"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2019)

"SUPPER GREAT JOB"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"Both dentists and staff here are wonderful! As much as I hate going to the dentist, Sebewaing dental makes it much easier! Anyone looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend them."
(4 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"I was able to get in on time, and had friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"My check up and cleaning went well. Kelly did a great job
and my appointment was on time, I did not have to wait.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2018)

"Very prompt, little or no waiting, friendly professional staff, Doctor Brady is truly concerned about your health. As good of an experience as going to the dentist can be."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Good experience"
(4 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Thank you for the great care."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Grate as alwes and so friendly like We are one of ther Famly"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"I am very happy that I switched to Sebewaing Dental. You are the most through and professional people I have ever worked with. And my teeth feel great."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"This was my first visit. My appointment was for an initial exam and teeth cleaning. The hygienist was most professional and made the visit so pleasant. The procedures were more thorough than any other visit I have had at other dentists' offices. Thank you for a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2017)

"As always the friendly smiles at Sebewaing make make you feel at ease for your dental visits, the staff is always so friendly and courteos it makes my visit a enjoyable one!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Absolutely love the wonderful care I receive from Dr. Bradi Boyce and fantastic staff. I highly recommend them all the time to inquiring minds! They are truly the BEST of the BEST !
:)
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Once I arrived, I was taken back for my cleaning and check-up promptly. The staff was friendly and courteous and I was done in no time."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"My 6-month check-up went very well.
Kelly was very professional and gentle when she cleaned my teeth.
My appointment was at 8:00 a.m. and I got in on schedule and was back to work before 9:00 a.m. I will definitely refer patients
to your office.
Thank You,
Ray Maurer
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I can't praise enough the office of Doctor Bradi Boyce and the Dental and Office Staffs of Sebewaing Dental!!I would and DO recommend them to all my friends that will listen!! They are skilled, patient and kind!! I am thankful for their services and co-operation in very difficult situations!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Excellent cleaning/routine checkup as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"Very pleased with the service I received. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"It's funny that now you have a referral program... I recently referred a friend to you with problems... She has been there, and is very happy with the results.."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2017)

"Grate"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Kelly has a very pleasant personality and is professional and competent in her work. Dr. Jenn is tops.t"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Great with my toddler"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2017)

"I have always gotten very good care.
Every one in the office and the professional's are all very caring and friendly. That means a lot to me.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"My appointment on Wednesday went well. Kelly was very professional
and made sure I was comfortable during my exam/cleaning. I also liked the fact that my appointment time was the time I got in the chair and I was not sitting around waiting. Thank You Elkton Dental
for being so professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Thank you so much for going out of your way to make my dental needs work in your schedule! The staff went out of their way to adjust schedules to allow me to take care of two appointments on one day. What a blessing!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2016)

"The usual friendly, professional and all around great visit. the entire staff is friendly, helpful and a pleasure to be around. I enjoy coming to the office just to see the staff. Other businesses could learn a few things about customer service from this staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Left feeling fresh and clean!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Friendly and courteous, such fun... Can't wait till next time.."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"My appointment/cleaning went very well.
Any questions I had were answered and
my overall dental heath was explained to me.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"everyone who works here are wonderful, caring people I am so glad this is my dentist"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Great, friendly staff and provided clear expectations/updates about my care."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"It was fast and efficient and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"I like the care given and how all prceedures and suggestions are tracked? 5"
(4 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)

"Thank you to the Elkton dental team for getting us in same day and for there time"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Greatest professional dential office I have ever been at. Thanks to doctor Jen and all the girls in the office. A+"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"My recent visit to Sebewaing Family Dental was excellent! The staff is very friendly and professional. I have always enjoyed the treatment at this office. I especially liked the ultrasonic cleaning of my teeth.
To date, I have not had a bad experience at the dentist and I have every expectation that it will continue at Sebewaing.
Thank you to the staff for providing a fast, professional and friendly visit.
See you in November!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Great friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"Great Office !"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Great Office !"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"A Grate Job every one is so frendly"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"The people there are very professional and take excellent care of you."
(4 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"I Love Sebewaing Family Dental! The staff is great! My Family and I always feel comfortable. I have never received any needless dental work! I would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"What a wonderful experience! Dr. Bradi and her staff are kind, caring and welcoming in every way. I felt as ease and in great hands. I have been looking for a new dentist since the retirement of my previous one. I am so thankful for the referral to this office and look forward to being a patient here for years to come!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2016)

