"we received our usual excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2022)

"Love this dentist! Excellent in every way including staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2022)

"We recieved appointments very promptly. The dentist was so kind and very thorough. Follow up appointments we made promptly as well. We were at this office a few years ago and opted to come back because it is much closer to home and needed someone who cared a bit more. This Dr. was highly recommended, and we are very pleased in one visit. Thanks to everyone in your office for making us feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2022)

"Went to have a tooth pulled. All the risks were explained to me before procedure and what to do for recovery. Went so smoothly! Not only is Dr Sean an awesome dentist, but you don’t have to wait long to be seen. When you book an appointment, it’s usually within a few days. No waiting a week or two, or more. I highly recommend Mission Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2022)

"Was in the area to visit a friend from New Jersey. Was able to get an emergency appointment and incredible advice. Gentle hands and very knowledgeable. Would definitely go there again if I lived closer!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2022)

"Highly recommend Mission Family Dentistry. The dental work is first rate. The entire staff is kind and highly skilled."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2022)

"As a fellow dentist, I know top-rate treatment when I see it and that is what I received from Dr. Odenwalder. I reported to his office with a badly fractured molar. He diagnosed and treated my dental emergency on the same day. His anesthesia technique was thorough and painless; I didn’t feel a thing!
The staff were all extremely friendly, professionally exceptional and the appointment ran on time.
If you want to know who the best dentists in the area are, ask a dentist who he visits when he or she has a problem!
Dr. Odenwalder and his staff are terrific.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2022)

"Always friendly, professional, and great to deal with. I highly recommend this denal practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2022)

"Everything went very well. I have been going here for 22 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Love Marth, I will miss her."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2022)

"Martha is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2022)

"I love Mission Family Dentistry! Martha is the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2022)

"I have been receiving dental care from Mission Family Dentistry for over 10 years. The staff is professional and very personable. Martha is awesome, she takes great care of my teeth. I would definitely recommend Mission Family Dentistry to my friends and Family."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2022)

"Everyone is so professional, it's almost a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned! 😁"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2022)

"I have been at Mission Family Dentistry for 16+ years. I always had professional/friendly relationships, I am happy with the results. I even enjoy my friendly conversations with the staff. I have a great appreciation for Martha (my Dental Hygenist), she make feel safe and has a great way to explain every step on my treatments."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2022)

"Martha the Hygienist is a pro. She does a great job! Love her!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2022)

"Excellent dentist! Staff is friendly and helpful! Caring! OMG! I could go on, and on!
If you are looking for a dental office that is gentle, kind, and caring, this is your place! 100% recommend!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2022)

"Martha is the best dental hygienist! Very professional and well organized. Thank you and I wish you all the best in the future!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2022)

"Dental Hygienist was wonderful. Very thorough, firm but gentle. And explained areas that could become problematic if not properly cared for."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2022)

"Though it was my first visit, the staff was super in fitting me in to see the dentist. Dr. was personable, made me feel comfortable and kept me apprised of what he was doing - molar extraction. The entire staff were so nice, courteous and welcoming. I will recommend the dentist anytime."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2022)

"Very friendly and efficient. Feel comfortable about my experience. Would recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2022)

"I had my 1st appointment yesterday and was very pleased with the thorough check I received from Dr O and the team. They were all very knowledgeable, friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2022)

"I had a last minute emergency and Dr. Obenwalder was able to get me in right away. The experience was quite enjoyable and he took care of my aching tooth with great care. He was very informative as to what could be done and after a brief discussion proceeded with what I wanted. He was gentle and talked me through it he whole procedure. The staff is just as caring and helpful as Dr. Obenwalder was. I have now found a new dentist and will be doing all my dentistry with him and Mission Family Dentistry. Thank you for your great service and care."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2022)

"Great staff. Very professionally, kind, takes as much time as you need."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2022)

"Even after moving away from Oceanside years ago, we make the two hour commute to Mission Dentistry. Everything about the dentist and the office is positive and well worth the drive!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2022)

"Excellent. Appointment was right on time. Bonnie was great as always and a true professional. The entire staff provided a positive experience. Job Well Done."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2022)

"Wonderful people, teeth have never been better, why go anywhere else?"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2022)

"After a lifetime of searching I have finally found a dentist I love!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2022)

"Been with this practice for over twenty years. Love the staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2022)

"Martha is the best. I owe my winning smile to her."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2022)

"You guys Rock!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2022)

"I have been a patient for a long time, and have always been exceptionally pleased with the entire staff.
Martha, my dental hygienist, is so amazing. She is kind, friendly, takes an interest in me, as a person, yet is so professional, I can’t imagine going to any other hygienist!
I would follow her to another dentist, should she ever choose to leave the practice, which I very much doubt she would.
I’m thankful to have this practice available to me, and will continue to go to them for my dental care for the duration!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2022)

"Always a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2022)

"Great visit as usual. Martha is such an awesome hygienist. And the office staff is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2022)

"Everyone is this office are very friendly & nice. Makes going to the dentist a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2022)

"I’ve been visiting Mission Family Dentistry for more than several years. They are the best! Doctor Sean Odenwalder is professional. Yet, he listens to my dental issues & does a fantastic job! I feel comfortable. Before going to Mission Family Dentistry I didn’t like going to the dentist. Now, I feel I am so much better after going there. My teeth are in condition because Bonnie the hygienist does a good thorough cleaning on regularity. My teeth feel great after her magic hands are at work, & she cares about the health of my teeth, as does Doctor Odenwalder.

