"I've been a patient at Dr. Paul Loper's dental office for over 30 years, and I can confidently say that the care provided here is exceptional. Over the decades, I've received various treatments, including cleanings, restorations, and root canals, and the quality of care has always been excellent.

Dr. Loper and his team are not only highly skilled but also incredibly professional and friendly. The staff's dedication to patient care is evident in every visit.

I highly recommend Dr. Paul Loper's dental office to anyone seeking top-notch dental care. The trust and comfort I have with this team are invaluable, and I look forward to many more years of excellent service.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2024)

"Katelyn is an excellent hygienist; she’s professional, attentive and caring. For someone so young, she displays skill and communication of an expert. Deb is so friendly and helpful; her warm greeting is always so welcoming.
Dr Loper is so wise and skillful and no matter the circumstances, he always communicates his findings & resolution in such a reassuring manner. He is truly a dedicated and masterfully skilled dentist. He and his team are outstanding. Our thx & appreciation, Dr Ann Whitlatch
"

(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2024)

"I have been a patient at this dental office for years. Dr Loper and his team have taught me how important oral health/hygiene is for each person. I appreciate their wisdom and care. Arlene is usually my hygienist and makes my visits most enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2024)

"I was dealing with a physical health issue and they accommodated me so I could complete my six month cleaning. I always receive kind and professional care."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2024)

"Dedicated, friendly staff! If my daughter Deb will go to Dr. Loper, he has to be good!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2024)

"I can't say enought good things about Dr. Loper and his staff. Their professionalism is above the rest and they always make you feel comfortable and cared for. We have been seeing Doctor Loper since early in his practice so over 30 years now, and we have no intention of changing anytime soon. Hopefully he will continue to practice and provide his excellent care for many years to come."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2024)

"Excellent work as always. Dr Loper has taken great care of me and family for many years. Caitlin is an excellent hygienist. Thanks
Joe
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2024)

"Prompt, expert, and professional dental care. The doctor and staff gladly answered the questions that I asked. Scheduling was very easy to do in a surprisingly quick fashion. I am most pleased with the quality of the dental work that was done for me."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2024)

"I have been going to Doctor Loper for 30 years. I have referred everyone I know to go to him. His staff is the besst. They are and have always been professional and given me the best care possible. I may be moving south in a few years, and if I do, I will fly back to Columbus twice a year to continue my dental care with Dr. Loper. I have the best, and I will not go anywahere to get less."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2024)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Loper for many years and, now, four generations of our family have been in his care! We have been well served by Dr. Loper and his excellent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2024)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2024)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Loper since he opened his practice. As always
the service was great and everyone is very personable and they always make you feel welcome and comfortable.
I was in for my periodic cleaning and checkup. The hygienist was excellent and my teeth are in very good shape despite my age due to the care I've received over all these years from Dr. Loper's practice.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2024)

"Dr Loper & the staff are always excellent! Always get right to the issue & very friendly! Me & my wife have been patients for over 20 years and they are always up on all the advanced tools to keep us having a beautiful smile."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2024)

"Great job Caitlin!!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent service as usual.

Terry
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2024)

"Everyone is always jovial and efficient. They treat you like family. The dental staff is proficient and professional: from the dental hygienist to the doctor. Everyone does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2024)

"Can never say enough about the relationship we have had with doctor Loper and his entire staff, as we started taking our 7 children there from when they were knee high.

They are all grown and older now and we have 14 grandchildren from them and continue to go back and recommend you begin your family dentistry there as well!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2023)

"Dr. Loper and his team always take wonderful care of me. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2023)

"Dr. Loper and his team always take wonderful care of me. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2023)

"I always receive the best of dental care at Dr Loper’s office. His staff are amazing; so skilled, welcoming and personable. Dr Loper himself is so knowledgeable, skilled and communicates his diagnoses & treatments clearly and with confidence.
His office is so clean and he has invested in the latest state-of-art equipment.
We couldn’t receive better care anywhere. We are so appreciative.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2023)

"Dr. Loper and staff are some of the best people my family has been going to for over 25 years. His practice has always been there for us in emergencies and financial terms."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2023)

"Dr. Loper and his staff are simply the best. Quick, efficient, friendly and relaxed environment with the best dentist in town."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2023)

"My Dad and Mom went to Dr Loper for 40 plus years.
I have seen him for about 10 years.
Debbie who has works for Dr Loper for 41 years always greets you with a wonderful hello and how are you doing?
Dr. Loper has always treated me special as I have anxiety towards Dentists. He always cares about my dental health.
He says I miss your Dad and his jokes.
I recommend this office with 5 stars.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2023)

"Great experience as always, taken back on time and had a pleasant visit. I've been seeing Dr. Loper for over 40 years and feel like I'm in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2023)

