"Very good!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2019)

"Excellent dental service & courteous & professional
staff from the time you walk in the door and walk out.
I am so thankful to have Dr. Thorne for my dentist. He
is the best!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)

"I’m a new patient and had a fantastic experience.
Staff was so friendly from the second I walked in.
I had a very thorough cleaning and check up. Dr. Thorne explained everything as he did my check up and was so personable. I LOVE my new dentist and would recommend them to anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2019)

"NO DRAMA.......CALLED BEFORE NOON....GOING OUT OF TOWN FOR A FEW DAYS AND NEEDED DR.THORNE TO CHECK A QUESTIONABLE SPOT...JENNIFER AND DAWN QUICKLY CONTACTED DR THORNE AND HE MADE TIME FOR ME....WOW...THE GIRLS AND DR THORNE MADE IT HAPPEN....THANKS FOR THE SUPERIOR SERVICE....."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"very nice and friendly and professional
would strongly recommend Thorne Family Dentistry
"

(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2019)

"AMAZING cleaning by Tam!! Such a sweet, knowledgable and “thorough” gal! No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but I requested Tam for all future cleanings. Tam is a keeper!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Very friendly and professional staff and Dr. Thorne was awesome! My whole family will now be using him as our dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"The dental hygiene tech was extremely comforting and relaxed, she helped me with my fear of the dentist. She was friendly and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Everyone at Dr. Thorne’s office is so welcoming and friendly. Tam is The Best at making me full comfortable during cleanings. Dr. Thorne is personable and provides excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Wonderful practice. Very professional but also very caring and down to earth"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)

"Dr. Thorne and his team are the best! They are super nice as well!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)

"Dr. Thorne and his staff are great. They take care of us like family. Great fuel to have found a dentist similar to my child good dentist. Makes my kids more at ease with dental hygiene being a positive part of life."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"Tam is always awesome, she is very kind and considerate. We enjoy great conversation. She is also very thorough with my teeth. I never dread coming into the office. Everyone is very kind. Dr Thorne is not pushy or rough in any way. He is so kind and soft spoken. Definitely has a great “dentist chair” manor."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Dr Thorne was the next step from pediatric dentist and a wonderful transition. We couldn’t be more pleased than we are. Thank you for all you do. GOD bless you."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"Dr. Thorne is the best dentist I have seen in the metroplex. He is kind and let’s you know everything he is doing before he does it. Anytime I’ve had any issues they do their magic to see me that day. His staff is fantastic!
If you have ever been scared about going, to the dentist, this is the dentist to see. They will make you feel at ease and you will actually will want to go back ! Thank you Dr. Thorne and Stafff
"

(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"This was my first time going here and I will definitely be back. Everyone I saw was friendly and nice. Dawn was amazingly friendly and helpful, Chris was great with the x-rays and very sweet, Amy was gentle and kind with my cleaning and Dr. Thorne was kind and caring. He explained things that were going on and gave me the best advice. I felt that he really talked to me and that I mattered. Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Office staff was so friendly! I appreciated the welcoming atmosphere. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"It’s starts when you enter the front door. The ladies at the front desk are always cheerful and seem to enjoy themselves and there work! Tam is over the top! Not only is she professional but she too is always happy and in a good mood! She does an excellent job and never once has she caused me any pain. The we have Dr. Thorne. What can I say? I have been his patient since he opened the clinic. He ALWAYS gives the time to speak with you and ALWAYS does an excellent job!!
My experience this time was like it has been every time I walk in the door.... EXCELLENT!!
I recommend Thorne Family Dentistry anytime anybody needs a dentist!!!!! Good people!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2019)

"Great staff especially the two front ladies. Dr. Thorne is very thorough and explains everything in detail with you. The dental hygienist are are also great. If your looking for a great dentist look no more."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2019)

"I’ve been with this practice for over 10 years. Everyone here is caring and professional.
Thanks for taking such good care of me and my family.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"Great dentist and Tambria was awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Best dentist office ever! Love the ladies in the front to my amazing dental hygienist Tam to the awesome dr Thorne! Y’all are truly the best and I recommend everyone I know to y’all!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2019)