They work together as a team. A polite, positive, professional & kind staff. Tricia at the desk in administration works the appointments & insurance paperwork with great precision. The appointment reminders help me to remember it’s getting close to going in. They also have Texted me “Happy Birthday” greetings on my birthday!

They are the best care in Dentistry!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2022)

"Great visit as usual. Martha is such an awesome hygienist. And the office staff is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2022)

"I appreciate the thoroughness of Bonnie, the hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2022)

"Love the staff here. They are able to make a difficult chore seemingly easy and pleasant. Martha is the best hygienist ever. I don’t want to be there on a day she isn’t! Trisha is always a welcome receptionist and Michael (who is a new addition) seems to fit right in. Thank you Mission Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2022)

"Fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2022)

"Outstanding and professional dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2022)

"I love my dentist. Everyone is so professional and kind."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2022)

"Very kind and down to earth. Very careful to not cause pain"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2022)

"Everything went great. I had no pain after the numbness wore off. I am very satisfied with Dr. O’s work."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2022)

"Excellent delivery of dental services. Bonnie cleaned my teeth and with Trish's help logged information into the new computer system. I'm recommending this dental clinic to all of my friends. I've been a patient for a couple of years now and the dentist is top rate as well."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2022)

"Been with this practice for over twenty years. Love the staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2022)

"Always love coming here as staff are so friendly and are willing to go out of their way to always make you comfortable and informed. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2022)

"Dr. O is a very good Dentist. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and his office has very up to date equipment. The staff is super helpful and I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time. I have been to quite a few Dentists and I will definitely be back here!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2022)

"Everything went great. I had no pain after the numbness wore off. I am very satisfied with Dr. O’s work."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2022)

"Enjoyed interaction with Dr. Odenwalder who was communicative and explained what I need to have done thoroughly. Martha was outstanding in her effort to correct the below the gum tarter problem I have. Overall, I join my husband in our enthusiastic desire to trust our dental health to Dr. Odenwalder and staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2022)

"Excellent dental care. I especially appreciate the excellent care Bonnie provides!! I have recommended this office to many friends."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2022)

"Excellent dental care. I especially appreciate the excellent care Bonnie provides!! I have recommended this office to many friends."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2022)

"The Best Dental Office in North County"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2022)

"I very much enjoyed doctors offices. Everyone was so kind and the doctor was very knowledgeable.

For my first appointment which was an emergency, I had a very enjoyable experience.

I would highly recommend this doctor to New patients.

I also enjoyed Michael who is in the front offices. He was kind and considerate.

Thank you for your kind attention.

Kaht La Cava
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2022)

"I very much enjoyed doctors offices. Everyone was so kind and the doctor was very knowledgeable.

For my first appointment which was an emergency, I had a very enjoyable experience.

I would highly recommend this doctor to New patients.

I also enjoyed Michael who is in the front offices. He was kind and considerate.

Thank you for your kind attention.

Kaht La Cava
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2022)

"Great service, i ha been with Mission Family Dentistry since 2005."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2022)

"Excellent care by Dr. O, assistants, and dental hygienist. Dr. O went above and beyond when my temp crown broke after hrs. He rushed back to help me. Quality service. Highly recommend my Dentist & assistants."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2022)

"Everyone is so friendly & professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2022)

"Excellent dentist and staff, thorough and caring. My husband and I have been coming here for years and we feel blessed to have found a dentist that is not only an expert in his field but also honest. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2022)

"Dr O and Martha (RDH) are AWESOME!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2022)

"Was very happy with the time spent cleaning my teeth and concentration"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2021)

"Great as always. The whole staff is great. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2021)

"Bonnie andDr. O R very good to my teeth. Thanks to all there."
(4 stars)
by (December 10, 2021)

"Awesome, as usual! Friendly, caring staff who make me smile and keep my smile perfect!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2021)

"Winderful experience as always. Love my hygienist, Bonnie"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2021)

"Everyone is so friendly and caring. Bonnie listens to my issues and gives me good solutions. Dr. Odenwalder also listens with concern and good advice but doesn’t try to always do expensive treatment till necessary.."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2021)

"Always a great and Professional experience. 6 monthly cleaning . Check up X-rays and exam. Dr. Odenwalder is so thorough. He advised me of what we might want to get done this year and what is a watch and let’s see in 6 months 💙. I’m blessed to have a family oriented office that truly cares for there patients overalls dental health and wellness 🥰"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2021)

"Teeth cleaning is and has been the best for over 10 plus years. The Doctor always gives sound advice about dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2021)

"Timely office and Bonnie is such a good hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2021)

"As always a wonderful experience a Mission Family Dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2021)

"Great service. Professional an courteous all across the board."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2021)

"Everyone is very friendly and pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2021)

"As always, everyone in the office is tremendous. I drive two hours to get to Mission Dentistry and they are worth it!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2021)

