very congenial and helpful. Very gentle when working on you. Would recommend them with 10 stars if that is possible!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Very professional. First quality work. Kind,caring attitudes of all that work there. They aim to make you comfortable. I have been a patient for 40 years."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"We love Dr. Mac! His staff is very friendly & professional. The office is well organized so you don’t have to wait forever to be called back. Best of all, Dr. Macoluso never suggests further treatment unless it’s actually necessary, so you know he’s looking out for your dental health more than his bottom line."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"Thank you for the great professional service. I am always in good hands at your office."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"I can think of no better dentist than MICHAEL. He has been my dentist for almost the past 25 years. Very friendly and shares my interest in history as we talk. You are in and out fast and his assistance make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"Jennifer did a great job of cleaning, checking my gums and checking for any suspicious spots that could be malignancies. At checkout, I was told that Dr. Macaluso could fill a small cavity right away if I wanted. So he and Elizabeth fixed it and saved me another trip there until my next checkup.

Great practice, great hygienists, no pain!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)

"Delighted, So happy to meet you all. Looking forward to a long and happy relationship, Thank you for your nice gift Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas. Joyce"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2019)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Macaluso for more years than I care to count. This is your dentist. If you are looking, you have found your guy. He's simply the best as his staff. You will feel great going and leaving that office. Just know you are in great hands."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"Dr. Macaluso is the best dentist EVER!! My husband and I have been going to him for 20 years. He takes his time with each patient and is so kind and never hurts. That's huge for my husband. He has the best staff as well. They are all so pleasant to deal with. I recommend him to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2019)

"Very timely; helpful, and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2019)

"Great dentist and friendly staff...have used their practice for 35 years!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"Dr Macaluso's team is very professional..very kind...and quells fears in adults..
I highly recommend this office!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2019)

"Professional and caring staff. Always the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)

"The care and service you get from Dr. Macaluso and his staff is fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2019)

"Friendly and so so patient"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"Everyone at Dr. Macaluso's office is terrific! If I need to reschedule they are understanding and accommodating. Everyone has a smile and is extremely kind, friendly and patient oriented, starting with Dr. Mac!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"So impressed with my first visit to Dr. Macaluso. Was for consultation and he took the time to explain in detail various options to my situation. Very gracious and thorough. Staff was welcoming and friendly. Wish I had found this office a long time ago."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"Love how all of the staff is so caring! Everyone is always eager to assist and make you feel so comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2019)

"Excellent place and attention"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"I have been going to Dr Macaluso for over 30 years. I have always been welcomed by a professional and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"Thorough, professional dental care in a friendly environment. We have been going to Dr. Macaluso for several years and have never been disappointed. The quality of care has always been the same - exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Excellent dentist.
Very thorough and very gentle with your teeth and mouth.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2019)

"My husband and I have been going to Dr. Macaluso for many years and have never had anything but perfect care. His whole staff are the best"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"Always good service."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"What a great team! They all take great care of my teeth. They are always prompt and on time. Painless. Bonus, the nicest people you'll ever meet."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Dr. Mac and his staff are the GREATEST!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Always positive and pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2019)

"Awesome!!! It always is! Dr. Mac and his staff are a joy to be with and I love going to the super-dentist. Every member of the staff are the best in their profession! I can’t imagine or would even consider going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2019)

"Always 5 star. Best cleaning I have ever had

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"My first cleaning with Jessica, and she was excellent. The rest of the "gang"? Always excellent. Always."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2019)

"Always the best! Dr Mac and Staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"The Best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2019)

"I am always pleased with all the work he does and the hygienists are very compliant."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Great job as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"I didn't bother with dentists for many years because of a bad experience. Dr. Macaluso and his staff (particularly Jessica) have been absolutely wonderful. They are professional and efficient, and I actually enjoy my time there."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2019)

"I've been going to Dr. Mac for years, and have never found a more patient, kind and compassionate dentist. His entire staff is terrific and the quality of care is excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"Great staff and caring dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2018)

"Always professional as usual. See you in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"Excellent staff that provide gentle care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2018)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Great practice. Friendly, easygoing."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"i really enjoy the interaction with Dr Mac and staff. He is always so encouraging to me and my whole family. We admire his life as well as his professional abilities."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2018)

"Had some cavity work done. No problems during the procedure. Teeth feel good."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"I received the same kind of experience I get every time I come in. The best dentist and staff in the world. Never a problem and always outstanding service. Yeah keep it up gang."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Best dentist in Houston with the most caring staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2018)

"The hygienist, Cornelia, did a very thorough exam and cleaning. She also performed a good check for suspicious anomalies in my buccal cavity and tongue. Dr. Macaluso followed up with a check of a couple small cavities on the back of 2 upper incisors. He also noticed a small red spot on my hard palate along the midline where I previously had some yeast growth. He advised me of a better way to treat that area.


