"Dr. Gardner is a great and generous dentist! He made me an awesome implant that I love and did a great job making it fit right. Nice guy, great staff. No need for any nerves or fear. This is a great practice!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2019)

"Excellent dental care. Thank you Cindy."
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2018)

"I feel fortunate to have medical providers like Dr. Quin Gardner and his professional staff who keep current on new dental technologies. I trust their advice and rely upon them for the excellent care they give during dental procedures they perform for me. I also enjoy the friendly atmosphere that exists in the office between staff with each other and with patients. In addition to a six month follow up cleaning and exam this month, Dr. Gardner removed a triple crown bridge to repair a decayed molar underneath it for me and replaced it with a new triple crown bridge, a procedure I had been dreading but which he performed skillfully with minimal discomfort. Looking forward to seeing Dr. Gardner and his team in December for my next follow up exam!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"I appreciate the kindness you showed me when I was there for my appointment on Thursday."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"A very Nice visit. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"I am always treated very well at this office. Been attending Gilbert Rd.Dental for at least 15 years when other dentists owned business."
(3 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Awesome job. Everyone is so caring, helpful and friendly. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"I love this dentist! He was very compassionate and actually took the time to listen to me and investigate my issue vs just giving me a knee-jerk reaction. I think he got to the bottom of my issue, that I had gone to see him for and I appreciate that. The office staff was very welcoming and helpful, even helped me by making phone calls they didn't need to make for me. I believe they went above and beyond what was required and I felt they were actually concerned about me, the patient. I highly recommend them and will entrust them with my future dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"I absolutely enjoyed my experience at Gilbert Road Dental! The ladies at the front desk worked very hard to schedule my 7 children as soon as possible and around their busy schedules. The option for an evening appointment is a huge plus. The dental hygienists are very friendly and gentle and care about your overall dental health and experience in their chair. My children left educated on how to improve their own dental health. Dr. Gardner thoroughly viewed xrays and pictures with me and explained all problem areas. I highly recommend Gilbert Road Dental, especially those who "fear" going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Gilbert Road Dental is a great place if you are looking for great Dentists and excellent support staff! Eyvonne always can help me with billing or appointments or questions, she is so well educated on how the practice runs and knows how to handle all of my concerns. Eyvette, my hygienist is superior in her knowledge in this particular field. I am very confident in her assessments of my dental needs! I highly recommend this practice for all and any of your dental procedures! They are all so friendly and very professional as well!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I had the best experience, the Dentist treated me like I was blood, the Women there were above and beyond, I will continue to let everyone in on the wonderful Dental Practice There on Old Gilbert Road, I see now that there is no place like this place, where they can feel comfort in knowing they are taken care of fully. Soooo my advice is to kick back and enjoy. Because this is your last stop, be beautiful stay Beautiful. And tell everyone you know where the great Dentist is at,, woooo wooooo thanks to Mrs Cindy you're soooo wonderful and I know God put me in your way to shine and be all I can be. And the receptionist is a one of a kind lady. God Bless everyone there, may he guide all that you all do."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"Probably the best experience I've had at a dental office. From appointment setup to check out, Liz,Cindy, Eyvonne and Dr. Gardner were happy to see me and provided a high quality and professional dental experience. I look forward to my next check up."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Gilbert Road Dental has provided me with quality dental support for more than 15 years and they know me as a person rather just a patient."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"Dr Gardner was wonderful. He always goes the extra mile and he truly cares about his patients. So glad we have him as our dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"Wonderful service. Love love love those guys !!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"Very good service. My dental assistant was very kind and made me feel at home."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Fantastic experience, Cindy was great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"It was my first time at this location and they gave me a princely attention. The entire staff had this lovely smile on their faces and I could tell that they really love their job and care about me. The dental hygienist "Cindy" was the best, she cracked me up and made me feel welcome and the visit enjoyable. She took care of my teeth like no one had. It didn't feel like my first time and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing service. Thanks Guys and keep up the great job."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Well, I attended my first appointment hoping things would be ok, and was incredibly surprised that all the sraff were more than ok, they were superior! I'll definitely be returning. Sometimes you just get plain lucky, and this was a very lucky find!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"I was so happy to learn that Dr. Gardner is now practicing full time at Gilbert Road. Besides being so personable, thorough, and considerate, Dr. Gardner is the most skilled dentist I've ever had. Yvette is also the most skilled and thorough hygienist who has ever cleaned and prepped my teeth for an exam. I have confidence in their care and appreciate their both going the extra mile for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"As usual, everything about my appointment was excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Very personable dentists, hygienists and receptionist. They all will keep you entertained with good conversation throughout the whole visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"I went in for routine checkup and cleaning. The appointment began on time and the staff were nice and friendly. The dental hygienist was friendly and thorough. I was due for full set of X-rays so my appointment went over time just a bit. The dentist examined my teeth after the cleaning and reviewed the X-rays. The staff really listen to you and will double check if you voice any complaints of pain or concerns about possible problem areas Tihe office has always been professional and work with you in regards to scheduling."
(4 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Doctor Gardner and his staff are very attentive to my needs. He was gentle and always had my comfort in mind. He is very thorough and is such a kind and easy person to talk to. Thank you for such a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"dr. Gardener and his staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Everyone was professional and friendly! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"This was my first visit to Gilbert Road Dental Care. Loved the staff. Very friendly, caring, and nice. Teeth cleaning was somewhat painful, but I expected that and hygienist took my mind off of it with friendly chatter.
Will certainly make this my regular dental facility.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Excellant as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"This was an emergency visit since my dentist, at a sister office, was out of town. They were wonderful. I am already feeling much better!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Great people"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"We just had our family 6-month cleaning and the office staff and hygienists are all so friendly and take the time to explain what is going on with each of our girls teeth."
(4 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Warm and friendly people with great service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"I love Yvette. She provides the best possible care for our teeth. Thankful!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"The Dentist was wonderful. He was helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable generous. I would recommend Gilbert Road Dental Care. The staff is great."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"The entire staff is absolutely amazing!
They all make you feel very comfortable and make you feel as if you were family!
Absolutely in love with this dentist office!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Great staff and great service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"We have been going to Gilbert Road Debtal for 9 years. Awesome staff that always makes you feel comfortable and such a fun atmosphere. Highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Yvonne is excellent as usual. Very attentive to how how I'm feeling durint the procedure. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"I would like to express my gratefulness to Dr. Quin Gardner
for the fsuperb way he took care of my problem tooth on Monday. I was so happy he could save my tooth and with hardly any discomfort. Your assistant was also very efficient. My experience at your facility was pleasant from the time I entered and left very pleased!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"They were so nice I had an awesome experience the staff was super helpful and I will definitely be back"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Very friendly staff, Dr Quin is gentle and genuinely nice. I actually look forward to going to the :DentistšŸ’"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Great staff! Got me in on time and very pleasant experience! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"I would happily give 10 million stars if that was an option but it only lets me do 5 :)

