"Very timely. Good people very knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"EVERYONE went above and beyond to serve and make it a great experience. Dr. Guffey was AMAZING. She offered options and was very thorough and professional...very caring!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"This was my first visit. I was so impressed! Everyone was so helpful and accommodating, from Ellie who helped me get registered and enter to , Peggy the assistant to all of the ladies who served with insurance, exiting etc. Dr. Guffey was so thorough and professional. She gave me options for treatment and was overall AMAZING!!!

I will definitely be returning.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"Dr. Guffey and her staff are excellent. They are extra precautions and make sure everything is cleaned and you are in a safe environment when getting your dental services. The hygienists are not heavy handed and even if you fear the dentist, which I do not. I assure you, you will not be disappointed. They always give impeccable service."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"Staff & Dr. Birdwell are always caring & compassionate & unfailing friendly & respectful! Would recommend them to family &/or friends without hesitation."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2020)

"Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"Excellent staff and dr berdwell is an excellent dentist and will be our family dentist from now on"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)

"Always a great experience coming here!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"First time patient. I had cleaning, xrays and examination. I could not be more pleased. The office staff was courteous and truly gave the best service I have ever received at a dentist office. Highly recommend Dr. Birdwell and Dr. Guffey as top notch."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2020)

"I was apprehensive about going but I’m so glad I did I felt very comfortable, the staff was amazing as always! I love this office and everyone in it . Very professional , friendly and very comforting . I felt very safe in their hands !!!!! Thank you for caring and sharing your wonderful professional selves as well as your warm personalities ! If you’re not sure whether to go or not , GO your teeth will thank you !!
Thank you , Mary Alice Davis
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Jennifer is really great, with gentle and soft hands. Doctor Guffey is thorough and professional, and listens to you.
Front office Laura and Robin are very friendly and efficient.
I didn’t catch names of the COVID-19 team, but they did a good job too.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Sanitation precautions were the best that I have seen and the dental hygienist and Dr. Guffey were wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"Best dentist and staff I have ever been to! Always nice and do an amazing job!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"I value the expertise, gentle care, considerate staff, and beautiful results enough to drive from Tulsa for continued care."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"My first visit at Dr Birdwells’s office was excellent. Very helpful explaining my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)

"Jennifer is awesome! The office is taking really great precautions to keep the patient safe. Thank you for caring about us so well."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"I value the expertise, gentle care, considerate staff, and beautiful results to drive from Tulsa for continued care."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2020)

"I am so impressed with the way the office of Birdwell and Guffey and all of the staff has responded to the pandemic. They have always made me feel as if the offices and people were focused on my dental health; but they've made it clear they also care about health in general. The spotlessly clean offices, the use of masks, shields and screens, and the careful attention to patient history, temperature, possible exposure, etc., made me very aware of how much they all care about protecting themselves, and about protecting me and my family. In addition to all of that, I got the same excellent dental hygiene/cleaning and dental care I always get, and they same patience, kindness, attention and friendliness I have learned I can always expect! I am a big fan of this entire dental practice and all of the wonderful, hard-working, front-line medical personnel who work there. THANK YOU to all of you for being there to serve me and protect my health, in every way!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2020)

"Great Care, prompt and professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2020)

"Great attention to detail to protect from Covid. Makes me feel safe while they are working in my mouth."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2020)

"I visited for an exam and cleaning and I really loved how much time they gave me and how gentle they were. I have been avoiding dentists for years and it was such a relief to have such a painless experience and to get things taken care of. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2020)

"Best dentist ever, and I felt completely comfortable that they are exercising appropriate COVID precautions."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Very professional and courteous! They always take great care of my needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"I do not know how you could do any better than you did at my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"Mrs. Patty and Dr. Birdwell made my daughter’s first dentist appointment an absolute breeze! She was a little nervous going in, but by the end she was completely comfortable. It was a very professional and clean (which is important now more than ever) experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"Everything was by the book yesterday with following the rules for Covid & I really appreciated that! I was there for my routine checkup & cleaning. Ann Williams is wonderful! Not only has she for years done a great & very gentle cleaning, she shares the best stories about her family & animals! Chris is always professional & checks on me, but I just see him briefly. Which is good because that means I have no problems! I have gone to Birdwell & Guffey for about 40 yrs, & this practice is simply the best! Everyone from the front desk to the back is professional & so nice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2020)

