"Only been to them once so far! But my teeth are pretty bad and I loved that they did not judge me and was willing to help me get back to where I need to be."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2021)

"Dr. Patel, with Dream Dental, is very professional, kind and a wonderful dentist. He is very fair & works with you on finances. Robbie, the Office Manager, has been at the dental office for many, many years. She is so welcoming, knows all the patients & is a huge asset to the Denistry.

I will continue to go to Dream Dental. I have been to many other dentist's in the Woodstock area until I found Dream Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2021)

"Dr. Patel, with Dream Dental, is very professional, kind and a wonderful dentist. He is very fair & works with you on finances. Robbie, the Office Manager, has been at the dental office for many, many years. She is so welcoming, knows all the patients & is a huge asset to the Denistry.

I will continue to go to Dream Dental. I have been to many other dentist's in the Woodstock area until I found Dream Dental.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)

"From the front office staff to Dr.Patel himself are respectful, courteous, and professional in every way. There's no other dentist I'll go to from now on"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2021)

"Excellent professional dental care. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2021)

"I recently visited Dream Dental, I am a senior and was so impressed by the great service at this dental office. I was seen on time, and I received the service I went in for. The hygienist was gentle and patient and explained everything to me. Robin, the receptionist explained all my benefits in detail so I was not surprised with any out of pocket expenses.I would reccomend this dental office to all my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2021)

"Super friendly staff! Cleaning and xrays quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)

"Yesterday was my first visit to Dream Dental, I found the staff friendly and professional plus the entire practice were taking all precautions regarding covid. I received excellent care from Jane, my dental hygienist, as well as from Dr. Patel who was very thorough in his exam."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2021)

"I enjoyed my visit the office was very clean staff were professional. Dr. Patel was very thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2021)

"The teeth cleaning experience was smooth and painless. The hygenist is warm and friendly, putting you at ease. Dr Patel is gentle, informative and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2021)

"It was a great visit! The hygienist was wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)

"Thorough cleaning, very friendly and efficient staff. The facility is very well kept. I always feel safe and well taken care of here. Thank you for your top notch care."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)

"The staff ,dental hygienists and doc are so friendly, thorough and gentle!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2020)

"The staff ,dental hygienists and doc are so friendly, thorough and gentle!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2020)

"If you are looking for a dental practice in the Woodstock area,I would like to recommend Dream Dental.Dr.Patel,his hygienist,Jane,and front office manager,Robbie are both professional and very welcoming.I would also like to commend them for their attention to appropriate COVID protocol. During the visit,I never felt that my health was being compromised."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"I have been going to Dream Dental for several years now and can't imagine a better experience. I began going for routine cleaning but have also had more involved procedures done, and in each and every case I have enjoyed the friendly and professional care I've received. I highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2020)

"Always a great experience! Everyone is so nice and professional! Shout out to Jane, Robin and Dr. Patel!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2020)

"I was very comfortable on my last appointment with the COVID precautions the staff is taking. And as usual, they provided excellent care. I would highly recommend Dream Dental for all dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"Excellent service by receptionist and dentist. Friendly and cordial treatment through the service.

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)

"Very pleased with the office protocol on the new Covid guidelines. And as always, my dental care was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Thank you all for making my dental visit a pleasant and COVID safe experience. Appreciate your care for your patients and your expertise."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Dream Dental has taken excellent care of our family. Dr. Patel and his staff are friendly and have done a great job on our cleanings, fillings and crowns. We are thankful we have found dental care we can rely on!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Very pleased with the office protocol on the new Covid guidelines. And as always, my dental care was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"I love the staff there and appreciate the wonderful service and care I receive. Dr. Patel is truly one of the best Dentists I have had. I had sensitivity in my molar and he recommended I try "Sensitivity Toothpaste and Mouthwash" first before getting any type of procedure. In my mind I spent approx $10 or less to resolve a problem that he could have charged me $$$$ to fix. Thank you for always taking care of me."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"I love this office. It’s clean and the staff is so friendly and thorough. They seem to really care about me and enjoy what they do."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"This office is so nice!! I love that i can have an appointment besides my son, its a real time saver!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"I felt well taken care of and respected. Clean, well run office."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2020)

"From beginning to end, my experience here is amazing. The front desk staff are always so friendly and Jane is the best! She and Dr. Patel are so kind and informative. The best dentist I’ve ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Great dentist! It is a relief to find a dentist and hygienist I trust. It seems like there aren’t many out there that aren’t looking for ways to over prescribe. The hygienist has been the best I’ve ever had. She is gentle around gums and does a great job! I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Jane is so since and she does an excellent job. Thank you for a good visit & all your extra attention through these times. I will recommend you to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Very pleased"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"The Dream Dental team is fantastic ! Dr. Patel , Jane my hygienist , and Robbie the receptionist are an incredible and professional group . They care about their patients and give attentive , personal care .The office atmosphere is welcoming as well .
I'm extremely happy with my Dream Dental care and highly recommend this team.
Keep up the great work ! Lee Thompson
"

(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"On my first visit to Dream Dental, I was scheduled for a teeth cleaning. Jane was great. She is experienced and knows what she is doing. I had a quick "meet and greet" with Dr. Patel. Even that brief review of my status inspired confidence. I will definitely be going back to Dream Dental."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"The staff at Dream Dental are very professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"I have now been with Dream Dental for over 3 years and every time I experience the same professional care that you would expect. I am happy with the team as a whole and have no desire to move to another dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Excellent appointment. Friendly gentle treatment."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"Jane is absolutely wonderful at cleaning your teeth and making you feel comfortable and informed."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)

