"Great customer service and so fast care"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"Nice people and prompt scheduling. Get in , get out GREAT!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2020)

"I always get great service myself as well as my kids thank you😁👍"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2020)

"Nice people and prompt scheduling. Get in , get out GREAT!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2020)

"The staff is amazing. Finally a medical office that’s on time!
I highly recommend this dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2020)

"Fantastic visit! Shannon is a superstar!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2020)

"Everyone was very friendly."
(4 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"Always a pleasant visit"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"Always a pleasant visit"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"Very safe and clean office. I always feel welcomed when coming here."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"I'm not a fan of the dentist but bayside dental made my experience quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"Fast, efficient, friendly, and thorough. I was pleased with the service that I received from the dental hygienist, Andrea, for my dental check up and cleaning. This was my first visit and I look forward to coming back."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2020)

"Very friendly staff that gives great care"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"It was delightful.Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2020)

"I had an amazing experience. I saw Shannon who very professional. She did a thorough job and I was very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)

"The doctor was great, He listened and did what he had to do to make me feel better. I give Urgent Care a 100% in doing their job."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"My cleaning with Shannon went great! Very happy with the entire process! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"I enjoy every time I CV come to the dentist, They me feel like I'm apart of the family. And the lady that do my teeth is GREAT. That's who I want to do my teeth all the time. Be bless everyone and stay safe and bless. Eunice Burr-Freeman"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"My cleaning with Shannon went great! Very happy with the entire process! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Outstanding job getting my teeth cleaned"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Had a very pleasant experience I was made to feel very comfortable I would definitely recommend to friends and I'm happy that I will be getting my teeth worked on in this facility thanks to Kat for being very helpful and knowledgeable and making me feel comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"I love Bayside Dental! As someone who is afraid of the dentist, they always make me feel so comfortable! Shout out to my dental hygienist Angie - she is the best and the main reason I go!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2020)

"Really made me relax during my xrays, I am usually a gamer but she walked me through it it was great"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2020)

"Fast service and great hospitality"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"Fast service and great hospitality"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"Always a great experience at Bayside dental! The team educates you on what is important to take care of your teeth. Friendly staff and always clean"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"After a non professional experience with another dentist in the area, this dentist was a great experience, very concerned about the virus. They asked many questions about my pass work done and then proceeded with cleaning which was great. Very professional and concerned folks. They are my new friends to make my mouth feel like it should, eating any thing I want!!!🐠🦞🐊🐖🐓🦃🐇🐿🥑🍇🍉🍏🥨🍔🥩🌮🍕🦪🍦🍩🍺"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"Very very good doctor. She is doing very good her job. Many thanks . Many thanks.
Also her helper is so good and nice.
All staff is nice. Thank you for your work.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2020)

"Really made me relax during my xrays, I am usually a gamer but she walked me through it it was great"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2020)

"Excelent"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2020)

"Really made me relax during my xrays, I am usually a gamer but she walked me through it it was great"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Yeah dr young treated me at the office with veronica. They are so nice they treat me with dignity and respect.veronica is so caring. Had a good experience here. Thank you guys."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"I was very impressed st how my Dental office had prepared for patients in respect to the safety of patients . My hygienist is the BEST ! Thank you to all the staff ♥️"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"I recently moved to Florida. Ibwas referred to Bayside Dental. So far, so good. Everything went smoothly all the ladies in the office I interacted with were friendly. The dental assistant and dentist made me feel comfortable and I actually didn't mind being in the chair. That's saying a lot."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"The best dental experience. I'm definitely making this place my #1 dental place"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"As always, right on time, efficient and friendly. Angie is always super gentle and explains every step of her procedures , helping to ease my jittery teen. She made a point to come out and fill me in on all the details,since I waited in the waiting room for safety reasons. Extra precautions in place helping patients feel comfortable in the surroundings."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)

"As always, right on time, efficient and friendly. Angie is always super gentle and explains every step of her procedures , helping to ease my jittery teen. She made a point to come out and fill me in on all the details,since I waited in the waiting room for safety reasons. Extra precautions in place helping patients feel comfortable in the surroundings."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"I liked my 1st visit but I should of got something for pain. They were very professional and considerate to me."
(4 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Excellent and efficient"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Great staff and amazing treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"My dental hygienist Angie is always awesome. I appreciate so much that she fit me in after I mixed up my appointment time. She remembers me, that I’m a graduate student, asks me how school b is going, etc. and I think that’s amazing. She’s definitely an asset to Bayside Dental. I recently moved from Grant to West Melbourne, and she’s why I still make the drive to Bayside even though there are closer dentist offices that take my insurance."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"I absolutely love this practice. Everyone is amazing from the reception to the hygienists and the dentist.