Best dental care ever! Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"I was very pleased you were able to respond so quickly and efficiently to my dental need in an emergency situation. Dr. Macaluso and his dental assistant, Jeniffer, were very friendly and professional in their efforts."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"BEST STAFF EVER!!!! And spotless, state-of-the-art offices."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is kind, friendly and professional. It makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I highly recomend them."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"Excellent Dentist as well as staff. Office is clean and very well organized. The front office is run very efficiently...they are on top of everything. Dr. Macaluso is a great dentist...he doesn't try to sell you on extra procedures or cosmetics that aren't necessary. He is very trustworthy!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Excellent dental care from a professional team who happen to be very pleasant too."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"My experiense was great. Dr. Macaluso and his staffare fantastic. I have been going to him for 15 years and never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"My experiense was great. Dr. Macaluso and his staffare fantastic. I have been going to him for 15 years and never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"You will love Dr Macaluso and his staff. You rarely have to wait for your appointment and he is an excellent
dentist and person.

I highly recommend Dr. Macaluso, he has been my dentist for over 15 years
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"As always Michael does a great job. Your in and out in know time and always pleasant to talk to about subjects we both have abit in common talking about. I always recommend him to anyone I see that is looking for a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"Great dental care and a fantastic staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Dr Macaluso has been my dentist for the last 10 years. I have always received a great service from Dr Macaluso, the Dental Hygienists and the office staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Everyone always friendly from the front desk to the back office."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Dr. Macaluso and his staff are excellent. They are extremely competent and very client-friendly. We wouldn't use any other dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"Thank you for the great professional treatment and service. I appreciate it."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"Dr. Macaluso's staff are superior in all aspects. They are professional, efficient and personable. Dr. Macaluso is a perfectionist which is definitely a good thing for his patients. No one enjoys having dental work done, but if you have to, this is the office to go to."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"The hygienist was very thorough and gave me detailed feedback on the home care of my teeth and gums. Dr. Macaluso filled a small cavity. He administers Novacaine in a virtually painless method. He and his assistant Jennifer, noted some places in my mouth to watch in the future for any changes. He and his staff are the best dental group I've ever known!

Greg
(68 yrs. old)
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Very gentle dentist hygienist, they also took the time to see my nanny unexpectedly. They have a nice video up of relaxing views like beaches and fire places, but I wish they would put up something like travel channel or house hunters."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2018)

"I don't have a long or good history with dentists. Dr. Macaluso's staff was all wonderful, and I really enjoyed the appointment. Jessica was very friendly during my conversation with her, and Dr Macaluso was pleasant, concise, and informative. I was impressed."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2018)

"Dr. Macaluso and his staff are the nicest medical staff I have ever encountered. This is the first time I have ever had a pleasant experience with the dentist. I don't dread seeing a dentist anymore since I started seeing Dr. Macaluso. They make it a comfortable, painless experience.
Highly recommend!!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Always the best, low stress, best delivery experience with a dentist -
anywhere (in the world!!).
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"I have been coming to Dr Macaluso's practice for twenty years and the service and treatment has always been first class."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"The only reason I'm giving 5 stars is that I can't give more than tan 5. Dr Mac and staff are top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"Every single appointment over 30 years has been absolutely great with Dr. Macaluso's office. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Dr. Mac has a nice office and good, friendly staff that help make the dentist experience more bearable."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2017)

"Always have as pleasant of an experience as a dental visit can be. Always treated with respect and professionalism. Dr. Mac has taken good care of my teeth now for over 20 years. Glad to keep coming back."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Friendly, professional and thorough dental services. They accommodate your schedule for appointments. Have a convenient location on the ground floor with plenty of parking."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Best huggers on the planet.



