"Again I am so impressed by the eagerness of Dr Parker and his staff to earnestly want to help me. Working me into the schedule. Taking time to explain. Setting up referral appointment. Our community is blessed to have a young professional driven to provide ever improving excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2021)

"Everyone is so nice"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2021)

"I love Dr.Parker and all his staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2021)

"Great care and excellent to deal with"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2021)

"They are the nicest people and a great place to go for dental"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2021)

"After having a surgical extraction, I expected quite a bit of discomfort after the local anesthetic wore off and into the next day. I am thrilled to say that I have experienced no discomfort! Dr. Parker is obviously a skilled dentist and has a wonderful doctor to patient rapport. The dental assistant, Emily, made me feel less anxious because of her competent handling of my situation. The office staff is very friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Parker Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)

"They gave me the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Parker and his team are warm and welcoming. The exam was quick and painless and Dr. Parker put a lot of my anxieties to rest that I had about going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2021)

"Family friendly atmosphere. Top notch treatment."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2021)

"Wonderful group of people at this office. They make you feel like family. Dr. Parker is very kind and gentle and Julie is a sweetheart. So happy to be a patient at Parker Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2021)

"Everyone is amazing! Julie, Carmen, Tracy and Dr. Parker do a fantastic job. I won’t go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2021)

"Very friendly and personal service along with high quality professional care."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2021)

"I really appreciate your response and action to my inquiry on Thursday. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2021)

"Love this team and their amazing leader! Being an oral cancer survivor, I am not easy on dentists and expect top notch care. They always deliver and I come home with a bad joke to share!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2021)

"They are hands down the best dental office. The staff is so polite and they are truly some of the kindest people I have ever been around."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2021)

"I had a very pleasant experience at Parker Dental. They were very kind, I knew they weren’t going to be to do much for me, but they resolved my small problem and treated me like a million dollar patient!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2021)

"I am a huge fan of Dr. Parker and trust him 100%.. I have referred my friends to him. The staff is friendly and makes me feel comfortable. It should be noted I am a coward when it comes to dental visits, so this atmosphere is super important to me."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2021)

"As much as I wanted to resist having a tooth pulled, it was absolutely necessary for my situation. The staff of Parker Dental made things as pleasant as they could be for me, and the entire experience went as well as it could. Thank you Parker Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)

"Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Parker and his staff at
Parker Dental! They go above and beyond at every visit.
He is the best dentist….every single person that works in his office is kind and compassionate…..never a wait time…….and K-Love is always playing. How could it not be 5 star?
So blessed to have him in our small town.
#smileandjustbreath
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2021)

"I was very satisfied with the procedure and I was in and out in about 1 hour or a little over. Everyone working on my implant was great and Dr Parker did a great job putting my post in. Thank you all so much. God Bless"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2021)

"Great experience as always 😁"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2021)

"I really appreciate your response and action to my inquiry on Thursday. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2021)

"Dr Parker is great and his staff is too. Very helpful and professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2021)

"Always a great experience at Parker Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2021)

"I had another wonderful experience At doctor Parker's office with him and his Caring And professional staff They all did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth teeth And taking good Care of me. I thank God for getting me to doctor Parkers"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2021)

"I had an infection under a tooth and was told to follow up with my dentist. I called and Dr Parker's office had me an appointment an hour later, procedure done and back to work in 40 mins. Love the staff and especially Dr Parker."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2021)

"Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2021)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2021)

"Dr Parker's office is amazing. Staff go above and beyond."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2021)

"absolutely amazing! very nice people and great service. my little girl had a blast for her first visit to the dentist🤗"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2021)

"Great friendly service every visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2021)

"Wonderful and caring! I'll never go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2021)

"Parker Dental is great. Always courteous, great, helpful and knowledgeable staff and Dr Parker always lays out what you need, what you can do, but no pressure."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)

"It was great staff is always friendly 😀"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)

"Love the. Staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2021)

"Always a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2021)

