"My six month appointment at Chichetti Dental is always an event I look forward to! The staff is so friendly, genuine and treat everyone as if they are the most special person coming through the door. Dr. Chichetti is amazing, professional, great communicator And absolutely the best dentist I have ever had!
Whenever someone needs a dentist I always recommend Chichetti Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"Great service!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Went to have my teeth cleaned. The staff was friendly as always. Took me back on time and did a great job.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"She was great! Explained everything thoroughly and she went out of her way to make a personal connection."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"As always, a great experience. Never thought going to the Dentist would be so less invasive, Dr. Chichetti makes sure his patient’s are as comfortable as practical during every procedure."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"Megan is a great hygienist and does the best job ever. Very professional and cares about her clients. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"Great and timely as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"I absolutely love this office! When moving here 2 years ago and not knowing who to go to for Dental care I was recommended to Dr Chichetti. This office is above and beyond ANY dental care I have ever had. The advanced technology and expertise is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2019)

"Dr Chichetti and his assistant were so attentive and kind to my 12 year old daughter when she needed her 2 upper cabinets extracted to Make way for her adult teeth to come in. They explained everything, allowed her to ask questions, encouraged her to speak up if she had any pain, and ultimately the procedure went efficiently and quickly."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2019)

"They all go above and beyond any dental office I have ever been in or had extensive work done in."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2019)

"Sheri has been my hygenist for over 15 years. She is the best around! Dr. Chichetti is very knowledgable and takes his time explaining your options and what's for your dental health."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"Always a good experience and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2019)

"Excellent experience as usual. Professional and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Always timely and compassionate Important for high anxiety patient as myself Best of all I have been to Very professional and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"OK"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"Clean office, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff. Dr Chichetti made me feel very comfortable & he explains everything in precise details . I look forward to coming back for my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"The best dental office in town."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"We are very happy to have a dental practice that is so efficient & caring. We have been patients there for almost 23 years & have been very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Great visit as usual. My teeth feel clean. Overall experience was great"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"Cherie (sp) always takes such good care of me, I really appreciate the practice and their attention to detail. I am very happy with their service."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"Excellent cleaning and pleasant hygienist. Very satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"Great visit. Dr Checchetti has a fantastic chair side manner. This is coming from a person with extreme dentist anxiety. Fantastic experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"The BEST dentist I've experienced. Truly cares about your personal comfort and they all will answer and concern you have, as many times necessary until you understand the facts. I went there many years ago, lost my insurance, as soon as I got it back, Dr. Chichetti is the only dentist I wanted. He involves the patient and has only your best interest in his skills. Most up-to-date technology. Appreciate their genuineness immensely."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Very professional. And friendly staff. Pleasurable each time I visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"Everything was great, except the time between seeing the hygienist and seeing the doctor. Had to wait 30 minutes.

Loved Sherri and Dr. Chichetti was very nice.

Diane was very helpful in filling out the forms for me.
"

(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"Having been to many dentists in my lifetime, must say Dr. Chichetti is the best."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"Never felt so at ease at the dentist as I felt with Dr. Chichetti. I'm claustrophobic and he and his assistant were very aware of this. Constantly asking if I was ok. He was very busy on my last appointment but was very patient with me and my needs . For that I'm appreciative."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Dr Chichetti and his staff are professional yet friendly making our vision at a pleasure"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"I have always received wonderful dental care at this office. The staff is friendly and truly care about your dental needs. They always explain your dental care if more is needed beyond the cleaning. I highly recommend this dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"I am a new patient and was very please with choosing this office. I came with a chipped tooth and left with my teeth never looking better in the matter of an hour."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"Very attentive to my questions and concerns.
Was not rushed and seen on time without undue and excessive waiting.
"

(4 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"Great Dentist has an eady going manner very cordial with his relations to patients, great staff, all my appointments were as scheduled."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"As always, I was pleased with my visit"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2019)

