(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2022)

"The absolute best experience over and above anywhere else. Utmost care, concern and expertise. I’ll not go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2022)

"Look forward to my excellent gentle cleaning by Cassie every six months. My teeth come out squeaky clean!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2022)

"At 72 I have been to a few Dentists and Haley and Teeka are the best yet!!!!!
Everyone from the time you come through the front door is there for You.
Absolutely Awesome People
God Bless them All
MC
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2022)

"Amazing staff, great dental care. In and out in a timely manner. Love it!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2022)

"We had great first visits with the new dentists; both are knowledgeable, easy to work with and give great care! We will miss Doug and Cathy Smith, but know we are in great hands!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2022)

"Great visit! Great office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2022)

"Just received my cleaning was very happy with my visit with the new Dentist awesome visit"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2022)

"Dr. Haley is the best! Calmed my anxiety and did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2022)

"Dr Cory and his assistant Tekka were very thorough and nice. Looking forward to getting my problem areas fixed. My husband and I hope we have found the dentist that will see us thru our golden years."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2022)

"The environment is so welcoming as soon as you enter. Everyone is very kind and strives to answer all your questions about dental health. I am so pleased and thankful I was referred to this outstanding group."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2022)

"Seymour Dental has wonderful facilities and the staff is remarkable. My dental hygienist Amy is superb and very thorough.

The new dentist Dr. Cory and Dr. Haley are great.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2022)

"Cleaned thoroughly and checked for cavities."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2022)

"Very friendly staff and the dentist was very accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2022)

"Super professional all the staff and so sweet"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2022)

"Fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2022)

"Thank you all for being welcoming and kind to me!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2022)

"Love this office. From the front office to the back they are soo caring. Love the new dentists. Gonna miss Dr. Cathy but excited for her new chapter. I worked in a medical office for 30 years and I know how important it is to treat your patients like you want to be treated. So glad to be a patient here!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2022)

"Always fantastic"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2022)

"The sweetest staff I’ve ever met. The cleanliness is top tier, even if you live far away, the commute would be WELL worth it."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2022)

"Everyone is extremely nice and very good at what they do!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2022)

"I had a chipped tooth and needed quick help. The folks at Seymour Dental Associates got me in right away and took good care of me! Thx SDA!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2022)

"Excellent care!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2022)

"I’ve been coming to Seymour Dental Office for a few years now and have always found the care to be top-notch. Going to the dentist doesn’t have to be a scary, unpleasant experience! I love my dental hygienist Cami, she’s wonderful. Even when the office is busy she takes the time to make your visit easy and stress-free!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2022)

"My first appointment. Everybody wad very friendly and helpful. I have found a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2022)

"Wonderful as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2022)

"always a great experience. quality, friendly people that provide great service. level of care is aways topnotch."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2022)


(4 stars)
by (May 19, 2022)

"The staff and Dr's are wonderful and they make you feel completely comfortable in their high tech office. They have everything to make that beautiful smile your looking for in life"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2022)

"Excellent experience--even though I was at the dentist's office 8-) We have always had a good experience with Dr. Doug & Cathy- excellent care, wonderful caring people. I highly recommend their office."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2022)

"Love, love our dentest!
Every one I come in contact is so friendly..
Dr Smith (Doug) is wonderful.
I think we have the best dentest and I tell any one that ask and some times if they don’t ask!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2022)

"All were polite and courteous the hygienist was thorough."
(4 stars)
by (May 17, 2022)

"A very professional office with a personal touch."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2022)

"I always was nervous when I went to the dentist but after going to Dr. Cathy Smith, for years now, I can say I no longer feel that way. The office staff makes sure you are comfortable and it is a very friendly atmosphere. They are all very professional. I will never go to any other dentist for cleanings and any dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Doug & Cathy Smith DDS PC."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2022)

"Always a pleasure. Staff is always courteous and professional. I highly recommend Doug & Cathy Smith for all dental services!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2022)

"It was great"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2022)

"Always get the best care!!!! Best Dentist AROUND!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2022)

"Always a pleasure. I know a lot of people dread a visit to the dentist. But I can only guess the reason for this is that they haven't been to one like the Drs. Smith have or dealt with such an excellent, professional and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2022)

"Probably the best dentist I've ever been to.very friendly and down to earth folks.."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2022)

"Amazing staff. Very nice and friendly. Office was nice clean and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2022)

"Great people. Great work!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2022)

"I drive 45 minutes to this office. The staff is so nice and walks you through every step they are taking. I have never been so comfortable at the dentist as i am here"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2022)

"I fly in from Orlando for my dental appointments. Doug and Cathy are awesome, extremely professional office. Staff are fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2022)

"My daughter, Kelana, had her cleaning done yesterday with this being our first ever experience in the office and it was great! My daughter was so nervous and they made sure she was as comfortable she could be and myself disliking going to the dentist I have an appointment this coming up Tuesday and I feel great about going! The staff is so sweet and kind they truly make you feel like family! Our first and certainly won’t be our last for our family!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2022)

"I fly in from Orlando for my dental appointments. Doug and Cathy are awesome, extremely professional office. Staff are fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2022)