Most recently I called on Monday at 8:30 am and explained I chipped my tooth and would like the earliest appointment possible. That asked if I could be there by 9:15. I showed up and they were practicing all the Covid-19 precautions and had me all fixed up and out the door with by 10 am.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"As always, the very best."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2020)

"Outstanding job getting my teeth cleaned"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2020)

"Outstanding job getting my teeth cleaned"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2020)

"My first visit. Hygienist is wonderful and staff were so friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"Grate vibe, everyone was so pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2020)

"Excellent service great communication 😁"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"Excellent care, everybody is so nice and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"My son had a great experience. Very nice professional folks. I would recommend them!"
(4 stars)
by (February 29, 2020)

"Can not say enough about how well they took care of me. I had a broken denture, they brought me in for an early appointment and did my impression for denture. Then sent out for repair. Work was done and back by 4pm and perfect. Everyone there was wonderful!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Great experience as always. Personnel are very friendly and professional. My appointment is always on-time as scheduled- very efficiently run operation."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2020)

"They were very thorough and friendly! Great customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"This is the best dentist I have went to.I had to have a tooth pulled and was very nervous about it but they made me feel as comfortable as possible.Everyone was very friendly!I highly recommend Bayside dental!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"Nice location and Office, Pleasant Staff, the examination was thorough. Laura did a great cleaning for me and the prices were very fair. I will be back.

And the Fish in the Ceiling is a nice touch😁
"

(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)

"Nice location and Office, Pleasant Staff, the examination was thorough. Laura did a great cleaning for me and the prices were very fair. I will be back.

And the Fish in the Ceiling is a nice touch😁
"

(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)

"I was so happy to get my teeth cleaned and an exam. I haven’t had dental insurance for about a year and a half. I’m now able to afford to get the things I need done. Everyone I encountered was very nice and helpful. When I saw the dentist I was use to them going over my x-rays with me. The dentist told me I need a crown. I’m not sure where. He called out a number. He did make me aware that I had a really big filling. The dental hygienist was a wonderful person to talk with. The people at the front desk were kind as well."
(4 stars)
by (February 09, 2020)

"They treat my daughter great!
Awesome team 👍😁
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2020)

"All went well. Courteous and professional service, as usual."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2020)

"Never a bad experience with any dental work or staff. They are all great."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Very satisfied with seevice rendered. We were in and out of the office in a short time. Office staff was very courteous. Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one. God bless"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2020)

"very good treatment, satisfied with the work, thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)

"Angie is the best hygienist I ever had. She’s friendly, kind and through. I don’t wind up with any unexpected bills and she doesn’t push me into any unneeded services. I’m in good hands with her and to add, I’ll be in the chair while my 4 yr old is jibber jabbering her ear off and she seems to enjoy it!!

Thanks Angie!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"Very nice office. Very welcoming. Made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"As always, Laura was excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2020)

"As always, Laura was excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2020)

"It was fine... just a routine cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"Everybody who works in this clinic is very helpful,responsible and nice!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)

"Always a pleasant visit. Treated so well and very comfortable, highly recommend bayside dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"Timely, thorough, efficient, friendly. Dr. Young has been my dentist for many years and hopefully many more!
Highly Recommended!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"This place is excellent very courteous everybody is extremely nice even though I don't have insurance they treated me right."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"Had great experience and was scared and they comforted me. Took me as walk in and very satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"A very nice staff and they explain everything to you I recommend them 👍"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)

"Love my hygienist! Does a wonderful job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2019)


(4 stars)
by (November 23, 2019)

"Excellent on all accounts. The staff was courteous, efficient, and the best I’ve ever encountered. Angie and Dr. Reddy are superb. Their care of me was the best ever. I was put at ease and expertly cared for. I am overwhelmed with delight to find them and recommend them one hundred percent!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"They're always friendly here, and they get me in and out quickly! There's almost no wait time!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Always a quick and pleasant visit. We take dental care seriously and it pays off with uneventful checkups."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"I have been a patient for many years and always receive excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"Laura and Dr Reddie made a formidable team, very professional."
(4 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"Upon deciding to complete dental work needed, I was very much impressed with the meticulous work provided by Dr. Reddy. Having been a dental assistant previously, I've got only wonderful reviews to pass on to others. Staff is 5 star and welcoming. Office is clean and precautions for cleanliness were A+. Very satisfied at cost as well."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"My hygienist is personable and very professional"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"2nd time here and it was a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2019)

