"Excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2022)

"What a great dentist. The best i have been to in a long time. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2022)

"Excellent and professional service. Everyone in the staff is friendly and courteous. Having the TV overhead to distract from the procedure is nice. Already recommended RTD to family."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2022)

"Helped me out tremendously"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2022)

"Dr. Mini is very kind and patient. She does great work and I am always impressed with how much time she spends with each patient! I have NEVER had a dentist clean my teeth, always the hygienist. But at River Trails the dentist actually cleans your teeth, talks you through everything, and is extremely kind!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2022)

"I love this DDS! Super friendly, professional, and through. I’ll never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2022)

"I love this DDS! Super friendly, professional, and through. I’ll never go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2022)

"Dr. Joseph and staff is always friendly and very prompt I love the fact that she values her time as well yours"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2022)

"The Dentist is very thoughtful, caring, fair-priced, easy to work with and convenient. This team is very concerned about your comfort and happiness throughout your experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2022)

"Just switched to Dr. Joseph and couldn’t be more happy with our decision! She has wonderful service and is very accommodating to our needs and with scheduling. The office was clean and she was very thorough with all of my kids."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2022)

"My kids love going to the dentist now ever since their teeth started pooping out they been going to river trail dentistry they get excited to brush their teeth because they always get a new toothbrush, we are always welcome by the friendly staff, their dr is always patient and kind also very eager to each them something about their teeth"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2022)

"Amazing denist I have been going to her for years and will never change."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2022)

"I highly recommend this dental practice! Very professional job in a very stress free and friendly atmosphere. They have a genuine concern for your health and will recommend only what is best for you."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2022)

"I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Joseph was so kind and accommodating. I was seen quickly, and she communicated the issues she saw.I truly appreciated her transparency. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2022)

"Dr Joseph is wonderful, she is very knowledgeable and take her time in explaining every possible option that is best for the patient, the staff is also very helpful"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2022)

"This dentist is worth driving 30 minutes to. She is so patient, kind, and thorough. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2022)

"I hadn't had a dentist appointment in a year, due to insurance problems. They addressed all my issues and were very thorough in all that they did. They dentist answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable with all the procedures that happened"
(4 stars)
by (January 03, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2021)

"Dr Joseph is great and a real professional. I love going to her as she is honest and skilled"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2021)

"Love Dr. Joseph, she's so gentle I can't even tell when or where she's working in my mouth. Always pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2021)

"Dr Joseph and her team are great. Caring, thorough, and professional. My husband and I both use her."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2021)

"Dr. Mini Joseph and her team were all very professional and courteous from beginning to end. Scheduling was a breeze and very accommodating. During the visit each objective was explained and carried out with care for my health and comfort. Though I didn’t need them, options were provided to ensure the cleaning procedure was as painless as possible. My questions were answered in full and I never felt rushed. I’m happy to have found this practice and highly recommend it to those in search of a highly-skilled, knowledgeable and pleasant dentist. Thank you Dr. Joseph and team."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2021)

"Fantastic dentist and nice team."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2021)

"Dr. Mini Joseph and her team were all very professional and courteous from beginning to end. Scheduling was a breeze and very accommodating. During the visit each objective was explained and carried out with care for my health and comfort. Though I didn’t need them, options were provided to ensure the cleaning procedure was as painless as possible. My questions were answered in full and I never felt rushed. I’m happy to have found this practice and highly recommend it to those in search of a highly-skilled, knowledgeable and pleasant dentist. Thank you Dr. Joseph and team."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2021)

"Best dentist ever!!+"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2021)

"Dr. Mini Joseph is so caring and professional. You feel comfortable communicating with her and her assistant. The office layout also helps you relax and reduces stress. I highly recommend Dr. Mini for any family dental care needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2021)

"Dr. Mini Joseph is so caring and professional. You feel comfortable communicating with her and her assistant. The office layout also helps you relax and reduces stress. I highly recommend Dr. Mini for any family dental care needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2021)

"Love Dr.Joseph! She's very thorough, very thoughtful and so sweet. Love her!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2021)

