"Dr. Klement and her staff is awesome, Dr. Klement let me know step by step what she was going to do, and reassured me and explain everything...Angela was so good, i hope i get her on all my appointment...they answer your calls, if they are busy they will call you back, i did recommend her to my friends who were looking for a Dentist, Thank you Dr. Klement and staff for taking good care of me, my son said thank you also."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"The Best Dentist and Staff in this area.
They do great work.They keep you informed of what they are doing.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Dr. Klement and staff are wonderful!! I have been a patient for 20 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2019)

"Dr. Klement and her team care about their patients and work hard to find or create quality options for the best outcome."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"All members of the staff including the doctor are very friendly and professional. The appointment went smoothly and I was able to work via laptop while my child had her visit. I was consulted at the end of the visit to be given a progress report. It couldn’t have gone better."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2019)

"Great visit they were all awesome took the time to explain everything to my understanding and what steps needed to be done and why. I had a warm and comfortable experience...Dr.Klement and her staff are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2019)

"Wonderful experience with a very professional and friendly dental staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"As always Dr. Klement provides excellent service and the staff make you feel like family"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"My first office visit was amazing !!Every single one of the staff members are efficient, friendly and helpful! Dr. Klement was so friendly and able to show me exactly what dental procedures my teeth needed. The whole visit was amazing, and I am so pleased to have found my new dentist !! :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"As always, a pleasure to come to this dentist. Dr Klement is the best. Her Techs and office personnel are professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"Always the very best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"These ladies provided such an amazing experience. I know I'm in good hands with this group."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Great visit got my teeth cleaned after 9 months. They looked great afterwards and I could really tell she made sure to get everything cleaned really well."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Thank you very much for a great experience. You were all friendly and professional. Couldn’t ask for a better Dental office"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"As usual I was 100% satisfied with the experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2019)

"Dr. Klement and her staff did a great job with my implant. The experience could not have been better. I would strongly recommend Dr. Klement to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"excellent and highly professional service"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"I love this dentist! She’s great and so is the office staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Fantastic, everyone is very professional, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Great service, friendly, very attentive wanting to ensure there is no pain during procedures. Office staff keeps after insurance, which is much appreciated."
(4 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"Dr. Klement and her entire staff are extremely pleasant; they make you feel warm and welcome which really helps to make you more comfortable as you prepare for your procedure. The office atmosphere is also very nice and relaving. They genuinely care about their patients and it is demonstrated in the care they provide as they service your need."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"I found the office staff very caring, friendly and informative--both orally and visually. Other than teeth cleaning, the experience was all new to me. I was very satisfied with my visit and would recommend Dr Klement to anyone needing a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"I love Shannon and her gentle ways. The next time there is a special on the electric toothbrush please let me know"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"As always, the office staff and Dr. Klement are professional. They treat me like family and that truly makes a difference. Be blessed."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2018)

"Doctor Klement and her staff combine enviable excellence in all the skills of care and a highly refined commitment to the client comfort. They deliver at a consistent,high level."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"Always great experience, Dr klement is careful and makes sure everything is perfect for you. She truly listens and cares."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"Dr K and her staff have always been a shining star in the dental industry! Professional, kind, caring, and dedicated. I am sad I have to move out of the area knowing this have been the best dental practice I have ever been associated with! Thanks for everything!
V/r
Mike
"

(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)