"Excellent service and the friendliest staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2019)

"I am a person with a phobia of the dentist. The entire staff here is so kind, gentle and understanding when I go to the b dentist. Elizabeth goes out of her way everything I am there to make me feel comfortable and relaxed while she cleans my teeth. I will only go to Annandale Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2019)

"Over the years, Ms. Rosalie and Dr Johnson have continued to provide me and my family outstanding dental services: and yesterday's appointment was no exception. Thanks again for your always professional, personable approach and for operating your office in such a timely and efficient manner."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"I have been going to Annandale Smiles for over 20 years and everything about the practice is excellent. From the cheerful greeting you receive at the front desk to the professional service you receive from the dentists and staff, there are no better. Dr. Johnson and Rosalie Javier ensure that you receive profession, courteous and efficient service. If you have any questions, just ask Robin !!! Try it, you will like it !!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"I recently had my first appointment and it was great! The staff made me feel very welcomed and was incredibly helpful. Elizabeth performed my cleaning. She was very knowledgeable and effectively communicated what she was doing and why. Knowing that I had not been to the dentist in quite some time, Elizabeth was gentle and made sure I was doing ok through out the entire process. As a person who hates going to the dentist, Annandale Smiles made the process quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"Annandale Smiles has become my dentist of choice. . The reception staff is very friendly and efficient. The offices are super-clean and comfortable.
Dr Michael has managed my dental care to include an implant, a crown and several veneers, all of which I am very pleased with. He explains every procedure very fully.
I especially want to thank Jimmy who has done my most recent two cleanings. He is very personable and always makes me feel at ease. He explains very well each step of the procedure and details everything that he is doing. It’s a pleasure to sit in his chair. I’m sure you realize what a great addition he is to your practice. Please don’t ever let him leave!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Appointment was prompt, professional, and courteous. Thank you Annandale Smiles for your continued outstanding service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"As always my appointment went without a hitch and everyone was great"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"EXCELLENT DENTAL GROUP! FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE & PROFESSIONAL"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2019)

"Virginia and Dr. Michael are the best. Dr. Johnson is awesome and his staff is first class. Thanks for making my least favorite thing to do not so bad! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"I had my favorite dental hygienist, Jimmy clean my teeth yesterday and I was very pleased. He was very gentle and answered all my questions."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Great experience. A big improvement over the last dentist I went to. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2019)

"Annandale Smiles is a superb dental office. Everyone is super friendly, caring and take care of all your dental needs to my total satisfaction."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Great service overall! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Annandale Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2019)

"Awesome dental office! As a new patient I felt well cared for and well informed by the staff and Dentist assigned to me. Wonderful introduction. My hygienist- Virginia - was wonderful! Careful and obviously a real expert! Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"It was a very pleasant visit, and satisfied with the information I gathered from them to help in my future dental procedures."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2019)

"Such kind, experienced and professional staff! Jimmy is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)

"The dental hygenists at Annandale Smiles are the gentlest and most engaging I have ever experienced. For context, I have been going to the dentist every 6 months for well over 50 years. My current hygenist, Jimmy, is super.
I also appreciate that no attempt is made to pressure me into services I do not need. A procedure, i.e. teeth whitening, is mentioned once, my response recorded, and that is that. Most times I just get my cleaning, a goodie bag of dental supplies and am back on my way.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"No more allergic response to dentistry! Pleasant experience. Made to feel at ease. Thorough explanations of each procedure and billing. Painless. Will start going on a regular basis. Thank you Annandale Smiles! (Especially Sophie and Lynne)"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"A modern dentistry office with the best technology AND a personal touch, Annandale Smiles does a great job with oral care. Fortunately, I rarely need work beyond hygiene and checkups but when I have, they fit me in to the schedule and give me the best payment options, including a membership program that gives discounted pricing.
What I like best is Dr Johnson's comprehensive oral checkup (not just mouth but checking thyroid and other neck glands), the detailed teeth cleaning and polishing (my favorite hygienist is Jimmy) and the communications methods (postcard, call and text appointment reminders), which includes in-office messaging. They are unfailingly polite and considerate and keep their appointment times (no delay even though the waiting room is comfy with a TV, plenty of seating, and I think a wifi network). A bonus is a personal TV monitor at every station, for those who need a distraction.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"I LOVE Annandale Smiles. They always make me feel special. I especially would like to give kudos to Jimmy, who is so efficient, pleasant and interested in making sure I am comfortable. Thank you Dr. Johnson and your fabulous team."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"The care I received was nothing less that OUTSTANDING!!! The attention to detail, attentive care to my needs and total professionalism are a mark of a top notch operation...

