"Dr McClaren and his staff took the best care of me I have ever had. I needed a root canal and a crown and they took there time and did Everything so well. The office is very well run the staff is extremely helpful and nice. I Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2020)

"Appointment went well, I felt very safe from any virus."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2020)

"Excellent care. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2020)

"Everyone friendly and efficient. Will definitely refer to friends."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2020)

"The entire staff is great. All questions were answered. They made walking through the Covid protocol easy. Jamie is a great hygienist. Dt McClaran explained dental needs completely."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"Always a great experience, well trained ,friendly staff,very clean environment and Dr.McClaran is always there to explain what exactly is involved in any recommended or necessary procedure. Our entire family trusts our smiles to Dr.McClarans practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"Jamie is great! Makes the best of your visit to the dentist.
Oh ya the Dr. He ain't so bad either
"

(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"Appointment went well, I felt very safe from any virus."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"Love the dentist and all the staff. Very friendly and helpful! So happy I found them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"Love the dentist and all the staff. Very friendly and helpful! So happy I found them!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Thanks for making me feel extra comfortable and safe during these crazy times!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"This office is amazing. Always so inviting and personable. They make going to the dentist fun! Extremely clean and up to date on the latest equipment."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Had a very good visit for cleaning with X-rays and exam. Jamie is always very professional and considerate. I highly recommend Dr. McClaran and his staff. Thank you Dr. Scott and Jamie!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"This office is amazing. Always so inviting and personable. They make going to the dentist fun! Extremely clean and up to date on the latest equipment."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Thank you Melissa for the great job cleaning my teeth, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Professional, friendly, timely, knowledgeable, explains everything clearly and consistent! Highly recommend. Been going to this practice for many years."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2020)

"Had a very good visit for cleaning with X-rays and exam. Jamie is always very professional and considerate. I highly recommend Dr. McClaran and his staff. Thank you Dr. Scott and Jamie!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2020)

"Had a very good visit for cleaning with X-rays and exam. Jamie is always very professional and considerate. I highly recommend Dr. McClaran and his staff. Thank you Dr. Scott and Jamie!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Having bite-wing X-Rays wasn't as uncomfortable as I expected.
The precautions made me feel safe, from getting or giving COVID-19.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"Highly recommended.
Jamie was fantastic!! Always great
service. And a very friendly, helpful staff
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2020)

"Check-up the other day with the works. Melissa took X-rays and then cleaned my teeth. As usual, she cleaned my teeth perfectly! Having been away for approx 8 months I couldn’t wait to have this done. The office personal took all the proper precautions due to Covid-19. I just want to thank Dr. Scott and his team for being there for me!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"Great customer service as always, I appreciate the extra precautions taken to ensure the safety of the workers and patients."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"As always Melissa is very professional and for years have been very pleased with the whole office."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Very caring and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"Very caring and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"This office takes the time to consistently deliver the best dental care that I have experienced in Lee County."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"I love this dentist. I see Melissa and she is the best. Anytime Dr. McClaran comes in he always is so positive and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. My entire family goes to them!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"I love this dentist. I see Melissa and she is the best. Anytime Dr. McClaran comes in he always is so positive and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. My entire family goes to them!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2020)

"Great people. I've been a patient for years and recommend them highly."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2020)

"The best dental practice. Great staff, equally great process. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)

"Because of the Corona virus, I was concerned about having some necessary dental work done. Dr. McClaran and his staff were great! They took all the precautions and my appointment went really well! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Thank you for taking the health of your patients and staff so seriously. Lily and I had an excellent visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"Great staff. Everyone is very nice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Entire staff is great. Melissa is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"The entire staff was very professional and yet super friendly. I highly recommend this dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"The whole experience of issuance that the patient was safe as well as the staff with very clear procedures during this covid pandemic. I felt safe during my teeth cleaning. The dentist and staff are very professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"Dr McClaren and his staff took the best care of me I have ever had. I needed a root canal and a crown and they took there time and did Everything so well. The office is very well run the staff is extremely helpful and nice. I Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2020)

"Strange to hear but I enjoy going to the dentist. I love Jamie who is friendly and funny and does a great job cleaning my teeth. Had a good laugh when Dr. McClaren came in to examine my teeth. Thanks Jamie! I can’t say enough about them."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2020)

"I was able to be seen very quickly for my urgent problem. Kind, professional and compudent staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2020)

"Melissa did a great job and was very pleasant. The entire office is being super vigilant about protecting against Covin-19! Thanks everyone 😊."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2020)

