"Without being an existing patient, I was able to get in for a root canal in less than 24 hours. I have just found my new primary care dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2020)

"Very pleased with every visit. Eveyone is always nice and professional. I would recommend Dr. Couch to my mom. Good work and thanks Dr. Couch and staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2020)

"Over the years, Dr. Chaney, Dr. Couch, and their staff have provided me consistent quality care at a reasonable price and always with a very friendly attitude. They treat their patients very well, and I would highly recommend them for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"Wonderful experience - and who says that about a dental visit? Fast, professional, friendly, caring, and reasonably priced. I also appreciate that there is no attempt to sell expensive and unnecessary procedures - and that on the other hand there is not a long wait for basics like cleaning - unlike some previous dental practices I've experienced. Couldn't ask for better!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2020)

"As always, my most recent dental appointment was a breeze, the staff was pleasant and professional; I was received in a timely manner in the reception area and back to my cleaning right on time. I highly recommend this dental team.

Frank
"

(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Always enjoy my visits! Crazy I know but everyone is so sweet friendly caring and sincere. They treat you like family and they treat each other that way too. Very warm feeling which makes the visit comfortable and as enjoyable as can be. Always recommend Dr. Couch and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 29, 2020)

"The entire staff at Chaney, Couch & Associates are pleasant, professional, and everything that you could ask for in a health provider. The office runs right on schedule, which is very important to me. Dr. Chaney explained to me one day that he realizes that the time of every patient is valuable, and he, as well as the entire office respect that. The quality work is excellent, and the folks in the business office are skilled in wading through the insurance stuff."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"i have been a professor for fifty-five years -- above all, i pride myself as a professional -- i am well-trained, i work hard, i care about my students and my research -- i am not perfect, but i give good service

This is very much how i feel about Chaney and company -- i have been your patient now for twenty years and i feel safe in your hands -- you and your staff are professionals -- thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"I've hated going to the dentist for several years but I knew that I needed too soon start taking care of me as much as I want my kids to do with the care of their teeth so I decided to finally take a leap of faith and make myself an appointment and in November went to my first appointment which the entire staff made the first experience pleasant. Yesterday I had my first appointment as discussed in my treatment plan for Root & Scaling and Rachel is the Dental Hygienist who did the procedure and I have to say she was just amazing from the start to finish making sure that I felt as comfortable as I could be and didn't feel too much pain so much that once I was done and I went to check out and make the next appointment I specifically asked for Rachel to be the one who did the next treatment. Overall everyone there is just amazing so glad I'm trying to get things back to right."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"This is the best Dental office I have been to. From start to finish I have always felt comfortable. Heather is always very thorough and meticulous in her work. I will always recommend Doctors Chaney and Couch for all dental work."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"Toni is the best at what she does I have ever known, and I just turned 73. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"As a new patient with the first visit I was nervous about meeting new staff. But the staff was extremely friendly. Dr. Couch was so nice and seemed like a great dentist. My husband loves this dentist office so I decided to switch. Honestly I’m glad I made the switch the whole staffing was amazing from the techs to the dentist to the front desk. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in search of a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"I am non insured. Was treated first class. I can't say enough about Natalie at the checkout. I do believe she's an angel. So kind and caring. I will definitely be back. I can't think of any other dentist office I would trust as much in this area."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)

"I love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"My husband, Walt, and I always come for our semi-annual cleanings and check-ups together. We cannot praise Dr. Couch and his staff enough. We never have a wait of more than five minutes, usually less, to be called. We both enjoy the delightful ladies who perform our cleanings with great skill. Dr. Couch checks us, as well and asks about any issues we might be having. It is a really pleasant experience each time. When we have had dental work done by Dr. Couch in the past, we both feel he takes great care and does excellent work. We feel blessed to have found this dental practice and we recommend them anytime there is an opportunity."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2020)

"A quick response to my "emergency".Tho I was told I might have to wait(being "squeezed in", I was taken back to exam room within 15 minutes of ny arrival.
Dr. Chaney was very understanding of my needs( including financial concerns), & gave me a "discount"for the work.
As akways ge was dilugent, engaging & highly professional
"

(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2020)

"For several decades, I have relied on Dr. Chaney for routine as well as major dental work. Not only is he a skilled practitioner, but he and his team feature exceptional patient service. Even for unscheduled visits. Last week I broke a cusp, called to see Dr. Chaney, however he was tied up and asked Dr. Rotella to take my case. I had not previously seen her, however, I left within an hour, tooth repaired, and impressed with the care I received. Many thanks."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2020)

"I had a semi-annual cleaning with Sandra Friday. She did a great job (which means she didn't poke me with any of those sharp tools!) I had a rough surface on one tooth and Dr Couch took the time to smooth it down for me while I was there. I'm glad to be a patient at at Drs. Chaney, Couch, and Associates!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2020)

"Sally was great as always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2020)

"Sandra, my hygienist, is exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2020)

"So thankful for this dentists office! I had work done elsewhere and it went bad, Chaney office fixed me right up as a new client and save me so much money. So thankful for them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2020)

