"Very pleasant experience. I was sent by the VA Hospital, so you know they are top notch."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2021)

"I am very pleased with the work and service! The Doctor and staff are first rate!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"Judy always does an excellent job. Kristi is cheerful. The office is always spotless."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"For a first visit it was excellent. Staff and Dr. were pleasant and calming. Look forward to getting my dental problems solved with Dr. Hernandez."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2020)

"As, always, a very positive experience. The best staff I have come to meet in my 21 years in Scottsdale!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2020)

"Very professional and friendly staff. They do great work."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Yesterday was my first encounter with Dr. Alice Hsieh. She was very pleasant, thorough, sincere and knowledgeable. I was impressed with how her main concern lice Hsieh preserving as many of my teeth as possible. I went there believing I would need 4 implants. However, she advised me that only two were necessary. She has excellent bedside manner and I would recommend her in a heartbeat."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"My visits are always quick, easy & they leave me with a sense of comfort knowing I’m in good hands!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2020)

"The Doctor and her staff are wonderful. They took such extra care of me when I had a tooth extraction today."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"Dr Hsieh and her staff are absolutely wonderful! The way that they treat you before, during, and after the procedures is top notch. Highly recommend her and her team!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Dr Hsieh is excellent. She is a perfectionist. Works very carefully. She is kind and concerned about my comfort. She has a great team. Judy, her hygienist, Kristen, her office manager and Ashley, her assistant are all great. Professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"This was my first visit. I loved the customer service from the receptionist to the Doctor. I felt in Very good hands."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"My regular cleanings and maintenance for my teeth have been excellent for all the years I have utilized this dentistry. They are professional and courteous. They do excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"Very professional, kind and courteous. 5 star all the way. I look forward to my next appt."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2020)

"The doctor came up with a game plan that no other doctor had come up with. Made a lot of sense to me."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)

"I was treated very friendly have another app."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"I had an appointment for a cleaning with the hygienist and it went so well! She is efficient and has a soft enough touch. I love coming here for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"Dr. Hernandez is the best dentist I've had"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2019)

"The whole experience was excellent. The entire team worked together to make the experience thorough and professional.
I highly recommend this practice!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2019)

"I am very happy with the service they provided.

Dr Hsich very pleasant and professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2019)

"Dr Hsieh was thorough, professional, and very nice to deal with."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2019)

"I thought it was a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Happy with the result and look forward to having the rest of the work performed there."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"Very informative and great people! Happy to recommend them in a heartbeat!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"Judy is the Best hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"It was great! Dr. Hernandez helped me with my top denture."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"Very friendly and comfortable staff. Dr Hsieh is wonderful!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2019)

"Dr. Hsieh is an excellent dentist. I’m a Pediatrician who deals with children and families on a daily basis. Bedside manner is important to me. Her bedside manner and her skills are excellent."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2019)

"Judy always does a great job on cleaning my teeth. I'm thankful to Dr. Hsieh
and Dr. Hernandez and Kristen and all who work there.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"As always, a pleasure to be a a dentist's office where everyone is not only professional, efficient, and knowledgeable, but friendly and welcoming, always making one feel relaxed and at home. I actually look forward to my visits!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2019)

"My experience with your Doctors was good, talk about a plan , and now waiting for approval to proceed"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Pleasant and efficient treatment. The best!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Very professional and friendly and high tech"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"I am always very impressed with the service and the attention to detail!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Judy always does a great job with cleaning my teeth. She's courteous, professional, and knowledgeable and what she does with a person's hygiene and what's best for their health. I am grateful to her and the entire dental team. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the oral surgeons, I have the highest regard for their friendliness and professionalism"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Thanks Dr. Hsieh and staff! My 99 year old mother could not have been in better hands! You were skilled, thoughtful, patient, and accommodating. Everyone in the office "went the extra mile" to make her procedure worry free and successful. If I could, I would give you 6 stars! S Anderson"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2018)

"Judy, you are the best! good advice- a pleasure to have you clean my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"All staff continue to be friendly & efficient as they create a safe & pain free visit!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"They have great staff. Dr. Alice is very friendly and professional. She explained all the procedures. I felt very comfortable and relaxed with her. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Always. A pleasant visit!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2017)

"I received excellent care. Dr. Alice is so knowledgeable and kind. I am confident that I am receiving the very best care."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to be with the staff. Professional, caring, and friendly place, I always feel confident that I will be getting the best of care."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2017)

"They have great staff and expecilly the doctor is very friendly
And expanded me very detail professionally. I felt very comfort and
relax with her. Highly recommended.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"My treatment, as on previous occasions at this dental clinic, was swift, professional, friendly, caring. I have been very happy with these dentures."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Such a positive experience! Judy was so friendly and knowledgeable, walked me through each step and recommended good practices to keep my dental health up!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"As always, a very pleasant experience, with lovely, caring and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2016)

"Judy the hygienist is awesome, very caring and gentle. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by her."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)