"Best dentist and staff I’ve ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2021)

"The best dentist ever!! She is a wonderful woman and a true professional. Funny and kind and explains procedures and needs for treatment. Also has added service plan which provides a very generous discount on services. Always gives her patients all possible attention. Wouldn’t think of going to anyone else. Carol for president!!!!
OH!!!! And my new hygienist Amy is fabulous. Can’t wait til my next appointment!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Starting with making my appointment the office contact was professional and warm. COVID precautions and the protective procedures were spelled out.
My preventive exam was thorough as was my cleaning. I noticed the polishing portion changed slightly to prevent aerosol disbursements. My hygienist checked my gum health and took xrays. All during that part of this appointment my treatment was most competent and caring.
Dr Hipps came in and discussed my dental health. She always does aN oral cancer exam.
I recommend this dental practice. Unlike the corporate business practices where your dentist and hygienist and staff frequently change you are a person or family cared for in a personal manner.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"The appointment started on time and the service was outstanding.
I was a bit apprehensive when the Doctor brought out the 3 ft needle for numbing.😊
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2021)

"Dr Hipps, dental hygienist, and other staff are attentive and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2021)

"Pleasant and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2021)

"Great service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)

"Friendly, efficient, skilled people"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2021)

"Dr. Hipps and her team are the most personable and friendly medical team I have been a patient for. I cannot recommend their practice enough!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"I have always had a great experience here. The staff is very friendly, efficient and professional. My hygienist, Carol, expresses real concern about my dental health and my general health. The front desk staff, Hope, is very friendly and efficient in resolving any insurance issues that may arise. I would highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Susan and Dr. Hipps are wonderful. All the rest of the staff are also great and very professional. I love how easy the appointment system works. I love them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"Good doctor! Good team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"All was good, genial on my gums! Kinda like that!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Very good expierence with Amy and Dr. Hipps."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Thanks for your excellent services, Happy New Year!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2020)

"Best dentist ever:) everyone is so nice and love dr. Hipps and everyone in the office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2020)

"Safe, caring, gentle, thorough."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2020)

"The routine cleaning experience was great! Efficient staff, friendly and professional. I’ve been going to Carol Hipps for years and never had an unpleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2020)

"Safe, caring, gentle, thorough."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2020)

"As always, friendly staff and well organized for these times (COVID-19). They make sure everyone is at ease and cared for in a warm, friendly, and professional manner."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Every staff member highly professional and careful to comply with CDC regulations"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Hipp's office. My boys and I have been going for years. They are so pleasant and do a great job cleaning every time!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"I was referred by a coworker and I couldn’t be happier! There was no waiting, my appt started at the time I was scheduled. Everyone was very nice and professional. I was asked at least 3 times if I had any questions and I really appreciate that."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"Nice people and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)

"This office is great. They do everything they can to make me comfortable. I have extremely sensitive teeth. The hygienist is amazing, great care and Dr. Hipps makes you feel so relaxed. Highly recommended this Dental Office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"This office is great. They do everything they can to make me comfortable. I have extremely sensitive teeth. The hygienist is amazing, great care and Dr. Hipps makes you feel so relaxed. Highly recommended this Dental Office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"The procedures used before and during my appointment made me feel a lot better about coming in. The extra precautions were greatly appreciated. The staff was friendly and professional as usual. Great experience and put my concerns to rest. I plan to keep my follow up based on what was exhibited yesterday. Thanks so much!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"My experience was great. I was apprehensive about going to the dentist in these days of COVID-19; however, the office has protocols in place to prevent exposure to all, literally starting at their front door. My exam and cleaning was stress-free. Thank you, and I look forward to my next appointment in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2020)

"Everyone in the office is very professional and put you at ease with all the protocols bows with Covid 19."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2020)

"Dr. Hipps is, hands down, the best dentist I’ve ever seen. She never hits a nerve when giving novocaine and that’s a big deal, trust me! I’d highly recommend her to anyone looking for an extremely qualified, professional and friendly dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"I've been seeing Dr. Hipps for all my dental needs for about 10 years now, and I wouldn't even think about going elsewhere. Dr. Hipps is a wonderful dentist and her staff is fantastic! They are all very kind and gentle and will make you feel completely relaxed during a process that's not always comfortable for some. THANK YOU for all you've done for me and my family!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"Dr carol hipps is most personable dentist i have ever been to!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2020)