"Drs Chaney and Couch are the best! They are very professional and timely."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"Drs. Chaney, Couch & Associates have been very accommodating to seniors without dental insurance. If a procedure is not immediately necessary, they will give me notice the procedure should be worked in my next 6 month visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"A visit to this dentistry office is always a good experience. The dentists & staff are wonderful people. This is a place that believes in taking great care of their patients - ensuring that any procedure is as pain free as possible. I wholeheartedly recommend them !!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"Went in to start a crown build up. Dental Tech was informative, answering all of my questions, even those asked out of curiosity. Dr. Couch was quick and thorough, providing details as needed and explaining the next step. The Billing Associate that helped me afterwards was informative and helpful. Overall a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"I am happy to be under the care of Dr. Chaney and I look forward to the services he will provide to help my mouth regain 100% healthy status. The staff is very kind also and what better way to start 2020 than with a healthy mouth!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2020)

"I am happy to be under the care of Dr. Chaney and I look forward to the services he will provide to help my mouth regain 100% healthy status. The staff is very kind also and what better way to start 2020 than with a healthy mouth!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2020)

"Great experience start to finish. Very friendly staff and great care"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2020)

"As always, a great experience at this dentist office. Nice, peaceful waiting area; appointment started on time; awesome fast cleaning; and I was out pretty quickly. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2020)

"Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things. As a child we didn't go to the dentist for routine check ups. Only whenever there was an issue. Therefore, whenever I started a regular routine as an adult I had some issues which resulted in unfortunate outcomes. A co-worker suggested Chaney, Couch & Associates. The friendly staff, hygienist, and dentists here are great and make the overall experience a positive one. I have been a patient for a long time now and no longer dread my appointments. Thanks for everything you do."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2019)

"Dr. Chaney, Rachel and Natalie were great! I was very pleased with the treatment plan they prepared for me. Definitely glad I switched to this practice and highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)

"First dentist I've ever found myself NOT clenching my fingers around the chair arms. Suzy is the best hygienist ever."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)

"Thanks. No problems."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2019)

"Such a fan of this dental office! They helped me a few years ago when I had some issues and just this week when I broke a tooth :(. I need to make sure I go more often...they are great about getting you in and following up. They are also great at helping work with your insurance."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"Best dental service ever!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"You have the best staff in Tallahassee. Hands down. I don't think I'd be able to navigate my dental insurance without them. Everyone is super friendly and keeps me on the right track when life gets in the way of a cleaning or two. Also, Sarah is awesome, and Dr. Couch is the reason I have teeth still. Just saying."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"I would not even consider going anywhere else for my dental needs. From the front office staff, my hygienist and the doctors, you are treated professionally and caring!
Thanks!! Cya in 6 months
"

(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"My dental hygienist is Heather and she is the BEST! Both my son and I are her patients. She is so friendly and is always wearing a smile. She does a great job too. Natalie, at the payment desk, is also a pleasure to work with. I have recommended my sister and her family, numerous co-workers, and friends."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Our family has been seeing Dr. Couch and staff for years. Our dental hygienists have always been warm and friendly. It is amazing to me how much they can remember about us between visits. We really feel like family!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2019)

"Terrific! Great service and staff! Timely and didn’t hurt at all!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2019)

"I learned more in my first 20 minutes than I did the last 10 years of my previous dentist (who was a good one and was a friend but insurance issues). Great staff who are friendly and really knowledgeable! I am looking forward to working with this team to keep my dental health high."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"Susie and Dr. Ratowski are great. Thank you for taking care of me all of these years and keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"prompt, pleasant service."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"As a new patient, everything has been seamless which is much appreciated.
Welcoming and professional staff that are very responsive.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"Awesome staff! Patient and wonderful with our children!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"As always the entire staff of Drs. Chaney, Couch & Associates are welcoming and friendly. I love how bright and airy their office is and Sallie is a great hygienist. Thanks for taking good care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"Always a delightful experience to go to my appointments. All staff and doctors are very professional and very friendly! Highly recommend to all who are looking for a great family experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Friendly, supportive and encouraging staff in a comfortable, up to date facility. I was fortunate to receive excellent dental care throughout my lifetime before our move to Tallahassee a couple of years ago, and fortunate to find comparable care with Dr. Couch."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"Heather is a great dental hygenist. She is incredibly thorough in every aspect of her work on my cleaning. Furthermore, she does a terrific job in every way in treating and improving my dental conditions. She is also very nice.

Rachel is a super dental professional and has great people skills.

Dr. Ratkowski is my new dentist. I am really glad that Heather asked him to be my dentist. He is very good.

Thank you for these 3 wonderful professionals that take great care of me.

Also, thank you to all of the dental professionals in this practice that provide great care to my wife, Kenni.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"I have been afraid of going to the dentist all my life. I usually need an anxiety pill or two before I go. I was driving to the dentist and realized I had no fear and I didn't take anything. That says more than I could find words to say. Everyone is professional and friendly. Clean office, no dental smell, I have a strong sense of smell too. Ramona did the cleaning, so nice and gentle! Thank you all. I will be back and would highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"Excellent skill set by Dr Chaney and assistants, entire office personnel supporting and reassuring. I would recommend highly."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2019)

"I have only been a patient for about six months and I have to say everyone I have come in contact with at this office has been great. I've never felt like they are trying to charge me more money because I don't have dental insurance. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"All is and was just fine!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2019)

"I love going to Chaney, Couch, & Associates. My hygienist, Sarah, is so lovely and does a great job. I have historically been nervous about going to the dentist, but she does a great job with gentleness and provides me with education on how I can do a better job with my dental hygiene at home. Dr. Ratowski is kind and encouraging. My perception of going to the dentist changed drastically when I started going here. I am very thankful to find a place that cares about me and my health."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)

"My teeth never looked or felt better!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)

"All of them excellent staff
Thank you so much
I recommend all of you
"

(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)

"Dr. Couch and staff are awesome. No pain and fair pricing. Couldn't ask for more!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2019)

"Excellent care as always!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"My family and I are new to Tallahassee and are thrilled to be part of Dr Chaney, Couch and Associates dental group.My first visit was delightful! The staff is pleasant and the office is very comfortable. I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"I am a patient of Dr. Ratowski. He was very understanding and accommodating when it came to the anxietyI have about going to the dentist. I had a few fillings done and he made sure I was comfortable and relaxed at each visit. Dr.Ratowski also works very fast when he does procedures.

