"They was all really nice and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2021)

"Professional service and excellent care. The Boyd dental team makes you feel like family and they are fun to be around. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2021)

"It was a great experience. The entire staff was courteous and kind."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2021)

"It was a great experience. The entire staff was courteous and kind."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2021)

"This staff was wonderful and the experience great!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)

"I appreciate everything they’ve done for me at Dr. Boyd’s office. Had my 6 month cleaning yesterday and exceptional service was delivered once more."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2021)

"Everything was great, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2021)

"Best Dentist I've ever been to. Great atmosphere awesome people work there actually enjoy going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2021)

"This crew was awesome"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2021)

"Very pleased"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2021)

"Miss Theresa she cleaned my teeth. She is very polite/ friendly / knowledgeable/ dies a great job. The young lady that polished my teeth was very sweet and friendly. She as well did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2021)

"Excellent as alway!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2021)

"They did a great Job"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)

"They are great ND fairly priced. They do a great job ND don't try to rob you while they are doing it. I found my denist. Love this place"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)

"As always you guys do a great job! 👍🏼"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2021)

"As always you guys do a great job! 👍🏼"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2021)

"Dr. Boyd is the best Dentist that I have ever had the privilege of sitting in a chair for. The best way I know how to put it is like this, when you drive past a milo field that's full grown you will see that it is all about 4 feet tall but if you look closely you will see that every so often there is a stalk that stands nearly 2 feet above the rest. Dr. Boyd is one of the tall stalks!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2021)

"Great as usual thanks."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2021)

"All my questions were answered intelligently. I left there feeling informed."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2021)

"I appreciate the care I always receive here. Painless and relaxing, considering I am always anxious when going to the dentist. Thanks for taking such good care of your patients!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2021)

"All was great."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2021)

"Everyone was nice and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2021)

"Quick, friendly and painless!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2021)

"Very courteous , professional staff. Dr Boyd is wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2021)

"Dr. Boys, his Sweet wife Julie and his entire staff are all Wonderful! They make someone that has very bad dental anxiety, much more calm as they go out of their way to make sure that I am okay!! That is very appreciated and I’m sure they have NO IDEA how great they truly are! Keep up the great work yal!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2021)

"Very courteous , professional staff. Dr Boyd is wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2021)

"Dr Boyd and his staff are always Awesome!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2021)

"Very good experience this time"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2021)

"Very nice! I went in with a problem tooth, it couldn’t be fixed! They fixed me up with a Dr in Jonesboro! Mrs Julie is the sweetest and I can’t talk enough about the Dentist! Wonderful people! Who help you get the smile you want!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2021)

"👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2021)

"Any time Teresa cleans our teeth it is a positive experience and well worth the time and money. Teresa does an EXCELLENT job!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2021)

"Great job. Everyone is so nice and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2021)

"Great group of professional & super nice people from the front desk to financial person to hygienist to Dr Boyd."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2021)

"Best Dentist in Missouri. Possibly even the Bootheel."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2021)

"Dr Boyd and his crew are amazing!! I sure love everyone that works there!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2021)

"Really please with the service and will refer others..."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)

"Always a great experience at Dr. Boyd’s office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2021)

"Great visit. Always greeted with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2021)

"Excellent service went and and got exactly what I paid for."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2021)

"Always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2021)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are the absolute best! Teresa, his dental hygienist is super sweet and the best! I enjoy going to the dentist since I started going to them about 30 years ago!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2021)

"always a joy to go into Dr Boyd's office.
The pleasant atmosphere of Christian music playing and the friendly staff that greets you.
The hygienist was very pleasant and she did a good job on cleaning my teeth
Dr Boyd always gives the oral once over exam to make sure everything is OK. No cavities
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)

"Excellent service went and and got exactly what I paid for."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"Loved the atmosphere and the workers. Made my son very comfortable and took time to explain to me what needed to be done. I would recommend anyone going to see Dr. Boyd and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2021)

"Excellent as alway!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Great dentist!! Wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Wait time is minimal. Excellent service. Price is reasonable."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Lindsey did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! Love the entire team!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"Friendly staff ! Very professional! Appointment: In and out was quick !"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"The office staff are incredibly friendly. The dental team and dentist were amazing. I’ve moved my whole family to this practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2021)

"Lindsey was awesome! Gentle, Took her time, and was super nice!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2021)

"I always come out feeling like a million bucks."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2021)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2021)

"Friendly professional service. Always a great experience. Teresa gets a 10 for taking care of me. I would recommend Dr Boyd and his staff 100%"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2021)

"Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. Never a long wait."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2021)

"Great service!!! Always professional!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2021)

"Just a great atmosphere and friendly service, makes me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2021)

"Awesome job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2021)

"Awesome people love coming up there"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2021)

"Great experience as always! We love Dr Boyd and Mrs Julie!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2021)

"A good morning!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2021)

"Awesome all around as ALWAYS!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2021)