"I am an new patient that requested a d received a recent Saturday appointment for a cleaning with Dr. Mini Joseph of River Trails Dentistry. Following an evaluation of xrays taken, Dr. Joseph determined that one cavity needed treatment. Dr. Joseph carefully cleaned my teeth then offered to treat and fill the cavity. I accepted and the cavity was treated in a short time. I had a great dental experience and highly recommend both Dr. Mini Joseph and the caring staff of River Trails Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2021)

"Dr. and office staff are very kind and caring. This is a great practice!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)

"I went in for a check-up and had the best experience! Dr. Joseph was excellent and thorough with my cleaning and dental examination. I highly recommend her and so glad we have found a dentist we can trust."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2021)

"I love my Denist"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2021)

"Great service. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2021)

"Dr. Mini and staff is always nice and Dr. Mini cares and always remember the previous conversations we had I find them to be caring and engaging with her patients"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2021)

"Very friendly and professional. Had a very good feeling."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2021)

"I highly recommend Dr. Joseph. I was referred to her by a very good friend. She was very thorough in her exam and very professional and caring. My husband and I were both very impressed! We have high expectations, as we have a family member who is a retired Dentist. She made us feel very much at ease in finding a new Dentist. She was able to get me in very quickly for an exam and cleaning. Thank you, Dr. Joseph! :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2021)

"Nice place, close to home. The staff was courteous and welcoming. I only got a cleaning but it was fast and painless."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2021)

"Love love this place."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2021)

"My experience was awesome..My questions and fears were addressed and both staff and dentist were both great."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2021)

"Dr Joseph is truly gifted and amazing in her dental practice as an extra bonus she has a warm heart and shows it with everything"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2021)

"The staff was very polite. Our dentist was amazing!! She was very informative and was super patient with my 7 year old."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2021)

"I love Dr. Joseph and all of the staff at River Trails Dentistry. Dr. Joseph makes me feel comfortable with getting my dentist work done."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2021)

"Great service and helpful personnel I will definitely recommend it."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"Fantastic, quick, and caring. I, like most people, have a bit of a phobia of dental work, but Dr. Joseph really takes the time to make you feel heard, understood, and considered. At no point did I feel overwhelmed, but comfortably in the confident hands of Mini."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"I went in for a dental cleaning and as always the staff was very professional. My cleaning was quick but thorough. I feel like I am being very well taken care of by Dr. Joseph and her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2021)

"Dr. Joseph is very caring and she goes the extra mile to see that my teeth are taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2021)

"This is a great practice over all. My wife and I will keep coming back."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2021)

"The Doctor is so nice and explains everything before the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2021)

"Great place for your dental care"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2021)

"We love Dr. Joseph & staff at River Trails Dentistry. They are all very personable and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2021)

"Dr. Mini Joseph is one of the best Dentist I ever had, she listen to your concern ,good bedside manners. Very sweet and humble she also answer all your concern. I would highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2021)

"We love Dr. Joseph & staff at River Trails Dentistry. They are all very personable and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2021)

"Everyone was really friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2021)

"I started coming here after leaving another dentist I used for 5 years. My first visit they discovered a cracked tooth which was causing me pain and headaches. My other dentist was clearly doing a poor job because this was noticed instantly by them. They take such good care of their patients and I dont feel rushed like I did at my last dentist. They are also very gentle with me and repeatedly ask if I'm OK. So glad I switched!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2021)

"Dr. Joseph is a caring and gentle dentist. She’s really great about reaching out to patients for reminders and proving information about your specific treatment plan. I love visiting her practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"I love River Trails Dentistry and Dr. Joseph!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2021)

"Excellent service, very professional. Calm and clean environment.I highly recommend River Trail dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2021)

"My tooth had broken inside my mouth for 3 days through the weekend with no office open. I'd dreaded the thought of being given a dentist's appointment days or weeks away.

I'd known Dr Mini Joseph years ago when as a pro-bono Dentist, she had practically worked magical craftsmanship and restored several of my teeth, so I gladly signed onto her Physician Network, but hadn't needed to see a Dentist for some time.

Now being in some discomfort and without an appointment I took a risk and drove to her office on Tuesday, and to my pleasant surprise and relief, she accepted my explanation and saw me.

Dr Mini is an unbelievable treasure, a highly competent, highly skilled, master-craftswoman with the confident assuring kindness of a Mother Teresa-like demeanor for bedside manners.

