"ALL WENT WELL DR. SUE AND HER STAFF TREATED ME WELL AND PROVIDED ME WITH GOOD TREATMENT ADVISE"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2019)

"Dr. Dale and Dr. Sue have been my dentist for 30 years. Nuff said."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2019)

"Fantastic experience every time. They're honest and trustworthy. I love how caring they are with my kids."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2019)

"My family has been going to Dr. Rolando for over 18 years, and we will always continue returning to this office. The staff is amazing, well organized, always on time, very friendly, and the facility is always clean. My family feels comfortable coming here, we trust this staff 100 percent!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2019)

"Best dental experience!! Very thorough check up and super nice staff!! Will definitely return to Dale and Sue Ronaldo👍"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2019)

"Great Dental work. Will miss Dr. Rolando"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2019)

"Listened to my needs, very caring staff, great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"I was reffered to this dental office by a friend and its been a great experience for myself and my wife and my son!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"Awesome as always."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"I love this family practice. They are prompt, courteous, thorough and personalized. I cannot remember the last time I had to sit in the waiting room.. I highly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2019)

"The "Doctors Rolando" are the best! If you are a little nervous they put you at ease quickly. If you become uncomfortable from a procedure they ask often and readjust to make it better. Both doctors know their "stuff", so I am confident they can solve any dentistry problem. I see Dr. Dale most often and have the greatest of confidence in him. He is knowledgeable in his skills and has great patient "put-at-ease". Not only are they skilled doctors, they also have wonderful staff that back them up and make visits professional and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Dr Sue Rolando and her staff are always friendly, courteous, and very professional. Dr Sue makes certain to explain throughly all costs and procedures in order to help me make decisions on which options I have and can afford."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"I love visiting Dr. Sue. The staff makes me feel comfortable and Dr. Sue takes such great care of me and my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)

"Our family has been going to Dr Sue for years. She is wonderful and the office staff is too! Always on time which I appreciate."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2019)

"Outstanding service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2019)

"Great people, caring, wonderful service."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2019)

"Great environment, clean, professional friendly staff. Appointments are always on time. Love Dr. S. Rolando, my entire family sees her."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2019)

"Great as usual"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2019)

"I’ve always been taken care of really well by the Rolando team and highly recommend them. OK, I need to run so I can floss!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2019)

"You all are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2019)

"Best dentist office EVER!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2019)

"I love Dr Sue! She is always so great and friendly and does such a good job working on my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2019)

"Had a wonderful dental hygienist do exrays and examine my gums and clean my teeth.Ima was wonderful and Dr Sue as always was very caring and concerned with my health and my teeth. Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2019)

"Dr. Sue is an amazing doctor and human being. It is a pleasure to visit everytime. It feels like family. We have been going to see her for the past 15 years. She has seen my kids grow. Good news...no cavities, not one👍 I strongly recommend her practice. Come see Dr. Sue. You'll love her."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2019)

"Unlike most people I look forward to going to my dentist, the treatment is gentle and they keep me laughing, I always feel good and unbuilt when I leave there. I highly recommend this dentist office
The staff is always nice and the hygienist is excellent
"

(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2019)

"Very good at reminders, kind to patients and cater to your needs. Personable with excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2019)

"Dr Sue is so amazing. I’m such a wimp, but she is always so calming to me. They also are amazing when it comes to scheduling. I needed two fillings and they were able to do them the same day, following my cleanings, no problem at all, she just moved her lunch break. I would never see anyone but Dr Sue!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Very friendly service! Everyone makes you feel welcome and I trust the recommendations of the dentist and dental assistants."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Sue Rolando, my dentist, is friendly and relaxed as she performs dental work. Her assistants and clerical staff are friendly, making my visits less stressful than any other dentist office I have visited."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Everyone is very kind and considerate. Great job done by all..Thanks for making my visit pleasant..God Bless"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"Another very good visit. On time and all work well done."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"My family have been going to Dr Rolando for years. It’s a husband/wife dentist practice and both are wonderful and caring."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"I have had several dentists over the years. The group here at Dr. Rolandito‘s office is the most caring, and compassionate group of people I have met. They make you feel like you are part of the family."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2018)

"Sue Rolando is an awesome dentist. Each visit is a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Dr. Rolando and her staff are the best!
I have been a patient for close to 25 years
and truly appreciate their professionalism,
expertise and gentle approach.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2018)

"EXCELLENT! I have been to this practice for well over 15 years and I hope to NEVER have to go any place else!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2018)

"Best dentists ever!! This a family practice, and all of their patients are family to them. The office is very peaceful and never rushed. Over the past 30+ years we have been going to Drs. Dale and Sue Rolando, every single experience has been a good one. They are very thorough, and care about each and every patient. We recommend them to family and friends! Elevator music would be appreciated, per Roger. (Ha Ha)"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"Excellent care and servicr"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"We have been going to Dr. Rolando for over ten years and they have always been professional with a casual feel. My youngest daughter moved to Colorado with her husband and was very disappointed that she would no longer have “her dentist” anymore. I trust their insight whenever given advise on any needs or dental suggestions. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a dentist in the Orlando area."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2018)