"Always get the best care!!!! Best Dentist AROUND!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2022)

"Excellent Professional and courteous staff. I was amazed at their concerns for protecting and preserving the health of my teeth and gums. Very elite technical testing and evaluation
of my Dental exam.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2022)

"Everyone that I met at this office was very friendly and took the time to explain what I should have done on my teeth. Prices seem in line and will be back to get my smile back in shape"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2022)

"very professional"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2022)

"Everyone is pleasant, helpful and professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2022)

"Like most, having to get dental work, is nothing I enjoy. However, getting to see the staff at Dr. Cathy and Dr. Doug Smith's office,is something I look forward to. Also, I know I'm going to receive the best care available."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2022)

"Your practice is professional and caring. That is why I have been a patient for over 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2022)

"Dr. Cathy you are awesome!! I normally have a week of terrible pain and headaches after a trip to the dentist because of my Tmj, but the way you numbed me this time I do not have that pain!! Thank you so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2022)

"They were able to het me in very fast to look at a tooth that was acting up. They made a referral to a specialist for me. Very professional / friendly staff. Will make them my family dentist"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2022)

"Always a good experience. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Been using Dr. Cathy for several years and have never been disappointed. Definitely recommend this practice for your family. You will be taken good care of at all times."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2022)

"Superb work. Appreciate all staff - they are excellent and timely"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2022)

"Best Dentist office in Seymour. Friendly service and staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2022)

"Best dentist office I’ve ever been to, from the person at the front desk to the assistants to the dentist everyone isn’t just professional…they are personable and they show they care. I wish more healthcare places were like them!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2022)

"My husband and I have received excellent care from Drs Doug and Cathy. Their staff and facilities are excellent. We highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2022)

"Friendly staff and warm environment. We found our new family dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2022)

"Friendly staff and warm environment. We found our new family dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2022)

"Everyone really listen to your concern"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2022)

"Very friendly office personnel. No waiting. My hygienist is as gentle as possible and very thorough.Both doctors are interested in keeping me informed and answer questions I may have."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2022)

"No long wait for appointment. Only did a cleaning and as always excellent job. Staff friendly. Nice atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2022)

"Excellence all around and the only dentist office I’ve ever had that is gentle enough to catch a nap during routine teeth cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2022)

"Dental cleaning with Cami. Professional and does a good job."
(4 stars)
by (February 01, 2022)

"I came to Dr. Cathy trying to get a tooth fixed as a new patient and I was able to get it and get it fixed so quickly! Dr. Cathy explained everything and was so kind. She was great and I’m so glad I found a great new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2022)

"Dr. Doug and staff are great!! The office atmosphere is very nice, too. 😁♥️"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2022)

"Good visit all the staff very friendly and professional thank you. Alan."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2022)

"Wonderful service. So glad my friend told me about this dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2022)

"Everything very professional and yet family oriented. Great staff and care received.
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2022)

"Excellent comprehensive care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2022)

"The Smith Dental practice is great !
I usually see Dr. Doug and he is professional and personable. Bethany does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and Kim is always SO excellent and efficient with my insurance.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2022)

"Cathy is wonderful. We've been going to her for years."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2022)

"I’ve been going to Dr’s Doug and Cathy Smith for 15 1/2 years now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
Love the Dr’s and the staff.
Highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2022)


(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2021)

"Great cleaning, no wait time, enjoy my experience every time!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2021)

"My husband and I have gone to Drs. Doug and Cathy Smith for many years. We would go no where else! They are great dentists, kind and caring. The staff there is wonderful. I feel like I know them all and actually enjoy going in and catching up with everyone. I would (and do!) highly recommend Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2021)

"Very professional staff. Superior doctors and attendants. Very clean office and attentive to your safety."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2021)

"always a good experience. fast, great treatment great people"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2021)

"Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Nice and makes you feel like they truly care about you."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2021)

"Excellent practice. Both dentists are very respectful and caring. They hygienist works diligently to clean and care for your teeth. Cancer screenings are completed at each visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2021)

"Dr.Doug is the most gentle and caring dentist I have ever been to, I highly recommend him and his wife!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2021)

"Excellent practice. Both dentists are very respectful and caring. They hygienist works diligently to clean and care for your teeth. Cancer screenings are completed at each visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2021)

"I have never been disappointed with my visits to the Smith’s dentist. The staff is awesome very friendly. Dr Smith never fails to be friendly and always talks with me."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2021)

"This Team is so courteous and does their work with excellence! So thankful for the long history with this Office!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2021)

"The staff and Dr. Smith are very friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about my family's dental health. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else but here."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)

"Good customer service and description of the options that I need to consider for dealing with a sensitive tooth."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2021)

"Excellent care by hygienist and Dr. Kathy. Spent lots of time with me, reviewed issues and concerns, along with solutions!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2021)

"Always friendly and efficiently run dental office."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2021)

"Can't say enough good things about my dentist. Top notch service. I had an emergency and they quickly took care of it. The whole staff is warm and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2021)

