"Very clean, nice, and quick."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Dr. Narayanan is a wonderful, gentle dentist. The practice is state of the art, despite being in the tiny town of Ashburnham. My entire family loves their experience ... the highest recommendation."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Went for cleaning and x Ray. Always professional, timely, and does a thorough job."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Always the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"I love getting my teeth cleaned at ashburnham dental..very professional and no pain!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2019)

"It was my first appointment at Ashburnham Dental Art. It was great appointment. The doctor, Kathy, & Bridgett were all very friendly. The office is well design. I will be recommending it to a friend who is looking for new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2019)

"Dr. Narayanan is the best! She is very thorough in her examinations, treatments, and cleanings. I've always had a positive experience and a positive outcome. Her staff is professional, competent, and courteous. I also have never had to wait for my appointment; she is always on time. I highly recommend her dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"We love Ashburnham Dental Arts. Our whole family visits this practice. Wonderful dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"I have been coming to Ashburnham Dental Arts for years and I am always pleased with my care! Great staff and so gentle."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"Beautiful office, caring and helpful staff. The dentist herself was great and explained everything, every step of the process."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"I am very pleased with the practice. The doctor is very thorough, compassionate and gentle. I plan on continuing to go care for my teeth there for years to come"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2019)

"This was my first visit and I had a very good experience. Everybody is very friendly. I often in the past have had trouble gagging when receiving x-rays. It went much smoother here. I have a couple of cavities and Doctor Narayanan took the time to go over the X-rays in detail. This office is good at making you feel comfortable. From this first experience I highly recommend Ashburnham Dental Arts."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2019)

"Love coming here, warm, friendly and caring. My check up and teeth cleaning
were done with care and constant checking in with me to see if I was alright.
There are areas that might need work in future and will be watched. No
unnecessary work was scheduled.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2019)

"A thorough and caring dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2019)

"Very efficient, honest, and caring service by doctor and staff!
Listens to the patient and their needs!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"Dr. Narayanan is amazing! She is very conscientious and concerned about making sure her patients are comfortable and satisfied with her work. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"Very professional expert dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2019)

"Always so caring and gentle. Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"I love these people. My grandkids love the dentist. She is very motherly in her approach with the girls. She is tops. Her assistant is also a very pleasant and kid friendly in a professional way"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"As always perfect service !!! 5 stars !!! I am always taken on time and it is pain free dentistry, I have been going here for over 20 years and am still impressed every visit !!!
Thank you for your great service and care .
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2019)

"Best dentist I've ever been to. I recommend highly."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"I was treated fantastically. The atmosphere was clean and smelled good. The staff was friendly and the dentist was sweet and gentle. I am absolutely impressed and I recommend this site to ABSOLUTELY ANYONE. My experience was very positive."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"I was pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome and inviting office. the office was well lighted and spacious. The dentist was very gentle with my cleaning. I already told my sister about this office. Great place for your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)

"Great experience as always! Willingly worked with me to get my x-rays done with minimal discomfort. Nothing but great things to say, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)

"A great place to go for dental care The staff are gentle and caring"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"It’s like a spa here. Beautiful and new, gorgeous artwork, friendly staff and a very talented dentist 🦷!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Great honest Dentist. Appointments are always on time. Have never had to sit and wait."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"I luv ashburnham dental..my teeth feel great when i leave there!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)

"I highly recommend Doctor Narayanan and her staff to everyone. I have always had a good exerience there and the new facilty is fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Narayanan! A rare dentist who actually cares about you and your dental health, works with you in caring for your teeth, and explains everything clearly, so you always know what is happening.

Ashburnham Dental is a warm, welcoming place and they recently moved into a new office, which is very clean, modern, and most importantly, accessible to all.

Highly recommend, especially to those who hate going to the dentist. Wish I had started coming here sooner!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Have been a patient for five years. Always a great experience. Dr N is always kind and gentle. Makes it a breeze."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2019)

"Exceptional in every way...state of the art, professional, attentive, articulate, caring and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2019)

"From someone who always dreaded going to the dentist, the experience is a pleasant one. Great dentist and friendly staff. And the new office is beautiful!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"fantastic,Very cleanc all staff very nice and patient. prof3ssiona"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2019)

"Excellent, professional and reasonable prices"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"Very welcoming and friendly staff. DMD Neeraja Narayanan is the best Dentist I ever had! Also love the new facility.

Thank you,

Jeff
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"I have been a patient since the beginning and will not change providers. She is great with kids and it is a very comfortable, warm, and friendly atmosphere. Her new building is gorgeous too. In regards to actual services it has been great, cleanings are great and is gentle (never had pain or discomfort). I highly recommend her and her practice!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"The staff are always friendly and welcoming! I love the new office and dental rooms."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"The entire team of staff is friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to interact with. Dr. Narayanan is always very thorough with her work and does an exceptional job when working with my young children. Excellent bedside manner."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Great experience.
Took me in on time.
Dr. N is very personable. I never feel like I'm getting the "bum's rush".
She is always kind, gentil. Listens to me and answers all my questions.
I could not be happier with the care I receive.
The new Staff are very nice and friendly.
The new office is terrific!!
You guys come with my highest recommendation!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Neat, clean office. Wonderful staff. Would recommend them to anyone for their dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"A very friendly and accommodating staff! The dentist is wonderful, so gentle and caring!! Totally professional and excellent care is given to all patients! Highly recommend this office!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"I luv ashburnham dental..great svc!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"Always on time, thorough, personable, and highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2018)

"I give Ashburnham Dental A 5 star rating! Absolutely painless."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"Great place"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"Dr. Narayanan is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2018)

"Always a pleasant place to be, always greeted, and they are always willing to answer any questions."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)