"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Always best customer service and really patient with my 3 kids especially the oldest who tends to panic a little but overall really satisfied with everything"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"Dentist very informative, positive energy and nice staff nice clean building"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"Always best customer service and really patient with my 3 kids especially the oldest who tends to panic a little but overall really satisfied with everything"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"Very nice assistants and the Doctor is patient and he actually talks to the children and let them know what hes doing ."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)

"Very nice assistants and the Doctor is patient and he actually talks to the children and let them know what hes doing ."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)

"Love this place the people are amazing the dentist make you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2019)

"All gravy !!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"Muy buen servicio hacia los niños, el doctor muy paciente y atento hacia los niño y las asistentes ni se diga muy lindas y amables."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"I called with a last minute appointment I was told I might wait for a long time. Went there they called me in right on time n insane doctor within minutes after my x-rays were taken. Great service n very friendly staff. Thank u Dr. Navarro."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"Great customer service thank you for being compassionate and caring about your Patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2019)

"Excellent service, timely and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2019)

"Best place ever, I really recommend this place cause the doctors are really good and friendly and most importantly that they made my kids dentist visit way better than other place around AV"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2019)

"I thought the office was very very clean and the staff was very nice I have never had a check up were my tongue was checked or the inside of my mouth was checked. They whole visit was very pleasant being I was there for the first time I felt as if this was the regular dentist I have always gone to."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Great place, good appointment times."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"The best dental office in the Antelope Valley! I needed to be seen for an emergency visit and American Dental accommodated me right away. The staff is very friendly and Dr. MORENO is an excellent Dentist. I am pain free now thanks to American Dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"The staff and Dr. made it a very fun experience for my daughter and took away her fear for the dentist. She’s excited to go back!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)

"Very pleased quick and pleasant thank u"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"This 5 start is about dr Romero he is the best.
I love taking my kids because of him, so patience
With kids, too bad he gets patience only up to 11 years
Then they have see another dr.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"I love coming here, the employees are always so nice and friendly. This place is always so clean. And my doctor, dr. moreno is my favorite, very kind and he makes me laugh everytime. I come twice a year and I enjoy my visits everytime! Keep up the good work you guys! You are very appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Everything went well"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"I've been going there for years. Excellent service. 😀"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)