"Great group of people. By far the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Thank you for helping me to face my fears head on.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"Very good visit and hygienist disinfected everything well and I felt comfortable during these times of the virus .
Thank you Dr.Chen and all her staff
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"Great experience, staff was friendly and efficient, Kasia was wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"The clinic were clean.The staff are attentive and professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"My appointment was short and quick. Tooth cleaning was not painful.And I figured out what's causing my teeth to wear down. I would recommend anyone with dental concerns to visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"I've been going to Dr. Chen for over six years. Dr. Chen is very thorough and the staff is terrific. They are taking extra precautions during the Pandemic to make clients feel even safer. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"Very good, scheduling was done well. Procedure was done in a good timely manner.
Five star
"

(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"Excellent care, professional office, scrupulously clean and following all Covid recommendations. She is a graduate of the most highly rated dental school in the country. After researching many dentists and undergoing years of dental care in Castro Valley,I found that she and her staff are the best and most qualified practitioners in the area."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"Wonderful careful and caring staff and dentist. Have been here since the beginning of time! Consistent and excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"I liked the protocol and procedures that were put into place during the Covid crisis."
(4 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Absolutely AMAZING wonderful. We have been going to this office for over 30 years. Dr. Chen is super competent and kind. The staff.... all the staff.... are exceptional. Love them all."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"I love that they take care of patients and provide a comfortable atmosphere when you come in. Plus, I like how clean and sanitary they keep the place."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"Always happy with my dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2020)

"Wonderful careful and caring staff and dentist. Have been here since the beginning of time! Consistent and excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Everyone from Nellie to Dr. Chen made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Very professional with an astute attention to detail. I am so pleased."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Wonderful careful and caring staff and dentist. Have been here since the beginning of time! Consistent and excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Always efficient and thorough. Office always clean and all precautions being taken during Covid. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2020)

"Felt very safe secure and it’s always a very professional office with the utmost of care."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"This dentist's entire crew is awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"Always a pleasure to visit this office. The people are pleasant office is vlean, everyone is caring. If I may make one suggestion, I had way too many reminders for the visit. One text maybe a few days before is all I require."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2020)

"Friendly, professional staff that goes out of its way to make patients comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Very happy with service and attention."
(4 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"Very happy with service and attention."
(4 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"Dr Chen and her staff are the best. 🙂"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2020)

"Thanks so much for your follow-up on my visit with you. I am still having some sensitivity around the tooth. I can now actually feel where the pain is coming from. I will make an appointment with if things get worse.

So glad for the personal touch you have with me.

Kind regards,
Janice
"

(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2020)

"Very good hygienist. She is very good with patients"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"She’s wonderful! Smart, kind, reasonable and not likely to want to do things that don’t need to be done! Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)

"very good"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2020)