"Great dentist and practice! Generally I am scared at the dentist but they made me comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Very positive experience and friendly dr and staff!! So happy that our family switched!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Very welcoming staff. Always explain what they are doing and what can help better your teeth. I would recommend them to everybody I know."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2019)

"Always the best"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"The office is super friendly. Carrie did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. W is very pleasant. Looking forward to being a long term patient."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2019)

"Dr. Jay Wygodny and his staff are the best. I have always hated going to the dentist, but actually look forward to my appointment. 5 star rating is not high enough. Give them all a 10!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Top notch office! By far the best dental office in the Lake County area."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Great crew he has.Friendly,courteous.
Never have to wait long. Dr.W does great work
"

(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2019)

"Always so friendly, love the Jay Wygodny staff there"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Great experience! Warm, friendly staff, feels like I've been coming here for years! Hope to visit here for many years to come!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"Dr and his (adorable) staff were great. Very personable, pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"I love this practice. Kind, professional, friendly, and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Great Doctor, and best staff ever , they are the best in town."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"I have been receiving all my dental care needs at Dr. Jay Wygodny’s office for the past 4 years. I have consistently experienced a level of kind and caring professionalism that is both rare and refreshing. I can’t say enough about both Dr. Wygodny and his entire staff. Their clinical and people skills are exemplary of what every dental and medical practice should aspire to emulate. Anyone looking for a new family dentistry home should give Dr. Wygodny the opportunity to win their confidence. Just really good people—everyone of them!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2018)

"Dr. Jay and his entire staff are great. I actually look forward to dentist appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2018)

"Everyone is very friendly. The cleaning process is smooth and quick."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2018)

"I really enjoy the entire staff at Dr. Wygodny’s office. The receptionists are very friendly and personable. I enjoyed the new hygienist, Kerry, I think, who was very friendly and thorough. And doctor is great. Like an old friend... and a good dentist too."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"FINALLY!! A dentist I can feel comfortable with. Even the shots necessary for my treatment weren't bad. Thank you Dr. W. for making me smile again with the beautiful teeth you have given me."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2018)

"Great..painless cleaning with Doc giving the chompers a good exam after!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"Was very patient and explained everything that would be happening to the kids so that they wouldn’t be spooked by any of the equipment, and they provided lots of flavor options. Dr. Wyndogny and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and personable, my daughter is into make-up and the hygienist cleaning her teeth was able to connect with her and made her feel comfortable by discussing make-up techniques and before she knew her cleaning was over. My son had a loose tooth that Dr. Wyndogny offered to pull and talked about the start up of sports with him to distract my son while he did it. Simple techniques that have been long forgotten by many who try to rush as many patients in and out of their doors as possible. Truly felt like the staff took their time with us and got to know our history so they could treat our dental needs properly. Great dental team with a great bedside manner!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2018)

"Great dentist and staff. Very friendly and professional. Cutting edge technology. Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"I always feel like part of the family when I'm there, just the nicest person you could ask for!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2018)

"Excellent thorough care!!! As usual, priced right!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"just had a cleaning. wonderful. thorough and keeping my mouth in tip top shape.top of the line tools and treatments. tysm!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Great dentist, friendly, efficient and caring. Highly recommend for your dentistry needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Let me also add that everyone in the office goes out of their way to make you comfortable and to make the experience enjoyable"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"Dr. Jay has been my dentist for 30 years now. NONE BETTER. HE IS THE BEST."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"hands down the best and most honest"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2018)

"Excellent service and care! Moved to Hawaii but don't plan on changing dentists anytime soon!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"Dr. Wygodny is fantastic. His staff are all professional and fun. They always want to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. They build relationships with their clients that keeps my wife and I happy that we found such a wonderful place. Everyone is extremely friendly and social, which makes it a welcoming place."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"I would highly recommend Dr. Wygodny and his staff. Appointments are always timely. You are never kept waiting for an unreasonable amount of time. It is a friendly and relaxing atmosphere. My kids even enjoy visiting the dentist! We have been seeing Dr. Jay and his staff for many years."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2017)

"Best dentist ever!! Excellent care,takes time with you.His staff is awesome.They are so friendly and helpful.I recommend Dr.Wygodny 100%"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"Jay and his staff are always very professional and courteous. They use all current hi-tech equipment, digital X-Rays, etc."
(4 stars)
by (April 30, 2017)

"Excellent and courteous service."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2017)