"Excellent, friendly care"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"Always very prof and friendly. They make you feel so welcomed."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"Great visit. Glad to have found a Dr and his staff. My teeth are well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)

"Always great! Wonderful staff and super Dr."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"Love Dr. McClaran and all of the staff! Very good at their jobs and also very kind and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)

"It was my first appointment and everything went smoothly . The staff is friendly and professional. Everything was explained as the cleaning and exam proceeded. Dr. McClaran totally saw met dental needs and proposed a good plan. I feel I am in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)

"Dr. McClaren and team are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"Dr McClarens practice is well run and professional. We have been getting our dental work done here for 3 or 4 years and we always look forward to our visit...as much as anyone looks forward to the dentist 😁"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"Great folks over there! They always do a fine job."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Everything was perfect!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"Always wonderful there! Staff is great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"Jamie, provided very professional and courteous services. She is always friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for cleaning support."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"Jamie always does a great job. All of your employees are very helpful and a pleasure to deal with"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"Best people to trust with your teeth"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"My most recent visit with Dr McClaran office was a pleasant experience. No wait, my appointment started on time and finished on time. I have always been treated very professionally at this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)

"This office cares about their patients and their patients comfort. I highly recommend Dr McClaran and his employees."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"Excellent care, excellent results!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"Always a pleasure to go there. Very friendly, professional service and treatment. Feels like a family to me. Would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"The staff was friendly! I enjoyed my experience. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Personable, knowledgeable, affordable."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Great Customer Service
Professional yet caring staff
Appointment time promptness
Clean office
Plenty of convent parking
Convenient appointment times
Dentist “listens” to you
Excellent dental care
Highly recommend
"

(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"Superior customer experience and worth the extra cost."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Always a great experience. Professional,friendly staff and facility."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2019)

"Jamie is the BEST!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2019)

"Superior customer experience and worth the extra cost."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"Clean. Organized, caring, professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)

"Great dentist and crew. My entire family hoes there."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Melissa always makes me feel as comfortable as possible because she knows how nervous I am. Plus she does a great job."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)

"I have experienced several dentists and their practices over the years and to date, Dr. McClaran and his entire staff are superb."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"I can't imagine going anywhere else after working with Dr. McClaren and his team. Courtesy, genuine. Concern,it all about you. Care, above and beyond. Compassion, heartfelt. I could not have made a better choice for my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"Loved the staff and the service."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Love everyone in this office! They make my children comfortable and they are always excited to come."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Very nice and helpful staff. Definitely will be staying as a permanent patient!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2019)

"Great experience, they do an amazing job of explaining everything so I could understand and developed a treatment plan specific to me."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Jamie was as gentle as she could be, getting plaque off my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Really like the practice a lot. Everyone is professional yet friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2019)

"We've been patients for many years. Couldn't ask for a better dental office."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"This is a super dental practice with a great dentist and efficient staff. I recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"They take great care of me."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Awesome service and great people, wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental work!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)

"Super friendly staff. Open, natural light and relaxing environment"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2019)

"What a wonderful experience! Dr. McClaran is superb! His practice has the latest technology and I was very impressed with the knowledge that he and his staff exudes. His staff is highly trained, kind and compassionate. From the first phone call I made, to the front desk , to the hygienist and assistants, to Dr. McClaran........the entire experience was phenomenal! I’m thankful that my husband and I were referred to his practice 😃"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Always on time, accommodating and very efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Excellent, professional service. Have used this practice for years and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Outstanding service"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"I was very thankful that I was excepted on such short notice.You eliminated my pain immediately and greatly appreciated your services."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"Best dentist and crew in town!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"Friendly, professional, really good work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"I can’t believe I’m saying this....but I enjoy going to this dentist!! My hygienist is just a sweetheart and Dr McClaran is just the best!! I’d recommend this practice to anyone!! And I have!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"Dr. M has been my family dentist for many years. Jamie is my dental hygienist and I love her! The entire staff is very friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"This office is amazing! Great staff and great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"very friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Everyone is so nice and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Had an emergency situation and called early when office opened. Despite a full schedule, Dr McClaran worked me in for an appointment. Staff was also very accommodating and friendly. Great practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"The friendly staff makes every visit a pleasant experience. They are extremely skilled and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2018)

