"Great staff and overall experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2020)

"Always great care. And following policies for COVID that made me feel very comfortable coming in for my visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"The staff at Dr. Salerno office made me feel secure in how they handled me as a patient."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Everything was done very professionally and still friendly. Miss all the smiling faces."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"I felt confident going in due to all the safety precautions the staff took prior to and during my visit.

The front desk sent clear guidelines ahead of my appointment so I knew what to expect.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"This was my first visit to the dental office. They were wonderful and very friendly. They took every precaution to keep me safe and comfortable. Everyone was extremely nice. The facility was clean The Dr. Salerno took time to answer all my questions and explained in a manner that I could understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Salerno to my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Dr. Salerno and everyone I encountered at my visit were welcoming and very responsible to my safety and well being. Thank you for all you have done to keep us safe as well as each if you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2020)

"Always very professional and kind. Good experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"Peggy is a great hygienist. Not only does she do a thorough job cleaning my teeth and always being sensitive to making sure I’m not in any discomfort, but she also offers helpful advice on how to keep my gums healthy. And she is a
super friendly and kind person as well!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)

"The cleaning of my teeth and visit with Dr. Salerno went very well and i never feel rushed when speaking with him."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2020)

"Felt very safe and everyone was wearing protective gear."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Taking all necessary precautions."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"I felt very confident with the safety practices put into place at Dr. Salerno’s office due to Covid-19. I always receive great care for my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"Excellent experience. On time,thorough virus procedure with very pleasant staff and modern facility. Dr. Salerno and Tammy are a great team. Completed the procedure in a very timely and professional manner. Cost of procedure was very reasonable. Would highly reccomended Dr. Salerno to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"Even with the virus protection practices in place things went flawlessly in a timely manner. Getting a crown replaced is so much easier & convenient now with the up to date high tech equipment."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"Very professionally done, very pleased and excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"Everyone was practicing safety.... theirs and mine. It was greatly appreciated."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)

"Everything was great. The employees took awesome precautions to ensure I was safe. Jamie did a great job on my teeth as well, she is always a joy"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2020)

"All safe practices were followed during my visit, and staff had PPE. Personnel were friendly, knowledgeable, skilled and efficient. Jamie is an outstanding dental hygienist, Tammy always takes good care of me, and Dr. Salerno himself inspires ultimate confidence that I am receiving the best possible care and advice."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2020)

"The staff is always professional and friendly. They are taking the Covid risks seriously and have implemented additional safeguards to protect the health of their patients and themselves while still providing exceptional service."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2020)

"Also on time with appointments. Never a long wait. Friendly, thorough, and taking all the necessary precautions right now. I have been seeing Dr Salerno and Peggy for years and would never go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2020)

"I was very pleased with the changes Dr. Salerno made in his office and staff. It was clear to see his number one objective was to keep his patients and staff safe. I was hesitant because I am in the higher risk category but felt very safe after going."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2020)

"I was very pleased with the changes Dr. Salerno made in his office and staff. It was clear to see his number one objective was to keep his patients and staff safe. I was hesitant because I am in the higher risk category but felt very safe after going."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2020)

"I felt very safe at the office. Nicely sanitized.
Everything was there to protect me. Thankyou
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2020)

"Was very impressed with the safety precautions taken by the staff & dr., more than I expected. I felt completely safe and appreciate the consideration taken for their patients. Had a general teeth cleaning, & the hygienist was very thorough and gentle. I left with no residual pain from the cleaning as I usually do, as I have sensing gums. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2020)

"I appreciated the new procedures and care taken to protect patients and care givers. Thanks and keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2020)

"As always Dr Salerno’s office was exceptionally professional and took great care of me during my cleaning. During this uncertain time with COVID-19 they have taken a lot of extra precautions to make sure that their clients are safely taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2020)

"The appointment went very well. I appreciated the care taken for disease mitigation as well as the thoroughness of the cleaning and exam. Would have liked a little more information about my forthcoming crown procedure that I will have in near future. Dr and staff were careful and considerate as I have come to expect."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2020)