"Dr Wygodny and staff are awesome. They truly care about their patients and will do everything they can to keep your teeth clean and healthy :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Excellent care, personable, professional staff. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Makes a not so anticipated experience into one that is as good as a visit to the Dentist can be. Love the staff. Doc you're one in a million."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Dr. Wygodny and his staff are just wonderful. Being in healthcare myself, I truly appreciate when things are done with such care. It's like going over to my Uncle Jay's house whenever I have an appointment it's so comfortable. The facility itself is very well maintained which demonstrates their dedication to their field. His staff are wonderfully caring ladies who do anything for their patients. The whole group truly serves their patients with compassion and expertise. Thank you for your service! HIGHLY recommended!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Dr. Wygodny is the first dentist that I am not afraid to go to, and I am afraid of dentists. Love him and his whole staff, they are all such a pleasure to talk you and make me feel at ease, such a great dentist and I totally trust his opinion."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2016)

"Dr. Wydodny & team are the best! There was a time in my life, years ago, when I didn't see any dentist for 8 years. Since finding Dr. W, I go twice a year and it's almost fun."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"We LOVE Dr. Wygodny's entire staff. They are courteous, extremely knowledgeable and VERY professional.

We feel like friends each time we go in for an appointment and have been beyond pleased with all of our dental work.

Our children, 7 and 8, have been going to Dr. Wygodny since there very first dental exam. They actually look forward to each an every check up!

Thank you Dr. Wygodny and staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"I'm doing much better since my visit, thank you so much for getting me in with late notice and getting me taken care of. Really enjoyed my experience there."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Everyone at this practice is wonderful, kind, and knowledgable. Dr. Wygodny is very friendly and gentle and treated me like a person, not a paycheck. Great experience and I would recommend them to anyone (and I hate going to new dentists as I have had several very bad/traumatic experiences). This was a huge relief and the staff put me at ease immediately."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"Super experience!! Everyone was incredibly nice, my teeth were whiter than they have ever been!! In fact all my kids and my husband loved going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2016)

"The office staff is so sweet and accommodating! Sherry the hygienist is a doll and Dr Wygodny is so very nice! Glad we chose them!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2016)

"Love how well I am treated.Dr. Wygodny is very gentle and nice and the staff make you feel so welcome. I actually look forward to my appointments !"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"We recently moved into this area. A neighbor who is a patient of Dr. Wygodny, gave me his card and the rest is history. We liked the atmosphere and the employees had such a friendly manner that we didn't feel at all like the new kids on the block. Our previous dentist had been with us for over 35 years and it was great to feel just as good as when we went there.

Judy and Rene Azzano
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"I've been coming to Dr. Wygodney's Lindenhurst office for over 10 years and I have to say that the experience is about as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. The exam rooms are very up-to-date and the work is thorough."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"We love Dr. Wygodny's office! The staff is helpful and friendly. They even entertained my 6yr old while I got my teeth cleaned!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"This was the best team I have ever seen. From the first time you meet them you can tell That they all know and like what they do.
Confident and relaxed is how you feel with in minutes after being there. The Dr. is a real Guy not a stiff shirt. Friendly and Professional!!! And good sense of humor. And I really believe he cared about me and how I was doing.
As for the Staff they are a reflection of him. Relaxed, Confident, and Professional. I can say that is was "fun" if you can say that.
Being new to Lindenhurst I was lucky to find him on the web. I know they say you can't believe what you read on the web, but in this case you can.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"Always a great experience when I visit Dr. Wygodny and Team. The atmosphere is always relaxing and pleasant.

You have a great team!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Very friendly staff. Love coming here. They treat you like family. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"By far the best, most compassionate and emotionally validating and safe dental practice we've ever been to. Jay Wygodny is an incredibly talented dentist and his staff is a family of wonderful clinicians and administrators who care deeply anout their patients. We recommend this practice to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2015)

"It starts from the moment you walk in the door. The office staff couldn't be friendlier. The hygienists are caring, and make you feel comfortable while your in their care. Dr. Wygodny is a great guy that truly cares about his patients, making this an all around great experience. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"The ENTIRE staff is so friendly and caring. Being able to get a 3 year old (and an anxious adult) to cooperate is no easy task. I'm very happy to have Dr. Wygodny as our family dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"Dr. Jay and the entire staff are so great! They are so friendly, they make you feel welcomed and appreciated. I'm so happy we found them. If your family is looking for a dentist, you will be treated well here."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Once again care is off the charts. Everyone is most concerned on best treatment, patients questions answered, and bringing out your smile of course! Entire staff is friendly and makes you feel like family. If you are looking for a new dentist, look no further than Dr. Jay and his team."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"I adore everyone in Dr. Wygodny's office. They are professional and all have such great patient focus. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"Very friendly, professional staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2015)

"Dr.Wygodny is a great dentist.Very thorough and takes his time with his patients. His staff is very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2015)

"They are the friendliest office EVER! Everyone is extremely helpful and Dr. Wygodny is the best. He is honest and does only what is necessary. He does not try to sell you on the latest procedure. He really cares about your teeth not your wallet!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2015)