"Overall a great and comfortable environment with amazing staff. I had a really bad tooth with very painful swelling to my jaw area and would not be seen by any other local dental office for over a week,ouch! Called Mission Family Dentistry, they were also booked up but still had me come in the following day and in between other patients appointments took care of my painful tooth as if I had an appointment. How great is that! I’m so thankful for the staff there and the care they are willing to provide on such short notice, even when fully booked up. Thank you all at Mission Family Dentistry for your hard work and dedication to serving the people in our community, while making time to see me when there seemed to be none. Just Amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)

"I was very happy with the outcome of my procedure."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2021)

"Bonnie did a great job cleaning my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2021)

"Martha is the best hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2021)

"Martha always does a very professional, thorough exam & treatment for my gums & sensitive teeth. She is one of the best that I have had over the years. She goes above & beyond in her job. Anyone would be lucky to have her. Everyone on staff is very nice."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2021)

"First visit. I was impressed with the visit. They took X-rays, checked the teeth, and were very professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2021)

"I had my teeth cleaned. It was a wonderful experience. I was very comfortable and everyone at the office was very pleasant. I look forward to returning."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2021)

"Great office"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)

"They are the Best . I’ve been going here for 8 years. They take good care of their patients. I recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2021)

"Martha is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2021)

"My family loves loves Martha and Trisha, they take great care of us, Martha is very thorough and gentle with our teeth cleaning and exrays. The dentist is excellent as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2021)

"Amazing as always!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2021)

"Always the best service from everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2021)

"Always excellent service. Dr O keeps the record of MFD alive. Staff is top notch."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2021)

"Always excellent. Love Martha"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2021)

"I love Mission Family Dentistry. Everyone is terrific!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2021)

"Martha, RDH, rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2021)

"This office is amazing!!! From the moment you walk in everyone is so kind. My 2 kids and I had appointments all together. There was little to no wait time. Happy to be able to find a trustworthy and kind office so close to home."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2021)

"By far the best experience I've had at a dentist in a long time !I suggest anybody that is hesitant about going to the dentist try this place they're awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2021)

"Martha is the best. She makes sure my teeth, gums and entire mouth are healthy. Gives me advice on hygiene and I actually love when she cleans my teeth. Once you go to Martha, you’ll never allow anyone else to touch your teeth again!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2021)

"Appointments are always on time. Staff is courteous and professional.
Everyone works efficiently in a friendly manner. You can expect straight talk about your dental needs and they only perform procedures when necessary. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2021)

"Great service, caring, attentive staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2021)

"Martha is always gentle and thorough. She went out of her way to explain how to use the water pic."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2021)

"The dentist made my visit as comfortable as possible. He is gentle and has a sense of humor. The hygienist was also wonderful and did an excellent job. I am happy with my results and my experience. The office manager is always kind and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2021)

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2021)

"We had a wonderful visit with Dr O. My mother felt comfortable. We were able to get what we needed done. I would highly recommend Dr O. I will be sending my family and friends to him also. Thank you to all his staff for everything they did to make my mother feel welcome in her time of need."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2021)

"I absolutely love the caring, professional staff at Mission Family Dentistry.
They are so good that I have continued with there services even though I moved to Alabama 4 years ago. I don’t want to go to anyone else.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2021)

"Martha was very gentle and considerate. And the dentist understood my request
concerning treatment.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2021)

"The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I have actually enjoyed going to the dentist because of them. Thank you all and you are all very appreciated"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"Always a pleasure here"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2021)

"Bonnie is the greatest!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2021)

"Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Super all the way"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)

"Great Dentist and a great cleaning. Friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)

"Always a pleasure to go to Mission Family Dentistry. There’s hardly any wait time — Very efficient regarding Covid precautions."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2021)

"I have been with this dentist facility for many years. Even with the changeover of dentist it is still a wonderful facility. Dr. O is amazing. Martha is one of the best hygienist ever. And the office staff is always so kind."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2021)

"XLNT"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2021)

"Sean is the best dentist I’ve had. And the rest of the staff is really good too!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2021)

"Always professional, & friendly. Doctor Oldenwalder, Bonnie (dental hygienist), Trisha in administration are the best at what they do. They make me feel comfortable & always do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)

"Always great to see the staff at Mission Family Dentistry.
They are friendly, professional and very caring.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2021)

"Always good"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2021)

"I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned here for as long as I can remember! Everyone is so nice and I always leave with my cleanest smile on my face, thanks to Martha and everyone else there. :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"Great office, everyone is safe and reassuring about your visit everyone is very nice"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2021)

"This was a first visit. I am not a "dentist enthusiast", however my experience was as pleasant as it can be with a lost filling. Dr. Odenwalder explained each step throughout the procedure and I was made comfortable throughout."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"Always friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"You guys are the best. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2021)

"Great dental office...very professional, clean and competent.
I would highly recommend.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2021)

"Even with all that is going on with covid, I felt safe and very well cared for during my appointment. Thanks to the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2021)

"Very good as always."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2021)

"The most professional and a place where you feel totally taken care of"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2021)

"Prompt, excellent service.."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2021)

"Wow, Martha is the best , most thorough hygienist I’ve ever had in my 40 years of experience ! I am looking coward to my
Second visit for Dr. O to start on dental plan as I am confident he is more than experienced to get my worm down crowns and alignment repaired . Trisha at the front desk made me feel welcome and a part of the family from my first phone call, and checked my insurance for me prior to my visit , so I knew what to expect financially . Very clean office following all protocols of sanitation .
"

(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"Great service as always!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2021)

"Excellent service and are looking out for my best interests."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2021)

"Sharon was great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2021)

"Sharon was great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2021)

"Always friendly & professional. We moved here in 2019 & are glad to have found such a good dentist so quickly.