In short order Dr Mini strode in and like my personal advocate addressed my hurting tooth, gave me a couple of prescriptions, and released me.

This sort of competency coupled with outstanding bed-side
"

(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2021)

"Dr. Joseph and her staff are great. They put you at ease and Dr. Joseph takes the time to explain everything to you upfront. I’m so happy I found Dr. Joseph and River Trails Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2021)

"Dr. Joseph is a caring and gentle dentist. She’s really great about reaching out to patients for reminders and proving information about your specific treatment plan. I love visiting her practice."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2021)

"My entire family and extended family all go to River-trails dentistry .
For years we went to dentist that would charge ridiculous amount of money and pressure tactics to get us to spend more. Grateful! This is not the case here. We are very happy patients and will not go anywhere else!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2021)

"My entire family and extended family all go to River-trails dentistry .
For years we went to dentist that would charge ridiculous amount of money and pressure tactics to get us to spend more. Grateful! This is not the case here. We are very happy patients and will not go anywhere else!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2021)

"Very professional and very informative. Much better than my last dentist. Looking forward to coming here routinely."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2021)

"Excellent service and enjoyed meeting Dr Joseph. She really came up with a great treatment plan for me. I will be returning for my cleanings and regular check-ups."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2021)

"Love love Dr Joseph very good at her job as my dentist would recommend her highly very kind and knowledgeable been going to her for several years now"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2021)

"Very nice and caring"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2021)

"I would highly recommend Dr Joseph to all very knowledgeable and explains any procedures done with much clarity. Looking for a dentist she’s the one 😷"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2021)

"I had to have a root canal and Dr Joseph explained everything she was going to do and made certain i was as comfortable as possible. I wish i had found her sooner"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"I had to have a root canal and Dr Joseph explained everything she was going to do and made certain i was as comfortable as possible. I wish i had found her sooner"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2021)

"I would highly recommend Dr Joseph to all very knowledgeable and explains any procedures done with much clarity. Looking for a dentist she’s the one 😷"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)

"My recent experience was good considering my painful tooth. Dr. Joseph and staff were very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2021)

"My wife and I had our first appointments here on 2.10.2021. Everyone was very pleasant great atmosphere and customer service was on point. We both had x rays and deep cleanings. We were given work needed and cost plans. Thanks Dr. Joseph and team."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"Friendly..courteous..super relaxing..my husband and I both had appointments here and afterward were so happy with results!! Great place with wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"Very professional, Friendly..... I bring all my family here. We strongly recommend it...."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"Very professional, Friendly..... I bring all my family here. We strongly recommend it...."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"The doctor and staff is always courteous and very friendly. I enjoy how the doctor engage with the patient on a personal level by remembering the small talk you have with her in reference to your family she always ask how they re doing. Just a great atmosphere and great place to go."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"Great experience with Dr. Joseph highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2021)

"Got a fast appointment, check in was very simple! Dentist was AMAZING and the prices were a lot lower then expected! I will definitely be bringing my Family here.. <3"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)

"Always happy with the dental practice. They quickly respond to my needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)

"Always happy with the dental practice. They quickly respond to my needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2021)

"Excellent Service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2021)

"Really good service right on time and great everything..!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2021)

"Wonderful visit stay is so polite and caring."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2020)

"Excelent service and great staff members I would definitely recommend it"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2020)

"Dr Joseph and the staff at River Trail Dentistry make going to the dentist such a pleasant experience. I particularly enjoy Dr Joseph’s patient engagement and consulting with me on treatment plans."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"Was seen quickly and professionally. Staff and dentist explained where we were and what was needed."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Was seen quickly and professionally. Staff and dentist explained where we were and what was needed."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2020)

"Best dentist I have been to in awhile! I will be back."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2020)

"This was my 2nd appointment and I am thrilled with the level of service and expertise in how my procedure went again on this visit. I think I found my dentist moving forward. I highly recommend you giving them a chance to do the same for you."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2020)

"This place was very impressive. The entire process was professional and excellent customer service. In addition, I feel the prices are very fair. Highly recommend this place!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2020)

"This place was very impressive. The entire process was professional and excellent customer service. In addition, I feel the prices are very fair. Highly recommend this place!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2020)

