"I am very pleased with cleaning performed on my mouth and the expertise with which they provided. Everyone is very helpful and kind and gentle. They are not judge mental in anyway and are only there to help with the best care they can give and help guide you to goid home care as well. I was very pleased with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)

"Everyone was extremely friendly, on time, and professional. Laura, Malia, Debbie and Dr. Huiras each took extra time to ensure that I was understanding the details of the procedures and the state of my teeth. GREAT JOB!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Great office people , asst and great doctor !!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)

"If S.L.O county held a contest for the most efficient, friendly, and well-managed business in the county, I would, without a doubt, nominate Dr. Huiras's dental office for this nomination. Dr. Huiras, his office manager, Debbie, and his staff are the most efficient, friendly, and capable professionals I have ever experienced. I very much appreciate their commitment to making their patients feel like they are their ultimate priority. Thank you Dr. Huiras and staff for the most conscientious care and consideration."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Debbie is very accommodating and helpful. The assistants and hygienists are very professional and efficient. I could ask for a more skilled and friendly doctor. I have a complicated case and Dr. Huiras explains everything in detail in a way that I understand completely. Dr. Huiras is very gentle and efficient; getting quite a bit of work done in a time-efficient manner. I am very confident to refer Dr. Huiras to friends and family. I’m happy that I have found this practice. I am very satisfied in several ways."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)

"I was looking for a new dentist as I wasn’t very pleased with my last one. Everyone at this dentist office is very kind and helpful and the most thorough dentist appointment I’ve ever had. If you’re looking for a new dentist I would definitely give them a try!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)

"This was my introductory appointment as I am a new patient. Staff was very friendly and kind. Dr Huiras was kind and very thorough. Answered all my questions and was sensitive to my needs. I think I will be happy at this dental ppractice."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"As always, very cordial, professional and thorough ."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"We are very happy with the care we receive at Dr. Huiras’ office. The staff are great as well."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"Excellent service great people."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)

"Awesome job!!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"Super friendly staff Have been going there for years!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2019)

"Dr. Huiras and his staff are so friendly and professional. Their office runs like a fine oiled machine. Everything is easy, from making appointments to the billing (Debra is awesome) and you rarely have time to settle in as they are on point with appointment times and scheduling. The hygienist is so very good at what she does and worked with me on a plan to get and keep my teeth and gums in good health. Dr Huiras walks you through each step and addresses issues and answers questions throughly. His dental assistant Laura is a doll! For the first time EVER in my life.. going to the dentist is not a bad thing ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"I had a good experience everyone was very friendly and kind."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Very happy with my appointment, everyone was professional and pleasant. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"From the moment you walk in until you leave the best word for thie experience is excellence."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"I love this practice! Everyone is professional, efficient and personable. I have received the best dental care for many years and am very appreciative of Dr. Hurias and the all the professionals in the office."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"Wonderful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"No wait, excellent exam and communication by all. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"I do not text, my wife is doing this for me.
I was very pleaded with every thing about the dentist. I love the family type setting. Everyone was very nice and professional. Everyone answered all my questions. Thankyou.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Great professional staff...always friendly and positive. I highly recommend Dr. Huiras and staff, especially if you are hesitant to have dental work."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2019)

"Everyone in the office is professional and kind including Dr. Huiras,his dental assistant & hygienist as well as his office manager. Thank you for making every visit efficient and comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)

"Love this dental office. The staff are so nice and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Huiras is very gentle when working on your teeth and always explains what he is doing during the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"I moved to Santa Maria last year but I still make the drive to Paso Robles to de Dr.H. Him and his staff are so nice and accommodating. Debbie at the front desk goes out of her way
To make you feel welcome. She goes above and beyond to get you scheduled in a timely manner. I have good friends that recommended me to Dr.H.. I will stay with them forever!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"First time patient after having recently moved to the area and having had the same dentist for over 20 years. I was very pleased with the friendly and efficient appointment and check in process. I received a full set of x-rays, a comprehensive exam by Dr. Huiras and finally a cleaning. Very professional, efficient and friendly service from the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"I have been away for a long time. This was my first time to meet Dr. Huiras. He was very kind and patient. He explained everything he was going to do before he did it. Other staff were also friendly and created a warm, welcoming environment. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to feel at ease when visiting the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"This doctor and his staff are great. I actually don't dread going to the dentist anymore because he is so good at what he does. Professional and pain free you cant ask for more than that."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"Very pleasant experience. All of the staff was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"First visit new to this business. I was impressed with Dr Hurias and the staff. Very friendly and i felt comfortable amd thats rare for me as a dental visit is really not my favorite thing ."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"Dr Huiras does a great work and his staff are fabulous, front office and back. I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"I received the professional, compassionate experience that I’ve always received from this practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Everything was good, technician lovely, polite."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Everything was good, technician lovely, polite"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"I first saw Dr.Huiras in December, 2018, for an examination, necessary x-rays and an evaluation of my oral and dental health and needs. I was not having any concerns or problems at this time. This was my annual checkup appointment. I should add that I am a retired general dentist, having been in practice for over 30 years, and had not met or known Dr. Huiras before this visit.

The office ambiance is very warm, attractive and calming. I was welcomed warmly by Debbie at the front desk, and also met Laura, Dr. Huiras’s dental assistant, who also made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Laura took the necessary x-rays and at the same time made me feel totally relaxed with her smile, easy conversation and humor. I then met Dr. Huiras, who was very personable, unhurried and interested in me, my needs and my wishes. He took the time to give me the most thorough, complete and comprehensive dental and oral exam I have ever had. I was very impressed by his professionalism, patience and att
"

(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2019)

"After having a negative experience with another local dentist, I was very nervous to go to someone new. Dr Huiras and his staff made me feel comfortable, and did everything they could to alleviate my anxiety.

Dr Huiras is gentle, tells you what he is doing every step of the way, and does an amazing job every time he works on my teeth. Debbie is very knowledgable, Melia is very gentle, and Laura is aleays patient and puts me at ease.

I simply cannot say enough about how wonderful this dental office is!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Professional,thoural and friendly.
Great staff. Highly recommend.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)

"Absolutely Love to come here. Everyone is exceptional. I recommend them to everyone who needs a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Dr. Huiras and his staff are amazing! I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist. I have been with them for years and they have always take excellent care of my teeth and listened to me if I have any question or concerns. He takes the time to explain things to you so you understand which is very helpful!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Ive been seeing Dr.Huiras for a couple of years now. Just had a cleaning with a full set of x-rays. His excellent staff are very personable and do always do a great job. After Dr. Huiras checked the x-rays he sat and went over them with me and checked my teeth and I was out all within an hour."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"Love this office! Everyone is always so nice and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2018)

"I was really impressed with Dr. William Huiras! I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a great dentist! This was my first initial appt and he made a very good impression on me! He also had a great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"Professional, friendly and fairly priced."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Excellent, gentle, and knowledgeable dentist. Best one I've had."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Great DDS & love the pain-free cleaning session!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"The office staff are wonderful. Debbie is so helpful and friendly at the front desk and Laura, the dental assistant, always makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Huiras is a great dentist. He is very gentle and lets you know what he is doing throughout the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"The implant went in the first time almost perfectly a little adjustment and it was done.Very simple and enjoyable experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2018)

"big fan of the dentist however Dr. Huiras and his staff have always made me feel very comfortable. I've never experienced any pain or discomfort during any of my appointments and would highly recommend this dental office to all my family and friends...."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)