"Great people and experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2021)

"All the staff were wonderful with my 5 year old! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)

"Great people and experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)

"Very friendly and respectful office. Would highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)

"Julie deserves a raise! That is all."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)

"Dr Parker and his staff were very welcoming, and provided excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2021)

"Awesome service, very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2021)

"Best service any where. Kindest staff and very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2021)

"Love love love Dr Parker and his staff! Never have I been treated better!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2021)

"Dr. Parker’s Dental is the best! Tracey, Carmen, Julie, Emily, and of course the good Doctor make it a very enjoyable experience. 100% would recommend to anyone! An added bonus is that you get a free comedy show with every visit. ;)"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2021)

"Dr. Parker is the best. He is so very nice and so is the staff.My appointment was at 3 and i was out by 340 after him pulling 4 teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2021)

"Dr Parker is amazing!! My new teeth look so natural and I love them."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)

"We love Dr Parker and all his staff. They are very friendly. They take time to explain procedures, billing, after care and answer any questions we have. Their office and equipment are always very clean. All the staff are dressed nice and have beautiful friendly smiles. I love that Dr Parker and his staff are offering more services. We trust them all and have always had wonderful visits and have been pleased with their service . I have referred a lot of my family and friends to them. We would not want to go anywhere else. They are a true blessing to Brownstown families. Thank you for taking time to check on us after surgical procedures, we appreciate that very much and it shows how much you care. May God continue to bless you all. You are all fabulous in my book !!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"Quite literally the most comfortable I’ve ever felt in a dentist office! Everyone was so warm and welcoming. Thank you to all who I got the pleasure of meeting :-) Karmen, the wonderfully sweet Julie, and the man himself Dr Parker!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2021)

"My experience today, just like all my other visits to Parker Dental, was exceptional.
I value Dr. Parker and all his staff for their superior knowledge and as usual their friendly faces and smiles.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Dr. Parker and his entire staff are AWESOME!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Fast, kind very helpful"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2021)

"Dr. Parker and his staff are excellent. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2021)

"Professional, friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2021)

"Nicest folks. Quality Care"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2021)

"Love this team. Everyone is so positive and personable! I would go anywhere else for my dental health!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2021)

"Dad always enjoys his visit"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2021)

"He impresses me with knowlegde that i didn't think he would know for sure. He's a terrific dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2021)

"Julie and the whole crew are amazing! Eric is amazing and great at tellin jokes!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2021)

"Everyone at the office is and are great 😊"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2021)

"Julie was great with providing dental care while being gentle. My kids loved her! Dr. Parker is very personable and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2021)

"Great people and super friendly. Also makes everyone feel comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"Dr. Parker and his staff are exceptionally competent, reliable, and respectful. Not very people enjoy going to the dentist including myself. However, with the friendliness of the staff Dr. Parker makes you appointment a breeze."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"Great staff of caring people"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"The entire staff at Parker Dental are amazing!!! I get very nervous when I go to the dentist but they make me feel very relaxed. I can’t say enough good things about these people"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2021)

"This group makes you feel like family while they supply professional care. They give the true meaning to service with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2021)

"I arrived about 10 min late for my appointment. You guys treated me very good and friendly. A professional atmosphere. Had a complete X-ray work up and counseling. We made a plan for my treatment. Very satisfied with the Parker Dental. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2021)

"I’ve never been treated so kindly before in a physicians office like I’ve been here. Everyone makes me feel welcomed, heard, and understood. I’m so thankful for all of you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2021)

"Everyone at Parker’s Dental is Professional, competent, informative, and very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)

"I’ve gone to the dentist 10 times per day for the last 20 years because I work as a sales rep in the industry....I understand dentistry & I know a lot of great dentists throughout the state. And, I choose Parker Dental to care for my health, for a lot of reasons - the first being Dr. Parker. Despite his age, he’s an old, wise soul who always puts his patients & team before himself. The second reason is his commitment to education & technology that allow him to think & treat beyond my oral health. He works with the best of the best clinical educators, labs, dental manufactures, implant companies and air way educators to ensure his patients receive the best care available. And finally, I choose Parker Dental because of the great team. Again, I have a deep understanding of dentistry and an inside look at a lot of practices and these folks are simply the best! They make the long drive & putting up with his bad jokes worth it 😉."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)