"My experience with Dr. Salerno and his office staff is always great. They all are wonderful, friendly and professional at the same time. I’m forever grateful to Dr. John Mascaro for referring me to Dr.Salerno

Also, thanks for the Birthday wishes this morning.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2020)

"I feel I am well taken care of. My visits are comfortable and timely. Dr. Salerno and his staff are wonderful to work with."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"They are amazing here!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2020)

"Dr. Salerno was very friendly, informative and professional, as was his staff. Very positive visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2020)

"Great as always, Dr Salerno has a wonderful staff, they are all friendly and do their job well. He is pretty nice also. Had my teeth cleaned this time."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2020)

"After the dentist I had seen for over 38 years retired, Dr. Salerno's office was recommended by my kids, that he was a great dentist and staff! I wasn't disappointed, Dr Salerno is so kind and very informative and the hygenist Peggy was also very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"Patty was very patient and helpful"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Always kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"My appointments are always friendly, efficient and a reasonable cost for the services provided."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2020)

"Quickest crown ever under 2 hrs. Dr.and his staff our awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"He is the best!!! Known him for many years. His staff is friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2020)

"Always a good experience. Great staff, great service. Thanks Dr. Salerno"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Staff is always friendly and my appointments are always on-time! I would recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"I had for MANY years a wonderful practice, then he retired. Doc Jeff and his office are as GOOD or BETTER than the place I went to for over 50 years!!! Thanks Gang!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2020)

"Always a great experience with Dr Salerno!! I know I’m in great hands with him. The staff is terrific as well!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2020)

"Hands down, the best dental practice around! Dr. Salerno is so knowledgable and professional and his staff is the best. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Always a positive experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2020)

"Pleasant and great service"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2019)

"We are very happy to be Dr Salerno’s patients. He has always had time to see me when I had an emergency. He explains what he is doing very well. He is definitely my favorite dentist. The office staff is fabulous as well."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Very timely and professional"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"I love Peggy and Dr. Salerno. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They take their time with my questions and concerns and do a great job with my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2019)

"Good service. Appreciated feedback from hygienist on my brushing and problem areas"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2019)

"Professional, knowledgeable and always great confidence in this practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Good to be with someone up on latest techniques/procedures and someone you trust to be honest with you"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"Great Hygenist who did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Informative advice from Dr. Salerno!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"VERY PLEASANT AS ALWAYS, THANK YOU!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2019)

"Office staff was very friendly. They were able to schedule me at a convenient time.
Upon arrival I was able to go straight in for my appointment. The technician asked me if I had any special concerns. She gave me tips on what I could do to address these before and after the appointment.
Jeff has always done a good job working on my teeth. Him and the staff made sure to discuss insurance and costs up front so there were no surprises.
Overall I have had a great experience with Jeff and the staff and recommend them to anyone in the area.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2019)

"My appointment went well, was taken in on time and everyone was friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2019)

"Awesome service as usual. I am completely satisfied with Dr. Salerno and his staff. So glad I found them!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Excellent experience. Staff is professional, asks questions, provided a short wait time and had me out in a reasonable period of time."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"More like visiting friends than going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2019)

"Dr. Salerno and his staff are always friendly, professional and prompt. My hygienist, Nancy, is thorough and on the most recent visit answered a few questions I had regarding my dental hygiene. My family has been seeing Dr. Salerno since he opened his office in Chardon. I have no hesitation in recommending his dental practice to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"Always the best care, kind, prompt and easy to talk to. The whole staff is nice, I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"Excellent experience with Dr. Knowledgeable and talented. Everyone on his staff is friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2019)

"Great experience, the whole staff was friendly. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2019)

