"Wonderful dentist. Dr Jun is the best! I need to meet the other Drs, to have my teeth whitened and a little straightening. Very very nice office and people.
Jeanne 😊👍🏻
"

(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2020)

"11/29/2020 Excellent dental office! Expertise accompanied by
kindness and warmth. We are impressed by the entire team.
Also grateful for help in a recent super-painful emergency.
MANY thanks to SALEM FAMILY DENTAL~
"

(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2020)

"I no longer despise going to the dentist! Dr. Chawla and staff are amazing. She is very thorough, kind, and ever so gentle. My experience here was more similar to a relaxing treatment than an invasive procedure."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2020)

"I am happy with my smile. Thank you Dr. Bansal"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2020)

"Super kind and patient. I am a dentist phobe -staff was so calming"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2020)

"My first visit since the practice was sold was not what I have been used to. I was treated with the utmost respect. Everything was explained and most importantly Dr. Chowler spent time with me to answer all my questions, no judgment or hurry. She took the time I needed to understand. I didn't feel like I was being rushed in and out. I was extremely happy with my Dentist and Richard the dental hygienist. If you are looking for an orthodontist and dentist that do all services in the same place, please try them for a consultation. You will not be disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2020)

"Thank you Dr. Jun for taking care of my teeth. I now feel confident to show my teeth around in public. Take care & thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2020)

"The staff at Salem Family Dental are friendly and professional. Mary Beth has been cleaning my teeth for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2019)

"Had a part of my filling fall out. I am scared,, scared scared of Dental work. As a kid docs drilled till I shot out of the chair. No Novocaine. Had a drill fall in my mouth. Had another Doc in Salem give me 7 shots of Novocaine , never got numb. Needless to say the fear is always there. So Tonight I went to repair the filling. He was awesome. No pain.. all around, quick. Novocaine wore off quickly.. just terrific.. Have booked another appt."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2019)

"Great service and
All step are so nice
Thank you for everyone
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2019)

"One of the best dentists ever"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2019)

"Excellent all around.Prompt service.Super efficient.Did multiple procedures for my son in one visit. Friendly,and doesn't do unnecessary work like other dentists.Highly recommend.Both doctors were so sincere."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2019)

"The best dentist I've ever gone to! Dr. Jun is great!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2019)

"Very pleasant staff. Dr Jun is the greatest. Gives options to what you need to do and explains in fully detail. I was very pleased. Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2019)

"Great dental checkup, as always, with Dr. Jun and his very polite and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2019)

"Thank you for the great job repairing my tooth. Your whole team did a great job. Kathy"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Great professionals. Very curtious!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2019)

"I am so happy I went to Salem family dental. They are understanding gentle and very professional. They helped me overcome my fear of the dentist. I've had all my dental work done here and they are the best. In my opinion Salem family dental is a five star operation."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2019)

"Nice, clean, comfortable office. Kind and friendly staff. Efficient. Painless. Latest technology. Excellent polish flavors (creamsicle!). Plus a free toothbrush, toothpaste, floss and carrying case! Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"The link on the web page doesn't work online web site.
Otherwise a great place with nice people!
"

(4 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"My favorite dentist place very helpful and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2019)

"Scheduling an appointment was painless. New patient form was available to fill out at home. Receptionists and Dental Assistant were very nice and welcoming. Dr. Jun was very friendly and welcomed all questions I had. No wait time, I was seen exactly at my appointment time. I'm so glad I chose Salem Family Dental as my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2019)

"Fantastic! Very friendly, organized, extremely efficient."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Dentist does excellent job on my teeth I am very happy with the service I get there and do recommend it to people who do not have a dentist"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2019)

"I had a pleasant experience. I got 3 teeth extracted and it was painless, and quick."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"Good experience, the dentist truly want to provide effective dental care without performing unnecessary dental procedures"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2019)

"This dental office is great! They’re very flexible we told them we’d be a few minutes late and they were fine with that. Also the dental hygienist Roberto is fantastic with kids! He knew just what to say and do to get my five-year-old to cooperate in cleaning her teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Like most people I don't like going to the dentist but due to an emergency situation I had no choice. I was seen very quickly, everything was explained to me, and the procedure was PAINLESS! I felt very comfortable with the Dr and staff. I can honestly say this was my best visit to a dentist. I will recommend this Dr to all my friends.
Thank you,
David Duchesne
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)

"Great service. Everything was quick and easy."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"Very good like always!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"I dont remember the assistants name, but I loved him. He helped to ease my anxiety of being in the dentist chair. All staff is very friendly and dentists are very caring. Take this from someone who hates to go to the dentist. I am happy I've finally found somewhere that makes me not feel so scared."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"My daughter and I have been very pleased.
I’m referring a colleague who is just moving to the area!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"Very friendly staff. Dr. Jun truly cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2019)

"Excellent care. Lydia"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"They take good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Always great service when going in. Roberto is also very knowledgable. Always see Dr. Jun."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2019)

"Fantastic"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"As always MaryBeth gives the best cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"I enjoyed my last visit. The staff was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Very pleased!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2019)

"I continue to be very satisfied here with all their services and staff.
THANKS!!
Ben
"

(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2019)

"Dr. Jun is a thorough practitioner, effective communicator and caring healthcare provider. His office staff and assistants are friendly and helpful and I trust Salem Family Dental Care for my whole family!

