"Great job cleaning my teeth! Simple and pain free process! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2019)

"Good visit"
(4 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"Yesterday was my first appointment at Laurel Smiles Dental Care. Before I even got to the office, I knew me changing doctors was the right decision. When I called to make an appointment, the voice of the young lady that answered the phone was warm and pleasant. That was the beginning of a new relationship between myself and Laurel Smiles. Once I met Dr. Gauge the deal was sealed. I am so grateful to all. Thank you for taking care of me."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"Laurel Smiles provides professional and caring treatment. The dental hygienist was excellent and Dr. Goyal was thorough. No new cavities and improved gum health!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was gentle but thorough. I am very pleased with this practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Not bad"
(4 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"I experience very friendly, gentle and thorough care at Laurel Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Excellent customer care. Extremely pleased with the hygienist and the dentist. The front office staff actually took care of an issue w/ my insurance that I previously questioned. So far, I highly recommend this team."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"I had a very satisfying experience at Laurel Smiles Dental Care. Each employee I had contact with provided stupendous customer service."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)

"The dental hygienist, Marissa, not only did her job well, but she went out of her way to explain in detail what she was doing and why she was doing it."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Lovely office and staff, kind & compassionate.
My first visit. Would recommend.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Staff were all very professional and pleasant."
(4 stars)
by (May 05, 2019)

"Friendly staff. They take the time to explain everything."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Very pleasant and professional experience ."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very clean offices, plenty of parking and affordable."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was great. She was knowledgeable and made coming to the dentist a lot less painful for me. All in all everyone was friendly from start to finish."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Great job. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2019)

"5 stars

I recieved excellent and professional service.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"The people at Laurel Smiles are always smiling and polite. Very nice to talk to, especially Linda at the front desk. My time for getting my crowns went well also, with the doctor and the assisting tech extremely nice throughout the entire procedure."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2019)

"I dont like going to dentists however this team really makes sure you're comfortable and well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"Marissa was absolutely wonderful! She was very attentive and considerate. I really appreciated the time she took and language she used to explain my condition and why it is important to follow up with procedures. I had a great visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"Friendly and professional staff.
I will recommend you 100% no only because of been freindly and professional but also because you treat me and my family really good and showed me one important thing you care about our health and I did not feel like you are seen us just like business only!

Thank you so much!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2019)

"I was petrified to go to the dentist...until yesterday...hands down best experience ever!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2019)

"Excellent customer service."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"The office personnel was professional and caring and Dr. Goya’s and staff addressed all my concerns.
It was a totally different outcome than I expected it to hear from Dr. Goyal. My situation was less expensive
Then I thought it would be.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2019)

"I started with Laurel Smiles about a year ago for extensive dental work & believe me from the start of my work to where I am now I have no one to thank but the staff at Laurel Smiles! I have gone through several procedures with minimal to no pain including implant surgery. I can’t thank Dr. Gotal enough for his wisdom & expertise in the field of dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"Very friendly and efficient staff. My visit was the most pleasant I’ve had in years. I cannot say enough about the professional manner in which each member conducted themselves. Doctor was clear and concise offering several options to my dental issues. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2019)

"Prompt, friendly, professional, and informative. I saw photos of my teeth that illustrated my need for further treatment and received a clear and informative care plan and a convenient follow up appointment."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"I was referred to Laurel Smiles Dental by a previous employee. From the time I called and made the appointment to the time I left the office. I had nothing but a great experience. Linda and Leslie were more then patient and pleasant, with making sure I was able to book my appointment and my insurance was in place by the time I got there.Marissa the Dental tech is warm and knowledgeable every step of the way she explain what she was doing and what would be next. Dr. K(not sure how to spell her name) has a sweet and gentle demeanor that makes you comfortable! You can’t go wrong with this office staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Friendly Staff I love how they work with me and my family very great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"They were very reassuring about my dental health which I appreciated since I hadn't been in a little bit of time. They kept me informed throughout the procedure and gave me the best options to work with my insurance and budget. They also made it seem like my comfort was a priority. Very happy with my experience. Even asked if I could get extra visits."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2019)

"As always, they provided me with quick, excellent service. I live over an hour away and refuse to change dentists due to the level comfort, professionalism and hospitality they offer. I would recommend this facility to any family looking for or to change offices. Thanks for your great service.