"I had an awesome dental assistant that worked on my teeth yesterday . Lindsey was very gentle when examining my teeth and gums, which is most important to me. She also explained thoroughly what would happen at my next appointments. I usually have a lot of anxiety when in the dental chair, but Lindsey lessened that aspect a great deal . Julie is wonderful to work with also. I highly recommend Dr Boyd’s office for dental procedures."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2021)

"Always treated professionally by the sweetest ladies in the business!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2021)

"Fast, friendly, painless. 👍👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)

"Great treatment as always! Caring and concern staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)

"Fantastic"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)

"Great service! Friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2021)

"My visit like always was a good one. The staff is always courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"Y'all did a great job"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2021)

"Great service for my little dental emergency!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2021)

"No pain and quick"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2021)

"Great! Everyone was very nice and completed my cleaning and six month checkup professionally"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"Always excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2021)

"This was my first visit to Dr Boyd's, as my other dentist had retired. Everyone was very helpful and caring. They helped to ease my nerves, were so considerate, patient, and kind. I was so impressed. I'm so glad I went to see Dr Boyd, I will go again, and would highly recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)

"The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Who thought going to the dentist could be an enjoyable experience? I look forward to my six month checkup."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)

"Always nice and friendly and they do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2021)

"I would like to thank dr. Boyd and his lovely dental assistance for the wonderful work they do every time I come in I'm always greeted with smiles and good conversation."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2021)

"Very pleasent and does great job"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"The staff was so polite and friendly, and Dr. Boyd was great to me."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"Awesome job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"Very pleasent and does great job"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2021)

"Everyone was super nice...Hygenist was very gentle and offered helpful hints. Dr Boyd’s office has a great staff! That truly cares for their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2021)

"Very good 😊"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2021)

"The staff and dr was very friendly and explained things to you and made sure you understood what they was going to be doing will definitely keep him as my husband and I,s family dentist"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2021)

"Awesome 😎"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2021)

"They were right on schedule. Always professional, but with that touch of hometown care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)

"Great Atmosphere!
Great care!
Thank you for taking care of my teeth!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"Everything was great and everyone was so kind"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2021)

"They are the best with my kids."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2021)

"Wonderful! Everyone"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"Always the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)

"Just the best people and dentist. Very gentle with my sensitive teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"Great cleaning, friendly folks, in and out,,, teeth felt super smooth and clean"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2021)

"Dr. Boyd's staff are wonderful with my daughter. I always appreciate how sweet they are with her."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"Very friendly, always does a great job"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"Very friendly, always does a great job"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"Everyone in Dr. Boyd's office is very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)

"Completely happy with my services."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)

"I love all the staff at Dr. Boyd’s office! Teresa and Mrs. Williams did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! Julie always makes my day!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2021)

"The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Very professional atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2021)

"As always! Professional, clean and quick."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2021)

"Had a tooth broke off at the gum line. It didn’t want to come out but Dr. Boyd took his time and worked it out of there. It’s been 24 hours and my mouth feels fine. No problems at all. Thanks again Dr. Boyd!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2021)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2021)

"Great checkup. The staff is friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2021)

"Worked around work schedule & bad weather. Love the ladies & Dr Boyd"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2021)

"Everyone is great and they take very good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2021)

"As usual top knot visit!! I could t ask for a better dentis and staff!! Thank you all for all you do!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Pleasant people doing great work!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Always a great experience 🙂"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Nice employees and great service"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Always excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Dr. Boyd, Julie, Theresa and the whole staff are the best. They always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and pain free."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2021)

"Great service and wonderful prople"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2021)

"Excellent as always"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2021)

"Excellent as always"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"My time is always tight and that makes it hard for me to keep appointments. I was pleased that I was in and out for n less than a hour."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"Having just moved back to Portageville after living in Michigan for 54 years, I had not established a relationship with a local dentist. When I had a dental emergency, my new husband recommended Dr. Boyd who was his dentist. They got me in timely and greeted me warmly when I arrived. Dr. Boyd was very professional and assured me it wasn't as serious as I had feared. I got the feeling that they treated their patients like 'family' leading one to believe that they have truly found a Family Practice dental office."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2021)

"Very friendly staff. Informative. We didnt have a long wait even though we were new pts."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2021)

"Very pleased! My second visit very prompt, professional and kind.
Lindsey the hygienist was exceptional! Very gentle ..
I go back in two weeks for a crown hopefully it will go as well ..
Only saw Dr Boyd for couple minutes but seemed very nice ...