Thank you all!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2021)

"First time patient and I was treated very well. Dr O was accommodating to my concerns and I love my hygienist. She seems to be very knowledgeable so I felt comfortable having her work on me. I think this is a great match for me."
(4 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"First time patient and I was treated very well. Dr O was accommodating to my concerns and I love my hygienist. She seems to be very knowledgeable so I felt comfortable having her work on me. I think this is a great match for me."
(4 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"Like Mission Family Dentistry . Been going there for 20 years !They are nice , professional and honest about my teeth , crowns !"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"I just got my new implant crown and it looks amazing and natural. Can’t tell it’s not my real tooth. Dr. Odenwalder took me from start to finish by extracting my fractured tooth, placing my implant and getting my final tooth replacement in just over a year. He does excellent work and his staff is the best! They treat everyone like family yet they are very professional. The office is clean and well organized. I would recommend Mission Family Dentistry to everyone looking for a great dental office. Thank you Dr. O!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2021)

"Everything has been hard with COVID, but you guys are professional and courteous. I felt totally safe and taken care of. Great staff. Another great visit. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2020)

"Bonnie is the ultimate best in hygienists. I have been seeing her for 19 years and would have had dentures long ago if not for her skills!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2020)

"Been coming here since I was a kid. Great, friendly staff and they take care of you. I don’t dread going to the dentist with Mission Family Dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"Since moving to the area years ago, I have tried out several dentists, disappointed by each for various reasons. I can happily say that my search for a dentist is over. The whole team at Mission Family Dentistry is amazing! The hygienist is a skilled professional; the cleanings are very thorough, yet painless. Yesterday, I was nervous about getting my first crown, but Dr. Odenwalder talked me through the whole thing, putting my mind at ease. I expected to feel some pain/soreness/sensitivity after the procedure, but I made it halfway through breakfast this morning before I remembered anything about my temporary crown. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"Very comfortable and pleasant Doctor and staff. I would recommend to any one looking for a Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"I had a great experience getting a filling replaced. Everyone was kind and professional. The equipment was state of the art and provided a quick and painless procedure. Today my mouth feels as good as it ever has. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Always satisfied with excellent care by entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2020)

"Martha Is incredibly thorough and finds things that might otherwise be missed. Trish is always a pleasure to work with as well. We drive two hours from our home to stay with Mission Dentistry because we are so pleased with everyone there."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2020)

"Very satisfied with my recent visit.
Dr. Odenwalder is very caring and professional as well as skilled.
Martha hygienist is very gentle and thorough. Covid precautions in place.
Front desk staff is great too!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2020)

"Love coming to the Dental office. Everyone so kind and professional. I feel so safe as they follow the Corona Virus guidelines. Martha, the Dental Hygenist, is very thorough and my mouth feels so clean afterwards! I highly recommend you visit here!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2020)

"Martha Is incredibly thorough and finds things that might otherwise be missed. Trish is always a pleasure to work with as well. We drive two hours from our home to stay with Mission Dentistry because we are so pleased with everyone there."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)

"Best dental practice around!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2020)

"Always a positive visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2020)

"I am a new customer and I felt very comfortable at your office. I came in for a 2nd opinion & I was explained in detail what the Doctor saw in my mouth & what he recommended. The doctor and the staff were all friendly & helpful. Thank you for a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2020)

"Everybody was very friendly. I get rather nervous at the dentist but the people at Mission Dentist were very calming. I would recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2020)

"Everyone at the office was great! They are taking so many precautions for COVID and I felt safe there. The doctor explained everything very well and also gave me several options moving forward. My cleaning was also excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2020)

"Great teeth cleaning session with Martha. She is the best"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"I have been coming to this office since I was 5 years old. The team is so wonderful here and caring they provide sound advice about mouth care. I highly suggest this office for your checkups. The space is always clean and quiet and they work quickly so you can be on your way in about an hour"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"Very happy with Dr. O and his front office and his hygienist Bonnie. Very friendly, polite, I feel very comfortable from the minute I walk in until my appointment is over. I would recommend this dental office hands down."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"Martha does an awesome job on teeth cleaning!! Also, I had an excellent experience there yesterday. I felt absolutely safe with their procedure during the pandemic. Very sterile environment."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Martha is a great hygienist. Dr Oldenwalder is the best Dentist 🦷 I have ever had!
Thanks 😊
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2020)

"I have been going to Mission Family Dentistry for more than a decade now. Always the same gentle care. Dr. O is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"These ladies NEVER disappoint. They are always so friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. They are like extended family. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but they sure make it so much easier. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2020)