Oh, Dr. Mac? Yeah, he's still the best.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"I really love Dr. Macaluso and his staff. They are very caring and know what they are doing. I have been going to them since 2002 and never had any problems with their work."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Dr. Mac and his staff are always courteous and pleasant. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"Grey people, great patient care, and prompt responsiveness. I am very happy to be a patient!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2017)

"I have been coming to Dr. Macaluso for almost 25 years. The level of service has always been excellent. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2017)

"My most recent appointment with Dr. Macaluso was for preventative care. The Dr. and staff were friendly and professional during the procedure. All my questions were answered about the procedure. I plan on continuing to be a patient with Dr. Macaluso."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)

"Dr. Mac really listens to your concerns and wants nothing but the best from his staff and himself, and for his patients."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2017)

"No finer dentist. No finer staff. I love them all! Thank you for going the extra mile for me. ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Competent, friendly, professional, describes the entire staff. My family and I have been gong here for decades and so do friends on our recommendation."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"I love, love , love everyone in Dr. Macaluso's office- they are super friendly and so caring. I am going to miss their smiling faces. Thank you all for your care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"Great dental cleaning, very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Always on time, gentle and caring."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"Dr. Mickey and his staff are phenomenal! They are great at what they do and are personable and reliable!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"Dr. Macaluso and his staff are outstanding, personable and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"I had a great experience and highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Great Dentist and Great Staff. Very gentle."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Everyone at Dr Macaluso's office is so professional as well as warm.
I'can easily and honestly give s 5 star rating.
Dr Macaluso is also very considerate.
I've never had a bad experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Been going to Dr. Macaluso for 30 years. The Dr. Macaluso and his staff are always very professional and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2017)

"Excellent dental care provided by Dr Macaluso and his staff. All very friendly and professional. The staff creates a family atmosphere and is very comforting to a patient. Dr. Macaluso is the best dentist I have ever had the good fortune to care for my dental health. He is very sensitive and caring about a patient's pain level and I have not experienced a painful procedure under his care. Excellent dentist and would happily refer him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Getting your teeth cleaned is not the most fun to do, but having a kind, considerate and experienced hygienist is the best. Daniella, at Dr. Mac's office, is the best. Everyone is always nice and friendly, as well as helpful. Thanks to the office personnel and especially Dr. Mac! I would recommend this dental office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"My family has been going here for at least 20 years. Helpful, friendly, skilled, professional staff that treats us like family. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Mac and his crew to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Dr. Macaluso is absolutely wonderful as is his staff. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Always enjoy my dental visit with Michael. Your in and out in no time. Him and I enjoy talking history about the American civil war and he has been my only dentist I prefer seeing since the early 1990"s."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"How about a 5 star plus!!!+++ Best dentist office and staff in Houston !!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2017)

"Same as always, great people, great service.

Been that way a long time.

Happy New Year to all.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"I have been seeing Dr. Macaluso for the last 18+ years and it has been a wonderful experience every time. His staff is the best in the world.

Thank you every one.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Always the best! A+ all the way."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Always a great experience at Dr Macaluso's office. The staff are helpful and accommodating and Dr Mac, as always, is a true professional. No fears of Dentists here."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2016)

"I love Dr Mac and his wonderful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Thank you to Kate for the nice and professional teeth cleaning services. I am always welcomed by all of the staff and treated in a first class manner. I have full confidence in Dr. Macaluso and the whole team in providing the best dental care to me."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"As always, I received great dental care. The office is staffed by a wonderful group of caring people."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"The best dentist and dental staff working in the West Houston area."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"My entire family has seen Dr Mac for over twenty years--he is an awesome dentist and his entire staff is lovely. Best. doc. ever."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Excellent quality of service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff throughout the team, and Dr. M's just the best dentist I've ever had (and I've had quite a few!)"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2016)

"5 Star Service
i receive the best care from the moment I walk in the office. The office is friendly, kind and efficient. I am usually nervous about having dental work but in Mickeys office i am treated gently and delicately. I always leave feeling like that was done well from start to finish.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2016)

"Absolutely best in the city!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Love you guys..you are the best."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"A wonderful and friendly environment with exceptional care and service. Would not go any place else."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"A wonderful and friendly environment with exceptional care and service. Would not go any place else."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)

"Was very Pleased"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Dr Macaluso has been providing excellent service to my family for 30+ years. I do not hesitate referring anyone looking for a great dentist with an awesome staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)

"Great environment, professional and personable staff, no delays. Dr. Macaluso is excellent and has a wonderful "chair-side manor." He takes the time to explain procedures and answer questions in easy and friendly way."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2016)