"Love this place and everyone there"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2021)

"Absolutely great group of people. Very polite. They go out of their way to help you and make sure you know everything they are doing and why."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"Fantastic office! everyone is so friendly! Let my youngest "help" with her big sister and I's appts."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"Awesome dentist and staff as always! Thank you for always going above and beyond!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"I love the friendly staff and how accommodating they are for my hectic schedule! The girls go out of the way to make you feel welcome!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"Everyone at Parker’s Dental is Professional, competent, informative, and very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"Great facility and great staff/dentist!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2021)

"Everyone here is great and make you feel very welcomed and address any concerns you have. Definitely feel as though they care about everyone who walks through the door."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2021)

"I give Parker Dental top of the charts on care and kindness"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2021)

"Best Doctor and assistance I have ever had. So willing to help you with your needs. Love this group."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)

"Love Dr. Parker and especially his staff. They are so kind and considerate. They always make me feel welcome. For someone who doesn't enjoy the dentist at all they make it such a pleasurable experience. Definitely reccomend them."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)

"Welcoming environment and friendly staff. Very informative and personable. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2021)

"I can't say enough about Dr. Parker and his staff! They are all so friendly and kind! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2021)

"Excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)

"Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Parker and his staff.
Among some of them......courteous, very personable, up to date on all the latest technology and always able to get appointments in a timely manner. Blessed to have him open his practice in his hometown and give back to our community..
In my opinion the best around!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)

"Excellent service and great knowledge!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended will definitely go back for all my dental needs. Thank you 😊"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2021)

"Friendly and knowledgeable staf"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2021)

"I LOVE Dr. Parker’s office! Everyone who works there is always so friendly! Dr. Parker does an excellent job!! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2021)

"Had a great experience and will be recommending friends to you guys."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2021)

"Thorough cleaning and friendly providers."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2021)

"It was my first visit there and the staff was very friendly and so helpful. Dr Parker was amazing put my mind at ease as I was super nervous from a previous bad dental experience at another practice. Will definitely be recommending this office to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2021)

"You all are wonderful!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2021)

"Very professional. Gave me options concerning my dental needs. We will proceed with the best option and I am convinced it will be the best for me. I think Dr Parker is a very qualified dentist and we are blessed to have him in Brownstown."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2021)

"Staff is always friendly! They go above and beyond to help patients."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2021)

"Everyone we encountered from the office staff to the hygienist to the dentist was polite and personable. My daughter's prior dentist experiences were not pleasant. Julie talked with my daughter as if she had known her forever, easing any fears, letting her see the instruments and "help." Her appointment ran so smoothly. Then my daughter took a moment to warm up to Dr. Parker but was all smiles and wanted to go back after we left. Thank you for providing all around great care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2021)

"All that you could want from your dental office—professionalism, timeliness, courtesy, and friendliness."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2021)

"I can't sing their praises enough. The staff a very friendly and caring, on a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a 10. Every appointment has been pain free. They care about the patent having a great experience. They give you several options if your are interested. Eric is on top of his game. By far the best Dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"I’ve always had nothing but excellent service for my entire family!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"I have despised going to the dentist my entire life, until I made the switch to Parker Dental! The staff is amazing and the environment is inviting. Dr. Parker is thorough and very good at explaining all the options."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"Very good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"The staff and service received at Parker Dental surpasses any expectations! The staff is hands down the best! Katie was such a pleasure and very persistent in my exam and cleaning. Dr. Parker provided me with options that fit my needs best. Karmen was warm and welcoming at the front desk and also took time to explain the coverage of insurance at the end of my visit. This group knows what’s best when it comes to customer service! Highly recommend anyone to go see this team for your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2021)