"I feel abundantly blessed by Dr. Thorne and his wonderful staff! Every appointment is a demonstration of their kindness, integrity, professionalism, and their genuine desire to take care of your health through dentistry. They sincerely greet you as a friend, explain your immediate dental needs and present what needs to be done in the future. The hygienist is outstanding and proficient and the staff are great at explaining costs and insurance provision s. At 66 years of age I have experienced many dental practices. I will never go anywhere other than Thorne Family Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2019)

"Great job"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)

"Awsome as always...Dr.Thorne and his staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Dr Thorne and staff are amazing. They make you feel right at home and the Dr Thorne and the hygienists are honest and most importantly top tier professionals. My wife and I are happy to drive 30 minutes to come here!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"Fantastic experience every time I am there. Makes a terrifying ordeal a happy memory! Thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"I had a dental appointment at Dr. Thorne office Yesterday. Amy was my dental hygienist who was very professional and doing her job.She had to consider that I had heart surgery six months ago. She took extra precautions while she was doing her job. I have used Dr. Thorne’s office for the past 8 years."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Awesome as always !"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Very good!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2019)

"Dr. Thorne and his staff were so courteous, welcoming, and professional. They helped me overcome my fear of going to the dentist. For anyone looking for a new dentist, I HIGHLY recommend Thorne Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"Excellent experience every time!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Tam did a great job at my cleaning appt. She is friendly and gets the job done with minimal discomfort"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2019)

"Very friendly staff no problems as a new patient. Very thorough precheck so I’m satisfied that there are no problems with my teeth. Great cleaning, sorry Amy had to work so hard."
(4 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"Always easy to get in. Dr Thorne is always kind and gracious. Dawn is a hoot and she always makes me feel like I'm going to hang out with friends instead of the thrill of dental visits."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"We were looking for a dentist because we just moved to Texas from New Mexico. My husband and I are both pleased with the care and services provided on our first visit as new patients.We are looking forward to a good relationship for our dental care with Thorne Family Dentistry in the future."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Tam is the best Dental Hygenist! Courtney goes the second mile at the front desk - going to bat for me. Thankful for Dr Thorne’s care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"DR. Thorne is fantastic! He always makes ne feel welcome."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"I absolutely love coming here. Dr Thorne is so gentle and he is just a soft spoken guy and cares about his patients"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"As always, the staff is amazing. Dawn is so friendly and welcoming at the front desk. Tam,my hygienist is always amazing. She cracks me up and makes the whole experience so much better. She is amazing at her job and amazing with my young child as well. She includes him in what she is doing on mommy and makes it a fun experience for us all. Dr. Thorne is also so friendly always and all of them together make for a really enjoyable experience. Our family even drives about 30 minutes just so we can go to this office rather than the multiple ones near our house because after our move a few years ago, we knew we still wanted to stay at this office solely because of the amazing staff and service we always get."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"Very friendly staff and dentist. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the staff and the service.
This is my new dentist and I’m happy I found them! 😊
"

(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Always a comfortable experience ."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"I've struggled over the past year or so looking for the right dentist. It's hard finding the right place that can provide everything you need while being honest and caring. I almost didn't make that initial appointment because it honestly seemed like it was going to be a hastle to get a visit in a timely manner but I went ahead and made two appointments for my initial exam and then one for my cleaning. I'm glad I decided to stick with it. I went to my first visit and was greeted by two of the nicest people you can meet. I was then told that they had some time to get to my cleaning done that same day.. I was very excited to hear the news as it would save me time in the long run. When I met Dr. Thorne, I was prepared for the worst. I expected to hear the same old "you need to do a million things to keep your teeth". That's not what he said at all. Instead I was praised for how my teeth looked and that I had no issues that really needed to be fixed. That's was so encouraging to hear. I wa"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2019)

