"Came in for a chipped tooth, they worked me in and stayed late to get it fixed, since I live 2 hours away. Have been going to Dr. Meyer for almost 10 years and he has never made me feel bad for having horrible teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"The hygienist was great she is very gentil and made sure that all the services I need are cover by my insurance."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"The best service I've ever gotten out of a physician and staff, very professional and right to the point.ill stick with this place for a long while!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2019)

"Wonderful dentist, and wonderful staff. Very happy to recieve such great dental care at Lakeside Smiles, highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"Very friendly and helpful staff that takes the time to fully explain process and procedures."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"Very good"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)

"Staff was very courteous and professional. Going back in a week."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"The staff here make you feel right at home and at ease about going to the dentist! And Michael Meyer DDS the Dentist makes you feel at ease and takes the time to explain things to you so you understand! They are all awesome and I have no fears going there again! Thank you all for being so kind and like that you can joke around to make me fee at ease!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Nice staff, fast service."
(4 stars)
by (July 02, 2019)

"Great patient service and always helpful."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"I'm a life long resident of the area and as time goes by I try to keep our little city of Fennville flourishing by; when possible to use local business to fulfill my needs. Although I am a new patient to Dr. Meyer and his staff my first visit was very cordial, professional, and gave me a welcome feeling. Having to have major dental work done as we all know isn't a pleasant experience to begin with, a friendly atmosphere like Lakeside Smiles calms the nerves along with being fair priced sure helps. I would recommend them if your looking to have dental needs or issues addressed!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"Service was great but my son was in pain if they could use some laughing gas next time would be great or to even offer it"
(4 stars)
by (May 21, 2019)

"Loved doctor Myers. The lady that assisted was awesome and kept me calm through the anesthesia that I was nervous about."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2019)

"Check up"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Very friendly staff and inviting environment. Very professional and great with kids. Love this dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"I had a visit to get my teeth cleaned. It was a good experience, comfortable, efficient and my teeth felt great afterwards. I had a small area to be worked on by the Dr. and they were able to fit me in same day. Friendly staff, nice office!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"Always love lakeside smiles!! They did a great job on my most recent cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2019)

"Everyone is so nice and they get you right in when there's an issue. Dr. Meyer is awesome at his job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Excellent service and great care for patients! I used to fear the dentist, now I don't mind going at all! I would highly recommend for anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"I had a crown come loose and they got me in the same day (within two hours) of my call to them. As always, their care was courteous, friendly, and super efficient."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"Amanda was very patient with me and took the time to explain things and answer my questions. The front desk staff were also great. They contacted my previous dentist for more information and checked into my insurance coverage. Dr. Meyer made recommendations, but also gave options."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Excellent service. Staff explains procedures, as does Dr. Very pleasant atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Very personable and welcoming employees."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"Had my teeth cleaned. Hygienist was friendly like always. Did a great job. Office is always super helpful with my work/school schedule."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"very good people. flexiable, and they have the entire school calendar to make it easy to make an appointment for your child"
(4 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"I was in a time crunch when I got there and the staff moved heaven and earth to be sure I was out in time. They (she) did a great job, maintained her humor and professionalism and had me out 60 seconds early!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Dr. Meyer and his staff are a fantastic team and he explains everything very thoroughly, not only to his patients but to his staff, as well!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"I have always not enjoyed going to the Dentist, But I love going to lakeside smiles. I have always had great experiences and would recomend anyone here. Dr Meyer is awesome and very respectful to his patients."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"they are efficient with getting appointments for my son. And the fact they have a copy of the schools calendar, such as holiday breaks, 1/2 days, etc. Now that is priceless and comes in handy"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"My kids and I are always treated with courtesy and given many options for our care. We have been going for over 10 years and will not change to anyone else. thank you for all you do"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"Great Job no complaints"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)