I always look forward to my appointments because of the people who care..

bob
"

(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"Just had my six month exam and cleaning. As usual, wonderful job by Jimmie. Very thorough and gentle. I'm totally pleased. I have recommended Annandale Smiles to my family and friends and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"Another great experience at Annandale Smiles. Katheryn is the best."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"I received excellent care from Franko and Dr. Michael yesterday, 6/12/19. It's great to have a dentist I can have so much trust in. He's not only a great dentist but has a tendency to help the patient relax."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Another pleasant visit to the best dental office operation in Virginia!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2019)

"Patient since 1997. Consistent superior service and advice."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Excellent, Friendly, and Professional care by all staff members. They are all very welcoming
And make sure you are comfortable in every way! On your initial visit, they give you a full tour of their office and explain all of the services they provide. I highly recommend Annandale Smiles to everyone !! 😁
"

(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2019)

"The best dental office I have been in over 40 years. The staff is so nice and professional. I am so happy to have found them."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"Rosalie and Dr Johnson as well as the rest of the Annandale Smiles team always provide professional and timely service with a smile and perhaps most importantly with no pain. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)

"Annandale Smiles is a great practice!

Here’s a Suggestion: Use of the mouth frame thingy to separate skin from the teeth when coating teeth.

I had my teeth coateed yesterday, however, a frame was not used to separate skin from teeth, as in past....the coating got on the inside of my mouth skin, which caused wrinkling at contact and discomfort after treatment and last evening....all is good now, some coating peeled from inside my mouth skin upon waking this morning and most all symptoms have subsided.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2019)

"This was my first appointment at Annandale Smiles. It was immediately professional and friendly - this is the combination that works best with me. My hygienist was Virginia and she further educated me on how to care for my teeth. (not to print this part but I do not recall the name of the doctor who examined me - but she was excellent!) I felt I had a thorough check-up and am very happy to be going to this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"I hadn't been to the dentist in over 4 years, but I was able to book a same day 7pm appointment at Annandale Smiles. The staff were very friendly, and both the hygienist and dentist had extremely gentle hands. I'm writing this review the day after, and I'm in no pain, which I cannot believe, since it had been so long since I visited the dentist. I have already scheduled my next 6th month routine care visit. I definitely recommend Annandale Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Great experience, Rosie was wonderful as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"As usual, Annandale Smiles provided a superb dental experience. My dental hygienist, Rosalie, came and got me a few minutes before my scheduled appointment and swiftly performed a thorough exam and cleaning. She coached me on how to improve my flossing as she detected more tartar on the right side of my teeth. This indicated that I wasn’t putting enough pressure on that side of my teeth. That’s a good catch that I’m now working on to improve. I always appreciate the friendly and professional staff that Dr. Johnson has built and they never disappoint. Thank you again."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2019)

"My experience has been awesome. In all of my visits I have received excellent, friendly service, and all procedures have been professionally rendered. I am particularly impressed with the technical excellence of Dr. Alexander - the crown work she performed on me has been commented on by my Periodontist as some of the best work she has ever seen.

I recommend Annandale Smiles highly
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"Kathleen Sloan is great--gentle and thorough! Kudos to her, Dr. Johnson and the team!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"I have been a dental patient at Annandale Smiles for many years and have always received first-rate service. Both the dentists and oral hygienists are highly professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"My entire family and I trust Annandale Smiles with all of our dental needs and have always had positive experiences. Their facilities are top notch, and their staff are all extremely professional, capable and personable. I would absolutely recommend Annandale Smiles to anyone.

Thanks for the great service and support.