"It was a great place to visit, they did very wellqnd really take their time to take care every single my appointment. I will love to recommend to everyone should try it out."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2020)

"Very friendly , Professional , and knowledgeable staff
Dr.TA is great, friendly, and very Efficient
Explains every step in details.
Both Doctor and staff make patients feel very comfortable
I love the cleanliness of the office and they have hand sanitizers
All over
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2020)

"Dr Joseph explained everything before starting the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2020)

"Great service! In and out in a very timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"Great service! In and out in a very timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)

"Great service! In and out in a very timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2020)

"Love them! Very sweet and efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2020)

"Everyone was very helpful, caring and informative. Satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2020)

"Everyone was very helpful, caring and informative. Satisfied!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2020)

"A quick and relatively-painless experience that couldn't have been more pleasant. Both dentist and assistants were more than accommodating and I was never without anything that I could have asked them for. I'll be returning soon."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2020)

"Definitely a 5 star, Dr Mini and staff are so caring and sweet, they answer all your question. And Dr Mini understand your concern, definately recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Great place to get all your dental work done very friendly and knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2020)

"Dr. Joseph and her team are great. They are super friendly and knowledgeable. They are also honest, which is what I love about them the most. The office is always clean and they do their best to make sure patients are as comfortable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2020)

"Dr. Joseph and her team are great. They are super friendly and knowledgeable. They are also honest, which is what I love about them the most. The office is always clean and they do their best to make sure patients are as comfortable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2020)

"I liked Dr Joseph very much. Very kind and gentle in her manner. She answered all my questions & made me feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2020)

"Fantastic. Came with my 3 1/2 year old. She was kicking and screaming before we got there. But the DR was so nice and calm. The baby didn’t even squirm or move. It was great!! So I’ll always bring her there."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2020)

"We like and trust Dr. Joseph."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2020)

"Professional and friendly..."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2020)

"This was my first visit, and I was pleased. We discussed several options. Everything was clean and the staff was exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2020)

"Great place to have dental work done love dr mini"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2020)

"Love it. Great bedside manner, and honest."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2020)

"I like this dentist and staff it was a pleasure visit for my first time, Christine referral me and I’m so glad she did, I will return for my Service on Sept 1, to have my wisdom tooth removed and I know I will be happy with the service they will provide me. Thanks River Trail Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"Thanks for your great service, see you soon"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Dr. Joseph and Rachel are great. They are friendly and professional and put you at ease. Highly recommend them for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2020)

"Thanks for your great service, see you soon"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2020)

"Kind and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2020)

"We very much appreciate River Trails Dentistry. They put you at ease and explain your situation so well, st all times, they are gentle and genuinely concerned for their patients. Also wonderful with insurance questions, etc. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2020)

"They were awesome in the way they treated me. They answered all my questions and I left there with great optimism that my teeth will get healthy and fixed"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"They were awesome in the way they treated me. They answered all my questions and I left there with great optimism that my teeth will get healthy and fixed"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Dr. Joseph was phenomenal. She was very gentle throughout the whole visit, constantly checking on me, asking if I needed a break to rest and making sure that I wasn't uncomfortable in any way. When she discovered a chipped filling, she actually used a camera to let me see what she was seeing, which I've never had happen before in a dentist's office. There was a fair wait before my appointment, but it was easily worth it to get that kind of one-on-one attention from the doctor."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2020)

"Dr. Joseph and Rachel are great. They are friendly and professional and put you at ease. Highly recommend them for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2020)

"She is the best dentist I have ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"Loved the dentist so much! Very informative and very knowledgeable!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"Very informative and thorough every time I go."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"She is the best dentist I have ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"Loved the dentist so much! Very informative and very knowledgeable!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"I recently went to this office to get my teeth cleaned and six-month Dental examination. This office who is the best dentist I have used in the past few years. They were efficient friendly and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for the dentist but does quality work."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)