"Love Sherry the hygienist! Sherry & Dr. Chichetti are very caring."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Very friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Diane is the most wonderful person I’ve met. She is so knowledgeable and polite. They don’t make Office Mangers like her anymore."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Diane is the most wonderful person I’ve met. She is so knowledgeable and polite. They don’t make Office Mangers like her anymore."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Been going to this practice for a few years and never had a bad experience. Staff is always friendly. I have never had to wait past my appointed time to be seen. I most appreciate that they don't try to sell me services. All other dentists keep asking to schedule me for wisdom teeth surgery but the first time I spoke with this team I told them I wanted to leave them in unless they were causing issues and I haven't been asked to remove them since. It's hard to find any business that takes so much effort to care for their customers but this office does just that."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Excellent dentist, hygienists and office staff. Everyone is very personable and accommodating. Our family has been coming here for over twenty years. They treat us like family."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Best dental experiences ever and I've been with them for several years. They've been great through procedures, cleanings and even a good referral when I needed one. A friendly and efficient office."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"Megan cleaned my teeth and did a great job! She was very careful while working around the gum line! Great work!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Dr Chichetti has an excellent bed side manner and as someone who fears going to the dentist, he made me feel very at ease. He explained in detail what he was doing with each procedure and paused to make sure I was doing ok before continuing. All of the equipment is cutting edge, I even got to watch a house makeover on HGTV!. I would highly recommend him for all of your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Fantastic. Just had a crown replaced. Hardly any pain and perfect fit. The best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Dr. Chichetti and staff are always prompt and friendly."
(4 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Staff always friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"The service I received was excellent"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"Dr. Chichetti and his staff are always upbeat and friendly. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but I overcame that fear since being their patient since he opened his practice!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Very professional and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2019)

"Speedy visit this time, even though I was early. Hygienists are very conscientious. Dr. Chichetti gives great advice and the place of business in general feels welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Outstanding in all respects! Dr. C. is a thoughtful, caring expert. Hygienist and staff also reflect those same attributes."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Thank you for your friendly and profession and professional service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Always a good time. Staff is awesome and so is the Doctor. This place is very efficient...."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Very nice and professional dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"My appointment was great"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"Best practice around! We moved about 39 miles away and I’ll still continue the commute to drive back here! They are fast, clean and beyond friendly. Office staff is always personable and Dr. Chichetti is amazing! He doesn’t give you things you don’t need, they listen to your concerns and I would highly recommend this office! Did I mention they open extra early so you can go before work and won’t be late!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"Dr. Chichetti and his staff are fantastic! The care, attention, and professionalism are exceptional. I highly recommend this practice! You will be well taken care of!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Always a great experience. Front office is great, hygienist is great, dentist is great."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"Dr Chichetti definitely changed how I feel about going to the dentist. Professional, courteous and explains everything in detail. He makes you feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"Great staff and a great dentist and always friendly"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"As always Dr. Chichetti and his staff are amazing. The care they always give is first class all the way. I have been a patient at Dr. Chichetti’s office for a few years and I always feel comfortable and appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"This is the one dentist I never mind going to. Everyone is so pleasant. I love the early hours."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2018)

"Very professional, informative & pain free."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"Great dentist and staff. They are very professional and helpful in ways to protect the health of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"Always a very good dental appointment. The staff is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"As always professional and detailed."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"I went in with a infected tooth that was causing extreme pain, after 3 nights without sleep and haven’t eaten in 3 days the Great Dr. took me in and diagnosed the problem within minutes. Gave me a antibiotic for the infection and a recommendation for resolving the problem. By far the best dentist I have ever been to. All of the staff were very welcoming and sympathetic to my situation. I was very pleased and highly recommended if you need a dentist, this is the place to go."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Best dentist I have ever been to. I have seen a lot of them."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"This dentist trip is always a pleasant one. Friendly dentist, friendly staff, facility beautifully decorated. It really is a pleasure to go to this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"I'm please with the care, concern and professionalism of Dr. Chichetti and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"The best dentist and staff I’ve encountered"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"My experience was excellent. Very attentive staff and from Dr. Chichetti."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"Dr. Chichetti and his staff are very respectable and professional. They make you feel very comfortable. My husband, my children and I have been a patient for many years. I truly and highly recommend Chichetti Dental for all your dental needs. It has been my experience that they will consult with you on any issues found and only perform what's necessary. The office is very clean and the ambiance is magnificent."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"Great people all around. Caring, modern methods and excellent personal service."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2018)

"Great facilities, great employees and a warm comfortable environment!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Kind and professional as always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Outstanding experience once again! Love the staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Great staff. Caring and professional dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2018)

"Once I tell people I just left my dentist and its 700am,they ask me where I find that.The staff is great and I'm 100% satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"Sherry did a great job on my cleaning as always. She is always has great advice."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"Everything was done thoroughly, professionally and most of all friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2018)