"I love having a dentist close to home! Also, the care I have received has been great! The staff is friendly and I feel they listened to my comments and molded my dental plan around my input."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2015)

"Always friendly and great"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2015)

"Just delightful"
(4 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Visited for a 6 month cleaning/check up - everything was fine. Good experience, again!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"I received great care from Natalie when I had a loose retainer that needed to be recemented."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Thank you for working me in on such short notice You did an excellent job I will definitely recommend you to my friends"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2015)

"They really took the time and patience to understand my concerns regarding my dental care. All the staff was wonderful and I was treated exceptionally well from beginning to end. Thank you for taking the time to ensure my needs were fulfilled. Great job by all😀"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"I NEVER HAVE TO WAIT LONG TO BE SEEN.EVERYONE IS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE I HAVE EVER GONE TO!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"The people at Sebewaing Family Dental are very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2015)

"Thank you for taking such good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)

"As usual, my dental experience was very pleasant. The whole staff is very pleasant and professional. I never have had a bad experience at Sebewaing Family Dental.
Keep up the good work ladies.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Everyone is very professional and talented."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2015)

"Great, as always! It was a long drive from Ann Arbor, but I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"A big thank you to all the staff. They do a great job. They always explain what and why and let me decide what i should have done. Thanks girls."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"Great job, Deb and Dr. Jen!"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2014)