"Love Dr Salerno and his employees. Always pleasant and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"I had such a wonderful experience. Dr. Salerno's staff truly care about my oral health. Here is a shout out to Nancy, who not only cleaned my teeth, but gave me tips and info to help me keep up with it all. She is knowledgeable and took her time to do it right. I already referred my younger brother and my love to make appointments here! So blessed! Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"My first time at a new dentist after 30 years and had a great experience!!! Everyone was very friendly! No wait time and the appointment went quickly. Appreciate the professionalism. Will be back in 6 months!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2019)

"Best cleaning I've ever had by Nancy. Dr. Salerno was honest in his assessment and advice. Fun up-to-date technology!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2019)

"Very pleasant staff and very personable and at the same time professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2019)

"This was my kids’ first dentist appointment. The hygienists were extremely patient, friendly, and gentle. They took time to explain everything to my kids and I appreciated that. Dr. Salerno is wonderful. He listened to me and my kids, made everything easy to understand, and my kids loved him. The reception staff was very friendly and helpful too. I’m so happy with our experience so far, and grateful to have such a good local practice for my family’s dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2019)

"Great group of people. They make it stress free. Easy billing and payment."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Dr. Salerno and his staff have gone above and beyond for me whatever the situation is. He's kind and extremely professional. I feel very grateful to have him as my Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Great service, great staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2019)

"Dr. Selarno and staff are amazing! Thank you so much for providing instant relief from a cyst that had been bothering me for a week and the recommendation of where to go to have it permanently taken care of. Best dental office EVER!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2019)

"Quick, painless and good service"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)

"Staff is very nice - comfortable office. Dr did a great job on my crown , they talked me thru the whole process."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Dr. Salerno and his staff made us feel very comfortable. They started the appointment on time and did an excellent job. We would recommend Dr. Salerno to others."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Always a great experience at Dr. Salerno’s office. Quick appointments. Staff is super friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"Dr Salerno is very professional. The staff there are very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2019)

"Jamie is an excellent hygienist and has always taken great care of our entire family. She is attentive to our concerns and an expert in her field. Dr Salerno is lucky to have her on his staff and it’s obvious he values her. We highly recommend Dr Salerno and his team for your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"I was very happy with the prompt service and the friendly atmosphere in the office. I never mind having an appointment with Dr. Salerno!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Short wait time. employee that cleaned my teeth did a great job. Dentist explained my tooth issue very well. office employees were very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"My first visit to Dr. Salerno's office exceeded my expectations, from being warmly greeted by the receptionist, having my teeth gently and thoroughly cleaned by Nancy, meeting Dr. Salerno and having the most extensive oral exam I have ever had, and having a brief tour of their office and seeing all the high tech equipment they have available to care for their patients. Very impressed. I am confident I will receive excellent care in the coming years."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2019)

"Dr Salerno and staff were all professional and very caring. It was my first visit, an emergency visit for a cracked tooth. I was taken care of as if I was a long time patient. The procedure took awhile and Dr Salerno was patient and took his time looking after my comfort throughout. I am extremely pleased with the results and happy to say I
have found a new dentist that I already feel I can trust to offer good and honest advice. The staff were very helpful and sweet. Thank you very much
"

(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"What a great group! Everyone is extremely friendly and concerned about your comfort. Will continue to refer family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2019)

"Always great service and care!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2019)

"Dr. Salerno is a great dentist. He's kind and informative. Jamie does a beautiful job cleaning. All the staff are friendly especially Tammy and Carmalynn. Not sure if a spelled her name right."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2019)

"Terrific office staff. Hygeniest do a great job. Dr. Jeff thorough and skilled."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"Teeth cleaning was excellent and Dr. Salerno is always very informative and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2019)

"One of the best dentist I’ve ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2019)

"Dr. Salerno and his staff are great! I always enjoy my biannual cleaning with Peggy. The team is always friendly, on time, and thorough. Great office with even better people."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"The staff are always very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Been going here for 30+ years."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Jamie is a great dental hygienist and does a great job on my teeth. The staff is always pleasant and has a smile every time I come there."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Prompt service, good job with cleaning. No issues"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"Always great service and polite friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"I wanted to take a quick moment to leave a review for Dr. Salerno and his Team. As always, my latest appointment went off without a hitch. They offer prompt, courteous service and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Salerno works with you every step of the way, offering high end service with top of the line equipment and resources."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2019)