"Love my hygienist, Martha. She is a delightful and skilled hygienist who at the same time can calm my nerves. Thank you all for the services you provide"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2020)

"Great cleaning by Bonnie as always. Good exam and preventative advice by Dr. 0. I very much appreciative any recommendations for maintaining my dental health and perhaps avoiding treatment. This practice has my trust."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"My appointment was dental cleaning. Martha (the Hygienist) provides excellent and very thorough work. The best dental cleaning I've had so far in all my dental visits experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"Mission Family is a wonderful dentist office. Everyone is friendly, professional and understanding. I never have a problem getting an appointment and they are happy to reschedule you if necessary. The health of the patient is the number one priority."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2020)

"I am typically afraid of going to the dentist, I had the best experience with everyone there. Martha, the hygienist, was patient and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2020)

"Always great customer service"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"This dentist practice is the absolute best I've ever been to! Dr. Odenwalder is amazing and his staff is world class. I would recommend anyone to them."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"Very nice people who are also very professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Every one was friendly even with the masks and my examination was well done and my teeth cleaning also. Look forward to the future with Mission Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"I had a broken tooth repaired and an old filling replaced. It was a quick and painless procedure. No pain after. Was a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2020)

"Great people, great staff, Dr.O is excellent and Martha is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2020)

"I had a broken tooth repaired and an old filling replaced. It was a quick and painless procedure. No pain after. Was a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2020)

"Grate care and cleaning during the covid 19, they take the time to explain all procedures. I wouldn't go any where else"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"I’m always happy when I leave that place so what does that tell you? Best service in town. Have a good day"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Excellent as usual!

Very Covid comfortable and safe for staff and patients!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2020)

"Great service. Safety protocols in place. Friendly, fun, and caring"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Staff is very friendly and helpful. Excellent experience! Senior discount applied to bill. Very knowledgeable.....safe heath care practices."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Love the professional, yet personal care I receive at Mission Family Dentistry. The extra procedures they incorporated to ensure everyone’s safety exceeded my expectations. Thank you for providing such excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"First-time Visit. Changed from Dr. of 43 years.
Was very impressed with the professionalism of staff and Dr. O great bedside manner. Set me up with appt for more service 5 days hense.
And a treatment plan for future possible needs. Staff always attentive and present and masked, as I was too. Except for actual need of my mouth to be open-wide p l e a s e. lol
I was very comfortable . I will return. AS do my
Wife and 1 daughter.
"

(4 stars)
by (June 27, 2020)

"My last dentist was all about the amount of money that could be generated.
Mission Family Dentistry is concerned with the health of the patient.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Came in with possible cracked tooth. Definitely cracked from xrays/pictures. Temporary crown was on in less than an hour, we hope to save the tooth! Pain is almost gone by next day."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Came in with possible cracked tooth. Definitely cracked from xrays/pictures. Temporary crown was on in less than an hour, we hope to save the tooth! Pain is almost gone by next day."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Excellent care. Safely protocols enforced."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Excellent care. Safely protocols enforced."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"I felt safe at your office very professional yet very warm. Good experience"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"I have always found the staff at Mission Family Dentistry to be friendly, caring & supportive. Dr O is skilled, kind, concerned about my comfort, & explains everything as he goes along, so there are no surprises . Plus he has a good sense of humor! Everyone takes the time to make sure you are understanding the treatment, follow up & finances. I have been very happy with their care."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2020)

"Great experience, because my teeth cleaning went well as always, Martha always does a great job. Martha and Dr O were very friendly as well. It was a pleasure to come in this morning."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"Always excellent service at mission family dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"After 40 plus years in the same practice it is a real comfort to have fond your practice. Both my wife and I are very pleased. Your staff are very friendly and professional ."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"Martha is awesomely!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"Great service for years. Friendly and polite. Great dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Wonderful office, wonderful staff! Practicing great technique in these crazy times."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Wonderful office, wonderful staff! Practicing great technique in these crazy times."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2020)

"The staff were all very professional,adhered to all the mandated health requirements re: Covid 19 and were sensitive of my comfort during the procedure. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to Misssion Family Dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"It went smooth with the new procedures and protections. I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2020)

"I, for one, am very glad the office is back open for business. My appointment went really well as usual. Things have changed in procedures but hopefully this will only be temporary. The changes did not effect the outstanding service I always get from Martha.

Thanks,

Allan
"

(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2020)

"Caring, friendly people here. I recommend Mission Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"You guys are the best! Love my dental hygienist Martha."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Friendly and efficient staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"Excellent care all done with safety in mind."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"From the minute I arrived until the minute I left, my visit was perfect, especially considering this crazy pandemic! Martha was wonderful and compassionate. The Doctor was great. And Tricia was very helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"I have attended Mission Family Dentistry for years. The staff at MFD have always been amazing. I have a thorough understanding of any procedures that I may be having. I appreciate recommendations that they give and never, never feel pressured.

Recently went in for a teeth cleaning this week (5/15/20), the office and patient rooms were immaculate and they’re following all Covid-19 guidelines to keep the patients and staff safe.

Thank you MFD for your outstanding customer service!