"Thank you for seeing me so quickly when I came back from school. Everyone is very nice and my teeth look great.."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"I had a wonderful experience . The doctor and assistant were both wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"Just the greatest experience every time I am here. Thanks for keeping me clean."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"This group is the best! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Scott McClaren, Jamie, Melissa, and Vera are very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)

"Lovely office staff. Melissa performs dental cleaning with extreme care. Dental photos offered to explain medical findings.
Vera is always very helpful. Provided assistance with insurance coverage information.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Always 5 starts. Love love Melissa. Gentle and informative.
Saw Dr Mc, he was a please as always.
Every visit ends up being a good time...and it’s the dentist. Go figure!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Always 5 starts. Love love Melissa. Gentle and informative.
Saw Dr Mc, he was a please as always.
Every visit ends up being a good time...and it’s the dentist. Go figure!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"This is by far the best dentist office in SW FL. Dr. Scott and his team consistently exceeds expectations."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Incredibly friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"Been our dentist for years. He and his entire staff have always been kind ,gentle and explain things completely."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Excellent, Dr McClaren is the best dentist I have ever been to!!! His staff is awesome from check in to check out. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a great dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Melissa is wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"The staff greeted me with smiles and a warm welcome. My scheduled appointment actually started a few minutes ahead of time. Jamie was wonderful. Tooth care that is needed was explained fully and with pictures. The whole staff exhibited an attitude of caring."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"Jamie always does a phenomenal cleaning job on my teeth and keeps my smile right… Love the energy in your office… And of course Dr. McLaren is quite the dream boat! 😍"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"First time patient. From the initial contact over the phone to the day of the visit my experience with this team was amazing. It impressed me that they cared about who referred them. I highly recommend this group to anyone moving to the area."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"First time patient. From the initial contact over the phone to the day of the visit my experience with this team was amazing. It impressed me that they cared about who referred them. I highly recommend this group to anyone moving to the area."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"Dr. McClaran is the premiere dentist in SW Florida and his staff is excellent.

We have no reservations regarding his practice and recommend them frequently.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Very friendly and customer experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"Always courteous and thorough. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Really great experience helped first me first visit in. Would recommend to anyone who needs to get dental work done."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"Great!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"The dental hygienist, Melissa is great. Very thorough and does a nice job with cleaning. Melissa is out due to a broken finger, however, the substitute hygienist is equally as thorough. If ever anyone has to be out of the office, consider using this substitute hygienist again.

Dr. McClaran is just as thorough as the rest of his staff. He answers all questions, concerns, and has a gentle manner.

His entire office staff are friendly, accommodating, family oriented, and I would recommend this practice to anyone in need of solid dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"As always everyone was on point and did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"As always I had a great visit. The office staff are pleasant and efficient.
Melissa did a great job cleaning my teeth while making me feel comfortable
and at ease. I would recommend your office to everyone for good competant dental
care in a pleasant environment.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Tthe staff are all awesome and Dr. McClarin is exceptional. Wonderful facilities.
They are top notch!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Dr McClaran, his dental techs and office staff are always professional, courteous, and efficient. Office is very well organized, with appointments on time and insurance claims processed quickly and properly. Dr McClaran and his dental technicians always provide superb care and treatment."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"Everyone was friendly & made me feel welcome & relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Great office. Staff is friendly and helpful! My son loves Dr McClaran!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Always a wonderful experience coming here. I never have to wait which is great for my busy schedule. Everyone in the office is ALWAYS so friendly and the office is very clean. I have referred numerous friends to this practice and never one complaint!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Office personel are wonderful!! My hygenist Melissa is amazing as always.
Perfectionists make great dental techs, assistants and Dr's!! They don't disappoint!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"The BEST dentist and staff!
Dr. McClaran I had fixed so many bad procedures we have had in the past. He is so knowledgeable and caring.
The entire team is exceptional.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"As always, pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"The staff in the office are always friendly, and Jamie does an excellent job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Wonderful visit as usual! Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"I am terrified of dentist but Dr McClaran and his staff made me very comfortable and were very patient with me, they continuously checked on me to see how I was doing. I'll be going back."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Wonderful visit as usual! Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Love going to Dr McClarans office. Everyone is amazing in his practice"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"Best Dentist and staff in town!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Had an urgent problem. Staff got me right in and got the problem diagnosed and hooked me up with the "root canal" doctor. Got the root canal done the same day. Thank you for taking care of me."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Going to the dentist isn't usually "fun," but I enjoy my time at Dr McClaran's office. The staff is super friendly, and they remember the details of your life. It makes you realize that you're not just another set of teeth to them. They've worked wonders for my husband and I, and I would recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Best teeth cleaning I've ever had by Melissa! Dr. McClaran is very thorough and easy to talk to. Took his time and answered all my questions. The whole staff were awesome too."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2017)