Thank You Again!

Gabe Winocour
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Dr jun is an amazing dentist. Well manored well informed and a great staff. It is a pleasure being one of his patiences. Thank You Dr Jun"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2019)

"Wonderful service!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Very very kind"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"Over the last 8 months I have recently decided to shake my fear of the dentists office. Over the years due to lack of insurance or simply not wanting to go because of my fear of dentists I have avoided it at all costs. Recently After almost 6 years of not seeing a dentist I made an appointment. I instantly realized I had made a big mistake. The team at this office made me feel more comfortable than I thought possible at a dentist office. They understood my situation, took great care of me, and turned me into Regular customer. Thank you all, and thank you for making me feel welcome."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"Friendly atmosphere very nice employees dr. Jun was exceptional where I have not been to the dentist in a few years thought I would be tortured but that was not the case at all highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"The best dentist I have seen. The work he did was like it never happened."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2018)

"I've always had great service. The staff is wonderful and caring."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"I moved and had to find a new dentist. The location is within walking distance from home which is perfect. The office is small, but clean and has new equipment. I appreciate the friendly nature of the office and the cleanliness."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"It was my 2 year old daughters first dental apt. Roberto was excellent and made her feel very comfortable. Becuase of him she did great and is excited to go back!! Also the “princess tooth brush” and the treasure chest surprise at the end I a fantastic idea!! My daughter hasn’t put her dentist ball down since she got it!! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2018)

"Great people and gentle care"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Everyone is very friendly and professional. The price is reasonable as well. I already recommended my coworkers!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2018)

"Super friendly and efficient staff. Arrived a little early and was able to be seen pretty much immediately."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2018)

"I had a wonderful experience at this dentist exam.Everyone is so nice! I look forward to my next appointment.I know I am in good hands!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"I love Salem Family Dental Care and have been coming here for 7 years. I've always been really happy with the care I've received from the doctors, dental hygienists and receptionists. Whenever I've had concerns and questions, they've always listened and taken me seriously, no matter how silly the question was. Plus, they have Saturday hours, so as someone that works a 9-5, I don't have to take time off of work to get my teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"I love coming to this dentist!!! I really feel comfortable walking in and proud to say this is who I go to for my dental care. Dr. Jun is awesome and very gentle with my teeth. Also the dental assistant was so friendly and warming. Thank you Salem family dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"Appointment was great. They are genuinely a family practice and treat our family of four. They were great with my toddler and preschooler at our recent appointment. No cavities!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"I have been twice now, There is no wait, fast and efficient. Clean facilities, friendly kind and professional people ."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"For me being someone who is dearly afraid of the dentist, I haven't been since I was 16 years old, I live an hour away from the office in Salem and I believe God brought me to them for a reason. I called Soo many places before them and I am happy I couldn't have made a better decision. Every one was sweet and nice. The dental assistant Roberto I believe it was made me feel comfortable and I love the way he explained everything to me step by step. It really helped with my anxiety of being their. I am not looking forward to the work I need done but am happy it's this office that will be assisting with my teeth journey.

Thank you all. You are greatly appreciated!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"caring, good natured, professional, grate advice. attentive to patient needs.."
(4 stars)
by (May 21, 2018)

"My appointment was. As usual comforting and helpful. Everyone is always very nice. Without a doubt the best dentist office I have ever been to. I have sent 4 different people there. And they have all said the same thing.they were so thankful they went. Thanks to all that work there."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"From a guy who hasn’t been to the dentist in years due to my fear of going I felt very comfortable from the beginning to end of my experience, (I’m horrible with names first time around but) the dental assistant, the dentist, and the receptionist where great. I had a lot of build up in my teeth and was scared to attend but felt right at home. Thank you for your exceptional customer care and I look forward to seeing you on June 4th for my cavity."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"Excellent service all around as usual !"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2018)

"I love everyone here. Very informative and excellent service. You must get your work done here!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"Friendly staff that provides comfortable and quality dental care at reasonable prices."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"I love this place very clean and professional"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"I like it there very much the staff are nice and they do a good job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"My experience here was wonderful. I was very pleased with the staff. I really like the customer service there especially from the receptionist Jan. She is a lovely lady also the dental assistant and doctor were very nice as well. Will definitely be returning! :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"I love these guys!! They make every part of a dentist visit awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2018)

"Very professional and excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"I had my very first appointment yesterday. The service from the front desk to the dental hygienist and the dentist himself was amazing. My appointment was on time, the insurances explain thoroughly as well as the procedure.

