"Friendly and caring staff, always feel comfortable and welcome."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)

"Excellent care, attention, & information from all staff makes going to dentist Fun!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Was greeted warmly, and the Doc was even at the reception desk. Office has been nicely updated. Got into the treatment area right away, no wait. Got x-rays and cleaning, which was gentle enough. Friendly heigenist was helpful and gave me a brushing tip. Doc came in and chatted with me while checking my teeth, and I was all done. Would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Always a great experience at Vanicek Dental. The hygienists are thorough and friendly and Mark is a great experienced professional. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"Love you guys. Thanks so much for taking care of us. We really appreciate it."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2020)

"Outstanding experience. These are truly some of the most kind people doing really great work. I’m usually not a fan of dentists, but this is my new favorite. Thank you to everyone who took care of me."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Great dental care, and great people."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"I had and have had very good experiences at Vanicek Dental. I'm a relatively new patient after a very high recomendation which has been an excellent change in dental care. The hygenist that have attended to me are gentle , professional and do an excellent job. I'm very comfortable and as relaxed as I could ever be in thier care."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"Having Dr Vanicek as my dentist has been delightful, he has humor, and talks to his patients, i feel it is a great attribute in this field. Keep up the great work, staff included are also fun to talk to."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)