"Want a good oral surgeon…. Give Dr Paul Loper on Livingston Ave a call. Will not be disappointed !"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2023)

"Always a pleasure to visit Dr Loper's practice. From scheduling process (receptionist is wonderful) to dental technician (courteous, cheerful, gentle, and solicitous of my comfort) to the great man himself, the entire experience is exceptional. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2023)

"Very nice place and the employees there r very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2023)

"Dr. Loper is kind plus answers any concerns. Well trained staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2023)

"Top notch care as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2023)

"Always a pleasant and professional visit with Dr. Loper and his staff. Feel I am getting the best of care. My daughter, who often failed to show up for appointments as a teenager, now enjoys her appointments!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2023)

"As always excellent and personalized service. Pleasure to meet your son also. Fine young man and future dentist. Hope the building gets repaired in good order. Best regards."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2023)

"5 stars. Always an excellent visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2023)

"The staff is simply the best. They are polite and professional. I have been a patient here for over 30 years and every visit is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2023)

"Always on time Very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2023)

"Deb is fantastic with scheduling- always has a smile in her voice and is quite accommodating with appointments. Arlene has a great sense of humor that makes my dental cleanings enjoyable. She ensures my teeth are clean and makes my x-rays easy. Dr Loper makes sure everything is great with my oral and dental health. They have been taking care of me for years and I am very appreciative of their expertise!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2023)


(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2023)

"Dr. Loper and his Staff are the best! Exceptionally courteous, professional and always accommodating to our family's needs. The very best dental care I and my family have ever experienced. We highly recommend to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2022)

"I always receive outstanding care at Dr Loper’s Dentistry. He is extremely talented and knowledgeable and has invested in much technology to greatly enhance the practice. He also has such a kind and welcoming demeanor that one feels so safe and comforted throughout the dental experience. He is consistently able to communicate easily his findings and present his treatment plan in a cogent and understandable manner.

I had an appointment yesterday with one of his dental hygienist for routine cleaning and exacerbation. She was thorough, professional, and very personable.
Dr Loper’s long-term receptionist always greets you with a great smile and welcoming personality and immediately makes one feel comfortable being there.

I have had only 3 dentists in 70 years and while all have been great, Dr Loper stands out as the vey best! I know I am blessed to have such trusted and skilled dentist. I have recommended over 20 family members to him over the years including my mother when she mo
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2022)

"Catlin is a gem and good addition."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2022)

"Dr.Loper and the entire staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2022)

"Excellent as usual. New hygienist Caitlin did very well.
Thanks and Have a great holiday!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2022)

"There’s a reason why Dr Loper and staff are constantly rated one of the tops in Central Ohio field of dentistry. Award winning for sure!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2022)

"Great Doctor and staff, very considerate with great care."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2022)

"I appreciate the knowledge and skill of Dr. Loper as a dentist. He is friendly and interested in his patients. The dental staff is well trained and thorough. His office staff has been with him for years and are equally friendly and helpful. "Going to the dentist" at Dr. Loper's office is a pleasant experience with professionals I can trust."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2022)

"Have been a patient for years. Great care by entire staff, highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2022)

"Dr. Loper's office staff is so friendly and welcoming. Love seeing Deb's smiling face when I walk in the door. Arlene is the best. I used to dread going to the dentist to have my teeth cleaned. Now, I look forward to talking with Arlene and forget I'm really there to have my teeth cleaned.
I've had a few experiences in the past with other dentists that caused me to have trust issues. I heard about Dr. Loper and I have had nothing but good experiences since. Our whole family loves him!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2022)

"They are always friendly and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2022)

"On time.I had a couple of questions for Dr. Loper, spent time with me answering them.Staff is always very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2022)

"I recently went in for my 6 month cleaning & checkup. As usual, everyone was top notch with my visit. Deb is always greeting me with a smile and making sure that my appointment is on time. This was my first time with Caitlin, the dental hygienist, and she was excellent. Dr. Loper, as always, is the BEST in his profession! My wife and I have been regular patients for 30+ years and I can't imagine anywhere else where we could get the excellent service and care than from Dr.Loper and the entire staff at his office.
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2022)

"Excellent care by new dental hygienist Caitlyn. She is thorough, caring and takes care not to hurt. I was very comfortable throughout. Dr Loper always so skillful and knowledgeable. It was an ideal appointment. Receptionist always so welcoming and efficient. Glad to be a patient here."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2022)

"Office staff are extremely kind and friendly very clean officeand Dr Loper the very best"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2022)

"Great tooth cleaning job. Gentle and thorough, it was very pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2022)

"Came in due to concern about a small growth beneath my tongue. Dr Loper inspected & assured me it was an overactive salivary gland. Peace of mind is priceless. Great place, from receptionist to technicians to Dr Loper, to come for all your oral care."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2022)