"A+
The office is following all safety protocols to the nth degree. I felt very confident in their procedures from meeting me at the door to escorting me out the door. They're doing everything right: screening patients, masks, gowns, air filtering system, plastic over everything, sanitizer, plexiglass barricades, sanitized pens, face shields, etc.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2020)

"Excellent dentist office. Jennifer is the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2020)

"Amazing office and group of people! I love coming to this office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2020)

"They did a very good cleaning my teeth. And every one was kind and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"The staff is very friendly, but professional. They are very organized and make it easy to follow COVID-19 precautions. Dr. Bird well is very knowledgeable and explains everything very well. It makes it easy for you to make a treatment decision. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"They always do the best"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2020)

"I love Dr. Chris Birdwell & his staff. I have told all my friends & family about how sincere he cares about his patients. Even with all the things that they have to do with the COVID-19 pandemic, they are showing that the patient comes first."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2020)

"The staff were all very professional. The hygienist explained every procedure in detail prior to beginning. Dr Birdwell was very thorough and explained everything in detail. This practice is MUCH better than my previous dentist. I also really appreciate them accepting my VA insurance."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2020)

"Thank you for working me in on a cancellation.
The staff up front were very friendly and personable.
I appreciated the safety measures put into place to
protect against Covid-19. I also appreciated the
thorough job of monitoring and cleaning!! (And also
going an extra step to give more comfort to sensitive teeth.)
Dr. Birdwell was very knowledgeable and kind when
giving information I needed.
Thanks for a very positive experience!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2020)

"They treat you verry professionally and they're really nice! I was informed of what I needed to have done, and a wby it was necessary. I'm definatly going 5o go back."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"Jennifer did an excellent job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"With these times of Covid-19 Drs. Birdwell and Guffy have twent the extra mile to ensure the well being of their clients. As always their staff is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"It was an awesome experience as usual"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Everyone was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"I had a wonderful experience. Everyone is very nice."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Best Dentist and staff in Knoxville"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Love the professionalism and care of this office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Love the professionalism and care of this office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"Great experience—professional and mindful from check in to checkout. Love the staff and Dr. Guffey. Best dental practice in town."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"Dr. Guffey is hands down the best dentist in Knoxville. Very knowledgeable, caring, zero pain when getting injections, hires great staff that exercises the same gentleness. Recommend Dr Guffey highly! If you want the best when it comes to your teeth... look no further!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"The staff is very caring of the patients and do a fine job of keeping you not so nervous. Very well trained staff. Keep up the good work"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2020)

"Friendly staff! Fast and pain free."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)

"Appreciate your skills, patience , understanding and professionalism. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)

"Outstanding service. The team there at Dr. Guffy goes above and beyond. Your health and safety are always number one to them. I would choose no other family dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"They always do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"Always friendly, and treated respectfully in a professional manner!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"I felt completely safe because of the screening measures that were taken to protect against Covid, as well as safety procedures during the cleaning. The hygienist was pleasant and provided a painless experience. I appreciated Dr. Birdwell’s expertise in answering my questions. I was treated as an individual - not just another patient.
I highly recommend this dental practice!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2020)

"I received excellent care as always with Dr. Guffey. She is kind, gentle, straightforward and informative. I appreciate her explanations, consideration, and understanding of her patients."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"With the Covid pandemic going on and why do you have to work with I have to give you five Stars bravo you did a terrific job thank you"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Dale Denton Very professional service I would recommend anyone to them"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Always awesome"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"I felt completely safe because of the screening measures that were taken to protect against Covid, as well as safety procedures during the cleaning. The hygienist was pleasant and provided a painless experience. I appreciated Dr. Birdwell’s expertise in answering my questions. I was treated as an individual - not just another patient.
I highly recommend this dental practice!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2020)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Great visit"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Outstanding service. The team there at Dr. Guffy goes above and beyond. Your health and safety are always number one to them. I would choose no other family dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"How can I say enough good things about these people. I had a dental emergency, they took me in, calmed me down, took care of my problem.
I learned years ago these people are far superior to other dentists I have experienced.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Outstanding service. The team there at Dr. Guffy goes above and beyond. Your health and safety are always number one to them. I would choose no other family dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Dr Birdwell was very gentle and patient with me and to be honest I felt only a very faint stick of the needle but no pain or soreness for the area. I highly recommend him and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Excellent dental care, very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2020)

"As always. Great professional care and staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2020)

