"Love Dr. Eng and her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2021)

"I have received excellent care from Dr. Eng and her staff for over twenty years."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2021)

"Sally and team are so professional and smart that I always feel good after my appointments. They are very thorough. Sally has been my dentist for many years, and I trust her implicitly. My teeth and gums are well-maintained."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2021)

"Dr. Eng has been my dentist for many years and is committed to her patients. She has a broad range of expertise and is a lovely person as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2021)

"The entire team is amazing-- the doctor, assistant, hygienist, front desk. I can't speak highly enough of the staff here! Love them all! Thank you all so much for everything. Highly recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2021)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Eng's for over 20 years. The service and care that I receive has not changed. They are thourough, responsive and caring about their patient's dental health.
Everytime I have my checkup, it's like checking in with family.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2021)

"This is the best dental experience! I love this team. When I first went to Dr. Eng I was having serious tooth pain for at least two months, but was so afraid of the dentist I could not bring myself to go. She was exceptional and very calming. That was over 20 years ago."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2021)

"Yes, very nice professional experience! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2021)

"Dr Sally and her assistant are so sweet and professional
She is my dentist for 10 years and I never got any pain.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2021)

"Dr. Eng's dental practice is top notch. Each member of her team is experienced and they provide excellent service. All Covid protocols are followed!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2021)

"Friendly staff. Punctual appointments. Great dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2021)

"Sally's team is the best around. I've needed a lot of intensive dental work over the years and they've made the experience as smooth as possible. The only dentist I trust."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2021)

"Very nice atmosphere, friendly people and very professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"I always look forward to my appointments at Dr. Sally's office! The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, and most of all, professional. Can't recommend highly enough!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2021)

"Been seeing Dr. Eng for many years. Always a good experience, especially now with COVID regulations. Feel very safe."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2021)

"The treatment and service I have always received has been professional, friendly and caring. I feel as if I am part of a team not just a patient. I also appreciate that the office continues to observe Covid 19 protocols."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2021)

"all good. i have no complaints. the view from the office is so nice, as are all the staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2021)

"Sally is the best! Actually, her entire office is great. Super professional, great attitudes and willing to help you get in fast. Also, they always have the latest tech and went above and beyond during the pandemic to ensure safety. She's been my dentist for over a decade and I will never go anywhere else :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2021)

"She’ll be my dentist until all my teeth are gone. If she’ll have me that is."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2021)

"As always, our care has been superb—both from our dental hygienist and Dr Eng. They are thorough, considerate, and good about explaining the health of our teeth and what might be needed."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2021)

"Sally Eng is the kindest, warmest and most professional health care professional I've ever encountered, and the same applies to her entire staff. They have always gone out of their way to accomodate me. When I lost my dental insurance temporarily recently they worked with me to ensure that I continued to receive top-notch care. I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Eng and her team, and would unhesitatingly recommend her to prospective patients!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2021)

"Dr. Eng always does a very thorough and professional job of examining and explaining treatment for my teeth. Teeth cleaning by dental hygienists in Dr. Eng’s office are also very thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"Excellent dental care ."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2021)

"The nicest, informative and the best professional dental care in the Bay Area!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2021)

"Love them!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2021)

"Efficient, very clean, and you really get the sense of a dentist office that cares about the client."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2021)

"Dr. Eng’s office provides excellent high quality service and especially during the pandemic times, the entire office takes very careful precautions to ensure the environment is safe for both the patients and staff. I’ve been coming to Dr. Eng’s office for over 15 years and have the highest recommendations for her professional & excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)

"Dr. Eng and her team deliver a consistently great experience. Appointment are made in advance, reminders are sent, and they are always punctual. Marie takes great care to provide feedback as needed to be proactive with my dental care. They have taken special care to ensure cleaning protocols are in place given the current pandemic.

