"have been going to Dr. Bartnik for years. Has an excellent staff. Has given me good advice many times. Cant imagine going to anyone else!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Excellent dentist who patiently will explain your options. One of his finest assets is his availability, which is crucial in a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr.Bartnik for numerous years. He and his staff have always been very professional and enjoyable to be around while providing excellent dental work. I could not be happier with the services provided."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2019)

"I am a long term patient of Dr. Bartnik's and throughout that time I have had nothing but great experiences with him and his team. I am particularly appreciative of their care and attention to my concerns and needs. Especially as it pertains to my cleanings, where the hygienist understands that I am sensitive to the ultrasonic cleaner; and in my case will use the hand instruments to perform my cleanings. It is the little things like this that keep me coming back."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"They are amazing. I've been with Dr.
Bartnik for overn 20 years.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2019)

"I really value the experience and expertise of this office. Dr. Bartnik and the hygienist are top notch."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Dr. Bartnik and his staff make going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be. They are all wonderful people with great sense of humors. Love getting my teeth cleaned with the scaler because I hate the sound of the scraping. Thanks for being such an awesome dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"Dr Bartnik has provided excellent dental care for the past fifteen years. Besides being very knowledgeable, he is caring, honest and trustworthy. He is considerate to schedule appointments so your wait time is minimal. I highly recommend Dr. Bartnik's practice"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"It's always good."
(4 stars)
by (June 18, 2018)

"Dr. Bartnik takes the time to get to know his patients.
He reviews your record and x rays to ensure you are in good dental health.
In May when I was in for my cleaning, I was impressed with the dental hygienist; my teeth felt great & still feel great!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2018)

"The best staff ever! Dr. Bartnik is great with making sure I'm comfortable when I have work done."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"I have had nothing but great experiences with Blue Ash Family Dentistry. Everyone is helpful, pleasant and eager to help in any way. Natalie does a great job and I've never had an issue with a cancelled appointment and was able to reschedule easily when I needed to recently. Love the comfortable atmosphere and they really do make you feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Blue Ash Family Dentistry is a high quality experience all around. The hygienist is always great! Gentile, experienced, thorough and candid in explaining what she is doing and seeing through out the cleaning and exam. And Dr. Bartnik is fantastic! He is always happy to see me and makes the experience comfortable and personal. I wouldnt go anywhere else, and would recommend them for every age patient."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"As always the team at Blue Ash Family Dentistry did an outstanding job of making my visit stress free, even while getting a crown!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Always very friendly and takes my insurance for payment. Couldn't ask for a better experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2018)

"Great service and care."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"Dr. Bartnik and the staff at Blue Ash Family Dentistry manage to make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience!They combine personal and professional care, and a dose of humor! Easy scheduling and text reminders."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"No problems...quick in a out. All is good."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"Very pleased with the care I receive with Dr. Bartnik and staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"great place, Jeff and the staff are great"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2018)

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Bartnik for years. We trust him for all our dentistry needs. He and the team at Blue Ash Family Dentistry provide great care and friendly service. I have recommended him highly to friends when they ask what dentist I go to."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Always on-time, clean, organized, friendly, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Dr. B. and his staff have always taken great care of me. And, with a sense of humor!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Between you and Bill it has been 50 years! Good work!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Going to the dentist is not a fun event but Dr. Bartnik's office makes it as painless as possible. Everyone is nice and professional and it's always clean and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"My whole family has trusted Blue Ash Family Dentistry for years. Dr. Bartnik and all of the staff have made each experience a pleasant one, from our youngest family member to our oldest. Dr. Bartnik even took the time to help my mother, who is 88 and walks with a walker, out to the car on our last visit. She really appreciated that extra caring touch and commented that she actually enjoys going to the dentist. I do believe that was the highlight of her whole week!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"This office is exactly what I was looking for ! The atmosphere is very relaxed. It's a smaller office, which I like! I don't feel like a production line Dr. Bartnik is a very honest dentist. He tells you want needs to be done right away. Or what can Be reevaluated in 6 months. This office is never pushy and they are very respectful of your time!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"My Husband and I have gone to Dr. Bartnik for many years, 1st when he was located in the Kenwood area and then when he opened his new office in Blue Ash. We have always found him to be excellent--thorough and gentle in his work. He is an excellent dentist. His dental hygienist also is excellent and offers much information regarding keeping our teeth and gums healthy. His office staff is also excellent --friendly and helpful. My husband and I come from a long distance (1 hr. drive) to seek their services and are always pleased!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"This is the first dental practice I have ever been to that I don't mind going to the dentist. The staff is wonderful and very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"The staff and Dr Bartnik are super wonderful. He is very pro active in doing just what needs to be done. His staff is on the ball, warm and friendly. I could not pick a better place to have my teeth fixed. Just love them!!!! He is fair and accepts insurance. This is the best place ever! Just saying in case you are looking for a dentist. JIll"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Very friendly staff that I trust to take care of my family's dental health."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2017)