K.S.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"Doctor Sahill is absolutely awesome. He explains, listens and is very nice."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Marissa is excellent! Very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Goyal is one of the best dentists I've ever had. She is very caring and pinpoints problems many other dentists may miss.
I am so happy she will care for my daughter and sister as well.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Good and Friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Very professional"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"I have been going here for 20+ years. They are so accommodating. They always set up my son and I with back to appts. Great staff they always make us feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2018)

"I was given a thorough exam by the hygienist and dentist . The dental exam and cleaning wasn’t rushed like most dental office do. The entire staff was courteous and professional. I was completely satisfied with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Great service and friendly employees"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2018)

"I love Dr G and this practice. From Linda at the front desk to the Hygentist, Melissa to the assistants, Cheron and Tiffany, this practice is amazing. And Dr. G has done more for me and my horrible teeth in the last 8 months than my previous dentist did for me in 4 years. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is insecure about their smile, or even just needs a cleaning. They are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"Usually I hate going to the dentist, but Laurel Smiles takes away all the agony accompanied with it. Very efficient and effective staff. I had no wait when I walked in. They quickly and efficiently took care of all my needs and I left with a certified Laurel smile :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"I had a Great Visit the Service was Wonderful & I'm a New Patient & I Think I made the right choice in Picking Laurel Smiles Dental Care

Keep up the Good Work Keith
"

(4 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"This is by far one of my best dental experience. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything and answered all questions. Dr. Goyal was great. This place is professional and great."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Very pleasant and professional staff and great dental service."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Everyone here is super friendly. They really try to make sure your comfortable. The staff and dentists are great. Nice atmosphere. Come see for yourself."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Everyone at the office is friendly and very good at their jobs. It is always a pleasure to visit. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"I had my teeth cleaned by the doctor as the hygentist was out that day. Th doctor did an excellent job and I appreciated that she did it the old way. She did not use the high pressure water to do the cleaning and it was actually much better the old way with the picks."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2018)

"Great hygienist. Front desk gal very helpful. See you friday morning"
(4 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"They were very polite and welcoming ...especially at the front desk ...feel very comfortable taking my daughter to see her dentist...definitely recommend LAUREL SMILES DENTAL CARE...."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"The hygienist was very professional. She communicated clearly the things that needed to be addressed in order to have a healthy oral hygiene. My son and I walked out feeling very good with the service that we received."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"I really appreciated the upbeat atmosphere and the great care provided to me during my visit. Everyone acted as though they really like what they do and were happy to have me visit. A ggreat cleaning and review with the dentist. Thanks to all!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"The office is a very friendly and clean environment. Usually the wait is never long upon arrival. I like the fact that upon arrival you are greeted and take a seat "WITHOUT" having to check in/sign in it is as if they know exactly who you are...love it!!! I have no complaints the entire staff is always kind and friendly. Grant it, when I was informed Dr. Alan Freeman had retired and his staff was no longer there...I considered seeking another Dentist and location... then I thought, I'll give the new dentist and staff a chance; needless to say, truly I am so very grateful I did; I am now very content at Laurel Smiles Dental Care, it's the same friendly, clean environment, different Dentist who has the same mannerism as Dr. Freeman. I'm completely satisfied at Laurel Smiles Dental Care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2018)

"Great service, the customer service was nice, in fact the whole team was nice and fun make you fell very comfortable. Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"I had a great first visit looking forward to my return visit to start on my work that has to be done. Doctor and staff were great"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Friendly and nice people"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Dental hygienist explained ways I could be more thorough in removing plaque, that went beyond flossing."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Very professional and pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"It was great.No xrays taken at this visit.Yea!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"I had a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Dr Goya’s seems to be sincere in
In finding me an affordable solution
To my problem
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Always very happy with the customer service at Laurel Smiles Dental Care. The dental hygienist is very friendly and thorough. Thank you for another great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Very professional! My teeth and gums always feel fresh and healthy after every appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Level of service & professional ism displayed by staff was beyond comparison. This was, by far, my most satisfying dental visit that I have ever experienced. Highly Recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"I hate going to the dentist! But from my initial contact with Nia to the dental assistant and the dentist, I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. Nia is the front office person, and like I told the dentist, my interaction with her is why I am a patient. She is wonderfully patient and kind. I will be a patient for life."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2018)