Charlie
"

(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2020)

"Mission Family is a wonderful dentist office. Everyone is friendly, professional and understanding. I never have a problem getting an appointment and they are happy to reschedule you if necessary. The health of the patient is the number one priority."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)

"As always I had a very good visit at Mission Family Dentistry. I love the hygienist Martha. She is always so gentle and so thorough with my cleanings."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)

"Satisfied as always, painless tooth repair!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"I'm new in town and needed a dentist. A neighbor gave me Dr. Odenwalder's card and recommended them very highly. I had been with my former dentist for over 35 years so this was a very important decision for me. I was very happy with my experience and the kindness of the entire staff from the moment we arrived until we left."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"I had a front crown fall out, and called and they squeezed me in that day so I could look presentable . I have referred many friends here and always feel I get quality care and great service."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Very down to earth. Very Kind. I had a very positive experience and this is from someone who avoids the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)

"Everyone is so friendly at Mission Family Dentistry. Trisha greets you and is helpful and a friend to all. Martha is my dental hygienists and she is extraordinary in her skills. Dr. O is thorough, gentle and honest. I used to dread my dental visit. Not anymore. They are the BEST and I don’t say that lightly!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Martha is the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Office got me in promptly... really liked the office and dental staff and the atmosphere .. Dr. O was great .. straight forward, informative, and interested"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Always good"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2020)

"Very professional and friendly. Appreciate care you provide Leslye."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"He is going to give me a new bridge and help my dental problem.he was very nice and explained everything.i hope to bring my husband in for an appt soon."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"We have been coming to this dental practice for many years. We loved our prior dentists here, but they had the nerve to retire. We are very happy about the fact that before they retired, they found Dr. Odenwalder to take on this practice, and our experience so far is that he is every bit as wonderful as our prior dentist was. We drive from the Point Loma area of San Diego to see our favorite dental professionals here, and their excellent care is definitely worth the extra travel time. Thanks very much to Dr. Odenwalder and team!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2019)

"Bonnie is an amazing hygienist who has treated and saved my teeth for 17 years!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Friendly and professional staff. Very well run office."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Great people. I feel 100% taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2019)

"Love love Bonnie she’s the greatest! She’s very gentle and caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"I have been a patient of Mission Family Dentistry for years, and have always been extremely satisfied with my care. The transition to the new dentist was seamless. I haven’t had work done by him, but if Dr. Moynihan and Dr. Jessel trust him with their clientele, I am certain he is excellent.
Martha has also been my hygienist for years, and I cannot say enough good things about her! She is professional, an excellent hygienist, and still able to be friendly, relatable, with the ability to make me comfortable and relaxed during the dental cleaning.
Martha is a very valuable asset to Mission Family Dentistry, and I hope she is satisfied working there for years and years to come.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"I have been a patient of Mission Family Dentistry for years, and have always been extremely satisfied with my care. The transition to the new dentist was seamless. I haven’t had work done by him, but if Dr. Moynihan and Dr. Jessel trust him with their clientele, I am certain he is excellent.
Martha has also been my hygienist for years, and I cannot say enough good things about her! She is professional, an excellent hygienist, and still able to be friendly, relatable, with the ability to make me comfortable and relaxed during the dental cleaning.
Martha is a very valuable asset to Mission Family Dentistry, and I hope she is satisfied working there for years and years to come.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"Just love my dental hygienist. She’s the best!! Does a wonderful and thorough cleaning. Meticulous yet gentle. Thank her for the many years of putting up with me."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2019)

"My last dentist was all about the amount of money that could be generated.
Mission Family Dentistry is concerned with the health of the patient.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2019)

"Ever since we first became customers, even through the change in personal, the service has been friendly and excellent. These folks are great."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2019)

"Did a cleaning with Martha...... great cleaning job, educated while cleaning to help me do a better job on my teeth, considers my jaw issue and general anxiety at being in the chair and does a good job of keeping me calm . I appreciate her and the skill with which the job gets done."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"My experience was a positive appointment. I had a yearly exam, xray check on possible hot spots and received one treatment for a cavity and repair to one filling. All in one appointment.
Staff and Dr. Odenwalder were all curtious and professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"Very nice and caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Great service. I highly recommend this dental service to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Needed a reasonably priced dentist close to home. This office was recommended highly by a gal from my church. Dr. O. and all his staff, from the front office to the staff doing the work were so pleasant and kind. My teeth felt squeaky clean!! Would give them a try if you are needing a competent, gentle and caring DDS."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"First visit ahd I am very happy with my new dentist"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"As always, the staff is focus in great customer service. They walk me step by step through my treatment. Zero pain !!!
Keep up the good work guys !
West.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"Martha is the greatest, she truly cares about your health.!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2019)

"Mission family Dentistry is awesome. Trisha , Martha and dr O , make going to dentist pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2019)

"The best dental office ever. Martha is wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2019)