Satisfied Customer here 👍
"

(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"As always! Professional, clean and quick."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"Awesome! The staff made me feel comfortable, safe and welcome. And my teeth look and feel great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"Excellent!!! As always Dr. Boyd & his team took excellent care of me! You know they are good when you don’t mind going to the dentist! Love them & highly recommend!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Everyone was friendly ! I waited only 2 minutes or so . And I was back in a room . Very much, patient interaction!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"Teresa was awesome!!! Relieved all my fears!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2021)

"I love the friendly staff and the calming music playing. Very clean, positive attitudes and professional with just a hint of family vibes."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2020)

"Got my teeth cleaned did a great job!! Very nice people"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"Got my teeth cleaned did a great job!! Very nice people"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2020)

"Very professional and got to the point."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Julie is always so friendly and professional! We love coming to Dr Boyd’s! Always a great experience all around!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2020)

"Dr Boyd and his staff always takes great care of me! I appreciate them scheduling my six months cleanings during my lunch hour, so convenient for me!! Thank you for your kindness, friendship, and care over the years!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2020)

"A great dentist my family has been going to for over 20 years. The staff are professional and caring."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2020)

"Little wait time, friendly and caring staff"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2020)

"Service very friendly and everyone with a beautiful smile had great care and taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2020)

"Wonderful ☺️"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)

"Teresa did an excellent job. She was very professional and compassionate."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2020)

"Everyone was and has always been both personable and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2020)

"Best dentist and staff around!! Love them!!!❤️🤩❤️"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2020)

"All staff are friendly and helpful with answering any questions. Also didn’t have to wait very long to be seen by Dr Boyd’s assistant or him. Overall was pleased with everything!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2020)

"Great job!! Thanks for being so nice."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2020)

"Y’all did a great job"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)

"Yall make visits to the dentist easy!,.. thankyou!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)

"Dr. Boyd and staff are the most professional and reasonable dentist office in the area.😀"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Y’all did a great job"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2020)

"All good friends good desist"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"Y’all did a great job"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2020)

"Very kind and gentle dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"Dr. David and his staff are very friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"Love Dr. Boyd, Ms. Julie, and the staff. They are super gentle on my teeth and always give great advice on how I can take care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2020)

"Love these people!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Always kind and helpful in every way. Amazing Dr. and staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Love these people!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2020)

"Very professional & friendly. They work around my limited jaw opening & still cleans my teeth thoroughly. Mrs Julie is a joy to talk to at the front desk."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2020)

"Fantastic job always"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"People were friendly. Wait time was so small I almost didn’t even notice. Doctor was fast and courteous. Even paying was not a big ordeal. Very competitive on prices if not a little cheaper."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"Always professional, always kind!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Always friendly staff and in and out very quickly."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Always professional, always kind!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"My tooth extraction went well, I recommend others to visit for a good friendly service atmosphere
Thanks for a great job
"

(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)

"Everyone does their job in a professional and courteous manner!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"They were awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"I think everyone is so nice and did a great job on my teeth every time . 👍🏼"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2020)

"I absolutely love this Dentist office every one there is so friendly and helpful❤ And Dr. Boyd is really good with you when he's working on your teeth😁I won't go and where else 💖"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)

"Y'all were awesome as ever"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Awesome! Dr. Boyd & his staff go above & beyond to take care of their patients. I’m beyond grateful to have them. They are GREAT!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Office staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Dr Boyd was nice and friendly . Will change from previous dentist to use them .
"

(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2020)

"Great folks!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Great folks!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Everyone Are awesome b& polite got fast service !"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Love going to Dr Boyd’s Dental Office! The staff is friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"Always a positive experience at Dr Boyd 's office. Great people."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2020)

"I had a good experience my first time. The people were very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is clean with a calming atmosphere. Love the music being played, too."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"Always always a delight !!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! So thankful for the staff making me feel at ease throughout the appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"All went well nice environment as well as attitudes"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and cared for. Dr Boyd did a great job. So thankful I have this team for my dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)

"Everyone is good.....Ginna needs a hug"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"thank you for getting me in within hours of my call. Thank you for the care and kindness given me. You and your team are a blessing to our community."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"The staff is so nice and so courteous. I have a fear of dentist but after meeting and talking with them my nerves calmed down. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Workers were professional, courteous and very friendly. It was as pleasant experience as a visit to the dentist can be"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"I was in and out very quickly. Everyone was really kind! I will rate again once he pulls these wisdom teeth out!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. The staff and Dr. Boyd make you feel so welcome and comfortable. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"Great as always!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"Staff was very professional, polite went over my options and prices and answered all my questions"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"Great staff and no wait time! Everyone friendly and nice"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"On time appointment in and very careful with your sensitive when they are doing their job. Just take care of you all the way. Very courteous."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"The best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"The best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They very good care of all your dental needs. Thanks for your excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2020)

"I arrived a little early for my appointment but was immediately admitted. I always appreciate Julie’ Boyd’s sweet smile and personality.
My technicians were polite and professional. Dr. Boyd has a great staff and I already have my November appointment marked on my calendar!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2020)

"Always pleasant. I've been coming here for years now & I wouldn't go anywhere else. Very warming atmosphere for a dentist office. The staff is amazing, Dr. Boyd is such a gentle & great dentist plus they will work around your schedule to make you feel comfortable. Hard to find all these positives in one place these days. Keep up the Great Work!!
Highly Recommended!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2020)

"Wonderful staff! So friendly and nice. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2020)

"Absolutely a great experience coming to Doctor Boyd. I’ve bragged to all my church members and family members about Doctor Boyd and his great staff.

Proud to have him as our family dentist.