"I can't say enough good things about this dentist office! Me, my husband, and four children have been going here for years. They've made my kids not only comfortable in their dentist experiences, but actually LOVE going to the dentist. Wait time is minimal and yet we don't feel rushed in and out. My dental hygienist, Amy, is so sweet and very good at what she does. Dawn and her counter parts at the front desk are very friendly and helpful with facilitating our appointments from scheduling to getting insurance estimates for dental work. Dr. Thorne is very friendly and thorough in his exams and dental work. Five stars all the way!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"This was by far one of the most pleasant dental experiences I have ever had. Dr. Thorne was a absolute professional,very attentive explaining the process. The staff was exceptional. I would definitely recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"I’m a straight forward kind of guy and I believe in being honest (not sugar coating) when giving reviews.
The Thorne Family Dentistry is a team full of care. They must really love their job and patients.
The service is absolutely above satisfactory to excellent. I play an important role in our dialysis team so I tend to expect a lot. And guess what? That’s exactly what you’re getting at Thorne’s Family Dentistry.
There’s only one way to find out, check out their reviews and see for yourself. I truly believe that YOU will be totally satisfied.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Dr.Thorne and his office are excellant. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"I adore my hygienist Tam! I look forward to getting to see her each visit. I also really appreciate that she has the heart of a teacher and takes the time to explain why she recommends whatever she is recommending."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Best dentist experience ever! Consistently excellent treatment year after year!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Excellent service and worked my appointment in with my kids, so I did not have to take another day off. I would recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Great dental care as always."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Dr Thorne and his staff are ALWAYS the picture of professionalism and do their work with a gentle hand.
By far the best dentist I have ever had.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"Dr Thorne is one in a million. He listens & doesnt rush. He genuinely cares about people. He explains his plan for your health & answers your questions. He makes it right. By that I mean, his work isnt done 1/2 way. It's as perfect as can be. His staff is also professional & caring. I highly recommend Dr Thorne."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"I have been seeing Thorne dental for years! They provide great service and can fix most all dental issues!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"I always have a great experience here. This past week when I had an appointment, I was greeted with a smile and a hello and was checked in right away. The dental hygienist that treated me, Tam, did a wonderful and thorough job cleaning and inspecting my teeth. She made the experience super comfortable and enjoyable with her stories and warm personality. Dr. Thorne checked my teeth after Tam was done and was as friendly and personable as ever!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Excellent, friendly staff from front desk to exam room! Top notch service"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Dr. Thorne and his entire staff are the best. They make dental work a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"Great experience. Amazing hygienist, Tam. Have been going to Dr. Thorne for a few years now, and they really do treat me great."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Amy is great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"My daughter came in for her 6-month cleaning. The hygienist, Tam, was gentle, pleasant, and spoke directly with my daughter about brushing. She is a great asset to your office. See you in 6 months. We highly recommend the Thorne Family Dentist team."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Dr. Thorne and his staff take the time to explain everything and answer all your questions with no feeling of having to rush on to next patient. Have been coming to TFD for years and will continue to for many more."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"I decided set up a consultation with Dr.Thorne after a VERY bad experience at a local dentist office. Since that previous bad experience, I developed fear and have lived in pain for 7 years due to their negligence. Dr. Thorne and my new hygienist Tam have just been so caring and I have had the best results and experience since trusting them to care for my dental needs. I no longer have pain and sleep better! I am so thankful for Dr.Thorne and the entire staff. Excellent patient care, honest and a family environment."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"Thorne Dentistry is best. Staff are kind, courteous and professional. Dr. Thorne takes time to explain procedures and offer plans for future procedures.
I would recommend Thorne Dentistry for anyone looking for great dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"I always like the cleaning I get at Dr Thorne’s. They are very professional and leaves my teeth feeling clean and looking good."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Got a cleaning. The hygienist was very thorough, but mostly she made me feel relaxed and at home. It was kind of a fun appointment… Yes it was! Of course, Dr. Thorne is always kind and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"I recently went in for my yearly checkup and cleaning. Tam did a wonderful job! I asked her if she was using a new type of film for the X-rays since it did not hurt. She smiled and said "No, I am just taking my time and ensuring I don't have you bite down on the film." She also did not hurt my gums at all during the cleaning.
Dr. Thorne followed up with his watchful eye as always. He always has time to answer questions and ensure everything is going well with his patients.
We have been with him since he started his practice and would never even think of going anywhere else!!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"It has been ten plus years of dental care with Dr Thorne. Both my wife and I are continually impressed by the quality of care, the ftiendliness of all the office staff and especially by Dr Thorne’s expertise. He listens with care, is attentive to our concerns, and is patient in his explanations. What a kind man, Dr Thorne."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Thank you to Tam, my dental hygienist, and the office staff for providing a good experience yesterday."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Staff was pleasant and efficient. Dr. Thorne is knowledgeable and listens to his patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"As always,
Dr. Thorne and his staff always take great care of me!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"Our families dentist for last 10 years! Five stars"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"My hygienist was very friendly and did a great job. Dr. Thorne is always great. He spends time making sure you are satisfied before you leave."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Very good!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"Dr Thorne’s office is the best. I had some embarrassing stains on my teeth due to some harsh antibiotics. I went in thinking I was going to have to get veneers, but all I needed was an intense cleaning. They never recommend anything I don’t need & I appreciate that. I walked out of there with confidence. Love his hygienist!! The best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2018)