"Ashley wasn't sure about going to the dentist she doesn't like shots but Sebewaing Family Dental made it easy for her. She said she didn't feel a thing and had no problems. You also have a very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I dont even know where to begin, but I was petrified of dentists for years from bad experieces. Now just going if pain decided I dont care pull em all get false I was that terrified of a dentist. Woke up in pain so thumbing thru the phonebook I find Sebewaing Dental and my prayers were answered. Mother and I went because I cannot take myself. WONDERFUL. I didnt wait they had me right in, office gals wonderful, everything I was scared of didnt happen to me, so comfortable and I discussed all my fears, I was so relaxed..so far...then the dentist OMG..well she is FANTASTIC..went over my plan so I can keep this smile because I have no fear of dentists anymore..I have to say I have even had a root canal done,,I didnt feel a thing..My rewar..."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I am terrified of the dentist, so of course I nursed a broken tooth for a long time before I called Dr. Bradi's office. I had not been seen in her office before and was so surprised at the level of compassion and care I received. They got me in to be seen the same day I called. I was so impressed, I took my son (3 yrs old) and he loved Dr. Bradi and the staff as well. I've recommended her to several friends and we'll be visiting again real soon!!"
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Very professional, Pleasant atmsphere, informative vic"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Its great to see people who seem happy at their"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"My hygienist was great. Easy In & Out."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"nice people, professional and helpful, very clean high tech facility"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"My appoitment time was at 1:50 pm and I was brought back to the exam room at 1:50 pm. The doctor and the dental assistant were very understanding and precise on there diagosis and treatment. This was kind hard to rate since I went there to have a tooth extracted. Oh well that went better than planed."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Wonderful experience!! Staff was friendly and"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Going to the dentist is not something we look forward to but Sebewaing Family Dental makes it a good experience. All staff members make you feel comfortable and remember your name and family members. I was kept informed by staff about treatments and also my husbands procedure. I really appreciated Dr. Jen coming out to tell me how things went with my husband and childrens treatment. Thank you so much for making a us feel as if we matter."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"SEBEWAING FAMILY DENTAL STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"It was a very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Got rid of all my stains. Did a nice job cleaning. Quick and painless."
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"The thing I love most about Dr. Bradi is the fact that even though you haven't been in as often as you should have, she does not judge, she's as sweet as pie, takes care of every little or big thing and you are on your way!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Dental Hygeniest did a great job of getting my teeth clean - took extra time to really clean staining on teeth & offer advice to help keep them cleaner..."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Service is wonderful. Staff is great"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Every step was well explained, there was no pain during the work. The people and atmosphere are very nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Thanks, Dr. Jen for a job well done and very little discomfort!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Keith & I are always very pleased with the work done on our teeth. Everyone at SFD is very friendly & pleasant."
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I am very satisfied with everyone at the Sebewaing Family Dental. They are always very pleasant and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"As always I am more than satisfied with the excellent service and quality work at The Sebewaing Family Dental. But most of all, the warmth of each technician, office staff and especially Dr. Bradi, assures a patient that they will be taken good care of! (And answer, even the silliest questions, with down to earth explanations!)Hugs to each of you!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"On my first visit you guys totally blew me away.Your indepth examination and overall care about your patients is a breath of fresh air.I am from the city and expect more from the city dentist but you could teach others in your profession about service and a professional visit. Keep up the good work.I will recommend you to mu friends.Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"great job we drive an hour just to see u"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Thanks for making my visit as pleasant as possible. While it isn't always an easy task, your staff does its best to make the patient comfortable."
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Excellent visit, everyone is pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I am always impressed with the professional service we receive. Thanks for working with our big family. I appreciate it a lot."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"A good and not gaggy experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"everyone was great pam and natalie were the best"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"the staff was just great kind always smiling made me feel they cared about my will being keep up the good work and me and my teeth will see u soon"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"everyone was very caring and made it very smooth once my infecton went down ,glad that it did not have to be pulled when i ws in all the pain"
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I can't say enough good things about Sebewaing"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Sebewaing Family Dental has provided me and my family with excellent care for many years. I am very fortunate to have this facility near-by."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I did not even sit down in the waiting room. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They always answer questions with a smile on their faces. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"It was quick and not very painful"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Had a problem with my temporary cap; they got me in quickly and took care of the problem to my great satisfaction."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"One of my crowns fell out of my mouth right into the bathroom sink!! What to do? When I stopped in the office with tooth in hand, I was "worked right in"!! X-rays were taken, decay in the tooth was removed, crown was cemented in place and I was on the road in a short time! And as usual, Dr. Bradi, Kayla, Ilene and Chris were cheerful and competent!! Hugs to all!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"they are friendly, good with children, and explain everything in terms you can understand."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I was in and out of the office in 40 minutes!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"After going most of my life without a cavity, I recently found out I had one after a routine check-up. I also needed to have work done to another tooth to keep my smile looking nice! Dr. Jen did an amazing job. She explained what would happen and focused on how I was feeling throughout my time in the dental chair. Everyone in the office always has a smile and a welcoming attitude. This is the place to take your teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"My twin 4 year olds came in for their first appointment today for cleaning. The staff were so helpful, friendly and took them back and xrayed, cleaned, polished and had Dr. Bradi all back with them within a half hour. The girls absolutely loved being there... and now want to be dentists. What a great exprience they had. Thank you SFD"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Jennifer - 1st time she has "worked" on me! I found her to be very thorough, professional, good at explaining gum/bone issues and appreciate her friendly attitude and straight-forward nature......"