"I visited River Trails Dentistry for the first time for an emergency dental situation. They checked me in on the time scheduled for my appointment. I let Dr. Joseph know that I didn't have insurance, and that I was a self- pay patient. She gave me options for my dental procedure that would help with my limited finances. She was very attentive to my comfort during the entire procedure, and she worked very hard to make sure that I was able to leave that afternoon with a dental situation that I was cosmetically comfortable with. She and her staff worked diligently to finish my procedure in time, so that I wouldn't be late for work."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2020)

"Dr. Joseph is fantastic! The receptionist is super sweet and tries to accommodate your schedule when making an appointment."
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2020)

"Had a wonderful experience! Dr was very patient with me as I struggled with receding gum lines and super tender. She fixed me up and made sure I was comfortable before continuing her work. Very thankful for that!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2020)

"Dr. Joseph is awesome, friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)

"Dr Joseph was very compassionate and addressed my fears with professionalism. Her hygienist, Rachel was friendly and courteous. I’m so glad I found a dentist close to home"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2020)

"Did a great job very nice and very knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2020)

"I love this dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2020)

"Very nice Doctor and tech and her recommendation with out pushing to get money make me , my wife and our kids never go somewhere else . Doctor Joseph is awesome"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"It was a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2020)

"Absolutely loved my experience at the clinic"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)

"Great service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2020)

"I was very happy with Dr Joseph and staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2020)

"Love River Trails Dentisty! Dr. Joseph is so nice, honest, efficient, and accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2020)

"I am very happy with the level and quality of care provided at River Trails. The dentist and staff are friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2019)

"I was very pleased with my visit to this dentist. Very professional and very kind people there. Minnie and her assistant listened intentley to what I wanted done. They stayed 1 hour 30 minutes after closing to finish with me. Very concerned about what needed to be done and how I felt about it!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2019)

"Great experience!! Dr.Joseph took time with you and explained what she was doing and what needs done!!! State of the art equipment. Had a great time ."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)

"Great place. I would definitely recommend it"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)

"Very professional staff, they get you in and out while providing excellent customer service. My kids love coming here. The dr is personable and engaging."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2019)

"Always compassionate and thorough. I never feel pressured to do a treatment and am given all the options. I am very glad to have Dr. Joseph and Rachel for my dentist, and located so conveniently."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Always compassionate and thorough. I never feel pressured to do a treatment and am given all the options. I am very glad to have Dr. Joseph and Rachel for my dentist, and located so conveniently."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2019)

"Went for cleaning. Everyone was friendly. Dentist was careful about causing any pain and communicated well. She also took time to teach about proper cleaning, flossing, etc. She was great."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Good service, very care of patient."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2019)

"I absolutely am so thankful for River Trails Dentistry. Dr. Joseph and staff put the patient’s needs first and their care is first rate! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2019)

"River trails dentistry provided excellent information about the health of thier patients' teeth what to do to take care of the issue. Also gave biotin mouthwash (cause smoking and drinking dries your mouth like no other)"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)

"Love this place and they're great with the kids!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Our forever family dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2019)

"It was a new visit with no issues."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2019)

"No complaints."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"I have been looking for a dentist office like this my whole life. I have had some bad experiences in dentistry and get very nervous when I have to go to the dentist. Dr. Joseph and her team were very patient with me and understanding and caring during my first visit. Every visit after has been the same if not better! Their equipment is advanced, the offices are clean and comfortable and their services are above all others. I Lucan actually say I love my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)

"Very professional and quick!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"Dr. Joseph and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They truly care about their patients. They took very good care of me during my first visit and I look forward to my next."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"I visited River Trails Dentistry for the first time yesterday and the staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I went in for a cleaning and Dr. Joseph suggested I have my filling filed a little to smooth part of it out because it was more cost effective than replacing it. I really appreciate that she tried to save me money instead of trying to sell me on things I might or might not need. I have had that experience at another place and did not appreciate feeling like they were trying to just make extra money off of me. River Trails Dentistry does not do this! They ask what you are there for and provide the service you need unless they see something you actually need and then they ask you if it’s okay to provide the service. Thank you for thinking of your customers first!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"Great, friendly staff. Happy to have my son seen by them from now on."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2019)