"As always, a fantastic professional experience! Great team!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2020)

"Respectful and clean as can be"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr . Hipps for many years and I find the experience to always be positive. Attentive and knowledgeable are words that describe the practice"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2020)

"I have been going to Dr. Hipps for years and trust her practice with my dental care"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Respectful and clean as can be"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Carol and her team were excellent. They saw our entire family in one appointment (very convenient) and they were great with our young children. Almost can't wait for our next appointment :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Everyone is very kind and friendly. I am new to this practice. I usually have lots of anxiety when going to the dentist but both the hygienist and Dr. Hipps made me feel very relaxed. It was the best visit to the dentist I have had in a very long time."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2020)

"Good service with great results and great people."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"From the moment I called to schedule an appointment they were friendly, professional and accommodating. Dr. Hipps is excellent! She does not try to recommend un necessary work where others may try to upswell, especially on cosmetic work. I was pleasantly surprised after my check up. Thank you Dr. Hipps."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)

"We moved to Raleigh in 2004, and Dr. Hipps has been our family dentist ever since. She's Leonardo da Vinci with a dental drill. A few weeks ago, I was in for a routine cleaning, and the hygenist pointed out that some decay had started at the base of one of the crowns Dr. Hipps had done for me some time ago. To adequately address the problem required replacing the crown with one that could cover the damaged area and prevent future bone or gum damage. Dr. Hipps is a single dentist office, not a complex practice with multiple dentists. Yet, she has the latest in dental technology at her fingertips to ensure that her patients receive the best possible service.

Now, I'm not your typical patient; with over five decades of severe seasonal allergies, I only breathe through my nose if I'm focused on it and relaxed. Also, I have a strong gag reflex, so I'm a double threat for Dentists. Finally, I'm a Technology Evangelist at the cutting edge of computing with deep experience in areas like su
"

(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2020)

"They are real good"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2020)

"I am impressed with the kindness and professionalism of not only Dr Hibbs, but the entire staff. They went the extra mile both in the office and for follow up care. I am normally apprehensive with dental visits, but their friendly attitudes and gentle care made me a fan."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)

"Everyone is so professional and friendly. So happy I found her practice!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)

"I am impressed with the kindness and professionalism of not only Dr Hibbs, but the entire staff. They went the extra mile both in the office and for follow up care. I am normally apprehensive with dental visits, but their friendly attitudes and gentle care made me a fan."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Teeth cleaning was efficient and not painful. I really appreciate everyone’s help and hard work."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)

"Semi-annual hygiene appointment complete with bite wing X-rays and a quick review by Dr. Hipps. All done very professionally by all staff members using good Covid-19 preventive measures."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2020)

"I have been going to Dr. Hipps over 18 years. Really recommend her practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2020)

"Excellent dental care"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2020)

"Excellent dental care"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2020)

"Great service, discussed alternatives for my tooth repair and scheduled me immediately."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2020)

"I moved to the US 17 years ago. During the first 8, I changed three or four dentists in search of the right one: a competent professional who cares about their work, knows their art, and does not imagine issues just to keep billing. 9 years ago I found Dr. Hipps and could not be happier and recommend her more."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2020)

"I was impressed with the level of Covid protection and felt perfectly safe. Good appointment, nice and knowledgeable personnel."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Awesome, easy appointment with the kindest staff, and always positive Dr. Hipps! I absolutely recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"I would give this dentist office 10 stars. One of thee best experiences by far. Would definitely recommend Carol J Hipps, DDS to all."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2020)

"I always appreciate the thoroughness and care Dr. Hipps and her staff show. They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"Dr. Hipps has been my dentist for several years. I have nothing but praise for her and the entire staff.
I always feel like they do an excellent job and have never felt like they were "looking" for problems so I would have to come back.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"It was a comfortable experience, and I felt appreciative to the sensitivity toward my concerns of the virus!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"Dr Hipps and her staff are absolutely top-notch!! So professional and skilled, friendly and compassionate!! I have recommended Dr Hipps to many of my patients, and have gotten nothinng but stellar feedback from those same patients when I inquired about their experience. My husband and I have both had crowns made by Dr Hipps. There was NO significant pain at any time, AND they are gorgeous!, AND they function perfectly!! I love this Dr and her staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"As usual, amazing service. Will not go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2020)

"As a retired dental hygienist, I am very Selective about my dental care. Dr. Hipps and staff are professional, courteous, and always on time. Susan did a thorough cleaning of my teeth, always being aware not to spray air directly on any sensitive teeth that I have. The masks and face shields they are using made me feel very protected from Covid 19.
Dr Hipps is the most competent dentist I have ever had.
I highly Recommend their practice.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2020)

"Amy was wonderful! I REALLY liked her personal approach. As a hygienist, she was GREAT!