"Fantastic"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2022)

"Dr. Loper and his entire staff are the BEST!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2022)

"Deb works hard to accommodate my needs for office visits, whether it be a routine or emergency visit. Arlene does a great job taking care of me during my biannual visits for cleaning. Dr Loper cares about his patients and spends time talking to them about their concerns. On this visit, he investigated the possibilities of my problem and offered suggestions on how he could fix it. Everyone’s first concern is of the patient, their dental health, and how to find a good solution."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2022)

"We went to our "routine" appointments after a super long absence due to the pandemic. We knew that any concerns we might have would be addressed as quickly, completely and painlessly as possible. Dr. Loper has been our family dentist for 36 years. He and his staff are simply the best."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2022)

"This dental office is already the BEST it can be.I have been seeing Dr. Loper since 1982.Staff is very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2022)

"I have been a patient for about twenty years and have always received the utmost in professional dental care. The staff is always friendly and courteous and I strongly recommend this dental practice for your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2022)

"Am very thankful for the attention I get and how they are walking me through getting dentures. It has been a difficult time for me and they are making it easy for me. They are very concerned about me and what is happening and how I look. Appreciate all that. Great team who cares!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2022)

"I always receive great dental services with Dr. Loper snd his team. Everyone is friendly, accommodating and make you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2021)

"I have been coming here for years. I have received great care and wonderful. Everyone is so friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)

"Arlene is so good at cleaning teeth and so considerate about comfort of patients! Dr. Loper's conservative approach appreciated! And I like him a lot!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2021)

"Arlene usually does my routine cleaning. She is careful, proficient and entertaining throughout the visit. She offers helpful hints about my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2021)

"I have been going to Dr.Loper since 1981.Some of the staff has been working there since then.Staff is very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2021)

"Excellent and knowledgeable care with a compassionate and friendly atmosphere. The best team of dental care givers that I have encountered to date!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2021)

"years and years of excellent care - and generations of great family dental care -
love Loper Dental - family practice and related services and treatment -
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2021)

"Paul and his team consistently serve their clients with excellence and state of the art service. They are always supportive and operate in an upbeat manner. Thanks for everything!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2021)

"Dr. Loper is an amazing dentist who cares for his patients and does spectacular work for them. His assistants are pleasant and equally as professional and well-trained. My husband and I have trusted our dental health to Dr. Loper for twenty years and we are 100% pleased with his work."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2021)

"A very good experience as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2021)

"I have always felt very relaxed and at ease with Dr. Loper and ALL the Staff.
Their # 1 goal is the Top Notch care of my teeth and My overall satisfaction of my oral health.
I Highly Recommend their services.
Thank You, Ron Hipp
"

(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2021)

"I’ve been coming to Dr Loper since I moved to Columbus (over 20 yrs).

Dr Loper and his staff helped me with my dental care by:
- recommending a periodontist for the dental implants I needed
- working with the periodontist to create the replacement teeth
- recommending an orthodontist for braces for teeth straightening
- overall; developing the final plan to finalize my teeth replacement plan at his office

I can’t thank him enough for working to save my smile and taking such good care of my teeth!
Was just there yesterday for my cleaning.

Dr Loper and his staff are like family.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2021)

"Best dental experience as a!ways! Friendly, encouraging staff, so knowledgeable! My daughter who skipped out of appointments more often than not as a teenager, loves Dr. Loper and that was enough for me!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2021)

"Always a pleasure to have a session with Dr. Loper. From his office staff to his dental technicians to the good doctor himself, it is a first-class experience. Treated with courtesy and superb professionalism. Questions answered honestly, explains everything, all options, never pushy. Truly a classy operation from top to bottom."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"I always feel welcome and well cared for in this office. From the first encounter at the reception desk to hygienist and dentist you feel in good hands. Following CDC guidelines for COVID prevention also."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"Dr. Loper and his staff are professional and friendly. He is very knowledgeable and skilled. I am very pleased that he is our dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"During my routine examination, I began having severe back pain from previous surgeries. Dr. Loper and assistant stopped the exam, and assisted my husband in getting me standing, and Dr. Loper even replaced the battery in my TENS (pain) unit. I have been with this practice since 1982 and there are not enough words to describe just how much my family and I love everyone there."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"Very friendly and quality care."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2021)

"Awesome office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2021)

"Our family have been patients of Dr. Loper and his wonderful staff for 30 years.
We would never think of going to a different dentist. Loper and his staff are calm and persistent in taking care of our dental health. In my case, Dr. Loper has been wonderful in rebuilding my teeth without making me feel guilty about me not taking the best care of them.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2021)

"Service is always prompt, courteous, professional and friendly.