LeRon Braswell
"

(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2020)

"The treatment I received was great and a very well ran facility"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"The dentist is not my favorite place! But Dr. Boyd and his assistants always make it fun! I love how they cut up with each other! It always calms my nerves! It’s like they are one big family!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"Great patient staff. No pain! Everything explained. No anxiety."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)

"Friendly staff makes you feel at home, love them all"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"Great visit as always!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Top notch folks as always"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"Always so nice and thorough. I love the wonderful staff here!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2020)

"On time, friendly staff and Julie is awesome!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)

"I couldn’t ask for a better dental team!! Love these people."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Always good service and friendly. Answer questions in a way I understand"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Quick, great cleaning experience, efficient process"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"Very nice and professional great folks"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2020)

"A+++++"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"Great! Glad I got my teeth back. Thank you❤"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2020)

"You did great ! I wouldn’t never go to anyone but Boyd . I wish he still came to Caruthersville .Thank You !"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"Great! Glad I got my teeth back. Thank you❤"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"My first time to see Dr. Boyd. Very nice guy and great staff. Extremely comfortable atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Always very pleasant and professional. From Julie at the front desk all the way through to Dr. Boyd, everyone was great."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Great work as always"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"Lindsey was very gentle & patient."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2020)

"They were awesome!!! Great service and very friendly!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"I’m very pleased with Dr Boyd and his staff. They are amazing people to be around. Always friendly when you first walk in the front door all the way through your appointment. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"Great work as always"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"Great atmosphere great people"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)

"Excellent! Friendly and professional staff !!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2020)

"Excellent service. Recommend dr Boyd highly"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2020)

"I love the staff of Dr. Boyd. They are all professional with warm smiles and make you feel like family!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"The staff at Dr Boyd’s office is the BEST!!! They have taken care of me for years. I really appreciate them scheduling my cleanings during my lunch hour, it helps me maintain my oral health. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly. They treat you like family!! We appreciate all Dr. Boyd and his staff does for the community!! Thank you for everything!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"Best dentist l have had.
He is very efficient and so nice.
Wonderful staff
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2019)

"Great experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2019)

"Everyone is real nice, even Ginna, but she still may need a hug...., or a snickers......prolly a snickers then a hug"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"I took my wife for an appt and decided I would make an appt for about two weeks later. Well to my surprise, they got me in that day. They also work with your insurance to get the most out of it. The staff is very nice also"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"I had a jaw tooth break off and became very sensitive.
Dr. Boyd prescribed an antibiotic for 10 days.
I then went to have the tooth extracted, it was a very painless and expeditious appointment.
I am very appreciative to Dr. Boyd and his entire staff
10/31/2019
"

(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Good"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"You all got me right in and took excellent care of me!! Very appreciative!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2019)

"Very friendly. Appointment was on time. Give it a five star."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2019)

"Very professional and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Great job
Quick I’m an out
Great workers very nice
"

(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2019)

"Great staff! Great service! I called with an unexpected problem, they got me in and out quickly."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Very professional and excellent service. The people working there are some of the kindest in the business."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2019)

"Awesome experience! Everyone was very friendly and took great care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are great. For someone who is not that fond of going to the dentist, I feel comfortable at their office no matter what I am having done. Thanks again"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)

"Best of the best. Always willing to go the extra step to accommodate the patients needs. Very professional group and always pleasant from the time you walk in the door!! Great group of people"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Service friendly"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2019)

"Always a great experience at Dr. Boyd’s office!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2019)

"Great service with a professional staff. They go above and beyond to help in their community."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2019)

"Wonderful, very cautious and gentle when cleaning informative of any concerns or issues with teeth that need addressed."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"Everything about the visit was great."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"All the sttaff are kind and pleasant. They were able to accommodate me when I asked to come a little earlier. I felt my cleaning was very good. I have had dental work done in the past as well and have always been pleased. I have been to Dr Boyd’s office for years and have no intention in changing."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Fantastic! I’ve always had the best appointments here. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)

"They did a great job! Very courteous and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"I like it"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"They did a great job! Very courteous and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"I had a great experience and felt very comfortable at Dr Boyd’s office. The staff was wonderful. I couldn’t ask for better service."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"Great and friendly service. Would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)

"Friendly, great staff, & Dr Boyd always does a great job"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2019)

"Smiling faces even late in the day. Very clean office staff actually talk with you as the work on your teeth. Love Dr. Boyd and the whole we care team!!?"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2019)

"Went good The Dr. Knows his stuff"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"Lindsay was awesome. Can’t remember the name of the other girl, sorry. Both were very friendly, talked, great job on my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2019)

"I was in extreme pain when I called Dr. Boyd’s office. They told me to come right in. When I arrived the immediately got me back. They took an X-ray, Dr. Boyd reviewed it, asked me some questions, did a quick physical exam, wrote me a prescription, set up a care plan and appointment for a week and a half later (would have been sooner but there was a holiday the next week), told me what I would owe at my next visit, and sent me on my way. All of this excellent care happened in under 10 mins. I was super impressed but not surprised."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"I am very pleased with Dr. Boyd and his team. They were all very professional and kind. Thank you very much."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2019)