"Very professional group of people and would always recommend to go to their office. The dentist and the staff was very kind and explained everything in detail to help me would use their services again and recommend a friend . Even though they didn't take my insurance they recommended me to another dentist that was absolutely perfect at what he did and I would recommend him also ."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2019)

"Excellent staff! Pleasant.Professional. Courteous. Helpful.
Enjoyed my visit. I was attended to quute promptly. I was
kept informed throughout the procedure which was made as pleasant as possible.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"I've been visiting this dental office for many years and never feel pressured into unwanted procedures. The staff are always friendly, professional, and accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"Hi , I'm Marie I've been going to Bayside Dental for a few years.I always enjoy going there because everyone is always polite, courteous and,treating me very nicely . Therefore I will recommend anyone to visit Bayside Dental with a amy kind of problem due to my own experience there."
(4 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"I was treated so well and they were so careful not to hurt me . I was really glad to locate them since we are new to the area."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Always the best care and consideration for you. The best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"very professional kind office. Hygienists are thorough, quick, and very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"Fast,Gentle and never a long wait time."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Spot started on time and they were very good."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Spot started on time and they were very good."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"As a new, first time patient, I didn't know what to expect. After several failed attempts at finding a new dentist, and being subjected to the "upsell" at a chain dental clinic, I gave Dr. Yip Young and his staff at Bayside Dental a try. I'm glad I did. They were very professional, gave me a thorough exam, cleaning, and x-rays, and a new patient discount, with NO upsell. I can't say enough good things about this practice, and I think I've found my long term dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"Excellent office here in Palm Bay. There are several to choose from and after trying Bayside dental no going back on the other."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)

"Excellent professional dental care that is second to none!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2019)

"Dentist Dr Reddy and staff are excellent"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"Very polite and friendly people. I still hate the dentist office though. I Just like the people. Thanks for your service."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"Great place, very patient focused and friendly! Always on schedule and go above and beyond to make you comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2019)

"Very friendly and helpful staff! I am an 18 year military veteran and have not been to an "outside" dental office in many, many years and Bayside Dental was leaps and bounds above and beyond my expectations. I was having insurance difficulties at first and instead of brushing me off and trying to reschedule me to get me out of there, they we patient, understanding, and very helpful. The dental assistant was very speedy and cautious. Little to no pain during the inspection and cleaning. Very impressed and surprised. Glad my wife found you guys, you are now and forever will be my family's dentist. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2019)

"Professional, friendly, leave feeling clean and happy."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2019)

"Angie is the best hygienist around! The entire staff is always courteous and smiling!! The dentists are awesome .... the best thing is they are constant!! Never changing dentists and I like and respect that!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2019)

"Excellent staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"Excellent service, appointment started on time and the hygienists were the best I had since moving to the Melbourne/Palm Bay area. My 6 year old son was treated like a star and he loved the attention."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2019)

"I am extremely afraid of the dentist my experience yesterday was more relaxing than I had anticipated. Definitely a good visit"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2019)

"Excellent practice........very nice and professional......they do a great job......personal attention rather then huge one size fits all practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"Always have had great experiences at bayside for the numerous years that I have been a client. Angie is my dentist and is always pleasant and makes the cleaning process painless."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2019)

"My hygienist was excellent. She was professional, kind, understanding, sensitive and made my dental experience very comfortable.
Dr. Teddy is also very good.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"Very pleasant, and professionally me at ease right away."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"Very pleasant, and professionally me at ease right away."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"Very professional, caring and quick!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)

"I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I haven’t missed an appointment in years!
Dr Reddy and staff are fantastic.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"She is great! Punctual, friendly and thorough with answers to my questions. Thank you for YOU!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2019)

"Excellent as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2019)

"I love this place ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Fabulous"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2019)

"They always treat me prompt and they’re very professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)