"I have always felt like my family receives excellent care from Dr Birdwell and his staff. They care about their patients and I recommend them highly."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"Thank you for all you are doing to keep everyone safe and healthy."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Always friendly and thorough. Thanks for filling that small cavity while I was there. Saves me another hour and a half round trip"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Great Dentist and great team. They always go above and beyond. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Amazing and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"It is always a nice experience to come. My teeth feel so very clean! Nice employees most of all."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Dr Birdwell does a great job. Staff is courteous."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Great check in and protocol system during the virus. Very friendly staff. Very thorough initial new patient care given. Have definitely found my dental care team here in south Knoxville! Check them out"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"I was somewhat concerned about needing to visit during the pandemic, but Dr. Birdwell’s precautions made me feel very safe. And he was warm and personable as always, behind his two masks."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"I've always had great experiences with Dr. Birdwell and his staff. He's personable, kind and always takes care to make sure I'm comfortable. His staff is always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Thorough cleaning. Excellent safety measures. Friendly personnel and Dr. Birdwell gave a thorough exam."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"As always, very thorough and professional care in a relaxing atmosphere. Felt very protected with enhanced covid precautions. Blessed to have this dental care. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Guffey’s for 25 years. Going to her office is like going to see friends! They are efficient, caring and have a great Christian oriented group of women. Not to mention “they rock“ at COVID-19 protection. 🤓"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2020)

"Felt very secure with measures put in place to prevent spread of coronavirus 😊! No complaints about entire experience 😊"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2020)

"Awesome visit, as always. With all the COVID 19 stuff going on it is an awkward time in life to have to visit a dentist office for any procedure. Dr GUFFEY’s office took excellent care of me making sure to practice social distancing between patients and staff. I felt very protected. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2020)

"The whole staff makes going to the dentist so relaxing."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2020)

"Best practices for protection from the virus well in place. These folks are great! They always give patients all the info they need about procedures. I recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2020)

"Dr Guffey and her staff are great.they take very good care of me"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2020)

"The staff and Dr Guffey is amazing. Very friendly and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2020)

"My 96 year old mother broke a tooth. Dr. Guffey and her staff were very careful to fix the tooth and be gentle with her. I am continually impressed with their expertise and care."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Felt very secure with measures put in place to prevent spread of coronavirus 😊! No complaints about entire experience 😊"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Guffey’s for 25 years. Going to her office is like going to see friends! They are efficient, caring and have a great Christian oriented group of women. Not to mention “they rock“ at COVID-19 protection. 🤓"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Everyone in the office is so friendly. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"This is the first dentist that I have felt at ease and they make you feel like you are the only patient. They are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"They were so thorough and on top of things with this Covid going on! I felt so safe and happy to see how seriously they were taking care of the patients and staff. Still always friendly and professional. It was nice to know how much they had prepared and planned for everyone's safety! They have always been 5 star in my book,and continue to be so through this pandemic! Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"What a great office! Dr Guffey & staff are very professional yet down-to-earth and easy to talk to! They listen to you and make you feel right at home! Easily a 5-star rating!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"This is the first dentist that I have felt at ease and they make you feel like you are the only patient. They are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Jennifer was so gentle with the cleaning. I was very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2020)

"Great Dentist, gentle and could not feel the needle when injected for numbing. All the employees are very nice and caring. I highly recommend Dr Guffy. If you are looking for a good Dentist,go see Dr Guffy, you will not be disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2020)

"I felt like everything was being done in office to protect me and the staff from covid the doctor and dental hygienist were super"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2020)

"Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2020)

"Top notch service and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2020)

"As a patient of Dr. Chris Birdwell, and his father, Dr. Ben Birdwell, before him, I have only a very positive recommendation. The care given has always been top-notch, and the current care required as a result of the Covid 19 Pandemic is nothing but outstanding. Every precaution for the patient and staff care and protection is implemented into their procedures. All my experiences have been highly professional!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2020)

"Dr. Birdwell was very friendly and gave excellent care to John.

Staff was very efficient and friendly and helpful.

WAS very satisfied with our first visit.