"As always friendly atmosphere with K-Love playing on the radio!!
What more could you ask for 💞
"

(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Very professional. Answered all our hygiene questions."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"I am very satisfied with the service as well as the cost. Dr. Boyd made certain that I was completely numb for the drilling process and I am pain free today. His staff is courteous and friendly. I would give them a 5 star rating."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"As always, Dr. Boyd & his team took excellent care of me! I was seen within 2 hours of calling!!! Amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"I have received nothing but excellent care at Dr. Boyd's office. The staff are always so cheerful, and make you feel like family!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Come in as a walk in patient just to ask some questions and they got me right in to see what it was going to take to get my mouth to quit hurting and swelling thought it was one tooth and ended up being 3 that needed to come out"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Amazing staff from the receptionist to the assistants. My daughter threw a terrible fit and everyone was so patient and accommodating and tried everything possible to calm her down and try to get that tooth out. I would actually like to thank everyone for being so patient and caring because I know it couldnt have been easy. I will recommend this office to everyone that I know and give them nothing but high praise. Thank you ladies so much for everything you did. YOU WERE ALL AMAZING!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"It’s always a great experience !"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Amazing as always!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Always get good service and people are very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Best dentist in the country! Office is filled with friendly, helpful people who know how to take care of your teeth! Plus the receptionist has the best personality!! We love the Boyd crew!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Very good service & friendly people!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Very good service & friendly people!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"I liked it! And I used a birdy toothbrush."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"Excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"I just love them. The whole staff is so sweet & I barely got sat down & they were calling me back!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"Everyone at Dr.Boyd’s office is very professional and friendly. They did a great job making my visit a success."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Great service as always. I always feel comfortable in the chair because of your experienced and knowledge staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Dr. Boyd very nice and very informative. He"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2019)

"Very accommodating!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"Awesome care and friendly staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"This office is great. Dentist and staff as well as office manager were very skilled and they try to do what is best for the patient while keeping the cost down. I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was excellent. She gave me suggestions to help my dry mouth and receding gums. The office was very busy and they kept things moving quickly"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"Service is always great at the Boyd’s office. My entire family goes and my kids , husband and I enjoy there great spirit there."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"Loved how fast u got my daughter Makenna in ,she was in pain from her wisdom teeth, very clean environment, nice friendly staff, very welcoming and very helpful, enjoyed our visit, normally I'm petrified to even enter a dentist office, will be back . Thank u all so much !!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"Everyone at the office is so nice, friendly, and caring. They made both of my children feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"My daughter came to this office as an emergency case after chipping a front tooth. You guys were not our regular dentist but with her prom being 2 days away you didn’t hesitate to get her right in. She text me while there and said she wants to switch. Her reasoning is everybody was extremely nice and they played Christian music. That is important to her! Your work looks great and we can’t thank you enough!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Very great experience and everyone was nice and helpful as usual!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"BUT I AM A ROBOT!
Every thing went GREAT.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"FANTASTIC!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2019)

"Love these friendly people! They’re always willing to help you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Always great service from a well-qualified, friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Was great. Answer questions and helping me with my problems will be back again . 😊"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Everyone is so nice and poliet and they take time to hear out your concerns and will work with you on what you can afford first."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Dr Boyd and his staff are the greatest. It’s like visiting with family when I go. They aren’t just concerned about my teeth they also care about me."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"As always fabulous! friendly efficient helpful"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Excellent. Service was fast and effective."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Dr. Boyd and his team were able to get me in the day that I called because of a broken tooth. Everyone was very nice and took time to listen. I can’t thank them enough for their kindness."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"Very friendly, was in and out got medicine for infection and pain. Highly recommend. I called and was able to get right in ."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"She did great she also gave me some good advice on dry mouth"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2018)

"Hygienist was wonderful and always good to see the staff pleasant experience"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Dental hygienist was one if the best I've had!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Was on time and quick!! Friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"The staff at Dr. Boyd's office always greet you with a smile and big "hello" when you walk in the door. I love the soothing music being played. It's relaxing and helps with the dentist visit jitters! Awesome place and people."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Everyone was really nice"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"I love going to Dr.boyd.....workers are amazing....they are friendly and I love the fact they help you understand what's going on n provide you with the best options available for your teeth...."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Great staff and Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2018)

"Another great cleaning and check-up with Dr. Boyd and his team. Definitely worth the extra time to drive to Portageville."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Really nice people"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"The staffeta is really friendly. They answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend this Dentist to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Great people 👍🏻Good job 👏"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"A wonderful Dentist and his staff as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"I always feel comfortable coming in and getting my teeth taking care of. They really take go care of me."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Very pleasant and comfortable experience. Everyone in the office wore a constant smile and were all very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Boyd himself is very professional and obviously knowledgeable. Any ill at ease feelings I may have simply vanish when I am being taken care of by their team. The office is very clean and comfortable as well. I highly recommend Dr. Boyd's office for all your dental care needs! A+++
Satisfied Patient,
James S. Alexander
Bragg City, MO. 63827
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Great job as usual thanks and God Bless."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"Perfect service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"First of I have to admit I’m scared to death of a dentist
My experience at the DR Boyd was pleasantly surprising
From the greeting When you walked in the door
To his very professional staff
Dr Boyd is the best dentist I have ever been to
I would highly recommended Dr David Boyd
And his professional staff
There office is very professional
And the staff is very helpful and very polite
They care about your well being
I will be back to see them
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Always friendly, a great team!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2018)