"Dr. Macaluso was very caring in providing a pain free experience and has a wonderful bedside manner. He did exceptional work on resurfacing my 2 front teeth and they now look clean, bright and shiny. He also explained the procedure as he went so there were no surprises and gave me a great comfort level. His staff is very caring too and went above and beyond in making my visit a very positive experience. Will definitely tell my friends about this wonderful doctor and his practice and staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"Thank you for making feel welcome and enjoyed going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Macaluso has been my family dentist for over 30 years. He has always shown concern for my well being and has given me sound advice for my dental and gum maintenance. He has done an excellent job on all the procedures my teeth required."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Dr. Macaluso and staff are as always personable, professional, and cautious. They always go the extra mile to make me feel at ease in the chair. LOL

I would rate them a 10 on all descriptions listed above.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"Mrs. Bolton and all of your staff is so professional and personable. Their concern for my overall health is comforting. Thanks so much!

Sincerely,
Greg
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Always corteous, professional, respectful of patient's time, and looking for ways to provide the best solution to your dental health needs"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2016)

"I love the staff and Dr. Macaluso. I have always had a fear of dentists but always feel at ease when I go in and also when any dental work is performed. Everyone is so friendly- keep up the good work!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"As always, Dr Mac and his team are total professionals."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Dr Macaluso and his Staff have been very courteous, extremely professional and experienced.
Moreover,very flexible with managing their scheedule.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Competent and caring describes Dr. Macaluso and his team. A welcoming, well-run office starts things right and it just gets better and better. Nothing will make a dentist appointment one of life's bit treats but this group does everything possible to make it a good experience. We recommend him to everyone we know who is looking for a good dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"The staff is friendly and very efficient. Always first class."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Great staff. Great place."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"BEST dentist experience I have ever had. The entire team make you feel so relaxed and welcome. They are gentle, kind and so informative that you feel in the best of hands. They clearly care about each individual patient and conduct themselves in the most professional and approachable manner. They talked me through everything that they were doing so there were no surprises. It was a quick yet thorough visit and I highly recommend this practice to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"You will never find a more wonderful, professional and caring dentist and staff. Every single person in this office reflects integrity and authentic pride and ownership in the job they are there to do. And it starts from the top down with Dr. Macaluso! If you are looking for service with a smile and employees who go the extra mile then this is the Dental office for you."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"Haylee is great! She is so friendly and efficient. I also appreciate how smoothly the office is run. I am always in and out in under an hour! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Everyone at Dr Macaluso's office is very professional and compassionate. The office is run efficiently - I did not have to wait to be seen. Everything was clearly explained to me, I highly recommend Dr Macaluso to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"As always, the team at Dr. Macaluso's office is amazing. They are so kind and always make me feel comfortable (even when getting cavities filled!). Thank you for all you do!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Gentle and caring staff. Dr Macaluso is the best!
Highly recommended.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"First saw Dr. Mac when I moved to Houston in 1986. Have never been to another dentist since then, even after moving twice. Anything but coincidental. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2015)

"I appreciated another great service at your office. I recently had my teeth cleaned. The technician did a great job and everyone at the office was welcoming.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"The best staff anywhere in Houston! It is actually a very pleasant experience to visit Dr. Macaluso's well-run office. I recommend Dr. Mac to anyone who needs a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Perfect appointment.
Quick and effective with very friendly service as always.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso and his entire staff are excellent, very professional, caring, careful and gentle in the treatment and handling of their patients. I have been a patient of his for many years, and I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a top-notch dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"A great dental practice with skilled practitioners, wonderful people, and high-tech resources. I am very happy to be a new patient!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Very caring people and Dr. Mac is the best dentist in Houston"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2015)

"Fantastic service, couldn't ask for better care."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"I absolutely love Dr. Macaluso and his staff. They are always welcoming and easy to talk to. Any time I have work done, they make sure I am comfortable and also make sure I'm not in any pain. When I fell in the shower a couple of years ago, Dr. Macaluso still checks on those teeth that were chipped and loose to make sure my teeth hasn't gotten any worse."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2015)

"As always the team is totally professional. My recent cleaning was a pleasant experience. The hygienist explained things about unique anomalies in my mouth that I didn't even knew existed. A truly educational experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2015)

"Love this office. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I have been going to Dr Macaluso for 20 years. Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"the care i receive is always excellent. Dr. Macaluso and his staff are always wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"Excellent customer service and care! Every time I arrive at the office, the staff is welcoming and happy. You don't need to give them your name when you check in, because they know your face when you walk in the door. I've never felt as comfortable at a dentist's office as I do here.