"Wonderful visit. The staff is great and Dr. Wygodny is fabulous."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2014)

"I was welcomed very warmly when I walked in right on time. I was brought back right away and the dr saw me instantly. They have amazing service and really pay attention to detail on both a professional/dental as well as a personal level."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2014)

"All the ladies at Dr Wygodny's office are excellent, nice and very thoughful. Dr. Wygodny is so nice and makes going to the dentist so easy. We schedule the whole family at one time and his office is so efficient. We never have to wait they make it so enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2014)

"Never have to wait
Very friendly staff
Caring and talented dentist
Flexible appointments
Takes and bills insurance
"

(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2014)

"They are a great team in the office. From the front desk, to the assistants, to Dr. Wygodny himself. They are so friendly. They follow up. They explain what and why they are doing things as they go along. They get to know you. This last time I needed Novocaine and I tell you it was the most painless shot I have ever received at the dentist in all my 41 years. My wife and I switched dentists about 6 months ago and we are very glad we did. Best move we could have made. Thanks to the whole staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"This is a very family friendly dentist. The staff and dentist don't mind when I come in alone with my young children--it is no issue to have them hang out in the exam room while I have my appointment. And their appointments are so relaxed (but thorough)that my kids enjoy going to the dentist! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Wonderful friendly staff,very knowledgeable.
Dr.Wygodny is very gentle and I am so pleased with his dental work.I actually look forward to my appointments!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"My 18-year old daughter just came back from Spain on June 10, 2014. She was gone 9 months on a Rotary Exchange Student culture exchange. She told me that they had "bad" teeth in Spain. The toothpaste was not like American toothpaste. She said she needed to go to the dentist ASAP. Because of insurance, I needed to find a new dentist. I called Dr. Wygodny's facility and talked with a very nice woman who set up an appointment for my daughter immediately 2 days after she arrived back in America. Upon going to that appointment, she had her teeth cleaned and they found a tiny itsy bitsy cavity and filled it immediately! I am impressed! I've always taken my daughters twice a year to a different dentist in Antioch and one daughter has..."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"I used to work for Dr.Wygodny and his staff eight years ago and he also took care of my teeth. And my current dentist just told me that he did an excellent job. So I would like to send greetings from Czech Republic and say thank you. Joe, cleaning services"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Very friendly, nice local business. The staff is extremely cordial and welcoming. They are considerate of your likes and dislikes about dentistry and try their best to make your time at the dentist as comfortable as possible. The Dental Hygienist was super friendly and was very knowledgeable. I was very impressed. I loved the fact that they display your X-Rays on a monitor right next to you so you can clearly see your own teeth, allowing the dentist to go over them with you. After my 1st visit, I know that I will be making this place my permanent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2014)

"Highly-recommend! Very considerate and gentle of patients being nervous. Have no pain in mouth for the first time in over 4 years and can chew on that side again! Wonderful friendly staff. Thank you Dr. Wagodny and Staff. See you soon!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2014)

"Friendly & professional staff. Dentist & the dental hygenists are efficient & did great work on my kid's teeth. I had no complaints at all from my kids."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2014)