Martha Hunter
"

(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"We have always been well-taken care of by a friendly, professional staff. My family and my children have always enjoyed having Dr. Guffey as their dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"Dr. Birdwell and his Team are doing an excellent job during this Pandemic. The office is following all the protocols and I felt very safe. Jennifer is a great Dental Hygienist and Laura is wonderful at the front desk. I encourage everyone to schedule an appointment today."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"It was a great visit as always.Everyone is so nice and caring."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"Was able to get in to see dentist on same day I called. I had an accident that broke a front tooth. Dr Birdwell was great. He did excellent repair of my tooth. Thank you Dr. Birdwell!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2020)

"I appreciate the special attention I get and the excellent service. The entire staff is so friendly it helps ease the anxiety of going to the Dentist. My hygienist is very knowledgeable and helps me with new techniques that keeps my issues under control. Dr. Guffey is simply the best, after her thorough exam and recommendations you know you getting the best possible care."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2020)

"I can't say enough good things about Dr. Guffey and the staff. After many years of dental care and orthodontia, I can honestly say Dr. Guffey and her team are the best I've ever experienced. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2020)

"Very pleased with care and teaching provided by everyone involved in my recent appointment. A very pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2020)

"Dr Guffey and staff are the best all around. You couldn’t ask for a better Dentist. The reception and office staff are super helpful. Patty our hygienist does a super fantastic job keeping my pearly whites in good shape."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2020)

"Most informative visit to the dentist I’ve ever experienced. Great hygienist. Answered all questions about proposed treatments. Definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"I had a good experience at the dentist office. I had a short wait. Jennifer is a wonderful hygienist. Dr. Birdwell did his check and I was good to go! Checkout was good, too. Thankful for efficient, , thorough dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2020)

"Everyone was super friendly from the Receptionist to the Dental Hygienist to the Dentist. Really great experience. They took there time and answered all my questions. They all made me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"Dr, Birdwell and his staff are so nice. Makes you so comfortable. I have recommended him to a lot of family and friends"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"Very professional. The entire staff provides exceptional service. I highly recommend Dr Guffey."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)

"Amazing doctors and staff. I now LOVE my smile!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2020)

"Always a pleasure to visit this office."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"The staff is friendly and professional. They always treat me with respect and listens to any concern may have. Patty is my hygienist and is gives me a gentle, but thorough cleaning. She’s the best!!
Dr Guffey gave me a thorough examination and addresses any concerns she has about my oral health. She is sweet and very caring 😊.
I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs and will continue to visit them!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"What a great experience! Everyone that i spoke with was extremely friendly! I drove about an hour to get to their office (as i was referred by a friend). I'm already planning on bringing my whole family to see Dr. Birdwell for all of our dental needs. Thank you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Great service, always pleasant staff, knowledgeable about procedures."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"Can never say enough great things about this practice! Ann was new to me, cleaning my teeth, but she was fabulous! Love Dr. Birdwell and everyone in the office is so kind! Would highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for quality dentistry!!❤"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"I will always be a Dr. Birdwell patient! My visit consisted of having my teeth cleaned by Anne Williams, whom I absolutely love, & she is so gentle & considerate to try not to hurt you. As to Chris Birdwell, if it weren’t for him checking out my husband after he had his teeth cleaned by Anne, we would not have known my husband had cancer in his mouth! Yes, I would recommend without any doubt, Dr. Birdwell to everyone I know! As to the staff, they are always friendly & courteous & are always professional!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Birdwell's for over 10 years, and I have never had a negative experience. I also speak very highly of the dental hygienist Patty Lawson, Dr. Birdwell, and the other office personell. I would most definitely recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)

"Great experience. Had my teeth cleaned by Jenny. She was great, I never felt anything hit my gums the whole time."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)


(4 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"The best Dentist and staff in Knoxville"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Staff is caring enough that they do their best not to cause much pain"
(4 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Ruby is the best hygienist that I have ever had. She always makes sure that you are comfortable, informs you of what she is going to do before she does it and is very personable."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Love the office staff and love Dr. Guffey. Great practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Love this practice every person leaves you with the impression that you are family. Couldn’t be happier"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"There are two main things you want from a doctors office. Great care and great people. Dr. Vicki Guffey’s office and staff exceeds in these two qualities. You won’t find a better dentist! She is an expert in her field with the gentlest touch and has a very kind soul that makes your day better just with her smile. Her staff is the same way. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself every 6 months. You’ll never want to go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2020)

"Love this office and those employed there!
Everyone is always so friendly!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2020)

"These guys are great! I have been going here for 10 years, ever since moving to Knoxville. At the dentist and his staff have become like family, and I look forward to my twice yearly visits, when I also bring my kids. Can’t say enough good things about these people."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2020)