I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for the best in dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)

"It’s like seeing family every visit to Dr.Loper’s office. Everyone is so friendly, professional and amazing. We are beyond grateful to be patients of Dr.Loper"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)

"Dr. Loper is an amazing dentist; so skilled and personable. He always explains the situation so well and includes what the prosedure will entail.
Yesterday, he had to use all his strength to remove a brittle tooth that kept fracturing. He kept calm and reassuring throughout the hour. I always had great confidence in his process.
All his staff are respectful and caring. Our family feels so blessed to have him as our multigenerational dentist 🦷.
My appreciation goes out to Dr. Loper for his outstanding care.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lopers for over 30 years. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else! Him and his wonderful staff are the best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lopers for over 30 years. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else! Him and his wonderful staff are the best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2020)

"Outstanding dentist, office staff and hygienists."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2020)

"Dr. Loper and every single person that works in his office are absolutely wonderful. I have been a patient here for almost my entire life and I have been to other dentists intermittently and absolutely no one compares to Dr. Loper and his level of care and compassion. The minute you walk in the front door you feel like family. They take the time to hear your concerns, provide evidence based care, and always make it personal. I can't imagine going to another dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2020)

"Excellent care as always! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2020)

"A visit to Dr. Loper's office is a welcome activity. The staff is talented and friendly as well as caring. I recommend Dr. Loper's office and services highly."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2020)

"Always an awesome experience when I come for my appointments. Very respectful atmosphere and pleasant attitudes."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2020)

"I've been going there for years and it has always been a good experience. Never have to wait very long in the Waiting Room. Very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2020)

"The best no change"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2020)

"It was great as usual! Very friendly and personable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2020)

"Most comfortable, safe and enjoyable visit. Trust Dr. Loper's judgements.
As usual, elevator is scariest part! But I definitely appreciate it!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"Dr Paul Loper is a terrific dentist. I am almost 53 and have been going to him for my dental health since I was 16 years old. I live on the opposite side on town now for 23 years and I refuse to get a closer dentist because he is so great. He has taken care of my husband and kids for 28 years. I highly recommend him if you are not as happy with your dentist or new to the Columbus and surrounding areas, you will not regret it. Also the staff is wonderful and some have been there since I start going 37 years ago. Thanks Dr Loper for all the years of care you have provided my family."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"Always a great experience! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Would not go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"Absolutely excellent and professional service from the very friendly staff and Dr. Loper. I recommend the office to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2020)

"My wife and kids have been going to Dr. Loper’s office for several years. All the staff are very nice and make you feel right at home. I would definitely recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2020)

"i just had an appointment to have have my teeth cleaned and my technician did a wonderful job, i had other services with Dr Loper's office from cavity fixes to restoration and it was done professionally and Dr Loper and his staff is very compassionate about their patients, I would definitely recommend his office if you are looking for a good dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2020)

"I have been going to Dr. Loper for over 36 years. I have always been very happy with this practice. They have shown nothing but professionalism, experience and state of the art dentistry. I’m very grateful to have found them!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"Dr. Loper, Deb and the entire team just seem like family. They are always professional, caring and fully understand dental work can be stressful. I have recommended them to anyone I know looking for an awesome dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"Dr. Loper and staff provided kind and professional care during my recent visit. I could not have asked for anything more."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2020)

"Every single person in the office are fantastic. This is the most friendly staff to be around. Dr.Loper and his staff are as brilliant as they come and truly acknowledge that oral health is a large component of overall health of the body and therefore treats and cares for you as such."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Loper for over 30 years. He has always done an wonderful job of taking care of me. He is an amazing dentist, and an even better person."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"I appreciate the professional and courteous service and care I receive during each visit. I highly recommend Dr. Loper and his team."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"Dr Loper and his staff were abiding by the coronavirus guidelines just as I would have expected. I felt totally at ease that all the precautions were in place and my health and safety were of utmost concern. He along with Deb, Arlene, George and the others have always made my visits as relaxed and pleasant as a dental visit can be. And, believe me, I’ve had a few!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2020)

"I and my wife were treated by Dr. Loper for more than 15 years.
Highly professional and cordial service, strongly recommend +++++
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2020)

"In this unusal time we have found ourselves in , I picked a fine time to have to have a root canal. As usual Deb was her typical pleasant and professional self with setting me up with an urgent appointment. An hour and a half later I was on my way home and out of pain due to the excellance of Dr.Loper and his staff by the next day. This is a practice that is extemely good at what they do and treats you as family. Tell all your friends!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2020)

"Dr Loper and his staff are excellent and very professional.My family has been coming here for several years and I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.Thank you Dr Loper and your entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Excellent patient care and customer service! Always friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 29, 2020)