"I was leery since its a full change of staff. Everyone was nice, friendly and helpful. They explained what they were going to do and kept me informed as they progressed."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2017)

"A very good experience. Keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"I have been going here for the last 5 years and this practice is by far the most thorough, professional, friendly, patient-oriented dental practice I have ever been to. My daughter and I always enjoy our experience here, and that’s not always an easy thing to do or say about going to the dentist! They are amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"I love the level of care I’ve always received from the doctors and staff, very warm and welcoming 🤓🤓🤓"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Dr. Anshu Goyal and her staff are doing a GREAT job providing exceptional dental services.
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"I have been coming here for a long time and used to see Dr. Freeman, now I met Dr. Goyal for my work. She is amazing and a true successor to Dr. Freeman. All the staff was helpful and she was so gentle and pain free. Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Amazing! Awesome dental service and awesome people. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Great experience with Dr. Goyal. She is really nice, listens to your problems and pain free work.
thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Great Dental Care. I'VE been with Dr. Freeman for over 30 years. The transition to Laurle Smiles has been a smooth one."
(4 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"My dental cleaning check-up at Laurel Smiles was excellent.
The new hygenist was friendly and professional. It's always great to see Dr. Freeman.
Thank you again for a pleasant dental visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I have recommended this place/dentistry to friends. They're always on time and pleasant. I normally go to Dr. Freeman. I was expecting to see him this visit; however, I was not notified that another dentist would see me. I would have preferred a heads up and transparency. Other than that, it is always a great time and I look forward to visiting the dentist, unlike most people I know, who dread going to the dentist office."
(4 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Best dentist office ever !!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"I've been a patience of Dr Freeman for over 30 years he has been a excellent Denist great work great person great working environment i would never go to any other Denist in my life I travel from Virginia to see get work done on my teeth and i would invite you also i will forever be grateful to Dr Freman for my smile and friendship thank you John E Cundiff 3rd"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"Great professional service. Would recommend this office to to any and everyone. They've got to be excellent that's why I've been coming here for over almost 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"The entire staff is very helpful and pleasant. I've never had a encounter with any of them."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"She was very gentle,(Dr Goyal) physically, and on the head. She did a very good job. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"I've been coming here since I was a little kid. Always in and out. Great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"Always excellent service, professional staff and clean environment."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"The staff is so friendly! Sherry the hygentist is super gentle and explains everything she is doing!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"I have been coming here for almost 20 years. My son now goes as well. They are very accommodating and I never have to wait. They are kid friendly my son has been going since he was 3 and he is now 14. Dr. Freeman is awesome."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"The hygienist encountered an inflamed spot that was very sensitive. It was important this spot be cleaned out to remove the cause of inflammation. She managed to do so with a minimum of pain after she realized it was sensitive."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Cherry and Dr. Goyal did an excellent job of taking care of my dental needs.
Thanks again!
Mr. Davis
"

(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"I would highly recommend this dental practice!!! FRIENDLY STAFF.Excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"Wonderful experience, specially the new technology which makes crowns same day. Dr. Goyal is really nice and the whole appointment was pain free. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2017)

"I always have a good experience. The staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Freeman is a great Dentist who takes great care of our family."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"As always, I had a great experience and the staff is and was wonderful,caring and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"Was very pleased with my visit..."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2017)

"Dr. Freeman has always taken wonderful care of me (dentist visits make me nervous) and I was thrilled to find out the new doctor is just as welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Very friendly, thorough, clean, and state of the art. I am very happy to be a patient!! :-)"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2017)

"Always a quick and enjoyable experience. This office stays current on technology and practices so you know you're getting top notch care."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)