"Everyone I come in contact with is so welcoming, friendly yet professional."
(4 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"Jeff and his staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable. They’re appointments are always on time and quick. I highly recommend Jeff’s practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"The staff was wonderful. The professional team made us feel welcome on our first visit to Dr. Salerno's office. Highly recommend to friends and family!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2019)

"I have no complaints. Everyone is real friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Good, will return as needed."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Great thorough cleaning experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"I am pleased with everyone who works in Dr Salerno’s office. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them wholeheartedly."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"Great experience each time I have visited. Dental hygienist thoroughly cleans my teeth. Dr.Salerno listens and makes recommendations as to what you actually need, not extra things you don’t need."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"Dental hygienist Peggy is the best!! My daughter fears going to the dentist and she is just so amazing with her! ❤"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2019)

"Very thorough and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Every employee that I encountered was extremely friendly. The hygienist did a great and thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Salerno was outstanding, offering alternatives to diagnosis and very complete in his exam. All equipment is the latest technology and the facility is tastefully decorated and very clean."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Friendly staff and convenient location."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2019)

"Great experience. Never have to wait long & everyone is super nice & efficient."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"I have never found a dentist I was comfortable with until I came to Dr. Salerno’s office. The team is warm and welcoming. My son also had to get his teeth cleaned and had an excellent experience. He has ADHD and some other quirks which causes him to have trouble around new people. I was amazed at how he allowed them to clean his teeth without an issue or tantrum. The Salerno team are so wonderful and kind that we will definitely be life long customers. Love them and will never leave."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"I was extremely pleased with my appointment. All possible options were explained by the doctor, enabling me to make my decision."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"Son a good visit- Dr was nice enough to call mom with concerns about his wisdom teeth, but was not pushy about making a decision."
(4 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Great place to go for dentistry. Honest and reliable"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"Great customer service and patient care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"Jamie was gentle with my teeth and gums nice job Jamie."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"The staff is very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"Everyone in the practice are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Salerno."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Every appointment is efficient and I receive great care from Jamie and Dr. Salerno."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"The dental hygienist did a great job with my bitewing xrays and cleaning. Dr Salerno also did a final check and looked for signs of cancer."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Great service, great staff and great dentist. Very relaxing experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"Great service, great staff and great dentist. Very relaxing experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Salerno for years. He is a very gentle dentist. He explains what he is doing in depth and doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures. His hygenists, assistants, and office staff are always wonderful. I recommend his practice all the time."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2018)

"Had my teeth cleaned. My tech was very thorough and has given me things to do to help with my daily cleaning. These have been ver helpful and my teeth are looking good"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Great office the staff are friendly and informative. I am completely at ease whenever I go there."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"Loved the idea that all my dental work could be done in the office in one day"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Very friendly and professional staff. Any questions I have are always answered clearly and with all available options provided. I definitely would recommend Dr. Salerno."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"The staff was very professional and friendly. Doc explained the problem very clearly and
provided different options to resolve it. They made sure the whole experience was smooth and easy.
Jeff is my new Dentist here after.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"The folks at Dr. Salerno’s Office are great! All involved were very pleasant, curtious, and focused on making sure I received the best care posible. I had not been to the denist in a while and my dental hygienist, Nancy worked very hard to get my teeth and gums back in shape. After my cleaning, Dr Salerno reviewed the x-rays and inspected my teeth and mouth, and then throughly discussed the condition of my teeth and gums with me, and made mention of a couple of items “we” needed to keep an eye on going forward. Overall, this was a great experience and I would surely recommend this dental group to a friend. Actually looking forward to my next visit!! Thank you all!!