"Dr Rolando and her hygienist are so gentle and always have a bright cheerful attitude. They are a dentist office that you don't dread to go to.They always uplift my day and do an awesome job. I highly recommend this Dentist office and their prices are really good."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2018)

"Dr Sue and Ima are FANTASTIC! I’m such a wimp when it comes to the dentist, but they always make me feel so at ease! The office staff is also top notch! Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"Dr Rolando and staff are the best dentist office I have been to in Orlando. I would admit like most people I get nervous about going to the the dentist. As well as a low gag rate. Dr Rolando and her assistant has help me to overcome my fears of visiting a dentist. I would to take this opportunity to Thank Dr Rolando and her entire staff for everything and for making my visit enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"Blessed to have a great dentist and hygienist and receptionist. They always welcome me when I come in. Very thorough cleaning, very attentive to my questions and concerns."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2018)

"Dr. Dale is the best dentist I've ever had. He is cordial and very good about explaining what is going on inside my mouth. He lets me know if teeth care can wait a little (fillings, crowns, etc.)or if an area needs care soon to keep my mouth well. He has excellent dental assistants that finish up or complete mouth care. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable about payments, insurance, etc."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"A visit to the dentist is usually a dreaded experience, but I've been going to Drs. Rolando for years now. From the front office to the technical assistants to the doctors, everyone is friendly, professional, and accommodating. I always leave feeling like I've done a good thing for myself and doing what I can to maintain dental health. Dr. Dale tells it like it is, and though it may not be what I want to hear, it's the right thing and I have confidence that treatment plans are designed with my health and happiness in mind. I appreciate that."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"I LOVE coming to see Dr. Sue for my dental appointments. For years I was terrified of going to dentist offices from a history of awful experiences, but once I found Dr. Rolando’s office I never looked back. The staff is always kind and accommodating in everything and Dr. Sue is thorough and professional, kind and understanding. I recommend their office to all of my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"Love Dr.Sue and Dr.Dale they always take such good care me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Dr. Sue Rolando is gentle, caring and thorough. She is amazing! We strongly recommend her and her practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"I have been a regular of Dr Rolando for about 5 years. The practice is outstanding. I give them my highest recommendation."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Hygienist was excellent, gentle, thorough, and very friendly.

Dr. Sue is always excellent! She makes certain you understand the issues and plan for correction. And she makes sure you know all cost involved prior to any treatment.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"Visiting Drs. Rollando offices is like visiting family they make you feel at home."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"The entire staff at Drs. Rolandos office was superb. The office works hard at honoring your time as I rarely have much of a wait time. They know wonderful tricks to help keep you comfortable during the X-Ray procedure. Then Dr. Sue arrives and treats you like a dear friend, getting to know you, remembering details of your life from the last visit and keeps you happily distracted, all the while attentive to your comfort while she works. Once done, the desk is equally as kind and helpful in setting up future appointments, providing you with a goody bag and thanking you for coming in. Dr. Sue and her husband run a wonderful family practice and embrace their patients as part of that family. I can easily keep my appointments knowing I am in good hands with people who listen and truly care about the well being of each patient."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"I love every time I go to Dr Rolando office, the staff are always nice and very professional, they are always gentle and thorough,when I leave their I'm always feeling good as they always compliment me on the care of my teeth. Their prices are great too, unlike other Dentist that try to nickel and dime you"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"Great care and strategies on maintaining and improving my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2018)

"Friendly, Respectful, Clean. Great dentist and staff."
(4 stars)
by (December 31, 2017)

"Great."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Great place. Love this dental office and staff!! I would highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2017)

"Fantastic service and great attitude. A very painless process, despite my sensitive teeth. Dr. Sue and Ima make it a joy to visit every six months. Five star recommendation indeed!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2017)

"My first time visit was an emergency (my crown in the front broke) and Dr. Sue and her assistant Teresa saw me immediately and took great care of me 😊. I will be going there from now on. Thank you so much"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Wonderful, thoughtful staff. Easy for the disabled. Gentle and thorough exam. Dr. Sue Rolando is fabulous."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2017)

"I have never ever been comfortable going to the dentist but both of these dentists are amazing. They explain everything and make you feel really good no matter the problem or procedure!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Appointment kept on time. Work was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Dr Dale and Dr Sue are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"I loved it, had a great time with Dt. Sue"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2017)

"I searched the web for a dentist and chose Rolando because if the site and info I read, and I also made a visit just to chat about what to expect should I make an appointment. I was given all the time I needed to ask questions and I didn't feel rushed, and that's why I made the appointment.