"Everyone in the front office has a positive attitude. Angie is so caring and has a sweet spirit. Throughout my cleaning she asked how I was doing, checking to make sure everything was ok. Bayside Dental is a blessing to our community!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2019)

"Never had a bad experience here. Whole team is great!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"Best dentristry in Palm Bay"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"The best dental hygienist I've ever had. So careful and thorough. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2019)

"Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Outstanding,courteous and professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2019)

"Cleaning was fast and proficient. Could not have asked for more. My wife and I forgot to get receipts for this and last appointments. If possible please send via email. Thankyou Bruce & Debra Steinberger"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"Very friendly staff and appointments are always on time."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"Very friendly staff. Kind and caring very happy great with my whole family. Very quick working with us too. Love the all!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2019)

"Went in for cleaning/x-ray last week. Pleasant experience considering where I was. Work begins next week, TBD if five stars are in order."
(4 stars)
by (June 15, 2019)

"Love my dentist and hygienist !! Thank you for such great dental care !"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Great service, very professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"Dr. Reddy is always wonderful and explains everything. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that I always get different hygienists. They seem to constantly change."
(4 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)

"Staff and service was amazing!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2019)

"I got to tell you I am the biggest grown baby when it comes to going to the dentist but they were so gentle and kind and I had three teeth pulled and after the first one was polled I said are you kidding me you’re done let’s do the rest I would highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs thank you ."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"My cleaning was very thorough and not painful at all."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2019)

"Thanks for always doing a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Great staff and friendly clean place always feel welcome"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2019)

"I have been a patient for many years, excellent caring staff. Angie is a great dental hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"Friendly and efficiant!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"My hygienist was excellent! She always does a great job."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2019)

"Thanks to Angie for a very great experience and your dental office. She is very pleasant and a great hygienist. Not that I like going to the dentist often but I look forward to seeing her for my next six-month check up. Thank you and have a great day"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"The entire staff is great. Angie is professional and the best hygienist in the area!."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Always great people who care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"What a great bunch of professional people."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2019)

"It was nice to have a good cleaning and feel happy with the results. Everyo ne is so professional, I'm glad I chose the office many years ago and will keep on going there as long as I can keep on going."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2019)

"I have been going to Bayside Dental for a couple years and have been happy with the service and front staff. Will continue with them."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Great service, professional and good care"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Very caring staff. I am the biggest coward when it comes to dentist. Best experience ever having a tooth pulled. I highly recommend Bayside Dental Care."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Dr. Reddy and her assistant were very friendly and worked with my son by Professional steps"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"Dr. Reddy and her assistant were very friendly and worked withmy son by Professional steps"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"great doctor and aide. great. i think my diaignosis is i had the flu. went home and to bed, much better. cant see the gp md til next monday for the form you sent me to have filled out. ill have a full exam & will provide answers. i think it is the flu. same symptoms, however, i ve never taken bp when i have had the flu, so cant be definite. let the good dr hassan know"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"I LOVE Bayside Dental. Two of my favorite days of the year are my twice yearly cleanings. If I need other work done, I trust the team to do a stupendous job, as long as I get ample numbing."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2018)

"I like doctor Reddy a great deal. She seems knowledgeable and is always courteous. The problems I've had pertain to the lab they use for partials/dentures. I had one from a prior dentist/different lab and it lasted and fit perfectly. The first one I got "fitted" for here, fit so poorly that it went back to the lab and much re-work. It lasted only 5 months when one of the teeth broke off when I was simply removing the denture! I just received that replacement and IT didn't fit in the least! Only after the assistant and doctor Reddy ground away on all sorts of surfaces, did it fit. I give the office and staff a B+ grade but their lab is a fail."
(3 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2018)

"Angie had a broken toe and a boot on and still a great job the receptionist was friendly and the doctor is great"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2018)

"Very patient and caring group of people"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2018)

"My dental hygentist was phenomenal would recommend to anyone needing a deep cleaning, was great."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"Laura did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2018)

"Very friendly and efficient staff...Dr. Yip-Young and Angie are awesome! I would recommend Bayside Dental to anyone looking for a good quality, professional dental team."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"I have a Bayside patient for more than 10 years! I have always been treated as though I was the most important patient that they have. The staff, hygienists and dentists are helpful, kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"Good job!"
(4 stars)
by (August 20, 2018)