"Everyone was very nice and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Boyd’s office to others."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"Dr. Boyd & their staff are by far the best! They always take such great care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Love this place and these people! Very professional, yet fun atmosphere! Great job y'all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"We love Dr. Boyd! The staff is friendly and we always have a great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"ALWAYS a pleasure going there!!
To The DENTIST!,, now that says it all!!
My sister Diana works there and she is awesome 😎
But everyone there is super nice and very helpful
Wouldn’t want to EVEN go anywhere else!💯
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2018)

"Very friendly and professional staff. They always make you feel welcome and you don’t have a long wait time."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Called to make an overdue appointment, got right in! Fast and friendly! Very helpful with payments! Will return! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Very pleasant place and the people are so nice. They really care for you. Well worth the drive. They are a keeper 😁"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Johnna was very gentle in taking X-rays. Theresa is very professional & gentle in cleaning my teeth which is greatly appreciated when I have jaw issues. Dr & mrs Boyd are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

""Team" Boyd-The Best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"I think this is the most wonderful group of people I have ever encountered. They are all so friendly and will do whatever is needed for my dental care. I have even had to call Theresa late at night and she was very kind and helped me with the problem. Then she called me the next morning to check on me. I am so impressed with all of them."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Awesome service and great Christian atmosphere as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Great experience as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Everyone is very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"U guys done a great job... excellent work and I would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Awesome!!! From other dentist and their dental hygienist I would get a lecture from them
Is always one of the reasons I would dread going to the dentist.

Kudos!! The folks are nice and don't thumb their nose up to you!!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"It doesn't get any better than Dr. Boyd and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"My husband and I were very pleased with the treatment and care your staff provided to our daughter, Norah Leasure. She was very nervous at first but your staff quickly made her feel at ease and she actually enjoyed her visit. She again said "thank you" for the care packet and rubber ball. Lol! We look forward to our next visit. Again, thank you ALL!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"The visit went great. The staff is very professional and caring . Will definitely recommend them to others."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Excellent!!!!! Dr. Boyd & his team go above and beyond! I am very pleased with their services!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Better and Better !!. Could not get better service."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Great job it gives me piece of mind knowing it's being monitored. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Warm, courteous staff coupled with outstanding dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Excellent, Dr. Boyd u the man"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"You done and awesome job!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"I'm a truck driver that was passing through the area I developed a toothache out of nowhere. I called them at 2:30 p.m. on a Thursday which was their last day of work for the week. Jenna told me to get there as fast as I could and they would take care of me on the spot, no appointment necessary. Turned out I needed a root canal they gave me the medicine to get it under control over the next week and I drove back up to Missouri from Texas to see them specifically.They treated me like family the whole time. Great Christian company and I thank God for 'em. If you've ever had a toothache you know what I mean. Thank you to all the ladies and Dr. Boyd"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Great visit ❤️👍🏻"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Great as usual.Everyone makes you feel at home."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Dr Boyd and his staff are great. I know that Dr. Boyd is going to see that my experience is as painless as possible."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"A really great experience very polite and caring people"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"Dr. Boyd & his entire “Care Team” are EXCELLENT... from the front to the back!! They absolutely are the BEST!! They take care of their patients!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"The care provided was very professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"I went in without an appointment. I was greeted with a smile and friendly staff. They got me right in to meet my needs.
The staff made me feel at ease.. will definitely go back.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"I always get the best care at Dr. Boyd’s Office. Emma did a great job . She was very efficient,personable and gentle. Of course all of the staff are excellent."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)

"Mr Boyd is the best dentist in Southeast Missouri. My experience in his office was by far the best I've ever had. Very nice staff and it's very clean. If anyone needs dental work done go see Mr Boyd. He is awesome and very good at his job."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2017)