"The office is friendly and the staff is very personable. They care about the patient beyond just their dental needs.
That being said, the professional care is outstanding!
Jennifer, my hygienist, does a great job in cleaning my teeth and advising me in how to maintain my dental health.
Dr. Chris has always checked on my whole oral health and when a procedure is needed he makes sure I am numb - and comfortable before proceeding. He uses up to date materials and the practice continually updates their equipment.
I couldn’t be happier with my experience!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"I am so happy to find Dr Birdwell and his team. Very much appreciate the warm welcome and kindness on my first appointment."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2020)

"Very efficient . My visit was an emergency, and she worked me in. I wouldn’t want anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2020)

"It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Everyone is so nice, friendly and professional too! I would not want to go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"I had a dental cleaning with Jennifer, she is knowledgeable, professional, and kind. She is an excellent Dental Hygienist and I highly recommend her to everyone. Dr. Birdwell is my Dentist, he is also professional and highly skilled. He explains the Dentistry and has a great staff. Laura at the front desk is a Rock star! She makes a stressful job look very easy."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"Outstanding experience every time I come in for appointments. Staff is very friendly and makes me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Great job as always-for many years!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2019)

"Love this office❤️"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2019)

"I love going to Dr. Birdwell. He does great work and has reasonable prices. I trust his judgment when it comes to my teeth. Jennifer is an awesome hygienist. Well done!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"Always the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Always friendly staff, efficient.they always spend time talking to the patient I really appreciate it!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Excelente atención. Muchas gracias.
(Excellent attention. Thank you very much)
"

(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2019)

"Always excellent care. My family has been seeing Dr Guffey for over 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2019)

"It was my first time going, but it was amazing. They got me in promptly as I arrived at my appointment time. My dental hygienist let me know the use of the dental tools as she used them and she was friendly and personable. The doctor was great and everyone was quick and efficient. Overall a perfect first experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"Jennifer did an amazing job as always!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)

"Everybody is great at your office I enjoy having you all as my dentist"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"Everyone is friendly, professional, and efficient. I’ve always received excellent care from Dr. Birdwell and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"If anyone can save my tooth it's Dr. Guffey. She's the best. And the staff is always courteous and professional as well as being pleasant and kind. Love this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"Love everyone at the office. Very helpful always do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"This dental office and staff are superior to any other that I have ever encountered!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2019)

"Great experience! Love Dr. Birdwell & his staff. They are all very professional & compassionate, from the front desk & dental staff to the check-out & billing staff. Overall, a wonderful experience for an appt. that I usually dread!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2019)

"On time, good service and done very promptly."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"I really appreciate the dental hygienist they way she told me what she was doing g and why very nice made my visit comfortable dr Guffey so sweet and very informative about my teeth and what needs to be done this was my first visit the entire staff very nice ."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"Great staff and you feel like family"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the Drs’, and checkout are very customer focused and have the best possible outcomes in mind at all times for me.
Thank you !!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2019)

"As always, thorough and efficient service in providing my dental care"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2019)

"I am an established patient. I have no complaints. Everybody is courteous and professional. Dr. Birdwell is a very good dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"We always have a great experience! Truly. I have never been a fan of the dentist but I love Dr Birdwell’s office! My 9 year old son loves chatting with Dr B about their adventures and he goes above and beyond to make him comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"Very courteous professional and helpful. Dental tech and Dr Birdwell"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2019)

"Very appreciative of the care and attention I received. Great people with a heart for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2019)

"Jennifer is the best hygienist I have ever seen, and that’s a lot of hygienists. She is a true professional, and she is courteous and cheerful. It is a pleasure to visit her. Dr. Guffee is also great. She does an excellent job, and I trust her completely."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2019)

"The facilities are clean and well kept. The staff is very pleasant, personable, and professional. The service was prompt. I had to have a filling done, and Dr. Guffey was very gentle. It was the most pleasant dental procedure I have ever experienced, and there was zero soreness afterwards. I really like these folks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2019)

"I love coming in I have always had the absolute best care. They treat you as you are their very own family and I appreciate that kind of care. You simply will not find it elsewhere."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Love Dr. Guffey and her staff, especially Jennifer because she does a great job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)