"Our family of 6 are patients of Dr. Wygodny's. Dr. Wygodny and his staff always make us feel welcome and take extraordinary care of all of us. "
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Awesome"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr. Jay Wygodny and his staff make you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Great people and service"
(4 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Who said quick AND comprehensive are mutually exclusive?"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr. Jay is always a considerate and caring dentist to where it is a pleasure to come see him!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Excellent care and friendly service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Very professional, fun staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Very friendly office staff and Dr. is very thorough and explains everything"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr. Jay always does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Best dentist ever... I recomennd Dr. Wygodny to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"As always, friendly and good service :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"What I like and appreciate about Dr. Wygodny is his honesty about want is the right thing to do for me. He is kind and considerate and shows compassion. he goes the extra mile to help me. Thanks Dr. Wygodny."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr. Wygodny is a great dentist! He has up to date equipment and he always makes my kids feel welcome. They are never afraid to visit the dentist. The staff iis wonderful too, they know our past history and are flexible in scheduling our appointments."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Good office hours for working people, always on time, excellent care, fun team."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr Wygodny seeks to make his patients a partner in their dental health.He and his entire staff are friendly, professional and caring. They put you at ease from the moment you walk through the door and all possible methods are employed to ensure you are as physically comfortable as possible throughout your exam. Time is taken at every visit to review any questions or issues. Exam results and treatment options are thoroughly explained and Dr Wygodny works with you to determine the best choices for your specific situation. I have been a patient for several years and highly recommend Dr Wygodny and his staff for outstanding dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Friendly, efficient staff. Dentist is personable. He is gentle with his work and he is not condescending, which I appreciate. Staff are happy to work with Dr. Wygodny and it shows."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Wonderful experience. Very friendly staff, everything was great as usual."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr Wygodny has always been very patient with me. I have had several bad experiences with other dentists and he has always made sure I was comfortable. His assistant is equally as nice if not more!Won't go to any other dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Great expierencr, awesome staff !"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Very friendly, caring team . Great work on my crown and whitening."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Fantastic experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Great great great"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr. Jay is AWESOME!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"As always, Dr. Wygodny provides excellent dental service. My teeth have never looked better!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"As silly as this sounds, Dr. Wygodny and his staff, make going to the dentist FUN! It's always great catching up with everyone...and oh yeah, they take GREAT care of my teeth, too!!!!!!!! They are THE BEST!!!!! Joann Frobe"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Amazing as always. People that truly care about other people. Never been so pleased with dental appts as I am now since I found Dr Jay, Vicky, Henny, and (Edy). Will NEVER leave, even though they are not a contracted Dentist with my insurance."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Great friendly office staff. State of the art equipment. Dentist takes time to listen and really exam your teeth and bite structure."
(4 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr. Wygodny and his staff are always friendly, treat their patients well and are at the same time very competent professionals."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"I not only benefit from the great dentistry; I appreciate being made an integral partner in my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Best dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr Jay is a perfectionist. I am so proud of the work he has done for me and my daughter. He is out of network for me, but I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr Jay and staff! Vicky is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Fantastic service fromTHE best dentist in Lake County !!!!Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Very welcoming, friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr. Wygodny and his staff are extremely kind, thorough, professional and have a special touch with children. My children, who just moved into town and were feeling very apprehensive before their appointment, afterward said that this was the best dentist that they had ever been to. I highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Congenial, competent, caring. I have confidence in Jay Wygodny's dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"dr. jay is the best, its like going to to see your brother. and he has a good sense of humor, and he laughs at my wierd sense of humor..."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Very Caring, accepting, and helpful.Have made my visits to the dentist much easier on me!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Friendly, efficient, on time, talks during procedure so that you can understand what doc it doing,"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Awesome, even though he is my big brother!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"I'm writing to thank you for the excellent dental care you giving me. You know how to treat the patients with the best care. So grateful that you keep with new developments in the dentistry and are willing to try new things. It's comfort to me to know I'll always get good care me for me and my kids. Thank you! Monica ,Monique & Matthew Jr."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"I am consistently happy with my experience at Dr. Wygodny's office...thanks to his careful work as well as friendly, professional staff. I am taken on time, made comfortable and always leave with a smile that is much prettier...thanks to the veneers Dr.Wygodny made for me years ago. I have been a faithful patient for many years & recommend this office highly."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Jay Wygodny ROCKS!!! What a PRO!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"I liked everything, customer service was excellent ,my visit was professional followed with high tech, dr Wygodny advised me and provided couple option to help me up with my tooth. I felt welcomed, And very important."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Very nice man, very gentle, professional. Very courteous staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Friendly staff, excellent service, I would recommend anyone who is looking for new dentist. Strongly recommend to visit new patient."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Our entire family, ranging in ages from 6 to 41, goes to Dr. Jay and couldn't be happier. We all love the friendly service and staff, not to mention the great shape they keep our teeth in!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"My whole family comes to Dr. Wygodny. I love how I'm always treated like family."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Everyone at the office is wonderful and accommodating. I started out as the only member of my family going there. Because of Dr. Wygodny's expertise, I was comfortable having my daughter see him and then eventually was able to convince my husband to swich dentists and see him too!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Dr. Wygodny is fantastic. My entire family sees him, including my 4 and 5 year olds.

He is patient, thorugh and very caring.

The entire staff is friendly, warm and absolutely wonderful!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"If you need a dentist, look no further. Full service , state of the art facility, with a friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"As always, prompt attention, excellent work and care."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Our family has been going to Dr. Jay over 25 years.We are a 3 generation group! We started, our children, and now our 4 grandchildren are being given the best care possible! Never had a problem , only excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"I believe Dr. Wygodny does excellent work ! Staff is exceptionally courteous & friendly. He shows you the "why" of what he believes you need to have done via actual pictures of the area and digital X-rays projected on a monitor screen. He is also very concerned with your comfort during any procedure.Of course, it's always your choice. Have been with him for several years now, and have recommended him to my girlfriend, and one of my adult sons who lives in the area."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Best dentist ever!! Very gentle.Very clean office and super staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Pleasant staff. Efficient and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"I took my son there this past weekend. I have never had a better experience. The office was clean, modern and the staff made a special effort to greet us and chat including Dr. Wygodny. I have been dentist hopping for the past couple of years after my insurance force me to change. Very nice people, very good experience and I made an appointment for me on the spot."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)

"Great Dentist!! They are great with kids, very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2014)