"Fast, efficient and thorough"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2021)

"I am very pleased with my 6 month checkup & cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2021)

"Everything about my procedure was explained to me and everyone was professional and polite."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"Very kind and helpful to find a solution to my dental problems within my budget."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"Love it here! They treat my son so well and really seem to care. They don't rush you and treat him awesome!!!! Would definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2021)

"Most comfortable friendly dental office my children and I have ever been to. Couldn't be happier with Parker Dental!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"Everyone in this office is so kind and friendly! I was nervous having to switch dentists but they made the transition very easy. They are very knowledgeable and treat the whole person, they don’t rush you in and out. They listen to all of your concerns and give you many options on ways to help fix any issues. I am so glad my family has switched to Parker dental!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"Great people. Dr Parker is very professional. I would recommend going there."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"Great staff always friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"Dr. Parker and his staff are always great!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"Great dentist! Dr.Parker explains everything in detail before working on you and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is warm and welcoming! Great choice for affordable and high quality dental work!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2021)

"After being in the dental field for over a decade I know an exceptional office when I see it and Dr. Parker’s office is indeed exceptional! The whole staff goes above an beyond for you, I would recommend anyone to them."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2021)

"The care I received was above an beyond... The staff is so friendly an professional. Always recommend Parker Dental to everyone who is looking..."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"On time, efficient, thorougb, and friendly! I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"Friendly, Professional and local. During this pandemic we find ourselves in I felt that all the necessary precautions were taken to protect both myself and staff. I’m glad to be able to keep up my dental care needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"This is truly an amazing and caring team of professionals! They go above and beyond to provide excellent service tailored to your needs. Their goal is your optimal health. At Parker Dental you matter."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"So polite and professional!! Puts their patients needs first."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"It is always a great experience walking into Parker Dental. It seems like you are part of a family. The care you recieve is outstanding in itself but the atmosphere is really what sets it apart. I never walk away feeling like my questions or concerns have gone unanswered. It is so much more than just a dental office! Even on my worst days, I walk out of there feeling better than when I walked in. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Love Parker Dental!!! Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff & dentist- I leave happy and learn something new at each visit! :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Best Dentist and staff around Makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Dr Parker and his staff are the best they are all so friendly and take time to give you the highest quality of care."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Great service, and family like atmosphere"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"The staff and dr are always so kind and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2021)

"Dr. Parker and his entire staff are all wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2021)

"Great team at Parker Dental! 100% recommend it to everyone:)"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"Dr. Parker and his staff are phenomenal! They are friendly, appointments run on time, and I trust what they say!! Best dentist/staff around!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Always a great experience at Parker Dental. Fun, friendly and professional. Wouldn't recommend anyone else!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"Dr. Parker and Julie are both awesome at what they do. My 4y.o. daughter did excellent with them. Thanks for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"I love going to the dentist!!! The staff at Parker Dental is awesome!!! So friendly and professional . I have had good results every visit . 😊💕. Highly recommended!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Great as usual. Always wanted straight teeth. Everyone is always so nice! The jokes are corny but cute. Thanks Dr Parker and Staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"Always enjoy both Dr. Parker and the staff. All are professional and thorough in their work."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"Great as usual. Always wanted straight teeth. Everyone is always so nice! The jokes are corny but cute. Thanks Dr Parker and Staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2020)

"Very good and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"This is the most amazing dental practice I've ever experienced. The entire staff is kind, caring, and patient focused. It's always that way, every time I've called or been seen in the office. Such a positive staff...there's no other practice like Parker Dental. If businesses are looking at way to model their staff, this is the best model I've ever seen!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"Everyone there was so amazing ,made me feel so comfortable. Would recommend them to everyone who is nervous about going to the Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2020)

"Hands down the best practice I've ever visited."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2020)

"Very friendly staff,and great service 👍"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"Always a great experience. Staff and Dr Parker are the best and take satisfaction and patient experience to the next level."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2020)

