"I love Dr.Edwards and his whole team. They go above and beyond to take care of you and really listen to your needs. Any problems I've had they've resolved right away. I would send any family member to him and I have."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2020)

"Dr Edwards is wonderful! He’s thorough and knowledgeable. Mary and Lacey are also friendly and do a great job! I’m never in there more than an hour. Melissa is always helpful when I call for any reason. I recommend this office 100%"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"I recently was in for my 6 mos. cleaning! I received outstanding care from Mary, as well as Dr. Edwards, when he came in! I am so happy I found Dr. Edwards as I had been still driving over to Georgia to my longtime dentist of 30+ yrs. Dr. Edwards & his staff are so kind, friendly, & takes the time to discuss/explain any issues! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone looking for a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"Always excellent care and friendly/courteous staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)

"I LOVE Dr. Edwards and Lacy and I love getting to talk to them! Lacy is the best hygienist.. she NEVER hurts! The whole team is great and sweet though and very professional! I highly recommend anyone to go see Dr. Edwards and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"Dr. Edwards is BY FAR THE BEST dentist in the state of Alabama. He is conscientious, knowledgeable, thorough and honest. His staff is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2020)

"Ever aspect of service was professional and prompt"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"Ever aspect of service was professional and prompt"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2020)

"Always provide my son and I with the best care and solutions for problems we have. Gives us commendation when we are taking care of our teeth as well."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"I appreciate your excellent care and kindness. Everyone is helpful and I leave feeling encouraged and with a very clean mouth! God bless!"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2020)

"As always Dr Edwards and his staff were friendly and professional. We appreciated the precautions they had in place related to COVID 19, as well as their caring attitude. So happy to have a good dental practice close by."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"Met my appointment , name was called on time, went to my room for the procedure. The staff was very friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable in their chosen responsibilities .The chair side manner of each of the staff members, has been very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2020)

"Great Care , Thank You !"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Expedient,professional, courteous.
Checked @ door for COVID-19 symptoms.
All wore the mask. Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"i dont know of a better dentist as you are the only dentist i have been to in 20+ years. 100 percent satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"I was at Dr. Edwards office on Tuesday, May 5th, for a cleaning. Mary is the Lady who takes care of me! I will say that everyone in this office is so wonderful, so caring, so compassionate! I am so thrilled that a friend, another patient of their’s, convinced me to switch from continuing to drive to metro Atlanta, to see my dentist of over 30 yrs.! This has proven to be a fantastic change! I would recommend anyone looking for a dental group to contact Dr. Edwards’s’ office! 👍👍💜"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2020)

"Mary as always did a great job on my cleaning. Brianna did a good job on making my impressions."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2020)

"No one likes going to the dentist however going to Dr Edwards office is quite different than most other dentists — here everyone greets you by your name and asks how you are from the time you enter the front door until you leave .
The service I receive is great, painless and very professional by the entire staff!
I have been going to Dr. Edwards office for over 20 years and I remain pleased with the services rendered by all !
"

(4 stars)
by (February 16, 2020)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2020)

"Very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr.Edwards to anyone who wants to have a healthy and beautiful smile."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2020)

"Outstanding"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Professional, friendly & knowledgeable staff. Dr. Edwards expertise and care is the best of the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2019)

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Edwards & his staff! Mary cleans my teeth & I really love her! She’s so sweet, so accommodating, friendly, all the things you could hope for in your Hygienist! I’m so glad my friend, Virginia Dial, suggested I quit driving to Georgia, & stay local! Best wishes for continued success to everyone in Dr. Edward’s practice!
Earle Flynn
"

(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"Left with a Smile !!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"In and out very quickly"
(4 stars)
by (July 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"I can't say I enjoyed my visit. But I will say if you have to go to the dentist. These guys are the best. Really awesome."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2019)

"Always so friendly and courteous !"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"They are always so kind n caring. I'd recommend them to anyone n have."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"Great staff and excellent visit!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"as always i received the best patient care possible. dr edwards and his staff are top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2018)