"Excellent dental care and staff, I've been a patient for many years."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"Love this group of professionals at this dental practice from the staff to the dentist. Dr Reddy is the most caring sweet gentle and knowledgeable dentist I've ever been to.I've been going to her since 2015. She's every reasonable especially for people like me that don't have insurance. She will always try to save you money but always gives you a very high quality of dental care. No shortcuts.May I also add Dr Reddy is very good on the eyes.So with all that said I highly recommend them to anyone in the area that needs good honest dental work.Thank you Dr Reddy and staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"Love this dental practice. From the staff to Dr Reddy. Caring honest and reasonable without cutting back on quality. High quality dentistry at affordable prices. They work with you especially if you don't have insurance. May I also add Dr. Reddy is nice on the eyes. Been going there since 2015. Thank you Bayside Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"Love this dental practice. From the staff to Dr Reddy. Caring honest and reasonable without cutting back on quality. High quality dentistry at affordable prices. They work with you especially if you don't have insurance. May I also add Dr. Reddy is nice on the eyes. Been going there since 2015. Thank you Bayside Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"Staff is very courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2018)

"They are the BEST"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"I would definitely recommend this Dentist for crown work. My crown was done in two visits in one week. The crown fits very well and the bite is perfect."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"Ladies very friendly.."
(4 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)

"I like everybody here.....
Angie was very thorough the other bday …. good job.
"

(4 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"I love this dental office team. They are all very caring and my hygienist is wonderful. Always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)

"Despise is a word I would use lightly to Express my hatred to the dentist office. After 8yrs of army dentist torture I have loathed going to the dentist and would rather let my teeth rot out of my head before ever going to get that damn shot in my mouth or that damn drill. However after a broken tooth I was forced to suck it up and go get it fixed. Huge shout out and love to Kat Marie and her dentist who worked on me today. By far thee absolute best dental experience I have ever had in the last 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"The staff was friendly and helpful the dentist was gentle and professional I will totally good back and highly recommended to my family and friends"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Very friendly staff and good general dental service. I recently had a crown replaced and I was very pleased with the results."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"Professional and friendly service"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2018)

"Everyone was very kind and courteous. Angie explained everything and was very gentle."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2018)

"Thanks for being so helpful to me! I'm much better now, you got me in and out quickly and I thank you all for that! Harry"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Loved that I did not have to wait to get seen for my first appointment. Angie was fast, thoughtful, and thorough. Can't believe I am saying that I am looking forward to my follow up appointment in less than a week! They are great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"I would recommend Bayside Dental to anyone needing dental work. It is a very clean and friendly environment. I had Angie for my hygienist and she is awesome! The staff is very helpful attending to ones needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Went in for a tooth problem and they took great care of me and removed the problem. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"Quick...easy...painless. Staff is friendly. I will have no concerns recommending them to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Angie is one of the best hygienists I've ever had. Top notch and also with a wonderful personality. Highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"The staff here are very understanding and caring. They always make me feel good and never make me feel stupid for my questions or requests. It took me a long time to go to the dentist because in the past they made me feel bad and they were uncaring. I am working on reducing my anxiety about the dentist and the are definitely helping me."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2018)

"Wow, our first visit was everything we could ask for and more. Our dental hygienists were wonderful ( Melisa and Angie). They are very professional and both have a great personality. Thanks, Bob and Eileen McClain"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"As always, great service. Never have to wait past my appointment time."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2018)

"Great office, everyone is very friendly and efficient. Never had to wait. My whole family goes to this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"Been going here for years! Finally a dentist that helps me with my phobia! Great staff and friendly!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Finally found a dentist that cares! Melissa has been cleaning my teeth 3 times now) and is so gentle and patient and I can tell instantly how clean my teeth feel! The girls at the front desk are always smiling and joking around. Great atmosphere and so glad I found this place. Cannot recommend enough."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"Dr Yip-Young and staff very pleasant and kind."
(4 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"The trip to the dentist was a breeze! No long wait, quick and painless procedure, pleasant staff what more could you ask for!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"Very good experience. X-rays and cleaning done with high level of competence and efficiency (by Angela I believe). They were also able to re-cement a crown that had come off, possibly saving expense of a whole new crown."
(4 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Great staff, very please with the cleaning.
Can not ask for any better.
Thank you.....
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"The experience was very intensive as I would expect an extraction can be, but the dentist was very gentle with my jaws and worked expertly to pull a very large, deep-rooted tooth pulled with no swelling the next day and bleeding subsided within a few hours. Only needed to take a very minimal pain pill the night of the extraction, but no further pain. Overall, the dentist and his assistant were very careful, considerate and gentle in the overall experience."
(4 stars)
by (December 10, 2017)