"Best teeth cleaning I've ever had by Melissa! Dr. McClaran is very thorough and easy to talk to. Took his time and answered all my questions. The whole staff were awesome too."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Dr MacClaran and his staff are wonderful. We get good care and the office is extremely well run."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Wonderful, caring staff. I travel a distance to get to your practice. It's worth it!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Loved it.
Best Dr.'s office by far. Great team.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"I love this office!! Dr McClaran and his staff are the best. I have recommended this office to many of my friends!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Dr MacClaran and his staff are wonderful. We get good care and the office is extremely well run."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"The appointment was on time and a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Great dental office and Melissa is the best dental hygienist ever."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Staff always courteous, friendly, professional and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Always polite and amazing when I come."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)

"I just moved here from Ohio and loved my dentist and hygienist. I actually thought I might fly back just for my 6 month checkups. Until I met the staff at Dr. McClaran's office. They were so warm and welcoming, easing my anxieties. My teeth feel great and I will recommend him and all his staff. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Friendly and honest experience...Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Jamie did an awesome job on my cleaning. Everyone there was very friendly and professional at their jobs. It was apparent that the staff all enjoyed their workplace and it came forward to the patients. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to others."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"Melissa and Dr. Maclaran are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Happy with everything."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to come in for a visit! I always feel like I'm visiting friends!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"This group is the best at making you feel comfortable, informed and most of all have great teeth!!
Thank Dr. McClaran for risking great care of my family ❤
"

(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"Always a great time at the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"The staff was great. Melissa is the best. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Another fine visit. Great folks there!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Broke my tooth Monday evening, call tue was given appointment for wed Am. Was seen the moment I walked in.
I needed a crown, Dr and assistant explained exactly why but left decision up to me. Obviously had crown done right then. Must mention have a horrible fear of dentist .
SURPRISINGLY it was a wonderful experience!!!!! Never felt a thing didn't even have to squeeze my eyes shut.
My tooth feels wonderful and I can truly say after 59 years I have NO fear of going to the dentist. Dr and staff are professional and wonderful👍🏼😀😀
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"I have found all the staff a pleasure to visit with."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Awesome as usual thanks to Melissa"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"As usual for years, absolutely the finest dental practice I've ever had to great good luck to find!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Amazing service all around."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"It was wonderful . Everyone was nice and the cleaning was awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Great crew! Would recommend to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"The entire staff was very personal, courteous and professional. Thank you for your excellent support and services."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Very nice professional staff...Dr.was great...looking forward to completing treatment and my new tooth."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"This was my first visit. It won't be my last! A great dental practice and crew!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"This was my first visit. It won't be my last! A great dental practice and crew!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Dr McClaren and his staff are professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"I live an hour away, but I will always come to Dr. McClaran's office. Jamie is the best! She does a great job and is always so friendly!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Excellent, as always."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Nice job. I appreciate your efforts."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Check up was great. Thanks Jamie"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"It's always a pleasure to visit this office and most people don't say that about going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly and professional And I have the utmost confidence in my hygienist , Melissa. She's wonderful! Dr McClaran is just great! I would recommend this practice to anyone!! Debbie Schreier"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"Dr. Scott's entire team is first rate, you owe it to yourself and family to become one of his patients.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
"