"Great service from Dr. Bartnik and his entire staff. Extremely good at keeping appointment times. Everyone is welcoming and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)

"The staff is always friendly and reassuring. Never has the Dr. Bartnik ever tried to sell dental work that was not needed. My appointments are always done on time and thorough. Can't believe I waited so long to find the perfect dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"Great service and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"The doctor and staff are courteous, pleasant and helpful. My visits have been guick and painless. Very happy with the service and entire experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"This is a wonderful dental office. Dr. Bartnik was referred to us by our neighbor and we are so pleased. They are always on time. We get a thorough cleaning and are usually out in 1/2 hour as opposed to the hour our past dentist used. The office staff is polite, efficient, and friendly. I've been to other offices that have turned into "make work" offices. Not this one! They are honest."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"We have been with Dr Jeff for almost 10 years now and we Blue Ash Family Dentistry. Great staff and great service, we feel like we have known them forever and will always recommend BAFD to anyone and everyone looking for that special touch you give."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"Dr. Bartnik & his staff are very courteous & professional. I feel I always receive thorough cleanings & oral exams. I highly trust & recommend this dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Dr Bartnik and his dental hygienist are terrific in their field of work and they make me feel relaxed when I'm in THE CHAIR! And the office staff is always friendly and helpful too. I have no complaints and I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2016)

"Friendly, and very accommodating. Always willing to work with anyone's particular situation."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2016)

"Great team! Always friendly, professional and provide great service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Your office is a pleasant place to come. Your receptionist,dental assistant and Dr. Bartnik are all professional and friendly.You make going to the dentist a good experience.
Thank you for all you do,
Sincerely,
Sandra Smith
"

(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Dr. Bartnik and his staff make a great team!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"As always, staff and Doc are excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"Love Dr. Bartnik and staff, they always have a good word.

Even though he's an OSU fan!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Always very professional!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"I have no complaints at all. Dr. Bartnick and his staff are always courteous, professional, and concerned for my comfort."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"Dr. Bartnik provides excellent patient-centered treatment, and his staff emulates his ccourteous, professional manner. They are exceedingly good at keeping their appointment times."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2016)

"A friendly, competent staff working with a dentist who believes informing the patient about treatment options is a better way to go. I won't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Dr. Bartnik and staff at Blue Ash Family Denistry are always professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Love Dr. B and the entire BAFD staff! I always feel welcomed when I come in, and always have a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"I am totally satisfied with the care I have received from Blue Ash Family Dentistry over the past years. Dr. Bartnik and his entire staff are friendly and courteous and always responsive to unexpected dental problems."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"I've been coming to you for many years and have never had a bad experience with service or personnel. I'm pleasantly greeted each time I walk in. The wait time is virtually non existent. The dental service is clean and professional. Your personalities in unison are a riot. The jokes, stories and simply conversations are always entertaining and does make it quite difficult to laugh with your fingers in my mouth, but I can live with that! I totally enjoy each appointment - drill or no drill. I love you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Nothing but good people !!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Was very pleased with the visit and attention I received"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Fast, fair, and professional"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2016)