Definitely a high recommendation!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2021)

"Dr. Sally Eng is by far the best dentist I know. She is knowledgable, skillful, careful, and very kind — a great combination of admirable traits!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2021)

"Dr. Eng and her staff are always excellent and professional. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2021)

"I've been going to Dr. Eng for several years now and it's always been 5 starts. My recent experience however was well above and beyond. I had developed a unbearably painful toothache. She went out of her way to get me a prescription over the weekend and bring me in ASAP and evaluate the tooth. Once it was clear it needed to be pulled, she got me an immediate appointment with a dental surgeon who could remove it! Given COVID limitations, this must have been extremely difficult. I'm so grateful for her pulling these strings to help me, I was in rough shape! Of note, when I thanked the dental surgeon for seeing me so last minute, he responded "Anything for Dr. Eng, she's the best". I couldn't agree more."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2021)

"Wonderful top notch dentistry . From the minute I entered the office I experienced a feeling of being in expert care in immaculately clean surroundings. Highest praise to you all. Thanks again for a totally comfortable, relaxing time in spite of the pandemic."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2021)

"I have been a longtime patient of Dr. Eng. I appreciate the comfort and ease with which she deals with patients. She takes an interest in you, as a patient, and your family. She is caring and passionate about her work. I recommend her for your dental needs."
(4 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"Thank you, Dr. Eng, and your staff. Always welcoming and competent.

Time goes faster and faster - the older I get, and I can't believe how much time has passed.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"This is a happy dental office. Patients are greeted warmly, checked according to Covid protocol, and I have never waited even 5 minutes before they are ready for me. The office is really very beautiful and I always feel totally safe there. Sally Eng is a wonderful dentist and I have urged all my friends to become her patients."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"I’m grateful for wonderful work of Dr. Eng and Julie. Dr. Eng is the All-Star of dentistry expressing heartfelt care for her patients. I would recommend Dr. Eng for dental care at any age group."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2021)

"Dr.Eng has been my dentist for more than 19 years and I can personally say I have ALWAYS been treated with the highest professional respect and dental care since my first visit years ago...Dr.Eng and her staff are definitely worth more than the 5 stars allowed above and I will continue to have my regular check-up’s and cleaning done even after my insurance is no longer covered by my union, their excellent care and the trust that has been built over the many years is definitely worth me paying out of pocket....
A well deserved “Tip of The Hat with a Bow and Flourish to the entire staff after all these years.
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2021)

"Dr. Sally and her team are the best. I'm sure I'd be toothless by now if it wasn't for their patience and skill over the years. Thanks to all of them."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2021)

"Thanks for the great care"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2021)

"DDS staff have always been *punctual* w/ my appts.

I felt I was in *Safe Hands like in Allstate commercial* during each visit, nowadays esp w/ Covid-19 compliance.

Helpful suggestions about how to manage at-home cleaning are appreciated.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2021)

"I can't say enough good things about Dr. Eng and her wonderful staff. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2021)

"The Best Dentist ."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2021)

"I have been going to Dr Eng for 24 years. Years ago, when my father was alive, she came in on a Saturday to work on my Dad’s teeth because he did not have insurance. She never charged him.

Not only is Sally a great dentist - she is a great human being.
Thanks to her crew as well- Julie, Lani and Marie

With great respect and love, Tina
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2021)

"I'm always excited to come to this dental office! Everyone is very kind, welcoming and they will definitely take good care of you! Highly recommend going here if you would like to switch or looking for a fun, comfortable and loving dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2021)

"Dr. Eng is always professional, knowledgeable and personable.
Sally and her Dental Hygienists always takes the time to explain all procedures and listen to any of my concerns.
Best of all, Dr. Eng has state of the arts dental equipment, a clean pleasant office and always adheres to Covid mandates to ensure the health and safety to all.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2021)

"Your office is doing a brilliant job. I feel so well cared for. You are providing excellent, professional, much-needed services in such an excruciatingly difficult situation. There are so many challenges but it continues to be a soothing and wonderful place to receive care. I cannot tell you how much we appreciate your work, all of you!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2021)

"Everyone is so nice and professional, they generally care about you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2021)

"Always professional, courteous, well-organized, and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2021)

"Outstanding"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2021)

"Dr Ng and staff are excellent! Very , pleasant, thorough, and honest. I’ve been a patient for 20 years and always pleased with their work year after year. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2021)

"As has been the case with every visit, I found everyone on the staff to be friendly, efficient and considerate. I was very impressed and appreciative of the extensive efforts to observe Covid-19 safety measures."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)