(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"Love this office!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience - or at least as pleasant as a dentist visit can get ;)"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Dr McClaran is not just a great dentist but he genuinely cares about his patients. He is considerate and very kind. This reflects throughout his entire office. The staff are great at what they do and helpful in every way.
Dr McClaran takes time to explain and answer any questions I may have. Everyone who works there does the same. I highly recommend Dr McClaran.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"My experience with Dr McClaran & his Superb staff-as a dental patient -over the past ten or more years has been nothing short of excellent in every way possible I have found the office staff, the professional dental staff and most importantly & especially Dr McClaran to be of the highest standards of professionalism as related to patient friendliness, thoroughness in imparting information, competitive billing and excellent dental care & follow-up...I am and have been completely satisfied with the care & service rendered me over the years..Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"Friendly staff and spent ample time doing a long over due cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"It was a very pleasant experience considering what was done"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"The office staff are very friendly and helpful. The wait time was minimal and my dental hygienist, Jamie was the best! Dr. McClaran was excellent and very professional. This was my first patient visit and my overall experience was fantastic! Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"I love going to the dentist now and so does my daughter."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"First visit to the dentist....great experience and patient staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Great and thorough visit! Brought my son with me...he said, "She was really careful with you Mommy!" Which encouraged me to schedule his appointment. He was happy as well! Melissa was fantastic with him, explaining everything she was doing, made him so comfortable! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Jamie is always cheerful and helps me to relax. Her sidekick Melissa is fun to have around also."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"As a first timer patient (and a long stretch without seeing a dentist), I had some nerves coming into Scott McClaren's office. Those were quickly put to rest when Jamie started working on my teeth and she was excellent! She communicated everything so clearly and was super quick with X-rays. When she was cleaning my teeth she was very gentle. I think she might be OCD when she cleans teeth because she got EVERYTHING!!! But I would expect nothing less with any dental assistant. Job well done! My teeth feel and look clean.
Scott McClaren entered and was very polite and introduced himself. He went over my X-rays and communicated with me as a patient (terms I could understand). He shared options for my personnel dental improvements. He asked if I had any questions and was very thorough in answering them. He even showed a short video to help me see the dental process for a possible future appointment.

I totally recommend this dental office to everyone! A day later and my mouth has zero
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"I actually look forward to my cleanings. Melissa is great."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"I am very anxious when visiting the dentist but this by far one of my best experiences . Fantastic staff and MD!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Going to the dentist is never a chore with the staff and Dr. McClaran!! They are always so friendly and kind."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Best dentist and team around! I actually look forward to going to my appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Jamie is da bomb!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"As always a pleasant experience.."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"In early. Staff friendly, courteous and professional!
Appointments always on time , office well organized, Melissa does a great job!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2016)

"Great experience very professional staff Dr McClaren is awsom"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"wonderful, as usual"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"I have always avoided the dentist, like most people because I have had horrible experiences. I now love going to the dentist! I recommend all my friends, family, heck even strangers to go to Scott McClaran's office. He's a wonderful dentist and his staff is amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Having an emergency dental situation, I was very fortunate to have been worked into Dr. McClaran's busy schedule . I was a new patient to his practice and I was seen within 24hrs. of calling the office, a sign of genuine concern regarding my crisis. Dr.McClaran and his staff were friendly, very helpful, and most professional when dealing with patients. Dr. McClaran evaluated my dental problem and recommended my being seen by an endodontist. His staff quickly handled setting up the appointment and I was seen by the specialist the following day . Impressive to say the least ! Dr. McClaran is now my dentist in Fort Myers and I highly recommend his practice to those who are looking to establish themselves with a dental practice in SW FLA.
THANK YOU Dr. McClaran and staff !
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"We love Dr.McClaran and his staff! The hygienist was so patient and sweet to my daughter, who is very apprehensive about her teeth being cleaned. I've referred many people here and will continue to do so!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"My clean & exam appointment went extremely well. I am not a dentist lover,but this staff made it painless. Lol"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"always a pleasant experience with all the team"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Excellent customer service and personal attention from the receptionist to the Dentist. I needed to see a specialist and their staff contacted the Doctor, set my appointment and provided directions to their office. Great overall experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Great experience everytime. You guys obviously care."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Dr McClaran and his staff are very professional and friendly. They really help you To relax and be comfortable. Dr McClaran always explains what he is doing ans what he will do next, so you have no apprehension. He is very thorough and takes time. My dental hygienist, Melissa, is great, very meticulous and super nice.
They are taking care of my family for years now and I trust them.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"They are so responsive...even when I'm e-mailing from Peru! Terrific staff. Thank you Melissa and Vera."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"Dr. McClaran is a rock star!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"All of the staff is great. There is a warmth and genuine welcome from the moment you enter the office. Appointment times are always on time and on some occasions early. Have never been disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr McClaran for about 5 years. No one loves the the dentist, but I actually like coming to this office!! The staff is wonderful. Friendly, professional, just the nicest people you could ever find! Dr McClaran is just a nice guy, never rushes and so experienced. I would recommend this practice to everyone! Debbie Schreier"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"They took me right back. Did not have to wait. Hygienist was very good. Dr. was great. He will be my dentist from now on. Wish he had a Cape Coral office. They are worth the drive."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"Great office staff. Hygienist very gentle and went above and beyond. We love Dr. McClaran! Office was very clean, and they took us right back!!! Would highly recommend this practice. More than 5 stars!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"Same painless visit I always experience. Quick and easy, in and out in less than an hour for a thorough cleaning. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"Those staff members with whom I interacted were both efficient and very effective in performing their duties. I felt I was in very good hands at all times."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Jamie was very friendly and is always pleasant. She does a great job and tries to make sure you are comfortable. 3"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Jamie was very friendly and is always pleasant. She does a great job and tries to make sure you are comfortable. 3"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Dr McClaran and his entire staff are amazing! I came to Dr McClaran with multiple issues resulting from my fear of dentists and having not visited a dental office in over 10 years. Dr McClaran was understanding and he helped me work through my anxiety with compassion and patience. Every staff member showed me the same considerations with genuine care and concern. As a result, I am on my way to bigger smiles with no hesitation!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Friendly and thorough cleaning, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Jamie was very friendly and is always pleasant. She does a great job and tries to make sure you are comfortable. 3"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Great team of professionals that really care about me and the health of my teeth and gums :) What more could you want from a Dental Practice? They really treat you like family."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Having spent over 20 years with my last dentist, I was concerned about finding a new one. Dr. McClaran and his staff have made the transition an easy one. Caring and professional, they treat patients with respect from reception to dentist. Thanks to all!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"5 star, great work"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"The staff was very personable, accommodating and patient with my two young sons.
I have never seen there teeth so white and shiny!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Just had my first visit . Had my teeth cleaned. So comfortable I fell asleep"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Extremely professional caring office!! Highly recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Above excellent! Dr Mclaren and is staff go above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable and at ease with the procedures they perform. Me and my family have been patients for ten years. They explain everything in detail, step by step. Their professionalism and knowledge go far above any expectations. From exams to cleanings, dental procedures to the front desk, my experience with them has always been top notch. There is no comparison."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"As always, Dr.McClaren and his staff are pleasant and upbeat,while professional and hard working. I'm especially thankful to one team member in particular,Jamie,for her perfection and patience everytime I'm in her chair. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Great visit again with Jamie she does a fine job."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Excellent care from start to finish, from the phone call to all the way thru the appointment . The Dr is very gentle and caring . This was my first visit and I need extensive dental care I will continue with him as finasces permit. I highly recommend this Dr and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2015)