"The staff is friendly, organized and most importantly professional. They treat each patient with the utmost care and explain in detail both the services being provided and recommended to maintain your dental health."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"I have complete faith in Dr Odenwalder. He is an excellent clinician and has a warm, friendly chair side manner. I had to have a tooth extracted that had a vertical fracture down the root. There was a bone defect caused by the infection because I put off the extraction. It was a little tricky but Dr O and his assistant Nicole did a great job making me feel comfortable and cared for. The whole staff from front to back are friendly and caring. I would recommend Mission Family Dentistry to everyone. Call Tricia or Jamie (front office) to make an appointment. They are very experienced and knowledgeable about Insurance and Dentistry. And Martha and Bonnie are the very best Hygienist’s you’ll ever meet! Thanks to everyone at MFD!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2019)

"Excellent treatment & staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"I have been coming here for years and cannot imagine getting the same quality care they offer anywhere else. Tricia and Martha remember who I am every time and always seem interested in what goes on in my life as well as sharing interesting stories of their own. The new doctor, Doctor O. is just as delightful as the last ones and transitioned seamlessly into the team!

If you're looking for a dental office no doubt this is the best care you will get in north county. You are in good hands with any of the dental hygienists and the office staff are the friendliest people you'll ever meet. If I could come and get a cleaning more often believe me I would. Well done and thank you Mission Family Dentistry for all your hard work!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"I am so pleased to be back at Mission family dental. All of the staff I’ve dealt with are prompt, friendly, helpful and competent. It is refreshing to go to an office that cares. I’ve had dental issues that were solved, eliminating discomfort caused by care done elsewhere. A sincere appreciation to Dr. Odenwalder, Marta the hygenist and Trish the office manager! I would highly recommend you for someone’s dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2019)

"First time coming here. The staff couldn’t be any friendlier. Dr. O is very kind, gentle, and listens to you. Couldn’t be happier that I picked this dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)

"I was totally satisfied with the checkup and cleaning that was done, and appreciated that Dr Odenwalder understood that this was not a good time to have any further dentistry done.
See you in 6 months.
Glorian
"

(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"Came in for my regular cleaning with Bonnie and is always a pleasure and comfortable atmosphere. Bonnie is great,thorough, no pain the office staff is always pleasant and efficient.
I think you can tell by my comments I do so like
IMission Dental
"

(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2019)

"Martha is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"Great appointment,Martha is the best! See you next year, I hope not sooner."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2019)

"I've always been a nervous wreck by the time I get to the dentist, but everyone in the office has always been very friendly and kind so that alone calms me down. I would refer anyone to this office without hesitation."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Good staff friendly staff very professional and they take good care of you. Always concerned about your health and your well-being. I appreciate that. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Staff provide excellent care. They are friendly, professional, and care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Dr. Odenwalder and his entire staff was professional,kind and accommodating during my 1st visit with them. Office is clean and well run"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2019)

"Very thorough, friendly staff, well organized office. Down side is too many reminders. I have preset alarms, so I don't need more than one reminder. Don't even need that, but they probably feel better doing at least one."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2019)

"Always leave with clean, shiny teeth and a wonder experience. Staff makes going to the dentist enjoyable! Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Absolutely great! Outstanding service provided to me on such short notice. Thank you!
Dr. Sean Odenwalder is a great dentist. I will continue to visit him in the future for all of my dental needs. Thanks again!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2019)

"Very satisfied with your excellence service. Carol Ayres"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2019)

"I had a very difficult extraction done but Dr Odenwalder and Nichole were so compassionate and patient and kept adjusting to get the tooth extracted Many thanks to Jamie and Bonnie as well for support. I am grateful for their wonderful and expert care!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Attentive, caring, knowledgeable and prompt . Excellent dental service. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"Very pleasant staff. Every one. Diagnosed my situation quickly and offered different options for treatment. I'm happy I found them. I'm a patient for life now."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"I've been coming here 4 years,& I'm so glad my daughter told me about this dental practice. I didn't like going to the dentist, but now I look forward to my visits. Especially, with my dental hygienist Bonnie. She is masterful at her job! My teeth are so much better (my teeth were in terrible condition. I am so appreciative of Bonnie's hard-work, graceful attitude, care, cheerfulness & professionalism. I want to also say Tricia has been so professional, & been very helpful with intel on payment. Also, I want to say Sean is such a nice dentist, & listens to the patient."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2019)

"I've been coming here 4 years,& I'm so glad my daughter told me about this dental practice. I didn't like going to the dentist, but now I look forward to my visits. Especially, with my dental hygienist Bonnie. She is masterful at her job! My teeth are so much better (my teeth were in terrible condition. I am so appreciative of Bonnie's hard-work, graceful attitude, care, cheerfulness & professionalism. I want to also say Tricia has been so professional, & been very helpful with intel on payment. Also, I want to say Sean is such a nice dentist, & listens to the patient."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Bonnie is so professional and takes her job serious."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Bonnie is so professional and takes her job serious."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"I am a nervous patient when going to dentists. Been going to mission family dentistry for over 20 years and they make my visit as comfortable as they can for me. They go out of their way to do everything to make my visit bearable lol as much as you can at a dentist. I loved Dr. Amy and was sorry to see her sell the practice but am getting to know Dr. O and so far I like what I see. The hygienists are the best. If your looking for a honest, down to earth dentist then this is the place for you. Also not to forget the girls in the office. Trisha has been there as long as I have been going and love her as well. I have recommended this place to many of my friends looking for a dentist and all have been satisfied. Give them a try you won’t be disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2019)