"The dental hygienist did a great job helping my four year old feel comfortable while getting her teeth cleaned. Dr. Guffey was pleasant, did a thorough exam, and answered my questions."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. In and out on less than an hour!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"Friendly staff. Answers your questions in a matter you can understand"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"Jennifer was great cleaned my teeth made me feel important.p.s. i hope that was her name ha ha"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Excellent practice. Both doctors are dedicated to their patients. My Dentist is Dr Guffey, she was on vacation and I had an emergency with a broken crown. Dr Birdwell came in on a Sunday to take care of me. That gave me a warm fuzzy feeling for the practice as a whole. I recently met Ruby, one of the dental hygienist. She was very pleasant and did an excellent job."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"We have gone to Birdwell & Guffey for 40 years & have always been completely satisfied. We started with Ben & now I see his son Chris; my husband sees Dr. Guffey. All are wonderful. And the front desk folk are so friendly. I have had Ann mostly & Teresa a few times as hygienists & I can’t say enough about them. Very caring & gentle. Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"Every person within the office is friendly and so conscientious. They know me when I come in; I’m not a number. I would recommend these folks to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"Great service and they do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"I was very nervous but the tech made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Guffey was extremely nice."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2019)

"Great experience. Dr. Guffey is an excellent dentist. She listens to what you want to accomplish. Dr. Guffey is very experienced and has great expertise in dentistry and is very current on all the new technologies to make it a better experience for her patients. I had an implant restored and several crowns replaced, all my visits were very easy and my crowns look amazing, like my natural teeth.

Her staff is very friendly and very helpful in scheduling. The dental assistants are all very well trained and knowledgeable in their job. I highly recommend her for any dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2019)

"Very friendly and professional. Did a great job and made me feel comfortable. I am very happy with the job they did and look forward to continuing to go there."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)

"Dr. Guffey and her staff are absolutely professional and very friendly. An exceptional experience without any of the dramas and delays experienced at other practices. I value the care Dr. Guffey and her team provide. Highly, highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2019)

"Very pleased with my first visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Always great care!! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Excellent care, great family atmosphere. I’ve been a client of Dr. Birdwell for well over 15 years and never had any problems."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"Excellent care from Jennifer,the Dental Hygienist, and Dr. Birdwell."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"The customer service is wonderful and the people are so kind. Also, I had a great cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"As always..I received the best possible care
per Dr Guffey and Ms Jennifer Hill..
Would never go anywhere else for my dental
care...
"

(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Guffey and her staff. Patty did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and gave me some useful pointers on dental care. Dr. Guffey is always warm and professional. And it’s always a pleasure to see Laura. Keep up the good work everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2019)

"Great personable service, comfortable environment, and professional staff that consistently cares for my oral health."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"Dr. Guffey and Dr. Birdwell’s dentist office is the best. They are kind, considerate and excellent dentists. My teeth are in better shape than they have ever been. Cleanings are quick and painless. My whole family uses this office and I would recommend them to anyone.
The only drawback is that the office is not a preferred provider for my insurance.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"Everyone was very pleasant....
Treated with kindness and not rushed..

Have always had a good experience with each appointment no matter what my need was.

Thank you and God bless.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2019)

"Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. All are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"Always professional and personable!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"This was a regular visit for cleaning. The staff is friendly, considerate, and I never have to wait very long. I would never consider going to any other dental office."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2019)

"Amazing staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2019)


(4 stars)
by (July 27, 2019)

"Staff is always friendly and thorough. I appreciate them taking time with me and making me feel important."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"My experience was great I was in and out in a timely manner and the people were very professional. It was a very good experience"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2019)

"Best dentist and staff you’ll find - bar none! Not only is Dr Guffey knowledgeable but extremely gentle as well. She truly cares about her patients and takes time with each and every patient yet doesn’t over-schedule so your wait is never long. Can’t give enough praises. Her smile lights up the room and she hires the best staff for a complete package. A true gem!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"Short wait and everyone was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"My family has been going to Dr. Birdwell for long before Chris became a dentist, ( we went to his dad, Ben). Both Ben & Chris really care about their patients, to the point of coming in on the weekends if needed, to treat them to keep them from hurting. I know, because I was one of those patients!