"I absolutely love being a part of your patient base. Everyone through the years has been terrific from my hygienist to your receptionist. They are caring, polite and informative. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Great staff, appts always on time , everyone professional, courteous and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Wonderful as usual. Five star. Professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"I couldn't possibly say enough about this wonderful practice. From the smile Vera has for us when we walk in, the cheerful conversation Melissa & Jamie keep us laughing with, to the way Dr McClaran takes care of our entire family. I know we are at the right dental practice when my kids jump in the car, squeals of laughter, about going to the dentist. Keep up the amazing work. Our family loves all of you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Very professional and friendly staff. Always accommodating with appointment times."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"I had not been to a dentist in a very long time and I was extremely nervous. Dr McClaran was so patient and kind. He helped reduce my anxiety and the procedure was painless. Karen assisted in making my experience very positive. Dr McClaran and his staff were wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Your hygienist has a great wit and candor. Her bubbly personality makes an unpleasant task tolerable."
(4 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"Friendly, fast, professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"I love this dentist office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"Excellent as usual."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"As always excellent care and attention"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Squeezed me in as a new patient on an emergency basis. Very professional and compassionate. I think I have found my new dentist. Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"The best dentist office and everyone was really friendly. Went in for a cleaning and it's like my teeth had a day at the spa! Lol"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"The staff is very friendly, professional, and makes you feel at ease. Everyone communicates well with one another, and genuinely care about each patient's outcome."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)

"This dental office is terrific. Each member of the staff I interacted with was very professional and personable. The office certainly makes new patients feel 'at home' and provides excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"This is a great dental office to visit! Everyone is friendly and personable!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Another great cleaning and x-ray appointment. I didn't know going to the dentist could be so comfortable. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)

"Great way to communicate. I'm sure this is more efficient than manually calling."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"Very professional and friendly staff. Definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for a dental practice in Lee County."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"Jaime is awesome. Explains everything before hand and during. Makes sure your fine the entire time. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"As always, Jamie was on time and did a great job. thorough and painless."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2015)

"I've never had a more relaxing experience, extremely professional team. From the little things, to the big ones, they walk you through it. As with everyone else who disliked going to the dentist as a child, I actually look forward to it now! Would definitely recommend !!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)