Sincerely,
Scott Turner
"

(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"Great customer service. All of my questions were answered. Was in and out in 45 min."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"Very good services and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)

"Hi I love the Annandale Smiles Team. Everyone there is always professional and friendly. I love going there! Totally Awesome."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Even though I hate dentist offices, I have had great experience with Annandale Smiles. The staff is very professional. I had an immediate concern about a bad tooth, Annandale Smiles got me an appointment the same day, not like many other dentists. The team is absolutely wonderful and I loved the way they kept you informed throughout the process. Great facility and I highly recommend Annandale Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"Excellent service all around, thorough and personsal. Explained throughout what was happening with each step."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"The best dental practice in town! Jimmy makes the cleaning process enjoyable! Everyone is extremely professional and very friendly. So glad I was recommended to use this practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"I’m always impressed how organized, attentive, and thorough the people at Annandale Smiles are.
One example: The American Heart Associaton has specific protocols for taking blood pressure, that virtually every doctors office violates. (Sitting for 5 minutes, back supported, arm supported at heart height, etc.) ALL of them violate the guidelines, guaranteeing a higher reading than reality — and the worst violator was at my cardiologist’s office! Yesterday, my hygienist took my reading by the book. This attention to detail is only one of the reasons I love Annandale Smiles!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"The entire staff I met were fantastic. I have never felt so comfortable at the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Hello, I was a new patient in your office today. In part, because of Dr Johnson, I could enjoy my delicious dinner tonight for the first time in weeks! The expertise, ambiance, dignified care and respect I received from Dr Johnson, Raul, and their assistant: Gabby were beyond my expectations: absolutely superb. I would not hesitate to send my fragile grandmother to them, nor my niece starting first grade. If you are looking for a dentist you can trust, and one who is efficient while always taking the time to set your mind at ease, it is the team led by and within collaboration with the fabulous Dr Johnson!"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"Excellent care in all respects
Friendly professional service
"

(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2018)

"Everyone is so nice. My dental hygienist is great! Fast and efficient service. And I love that they offer insurance to those who don’t have an employer plan."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"I've been with Annandale Smiles for close to 30 years. The service has been and still is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2018)

"New patient special (imaging and cleaning) in evening hours. Staff were all so nice and knowledgeable. I went to find a new dentist as my current provider has kept adding unnecessary scans and procedures that was costing. Jimmy Dalgliesh and Dr. Alexander were absolutely the best at helping me understand and putting me in control of what’s going on with my dental health. Will absolutely be back and recommend to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"Good Morning,

The only issue I had was when I arrived. Even though I had submitted my paperwork the day before (afternoon) and my appointment wasn't until 10:45am the next day, my insurance information wasn't with my paperwork which caused a delay. I called my son's dentist to obtain our Group # and how they billed.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"Excellent service. Keep up the good work!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2018)

"My experience at Annandale Smiles was great! I was a first-time patient and was able to get an appointment within a week of requesting one through their online portal. The staff were very friendly and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Never ones to rest on their laurels, Dr. Johnson and team continue to make improvements. Staying current with dental technologies and processes, all the while maintaining their excellent customer service - scheduling, billing, explaining procedures and offering clear and feasible solutions and prevention measures. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2018)

"Excellent service as usual."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"My interaction with all employees, from receptionist to Dr. Alexander, was absolutely positive. All exhibited professional and friendly care and ensured that I was fully aware of the procedures which were performed. I was particularly impressed with the dental hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Wonderful facility and staff. While I never enjoy going to the dentist, these folks make it as pleasant as possible. 10/10 would recommend to a friend"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Went for my six month appointment and the dental technician was great. I was in and out in a 1/2 hour. I like this dental office would recommend them to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"I am always impressed with the friendly staff and efficient services I receive here!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2018)

"My experience was great! I waited minimal time before being seen. When one receptionist was on the phone and unable to check me in, another receptionist quickly assisted me. The only complaint is that it took the dentist a little while to come check my teeth, but I understand that the office was busy that day. Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"Relaxed yet efficient environment. Cleaning extremely thorough. All questions posed were answered thoroughly. I felt so comfortable to ask and fully satisfied with answers, dr., hygenisist, admin. Even explained the billing sheet and no copay for bone graft. Helpful in planning work to be done. Thank you for providing such a professional/clean environment in a chaotic world. Best. Rob"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2018)