"They were on time and did everything to my liking. NO Negatives"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"My husband and I have gone to Dr. Bartnik for many years now and we travel an hour to see him. Why??? Because he gives excellent care and puts you at ease. He also makes a dental visit less "scary" because he keeps pain to a minimum. Also he has a wonderful dental hygienist who educates while inspecting/cleaning your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"My recent experience of cleaning was good, as always. Dr. Bartnik and his staff are the best! Have been going to him for a long time and plan to keep on going!! Give the entire office a 10+"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Definitely a five star! Your practice is professional, friendly and the only dental practice where we go without nervousness or fear. And that's saying a lot for going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"In my 65 years I've been to 4 different dentists. This office is by far the most on time, quick, thorough, and friendly. Kudos!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Dr. Bartnik and his staff are the best! I came to Blue Ash Dentistry after a terrible experience at another dentist in Milford. Dr. Bartnik is honest and caring. He doesn't suggest procedures that aren't necessary. I actually enjoy going to the dentist again. If you've been afraid of dentists or dread going - come see Dr. Bartnik at Blue Ash Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Dr Bartnick got me in on a couple days notice for what I thought was a half hour consultation for severe tooth pain. He ended up spending a couple hours during a particular root canal on my tooth right then..I am SO grateful for finding him and this office...I am no longer in pain anymore and its great!! ­čśü­čśŐ Thank you so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"Super friendly. Always willing to work with your schedule/insurance. Great experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2016)

"My family and I have been patients for years. Dr Bartnik always takes time to answer all of my questions and offered options treatments we needed. Great, friendly, professional, practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2016)

"When we have had a dental emergency, DR. Bartnik has found time to see us immediately. We have always had excellent service from him and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2016)

"Exceptional service. The staff are very personable, get to know you and your family needs, and dental services are all top-notch."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Great service and professional dentistry.
Having been a patient since 1977, it only cost me 4 bottles of wine to get such service
Jim
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2015)

"Absolutely no complaints."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Thank you for the fast appointment."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"Thursday Oct 29, 2015

Hi Dr. Bartnik and Dental Team,

Your office is always nice and helps me keep my teeth in as good a shape as possible. You look for ways to make sure that my treatments and care match as closely as possible with my insurance in such a way that I have minimal dental bills or co-pays coming out of my pocket...I really appreciate this. Your office appears to stay up-front with the dental technology, from both the equipment and dental materials standpoint. I'm treated very friendly and welcoming at your office. Thanks for that...I'll see you in a couple of months for my next appointment.....Tom

*********
PS...By the way, your Request-for-a-Review has the word "experiance" spelled incorrectly. It obviously should be spelled experience. You might want to correct that when you get a moment.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"From entering to cleaning and final overview, everyone is very friendly and professional. And they are great with my 5 year old and 8 year old children! But the best is when Dr. B. sings along to his music!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Always a pleasure. The staff is always great and well as Dr. Bartnik"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"Very nice and friendly environment!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"It is a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Bartnik takes the time to explain procedures. We recommend this practice to everyone we can."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"Our entire family loves the staff at Blue Ash Family Dentistry! We are able to get the appointments that we need, we are greeted with smiles, and the dental work is top-notch."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"Blue Ash Family Dentistry is true to the name...you feel like you are visiting family! Everyone is very kind, caring and helpful. It's the place to be for teeth TLC!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"Overall a very good experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"Friendly, efficient, always willing to work with you. Love the reminders."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"Had a Great and effective treatment with the detailed explanation. I'll choose this dentist if anything happen related to my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"Great staff, easy scheduling and will call back quickly if an issue."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"We have been coming to your office a long time, and would not go any other place."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"Dr. Bartnik and his staff provide excellent dental care, and with a sense of humor. I'm usually a little nervous going to the dentist, and Dr. Bartnik knows how to keep things light."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"A nice friendly atmosphere.Very Professional And "A no pain" dentist.I would give Dr. Bartnick a big 10 !!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2015)

"A thorough explanation of dental issues with a range of effective options, delivered in a pleasant, professional style. I LIKE going to this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)