"Dr. Vanicek and his staff are excellent at all they have done for my wife and I for many years. Very compassionate and make you feel very comfortable and trusting. Could not for a more professional Dr. and staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2022)

"Very friendly office. Everyone is very polite and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2022)

"Everyone I saw was very nice, and I enjoyed the visit despite not being a fan of anything medical. It was honestly so inviting and the whole visit was fast from checking in to the actual dental exam. Everyone was very lovely and I’d highly recommend this to anyone who has a fear of dentists like me."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2022)

"You will not find a better dentist office! Great dentist and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2022)

"My family & I have been patients at Vanicek Dental since 2014. We’ve never had a bad experience there. All of the staff are warm and welcoming. Dr. Vanicek takes plenty of time to explain what will happen at each visit and what do expect afterwards. The hygienists are gentle and accommodating. Some people dread going to the dentist, but not us! I highly recommend Vanicek Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"The staff at Vanicek Dental are beyond exceptional. I needed to be seen as a new patient right away and they made that happen with no hesitation. Dr Vanicek is amazingly friendly and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable, him and his staff made sure I was referred on to the oral surgeon right away. Thank you Vanicek Dental!! 😁😁"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2021)

"Dental hygienist was kind, thorough, and gentle. Best dental experience"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2021)

"Great appointment. Hygienist very good and knowledgeable and Dr. Vanicek always good- our family has a long history with this Dentistry and we trust them implicitly. Also-receptionist is great. I always feel at home there-as this group of people cares about the entire person and family."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2021)

"Friendly and prompt service , very professional,and pain free"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)

"Had an unplanned need. Called for an appointment and got in the same day! All I can say is thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2021)

"Always love visiting Dr. Vanicek’s office. Staff is very friendly and they do a great job taking care of our teeth. The office runs on time for appointments which is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Vanicek’s office for your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2021)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2021)

"Great dentist!! Great staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2021)

"As a very new patient I am so very happy with the amazing staff and Dr Vanicek. The care is top notch. I now look forward to going to the dentist. Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)

"Vanicek Dental staff are always very courteous, efficient, and friendly. I have been going to their office for years and always recommend them to family or friends."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2021)

"Always a great experience! Friendly knowledgeable staff, Dr Vanicek is very thorough and gives it to you straight. Often the highlight of my day!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2021)

"Vanicek dental is a great place to go for dental care. Having been going there for years, all three of my kids went there when they were younger. I would say they are experts in gentle dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)

"Amazing staff! Great clean facility! Will continue to go here for years and years!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2021)

"Excellent service and entire staff is welcoming/friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"Excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2021)

"Excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2021)

"Been here for years would not go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2021)

"I have been seeing Vanicek Dental for the past 20+ years. The customer care is always top notch and I have always been satisfied with the dental work provided. Thank you to Dr. Vanicek and the team for taking care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2021)

"Excellent as always! I have been going to Vanicek Dental for 24 years and have had nothing but good experiences. Dr. Vanicek and every member of the staff are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2021)

"whole office and staff is the best , friendly but also great at their jobs"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2021)

"I grew up hating to go to the Dentist Office. Now for nearly thirty years with Mark as our Dentist that has changed. I look forward to my twice a year checkup and cleaning due to: high quality care, wonderful way all the staff treat me, and confidence they leave me with in my dental care. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"Extremely friendly, personable office. Drive from western Iowa just to go to Vanicek Dental. Well worth the drive!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"I felt very safe there with there protocols during COVID. Although I didn’t need to see the dr. ... he still made a point of having a conversation with me. Everyone in this facility is very kind and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"I am very nervous for dental work but my experience with Dr. Vanicek was great! He did a great job at making me feel at ease and relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"I’ve been going to Vanicek dental for 16 years now! The hygienists are always great! They are so kind and always remember me and ask me how life is going. Dr. Vanicek is very personable and always makes sure to stop in and say hi even during a routine cleaning. Outstanding dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"I called with a dental issue on Monday morning and they worked me into the schedule that day. Issue taken care of!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"Dr Vanacek did a great job explaining the procedure. He completed the procedure with little to no discomfort. He took time to explain post operative care. I would definitely use his office again if the need arises."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"Outstanding dental practice. Very professional and friendly. Dental hygienist super and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Vanicek since 1989.
I have referred many friends as well to him and they really like him and have stayed through the years as well.
“Gentle and honest Dentistry” has always been his Moto.
He practices both awesomely!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"Dr. Vanicek and his staff are professional, compassionate and caring. They have my highest recommendation for anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2020)

"I love every single being that works here! They are all extremely kind and caring professionals and Dr. V does amazing work that withstands the test of time! Top notch service that I will continue to recommend highly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)

"Friendly and caring staff, always feel comfortable and welcome."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)

"Excellent care, attention, & information from all staff makes going to dentist Fun!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Was greeted warmly, and the Doc was even at the reception desk. Office has been nicely updated. Got into the treatment area right away, no wait. Got x-rays and cleaning, which was gentle enough. Friendly heigenist was helpful and gave me a brushing tip. Doc came in and chatted with me while checking my teeth, and I was all done. Would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Always a great experience at Vanicek Dental. The hygienists are thorough and friendly and Mark is a great experienced professional. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Love you guys. Thanks so much for taking care of us. We really appreciate it."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Vanicek’s for many years. Dr. Vanicek and staff are simply the best."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)

"Outstanding experience. These are truly some of the most kind people doing really great work. I’m usually not a fan of dentists, but this is my new favorite. Thank you to everyone who took care of me."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Great dental care, and great people."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"I had and have had very good experiences at Vanicek Dental. I'm a relatively new patient after a very high recomendation which has been an excellent change in dental care. The hygenist that have attended to me are gentle , professional and do an excellent job. I'm very comfortable and as relaxed as I could ever be in thier care."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"Having Dr Vanicek as my dentist has been delightful, he has humor, and talks to his patients, i feel it is a great attribute in this field. Keep up the great work, staff included are also fun to talk to."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)