"Dr. Parker and his staff are the best around."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"Love going to Dr. Parker! Everyone in the office is soooo nice and seem to thoroughly enjoy getting to know you!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"Katie and Dr Parker where great with our young boys! I recommend to everyone this office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"Friendly, cleanliness, promptly in & out :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"Always excellent care from both the super friendly and skilled hygienists and Dr. Parker. I cannot recommend this practice enough. Even the front office staff is always friendly and caring. Would give 10 stars!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)

"The ladies in the office are wonderful and helpful! Dr. Parker is always smiling and friendly! He’s great with the kids! Always a great experience! My girls love it! And I know they are getting wonderful dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2020)

"They are all amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2020)

"As always, wonderful service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2020)

"It is always a pleasure to be associated with such a professional and kind staff at Parker Dental. I am always greeted with a warm smile and they all genuinely care about me. If you are not a patient of Parker Dental, well you are missing an extraordinary experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2020)

"Great Dentist and staff"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2020)

"Always a pleasant experience! Knowledgeable staff that goes above and beyond every visit!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2020)

"Wonderful staff!!! So kind and patient with my kiddos"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Excellent staff, excellent and timely service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)

"I have never felt that comfortable at a dentist appointment. I truly felt heard & valued as a patient. Honestly, they made me feel like family. I would recommend them to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)

"Super great place! Staff is helpful and friendly.... they go the extra mile to make sure you have a great visit. Top notch care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2020)

"Great friendly environment and staff. Make you feel like part of the family from the time you walk in! Even as a new patient it was like I had been going there my whole life!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2020)

"Had a great experience with Dr. Parker and his staff. Friendly and polite. I would most definitely recommend this place to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2020)

"Superb in every way. See you in May"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2020)

"Love this place I was always afraid of dentist but Dr.Parker has changed things and I’m not afraid of him!"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2020)

"Outstanding service. Great people very very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2020)

"I feel very welcomed by all at Dr Parkers office. Excellent staff and Service. I appreciate them !!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Dr. Parker and his staff are always professional and caring. I would highly recommend his office for your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Always so personable and makes you feel so welcome! I have to bring my little and they are always so good with him! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! All the staff is amazing! Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2020)

"Definitely treat everyone on a personal level, very friendly and great"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2020)

"I had a wonderful experience. The staff are all super friendly and seem to really love their jobs. They are very knowledgeable and made sure I understood all options that were available to me. I would definitely recommend Dr Parker to anyone looking for a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2020)

"Excellent as always. Such nice,friendly and professional group."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)

"Parker dental is always very kind! They go out of their way for their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2020)

"Always a pleasant experience at Parker Dental. Everyone there is always friendly and genuinely cares about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Always friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"Love these people and this place! Always the best service and care, they truly care about you and how you are doing. Will never go any other place."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2020)

"Julie is the absolute best, caring, energetic and patient hygienist with both of my children!! I immensely appreciate all the staff from Carmen and Tracy at the front desk and checkout to the dental assistants and kudos to Dr. Parker for always being so kind, funny and thorough with all of us!!
I drive 50 minutes to go to this dentist and every minute is worth the exceptional care we all receive!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Gentle and Kind hygienist. Friendly and outgoing staff. Prompt care. Great team."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2020)

"Couldn't be better. Ladies in office were very nice and friendly. Dental assistant was very gentle and informative. Dr Erick very friendly and gentle, almost no pain, so much better than my last Dentist. Have all the latest tools. Highly recommend Parker Dentist for all dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2020)

"Care was prompt, very professional, and courteous!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2020)

"Office staff is fabulous. Julie does an awesome job of cleaning my teeth. She is gentle but thorough. My gums never feel as if they have been scrubbed by a wire brush when she is finished. Eric is very informative and thorough. He even took an extra 10 minutes and fixed a chipped front tooth.
Simply a very nice atmosphere, with a great staff and a very good dentist. I will be a patient as long as I am upright and breathing.
P.S. (Love Andy Griffith on the TV)
"

(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"Very impressed with the Staff and Dr. Parker who all put me at ease and explained my options and terms of treatment that I could understand and make the best possible choice for myself.