I will continue to go to Dr. Birdwell, for as long as I can, & highly recommend them to everyone. People who I have recommended to go here, say he is expensive, have checked elsewhere & found he isn’t as expensive as other dentist, & now are patients of Dr. Birdwell. AND, he’s a GREAT DENTIST too!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Excellent care by caring medical staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2019)

"I would rate my experience with this group 5 stars I have been a patient with them sense 2011 and was always given top service. They are the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)

"Appointment time for cleaning on schedule...in & out in 45 minutes."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"Great as always. My usual hygienist was running late so someone else volunteered to clean my teeth to keep me on schedule. Would recommend them to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"I went in with a very bad toothache. Dr. Birdwell did a fantastic job diagnosing what was causing my problem and correcting it. I am so thankful to feel much better."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"Dr Birdwelll is the best. My family and I have been patients for years and have always been pleased with Dr Birdwell along with all of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"Love Ruby!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"I phoned as a new patient on Monday morning with a toothache. Laura was kind and compassionate and immediately put me at ease. I had the best cleaning and x-rays with Jennifer. Dr. Birdwell performed the most thorough exam. As a retired Dental Assistant and Patient Coordinator I HIGHLY recommend this office. The team is efficient and caring. The technology is completely up to date and the office is immaculate. I’m so pleased with the wonderful care I received."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2019)

"Hygienist (Ruby) is excellent."
(4 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Excellent service every time and we make a 100 mile round trip for the service they provide."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2019)

"Dr. Birdwell is a great dentist, I won't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"I love this place. The staff recognizes you and everyone is so friendly. They never recommend any service that isn't absolutely needed. Easy to get appt and they are always on time."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Ruby (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) is very gentle on my mouth and friendly, and Dr. Guffey is great. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"Very informative during my teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"So impressed with Dr. Guffey! She was very warm yet professional. I already trust her completely!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Great experience from the receptionist, hygienist to the doctor. All around great people. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Thank you for a go experience. The general fear people have about dentists you don’t get here. Thanks again!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"I made an emergency appointment as a new patient and was fortunate enough to meet Dr. Birdwell. Dr. Birdwell is an extremely gentle dentist with the bedside manner of a saint. He was able to quickly repair my tooth but more importantly he was able to keep his very anxious patient calm and confident that I was in good hands. I have never been treated this well with any dentist anywhere! Thank you to everyone I was fortunate enough to meet. I will see you all again soon. :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2019)

"The staff is amazing - very friendly, patient, and kind."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"I have been going to this dentist for years. The staff is very friendly, professional and makes going to the dentist a lot easier than it use to be. The dentist along with her staff knows how to deal with being afraid of pain, Needles and all the other things that goes with your visit. I would never even consider going anywhere else. In my opinion they are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"You guys are awesome! I hope that the VA. Continues to let me be a patient with you. Thank you for your care."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"Best dentist that I’ve ever been to, hands down ! They talked to me the whole time during my procedure telling me step by step because I was so nervous in the beginning. Every employee in the dentist office I met was amazing. They went over my future dental plans with me. Showed me models of the different choices I have. Explained everything! The best part is, is that it’s very affordable. Pay in full and get a discount or you can make payments. I am more than lucky to have Birdwell and Guffey as my dentist. Birdwell is helping me get back a smile that I can love instead of hide. 🦷😁"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Guffey’s since the early 90’s. Every visit confirms why she has been my dentist for so long. Her staff is always courteous and display superior professionalism while making the patient feel at ease. I would and actually have recommended her to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)

"This dentist and her staff always make sure that our family has a pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"Jennifer also does a great job! Dr. Guffey is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Ann is an excellent hygenist. She's very thorough and careful. She's also very pleasant as is the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Always a good experience with the pleasant staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"Dr. Guffy and her staff try very hard to make you feel comfortable at their office during your visit."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"Braidon was so excited to be in the no cavity club and get a gift card for Walmart. He bought a Picachu Pokémon and loves it."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"Best dental experience ever! My paperwork for the visit was sent to me, so I could have everything filled out prior to appointment. When I arrived for the appointment everyone was very friendly. The assistant took me back for the appointment on time. Dr. Guffey came in talked with me She listened to my concerns and discussed how possibly we could achieve what I was wanting to do. Dr. Guffey is very knowledgeable, up to date with the latest technology, and the most important is her experience and personal feeling she gives to you at the visit. This is why I am glad I chose her for my dental care and why I would strongly recommend her and her staff for the best dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Friendly and Professional Staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Awesome overall experience. Dr Guffey and her staff has always been caring and concerned with your issues. I would definitely recommend them to a friend."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)