"My first view of the office was clean, and professional looking, The employees were friendly and ready to serve me. It didn’t take very long at all, for them to call me back, and the hygienist was real friendly, and did a very good job. when I met the dentist, he was attentive to my questions, I felt comfortable with putting my needs in his hands. This is my new dental office. I look forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Right on time and lots of laughs"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Have had good experiences at Thorne Dentistry. I had 3 old fillings replaced recently that had been deteriorating and causing sensitivity. My old metal fillings are replaced with the enamel type. It all went smoothly and am very satisfied. Also just had a regular checkup and my hygienist, Tam, was wonderful. Great care in both instances."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2018)

"Always a very good experience at Thorne family dentistry. The staff is consistently terrific, Dr. Thorne is always professional, informative and professional. Would highly recommend Thorne family dentistry as your primary dental care choice."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"I had a very pleasant experience with Tam. I felt like she was there to make people better and not just doing a job. I also felt like my teeth were clean at the end."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"Tam is a great hygienist! Office staff is great and Dr Thorne is awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"When I enter your office fit demtsl care, I can always count on a big smile & professionalism from Dawn!
And she provides all the financial details I request.

This past week my dental hygienist was Tam Hyg & the cleaning procedure was painless & well done. I enjoyed her upbeat and cheerful conversation.

I previously used the same great dentist for over 20 years, so I am so thankful to find your facility with the same great care!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2018)

"Dawn & Kelly are awesome. I enjoy seeing Dawn's smiling face when I come in & our quick visits about life when leaving. Kelly has a gentle hand & wonderful tip for keeping my teeth in tip top shape."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Absolutely flawless! My daughter and I will be patients for life. Thank you, Dr. Thorne and team for your wonderful care!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Amy is excellent & Dr. Thorne was awesome as usual."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"Very friendly staff and great care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"After moving a while back, we now live about 30 minutes away from this office but still go because we love the staff and service that we get. The front desk are always great with us all and then when we go back for our cleaning, the staff are just as great. Most recently my 2.5 year old came back with me for my cleaning and he was treated so well. She put gloves and glasses on him and made him feel like a little dentist himself. It was hilarious and so adorable. Dr. Thorne is always amazing and kind as well. We love this place because of the service we receive from all the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"Dr. Thorne and his staff are courteous and go out of their way to make sure my needs are taken care of as soon as possible. I’ve received excellent care from Dr. Thorne’s office and wholeheartedly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"My teeth have never been so clean! I’ve never gotten a cleaning like this before. My lady not only
took her time but also explained the harmful things I was doing that I needed to change to keep a healthy mouth! They don’t just get you in and out. They make sure you understand what’s going on with your mouth and help you better your knowledge on dental hygiene. They are very welcoming and helpful up front! They not only take care of you when you come in but make sure you are happy when you leave! Love this place!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"First time here. Staff and Dr
Thorne we're all very nice and professional. Just referred my daughter here also.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"Once I got to my appointment I was seen almost right away with very little wait time. Once I went back to get my teeth clean the lady was very nice and very talkative and made me feel very comfortable. I use to hate going to the dentist just like most people but I don’t mind going now because of the wonderful staff and doctor!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"I recently went in for a checkup and the receptionist greeted me instantly, signed me in and a minute later I was greeted by Tam, the hygienist; whom was super nice and performed a thorough cleaning. Then Doc Thorne stepped in to examine my X-rays and my teeth. Thorne has great staff and does great work. I would recommend him to anyone who asked."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"Was referred to Dr. Thorne by a friend and went in to get a second opinion. Reception staff and dental hygienists were very friendly and helpful, especially Dawn. Dr. Thorne was wonderful. He answered all of my questions and took the time to explain things to me that my previous dentist would not (needless to say I completely switched after this visit). It genuinely felt like he cared about me and wanted to give me a straight answer, instead of one that could make him more money.