Dr Hipps is wonderful as well.

The office was clean and COVID compliant. It was a very positive experience!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"Dr Hipps and her staff are absolutely top-notch!! So professional and skilled, friendly and compassionate!! I have recommended Dr Hipps to many of my patients, and have gotten nothinng but stellar feedback from those same patients when I inquired about their experience. My husband and I have both had crowns made by Dr Hipps. There was NO significant pain at any time, AND they are gorgeous!, AND they function perfectly!! I love this Dr and her staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"Consistently professional in patient care. Everyone is friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Love this office! Always treated great, would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2020)

"They were all very sweet, thorough, and helpful! I am glad I switched over to this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2020)

"They help you feel relaxed which says a lot for someone who has always feared going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2020)

"Amy was perfect. A ringer!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2020)

"I'm a longtime patient of Dr. Hipps and this was my first appointment since the COVID-19 situation started. I appreciate how carefully the office is being managed to minimize contact by being taken directly to the procedure room. Amy, the dental hygienist, is excellent and made the X-rays and cleaning very comfortable. I had no issues to fix this trip but Dr. Hipps always stops in to review and check everything out. We are very pleased to have Dr. Hipps as our family dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2020)

"Health and peace-of-mind of patients is clearly the highest priority for this dental practice. I’m confident and comfortable with the treatment I receive and the whole team. After trying other dentists who made me feel like a profit-center rather than a patient, I’m appreciative of this office and recommend it to everyone. I was actually referred by a friend myself."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"From the first phone call, this was a painless and easy process. They emailed forms in advance, had great Covid protocols, Amy did a great job on my teeth, Dr Hipps was awesome as well. They didn’t try and give me excessive charges and unnecessary procedures like the last two dentists I saw. Fair, honest, and most importantly, great at what they do. Thank you Dr Hipps and the entire staff for a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"Professional care. Warm atmosphere. Positive attitude. As enjoyable an experience as a dental appointment can be."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"Felt very safe in regards to Covid!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"Always treated well here. Amy did a great job and is always good to see Dr Hipp. My wife and I have great confidence in this practice-very personable and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"Great job on the cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"Dr Hipps and team are very caring to their patients; am 65 yo with couple of health risks against Covid 19 and kinda worried. Those were addressed so am confident for a visit anytime. And for my tooth issue, INDEED it was a WOW! All information were provided; why the pain, how to correct it. Kudos to Dr Hipps Team."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Great all round experience. Dr. Hipps is the best and her staff is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"Amy did a great job! All staff is professional and very nice. Also, I cannot say enough about Karen who retired after 20+ years! You were the greatest!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"Amy was perfect. A ringer!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Dr.Hipps and her staff are always friendly and helpful. I have had numerous procedures and they are technically very capable as well."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"My experience has always been great. Susan is very nice, pleasant, and explains everything. Dr Carol is just the same. Her possitive, happy attitude spreads throughout her office. All Covid 19 precautions are in place. Thank You Carol & Susan"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Professional care. Warm atmosphere. Positive attitude. As enjoyable an experience as a dental appointment can be."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"This was my first appointment since the Coronavirus appeared. I was a little apprehensive but the entire staff was on point.I was meet at the door (outside) to answer a few questions and have my temperature taken. Everyone wore masks and there was no unnecessary contact with anyone not directly involved with my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2020)

"Very professional and caring group. The best dentist and oral hygienist in Raleigh."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2020)

"Dr. Hipps and her staff (specifically Amy, my hygienist),made me totally at ease for my latest appointment during these somewhat trying times. They were as thorough as they could be given CDC Guidelines, were very clean and as always, very friendly. I couldn't recommend their office enough!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Dr Hipps and her staff are amazing! We are a family of 6 and have been going to Dr Hipps office for several years now. Super friendly and attentive."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Very good services. Practicing COVID guidelines. Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Quick, thorough, and efficient. Basically what I’ve come to expect from Dr Hipps and her staff. Always punctual and they always make you feel as comfortable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"What a great experience! Dr. Hipps was professional, calm and friendly. She fixed the chip in my tooth after thoroughly assessing with x-rays. She and her assistant had me all fixed up and out the door in less than an hour!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"I been a patient here for over 10 years. Dr.Hipps and her staff have always been great. I was sad to hear Karen retired but Amy did great."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"The staff and hyngenist were extremely pleasant and welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Spotless office and very professional staff. Susan took her time. Did a very thorough cleaning observing all safety concerns. Highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2020)