The staff is also very friendly and professional and the wait times are very short. The is one of the best all around experiences I’ve had with a dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2019)

"My appointment with Dr. Chaney went very well this week. Dr. Chaney has been my dentist ever since I moved to Tallahassee; he and his staff have always provided highly professional service in a very relaxing environment. Always very pleasant and cheerful and they've always put me at ease. Dr. Chaney has offered various options for my treatment and has referred me to other specialists if he or other dentists on his team cannot perform the service required. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Chaney and his professional team. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"I visited Dr Chaney's office for the first time this week and saw Dr Ratowski. I was impressed with the modern equipment, comfort, and brightness of the office. Both the dentist and the hygienist were thorough and gentle. Everyone was friendly, helpful and prompt."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"I found Dr. Chaney in 2016 by word of mouth and I'm glad I did! He was able to repair my mouth health with a no sugar protocol that reduced all inflammation allowing everything to heal superbly. He gently informed me that my system doesn't have the enzyme to break down the sugar baddies needed for mouth health despite how much brushing, flossing and maintenance you do. His touch is light and he will not let you be uncomfortable. My favorite hygienist is Heather-She is the best for me. The only thing I wish they would improve is shorter wait times and a larger cash discount for established patients."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"It never changes. Always the best service that I have come to accept."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"I’ve been with Dr. Chaney and his team since 2008. I recently suffered extreme ear pain and have been wearing a night guard for my TMJ. I called Dr. Chaney and he and is awesome staff told me to come right in for them to take a look. He changed my soft guard to a hard one while detecting the reason for my severe pain!
His caring ways and compassion are what keeps me coming back!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2019)

"Toni did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She carefully removed stain I’ve had for years. I am not an easy patient, which makes me all the more appreciative of her TLC."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2019)

"Very kind, great service"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2019)

"Love my dental group!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"Can't help but love my dental team! (Dr. Couch and Ms. Suzy) Been seeing them for years and wouldn't trade them for the world! Not too many people enjoy going to the dentist but the warm, friendly and family-like staff here make it more than bearable. Kind, sincere and caring people. Won't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"The entire staff is simply excellent. Professional, efficient, skilled, and friendly. They also value their patient's time in the way they operate the office right on schedule. You can make an appointment, and will be seen when you are scheduled to be seen, therefore plan with confidence the remainder of your day. This is a huge plus for me, and surpasses my experience at many health care providers."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"I am so glad to have Dr Couch as my dentist. Both he and his staff have always treated me in a professional, respectful, and knowledgeable manner. He listens and then determines what is needed, taking time to explain all procedures prior to performing them. I have been very happy with the entire practise."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2019)

"In my opinion, Dr Chaney and his staff are the best in Tallahassee. I never hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends for all their dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Dr Chaney and his staff are great! Can’t say going to the Dentist is a good time, however the staff is friendly and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Everyone at this office is friendly and professional. Best dental office. Would definitely recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Suzy is the best hygienist ever!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"Dr. Ratowski and the staff is so pleasant and caring."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"Hygienist is great, very gentle, knowledgeable and warm."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"Sara was my hygienist this trip.....very competent. Good to see Gail and Dr Chaney."
(4 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Ramona and Dr Ratowski are both great."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Dr. Couch, the staff, and the facility are the greatest! I've recommended all my friends and family to them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"My husband and I are a "two-fer" at Dr. Couch's office. We just had our semi-annual cleanings and, as always, it was a pleasant experience from the moment we walked in. The staff are the best people ever. They do their jobs with excellence and enthusiasm and we feel so at ease and well cared for. We had the same dentist for thirty years until he retired and Dr. Couch is so amazing that we feel blessed to have found him, his assistants and all the workers who make Chaney, Couch & Associates the BEST dental practice there is. We brag about them and recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2019)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"Susie is an awesome hygienist and Dr. Chaney knowledge and professionalism deliver the perfect one two combination. The whole staff is superb. Thanks for my dental care"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2019)

"Great service, beautiful offices & most of all friendly & professional people!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"The reason for my recent visit was to repair a cracked bite guard. Gayle performed the repair and produced a backup device in a few minutes. I have high regard for her work and the professional care provided by the Dentists and support staff. Top notch."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"The office manager is awesome, she runs a tight ship. Great office. Will refer everyone I know to your practice. Entire staff is friendly and attentive. The Docs are great. A+ office"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Heather was my hygienist and she's absolutely amazing! Oh yea and wonderful! She is also great at what she does!!! You have a question she has an answer. The office is professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"Great dental office. Staff members are very cordial and professional. I have utilized this office for many years. Also, I never have to wait very long to be seen."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2019)

"Very good service, many thanks."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2019)

"AS FOR AS I’M CONCERNED DR. CHANEY IS “THE BEST”...I THINK THAT COVERS IT!! TWW"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2019)