The appointment was very informative and "all" of my questions were answered, and I was given a complete plan as to what I needed and in what order we would do them, however, it was my choice. I had a very sharp broken tooth that the Doctor did a temporary repair (no charge) until I could come in for my next appointment.

I think my relationship with this Dentist office is going to be good. I was not valued at my last Dentist and felt like a number with a credit card, so that's why I made a change.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"Dr. Sue came in early to fix a crown that had unexpectedly fallen out. Dr. Dale is my normal dentist, so be assured you will be expertly taken care of by either dentist. Thank you doctors for excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"The best ever.l feel like you,doctor and nurses,really care about how I feel and respond the same day I call. What a comfort! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"I have less anxiety going to DR. Sue or Dr. Dale then all other dentists . Very relaxing office with with calm and reassuring professionalism. My first visit it was clear they made every effort to minimize fears or concerns. Their awareness that people are scared of going to the dentist made my first visit much easier than expected. Now I'm used to their great skills and don't dread going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2017)

"Been a patient for about 10 years. They are always friendly and on time. Making cleaning appointments with 3 kids and busy schedules is challenging, but they are always so great about getting us in when we need too. Dr. Sue is amazing with the kids!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"I love Dr Sue she is so personable and really cares about her patients ."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Love Doctors Sue and Dale Rolando! They are always timely with excellent customer service. And, unlike several other dentists I've visited over the years, I do not feel pressured to get any services I don't really need. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Have been seen and will continue to be seen by Dr. Sue E. Rolando to complete my dental work. I've had three visits to date, and must say that she is an absolutely amazing dentist, and has made dental visits a painless experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"Dr. Sue did an excellent job I felt comfortable even after having previous dentists make me feel really uncomfortable. She was very sympathetic and understanding of my fear of needles and did her best to help me with that. I would recommend Dr. Sue to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"I am always pleased to visit my dentist at this office - I have always received the best professional dental care from a very friendly environment and will not hesitate to recommend the practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2017)

"I had my visit with Dr. Dale and as always it was excellent! Both of these dentists are truely amazing!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2017)

"Awesome people great care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"Staff was friendly, patient, professional and understanding."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2017)

"Excellent Service! Wonderful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2016)

"Dr. Sue is so wonderful. I enjoy talking with her and she always makes my appointments such a delight!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"This is an incredible office!
Most Definately caters to the fearful patients.
Kindness, professional, and thorough.
I have sent file and friends......
THE GREATEST SERVICE, with personalized plus people.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"This is an incredible office!
Most Definately caters to the fearful patients.
Kindness, professional, and thorough.
I have sent file and friends......
THE GREATEST SERVICE, with personalized plus people.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"Arriving as an emergency "Walk In" I was treated like an old patient. The Staff was extremely courteous and efficient. My problem was addressed and resolved quickly and satisfactorily. I highly recommend this practice to all."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"Your new dental hygienist is amazing"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2016)

"I have only praise for the Drs. Rolando..I have followed them around for 27 years and I will continue to do so..They are the best and have always treated me like a member of the family.. They are professional, courteous knowledgeable they make you feel comfortable as possible... I am so lucky to have them for my Dentist..May God Bless Them Always..."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Always pleasant, professional, and informative"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2016)

"The office staff was very pleasant sweet and friendly.
I felt like I was in great hands. Thank you for getting
Me in right away for an emergency dental issue.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Fantastic! Best service ever ! Ima Was professional and efficient. I would recommend this practice to anybody"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Dr Sue and Dr Dale are fabulous. They make sure patient is comfortable and are meticulous in the exam."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Been with Sue and Dale Rolando for many years. They provide a level of care and customer service that is above and beyond all others dentists. Nothing but excellent service when it comes to cleanings, x-rays, screenings, jaw issues, fillings, gum pockets, and more."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"They have always taken great care of my teeth---still have all my own teeth at 75---thanks Dr. Sue!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"I have been having the best experience I've ever had at a Dentist.
The staff is so friendly and kind and helpful as I am in a wheelchair.
I never felt so at ease as I did when I was there. Dr. Sue is an Awesome
Dentist. I had quite a bit of work done and she always told me what she was about to do which made
me feel comfortable. Dr. Sue is truly a great Dentist and the only Dentist I will go to.
Many thanks to Dr. Sue and all staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"I've been a patient at this office for 15 years, and I highly recommend Dr. Sue and Dr. Dale to anyone looking for quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable and relaxing environment."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"The staff is always very pleasant and courteous. Dental hygienist and Dr. Rolando very professional, informative and caring. I'm very happy to have been referred to this practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"Always very professional"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Always s pleasure having work done on my teeth. From the moment I get there until the work is done I always feel
Like my best interest is in order. Every worker takes time to listen and makes me feel welcomed. Please don't change that. 😎
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Dr.Sue is the best, none better. Great staff as well."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)