"Awesome as always!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Great professional service. Dr Boyd & Mrs. Teresa are very gentle with my limited mouth opening due to 3 tmj surgeries . Love the Christian attitudes & music."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"You guys make me feel like family everybody is friendly and always have a great experience there."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"This is such a great place. They are so gentle, and everyone is super nice and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Going to the dentist is probably not on everyones top ten fun things to do, right? The care you receive at Dr Boyd’s office is amazing - the staff is so sweet and kind and the office has a genuine calming effect - I highly recommend Dr Boyd and his team!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"Awesome. I broke a tooth. You worked me in. Dr. Boyd had me in & out quickly. Tooth feels great. No ruff spots at all. Wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"I couldn’t has asked for a better Doctor and staff. Everyone was extremely thorough and took their time with me. Definitely a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Friendly environment, great service and professionalism from staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd & his team are the best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Everyone was wonderful and knew their jobs! Thank you!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Absolutely love Dr. Boyd's office. I had an emergency and he was full but he got my son in after shaving his entire front tooth off in a skateboarding accident. Clean, Plesent and inviting for my daughter of 11 too get over fear of dentist office. Not to mention the oral hygienist was very clear and informative on how to prevent, and what she was missing and over doing when she brushes."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Awesome visit with an Awesome staff"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"Great Atmosphere. Definitely have found a home for my families dental work...!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Everyone was great!!👍👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Excellent as usual. Been seeing Dr Boyd and his staff ever since they came to caruthsville. Everyone is great."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Im very happy with the service I received yesterday."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Awesome time at Dr. Boyd's. Not only are my teeth clean but I got to catch up with some friends I haven't talked to in a while😊 Thanks!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Excellent care as always!!!! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"The care provided is very professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Amazing as always!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Very helpful to a new patient to get them in very fast."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"I have found Dr. Boyd and his practice to always be kind and courteous. Dr. Boyd is also the most reasonably priced dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd, Mrs Julie, and their team go above and beyond from start to finish every time we go!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Awesome team...thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"I receive excellent service and care by the best dental team around. Going to Dr Boyd's office is a good dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2017)

"Everything was good and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Fast friendly pain free. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the SEMO area."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are amazing. They are caring people and take the time to do whatever is needed and answer all questions."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff are amazing. They are caring people and take the time to do whatever is needed and answer all questions."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"I love this dentist! Only one that don't scare the crap out of me!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Always a positive and friendly visit. Everyone treats you good and gives you the best care possible."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"Fast friendly as always."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"I thought everyone did a great job! Very nice and friendly atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Teresa is great! Everyone in the office is pleasant and the atmosphere is upbeat. They are always on time!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"We love y'all. Thanks for taking such good care of us!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"My recent visit was excellent. Dr. Boyd and his crew went above and beyond to make my family and I feel comfortable . My 3 year old is already asking when we are going back,!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Doing fine"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Everything was professional & Nice"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"It was a good thing what he did for the community."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"It was great"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Very nice, and overall very good . . . Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Nice friendly people. Nice environment and the staff was very helpful and answered any questions I had."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"I am always thoroughly pleased with my visits to Dr. Boyds office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Thank all of you for taking good care of me!!!! I felt I was in good hands from the beginning to end of my appointment. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Awesome!!! Dr. Boyd & his staff are excellent! They go above & beyond to make their patients comfortable. They truly are the "WE CARE TEAM"!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Went in on time was in the back at great time and the docter was there in real goodtime was very happy thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Was very pleased with my visit have not been to dentist in a while but made me feel very comfortable. Very friendly and nice staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Very nice friendly staff! Very pleased with my care."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Very good cleaning. Teresa is one of the best I hav ever had.
I had my grand daughter with me and she was treated
Very special also. Great atmosphere.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Everyone was very nice during my visit last week. Also very helpful in answering my questions about what toothpaste would be best for me with my sensitivity. Very nice group all the way around.

George Lance Sr.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2016)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"I love Dr. Boyd and the We Care Team!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Everyone is so nice. I love the Christian music playing in the background, too!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Staff is excellent, Ms.Teresa and Ms. Casey are always nice and friendly. Who knew goin to the dentist could be kinda fun. Thank y'all"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"I called at 3:45 in the afternoon & said I had a toothache. The receptionist ask how far away I was I told her at least 30 min. She said if I left right away they would see me that afternoon.
Very reasonable rates & very helpful & accommodating. Would recommend to anyone who needs a dentist!!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Trudy enjoyed her visit and the advice she received from the dental hygienist. Everyone was really lovely."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"I was pleased at how painless it was. My teeth feel super clean!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"This was my first visit to Dr. Boyd. Staff was friendly and professional, I didn't have to wait very long at all, and exam and cleaning were thorough."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Awesome experience, Dr Boyd and staff were exceptional, personable and made the visit more relaxed. Highly recommend Boyd Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"My daughter was a patient for the first time yesterday. She was very nervous being at a new Dentist but she said everyone was very nice to her. As a working Mom, I wasn't able to be there with her & I really appreciate the care she received. I also LOVED the positive messages while being on hold! ❤️"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Great service in a timely manner😊"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"I'm very pleased with my experience at Dr Boyd's office. The whole staff are the most kind, knowledgeable and helpful people! Oh and my teeth feel great!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Exceptional service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"Thank you for such prompt response to an urgent need for my brother

See you next week
Julie Hankins
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"Nice employees great service and clean environment and very professional staff"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2016)