"As always, the visit was exceptional. Great customer service. The dental assistant was very professional and thorough. Dr. Yip Young was comical, nice, professional. Thank you all for service. My mouth feels clean and my teeth are sparkling white"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Please don't ever let your teeth cleaner gal go anywhere else! She has a great touch and does a great job. Everyone up there is pretty terrific!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2017)

"What a Awsome visit to the dentist the staff was suoer nice to me.
The whole experience was very pleasant and was very comfortable,
Highly recommended bayside dental
"

(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2017)

"Had bad abscess and was able to get in next day. Pain relief in about 2 hrs after exam. Going back after infection subsides to get teeth removed that caused the issue. Lost fillings. So far great personal and I would recommend to anyone needing a dentist. Let you know how Mondays visit goes."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2017)

"I've been a patient for many years. Always receive excellent care, the staff is always pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Just had my second annual visit and it went perfectly. The best news was that I didn't need additional dental work. I was very pleased with my cleaning which is very important to me. A very nice experience from beginning to end. Look forward to my next visit in 2018."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Excellent experience on a very short notice. Everyone had a friendly and professional attitude. I will definitely recommend this dental facility to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2017)

"Dr. YipYong and his staff provide service that is second to none. I have recommended their skills and expertise to my own family. The office is one that strongly emphesises professionalism and quality patient care."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"The people are awesome and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Would to have spoken with Dr. Young more and went over the x-rays with him."
(4 stars)
by (October 01, 2017)

"I have been going to Bayside Dental Care for many years.
They are a great group of professionals. Their service is top notch.
They really do care about you!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"The staff, Dentists, and Hygienists were all very quick but professional, and nice because they were very helpful in calming me down since I'm very scared of getting this procedure done. So far I plan on making this my only dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Everyone was friendly and made me feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"The staff was amazing, and I am happy to be a member of the Bayside Dental family. They were kind, professional, welcoming, and accommodating. Great office with even better people!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Everyone was polite and took us back quickly."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"Never have I come from a dentist thinking the 6 month cleaning was a PLEASANT experience but Angie provided that! Great place from the office staff to the Doctor. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Great experience right off the bat!
I haven't had a check up or cleaning since I left the Navy 7 years ago.
Ashley (I hope I remembered correctly) and Dr Reddy were fantastic.
Have already recommended Bayside Dental several times!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Great service, capable, friendly and helpful staff. My family is very satisfied with the dental services received at Bayside Dental. We also like their reasonable prices which accommodate our budget."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Very professional team work very good very clean office appreciate all their help in my time"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"I am doing fine thank you"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)

"From the biggest coward ever, This team is kind, caring & attentive. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"I happened to stop in one day abut a week ago to inquire why I had to wait nearly 3 months to get an appointment with my hygienist. I waas ready to take my records and try another practice. After listening to the explanation, I was told it would be quicker to see my dentist since I was overdue for xrays and an exam. Dr. Reddy was able to see me within 10 minutes. It also turned out the patient who was scheduled for a cleaning was a no show so I was able to take his/her place. I was thrilled! It looks like I will stick with Bayside Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"I happened to stop in one day abut a week ago to inquire why I had to wait nearly 3 months to get an appointment with my hygienist. I waas ready to take my records and try another practice. After listening to the explanation, I was told it would be quicker to see my dentist since I was overdue for xrays and an exam. Dr. Reddy was able to see me within 10 minutes. It also turned out the patient who was scheduled for a cleaning was a no show so I was able to take his/her place. I was thrilled! It looks like I will stick with Bayside Dental."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Got right in. Not bad experience. Could have waited a little longer to numbing to be complete."
(4 stars)
by (July 17, 2017)

"I waited quite a while past my appointment time but their could have been and emergency that came up.Things do happen! Dr Yip-Young and staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2017)

"The folks working there are top notch. Make a person feel comfortable even though you are at the dds!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"The dentist is very caring and listens to all of your concerns. She will work with you and she truly cares about you and your dental health. She understands that most people have a fear of pain and she is gentle as possible. Her staff is very helpful and listens to you. They will work with your financial situations and will find a way that works best for you. I had a great experience with Bayside Dental Care, you will too."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)