"I am so impressed! My teeth are cleaner than they've ever been, and your entire team is thorough, welcoming, and are experts in each of their areas. Dr. Couch is well loved by all my colleagues, and now I understand why. After one visit, I am a fan! From the front staff to the dental hygienists, Chaney, Couch & Associates have assembled a winning team. Thank you for your diligence, enthusiasm, and welcoming office space."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Exceptional and patient staff from the front office to the nursing staff to the financial person to Dr. Couch. They make every effort to ensure a good experience. I highly recommend Chaney, Couch & Associates."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Exceptional and patient staff from the front office to the nursing staff to the financial person to Dr. Couch. They make every effort to ensure a good experience. I highly recommend Chaney, Couch & Associates."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"This was my first experience and it was very helpful. Dr.Couch and his assisant (Mike,if I remeber right) offered sugestions as to the proper and most economical way for the repair and replacement I needed. One problem of a missing tooth was solved immediately. I plan for this to be my home for dental care for life. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"My first experience at Chaney, Couch & Ass. was to get a root canal. Dr. Couch was very thorough and explained why the procedure was needed and what my outlook was for my very dead tooth. Jamie was also very attentive and reasssuring as she preped me and my mouth. I don't know the long view yet, but the procedure was nearly painless and I had no discomfort after."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"Sally is great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2019)

"My dental hygienist, Susie, was great - friendly, informative and competent. She was particularly good at explaining best practices of daily care."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2019)

"The office is comfortable and beautiful. It is always a pleasure to receive dental care from this knowledgeable, professional and courteous practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"Everyone was sweet and professional. They took me back promptly at the time of my appointment. They asked me about my concerns and addressed each one of them. The entire staff was upbeat and made my visit actually enjoyable. From the front desk admitting staff, the dental techs, the dentist, and the lady who checked me out, they all seemed to truly care for my well-being and comfort. I highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Always great dental care with Dr. Chaney and his crew!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2019)

"Dr. Chaney and his staff are AMAZING! They’re professional, welcoming and they listen. I’ve had quite a few less than pleasant experiences with dentists so they are a breath of fresh air. If you’re on the market, do yourself a favor and come here!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2019)

"I was referred to them by my bff. They are awesome. Very professional. I left another practice where I was in pain a week after cleanings. Dr. Chaney’s office reminded me of the trips I went as a child. Painless and quick. I am transferring my children here."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"I saw Dr. Chaney for the first time on 04/30/19, for a tooth that needed to be refilled. I was promptly seen at my scheduled appointment time and Dr. Chaney and his staff were very professional; he explained what he was doing throughout the procedure, including how much longer it would take. It was a first good impression and painless too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Wonderful staff very professional, friendly just love this place, they explained everything."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Very nice hygienist cleaned my teeth this morning. My teeth look great and I appreciated the suggestions for Act. No pain or discomfort- I felt very relaxed! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"I recently visited Dr. Chaney's office, without an appointment. I came in due to a toothache and in extreme pain. I was immediately taken in and attention given to my problem. After x-rays and dentist consultation, it was determined I needed a root canal. Following the procedure, my pain was gone and I left a happy camper. Thanks Dr. Chaney and Dr. Couch for your compassion and excellent services."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Excellent service and a very friendly environment!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Got a cleaning. Dental hygienist was very gentle and mindful of my gag reflex. Was one of the least stressful dentist experiences ever :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2019)

"My wife and I have been going to Dr. Chaney and Couch for at least 15 years. Now our kids get dental service there. The staff is always friendly and professional. If you have to get something significant done, the work is excellent and they make an uncomfortable procedure as smooth as possible. The doctors are very nice. You'll be satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2019)

"Amazing staff. Fast, friendly and as pleasant as a dental experience can be."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2019)

"I called the office after breaking a tooth and Dr. Chaney saw me the next day and did a great job repairing the tooth. Now it is two day after the repair and I have not suffered any pain and can eat on the tooth. I've been going to Dr. Chaney for over 35 years and I have only received outstanding care."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2019)

"All staff are very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2019)

"I have been a patient here for almost 25 years and I’ve always been pleased with their expertise and the way they treat their patients."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2019)

"Susie always does a great job !"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2019)

"Very friendly staff and great service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"Dr. Chaney and his staff are very professional, family-oriented, and have excellent customer service."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2019)

"They were accommodating and explained everything to me. Even though I wasn't a current patient, they got me in within 24 hours of calling with my dental emergency and have me scheduled for resolution next week. So far, I'm very pleased."
(4 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Emily was my hygienist and was incredible. She was kind, funny, and made me feel completely comfortable. She explained everything she was going to do before doing it, which really helped put me at ease. As always, Dr. Ratowski did a great job, was kind, and explained things thoroughly."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2019)

"Very nice staff and Dr. Chaney was thorough and pleasant. I highly recommend this Dental Group."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"I am doing well. I have NOT had any pain from the broken tooth. I sincerely appreciate your caring. Until we meet again..."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2019)

"great as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Very happy to be a new client here."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Everyone is so friendly and I feel like I'm visiting a spa when I walk in the door. They all do a great job of taking care of my dental health and making the experience as pleasant as possible!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Over the years I,ve come to expect the quality of the people and the level of service that Dr Chaney and the staff provide.
Once again, they did not disappoint!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"My wife and I have been visiting Drs. Chaney, Couch & Associates for our dental health care since last several years and we have been 100% satisfied with their services. We found them highly professional, friendly and the facility is super clean and comfortable. Please keep it up!