"Dr. Johnson and his team have been looking after my teeth and smile for twenty years. I appreciate their caring, conservative approach to a traditional cleaning and actual dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"I have been using this practice since it's inception because of their continuing excellent care. Their professionalism, courtesy, and efficiency make each visit a pleasant experience. My latest appointment was for a routine cleaning and examination. My hygienist, Kathleen, continues to impress me with her knowledge, skill, and patient care. Dr. Johnson continues to add competent staff and upgrade capabilities. I am fortunate to have this long standing relationship and I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)

"1st visit went well.Looking forward to next visit. Dentist and staff were very pleasant and informative."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"As usual everybody was very friendly and helpful!! I was taken very promptly and Virginia was there to get started right away. She is always very efficient and we were soon finished with a painless cleaning. I like the way she explains what she will be doing next so nothing is a surprise!! Thank you for caring.....Anne K"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"Dr. Lynn Alexander handled my double extraction expertly and in a courteous, comforting, and professional manner. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2018)

"Doctors, Techs and all involved were knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

I have finally found a new dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"Five stars. Timely, orderly, professional and compassionate care. I used the website to fill out "New Patient" forms the night before, and it all worked without a hitch saving time and bother at the office. I needed a crown to repair a broken tooth, and Sameera and Dr. Alexander worked together as a great team to get the prep work and temporary crown all done. It was careful, quick, and painless dentistry. I head back in a few more days to get the permanent crown installed. Great people!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"I’ve been going to Annandale Smiles for 34 years. Obviously I am very pleased with their services."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"Kathleen did an excellent job - as always."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"My experience yesterday at Annandale Smiles was thorough and reassuring. The staff and dentists there are most pleasant and informative. It is always a positive experience when I go there."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)

"Annandale Smiles has always been very professional, accommodating, efficient, and friendly. My recent cleaning with Elizabeth was no exception. I've had Elizabeth several times before and I sense that we enjoy each other's company. Add to that, she is very thorough, helpful, and kind."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"I have been a patient now for about 1 year, and couldn't be happier. Very glad that I switched dentists and started coming to Annandale Smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"My wife and I have been going to Annandale Smiles for almost 20 years. I am one who generally doesn't like going to the dentist but I actually enjoy going there. (Sometimes I stop in just to say hi to Robin and the gang if I am in the area.) The staff is always friendly, courteous, and helpful. It brightens my day. Doctor Johnson and Rosalie (my dental hygienist) are the ultimate professionals. They are efficient and thorough in meeting our needs. If you have dental needs, I highly recommend them. Annandale does smile there !!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"It was a wonderful experience. Had x-rays, cleaning, coating, and exam. It went well and I left happy."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"The best practice in town!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"I am a new patient, and I am so pleased with Annandale Smiles/Dr. Johnson. Everyone is warm, supportive and just wonderful. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2018)

"Friendly staff, timely service, clean establishment. I would recommend Annandale Smiles to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Excellent customer service and quality dentistry services. Very welcoming reception staff and friendly hygienist made for a very pleasant visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"As always,I had a wonderful visit. Professional and helpful staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"I have been going to Annandale Smiles for over 20 years (before it expanded to Annandale Smiles and was just the office of Dr. Johnson). I have moved further west in the county over the years and people ask why I still drive to Annandale when there are dental offices much closer.... I say "because they are awesome!" I want to give extra kudos to Rosalie, my hygienist on the past several visits. She is awesome! Very professional, thorough, and very friendly. I love catching up with her every 6 months. I am a self-proclaimed dental wimp but I never worry going to Annandale Smiles as they have always gone above and beyond to make it as most comfortable and least stressful as possible. I HIGHLY recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"My experience as a first time patient to Annandale Smiles was simply exceptional. The staff was great and Elizabeth was really attentive and knowledgeable. She explained the process thoroughly to me."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Excellent service. Jimmy is always kind, friendly, and does an outstanding job and is very professional and knowledgeable. The entire staff is friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Very good at accommodating patient sensitivities."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2018)