"I am so grateful to Dr. Chichetti for his patience and the time he spent working on solving my problem.. Today I feel so much better that I can’t even put it into words...I am forever grateful and look forward to continuing services here ..."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"Best dentist in Charlotte! I've been going to him for years and wouldn't go anywhere else if you paid me."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Megan did an awesome job of cleaning my teeth. The least amount of pain I’ve ever experienced. She was very gentle but did an excellent job of cleaning them. I highly recommend her if you have any fear of having your teeth cleaned, she’s the best I’ve ever had. Thanks Megan!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Staff are always friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"I have been a customer since 2003 and I really love this practice. All of the staff is friendly and very helpful. DR. Chichetti has really improved the overall experience of going to the dentist and I would recommend his team to anyone looking for exceptional dental treatment."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Staff very friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. Thanks for your service."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Dr. Chi Cherri is super nice and friendly. He explain the procedure throughly and went beyond expectations. He is a perfectionist in what he does so that made things go smoothly. His staffs are also friendly and the office is very relaxing. I am planning on go back for my other dental work."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"I appreciate the consistency with the hygienist who cleans my teeth. It makes the appointment a little more comforting and I she does a great job."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"Fantastic! Courteous, professional and caring. Efficient in all that they did."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"I adore Dr Chichetti and all his staff. They are what dreams are made of when it comes to the dentist. I have been having issues with my crown and he knew exactly what to do and was so patient and kind during the whole procedure. His rock star team work side by side daily helping each other while providing the best experience for their patients. I highly recommend this great dentistry team!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"I always love going to Chichetti dental office. Everyone is great, the office is really nice. I have had the best cleanings and dental care here. I definitely would recommend anyone to come here!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"Like ALWAYS very Professional, Knowledgeable, and of course Friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"Always friendly and professional. On time and efficient

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"We feel so blessed to have found Dr Chichetti’s practice. Since coming here, we have received excellent dental care and we recommend he and his staff to all of our friends. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)

"This place is the best. Very professional, all about the patient."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"As usual my visit was a very pleasant one. The staff and Dr. Chichetti were attentive and concerned for my well-being."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"I had a lovely experience at this office. Excellent customer service."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"Very please with the time Dr.Chichetti took with me explaining what needed to be done to benefit me in the future. Thank You Gary Goble"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Dr. Chichetti & staff always give me professional treatment, care & insight. Would recommend him 2 anyone seeking dental servicesn"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"I found that my Hygienist and Dr. Chichetti were very detail oriented and professional. The problems with my tooth and options for treatment were explained in a easy to understand and complete manner. The office environment was very pleasent with good music and a personal TV which added to the relaxing experience. I did not feel pressured."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"This was my first time ever visiting this dental practice and I had a great experience. The dental hygenist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.She spent extra time making sure they were clean and it did not hurt at all. Dr Chichetti did a great job of going over my xrays with me and pointing out my problem areas. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I am glad I found this practice."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"The staff was very professional and informational on what was being done during the procedures. I changed from a life time dentist I was impressed with the service and care I received. I feel like I couldn’t have chosen a dentist office that has my health of my teeth and a plan on how to maintain good dental hygiene to maintain my teeth for the future."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"On time start, efficient and professional. Quality service."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Wonderful experience! The staff was knowledgeable, polite and very helpful. The dentist went above and beyond- made sure to get thorough X-rays and explain not only the problems I was having and the treatments that I might need, but also the ways I can change/adapt my lifestyle to prevent these problems from occurring. Overall very satisfied with my first visit - I’m thrilled to be a new patient of theirs."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Kind and knowledgeable staff! Always professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Best dentist ever! Staff all very friendly! Will miss you all when I move!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Nice customer experience. I went for a specific problem and it was addressed right away. The entire process was well managed. Would recommend others."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Sherri is my favorite and I love how she remembers personal details!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Very pleased with my visit. Friendly staff. Office is up to date on technology but a warm, relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Chichetti is very professional and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Kind and pleasant, as always"
(3 stars)
by (March 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"I had a great experience at Dr Chichetti’s office, everyone was nice. I don’t remember the person name who took my X-rays and cleaned my teeth she was great she explained everything she had to and was doing. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Chichetti Dental has been the best dental experience in my adult life.
The entire staff is helpful, attentive and very professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2018)