They are just as great at providing medical advice as they are at customer service. They describe in detail any issues they see in your teeth and/or gums, explain how to avoid these issues, and recommend not only repair services, but preventive measures to avoid further decay/disease. This is true of not only the dentist, but all of the hygienists I've seen so far as well. They are truly passionate about their professions at this office.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"Great visit as always. The staff is friendly, professional and thorough. Dr. Macaluso has his patients best interests in mind when recommending actions to be taken. Our family has been going to Dr. Macaluso for several years and are very satisfied with the care we have received and look forward to the same in the future."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"The Office Staff and Dr Macaluso are friendly, helpful, competent, caring, and anxious to keep you very comfortable. I recommend this group highly."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Mac and his staff. Your office is filled with the most efficient, professional people -- and the kindest people. Thank all of you for everything you do! Jana"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"Honestly, the best dental visit I've experienced. The entire staff; inclusive of Dr. Macaluso, are attentive, kind and professional. I will definitely recommend his dental practice to family and friends!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"Wonderful dentist and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2015)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2015)

"Great experience. Friendly, efficient and thorough staff. So easy!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso is a great Dentist and very friendly. He gets the work done fast and efficiently and your in and out in no time. We share similar interest in the American Civil War and every time I take trips to battlefields he enjoys hearing about what I saw. I recommend him personally to anyone that needs good dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"I live overseas and had requested a last minute appointment to fix a cracked tooth. Was able to get in and had the issue fixed in 2 hrs. Very accommodating and professional. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"It was the very best experience as usual."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2015)

"It was the very best experience as usual."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2015)

"I've never had such a great experience at the dentist! I'll definitely be returning. Staff is very friendly and informative."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2015)

"Top shelf service and top shelf staff
Every time!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"We love this place - even though it's the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2015)

"I worked in dentistry for over 7 years so I feel that I can make a good assessment of Dr. Mac's dental practice.

Dr. Macaluso and his staff are an excellent dental team, providing the best dental care you can get!

I would recommend him to everybody!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso is an excellent dentist! He's very gentle, considerate, and provides excellent service. The office atmosphere is also very relaxing and pleasant. The staff is consistently helpful and friendly, and great care is taken to ensure that you're comfortable and that you have the best possible experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)

"I feel welcome every time from the time I come through the front door until I leave. Dr. Mac, Jennifer, and Shauna are THE best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2015)

"There is not another dentist I would use. All of the staff do everything they can to make your visit as comfortable as a dentist possibly can. I have used them for many years and would never consider going elsewhere. Keep it up Mickey"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"I appreciate the thorough teeth cleaning that Kate provided. All of the staff at the office are welcoming and professional.

Thank you,

Lonnie
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2015)

"Dr. Mac is the best. You will not find a better dentist anywhere. He really looks after his patients.

RICK SPOTTSWOOD
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"As always, I had as good of an experience as one can at the dentist's office. The staff is always so positive. There is always such a great vibe at Dr. Mac's office. My hygenist, Kate, is very thorough but gentle. When I've had to get fillings, Jenepher is quick and accurate. I am so thankful I'm in such caring hands when it comes to my oral health."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso and his hygenist's are very competent and knowledgeable. They take the time to answer questions and review their findings. Front office staff are efficient and personable with an emphasis on customer service. My family and I enjoy our visits tremendously, knowing we are in very good hands."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"My family has been going to Dr. Mac for over 20 years. We always get superior dental work. Dr. macaluso takes pride both in his technical skills and his dental aesthetics. He continuously upgrades the office to the most modern equipment and techniques.