"Gd morning my dad took me for my first visit with River trails Dentistry on 6/20/19 and boy was I please he told me once I tried them I wouldn't want to go anywhere else we had been looking for a new provider and we found it the staff at River trails Dentistry are so nice and helpful I was able to watch my favorite T.V show while they were cleaning my teeth landing down on my back I never experienced that before that was awesome and new to me at a dental office. I left there feeling so fresh and clean in my mouth. thanks to all the staff at Riverside Dentistry I will recommend y'all to my friends"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2019)

"I recently moved to the area and needed a dentist. I am very happy with my choice with River Trails. The staff is very friendly, it is a clean facility and is affordable. The staff is also patient with all the questions I've had so far. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Super nice. They explained everything about the process beautifully. I love that they are so close to our neighborhood!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2019)

"Dr. Joseph and her assistant are so friendly, kind and gentle.
The office is calm and efficient.
We have always had good experiences here.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2019)

"They are great to deal with, a very family oriented dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"The doctor and her assistant were both very nice and helped explain what needed to be done. Wait time and procedure was done in timely manner. Glad that they take my insurance. We will be coming back."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"DR Mini Joseph and staff are honest and do a great job
Taking care of there patients!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"Love this office. Dr Joseph and Tachel are awesome"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)

"It was my first time to do cleaning over there, and they really take their time and experience. I really like it and close to my house. So, I recommend people should try it out. I always like place not to busy and they take their time for yourself. I will be regular client there."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Highly recommend Dr. Joseph and her dental assistant Rachel!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2019)

"Best dentist experience in the 11 years I’ve been in Texas. Every other place I’ve gone tried to tell me I had a million things wrong and I needed to spend tons of money to fix my mouth. Dr Joseph cleaned my teeth, said my teeth are healthy and sent me on my way. I wish I’d found her a long time ago!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"I selected Dr. Joseph from a list of providers covered by my insuror and got lucky. She is a UCSF-trained, skilled dentist and seems to enjoy her patients. She also has sedation for those who need it (my partner), and does only the work needed at reasonable prices. Her assistant is top notch as well.
I highly recommend them.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2019)

"Great experience. They really take care to keep you informed of every step and make sure you aren't in pain while they work. I had two cavities filled and a deep clean, and I was eating pizza with no problem later that evening. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"In and out service not a lot of sitting around waiting to be seen. Very professional and friendly. Also very convenient location for me."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Excellent service!
Always prompt, educational, and affordable!
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Great experience as always, staff is knowledgeable and gets the job done right the first time. They treat you like family and are always happy to see you, even when you don't floss."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Great and friendly staff!!!
Doctor Joseph is super kind and treats me and my children with respect!
Office is always clean and neat!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"I actually like going to the dentist now. I never could find a dentist that worked for me until I went to River Trails dentistry. The staff is always so sweet and wonderful. Highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"Very friendly and informative staff. Took the time to educate."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"We have been using River Trails dentistry for multiple years. We have used them for normal dental procedures and for the more extreme procedures like implants and crowns. They have always provided great service to my family."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)

"We’ve been going to River Trails Dentistry for about 5 years now. They are the best. My whole family feels comfortable and at home. The dentist is amazing and kind, sweet, and caring. I trust her with my children - my children love her. She makes them feel safe and relaxed. She takes interest In them, and she has become a trusted person for our family. The tech is also wonderful! She’s kind and smart and really good at her job. It’s such a personal and relaxed environment. We will never switch!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"I appreciate that you explain what you are doing and during procedures inquire about my well bring. I love that you use my name when addressing me. You all are doing an excellent job and I love the care that I receive."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Conveniently located with ample free parking. Promptly gets you in for your appointment. Very gentle, compassionate dentist giving quality care. No pressure. Very responsive. My jaw is unusually restricted in its ability to open, and remain open. Gums bleed easily. It makes it more difficult for a dentist to work, but they are understanding and do a very effective job. My discomfort is minimized."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"Great experience, best dentist and staff ever."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Great experience. I really like all the staff here. Very efficient, thorough, and pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"It was a very good experience. Tha Dentist and all the staff are very knowledgeable
Very polite , prompt with service, and concerned with my comfort during my dental procedures.
I highly recommend River Trails Dentistry to all my friends and family.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"We are very glad we found River Trails Dentistry. They are very professional and very honest. Their work is very good, and we can trust what they say. Thank you very much!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"Job well done.. Good service"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)