"Bonnie is the best! She’s so approachable and cleans teeth well. Great asset to your office."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"Like the entire staff, they know their stuff and go the extra mile in their duties and patient care.
We have been going here for the past seven years for our six month check ups, fillings one one crown.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"We have been going to Mission Family Dentistry for over twenty years as we repeatedly receive prompt and professional attention to our teeth. I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Great job to everyone for your service in taking care of me while I was in your office and to Martha for always doing an amazing job cleaning my teeth. You guys are the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"I must say my experience with Mission Family Dental exceeded my expectations. Bonnie the hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth cleaning and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable (I tend to get nervous in the dentist chair). The front office staff was very professional and took care of me in a timely manner, and Dr. Odenwalder was very pleasant when he reviewed my case and gave me several different options to choose from (I had a chipped tooth and cavity). I would definately recommend this office to anybody looking for good dentistry work, professional staff, and a positive environment."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2018)

"She did a great job and she's really hot."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2018)

"Started on time, extremely competent, warm, friendly, knowledgeable staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2018)

"Excellent place to get quality care with a friendly and caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"Outstanding service, very friendly people that works there. Thanks again too all the staff. HAPPY HOLIDAYS."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Everyone is happy and makes you feel welcome. Services done there are top notch."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"I had a sudden and worrisome pain in a tooth. I thought I cracked it. Wanting a second opinion and plan of action I found Mission Family Dentistry. I called and they fit me in that same day! The appointment was smooth and I loved everyone I spoke with. They are very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable in their hands."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2018)

"What I love about Mission Family Dentistry is that they make sure the job is done right, from the receptionist, Trisha who understands and works with my limited schedule, to Martha, the best hygienist ever, and Deb, a very professional and competent dental assistant, and finally to Dr. Odenwalder, who made sure my crown fit perfectly. I really appreciate their attention to detail as well as their very personal approach. I felt like they cared."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Martha is wonderful. Thorough and painless."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2018)

"Great and I will be back"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"The entire team are professionals and very pleasant. I have been a patient for more than 3 years and very happy with my experiences."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"Martha is a wonderful hygienist - always care around sensitive areas and has my complete trust."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2018)

"Awesome visit as usual. Martha is such a fantastic hygienist. I enjoy my visits with her at the time of my cleanings. Staff in the office always polite and kind."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"Mission Family Dentistry staff are always very kind. They were competent and I experienced no pain at my visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Very happy with the new dentist. Of course the staff has always been helpful and professional."
(4 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Awesome group of people.."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2018)

"It's always a pleasure to go to this dentist -- Believe it or not. Excellent service, staff is congenial and so well organized!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)

"As usual, excellent! Martha is the best, enitire staff is great and I really like Dr. O"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"My appointment was on time and I was very pleased with the staff and Doctor - great, caring team My cleaning was simple and no pain. In and out quickly."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"Just moved in this area and found this dental office through my dental insurance. I made sure to check the reviews before making an appointment as it is important to me to go to a reputable doctor. The reviews are absolutely correct. The office is nice, clean and welcoming and all of the staff members are very courteous and helpful. Dr. O was very thorough and informative. Bonnie, the hygienist, was absolutely wonderful. She took the time needed to do a thorough cleaning as well as explaining things. She was very personable and sweet. I’m glad I found this place."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"Great place to go. Bonnie is an awesome dental hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"Bonnie is such an asset to your business, she’s always smiling up beat and so friendly! So glad she’s our dental hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2018)

"Bonnie is such an asset to your business, she’s always smiling up beat and so friendly! So glad she’s our dental hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Wonderful staff and EXCELLENT with our three young children."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"I have been impressed with the service from your office since my first visit. I count myself fortunate to have been referred to your practice when we first moved to the Oceanside area. My teeth were in good shape, and you and your staff have kept them that way. I also think the way you are handling your transition into retirement is thoughtful and informative for your patients. Hope this goes smoothly for you.

Allan
"

(4 stars)
by (March 17, 2018)

"Greeted by a friendly and prompt staff. MFD provides a personalized, local business feeling serving their community. My family and I have experienced compassionate and expert care from the dentists and hygienists at MFD and recommend them to our friends and neighbors."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"Dr. O was very attentive to the problem with which I presented. He told me exactly what he was doing, before he did it. Trisha, the Office Manager was very helpful and am looking forward to being a patient at this awesome family dental group."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Martha was great, as usual. Met Dr. "o" for the first time. Very nice. Impressed!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2018)

"My family has been a part of this family for over 12 years. They treat you like your one of their family. Fantastic group of professionals who provide great customer service. Would not trust anyone else to care for my family for dental work."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"Always a nervous experience for me but Dr. Amy and her staff do everything they can to make me feel comfortable. I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"We have been going to Mission Family Dentistry for many years and have always been pleased with the service, the atmosphere among the dentists and office staff and the attention to us and our teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"De Moynihan and his staff are wonderful. Always punctual. Never much waiting around. Martha, my hygienist is also the greatest!!! I actually look forward to going to the dentist!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)