His office personnel will work with you in insurance and payments. His dental hygienists do excellent (gentle) cleanings, and he checks them over Avery time. I don't remember ever having to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time, and if you have a dental emergency, you can reach the office and go in on a weekend. The office staff and hygienists get to know you individually and are always cheerful and efficient. Parking is plentiful and free and the office is in a convenient...
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"dr. macaluso and his staff are extremely courteous and thoughtful. Everything about the practice is a perfect balance between professional and friendly from the multi media reminders to the beautiful nature programs they run on their tv's in the treatment rooms, to the follow up phone calls after visits to their office.I also love that they can show the clients their xrays up on the tv screens as well. They have a very caring practice which makes it a lot nicer to go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso and his hygenist's are very competent and knowledgeable. They take the time to answer questions and review their findings. Front office staff are efficient and personable with an emphasis on customer service. My family and I enjoy our visits tremendously, knowing we are in very good hands."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso and staff form a great team, from the minute you call for an appointment until your next visit and after! Very happy and satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Have been of patient of Dr. Macaluso for a number of years. Would definitely tell others that he and his staff are #1."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Everything I need to help they are right there to accommodate and Dr. Mac and his staff are very kind, attentive, and professional. Couldn't find a better Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Fantastic service, as always. What a wonderful, first rate dentist. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Macs!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Staff & Dr, Mac provide excellent patient care, and are very concerned for patient comfort and stress levels."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Always get terrific work, always pleased"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"I feel like when I go see Dr. Mac, I am going to see extended family. Everybody in the office is so nice and so caring. The office environment is clean, the staff is organized, you are in and out in a timely manner but without ever feeling rushed, making an apt is easy and they always are great about reminding you... my husband and I both see Dr. Mac and we think he and his staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Always attentive, excellent service. So glad they have taken such good care of my teeth these past 17 years."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"We have gone to Dr. Mac for years and have recommended him to many people. We would never go anywhere else. He and his staff are the best. Ever."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso, and his entire staff, are the nicest, most professional, and competent team you could ever hope for. My family and I have used his services for well over ten years, and even though we moved further away from his office, we never would even consider going to a different dentist. They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso is the kindest, gentle dentist I have ever had. He is also good about not recommending things to be done to your teeth that don't have to be done right now. He will tell you that it needs to be done in the next few months, but is aware of financial and insurance constraints. His staff are also friendly, kind and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Whilst getting a cleaning, I took my 3 year old daughter along to watch and see what the dentist does so she wouldn't be concerned when she goes and Kate did an excellent job showing her and explaining what everything was and why she was doing it."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Have been going to Dr. Macaluso for many years. He has also provided exceptional service and makes the needs and comfort of his patience his highest priority. His staff is exceptional as well."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso and his staff ALWAYS provide the highest quality of dental care and advice while taking all necessary time to deliver both care and advice. In my 63 years of multi-state experience, I've had no better care."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Friendly staff and always on time. Dr. Macaluso and his staff always explain everything thoroughly."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Fantastic service and dental care from the Office Manager, Hygienists, and Dr. Macaluso! Dr. Macaluso and his staff genuinely care about their patients. It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist now."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso and his staff are by far the nicest, most competent professionals we have ever had the privledge to work with. Thank you Dr. Mac!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso and his staff are the BEST. Everything they do is for the absolute comfort and well-being of the client. The office is spotless and has a pleasant atmosphere. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"These folks are excellent at their craft. They create an atmosphere of upbeat professionalism in a clean, relaxing environment. I've referred a lot of people to Dr. Macaluso over the years, and they have referred others as well. I'm very happy with this group, and more importantly, my teeth are very happy as well."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Have been going for at least 10 years. Dr. Macaluso and his staff always have been excellent. They care for you as a person. When you call them up to make an appointment they know who you are. They always follow up the next day after a procedure. I can recommend them to any one."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"wonderful friendly staff. They were able to fit me in quickly after my tooth broke and was able to work with me to be able to afford the treatment I would recommend Dr Mac to everyone!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"While many folks don't look at visiting a dentist as a pleasurable experience, Dr. Macaluso and his staff make the visit just that. They are friendly, know who you are and are attentive to your needs. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"I love going to the dentist because they are so friendly and kind."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"I have been a patient for over 20 years and have received outstanding service! You won't find a better dentist anywhere!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Excellent! I have been a patient since 1994 and do not plan on changing."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mac's for over 20 years. He and his staff are the very best."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Overall the staff is distinctly more professional and friendly than all that I have encountered in dentistry. Dr. Macaluso is a very kind and welcoming dentist. He and his staff make you very comfortable while experiencing any service that is provided. Thank you all for your excellence!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso has been my dentist for more than 20 years and I have always received great service, care and treatment. His whole staff is top notch. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Highest recommendation."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Dr. Macaluso is an outstanding dentist and quite possibly the nicest man you will ever meet. Our family has been going to him ever since we moved back to Houston over 10 years ago and we all have had nothing but positive experiences with him and his staff - they are all the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"I think our DNA is configured to exclude dentists from the list of things we like. So, why is it not a bad thing to visit Dr. Macaluso? Because he and all of his assistants are the best! Every time, without fail - the best."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Absolute best practice I've seen. Dr. Macaluso and his staff are top-notch, absolute A+ all around. From the way they strive to know you rather than you just being a #, to their organization and professionalism, to the absolute excellence of their work - this place is fantastic. Highly recommended!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"I have gone to Dr. Mac's office for probably about 15 years now. They have always been friendly and courteous and in all circumstances put the patient first. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Great staff and great work by Dr. Macaluso.
They are always friendly and treat you like family
They help minimize any pain and make sure to follow up the next day!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Macaluso. Everyone was extremely welcoming and happy to be there, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist himself. As a new patient, I walked into the office and the receptionist new immediately that I was their new patient. They keep photos of their patients with the file so they remember who their patients are. It really makes you feel like they care that much more, and that you're not just a patient with a symptoms."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Not very many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist but wait. Dr Macaluso is like no other dentist. His bedside manners are unequaled. Makes his patients feel comfortable and he does excellent work"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)

