"Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2021)

"Wonderful, caring staff. Gentle dentist who takes the time to show you what she see’s and has a great chair side manner. Would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2021)

"Dr. Walia is knowledgeable and helpful. The staff is well qualified and provides a great dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Prairie Dental is a very friendly and efficient dental office. They keep you informed on what they find and how they are going to fix it. They make sure that you are 100% satisfied with the work they perform. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2020)

"The doctor and staff are always so warm, friendly and professional. I recommend this dental office very highly!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"I love Dr.Walla and all her staff. They are welcoming and make you feel relaxed. I have been a patient for over 10 years now and I have NEVER had a bad experience or issue. As a lady on SS Disability I have limited means and no dental insurance. Dr. Walla’s yearly program where you pay once per year for two cleanings and xrays at a reduced rate helps me so much and I’m able to continue to take care of my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2020)

"I love Dr.Walla and all her staff. They are welcoming and make you feel relaxed. I have been a patient for over 10 years now and I have NEVER had a bad experience or issue. As a lady on SS Disability I have limited means and no dental insurance. Dr. Walla’s yearly program where you pay once per year for two cleanings and xrays at a reduced rate helps me so much and I’m able to continue to take care of my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2020)

"Although I wasn’t familiar with the staff everyone was friendly! Such a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"amazing service even got me in on a emergency. Very professional. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"Dr. Walia is great and she works very well with young children."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"I had a great cleaning. Kelly was so kind, thorough, and friendly. I hope she cleans my teeth the next visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"Although I wasn’t familiar with the staff everyone was friendly! Such a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2020)

"Great place to take of your teeth. The whole team is fantastic. Dr Walia is an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2020)

"Great visit as always, the staff is amazing and you feel so relaxed there. Dr Walia is the best too!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2020)

"great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"On time, professional, safe, thorough and well done."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2020)

"Dr Walia is a kind gentle and very competent dentist. Both my husband and myself are very happy with her"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2020)

"I felt very safe walking into Prarie Meadows Dental . Everyone was using the safe practice methods."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2020)

"Dr W is awesome and so gentle. Mary Beth is awesome"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2020)

"Dr. Walia is an amazing dentist. Not only is she very knowledgeable but she’s very patient. She and her staff are always friendly and understanding . I drive from Chicago for my visits but it’s always worth it for the consistency in treatment they provide. Thank you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"Wonderful experience with everyone wearing masks and felt save being in the office."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)

"Dr. Walia is an amazing dentist. Not only is she very knowledgeable but she’s very patient. She and her staff are always friendly and understanding . I drive from Chicago for my visits but it’s always worth it for the consistency in treatment they provide. Thank you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2020)

"Nothing but positive experiences here!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"Nothing but positive experiences here!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2020)

"Nothing but positive experiences here!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2020)

"Dr Walia is a caring and wonderful dentist"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2020)

"Dr Walia is a caring and wonderful dentist"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)

"Dr Walia is a caring and wonderful dentist"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)

"I really liked Julie. She did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2020)

"This is my dentist of choice. The doctor is very thorough. The staff is very pleasant and make the patient comfortable and comfy. All in all, this dental office is outstanding. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2020)

"Wonderful staff, gentle and caring. Experts at what they do!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)

"I recently visited and every time I visit I feel so comfortable and treated very well! I recommend prairie meadows dental the staff are wonderful!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Very nice professional staff. Most people don’t like going to the dentist and I’m one of them. I’m very comfortable going to Prairie Dental. I really like the fact that I don’t have to drive about 30 minutes or more to go to a dentist that makes comfortable.
I’m told what needs to be done and what’s being done.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"I have been a patient of Dr Walia’s for years. She is very skilled but also very nice and patient. Her front staff is also great and always courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2020)

"Dr Walia is a wonderful dentist very kind and gentle"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"Having my teeth cleaned at Prairie Dental was a pleasurable experience. Sue did a great job without pain. What I appreciated most was the conversation we had. It kept me engaged and made me feel like Sue and I have been friends forever when in fact I just met her that day. I was more than just a patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2019)

"You always give the best treatment with very little pain I would give a paragraph of stars if I could!!!
LOIS
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"As always it was great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Dr Wahlia and her staff are second to none. I have been her patient since 2008. She is so gentle she has performed a filling on me without novocaine. Recommended highly."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2019)

