(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"I love my new dentist Dr. Schmitt,
She is high energy, young, and offers cutting-edge level of dentistry treatment.
I hope she can keep my dental condition healthy for many years to come!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"I just had my yearly check up at the Brentwood office. They gave me a full set of ex-rays then proceeded to clean my teeth. Afterwards the dentist comes in to check everything out. All the staff and the dentist are welcoming and extremely friendly. The office was clean and comfortable.
My family has always valued dental cleanings twice a year forever so I am used to going to the dentist.
The Schmitt Dental office was recommended to us by a dear friend and we are very impressed and happy there.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"First time with Casey the hygienist she did an excellent job. They use latest technology that takes the dread out of teeth cleaning!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2019)

"Great work, and talented, Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2019)

"First time with Casey. She’s very good. Used new technology (high rpm water pick device) to clean teeth."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2019)

"Everything and everyone were great! Very professional but still enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2019)

"Great cleaning by Casey!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"Thank you for making me comfortable and sharing all that needed to be completed to make me healthy. Thanks for the kindness."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2019)

"Timely, efficient and professional dental check up and cleaning. Friendly and helpful staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Just had my teeth cleaned for my six months cleaning. Great visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"First time with the new people and I felt totally comfortable like I already knew them. My hygienist was very thorough and had good advice on how to prevent my condition from getting worse."
(4 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)

"Casey was a pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient dental hygienist. I hadn’t had the water pressure cleaning in years. It was much better this time."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2019)

"I was super impressed with the quality of service and professionalism I received upon my first visit with Dr. Schmitt and and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Great care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"This was my first visit to the new office, since Dr. Schmitt opened. Casey did an excellent job cleaning. I had to have a deeper cleaning done and she was very gently.
Everyone in the office was very friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"Very professional and friendly. Felt comfortable immediately."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Awesome! New people with new technologies. Everyone is courteous."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2019)

"Top notch service and staff! Everytime!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2019)

"This may be the best teeth cleaning I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"Did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Thank you for a pleasant introduction to you and your practice. I look forward to your treatment in the future."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2019)

"Excellent Visit ! Very Professional and Experience and "Gentle" Hygienist.
I was Impressed with Dr. Schmitt also.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"The hygienist worked very well with our family including our special needs son."
(4 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"Awesome customer service. Very friendly staff. I recommend this practice to anyone out there looking for a consistent dentist for years to come."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"I was a bit leary of a new dentist taking over the business from Dr. Tim Thomas.....but it turns out that Dr. Schmitt is fantastic and does a super job. Her nurse Cathy is one of my favorites in her office and she has always been a pleasure to have assisting Dr. Thomas and now Dr. Schmitt. I know I will certainly stay with "my" new dentist, Dr. Schmitt......her credentials are noteworthy."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Everyone was very nice. My hygienist was kind, gentle, and worked with me on special issues I have. Miss Dr. Thomas but Im sure Dr. Schmitt will do a fantastic job as well. Kathy is awesome..."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2019)

"Excellent but I cannot hear her"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2019)

"Caring, competent staff. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Kelly at the front desk was very nice and easy to work with. The dentistry, Dr. Haley got her headset from Ironman. She can look through walls with it on."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Terrific people, nice quiet environment, painless experiences, and just easy."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Dr. Schmitt and her staff are very personable and most importantly, they are knowledgeable.
Dr. Schmitt takes the time to explain the procedure she is doing and offers helpful advice as well.
Kathy, Jennifer and Kelly are great to work with as well and they make for a great team.
I feel I’m in good hands, with work that can be trusted!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"I was very pleased with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"Everything was good"
(4 stars)
by (July 02, 2019)

"Having been a patient of Dr. Thomas for about 35 years, I didn't know what to expect with Dr. Schmitt. I was pleased to find the same excellent level of care with Dr. Schmitt at the helm, and expect to continue for many years to come."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2019)

"I am a severe dental phob and Dr. Schmitt could not have done more to put me at ease and make my recent experience positive. She is caring and skilled and her staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Schmitt Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2019)