"Rosalie was wonderful, as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Once again I saw Dr. Johnson and his hygienist Jimmy for my semi-annual exam/cleaning, and, as expected, the service and care were first-rate, friendly, prompt, and thoughtful. Dr. Johnson has one of the most disarming patient-friendly approaches you could ask for and puts you at ease while providing state-of-the art dental care. Everyone in my family has been going to him for over two decades. The best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"I was very impressed with my experience at Annandale Smiles. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area and my room for the cleaning were very clean and equipment looked advanced. Having a TV in the room made my experience more enjoyable than any practice I have been to. I am looking forward to going back and want everyone to know that this is the best dentist practice in the metropolitan area."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2018)

"The attention and care at Dr. Johnson’s office is outstanding. I recently received a generous reward for two referrals. Doctors and staff are friendly and efficient, and the location and facilities are nice and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is friendly and happy and ready to please. Visiting Annandale Smiles is like going on vacation and getting dental service at the same time."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Always pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. The staff is professional and caring. I have been going to this office for over 20 years and always have had excellent service. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking a denist in this area."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Annandale Smile is the best dentist office I’ve ever had. Highly recommended to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Wonderful service. Could not ask for a better time at Annandale Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"Great, friendly service"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"I was very grateful that the additional treatment I needed that was found during my regular checkup was able to be corrected during the same appointment. There are so many staff, I cannot recall all their names. Thank you to each and everyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"As always my last visit was a most pleasant experience. The doctors, the front and back personnel are extremely professional and friendly. I used to hate going to the dentist, but not any more. I highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Like the other few visits, great customer service......Thanks again"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"always polite and great service"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"My recent visit was very good. The price was great and the people were great"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"How can anyone love going to the dentist? Well, it’s really a pleasant experience at Annandale Smiles! Especially if you get Jimmy as your hygienist. Simply the best. All of the staff members at Annandale Smiles are fantastic. Highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"I love and enjoy everything about Annandale Smiles!! The late hours, the amazing staff and doctors! I would recommend anyone to come here if they want to leave in a great with a great smile!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Great J0b as always"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"Great staff...always accommodating and pleasant. You all always do good work!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2018)

"Great service all around and loved the bag of goodies!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Service I received was good. The staff was friendly and made me feel at home."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"My dental exam started within 5 minutes of its scheduled time. I see the same dental hygienist each exam and she does a thorough cleaning and is very pleasant. She made notes on a couple of areas of concern and notified the dentist of them. The dentist paid particular attention to those areas and told me her recommendation (no need to do anything about them at this time). The hygienist then gave me a new toothbrush kit (toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, & ink pen in a clear zip vinyl carrier) which I use in my travel kit. I scheduled my next visit and left."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"I love this place! It's a clean place and the workers there are friendly. Dr.Michael and Kathleen are the ones who take care of me. They are both very kind and helpful. Both handle my teeth with care, and are knowledgeable with what they do. Kathleen makes dental cleaning fun because we always talk about things that aren't dental related. They both can see if I'm in pain and always checks with me if they notice it. I appreciate the hard work and kindness from both them, and would recommend other people to go there. Also, it's really cool that they give out a goody bag after getting your teeth cleaned. The place is worth it in my opinion!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"Always great, friendly, professional service by qualified staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2017)

"My entire family is very pleased with Annandale Smiles. I always ask for Rosalie, she is amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"I've been a patient with Annandale Smiles for over 5 years. The staff are friendly, gentle and I never have to wait beyond my appointment time. I highly recommend the practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"We love Annandale Smiles! Dr. Johnson and team are the best. Happy Holidays!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Dr. Johnson and his staff of about 30 are truly top professionals. I've lived in Northern Virginia for almost 40 years and I find them the best. I understand why Dr. Johnson named his practice with a smile in it."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)

"All the staff is super nice they all meet you with a smile it's always nice chatting with them,you don't have to wait forever for your tarn,the place is super clean and smells nice,every one is trying to make you comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2017)