"I couldn't be any happier with the service and smile Dr Edwards has given me!! They are all great!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"A great experience! Everyone is so friendly & thorough in explaining what’s going on. I’m so glad a friend referred them to me!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Dr. Edwards and staff always do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2018)

"Simply marvelous, fantastic. Great things are happening. Can’t wait to return. Lots of wonderful people I admire and respect. Super leadership. Doing a great job, as am I."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"Excellent dentist. I can't imagine anyone doing a better job. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2018)

"Very nice visit! You are all like family 🙂"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"As always, Dr Edwards & his Staff were friendly, courteous & professional. I trust them to provide excellent dental services, and they do😊"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2018)

"Dr. Edward’s is absolutely wonderful and is always considerate with his patients. He goes above and beyond to provide the best dental & medical care. He takes the time to explain things to his patients in layman’s terms to be able to educate them as to their own role regarding their oral and overall healthcare. The staff is friendly and professIonal as well. I value Dr. Edward’s advice, not just with my oral care but with my complete healthcare. We are so very fortunate to have this brilliant doctor just down the road."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Courteous, professional and friendly folks who provide service with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2017)

"Comfortable atmosphere. Always friendly & professional. Never left unhappy or dreading to go back."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"I Had a very good experience on my visit yesterday 10/26. I am so glad I finally pick Dr. Edwards as my dentist, instead of continuing to drive to Marietta, Ga. where I had lived & used that same dentist for 32 yrs.! Dr. Edwards & his staff are so nice, thorough, explains what's going on as they proceed, and very accommodating! I wish them continued years of success & will recommend their office to those seeking a good dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Mary did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She did not hurt me and made me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"I honestly do not know how Dr. Edwards and his excellent staff can get any better at taking care of the patients who walk thru their doors."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Five stars! Great experience as always with Dr. Edwards and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"My husband & I both think the world of Dr Edwards. He and his staff are very professional in addition to being friendly, helpful and caring. We are very pleased with the care we receive."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Best care I could ask for & then some."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"I have been so thankful all the years I have been a patient of Dr. Edwards. He has helped me tremendously with many issues over the years in such problems as TMJ, root canals, veneers, and now just recently two implants . With his experience and knowledge in every level of dental health, I have complete trust in him. He is very caring and I never worry about my dental care with him being my dentist. His whole office are as caring and professional as he is. My family has truly been blessed to have them care for us over thirty years."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Dr. Edwards, and staff has always been very nice and help full to me,
concerning my Dental needs. I would recommend his Dental office to anyone that has any dental need's.

Thanks, keep up the good work!

Aaron
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Dr. Edwards is the best! I never feel any pain during drilling and replacement of a crown. Everyone is very professional, yet compassionate of the patient's needs. They explain what's going on as they proceed. I am very glad I started using this office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"My visit was for a cleaning and oral exam. Mary cleaned my teeth thoroughly yet in a timely manner. Dr. Edwards then examined my teeth and mouth. He alerted me to watch for specific changes that could occur and informed me of a course of treatment if they did occur.
I have been a patient of Dr. Edwards for many years and I am very pleased with the care I have received from him and his wonderful staff. They all have always been kind and friendly and I have never had to wait more than just a few minutes to be seen.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"Great buffet!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2016)

"I love that they are always very nice and very professional. This is one place where you are always taken care of at your appointment time. I never have to wait!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"You and your staff were great as always. No pain."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2016)

"there was a cancellation in your schedule and Melissa called me to see if I could come on that day because it was the day my schedule wasn't as hectic as the other days in the week, as I work out of town and I appreciate this very much. The wait time prior to appt. time wasn't very long either.
My family and I have been using your office for years and have been very satisfied with the treatments and services we all have received but unfortunately because my work insurance has changed and you are not on their Provider List, we probably will have to change dentists.
however I will let your office know when this will take place and where to send our records.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"this is the first time I have had this type experience but I feel I wasted a trip to have my teeth cleaned. the girl DOES NOT COMPARE TO THE SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED. she did not do a complete job. I was not feeling well but it did not prevent her from a complete cleaning. I could have done what she did.