Karl G.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"I’m feeling much better today, thanks to Dr Salerno. It was my first visit with him and he was great. I fell and hit my mouth and broke my teeth so when I came in I was very scared. He was very clear and informative. I would go back to him in a heartbeat. The cost was very reasonable too. Thank you Dr. Salerno!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"I’ve been going to this practice since I was a little kid. Always the best experience you can have at the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2018)

"Top notch, as always !!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"Good routine visit. No issues."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2018)

"Great check up and cleaning as usual, fast in, great service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Cleaning was thorough and painless. Very very satisfied patient."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2018)

"Thanks Dr.Jeff glad that you work with the veterans."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Quick, comprehensive, reasonable, friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"Alwasys treated as a friend first and a client second. Has the lasted up to date equipment and provides you with satisfying dental appointment. Very knowledgeable technicians and front office staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2018)

"Very good experience with teeth cleaning and crays."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Thorough cleaning and inspection! Staff very professional. In and out in no time."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"I love how you took me right in when I called! Thank you again for taking good care of me. I really do appreciate it."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"Best ever!! Going to the dentist with kids can be overwhelming! Peggy is the best dental hygienist! She was so calm and great with the kids! She even calmed me down! See you in 6 months Peggy! Of course Dr. Salerno is wonderful too!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Dr. Salerno and staff are kind and considerate and always make you feel comfortable! He is a perfectionist and always explains his decision to do whatever is best for you. His office is very modern and is equipped with the latest technology. I would definitely recommend him if anyone is looking for a new dentist! For me, it’s worth the little extra distance to drive to see him."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"I"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"I'm am very well pleased with the service provided at Dr. Salerno's office. They are very friendly and treat you like family. I have been going here for years and have never been disappointed. I am impressed with the entire staff at how willing they are to help. I would have to rate this operation as being very high."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Very satisfied with Dr. S's opinions and advice. He's also cognizant of insurance limits and suggests waiting on non urgent procedures, which is very much appreciated. I'm glad my daughter and I are coming back after trying to find someone more local, but finding out they're not as good! I'm impressed with the new (to me) services he offers with crowns and implants."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Excellent work. Virtually painless procedures. Great personality. Makes you feel comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Friendly staff, welcoming environment!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"My first visit was very thorough and professional.And I look forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"Very quick response to request for a tooth chip repair. Got me in the next day, I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Pain free procedure, and they were friendly with good sense of humor. Highly recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"Always a great experience....love, love, love my girl, Nancy!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Prompt, pleasant teeth cleaning followed by expert dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Prompt service is greatly appreciated. Care and concern from everyone in the office. I don't really mind having to go to the dentist, which has not often been the case with other dentists."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"Everyone is always so pleasant. Had a cavity taken care of; no pain, no problem. I am a long time patient."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"I have had a lot of dental work and would not even think about going to another dentist. Dr. Salerno and his staff are the most caring and professional group of people I have ever dealt with. They really take the time to get to know you. Their office runs like a well oiled machine. I can not speak highly enough about Dr. Jeff Salerno and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"The best possible experience you can have at the dentist! Excellent care from Dr. Salerno and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"Friendly, always on time,easy billing, no hassles."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Always a great experience, A very professional staff and an all-around great practice, I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"In all honesty I have never liked the dentist and try to avoid going at all cost. I knew I needed to make an appointment with a dentist and decided it was time to try someone new as I couldn't easily get in to see my previous dentist. I was able to get in for a consult per my request within a week and I then scheduled my cleaning. They were great! They made me feel comfortable and they put a plan together to keep me on track. I would highly recommend them as they are very client oriented."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"I found the entire staff to be very warm and welcoming. Dr. Salerno was very honest and easy to talk to. I look forward to a long term, care providing relationship."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Excellent dental hygienist did thorough job"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"Their very friendly, quick but very efficient, you leave feeling clean, I would definitely recommend this dentist"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"I was looking for a local dentist since I need some pricey dental work done, so I scheduled a Consultation with DR Salerno. Carma Lynn, the receptionist, was very helpful with answering my questions. My appointment was on time; the time and care Dr Salerno gave me was way beyond any expectations I might have had. He allow me to ask all my questions and explained various ways to proceed with treatment. He is the first doctor to hand me his business card which includes his cell number. I don't need to look any further for my dentist - he's been found."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Everyone is always so nice, i have been goung to this practice for more than 40 years and wouldn't go anyplace else"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"We just love going to see Dr Salerno AND all of his staff! They are so patient with my 9 year old and I have recommended them to everyone I know. From when you walk through the door until the time you leave, they make you feel so comfortable as if you’re family. I always look forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Dr. Jeff is gentle and is always concerned about doing only dental work necessary."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2018)