Thank You!!!

Greg Grisham
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"This office is a very friendly and upbeat. Julie is so gentle and kind when cleaning teeth. Dr. Parker is very professional and does a great job."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"I received competent, professional, and friendly service as always."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"Best dental care ever. Pleasant and caring staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"It was my first time there they met me as soon as I walked in got me back to the room promptly. Julie did my cleaning was very thorough. And Dr Parker checked my teeth and took the time explained some things. I would recommend going there everyone was courteous and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2020)

"Parker Dental defies the “going to the dentist” stereotype. It’s enjoyable, all the DH’s are friendly and greet you by name. Dr. Parker is a true professional and has created an environment that is both a friendly and educational experience. I couldn’t be more glad to go here, I’ve found a dentist I don’t dread going to."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2020)

"Amazing as always!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2020)

"It was a great experience. The front staff, dental hygienist, and of course Dr. Parker are the beat! I would highly recommend Parker Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2020)

"friendly and professional staff. Everyone in this practice is amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"The staff at Parker Dental is great. They are very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2020)

"Best experience ever as a new patient!

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the dental hygienist was engaging, as well as, professional.

Dr Parker explained everything I needed to know, and provided information regarding future decisions about my teeth.

I highly recommend Dr Parker‘s practice if you are looking for a
welcoming, relaxing, and professional experience!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"Staff is excellent everyone is so nice and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Katie is really nice and professional and Dr Parker is great"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"The staff was super friendly and made me feel welcome. I do not like Dentist Offices. They were super and I would have no problem going again."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Very passionate people. Make me feel very comfortable and talks to me and makes me laugh. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Parker dental is the best with kids. That’s why I drive 1.5 hrs to see them twice a year."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"Best dentist in the whole world. Practice is always super clean and everyone is super friendly. Great place to go for dental work!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"Dr. Parker is great and the staff excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)

"Good, professional ,about all you could expect in a dental visit"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"Dr Parker always addresses my dental needs by doing what is best for me. I appreciate that about him."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"Great atmosphere for something that is not my favorite place to go (the dentist)!? Super friendly staff! Got the information I needed about the issue. I always enjoy going to see Dr. Eric Parker!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Love the Parker Dental staff! Quick, friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"Kaiden had a great visit! So good she can’t stop talking about being a dental hygienist like Katie and Julie!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Always a friendly visit! Dr. Parker and his staff as just amazing. We live going to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Had a great experience with the entire staff at Parker Dental! Friendly, professional and most importantly knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them. Doc Parker is one of the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"I am very pleased. Very modern and very cautious."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"The staff is professional as well as friendly and efficient! The care I receive every time I visit is outstanding!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Dr. Parker and Emily did amazing! Karmen was great at check in and check out too!
Parker Dental has an amazing team!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)

"I love this office. They are always on top of the game and always willing to help in anyway. Keep up the great work! My family will go here until we can’t anymore!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Dr. Parker and his staff are Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Very friendly and efficient"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Dr. Parker and his staff are highly skilled professionals. They are friendly and caring. I would recommend Dr. Parker to all of my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Very friendly and positive. Tells you everything they are doing and why. They care about their patients"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Was greeted as I walked in . The staff is very friendly. Got right to it with very little wait.:)"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Thoughtful, thorough and cutting edge. Dr. Parker and his staff provides the best possible dental hygiene experience. I can’t recommend enough."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Just completed my Invisalign treatment with Parker Dental and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome! My confidence level increased tremendously with my new smile. Dr. Parker and all the staff go above and beyond every appointment and you always feel welcomed as soon as you walk in."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"I had a very positive experience at the office yesterday. We got more done than expected which was good. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Parker and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"As always great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional; I am very satisfied with the service."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2020)