can't wait till (forgot her name who usually cleans my teeth) to be back
"

(1 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Very friendly, family atmosphere. Timely with appointment. Satisfied with work done. Will honor next appointment.😄"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"As always, Dr. Edwards and staff did a great job with my dental care at my last visit. I am always delighted with the service and care I receive from them. I give them 5 stars as always."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Very nice staff and they explain everything that they are going to do and anything that you need done to have great teeth."
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2016)

"Fast, Professional,Nice Conversation."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2016)

"Dr. Edwards and his team provide excellent service with absolutely NO PAIN. The very best dentist you will find! Beautiful work! Dr. Edwards makes sure he has the latest and best dental equipment on the market for his clients/patients. I recommend him to all my friends. He has a great team of technicians readily available to assist any dental procedure required. He has my five star approval!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)

"Dr. Edwards and his team of professionals almost makes going to the dentist something to look forward to. The staff is friendly, courteous, and genuinely seems interested in helping each patient have a great visit. Procedures are explained in detail before they are started and options are discussed at length when problems arise. it is my hope that Dr. Edwards and his staff stays in business for a very long time to come"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"They are always very friendly and professional. I am never disappointed with the service."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Everything was good, except the price.

$189 for a cleaning and x-rays. 45 minutes.
"

(4 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"My appointments with Dr. Edwards and his staff are always so professional with personal touches to make it a very pleasant appointment.I have been a patient of his since his beginning and have never had a bad experience. He is a great dentist and even a greater person."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"I can honestly say I don't mind going to the dentist. When I first went to Dr.Edwards office I made it clear that I was a sissy when it came to visit the dentist. Thanks to my hygienist Lacy I can put all my fears aside and thankfully Dr.Edwards knows what he's doing to keep my visits pain free."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"It was great. Had a difference hygienist and everything went very well. I left pleased, as I always DP. You have a great TEAM."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Thank you. Great work!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"I receive the best of care and all my dental needs are met. The wait time is very minimal. All of my questions are answered when I ask them. Thank you for such good care."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"I use a wheelchair for mobility. On this day I was experiencing some stiffness in my legs, so the hygienist told me she could do the cleaning with me in the chair. Boy was that a relief. She was caring, kind and efficient. Of course Dr. Edwards is "top of the heap.""
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"I always feel like we get the best care possible and I trust Dr. Edwards with my dental health. He is always up to date on new procedures. His staff is very professional and friendly.I also really love that you do not have to wait like you do at some dr.'s offices. The staff runs his office very efficiently. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past my appointment time."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"If it is possible to look forward to a dentist visit, i suppose Dr Edwards in Wedowee would be as close to it as possible. Appointments are kept as scheduled and 1st class dental care is always available. A great office staff to go along with this and assistance in handling insurance claims make Dr Edwards in Wedowee Alabama a great choice for anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2015)

"Dr. Edwards and his team provide excellent service. I have been a patient of Dr. Edwards for several years now, and never have I experienced discomfort. He has performed root canals, bridges, crowns, and they were just perfect. His staff is courteous, helpful, and caring. He certainly has saved me from immense pain! Thank you Dr. Edwards, you are the best! And thank you to his wonderful staff!

Sincerely, Marie Farrow-Dorr
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"Excellent service. Everyone is very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Thank you for being on time."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Always great"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"Everyone is so very nice, caring and helpful. Always kind and courteous. Always updated and current on new dental procedures. Always willing to work around my schedule. I do not 'dread the dentist'.

I like my dentist. (Not many people can say that about their dentist.)
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2015)

"Everything was great! I always receive excellent care at Dr. Edwards office."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2015)

"Dr. Edwards and his staff are always the best! I am always happy with the treatment that I get from everyone there."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Would give six stars! I always love the care and professionalism I receive when I visit! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"I love Dr. Edwards and his office staff so much! Couldn't ask for a better place!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)