Highly recommended!!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2019)

"Had my teeth cleaned, and the kind lady who cleaned my teeth not only did an excellent job but educated me on how to properly take care of my teeth and gums. Will request her again."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2019)

"The best in dental care I have experienced in Tallahassee. Great staff. Courteous, kind, helpful,informative, and honest."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"I am usually very nervous about going to the dentist but have been but at ease will going to my dentist . The lady that cleans my teeth is very genital and takes her time so I am less nervous, the office staff is very pleasant and helpful. Doctor Chaney is very nice I would recommend them to any one who need a good dentist team. I live way out on 20 west but it is worth the drive."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2019)

"I’ve been coming to this office for a long time. When you find perfection, why look elsewhere...lol
The staff and Dr Chaney are professional, knowledgeable about the latest dental practices and operate like a well oiled machine. Wait time is minimal and response to personal concerns is prompt and thorough. I don’t like dentists but I love the dental work I have had here.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"To say you enjoy going to the dentist is a bit like saying that you cannot wait to get back to the undertakers! This place is the exception. Wonderful people, both the dentists and everyone else who works there to make you feel welcome and to help you. I only wish they could add a urologist to the staff, and then I could get an all-in-one checkup in the same place at the same time. Dr Couch? Perhaps you might branch out? VIP? We all are!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"Dr. Chaney and his dental assistant, Sally, are both great. Have been a patient of Dr. Chaney since he first started as a dentist. He takes a personal interest in his patients and is always available, even by phone after hours and on weekends. I would recommend him to anyone needing dental care. My son, who started going to him as a teenager is still his patient at age 54."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"Dr. Chaney and his staff are awesome!
I’ve been going to him for years. I always receive great service!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Been a patient of Dr. Couch for years and have never regretted being a patient in their practice. Susie is always so wonderful and I don't think anyone in the office doesn't smile. Great staff, love the new office look and feel, and have always been made to feel like one of the family. Just a great place to go for dental work. Thankfully I've only had cleanings and one minor procedure but I can't imagine ever having a bad experience no matter what I go in for. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"This dental visit was awesome. I previously had dental anxiety but even just after ONE visit I feel better. The dentist was straight forward with the condition of both my teeth and my gums. The hygienist was sweet and considerate of the extra bone I have in my mouth while taking xrays. I’m glad to say I’ve found my new permanent dental office."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Relocated to TLH 2 years ago. Dr. Chip was recommended by cclose friends. We’ve found it a pleasure to be patients here. Super efficient, friendly and knowledgeable team. If you’re looking for a great dentist, Drs, Chaney, Couch n associates are great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"As always, the staff are extremely pleasant and prompt at getting you in the back at your scheduled time. The staff are very well experienced and trained and work well as a team. Wonderful atmosphere and extremely clean environment. Love this dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Chaney's for 15 years. I have always received caring and professional care from him and his colleagues."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2019)

"Transferred to add Chaney from another in-town provider. My initial patient evaluation was exceedingly thorough including an in-depth explanation of each element of the examination. I left the office with a thorough understanding of my dental issues and a plan to restore full dental health. Dr Chaney’s proactive approach to dental care replaces the reactive approach of my prior provider. I could not be happier with the change!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2019)

"Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"We love our dentist and his staff!!! It is actually a pleasure to go to an appointment because we know we will be treated by folks who are dedicated, skilled and just the best. We have never waited as much as five minutes in the waiting room. The surroundings are clean, welcoming and comfortable. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Couch and his assistants keep us informed regarding the procedures and we always feel we are in good hands. We feel blessed to have found these folks to take care of our dental health."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"What a pleasant , well run and inovative dental practice!
So happy to be part of this group. Dr. Couch is wonderful.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Dr. Ratowski is an excellent dentist and was very gentle while working in our mouths. His assistant was very good at taking bite wing x-rays and not hurting your mouth. The new office is beautiful and very efficient. I would recommend this dentist and practice to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Susie is the best hygienist ever! And Dr. Couch is a fabulous dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Hospitable and knowledgeable staff and dentist. Have been going to Dr. Chaney for years, and have not had any major dental issues for that long, as well. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Thank you! Beautiful office, friendly, personable staff. All staff is knowledgeable about dentistry as well. Shows they educate across the board. We found our new dental home."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"I have been receiving excellent service from Dr. Couch, associates and staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"I haven't had any work done yet but, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They explained all details of the dental work I was going to need. I would recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"Very caring staff, and the best dentist! I was dreading going to the dentist after several years of absence. Dr. Schmitt and her staff were so caring and made me feel at ease during my visits. I'd highly recommend Dr. Schmitt for anyone in need of dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2019)

"Dr Couch was very engaging and took the time to answer aa my questions. The staff were all very professional and a pleasure to work with."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"I was very pleased with help and kindness I received with the lady at the front desk and was extremely pleased with the care given me by the dentist and her helper. I have told several about my dentist visit and how much I appreciate the help and encouragement I received.