"Courteous, knowledgeable staff throughout."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)

"The best dentist and hygienist and staff in all of Houston!
They take wxcellent care for me and whole family.
Thank you very much for being such a great team!
Sincerely
Mariana Flores
"

(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"Your practice runs like a finely tuned machine. The entire staff is efficient and friendly. The dental care state of the art. "
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Really good dentist and would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Always a pleasant experience. Great staff, relaxed environment."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Dr. Macaluso is the best dentist I have ever seen. The staff is so professional, but yet so friendly. I highly recomend them to everyone. Everyone is always ready for your appointment. "
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Everyone is so very nice, friendly and professional! The care we have received has always been wonderful and the entire staff makes sure that you have a positive experience. Our entire family loves Dr. Mac!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"I have been going to Dr Mac for more than 20 years. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. He is a compassionate person who gives the utmost care to his patients. The entire office staff are exemplary--and professional at all times. I could not be happier or more confident in the care I receive at Dr Mac's office. Definite 5 stars--and always has been."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"The staff is super nice and helpful. I am always greeted with a smile.
Dr. Macalusco is very nice and always wanting to make you knowledgeable and comfortable with what ever procedure that you are having done.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"I have been going to Dr. Macaluso for several years now. All of my experiences with him have been wonderful. One weekend I had an emergency with my teeth and he was even willing to come into the office on Saturday to see me. Dr. Macaluso always calls and check up on his patients the next day after your procedure. Great dentist to have!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"I have enjoyed great care for over 20 years and I always look forward to my visits with Dr Macaluso's team!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Outstanding customer service. They explain everything they do and why. Dr. macaluso and his staff are genuinely interested in you as a person.. They take the time to answer any questions you might have and make the entire process pleasant. I truly enjoy going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Dr. Macaluso and his staff are top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"The dentist makes sure you are comfortable and the office staff is the nicest you could ask for at a doctor's office. "
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Dr. Macaluso is the type of dentist that really knows how to make you feel at ease by his warm and friendly smile, his caring attitiude, and even though he has a firm handshake, his hands are gentle and steady while caring for your teeth. Kudos to the whole staff for being friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Excellent staff ... Very courteous and efficient ... Dr. Macaluso is terrific and minimizes any discomfort"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Excellent service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Fantastic. He is the best dentist in town and our entire family goes to him. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and he is up to date on any new dental information."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Everyone is so friendly and they get to know you. Understands the needs of their patients and works with them to give them the best care possible!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"This is the best dental office in west Houston. The office staff, hygenists and of course Dr. Macaluso are complete professionals and really nice and friendly folks! I never feel a shot that Dr. Mac gives!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"The entire staff at Dr. Macaluso's office are top notch. They are experienced, knowledgable, friendly and caring. As far as Dr. Macaluso, he is the best. Number one in the category of trustworthy dentists."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Great work by great people."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"As always everything went great. 25 years plus and still very happy with Dr. Macaluso and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"I had an excellent first experience with Dr. Macaluso and his staff. I was impressed with the state-of-the art digital x-rays. The dental hygienist was extremely knowledgable and offered helpful information about my oral home care. Dr. Macaluso was wonderful and greeted me warmly upon my arrival. The receptionist was very efficient and friendly. Everything in the office runs very smoothly and professionally. I highly recommend Dr. Macaluso."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"The waiting room and patient rooms are always looking nice & clean.
Staff is quite courteous, sweet & polite.
Services are always on time.
The whole team is quite professional and experienced.
And above all, Dr Macaluso is quite experienced, calm, funny, charming and considerate. He is a jewel among all dentists.