"Great staff and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Best decision I could have made to switch providers. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in the door. Everyone was so nice and easy to talk to. Megan was my dental hygienist and she walked me through each step of her process and made my experience relaxing and pain free. Thanks again Dr. Chichetti and staff for making the switch an easy one."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, but Dr. Chichetti and all his staff are so nice, and always make me feel comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"It is always a pleasurable experience at my dentist appointment. The staff is friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"Dr chichette's office and staff exemplifies the meaning of customer satisfaction completely, from walking into the front door, to sitting in the dentist chair, the upmost professinalism. The Best dentist and staff in charlotte, nc."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"The most pleasant dental experience ever, started in the comforting décor of the waiting room. Compassionate, knowledgeable staff and Dr. Joe's skills made this a very good choice."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Megan was great. The best cleaning experience I’ve ever encountered. She was very thorough and compassionate with her care. Kudos to Megan!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Awesome as usual!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"Friendly staff, amenable hours, doesn't try to sell me on other services, and free coffee. We have to go to the dentist, go to this office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"Love Dr Chichetti. But am not happy w practice. Yesterday I called 15 minutes prior to appt and said I would. be about 10 minutes late. I ended up being just under 20 minutes late. I apologized to front desk. Person just said we have to cancel your appt straight out in s rude tone. She said she called me. I said I saw that but I was on the phone and already at the Mallard Creek exit. Basically she was very rude. I know you have a schedule to keep, and I am not even so upset that I got cancelled, although it really is inconvenient to me too. I have 2 teeth that I wanted looked at , and to set up a whitening appt. I drive 45 minutes to the dentist. I have to cancel meetings to go to an appt. the last thing I want to deal with is a rude Custer Service rep. All I needed from her was”I’m so sorry, but with the schedule we will have to rebook” instead I got attitude and condescension. Thank you for you business to date, but I will be getting another dentist.."
(2 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"As usual professional staff and a great experience. Highly recommend. Thanks for the care your staff gives."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"awesomesauce"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"Excellent staff and care. Always punctual and professional. Very nice. If they can help, they will. Dr. Chichetti is very smart and good dentist. Never had to go there twice for the same issue."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Great dentist and great people surrounding him"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"My experiences have always been good. Great people supplying great care!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2017)

"I am a new patient having just recently moved to the Charlotte area a couple of months ago. My coworkers highly recommended Dr. Chichetti to me. The office manager at Dr. Chichetti’s practice, Diane, was super friendly and helpful getting my paperwork handled ahead of time and transferring my most recent exrays from my previous dentist office. I got an appointment quickly. My Hygentist, Megin, was thorough and did an excellent job. I was quite impressed with the time Dr. Chichetti spent introducing himself, examining my teeth, and explaining the results of my examination. I am happy that Dr. Chichetti is my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2017)

"Megan, my hygienist, is excellent! She is very thorough and gentle. Very pleasant and caring also. I guess the best way to express my satisfaction with Dr. Chichetti is the fact that Dr. Chichetti office use to be 10 minutes from my home and now I drive an hour and a half to his office in order to continue to be his patient. He is not only a great dentist but he also has great concern for his patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Best Dental Practice in Charlotte!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Great service at every visit"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"Everything was great, thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

":)"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"Dr. Chichetti and his staff really care for their patients. As a new patient I
felt very comfortable. Thank You!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Overall good

Shot was not painful at all which was nice surprise.

Dentist works hard to help patient

I like not having putty used for impressions.

The assistant needs to be more careful with suction and keep excess saliva out to avoid automatic swallowing.

Dental chairs make breathing for me very difficult.

Front staff good
"

(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Awesome as usual"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"Always a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"I was very impressed with Dr Chichetti and the entire staff. I am a new patient, though he had come highly recommended from a coworker."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2017)

"I couldn't have ask for a better experience! Great staff and so kind! Love this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Great, consistent and always reliable. Minimun wait period. Staff is always cheerful and friendly. Dr Chichetti is great and is always very attentive. Sherry my dental hygentist offers great service and experience in her field. I would highly recommend their service."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"I've had nothing but positive experiences at Chicetti Dental. The entire staff is professional, helpful, and kind."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"This office is very up to date and had the most knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Chichetti is super friendly and is one of the best dentists in the Charlotte area."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Very professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"Professional, friendly and personable staff
Best dentist I've ever had !
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"Best dentist I have ever been to!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2017)