"This dental office is top notch. The staff is wonderful and dentists are very personable."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2021)

"Professional and caring service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2021)

"Staff is always very nice and efficient. I don't dread going to the dentist. They all do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2021)

"Very friendly and caring staff and doctors, would highly recommend them for all your dentistry needs!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2021)

"Just love my dentist and her team."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2021)

"Excellent experience! This was our child’s first dental appointment. I was so pleased that he was blessed by the experience and everyone who took care of us! Thank you for caring for our family and taking care of our smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2021)

"I have been a patient at Doug & Cathy Smith, DDS PC for 20+ years. They are always professional, kind and caring--my teeth have never been happier!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2021)

"AS ALWAYS - DR KATHY AND HER STAFF WERE THE BEST EVER! I LOVE THE TEXT REMINDERS. THANK YOU FOR BEING " THE BEST ""
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2021)

"Best dentist in town!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2021)

"Very Professional Staff working there, Always greets you like they care.
I highly recommend this place for any dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2021)

"Always the best care by Dr. Doug and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2021)

"Always excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2021)

"Both Dr Smith’s DDS do a very good job."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2021)

"Always quality care and service!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2021)

"On time appointment! Teeth cleaned! Dr checked!! All in and out within an hour! Thank you Dr. Smith!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2021)

"New to the area and needed some (thankfully) minor work on an implant. Got a speedy appt and they fixed me right up. Thanks again Dr Smith. Also a very friendly office staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2021)

"The staff is professional and very friendly. The facility is clean and well run."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2021)

"Dr. Cathy Smith and Dr. Doug Smith are absolutely the best Dentist office in Tennessee! I’ve been a patient here for over 20 years and they are super nice people with a great staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2021)

"Everything went well, everyone was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)

"Been using Doctor Smith for more than 15 years and they have always provide excellent service with a wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2021)

"I love Dr. Doug.!Everyone is very helpful in that office,
The last visit Dr. Doug repaired a tooth that I had broken off. His assistant was very cheerful.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)

"Best dentist office in Tennessee."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)

"As always, excellent care and top notch service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2021)

"I’ve been a patient for many years and have always been pleased with the service I’ve received."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2021)

"Excellent care and attitude by everyone I dealt with ... from the receptionist to the doctor"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2021)

"Drs. Doug and Cathy have been out dentists for about 7 years. They and their staff are very considerate of their patients and show a true interest in each individual's dental health. They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2021)

"On time, friendly, pain free."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2021)

"Great experience for first time patient...very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Doug was also very helpful and answered many questions. Definitely recommend this office if you are looking for dental care in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2021)

"They were awesome from the staff to the doctor. Love they have bird feeders at each window to calm any anxiety."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2021)

"Everyone is very professional, friendly, and caring. I highly recommend this Dental Office."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2021)

"timely, prompt ,courteous, and my teeth are happy"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2021)

"My experience is always professional and timely, which I appreciate. I wasn't due for x-rays, so my cleaning and check-up only took 45 minutes! Awesome. Also, Kami is simply the best.🥰"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2021)

"very professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2021)

"New to the area everybody is very nice , dentist , hygienist, ladys at the front counter were very nice. Hreat choice!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2021)

"They are the best! Great team"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)

"One of the best things about moving to Sevierville was finding Dr Doug and Dr Kathy Smith. Both amazing at what they do and their smiles and compassion is always there. Along with a spectacular staff who make you feel so special, there is no better Dental practice to go to for all your dental needs. Thank you guys❤"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)

"Everything went great, was there a routine cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2021)

"Super friendly staff. Dr. Doug Smith was excellent. Also, Bethany is a great hygienist. Could not have asked for a better dental office experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2021)

"This visit was a cleaning visit and was done very well and very professionally. I am very happy with the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2021)

"I have been a patient for many years and have always received excellent dental care. Everyone there is extremely nice and very good at what they do. I would definitely recommend Drs. Doug and Cathy Smith to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2021)

"Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff. I’ve been going here for years and wouldn’t think I’m going anywhere else.They will fit you in ASAP for emergencies."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Hello , thank you for a really good experience from the cleaning to the following check up it was much appreciated. Regards Alan."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Very professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Great care. Doug looks for conservative care solutions that don’t break the patient’s budget and still provide the dental repairs they need. All the staff are kind and skilled. Everyone is treated with courtesy and respect. All you could want in a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"Awesome very professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"They are The Best! The staff is personable and caring, Dr’s Doug and Cathy are the best at what they do, and go over and above to meat the patients needs in an affordable way! I won’t go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"Excellent care, caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"As per usual...it was awesome...everyone is so nice...I usually hate going to the dentist...but I don't mind anymore...these guys are amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"Dr. Smith and staff are fantastic.
The best dentist I've ever had.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"The best dental care practice and hygienist. Been going to this place for years. The whole staff is friendly and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"Cami was great with the cleaning, very thoughtful and gentle! I appreciated Dr. Cathy's input on what needs done next and not pushing to get it done now. With no dental insurance it was good to be given the cost ahead of time so I can make money adjustments."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2021)