"They always do a great job and really care about the patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"Thanks for again doing a wonderful and also making me feel welcome."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Everything is great. Best care anywhere."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"Great day. Thanks for the Veterans Day surprise"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"Fast, friendly, courteous and efficient! My teeth feel squeaky clean."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"I could not be happier with the service I have gotten 😁 Everyone is so nice from the doctors and assistants to the people at the desk. Always a friendly smile and a hug when I get there. Thank you all SO much for giving me my smile back!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"I am a fan of Annandale Smiles! They are always warm and professional and willing to explain things. Kathleen, my hygentist, is so friendly - it's almost like hanging out with a friend while you get your teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"Amazing practice with so many professionals. Truly makes dental appointments fearless. I feel like I am in very good hands and am well taken care of. What a treat!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Great job as usual! Timely, professional, and courteous. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"A wonderful experience, as always. Rosalee is amazing and makes every visit a pleasure...thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"you're guys are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Love this practice-friendly, efficient, nice office decor!!! Special kudos to Virginia, my hygienist, and Dr. Alexander!! They almost make it fun to go to the dentist. This practice truly takes the "pain" out of a visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"It is always a pleasure to visit Annandale Smile. I had a filling that was loose when I was there for my cleaning (my appointment was at 4:45 PM) and the staff took the time to take care of replacing it the same night so that I did not have to come back on another day. That meant a lot to me because I live in MD.

I missed catching up with Dr.Butler but Dr. Johnson was right there with a happy smile & great boots on.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"As usual, I had a very pleasant visit at Annandale Smiles and recommend them to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2017)

"Everyone was fantastic, Thanks!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2017)

"On time, thorough. No issues."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Staff are always extremely courteous and friendly. If you arrive early, they strive to take you early. They always ask abut your comfort, and are knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"As always, Dr. Johnson is the best! He performed a surgical procedure on an implant several weeks ago to try to save it as it had developed a "pocket" around the base causing the bone structure to weaken. The surgery went without any problems.
He included several post-op visits to his office to monitor the results. Unfortunately, the remaining bone structure was simply not sufficient to support the implant, and when I came back for an additional checkup he determined that the implant had to be removed, which he did carefully and without any pain or complications. He even called me the day after this procedure just to check on me. He is a superb dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"The best dental experience I've had to date! Thank you to Jimmy for being informative and doing his job well (beyond his technical expertise... give this guy a raise!). Thank you to the staff for making it a priority to have further work done the same day as my first visit (beyond basic exam and cleaning). Thank you to Dr Peak (sp) for her people skills and correcting previous work from another dentist that didn't last."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"Once again, great experience! Nice office and helpful staff. Very thorough cleaning and the staff educates you on different dental issues as they work."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"Partial broke. Dr. Johnson and crew got a replacement molded and made the same day. Nothing but excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"As always I am pleased with the professionalism extended toward me when I arrive for my appointment, the promptness and attention paid towards me in the appointment and most of all the manner in which my treatment is conducted almost entirely pain free and explained in easy to understand lay terms and what will need to be attended to next. I am so grateful I found such a great place to have my dental needs met! Thank you very much Doctor Johnson and your Team!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"Organization and service were impressive. I believe I have made an excellent choice selecting Annandale Smiles as my new dentist. Have recommended to my partner to change to Annandale Smiles.However, the coordination between my service plan and getting the necessary prior approvals from my dental insurance company has been a bit uncoordinated. I was scheduled for an appointment (now temporarily cancelled) to prepare mouth for installation of a bridge before prior approval from insurance company for the bridgework was even requested and, from what I have been told, before it could likely be obtained which could take as long as 30 days."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"Great service and ver friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"Excellent care, efficient business staff, state-of-the-art dentistry, with a caring professional staff. It all starts with the leader who sets the tone and standards. Dr. Johnson is unique in his field and provides the best for each patient, with a heavy dose of respect and tenderness too."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"This visit was an emergency for something caught. I was scheduled quickly and the problem was solved. I appreciate the great and fast work."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"Virginia is super friendly and professional, yet very gentle while cleaning my teeth. I didn't feel sore at all after finished it. Dr. Peaks spent time to examine my teeth and gum, no rush, answer all my questions. She's awesome. At the end of visit I had a chance to check out with Brandy, she's very helpful, asked my phone number and insurance information to see if it is covered for my next visit. Thank you so much for being awesome :)"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"Great experience since the first time I walked in the door, everyone is genuinely upbeat and cheerful! Would and as well as do recommend this place to anyone who needs anything related to dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)