"Dr. Jeff is gentle and is always concerned about doing only dental work necessary."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"Another quick but thorough cleaning with great care"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"Dr. Salerno has been, over the years, a thoughtful and well-qualified dentist. I have had various issues requiring attention and he has always addressed my concerns with respect and expertise. I definitely recommend his practice!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Kind staff, on time. Dr. Salerno is efficient and thoughtful."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"I really felt the advise and meticulous care they put into my appointment to be very reassuring and top quality."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Dr. Salerno and his staff are professional and courteous and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"The usual excellent service you always deliver. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"As usual, my visit was great. The visit was done well, the technician was very caring, and Dr. Salerno was very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2018)

"I very much liked the doctor and staff. I found them all upfront,friendly and helpful. I felt well taken care of in a cordial,professional manner. The doctor was very attentive and straightforward with me and I really appreciate that.

Thank you all very much.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"Great service given in a timely way."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"Is the best dentist there is honest , straightforward , knowledgeable and very talented ."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"Dr. Salerno and his staff are very professional and friendly. I am confident that my teeth are important to them."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"My appt was for teeth cleaning and check up. My hygienist was fast and gentle and I was in and out in 35 minutes!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"Best dentist in chardon."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"As always, a first rate experience. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Salerno and staff make it the best it can possibly be.
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"It was a hectic day due to the x-ray machines not working. Despite this, I was well taken care of and made comfortable throughout my visit. Everyone is always so accommodating! Thanks for being a friendly and efficient staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"The office is friendly and genuinely caring. My crown procedure was explained as it progressed. I'm very happy with the final result. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Salerno and this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Everyone is great here Ive been a patient for many year 's, I have never had a bad experience . Everything is always explained well .I recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2017)

"Excellent cleaning!! All around friendly office atmosphere. Complete comprehensive exam by Dr. Salerno after the cleaning. Helpful Friendly and Competent saff!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2017)

"My appointment timely efficient and friendly as always."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)

"Friendly staff, great service. Procedure done with little discomfort. Very pleased with outcome."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Dental emergency was handled, literally within minutes, after I called and asked for help.
What more needs to be said?
Thanks, Dr. S and staff. Your care is well appreciated.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Consistently great service. Dr Salerno (aka General Dentistry) provides knowledgeable and pragmatic care to his patients. The dental hygienists are friendly and highly capable people. I can’t recommend this practice enough."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Timely, Friendly group, overall Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"I love the new service of being texted for appointment reminders.
I’ve never had to wait longer than a few minutes for any of my appointments.
The staff is always very pleasant and efficient.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2017)

"Im impressed , a well run dental practice , friendly staff and very good with communication, always listens to your concerns / questions"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"All-Good!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Dr Salerno and his team take excellent care of their patients and provide you with explanations and options for treatment.
My family has been receiving their care for many years. I highly recommend starting and staying here!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Receiving text reminders worked well for me,especially the day of the appointment."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Everything was great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"I am always happy with my visits! The staff is friendly, Dr. Salerno is a talented, professional dentist that always makes me feel comfortable and informed, and the office is clean and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"Always a great experience. So happy I made the switch to Dr. Salerno’s office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Caring, professional treatment per usual."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Outstanding dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"I had a great experience. I had a crown done. I felt no pain at all during or after my procedure. The dentist office was equipped to make my crown on the spot so there was only one visit needed. I highly recommend Dr Salerno and his great staff to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)