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"everything was fine, with no aftereffects."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"All was fine this day."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Excellent visit to Sebewaing Family Dental"
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I was treated very professionally and with the utmost care. As usual the staff was friendly, curtious, and very professional. They make going to the dentist almost an enjoyable expirence."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"My family and I are new to this office and I am very pleased at the services we have receive. All of the employees are friendly,curtious, polite, and are people people. They are great with little ones. I have a four year old who had never been to a dentist before for himself and I was very pleased with how they were with him even when we were not there for him. You are made to feel comfortable when you are in thier care. We were able to get in right away. I had an what I would call an emergency and I was able to get in right away and I was a first time patient. I am glad we were recomended to this dentist. Thank you for the time you spend with your patients and the concern you all have for them. May God Bless you"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Thanks for your early response and excellent results."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Hardly felt a thing. Very good job."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"As usual, my appoinment was as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be. Wonderful staff and I feel relaxed and comfortable from the time I walk in the door until I leave. It is nice to be recognised and treated with respect and care. Keep up the good work!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"They did an excellent job."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Had a tooth pulled, painless..Great service."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"everyone is in good moods and very pleasant to talk to, and explanes when a question is asked. they all do a great job. thank you for helping me take care of my teeth"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Deb did such a good job cleaning my teeth and is so pleasant, Dr. Jen and Kristina explain every procedure and make a dental visit enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Nice job in being patient with me."
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Dr. Bradi Boyce does quality dental work and takes time to explain procedures that need to be done. She goes out of her way to provide the best dental care available for her patients. Her dental office has current quality dental equipment and she remains current in her field. In addition, Dr"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"The three and one-half hour procedure was done by Dr. Bradi and Pam with skill and consideration of my comfort. And they made sure I had no pain, either during and later, when Pam called the next day to check on me!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I have been through so much with my dental issues that I have become very leary of Dentist over the years, but as I was sitting in the chair as Kristy worked on my teeth I was never so relax in a Dental like that before and then when I met Dr Brody My Husband and I were very impressed, most Dentist arn't that personable as she was thank for making this a pleasent trip. see you on 1/29/13 and I will keep smiling"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Great care with a friendly smile."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"My appointment was on time, and the staff did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Very professional throughout the office"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Great Experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Kelly does a great job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Jenn is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Quality care."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"First class visit. All make you feel part of the family."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Simply the best"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"On-time, professional office"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"As always, service was great. Very informative & caring. Thanks for the work on my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"everyone very friendly ."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Thankyou for getting me in so quickly. Your staff was friendly and courteous again. Going to the dentist does not seem like such a bad thing now. Merry Christmas!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"My root canal went very well-absolutely no pain after the numbness wore off. Great job Pam & Dr. Bradi!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I was dizzy and light headed after my fillings because of the shots and had to lie down for a few hours until I felt better."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Most thorough dental exam I have ever had. The service was fast and efficient. The employees were friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Great! Always pleasant. Good staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Appreciate that Dr Jen calls personally to be sure all is okay! Thank you...."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"use make people comfortable in the unfairable conditions."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Excellent show of quality and professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I had a wisdom tooth pulled and it was the least pain full experience I ever had with any dental work."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I tell alot of people how I get treated at your place , and thats a good thing because I am very satisfied how everybody is curtious, kind,willing to help each other out when need to be, just the overall surrounding is great, thank you very much for having a great place to visit for a place that nobody likes going to in the first place , the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"The care is professional and efficient"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Dr. Bierlein is very nice and was very attentive to my pain levels which made the extraction for the tooth as pain less as possible."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"A good experience with a nice tech. Thank you for being flexible with my/your schedule."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Joanna is a great temp for Kelly, while Kelly's on maternity leave.."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"as much as I hate going to the dentist , you make it very pleasant, and i thank you for that , for that reason I will return and also tell my friends on how I get treated to encourage them to pay a visit to you as well. thank you Don"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I find that the staff at MY dentist's office is very professional and friendly. They take into account my anxiety that occurs at times and put me at ease. I highly recommend them for dental care. *U* Kathleen"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Very friendly professional services."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Staff was very nice and friendly..."