I would like for you to inform me BEFORE you put it on ANY website.
"

(4 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Dr. Chaney has been my dentist for many years, and I'm always very pleased with his professionalism, service, and treatments. His staff and partners are highly commendable as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Chaney to any of my friends in Tallahassee."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Always an awesome experience! Kayla was my hygienist and she's awesome. Very nice and friendly. Took ti.e to answer my questions and I didn't feel rushed. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2019)

"Came in for a regular cleaning of my teeth. Had an oral hygienist, Susie, who was superb. She did a good job and was very informative about oral care. I was very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Very clean. Most of all they havesuper staff, professional and friendly. Dr. Chaney is awesome."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"I used to have an unhealthy fear of dentists due to past experiences. Dr Chaney and his professional staff have overcome that fear. From the front desk to the back, everyone goes out of their way to make you comfortable and feel like family. The experience with the dentists themselves is never hurried and all your questions are put to rest. I have recommended Dr Chaney’s practice to my family and friends and they agree."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"I had the best first visit. The entire team from the front desk to check out served me eell!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr. Chaney for dental care for over 25 years and as always, everything was done in a professional manner. Had a recent teeth cleaning and Sandra did an excellent job. I got in on time and when she was done Dr. Chaney came in and said everything looked great."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Courteous, kind and professional. Glad to be a client!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Painless proceedure, and charming people. Can’t get better than this."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Crystal cleaned my teeth Thursday, November 30th. She was amazing. I really enjoyed my cleaning exam with her. Great personality, totally awesome. My teeth and gums felt great when I left. THANK YOU Crystal :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2017)

"I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Chaney; new location is convenient and easy parking. Dr. Chaney, Sandra and company are doing a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Excellent care, friendly service, every time!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2017)

"As always, the staff are always courteous and very professional. Always pleased with the services rendered."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Always on time, friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Very punctual and professional."
(4 stars)
by (September 02, 2017)

"Wonderful Staff! Wonderful Experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"Very nice doctor, she educates you about dental care as she works in your mouth. Going to the dentist doesn't seem fun and all, but I always have a pleasant experience with you. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Always enjoy coming in! Staff is friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Great as always!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"I am always extremely anxious about going to the dentist despite not having dental issues. Heather is the best hygienist!!! She immediately had me laughing and feeling super comfortable. She's also incredibly gentle and my cleaning was totally painless. I met Dr. Ratowski for the first time and he was pleasant and to the point. I'll be back in 6 months and asking for Heather!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"NICE PEOPLE! EXCELLENT SURVICE!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"Appointment was on-time...cleaning was quick and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)

"None of us like to go through dental issues, however, a great dentist and staff make this so much easier!
Thank you Dr. Couch and all staff for being the best ever! They truly care for you and I am so thankful for this entire office and highly recommend them!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Chaney's for nearly 30 years and he's been so good to me and all of my family for many years. I absolutely love Susie, such a good hygienist and sweet person!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"We love our dentist, his associates, assistants and the entire staff within the office. They make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. Their skill, efficiency and kindness are unsurpassed. We feel very fortunate to have found them after obtaining dental insurance."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Courteous, friendly, super clean."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Never been treated better!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Went in to get a cleaning the other day and had a much better experience than I expected. The hygienist started by doing an x-ray of my mouth. The x-ray piece triggered my gag reflex and I threw the hygienist's hands out of my mouth right away. She then used a child sized piece which fit much better. She talked to me about my job and comforted me as she began the cleaning. I have some fillings coming up and I asked if I could have a different dentist than before so that my gag reflex could be assisted properly. The new dentist came in and very gently inspected my mouth. Both the dentist and the hygienist were very sweet and comforting through the whole appointment. I looked in the mirror when I got home and noticed the deep coffee stains on my front teeth were gone and I had a white smile again. Very satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Love my dentist, office staff, hygienist - so helpful, kind and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"As always, excellent and very professional care and service! Thanks so much."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"I have been a patient for at least 7 years now. My family and I love Dr Couch and the entire office staff. We feel like a member of the family and well taken care of when we are there. I never had to worry that I would have to go in the room with my kids when they were little because they loved the dental hygienists and were never scared.

I personally have had to have a lot of intense dental work and I have always felt comfortable with my level of care and ability to discuss concerns or questions freely. Payment options are numerous to match the need level and I appreciate the options. I frequently refer my friends and family to Dr Couch and know they are all getting the same level of care that my family gets.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Dr. Chaney and his crew have been my dental team for over 22 years and I highly recommend them. They are attentive to detail, mindful of potentially stressful situations and have helped me keep my teeth in good repair. Prompt, kind and courteous - the perfect team. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Dr. Chaney has been our entire family's dentist for years. we don't trust anyone else with our teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"Recently went in for regular cleaning with Donna. Best dental experience ever. Met Dr. Ratowski for the first time and only have good things to say about him. All the staff are friendly and very helpful. Wouldn't recommend anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"As a new patient to Drs. Chaney, Couch & Ratowski I attest I have received excellent dental care from all who work at their practice. Most notable is their compassionate concern and care for the well-being of their patients. Their thoughtfulness, willingness and concern comes through everyone with whom a patient interacts with while visiting their office.