"Everyone was super friendly! Doc knew exactly what he was doing and didn’t have a problem answering any questions I had along the way. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"I am very pleased with the service I received at Parker Dental. The doctor spoke openly with me and explained everything to me. He did not force anything on me, he gave me the choice of what I wanted to do. The doctor and staff were very friendly and showed that they cared!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"Best experience everyone is so super nice and helpful! 10/10!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"Very friendly staff and very thorough in explaining about procedures. I highly recommend Parker Dental."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"excellent service, friendly staff, Christian atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Being a few minutes late because of road construction did not throw things off. I was in and out a lot sooner than I had projected. Friendly as usual, good work"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"I always feel like I receive A+ care at Parker Dental, everyone on the staff is professional and very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2020)

"They are all AMAZING at Parker Dental! My 3 year old LOVES to go there! I am so thankful for all of them."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"AWESOME. Very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"AWESOME. Very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Love Parker Dental!!! No complaints!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Everything went really good and everyone was really friendly"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"Friendly, professional, clean, caring, and awesome customer service"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2020)

"It's a nice clean environment. Very friendly staff. They get you in and out at a really fast pace.I'm very happy with the service I get there. Very kind and caring about their patients"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"We had a great experience at Parker dental getting our boys teeth cleaned! They let me help and ensure they held still. Everyone is so friendly and caring! Would recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"As always, I received excellent service! I would highly recommend parker dental to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"Everyone is so friendly and cheerful. Wonderful environment."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"As always, I received excellent service! I would highly recommend parker dental to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"Did a great job and very personable and informative"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"LOVE DR. PARKER AND ALL THE STAFF. THEY LISTEN. THEY CARE. AND TOOK MY PAIN AWAY. GOOD PLACE TO GET DENTAL DONE"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"Very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"Did a great job and very personable and informative"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"A great place with wonderful employees. They know how to ease any anxiety you may have about going to the dentist. Great group of people. I love our dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"Everything went well. Very friendly staff and dentist. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"Always a pleasant experience at Parker Dental. Friendly staff. They always explain things in terms I understand. Love Andy Griffith in waiting room although I never get to watch it because I never have to wait. Dr. Parker always has a good joke."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"Dr. Parker and his very capable staff, are very friendly and professional. During these trying times we are currently experiencing, it is refreshing to be welcomed to an organization that genuinely cares about me and my needs. I feel privileged to be associated with Parker Dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"A great place with wonderful employees. They know how to ease any anxiety you may have about going to the dentist. Great group of people. I love our dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2020)

"By far the best dental team I have ever been to in all my years and I have lived all over the United States. Dr. Parker and his staff truly care about the total well-being of their patients. They take time to answer any questions you may have about your treatment, plan of care and are willing to partner with your medical team if necessary. I encourage everyone to seek treatment from this professional staff for all your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2020)

"I have two teenage daughters and myself that go here. The best staff EVER!!! Dr Parker is a down to earth funny guy and my kids and I love going here."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2020)

"My kids and I love Parker Dental! The team goes above and beyond to make sure my kids are happy! Everyone is so, so nice and informative. I’d recommend Dr. Eric and his team to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)

"I was really nervous about going to a different Dentist but I’m glad I did. All of the staff was so nice and helpful. Dr Parker was very nice and explained everything they were going to do. He was very gentle and kind. He was very concerned about my comfort and pain. You all did a great job. Thank you so much. AWESOME."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2019)

"The care I received at Dr Parker's office was phenomenal. There was no wait time, I was greeted by the front office staff & by the time I signed my paperwork (1 page) they were waiting on me. I went back to the procedure room and immediately was attended to, with explanations regarding the process for the day, step-by-step details during the procedure and what to expect at time of discharge. They even verified how I could reach someone if there were any questions or difficulty. They made my appointment at my convenience. I could not of had a better experience. I would recommend all of my family and friends to Parker Dental. Thank you again."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)