"Spotless office and very professional staff. Susan took her time. Did a very thorough cleaning observing all safety concerns. Highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Amy was my new dental hygienist. She is wonderful! Dr. Hipps has been taking care of me and my family for a number of years. She is a great dentist! We each have full confidence in Dr. Hipps and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"I felt very safe at any point during my visit"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2020)

"As always, a great experience. Many precautions against COVID."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"Dr Hipps took great care of my father and did what she could and made a recommendation for further treatment."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"My appointment was easy. Hope was very helpful at the door and Amy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.

Always nice to see everyone at Dr Hipps Office - thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"Courteous, clean, friendly, good work"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Great service as always. They have there precautionary procedures in place and there is little disruption in the flow through your appointment."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"As always, professional and courteous treatment. Following CDC guide lines."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"I felt safe, secure and in extraordinarily good hands with Susan and Dr. Hipps (as always). Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"Dr Hipp's practice is excellent. My family has been coming here for over ten years. My daughter's started coming at age 3 and the practice is wonderful with children. My husband has jaw issues and Dr. Hipp's and her staff work with him make sure he is comfortable during cleanings. I was sad to see our favorite hygienist retire, but the new hygienist, Amy, is excellent. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Hipps and staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2020)

"My wife and I were seen at the office yesterday for our annual check up and cleaning. As usual, the staff is wonderful and compassionate in all that they do.

Thank you, Carol and crew for such top rate dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2020)

"The best dentist practice I have ever had!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Easy un easy out. Always a pleasant experience at this firm."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Thanks to Carol J Hipps DDS for her professional dental practice. The leadership and sacrifice during this pandemic is recognized and I appreciate her attention to precautions, looking after her patients best interest and our comfort level. Thank you for your thoughtfulness and taking care of my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"The best dentist practice I have ever had!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"My wife and I were seen at the office yesterday for our annual check up and cleaning. As usual, the staff is wonderful and compassionate in all that they do.

Thank you, Carol and crew for such top rate dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"Dr. Carol Hipps and her staff are simply the BEST. I’ve been going to her practice since 2008 and have always been pleased with not only the great professional service but how they all treat you as if they ha e known you forever. I’ve had 2 crowns done in the past year and couldn’t be happier. They make them right there on site. One appointment and you’re set to go. Best teeth cleaning as well.
10 STARS is more like it‼️
"

(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"Dr. Hipps’ office and staff are top notch. My family has been cared for by her practice for many years and love it! Very caring, efficient, thorough and easy to work with."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"Thank you for being open and safe as possible. This is a new weird normal but we appreciate you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Dr, Hipps and her staff display the utmost professionalism and respect for their patients and their comfort during their visits. My first visit with them was for a second opinion and I look forward to being a patient there for years to come."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Thank you for being open and safe as possible. This is a new weird normal but we appreciate you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"Nice work. I felt safe and your process was great. I do think you could offer polishing if the hygienist wears a face shield. I think this is an important part of that bi-annual check up."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"Great experience! Dr. Hipps is very knowledgeable ."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"The practice is clean, modern, and staffed with friendly and knowledgeable professionals. You can count on an honest and straightforward diagnosis of your issue. You will see the same staff members at every visit, not a revolving door of different faces. It’s a privately run practice, so it’s a comfortable environment and there is no cold corporate feeling about it. I cannot recommend Dr. Hipps highly enough!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2020)

"I felt very safe at any point during my visit"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"All precautions were taken and I felt safe during my teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2020)

"I have been going to Dr. Hipps for many years. The staff is professional and caring and provide good dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2020)

"Love Dr Hipps. She is as gentle as possible with all procedures."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2020)

"I want to thank you for seeing me on short notice when I broke a tooth. I am grateful to to be able to count on your skills to keep me healthy. You make it seem easy to me. As well as quick and painless. I appreciate all the new technologies."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2020)

"Fabulous staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2020)

"Teeth cleaning was pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)