"This office is very thorough and knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"The hygienists are wonderful, and Dr Walia does such a great job. She is very personable which is rare for a dentist, and you can tell she really cares about your dental health."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"The staff is friendly, personable, and professional. Dr. Walia makes me feel comfortable when she’s working on my teeth. I’m very happy I chose Prairie Meadows a few years ago."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"This Dentist is the VERY BEST around!!
Dr. Walia is wonderful - kind, compassionate and a knowledgeable professional. And ALL of her staff are just the same.
Their prices are very reasonable and for people like me - without insurance - they have reasonable and affordable payment programs.
It's NOT just about money, here. It's about compassionate care.
I am seriously BLESSED to have found Dr. Walia and her staff. And if you choose this dental office, you will be too! 😊
"

(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2019)

"I am happy to find a dentist who cares"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)

"Dr. Walia is a kind caring and very professional dentist. I was very happy to have found her and become her patient"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"What else can I say!!!!! Perfect!!!! Otherwise I would not drive from Lombard to Carpentersville to go to the dentist. 😁"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2019)

"Just met with Susana for a routine cleaning & I have to say what a joy she is. Not only is she very pleasant & a true cat lover, but was very accommodating with my cleaning. I have a lot of tooth sensitivity & she was kind enough to not use the ultrasonic cleaner since it irritates my teeth. I really appreciated that! She’s a wonderful addition to this office & I look forward to my next cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"What is most important to me is that if my appointment time is 3 pm, then I am seen at 3 pm ( or very close to
that) . At Prarie Meadow that is what happens. And the staff is always so friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2019)

"Was welcomed like family on my arrival!
Made to feel relaxed and comfortable!
I would highly recommend this dental practice to all my friends!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"I have been going here for nearly 6 years. Dr. Walia and staff are wonderful. Very gentle, professional, and personable."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Proceedure went well. Even after deep cleaning I had no-repeat no soreness or pain after the anesthetic wore off. Very good feeling!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2018)

"Very kind, professional, knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2018)

"Great caring people in this practice. So thankful we belong to them and them to us.
Lois
"

(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Excellent, personable,caring team of professionals. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Chris did a great job. I am very pleased with my most recent visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2018)

"Very good service and high quality of dentistry.

Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"I like the fact my appointment time is 3, I go to the back at 3.
All the staff is friendly and professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"Everything was great! Quick and easy. I also had to move the appointment due to surgery and they easily accommodated this for me."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2018)

"I have been a patient for 10 years and have never had a bad experience. Doctor is thorough and the hygienists are gentle, have never had gum pain following an appointment. I would recommend Prairie Medows Dental to anyone looking to change their dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"When I come in for my six month check up it’s not like going to the dentist at all. It’s like going to visit friends that I haven’t been able to get to see in quite awhile. I enjoy my visits to my dentist.

Thanks
Carol
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"Kathy is always friendly and does a great job. Amazing that with all of their patients the staff remembers details of my family of six and asks how they are all doing."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"They took really good care of me. I am glad i went."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"I am so happy we found you guys. I'm extremely happy with Prairie Meadows Dental."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2018)

"Nice people here. Great service."
(4 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"My daughter was extremely anxious and nervous about her upcoming tooth extraction. From the moment we walked in the door, Mary Beth and Erica reassured and calmed her. Dr. Walia and Erica kept me updated on how my daughter was doing during the procedure. Mary Beth and Erica were very supportive and when the extraction was complete, they let my daughter know how proud they were of how well she handled herself. Mary Beth also made sure to give her a prize from the special prize box for being so brave. Mary Beth also helped entertain my younger son during the long procedure. Dr. Walia and Erica made sure we knew what to do and what to expect with the after care and Dr. Walia let me know I could call her at any time with any issues. I could not be happier with the entire experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Everyone is always friendly and understanding. If I have questions I always get
a prompt response. I also like the text message reminders!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"As always prompt and gentle cleaning. Never push to do more than I can afford and yet give the best support I know of. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Great service. Friendly people. Wonderful attention to detail when it comes to letting me know how my teeth are doing."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Always a pleasure to visit"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"All good"
(4 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"I had a wonderful experience with the Staff and Dr Walia"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"From beginning to end, this is the dentist office to go to."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. It's like going on a trip out of town to visit with friends that you haven't seen for awhile. I've been going to Prairie Meadows since I moved back here from Arizona in 2004, so I kind of feel like family. They all take excellent care of me when I'm there, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist. And I travel quite a distance to get there. They are all top-notch.