"Excellent staff! Friendly. Clean."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"Awesome and kind service. I highly recommend Bayside Dental Care for all of your dental needs! Excellent team all together."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Very friendly. Great service. Very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2017)

"very pleasant and friendly experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"For not going to the dentist for 14 years I had a horrible toothache and terrified of what was going to happen, I was very nervous and Dr. Reddy and staff calmed me down and were terrific, no worries had x-rays and my teeth cleaned and then it was time to pull the back chomper Novocaine and here we go, it went very quick and painless, after getting home paying attention to the instructions I have been back to work for 2 days with no pain what so ever. I have a follow up to do next week and can't what to go back. Thank the whole staff for me and already passed out three of you business cards. Thank you so much again."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"The staff were friendly, very helpful and, competent."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2017)

"Professional and friendly service"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"At the end of a long week, I had forgotten my appointment. The office gave me a call to remind me and were kind enough to let me come in, 20 minutes late on a Friday! Thank you for being so forgiving of my faulty memory."
(4 stars)
by (April 23, 2017)

"They have such an amazing staff. The staff was amazing and kind and actually got me both of the appointments I needed to take care of something that was pretty important to me in one week. They went out of their way to I sure that I was taken care of and a timely fashion the dentist himself was great all the staff is knowledgeable and explain everything great dentist I will be seeing him again today and I'm a self-pay and this dentist is definitely the one to see great care and great prices"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"All went well with the most recent visit, only complaint is I wasn't informed until the visit that x rays needed to be done again and it was going to cost more than expected. It would've been nice to find out ahead of time to prepare since I'm a cash paying customer. Luckily I had a card to put it on."
(4 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"I always receive good, friendly care at Bayside Dental."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"Everyone is very pleasant, gentle and honest! Love them and the service"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"It was a great. I haven't been to the dentist in many years but they made me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2017)

"We are always seen right away and visit times are never too long. Staff is always so friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Very good."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"We love our hygienist Melissa and Dr Yip Young❤
Thank you got s great visit and checkup
Hugs 😊
"

(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"Excellent experience with Angie. Most pleasant cleaning ever!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"Dr. Reddy and her assistant, took there time to address my concerns and worries. I don't have dental insurance and they gave me many options. My experience that day was amazing they made me feel worry free! The team was kind,friendly and most of all very professional. I would recommend Bayside Dental Care to everyone!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Being a new patient from Connecticut, I was a little uneasy going for first dental visit, everyone at the practice made me feel as if I was a 20 year patient. Very reassuring."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2017)

"Bayside Dental has a very convenient location for me. It is easy to schedule appointments and confirming online is extremely simple.

The office staff is friendly and they are excellent working with insurance matters.

The office runs on schedule so you are never kept waiting needlessly.

The quality of care by the dental hygienists is wonderful. The work they do is very thorough and they are mindful of making the patient as comfortable as possible.

Dr. Reddy is very friendly and shows genuine interest in her patients and their dental health.

I would recommend Bayside Dental highly.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Thank you for taking the time in not only the service you provide but for taking the time to explain the cost involved.. It does make a difference when you know the total cost before the service is done.. Again thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Staff is friendly, clean and efficient. I've been seeing Dr. Yip-Young for years and he has always done a great work.."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2016)

"Amazing dentist!! Great staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2016)

"We love our dental team!!! Everyone is amazing from the front desk to the back :)Brookelynn is 6 and going in to the dentist can be frightening. They are great with her!!!! We love Dr. Reddy and her team!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Fast service
Very professional
Care for the patients
Excellent
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"Great service ,very nice people"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2016)

"This is a very efficient and effective dentistry. They always do a good job on my teeth. I was brought in exactly on schedule, and I was in and out in half an hour. All of the employees are friendly and a pleasure to work with."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but the office staff, hygienists and doctors at Bayside Dental make it a positive experience for me. My entire family goes here. Thank you Bayside Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"I'll admit the dentist office is not my favorite place but I love this office and the staff. They make me feel comfortable and I don't leave feeling pain like i did when I went to other dentist. So i definitely recommend them. Already 3 of my co workers have switched to them and they love the service as well."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Our only contact last week was with the wonderful (best we have ever had) dental hygienist. She is terrific and even let some unexpected visitors from Park City, UT, see Duane. It meant a great deal as they were just passing by and stopped to say hello."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"Everything always goes smooth. Always taken at or before my appointment time. The staff is always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)

"Friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"A ok"
(4 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"I love this place everyone who I've interacted with has been great. This is the first time in years I've had a pleasant dentist experience. They did a great job. I will continue to refer my friends and family there."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"I had a deep cleaning the other day and it was great experience.the hygienist put me at ease and anwsered all the questions i had

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)

"I had a deep cleaning the other day and it was great experience.the hygienist put me at ease and anwsered all the questions i had

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)

"I was very pleased with the hygienist visit on my last visit and as always glad to see Dr. Yip-Young."
(4 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"great cleaning.. thanks"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"My first visit experience was wonderful and received an amazing cleaning! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2016)

"You are very accommodating Always on time with appointments.
You listen to what the patient is saying any problems, nervous, apprehension like me with breathing. You are all great and I would recommend your office
"

(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Love everyone there, very friendly,pleasant great service. Been going there for better than 10 years and highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"I love the personal attention I receive from my Hygienist, she is very personable and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Great dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"Your office staff is amazing ! I love my hygienist
Recommend Bayside Dental to all I know.
Merry Christmas 🎄🎄
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"I love this office - it feels homey yet professional plus. Everyone is so genuinely caring, the office is so clean, light and cheerful, and TWO great dentists! Even the dreaded "front office" staff make you feel welcome ...

This was my 4th crown, 1st root canal, and by far the best dental experience I have had. Thank you all. I recommend this practice highly!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2015)

"Simply, the best dentist in the area. I highly recommend Bayside Dental due to the friendly atmosphere, great staff that explains everything in detail, and excellent pricing."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2015)

"I love the staff at Bayside Dental & the service they provide. Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable & they make you feel like they care for you as a patient and not just trying to sale you dental work to make a buck like most dentist offices today. I have and would again recommend them to my friends & family for their dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2015)

"Dr Yip-Young and his staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"My visit 11/4/2015 was for my semi-annual check-up and was very good (as usual). Melissa is a great hygienist and let's me know what she is doing as she takes care of the cleaning...kudos to her. I am especially thankful for being able to schedule an appointment that fits my schedule. Front desk staff is always very professional and answers my questions regarding billing and scheduling. Dr. Reddy is new since my last visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)

"On time, very professional, got finished in a timely fashion."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"I love this office. The staff are very accommodating and the care I receive is great."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"Great staff!! Awesome dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2015)

"Excellent dentist! Great staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2015)

"I have never really liked going to the dentist, but everyone at Bayside Dental is fantastic. They get you in quickly and are very gentle and thorough when cleaning your teeth. They are friendly and professional. Fantastic office."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2015)

"As always Natalie was fantastic. Also it was the first time that Dr. Reddy worked on my mouth and it looks like she will be a great Dr to replace Dr Yip Young who is the best dentist who I ever had the pleasure of being his patient."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2015)

"We loved Natalie for cleaning our teeth, she did an awesome job."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"Great service and personal attention. Great pricing for people that don't have insurance....like me!
Natalie is the best caregiver! Thank you for the opportunity to give my opinion of your great company. To
"

(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"Awesome service from beginning to end!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2015)

"I had my first visit and my little brother and i had the best care for the moment we walked in very clean environment excellent care and great service i will not think about going anywhere else can't wait for my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2015)

"An overall great dental experience! Friendly, professional staff that always make me feel at ease. Quick and thorough cleaning and friendly advice and tips on flossing. Thank you for a nice dental visit!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"I am doing great - still can't believe there was NO PAIN during the root canal. Dr. Yip-Young is great, and so gentle. I was impressed at how friendly and competent everyone was, and how clean and well run the office was. I am telling everyone I know about this experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2015)

"I went for the first time to my dentist appointment, the staff were very nice, they treated me very well, the cleaning was good. I had to go next day for a filling, I could believe how fast I got it done, the Dentist was very gentil, she made me feel calm. I would defenetly keep going."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)

"Got a extraction . Didn't feel a thing. Doctors were all nice! Did a great job! Will go back for sure!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Yup Young since 2004....best dentist ever. Everyone there is so pleasant and kind, I will always be a patient. Thank you all,so very much!!! Love n' hugs."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"I have found all the people to be so kind and professional that I have no problem totally trusting and accepting the treatment plans recommended for me."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2015)