"Absolutely love this office! The staff is wonderful and very helpful!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"I had very good apptmen jean was very good with me and every one their was kind and let me no ever thing she was doing i happy that i came."
(4 stars)
by (January 17, 2020)

"Routine cleaning ,and X-rays . This is my second time to have my cleaning performed by Jane . Jane is an exceptional hygienist , very expedient ,and a very soft touch . I appreciate the professionalism Dr. Patel , and the entire office staff give me ."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"Very gentle & caring."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"No complaints!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2019)

"I went to Dream Dental for the first time yesterday, and I have to say that I received the most thorough cleaning from Jane, the dental hygienist. Jane and the dentist were both very detail oriented in evaluating my teeth and explaining my options. I will be going back."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"I had a 6 month dental appointment. It was quick and pleasant. I like Dream Dental because of the hours and the staff. Very pleased with the customer service and professionalism. I have anxiety when I go to the dentist but Dream Dental are great and do a job well done whenever I go."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"From the lady at the front desk to the friendly and caring Dr. Patel, I always feel welcome and at ease.
I love all the reminders in my inbox and e-mails - there is no ways I can forget or say nobody reminded me!! Thank you for that.
Will not be looking for a new dentist and team soon.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)

"I highly recommend Dream Dental.You are greeted by a very welcoming front office staff.Dr.Patel and his hygienist,Jane, are professional,knowledgeable,and put forth every effort to make you comfortable during your procedure."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"my dental hygenist was very gentle and thorough and had a very calming and soothing personality."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"Never have had a complaint. They are all great at this office"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"Very polite. Fast service."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)

"Wendy and Dr.Patel's dental assistant were so kind and caring. Dr. Patel was the same. This practice puts people first and I was more than impressed. I highly recommend Dream Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2019)

"Always get the best and most professional experience at Dream Dental! Shout-out to Jane, Wendy, Robin and Dr. Patel!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"As someone terrified of going to the dentist, it had been a little too long since my last cleaning. I had a lot of anxiety, but I had Jane as my dental hygienist, and she was awesome! Talked me through everything and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Patel was great and the whole thing was super easy! Highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)

"Always a great experience for my son and I. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and go out of their way to help. It definitely makes going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Wonderful & caring service"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2019)

"Routine cleaning . Positive visit ,hygienist was courteous ,expedient , and very professional ."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2019)

"So much integrity and sincerity at this practice! Cost of procedures are known up-front. Several reminders are sent so you do not unintentionally miss an appointment. Dentist and dental hygienists are all very gentle yet thorough. The receptionist is absolutely wonderful too."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"Had cleaning with Jane, who was professional, friendly, and thorough. Dr. Patel checked out everything and doesn't look for work unless necessary. Happy with my experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Very nice office, friendly staff & dentist. They all made us very comfortable. I have found my new dentist!😁"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"Regular cleaning and x-rays, happy with the service, great front staff, very professional care."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Dr. Patel is really wonderful and professional. The whole staff is great. I just had my teeth cleaned by the new hygienist, Jane, and my teeth felt great and I was impressed with how through she is and little to no pain or discomfort.

It was really a great experience over all, considering it was the dentists.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Dr. Patel was very professional and sincere. I would highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"My experience with Dream Dental was a positive one.My dental needs were met by Dr.Patel and his experienced, knowledgeable,professional,and caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Dr Patel is very kind and informative. My dental hygenist, Jane, is very gentle and gives helpful instruction on how to keep my gums and teeth in good health. The front desk administrator is very sweet and cheerful."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"Great place. Very knowledgable. The hygienist knew that the Floride rinse may cause an allergic reaction for someone with a pine nut allergy. I am allergic. Very glad she knew. I will definitely continue to use this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Both of my children and myself are patients and are greatly satisfied with the care we receive. Everyone is friendly, caring and goes over and beyond to ensure you are receiving the best care. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"our visit was great! very friendly and helpful staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Great staff! Hygienist was very thorough with her job. Front desk staff is very welcoming . Dr Patel was very patient and friendly! I would definitely recommend this place ."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"Regular dental appts are necessary & I would highly recommend this office located in Cherokee county just off Bells Ferry Rd. All are professional and display kind & efficient customer care."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Wonderful experience. I was greeted warmly upon my arrival and taken care right on time. My Hygienist, Nancy, was very thorough and efficient and kept me informed every step of the way. I would gladly recommend this team to others"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"I am (after this last Monday) and have been a happy patient. I lost one of my crowns the past weekend and the team at Dream Dental was able to help me early on the Monday without an appointment. I was so happy about that. They are always helpful and friendly and I will refer anybody I encounter, to them.
Thank you to the Team!!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Excellent job of cleaning, capable and thorough dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Did a fantastic job with no waiting. The girl who cleaned my teeth did a great job and was gentle. When the doctor came in at the end he was very thorough. I highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"It was a great experience. My Hygienist and my Doctor attended me quite well.
They explained me completely my dental situation and patiently listened and answered all my doubts n queries. In all n all I would give 5 stars.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"The hygienist is so gentle and sweet. The dentist is so kind and knowledgeable! Wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"The employees & Doctor was very kind, gentle & answer all of my questions to where I could understand the answer. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)