"Always an awesome experience. No waiting and the hygentist and Dr. Chichetti are so nice."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"It's always a pleasant experience at Chichetti dental. Everyone is so nice and professional. This office is the best I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. I recommend this office to anyone that needs a dentist. They will not disappoint."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Had a great experience yesterday"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Hygienist Sherry is the best ever. Kind, gentle & caring!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"It was a great experience! Staff very nice and helpful ! My dental hygienist was amazing ! I was very please !"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Always a good experience at Dr. Chichetti's office.
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Professional. Knowledgeable. Caring. The entire staff is simply amazing. They genuinely care about patients. Over the years, my confidence in their abilities to provide excellent service continues to grow. My entire family now uses this service. They are the best. I am forever grateful I found them."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Great practice. Wonderful service. High quality work."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Always very friendly staff, no wait, professional demeanor. Team works well together and office runs like a well oiled machine."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"I always have a pleasant dental visit. The staff is cordial and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Always a great experience! Sherri is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Went in for a bi-annual cleaning. Sherrie, my hygienist, was wonderful. She took her time, was gentle yet very thorough. She also gave me some helpful tips on how to keep my teeth in shape. If you're looking for a new dental office, I highly recommend Dr. Chicetti."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"Very friendly staff, no waiting, excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"So far I have only had a consult with Dr. Chichetti but what I see, I like very much. Everyone in the office was great. He took his time and explained what he was going to do in great detail. I will be returning soon to complete the process."
(4 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"As always, it was a pleasant visit. They are always very accommodating to our schedules and the hygentist do a terrific job with great personalities."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"I received a reference from a friend and first went to Dr. Chichetti 4 years ago. I am very pleased with everyone at the practice and I recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Dr. Chichetti is an excellent dentist. And Sheri is wonderful - I have been a patient for years and so have my children. Initially I had taken my youngest to a pediatric dentist thinking this would be an easier transition - it was not, and he was traumatized by the experience. So when I scheduled with Dr. C I was worried my son would have another difficult experience. But he LOVED the visit! Now he is excited to visit Kimberly and Dr. C to get his teeth tickled. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)

"Skilled folks who are pleasant to work with. They call you in on time. No waiting in the waiting room. Cleaning didn't hurt at all."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"Excellent, friendly care. Always looking to make sure you're comfortable. Best dentist in NC. Thanks Dr. Chichetti!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2017)

"The hygienist is very gentle and did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2017)

"Great staff, ands clean, relaxing environment. Definitely the best experience I've had the dentist. First impression is very important and you guys knocked it out of the park!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"I love Dr. Chichetti's office. He and his staff are the best! Go Florida State!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"Dr. Chichetti was able to make arrangements for me going into a holiday weekend to make an emergency repair. Thanks again."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"The staff is awesome and my cleaning was top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"Friendly staff, very informative!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Outstanding practice, from the front desk to the dr , they are amazing. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I love the staff at Dr. Chichetti's office!!! They are always professional, helpful, and sweet. I recommend Dr. Chichetti to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"As always, Megan did a wonderful job.
I really appreciate her patience and perfection!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"They worked me in the same day and resolved a potentially painful situation. The staff is always pleasant and make you feel welcome. The Doc is just a kind, knowledgeable person. You can't go wrong making this your dential needs home."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"Dr. Chichetti and his staff are truly efficient and knowledgeable about their work. Sherry and Diane have worked in this practice a very long time. Typically there is high turnover in doctors offices. They all truly get to know their patients and care about them. They ease the anxiety you often feel going to a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Thank you it was great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to go into Dr. Chichetti's office. I always feel so comfortable and get in and out quickly."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"I love the EARLY morning appointments. The staff is always SUPER friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"The Entire Staff at Chichetti Dental is Always a Great Experience ,,,, well if there can be such a thing for having to go to the Dentist,,, LOL !! Everyone at Chichetti Dental is Always Very Friendly and Makes you feel relaxed while you are there. They Always make Sure You are Comfortable and at ease while they are working with you!! Great Staff !!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Great staff that listens to patients and truly care about the needs people have."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Best dentist office I have ever been to. I recommend to everyone. You never have to wait. The front desk staff is extremely nice. The dental hygienists are gentle, caring, and good at what they do. The office is very clean and in a good location. I have never met a more caring dentist. He takes time to answer your questions and make sure you understand why he is recommending his treatment plan."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"dr chichetti and his staff are awesome. my husband and i drive from yadkinville nc to charlotte because in our opinion he is the best!

the Esthetic Dental group r friendly, courteous and professional. Always concerned about your wellbeing.

Dr Chichette is a highly skilled and exceptional dentist. he is so kind and always concerned if everything is going well for you...as his patient in the chair.

as i said...in our mind he is the very best and he surrounds himself with the very best...
"

(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"I think this is the most awesome dentist. When I stayed in Greenville NC. I traveled 3 hours just so that I could keep them as my dentist. I'm now in Winston Salem and every year they get better. Kudos to the best Dentist in the United States. You all rock!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"I recently had a minor dental problem. Dr. Chicherri's dental staff was swift to find a time to resolve the issue, and Dr. C, by careful observation detected a more serious condition that would have been more difficult had it been overlooked. I continue to appreciate the concern and care received from his office."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"The care and service received at Chichetti Dental are second to none. They are always professional and put the patient above all else."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Been to the same dentist since I was a kid."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Service is always on time and efficient provided by courteous staff. There is good communications about visit and next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)