I would highly recommend Dr. Thorne to anyone seeking a lifelong dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"Always an outstanding experience!
Thank you Doctor and Team!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable answered all my questions and delivered optimal dental care"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable answered all my questions and delivered optimal dental care"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"Had a wonderful teeth ,cleaning today with Kelly! Everyone in this office so friendly and caring.
Dr. Thorne is the Best!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"Excellent visit. On time & easy."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"Great job on cleaning teeth!
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2018)

"Wonderful staff and treatment. I always feel so welcomed and have a great experience every time I go to an appointment."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)

"I always have good experiences at Dr. Thrones office. My hygienist was amazing."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Dr Thorne does an outstanding job! He does what’s necessary and nothing more. Real advocate in pain management. Had a crown put in on this last visit and almost fell asleep on the chair due to not feeling an ounce of pain. I highly recommend Dr Thorne!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"These people care about their patients health !!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2018)

"Just a note of thanks and appreciation to
Thorne Family Dentistry. I feel that you have done more than just taken care of the tooth in my mouth, you’ve made me feel at ease about coming to the dentist. You have done your job with great care and consideration. A big THANKS to you and your staff!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"Excellent service. I was put on a waitlist for next available afternoon appointment and was called 3 days later."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"The new Hygienist, Tam is wonderful..!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"Absolutely love Thorne Dentistry. Everyone there is friendly and caring. All of my experiences have been wonderful. They go above and beyond for their patients. Would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"I went looking for a good dentist for somebody without insurance. They have been so awesome to work with in the pricing is extremely reasonable. They were super friendly and it was time efficient. I definitely would recommend this place."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)

"My last visit was a cleaning and check up . Everything went smoothly . Especially since it was a 7am appointment.Tam was my new hygienist and she was great along with Dr. Thorne. Going to the dentist is not one of the more “fun” things that I have to do but everyone in that office makes it a pleasant experience. Almost “ fun”."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Dr. Thorne is the best dentist I've ever used! He is kind & thoughtful. He cares about your comfort & explains everything in detail and doesn't try to up-sell you all the time! His staff is wonderful as Well!

I highly recommend him!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"Tam did a great job and I am set up For my next appointment to use her again"
(4 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"The doctor and staff are awesome and always passionate about doing perfect work."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Great team!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Tam was fantastic...so personalable and just fun to be with considering she had sharp tools in her hands the whole time-ha. Dr Thorne was very kind and informative. He took his time to visit with me and answer any questions I had. I’m grateful to find this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"Always very professional atmosphere!! Pleasant staff!! Dr Thorne is very attentive to his patients!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Everyone in the office was very nice. Tam cleaned mine and my daughter's teath and she was wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"One of the very best in Texas. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)

"Warm, friendly and professional staff. Very relaxing environment. Knowledgeable and really good at explaining dental options."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Dr. Thorne and his entire staff were very welcoming, caring and professional. I will definitely be a returning patient. It was a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"All the workers were very kind and helpful as always"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"Always a great place to get dental work done. Dr Thorne is very though and nice. The front staff is welcoming and on top of everything."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Going to the dentist is always a good experience. Everyone there is friendly and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"I always receive excellent care from Dr. Thorne and his staff. I would not think of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Always a pleasant visit, never have to wait more than a few minutes. Dr. Thorn is extremely patient and caring"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Dr Thorne is amazing!! Best dentist I have ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"WOW! There is often anxiety in sitting down in a dentist’s chair! But visiting Thorne Family Dentistry is a pleasant experience. From reception on the front end to checking out, I was impressed with how gentle, professional and personable all of the staff are. Thanks Trish for a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Thorne and team were amazing! I have found my new family to take care of my teeth! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"Amy did a great job. She was professional and caring. She answered all my questions and I left feeling great. H"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Always a nice pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Cleaning appointment. Great job by a great team. Minimal discomfort and good prognosis."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2018)

"Very nice! Much better than the last two Dentist offices I've been to."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"As always a good experience. The Thorne family is just that. "Family". They are
Professional and friendly. Not to mention excellent dental care!!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"Dr Thorne and his entire stafff are wonderful. They are all very professional and have made my dental experience easier to handle. They always take the time to explain things and make sure you’re comfortable. I’ve been with
Dr. Thorne for about 10 years and I highly recommend him.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)