It has been sometime since my last dentist appointment and this was a guilt free visit. The concern was to get everything where it needed to be for a happier healthier dental care.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2018)

"Friendly and welcoming atmosphere from start to finish!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Great dental practice, I go every six months for a regular check-up and they are always courteous and professional. I get nervous going to the dentist but Dr Kim is awesome and makes me feel completely at ease. Would recommend this practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"Enjoyed Jan the receptionist. She was great. Loved the water cleaning instead of the scraping tool. Everyone was friendly and I had a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Enjoyed Jan the receptionist. She was great. Loved the water cleaning instead of the scraping tool. Everyone was friendly and I had a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Dr. Jun is wonderful and friendly. I always feel at ease when I come here. I always look forward to get my teeth cleaned and xrayed. Administrative staff Jan is wonderful too! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"This dental office provides outstanding care and services. All the staff are extremely people friendly and very professional with their work. THANKS!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"I’m liking this dental practice. The last dentist I took my kids to was constantly examining, probing, x-raying, finding fault and filling every natural crack and crevice with heretofore known toxic sealants. The
guy had a stable of dental hygienists doing all the work while he was perusing the insurance reimbursal articles in trade magazines. Dr Jun is a decent guy and a solid dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2017)

"Everyone is always super friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2017)

"Always great experience and service. Entire staff cares about your issues."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"I’m a new patient. The Dr. and his support staff are the best I’ve had in two decades!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Dr Jun explains everything he is doing and why it is necessary. He's willing to stop and let you take a break during lengthy procedures or if you are uncomfortable. The prices charged by the practice are reasonable. They take Care Credit which helps. The staff is very pleasant and helpful."
(4 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"Dr Jun and his staff are excellent. Quality dental care, always explains my options and never feel any pain. Would recommend to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2017)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"Everyone is friendly and professional. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"Dr. Daniel Jun is a phenomenal dentist. He provided me with the most efficient but gentle cleaning I’ve ever received. His kindness and easy-going mellow temperament made me feel at ease. His precision during the cleaning and extra time he takes to make sure all the stains are cleaned entirely. I’ve never had a dentist leave my teeth 100% stain free. His assistant Roberto is very informative, kind and will go out of his way to educate you about your teeth and their proper care. Most dental assistance’s at other places just come in the room and get the job done but Roberto truly gives you an experience that is above and beyond."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Dr. Jun is efficient, tactful, professional, friendly and gives the best dental goodies bag in the business!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"A crisis...for me that is. A back molar (upper) filling in two places fell out. Needless to say, it felt like a crater. I was able to see Dr. Jun within three days since this happened on a Saturday. The care, attentiveness and efficiency was superb!! I recommend Salem Family Dental to all. They are professional and do listen!!

Happy Teeth,

Joyce De Fazio
"

(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"Dr. Chung is excellent. Great cleaning.Sellma great polish and flossing .5 star"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"I have nothing but good reviews for Salem Dental.
Everyone is very friendly and gentle.
I am recommending Salem Dental to anyone that is still looking for a good dental experience .
"

(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Amazing bedside manner managed two young boys who were afraid of the dentist and fidgity"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Great dentists and great assistant's and jan at the front desk is always smiling and goinh out of her way to make patients comfortable good parking and fast work"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"The best dentist I have been to since my dentist as a child. My son I take my son and my son loves it there too.I love it there I recommend it to everybody. they're really accommodating. Really nice it's a great practice, great people. They're gentle, they're patient, overall they're very very good at what they do. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist- great staff. I couldn't say enough good things about them."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2017)

"Extremely comfortable and welcoming. Dr and staff are knowledgeable and patient. They take the time to explain everything they are doing.
I would highly recommend!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Very professional and friendly environment.The entire staff is great.I never dread going to the dentist since finding Salem family dental."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"I've put off going to the dentist for way too long and was pretty anxious about it, but my experience at Salem Family Dental Care totally put me at ease. From reception to the hygienist to the dentist, every member of the staff was so friendly and clearly explained what they were doing and what my options were. I'll have no hesitation going back to Salem Family Dental Care in the future!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Had a positive experience, Dr Jun kept me apprised of what was being done at all times. The staff is also very pleasant."
(4 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)