The service from the staff and the kindness is incredible !! I've never found an office more caring and willing to go out of their way for their patients !!! I owe them a lot for how much they saved me !!!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2015)

"Very professional and friendly practice!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"I brought my son in for a cleaning. We love the hygienist she is very thorough. The office was very prompt about getting us back. Of course we love Dr. Gardner ... Thanks for taking an interest in the snake!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"I have been going to Gilbert Road Dental for 16 years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff there is awesome, and every dentist that I've seen there has been caring, supportive, and always have my comfort in mind. I HIGHLY recommend Gilbert Road Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"The office staff and hygienists are always so sweet and attentive to our family. With 6 of us, they always seem to be very efficient with getting us in and out quickly. Also with their later hours, it makes the appointments convenient for us and getting everyone in. We have been going to Gilbert Road since we moved here, and will continue."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"Excellent as usual"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"Came in was very welcoming like the time before. They take time to answer questions and find what is the best way to do things from teeth to money. It well worth the drive to them."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Friendly atmosphere ,professional service,informative post care.really good staff.always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Very nice and friendly environment. The staff is great and the doctor is very easy to talk to."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"My cute little hygienist was the NICEST. by far the BEST cleaning I have EVER had. I loved it."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"Great visit"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"This was by far the best experience I've had at the dentist- even despite the tooth issue I was having! I was welcomed warmly, spoken to politely without patronizing tones, was never embarrassed of my teeth, and left knowing I could come back without hesitation of acceptance."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"if there is a reason why you would go to another dentist or hygienist I don't know it!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"I love everything about this office. My mother had recommended Gilbert Road Dental when I was struggling to find a dentist I felt good about.

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, willing to work with your financial situation to ensure you receive the care you need, and the dentist spends his time with each patient carefully explaining what treatment is needed and why. He's also extremely honest. He won't try to talk you into care you don't need.

I absolutely love this dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"Had another great appointment. Been coming here for at least 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Going here for over 10 years. Great team."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"I was very happy with my visit. She was so very gentle and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Her personality gave me complete confidence in her knowledge and ability. Please keep her."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"Wonderful, honest dentist. Doesn't push what you do t need. Great, very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2015)

"Awsome experience !! My Dental hygienist Eyvette is Awsome !!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Great office!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"My experience with Dr Perkins and his staff was great.
They are all so nice and very professional. He did wonderful job and felt no pain. I would recommend Gilbert Road Dental Care to all my friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"I love Gilbert Road Dental- I drive out of my way just to go to them because of how considerate and kind they are to their paitents."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2015)