"Dr Boyd was very and answered my questions. The staff was very nice!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"The care I received was great. From the time I walked in the door till I left. Everyone was very professional. I recommend Dr Boyd and his staff to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Everything was very nice and professional by everyone. Toothache is almost gone and swelling is going down also. I'm very impressed."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"I've always gotten too notch care there. Never waiting more than a few minutes. Very comfortable surrounding. Staff always smiling, you can tell they are working in a very happy environment too. I just love all the people working there thank you the great care I have always received."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Very good and proffesional visit. Love coming to a great atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"I Just Love The Down To Earth Atmosphere, & Good Christian Values! Dr. Boyd,& His Entire Staff Is Very Professional. They Make You Feel Right At Home!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Everyone performed their services in a very professional manner."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for dental services. Employees are friendly and professional. Office is clean and neat. Good location."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Always friendly and professional"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Good visit. Everything went gently, haha. I have another appointment set! 🙂"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Everyone was friendly and caring and made the experience pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Excellent! Service was great. Polite people and got worked in in good timing! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Great experience as always."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"Like going to Dr.Boyd he is very thorough and his Assistants and Secretary are very helpful and nice. They go out of their way to help you any way they can."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Was very nice was a great help to me"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Very professional & friendly. Extremely gentle when cleaning teeth."
(4 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Love the we care team. Everyone is so nice. Great service by everyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"I love going to visit Dr. Boyd's office ... They always make sure all my needs are taken care of and that I get the right treatment for whatever problem I may be having with my teeth.... There Awesome !!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"They were nice and concern"
(4 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"I LOVE the "We care Team"!! They make you feel at home and do a wonderful job!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Very friendly couldnt of had a better visit"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"The hygienist did a wonderful job. She explained everything thoroughly and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Boyd answered my questions and dealt with my babble well too. He took care of my band removal in about 5 minutes. My daughter was given a sucker and toys and everyone was so kind to her and I really couldn't be happier with everyone in the office.10/10 would recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"The dental assistants are very helpful and friendly. They explain what they going to do and try and make and make as comfortable and at ease as they can"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"Dr. Boyd provides very good service. Dr. Boyd and his team are are always willing to help. No complaints from me. I love Mrs. Julie Boyd!!! She is the very best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"I was greeted by name with the warmest most friendly staff. My waiting time was just a very few minutes before I was taken back to the exam room where immediately my treatment was started. My X-ray, cleaning and checkup went so smoothly I loved how the staff talked to me explaining what was going on. They were so understanding of nervous patients and genuinely cared that I was comfortable with each step of the treatment.

I highly recommend everyone to go here for they care about more than just getting the next appointment in and out. You are treated as if you're the only one there and each step is handled very professionally.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Teeth feel very clean and there was little to no pain. Probably no pain to someone else but I'm sensitive. Lol. Looking forward to next visit. Great job."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Dr. Boyd has a friendly, professional staff. A pleasant experience at the dentist every time."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Y'all did great! Good friendly service and I loved the atmosphere with k- love in the back ground. I listen to k-love every time I'm around a radio . Thanks for the 1/2 off deal too. I appreciate that ."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"They were great. I was a walk in and got in and out really fast 😁 going back to get another tooth pulled in a couple weeks. Dr Boyd has already pulled one of my molars and was very informative and reassuring that everything would be ok because it was my first molar to be removed and I was scared I'd get a dry socket. The assistants are also great and all very sweet 😊"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Very good people, very good job with crown pleased with all aspects of my visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"In and out in record time. No pain Great service. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Filled paper work out, which was waiting on me when I arrived. Wasn't a long wait time... Right in when my appointment was scheduled. Great at letting you know what to expect money wise before any procedures are done. Friendly staff and always smiling. Just like a little family."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Always great personalized service with a smile!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"I just have to say thank you , thank you, to Dr Boyd and his staff. I appreciate you to the moon and back for helping me with my recent dental problem. The environment was great as well as the staff and the service was excellent. Thanks again. Karen"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"I like it everyone is friendly an nice an patients are first, Dr boyd is caring an does what is right !!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"My experience at Dr. Boyd's was great. All of the employees where great,nice and fast!! Everyone answered all my questions amazingly I love this Dentist office I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Thank y'all for the wonder experience I had yesterday!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"Very pleased with my visit."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Dr Boyd and his staff worked professional
and was very nice.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"Dr. Boyd and his staff were very pleasant, and the treatment I received was very satisfactory. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks Dr. Boyd!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Wonderful and pleasant experience as always thanks to the we care team"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"People are very polite make u feel so comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"Love love love Dr. Boyd and his We Care Team! Best dental care and friendliest staff you'll ever find!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"Great people great service😀"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"Was a great visit! Didn't have to wait long! Friendly and efficient staff! Very helpful when helping me make a decision!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"Great visit"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2015)

"They are very nice take there time with me. I struggle with dentist but I love going to dr Boyd he and his staff are very caring living and helpful. They make me comfortable and it's not hard for me to get in and out there. I am not waiting hours upon hours."
(4 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"My experience visiting with Dr. Boyd's office is always great. Everyone is so nice and always gets me in quickly. They explain everything that needs to be done and how they will do it, in a way that I can understand. They also go over the finances with you so you can make the best choices for your needs. They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"I was very pleased with my first dental experience at Dr Boyd's office. From the reception staff, through the dental professionals to the billing personnel my experience was one of friendly professional courteous care. I would like to send a message of thanks to all for their technical expertise and friendly service to my needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)