"Service was outstanding. Very satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"Great staff and everything was easily explained to me"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"Excellent as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"Great staff and Dr was so friendly answered all my questions, will continue to see this practice😊"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)

"This was a wonderful experience from the very beginning. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Amazing place."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"Very friendly staff and do amazing work!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"Made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was really friendl."
(4 stars)
by (March 09, 2020)

"Recently moved to the area, Bright Dental staff is very friendly.
First dental visit was relaxing , felt at ease.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)

"Bright dental was great! I had to bring my infant and the staff helped entertain her while I was getting my cleaning. I love that they were excited to play with a baby instead of acting like I was a burden for bringing her along."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)

"Great service as usual"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Friendly,professional and convenient"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Always professional, courteous, and I trust their decisions 100 percent. My favorite dental clinic and dentist for all time"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Great first visit. Front office staff was friendly and efficient with check in and set up of my new patient account. The visit was thorough, Alesha(SP?) was very friendly and efficient with xrays and Dr. Daniel explained my xrays and provided a treatment plan that would fix my issue.Very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2020)

"Very friendly staff! Dr. Daniels is honest and provides great care for my children. I would recommend his office."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)