"Such a great visit. Jacqueline is an amazing Dental Hygienist and provides me with the care and information I need."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"Everyone is so nice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Friendly staff, lots of great education during my appointment, short wait times! I had a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2019)

"Doctor and staff were very nice. Easy to schedule. Cheaper than where I was going before. Doctor was amazing has been practicing for over 30 years and he is super nice. Doctor made sure I was comfortable and understood everything. He explained himself in a polite and understanding way."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2019)

"Jackie was excellent- knowledgeable, professional ans very through. And also very kind and wasy to talk to. I had a very positive dental experience and would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"The service was great. Everyone was very perfessional and answered all my questions and concerns. Including the front desk not just the dentist or dental assistant. I would highly recommend going to this dentist if you get the chance or are looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"I love this office and staff. I live in Saint Albans and have many options of going local but I choose to drive 85 miles round trip just to go to Dorset Street family dental. Top notch place."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"I have long been afraid and dreaded going to the dentist but since I have been at this office I have felt more secure and relaxed and this is because of the warm and caring wonderful staff here. Since I have gone here I have been feeling more confident about the whole experience instead of dread and fear... Thank you to the wonderful staff at Dorset Street Family Dental you have really made a difference in my life... :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"Wonderful experience all around. My Hygienist and Denist were both kind, efficient, and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"I have been going to Dorset Street Family for quite some now (5+yrs) and I have never been happier with their services! They are fast, efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable! I always rant when I leave there about how good of a job they do 😊. I’ve had cleanings and fillings and do an awesome job at both! I hope the staff is made aware of well they do by others too!!! *****five stars + from me."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Everyone was very helpful in getting my records transferred from my former dentist. I was impressed with the treatment plan Dr. Bloom put together. The cleaning was great and my teeth look fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2018)

"Jackie does tremendous work with cleanings for my wife and I. She is always pleasant and professional. Dentist was thorough and knowledgeable and walked me through details of dental exam."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Service is very good and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"While tough to say that I enjoyed a filling, I really did appreciate the care and job that the dr provided. Excellent communication of what he was doing and why he was doing it. He made sure I was comfortable and understood (generally speaking) each part of the procedure. Felt confident in his care. Would definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Jackie does an outstanding job as always!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)