"My kiddo volunteered to get his teeth checked because he loves this place so much, they get us in quick and the staff is absolutely amazing! Highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2021)

"Dr. Howell was able to fit us in ASAP at his facility in Orem. We came from spring creek. I can’t say enough how much we appreciate there kindness and willingness to help our little 5 year old. They called in the anesthesiologist special for her. They made sure we knew everything every step of the way. They gave us a room to help us calm her when she was coming out of anesthesia. ( totally normal for littles to wake up in a fit for any moms out there) the work they did was beautiful and healthy. She had a lot done. They have such a clean and fun office. Fish and frogs entertained Myka while waiting. Dr. Howell personally called us and asked how she was doing multiple times during the day. Hopefully we won’t have to do something like this again but if we do we will be coming back to Dr. Howell and his wonderful staff. Thank you so much for everything."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2021)

"They are great! So paitaint with all the crazy my kids brought to them. ☺️"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2021)

"We had an emergency dental issue with my sweet boy and even after hours they came in and helped get my son out of pain!! I can't say enough good things about this dentist!! Thanks so much for all you do Dr.Howell!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2021)

"Orem pediatric dentistry is excellent. They are so good at comforting my two boys when it's time for the chair. They are kind, patient, prepared, and have positive attitudes which It is a plus. I highly recommend bringing your kids here."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2021)

"They are so nice. And patient with my children. And willing to carry a wonderful conversation while working with my kids. Great staff. And a good Doctor."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2021)

"My kids are at ease and love going to Dr Howell. Even my young toddler does well."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2021)

"We have come here for over a year now and love them! Dr. Howell suggested daily Phos-Flur use which we have tried our best to help the kids remember. The 2 of our kids who actually used it every day went from having so many cavities each dentist visit it was embarrassing to having NONE this last time! We definitely believe in the value of Phos-Flur. Dr. Howell knows what he's talking about!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2021)

"This is such an awesome place for little kids to get their teeth cleaned. The walls are painted with all different types of animals. The colors are fun and vibrant. You almost forget you are there to get your teeth cleaned.They also have a tv above where the child lies,makes for the perfect distraction.
The staff members are all so friendly and kind. My favorite person is Alicia. She is the person that was with my son the most. She helpe him get all set up for Dr Howell. She made him feel so comfortable and at ease. She is such a sweet person. We had such a fun conversation! If you have kids that are scared of the dentist try out this place. They will take great care of them!!:)
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2021)

"Good"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"We always have a good experience with Dr Howell and his staff. They do good work and provide great advice on how to take care of our family’s dental health. We appreciate their work and expertise."
(4 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)

"All the staff at Orem Pediatric Dentistry are so friendly and Nice! They make my kiddos feel comfortable and at ease. We’ve recently been helped by Cody and he is just the kindest and my kids love him!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"We always have a good experience with Dr Howell and his staff. They do good work and provide great advice on how to take care of our family’s dental health. We appreciate their work and expertise."
(4 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Alicia is really amazing!!!!!!! She was very careful and nice. My daughters were very happy! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2021)

"My kids look forward to going to the dentist now, even when they need a cavity fixed!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2020)

"Awesome"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2020)