Thank you,
Carol Pociask
"

(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Great service and so friendly!
Always have a pleasant experience!
I'm a very nervous patient, but I am treated calmly,
kindly and almost feel part of the family!
Ten out of ten! Bravo!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"The doctor repaired a chipped front tooth and did an excellent job! You can not tell at all that there is bonding on the tooth. Kathy is always excellent when doing cleanings and the rest of the staff are always friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2017)

"The doctor repaired a chipped front tooth and did an excellent job! You can not tell at all that there is bonding on the tooth. Kathy is always excellent when doing cleanings and the rest of the staff are always friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"As always, the visit was outstanding for both Lois and I.
Ross
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"This place is the greatest place ever. They take care of my whole family. If you want top-notch service and to be treated like family this is where you go"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"Love how nice & welcoming the whole office is. It's a very comfortable environment."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Wow. So impressed. Not a corporate dentist shop like so many other dental offices. This dentist and hygieneist spent time explaining X-ray, camera pictures, and areas of concern. No high pressure. Just facts. Good value for the very thorough service provided."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"She is a good doctor"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Love my dentist and her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"My entire family goes to Prairie Meadows Dental for years and we love the facility and entire staff, Dr. Walia, Kathy, Mary Beth, Erica, etc. Everyone is very professional and personable which makes the trip to dental office much more pleasant. I highly recommend their service to everyone. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Top notch visit very pleased"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Kind and friendly staff for those of us with dentist phobias!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"I found Prairie Meadows Dental while living in the East Dundee area. I have been extremely pleased with their professionalism, care of the patients and their patience with me. I have extremely sensitive teeth and it take special team to care for me and my teeth.
I would love it if everyone could have this kind of dentist -- understanding and compassionate.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"My kids and I have been going here since 2002. We're on the move and will really miss this practice. Everyone is nice and does everything right. Thanks for everything and to all the staff members at PMD!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Loved Ashley, the new hygienist! As always, received phenomenal care by Dr Walia and MaryBeth! We refer everyone to you because of the care we receive!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2016)

"i loved it from the time i walked in they are all so nice i have alot of dental stuff but they are helping me i cant wait to go back on tue i have told my motherinlaw and to friends they need dental help i cant say how much i like them"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"Always great service!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"My teeth feel great after the cleaning yesterday. I found the entire staff to be professional and welcoming. The office and restroom is spotless, which is also a positive."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Not an emergency visit, but could have been. I appreciate being able to get an appointment right away so that a broken filling could be taken care of. Concern and consideration on the part of everyone there."
(4 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Best dentist in carpentersville area"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"As always, caring gentle and efficient - and a joy to visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"It was my first visit to the neighborhood dentist. I felt very comfortable with the staff and service that I received at Prairie Meadow Dental.
Dr. Walia made me feel at ease as she preformed the procedure. I was impressed with the professionalism and cordiality of the staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"As always a trip to this Dental office is a wonderful experience- everyone is so caring and pleasant.
LOVE,
Lois Word
"

(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"The staff was friendly and a pleasure to deal with as usual. They always do a great job with our families dental care needs. I would highly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"I was always the scared, frightened patient that didn't even like making appointments and you all have made me feel very comfortable and at ease !
Thank you for your excellent, friendly service, we both appreciate you!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)

"I love Dr. W and her staff. They're all very caring and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2015)

"As always treated with courtesy and caring upon arrival
Too bad you don't have more gold stars above as I would rate you as a 10.
Thanks for being there for me.
Ross
"

(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2015)

"I love Prairie Meadow. The dental hygienist is fantastic. Dr. Walia is thorough and gentle. I recommend this office to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Very quick and efficient. No time wasted waiting around"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Always pleasant and efficient staff. Immaculate office. Appointments are kept in a timely manner. Doctor is very knowledgeable as well as personable and gentle. I always feel calm and well cared for in this office. Pleasure to refer my family and friends here!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"As always, this appointment was so great, I never dread a visit to the Dentist as everyone is always so kind"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"Had a great experience. Dr Walia was great with my kids!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"Best Dentist Ever."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2011)