I highly recommend Drs. Chaney, Couch & Ratowski and their staff. If you are new to the area or are in need of excellent, reliable and dependable please contact Drs. Chaney, Couch & Ratowski. I believe you will be glad you did!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2017)

"It just doesn't get any better. Everyone is so nice and thoughtful. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I always look forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Professional and personal are 2 ways to describe my visits with Chaney and Couch. I feel cared for and treated with the highest level of quality dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"Without fail, my experience with Drs. Chaney, Couch & Ratowski is fantastic. Comfortable, charming, thorough, and most of all, professional!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"Always a great dental experience. Staff and doctors always do a great job!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"Great as always!
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"I'll give you five stars. Your location was easy to get to by Tennessee street or Centerville Rd. I loved the big windows in each office and your colors were very pleasing. My technician was
competent and friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"Great staff and professional service!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"5 Star - I recently had my 6 month cleaning and check up. The hygienist was very thorough and personable. The staff is always professional and customer service friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2017)

"I highly recommend Dr. Couch and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"They are the nicest people you could and would ever want to meet. They get you in and out and patience out of this world. I would recommend them to EVERYONE. They have a facility and it is beautiful and SUPER clean! Dr. Chaney has a passion for what he does. Love them."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Dr Chaney and his staff are amazing. They truly care and take time for their patients. I don't enjoy having dental work, but this practice makes it as enjoyable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"Another great six month cleaning by Sue. Thanks to Dr. Couch and the staff for the professional handling of my appointment. The email reminder is very helpful. The new facility is clean, well lighted, and rooms are private. The care I recieve is never stressful, the exam complete, and all my qustions are answered so I understand."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to come to this office. They are punctual and value my time, which is extremely important to me. They also provide great service and deliver it with wonderful hospitality and skill."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Excellent Excellent Excellent.
Everyone is kind, caring,compassionate and professional. The care provided is thorough, timely client centered. Everyone seem to love what they do, and they do it well. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"I have been using Dr. Chaney for over 20 years. The staff is wonderful! And, of course, Dr. Chaney is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"I am 100% satisfied with the dental care I am getting from this office. Drs. Couch (and Dr. Ratowski, who I met once) are amazing, as are their assistants and hygienists. I have, unfortunately, had quite a bit of dental work done in the past. This office is by far (really far) the best I've encountered. I hope they continue to do well in the future!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2016)

"Love the new office. Friendly staff and great care."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Chaney's for a year now, so I've had an exam and two cleanings since then. I've thoroughly enjoyed each appointment and have felt very comfortable each time. Everyone is very personable and professional, and I really appreciate the care I've received."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"My children and I have been patients with Dr Chaney probably since he began his dental practice many years ago. He has always been careful, fair, and conservative in our treatments through all the years. This visit was for a routine cleaning with the hygenist and , as always, I am pleased with the courteous, friendly visit with her. All the hygenists I have seen through the years have been quite satisfactory. The new office is quite lovely.
I have to add my 3 year old grandson is excited, looking forward to his first visit with Dr Chaney!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"I've always had a very good experience with Chaney, Couch & Assoc. They get you in quickly if you're in pain, they're very friendly, and they're not judgmental if you haven't always taken the best care of your teeth. The staff is very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"The dental hygienist's get my teeth so clean without any tenderness and love Dr. Chaney, he always makes me feel special."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"I had a great appointment. Thanks for caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"new facility is very nice w/ lots of parking. Staff is exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Love going to the dentist, I'm sure there are many who don't feel this way, but Dr. Ratowski and his staff are efficient, caring and gentle. They are excellent and I highly recommend them. Also, the office staff is wonderful! I have an awful Benny card, and no matter how many times I have to request documentation, they are always ready to assist and provide with a smile! Thank you Drs. Chaney, Couch & Ratowski!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"I randomly found Drs. Chaney, Couch and Ratowksi online while looking for a new dentist. I've been a patient of theirs for a year and couldn't be happier. Crystal in particular is outstanding. It's obvious she genuinely enjoys her job and cares about her patients. Thanks Crystal and the entire staff for doing such great work."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"everything went as well as expected"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Always "a clean well lighted place" and now big with lots of parking. Well designed for assembly line processing. I enjoyed the "conversation" with my hygienist. You are now also more convenient and closer to my home.
Best of the best.
John
"

(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"My family has been using Dr. Chaney for decades. He takes great care of our dental needs, and his office staff are competent, friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Love the new facility! It is bright, clean, and welcoming. I feel like there is more privacy for appointments and billing/payments now. The staff is cordial and welcoming and I love that they know me and my family by name! Dr Couch is the best and I am pleased with him as my dentist. My family enjoys dental visits and I look forward to working with this office for many years."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Thank you to all of the staff at Dr. Chaney's office for the warm and welcoming experience. They treated me with the utmost care and was very patient with me. I give them all a ****** (6 star rating out of 5)."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"I went in for a cleaning a few days ago. I told the hygienist about my constant canker sores and how I'm extremely prone to cavities. She gave me a bag with special anti cavity toothpaste, a smaller sized toothbrush that would fit in my mouth and reach all my teeth, and a bunch of packets of medicine that she said would heal my canker sores within a day. I'm very grateful and I'm glad this is my dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Love the new location. Easy check in and was seen promptly.
Everyone was very friendly and the hygienist was friendly and did an excellent job.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Gorgeous new offices! Great experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Excellent care,as always... love the new facility!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2016)

"Excellent care,as always... love the new facility!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)

"Always helpful and understanding of circumstances. You see a friendly face when you come it & when you leave 😊"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Chaney for 18 years and have made several referrals to friends and family. My longevity with the practice speaks for itself.Professionalism and caring personifies from the front office,to the exams room to check out with Natalie. I have had great hygienist, Donna and Sarah and the best dentist of all, Dr.Chaney.
Thank you for caring.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Visiting the dentist has never been this comfortable. I feel as if I'm part of the family and treated as such. Love, love the new digs!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Very professional, courteous, and congenial!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2016)