Recommendation: To add on equipment to prepare the dental crowns in house. This, not only may reduce the cost to the doctor, patients and insurance companies and expedite the crown installation, it will also prevent the patients from having to come back another time for installation of the crown.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Macaluso for over 25 years because of the quality service and friendly staff. I have referred him to family members and co-workers knowing they will be handled in a professional manner."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Great staff! Great service! Great Dentist! "
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"I've been seeing Dr. Mac for 10+ years now and he is the first dentist in the Houston area that I recommend to friends. His staff is always friendly and happy to work with you if you need to change an appointment or whatever you might need. In ten years, I've never had a bad experience with a cleaning or the occasional filling. If you need a new dentist, Dr. Mac is the best choice."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Dr.Mac is the best. He always takes time to listen and provides excellent dental care. "
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"My family has been going to Dr. Mac for years and we truly love everything about his office. He and the entire staff are fabulous!! Thank you for all the wonderful care."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Always friendly staff. Lovely offices and, if you even have to wait a minute (most likely not), there are even current magazines in the waiting room! "
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Dr. Macaluso is the best. There isn't any Dentist anywhere, who is better.

Careful pain control, gentle touch, completely up on all new dental things, particularly for Dental Cowards like me, but he is like that with all of his patients.

Besides all that, he is so likable and kind.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"I love the fact that there is very little wait time in Dr. Macaluso's office. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Micky is an excellent denist. I have trusted him with my teeth for the last 27 years( as well as my families' teeth). As a nurse, I have recommended him to my patients(employees)though out the years, that he has been my denist."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Dr. Macaluso is very gentle and great results. Staff is excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"The office staff was very kind & welcoming. Dr. Macaluso was so so nice & very informative."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Dr. Mac is an absolutely wonderful dentist! He is so nice and everyone in the office is very pleasant. "
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"I have been a patient here for over 18 years. They give excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Dr. Macaluso and his staff are always professional and friendly....We've been seeing him for years and would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"I have never been disappointed with Dr. Macaluso and his wonderful staff. Each one is so friendly and professional in their work. Because of a very bad experience as a child with a dentist, it has been difficult for me over the years to trust dentists. That is not a problem with Dr. Macaluso. I am completely confident in his work and his integrity. I recommend him highly."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"I've had this Dentist since 1989 and I rate him first class. He is very friendly, works fast, and has you in and out quickly. His procedures are virtually painless. Your in good hands with him."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2012)

"Excellent Dentist and Staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2012)

"Very friendly and competent staff. They help make going to the dentist a positive, happy experience! "
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2012)

"Very pleasant staff and dental team. Dr. Macaluso seems to honestly view his patients as more than just a $ sign in my opinion. He and his staff take great care in meeting each patient's needs at the time of their visit and offer some payment flexibility. I would highly recommend him. "
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2012)

"Dr. Macaluso has been a wonderful find, I've referred all my friends to him. He's very calm, caring, and knowledgeable. His hygienists and office staff are very friendly and helpful, it's hard to find customer service as good as theirs."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2012)

"Great visit....we love Dr Mac and his staff! Always friendly,very professional and on time!
It's really nice to feel my time is as important to them as it is to me.

Jo Austin
"

(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2012)

"I was told about Dr Mac by a young man who said he liked Dr Mac because he never hurt him. Now 15 plus years later I am still going to Dr Macaluso. He and his staff have always been nothing but pleasant and professional to work with. John M."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2012)

"Excellent care for 20 years!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2012)

"He is a GREAT dentist! I have been going to Dr. Macaluso for almost five years now. For the past two years I travel from SC. just to get my routine cleanings. I will continue vsisting Dr. Macaluso as long as he is around. "
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2012)

"Dr. Macaluso and stafff always do an excellent job and go out of their way to make your dental visit pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2012)

"Dr. Mac and his staff are always on time, professional, and make the trip to dentist a pain free experience. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2012)

"Dr. Macaluso does an excellent job and his staff is always top notch."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2012)

"Everyone was kind and conciderate. "
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2012)

"Great staff from Shawna to Jean. Dr.Mac is exceptioanl in asking is there any pain all the while make you feel comfortable as he works on you. I've recommend hum to several people. "
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2012)

"Dr. Macaluso and his entire staff are great! I have been going to him for many years and never had a problem. He and his staff are all very friendly and make you feel right at home. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a good dentist! "
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2012)

"Got me right in and quickly took care of me. Also immediately connected me with a specialist by calling to make the appointment for me within the next 30 minutes of leaving his office. "
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2011)