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Staff was very friendly and they took the time to explain everything to me and answer any questions I had."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Great job. Nice communication with customer."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I am a grown adult and still have a terrible fear of going to the dentist. Sebewaing Family Dental has been amazing at easing my fears and trying to overcome this phobia that I have; so I can teach my little girl that going to the dentist is a good thing!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"A great visit as usual. Everyone is very kind and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"It was Grate felt like one of the famlly"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"As usual, a pleasant appointment. Everything and everyone was very professional and made my visit as enjoyable as a visit to the dentists office can be. Thanks for the excellant care."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Outstanding as always."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Dear to whom it may concern,"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"You ARE like family!!! (with dental skills and patience!!) Patients, too!! :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I'm always impressed with the attention given to dental care details by the doctor and her assistants."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Very quick cleaning and very friendly employees."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"This has to be the best dentist in Michigan."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Took to long."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Kelly was great, so gentle cleaning my teeth, not like others I had at other dental offices, would like to have her again if possibly when I return, and doc brady came in to smooth out one of my crowns and that went well also. thank you very much for making it pleasent"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Everyone was professional,and concerned about my situation and well being. Appointments were handled in a timely manner with no waiting time. The process was well explained step by step. Having traveled around the country and had visits with our Dr.'s I would place Dr. Bradi and her staff as one of the best in the country."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Excellent service and short wait. Alway's friendly. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"The care is professional and efficient by all"
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"The staff at Sebewaing Family Dental were very knowledgeable and professional as always."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"On my first visit I found everyone very friendly, professional and helpful. I instantly felt comfortable. Great facility as well."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"As usual, my experience at Sebewaing Family Dental was a pleasant visit. The staff, from the ladies in the office, my hygenist and doctor were all exceptional. I enjoy coming to Sebewaing as much as anyone could for a dental visit. Keep up the good work and the friendily attitude."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Recently got switched to Sebewaing Dentist and other than the prices seem a lil higher than my other one I am thoroughly happy! The staff is very friendly and the technology they have is so nice, they really take their time with you! I wish I would've switched a couple of yrs ago!"
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Great experience. Did not feel any discomfort with injections or dental procedure. I really like the way everyone was tuned into me as a person, frequently asking how I was doing, was I comfortable, if I needed anything. Also, I was impressed with the teaching/information I received related to my procedure. We definitely made"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"It was all good!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"It was a great experience for my son. He was not scared to have a tooth pulled, had very little pain, and loved the whole experience. He was more excited about it than scared."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"very happy with everything, thank you Don"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Everyone in the office is always very helpful and friendly. I barely had to wait and I was seen by the hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Excellent care as usual"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"My dental hygienist Deb does such a good job! Dr. Jen also. Almost makes you forget that you are at the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Very friendly great professional environment"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Very pleasant and accommodating to your needs. They are always helpful when you have questions and help you plan for a future of healthy teeth."
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Friendly staff. I never have to wait past the time of my appointment. Do a great job on my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Sebewaing Family Dental is the best! The staff is very friendly, accommodating and has a lot of patience with my children as well as me."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"The tooth pulling was very successful and not pain full. When I went home and today I have no pain and can eat!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"My experience with the staff at your dental center is always such a pleasure, from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave there is always a friendly smile at all times. The entire staff is so professional and courteous it is always a pleasure, word has it that a office has been opened in Elkton what great news this is for the people in that area to experience these things."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Very efficient, friendly and professional. Dr. Jen explained the procedure as she went, and although I had a wisdom tooth pulled, I had no pain at all during the entire process! Thank you for making a potentially difficult procedure very easy for me."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I was satisfied with the service and appreciated that the appointment was on time--I didn't have to wait."
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Had a great experience."
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Thanks for a pain free experience ! Awesome staff!??"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"The best dentist in the world."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"I appreciate the office being flexible when the need to reschedule arises and the emails reminding of your appointment."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"ALWAYS GOOD EXPERIENCE WHEN I HAVE NO CAVATIES!!!"
(4 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"As always the care I received during my cleaning and exam was professional and gentle and pleasant!!And of course, receiving the news that all was well helped make me feel good!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Great friendly service"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)

"Excellent experience, as always."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2014)