"I was referred to Dr. Chaney and was accepted as a new patient.
My interactions with the staff and Dr. Chaney has been excellent. I was seen quickly and the hygienist was great!!!
Hit a home run with getting a new dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Five star I had a pleasant experience My hygienist was friendly and did an excellent job with my cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2016)

"My dentist, staff, and hygienist give wonderful, professional service. I highly recommend you use them"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Great Cleaning. I have a Permanent Retainer that is hard to to get around and She did an Awesome Job!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"As usual, my visit to Dr. Chaney was a happy experience. He and his staff is so knowledgeable, efficient and caring. I never dread my dental appointment."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"It was a very pleasant experience, I felt that I was in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"Dr. Couch is very friendly and thoroughly explained what he will be doing and his staff is wonderful! Thank you so much and I'll see you July 18!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"You all are the best! I'm happy to have you as my dental team. Thanks for your knowledge, experience, efficiency and care."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Dr. Chaney is the best Dentist in Tallahassee!!!
Dr. Chaney's staff is always helpful and professional
and a pleasure to deal with
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"Dr. Chaney, Gail, and Natalie are nothing short of amazing!! I received the referral to Dr Chaney several years ago from 2 of Dr. Dozier's staff members - am so glad I found him! His office staff is very professional yet personable, and I've been extremely happy with my treatment. I'd rate Dr. Chaney and his staff 10 stars if I could!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"Everyone was very nice.I am doing better.Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"We truly love the services this dental office gives us. They are all friendly and helpful. We've been their patients for many years and have received wonderful care all this time."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Gold standard performance in dental diagnosis and treatment, without gold-standard fees. Warm and friendly staff, too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Long time dental care; top rated.
Dr Chaney and staff are fantastic and
reasonably priced.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Great staff, great dental care. I have been seeing them for over 20 yes and recommend them whenever possible."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Appointments commence on time. The entire staff are not only very professional, but extremely helpful and out going. Dr. Couch has been my dentist for a number of years and takes the time to explain what is needed to improve my dental hygiene and the reasons for any work that he has to do. Dr. Couch and staff answer all of my questions and they give you that individual service that lets you know that you and your dental care is important to them. I highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2016)

"I am so pleased with the technology and services that Dr. Chaney's business employs. My last visit included teeth cleaning and dental X-rays. My experience is rated excellent because the care I received was just that. EXCELLENT"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Dr. Chaney:
I had thought to pay you and your staff a compliment prior to receiving the TallyTeeth email.
I have not had an appointment in some time,I needed to update my insurance, I wanted to add a family member to your practice, and; I needed follow-up appointments. Your staff accommodated all these requests professionally and efficiently. That has always been the case. But they did so cheerfully and made me feel welcome and well taken care of. At one point all three front desk staff were working on my issues.
This extra effort, the demeanor and the smiles are appreciated. It is uncommon and deserving of this brief note and more recognition.
This professionalism and attitude has been a key part of my experience with you as well. I suspect all these traits flow from the top.
What a great team! Thanks
Kevin Watson
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Always get great service from everyone in the office. Let's face it, no one I know gets excited about the dentist, a staff that cares is a relief. Thanks for all you do. Oh and the dentist a really good too
Hi
"

(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Great People. They care about your Comfort!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"Dr. Couch is amazing. His assistants are awesome. As a team they work very well. I've had great dental professionals through the years, but I can say with the utmost confidence that Dr. Couch and his assistants are the best. I hope he will stick around for a long time. His dental hygienists are also great. I can't claim I've ever enjoyed going to get any dental work done, but this is as close s it's gotten for me. 5 stars out of 5."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Dr. Chaney and Staff were very accommodating, the hygienist did an excellent job and I was pleased to find a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"I've been in the office for a few visits now and they have taken every bit of fear out of going to the dentist. Super professional staff across the board, and even having some teeth pulled wasn't that bad. If you need dental work go see these people, they will take care of you."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"This office has gone above and beyond with their customer service on more than one occasion. I have recommended them to many friends. I did have to have one cavity filled and it was the most painless cavity filling I've ever had. Dr. Couch is great and the hygienists are always awesome as well."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"My husband, kids and I have been patients of Dr. Chaney's for many years and I do not at all dread going to the dentist. I have referred several people to him over the years and I do believe he is the best in town. He is honest and has a great chair-side manner. Sally takes care of my cleanings every six months and does a great job, while keeping me updated on our Seminoles, latest news events and her family activities. The office staff are genuinely nice and helpful, and everyone works to get me in and out in a timely manner so I can get back to work. Great place to meet your dentistry needs!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"The sevice was great , The hygienest was so good that I didn,t even know she was working on my teeth. I actually was so relaxed I almost fell to sleep. great friendly environment and no waiting. Very happy"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Chaney for more than 20 years and remain grateful for the initial referral. During this period I had extensive dental work, emergency tooth repairs, as well as routine visits. Dr. Chaney, his hygienists, and the front office staff pride themselves in providing the highest quality patient service. I recommend with confidence Chaney, Couch, and Grooters for your dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"The people there are so gracious. You guys make going to the dentist a walk in the park. Love you guys."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2015)

"I always feel I have received excellent care and I believe Dr. Grooters is a superb dentist. I highly recommend this practice,!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"As usual, great dental cleaning. On time, everyone in the office friendly."
(1 stars)
by (June 06, 2015)