"timely, prompt ,courteous, and my teeth are happy"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2021)

"My experience is always professional and timely, which I appreciate. I wasn't due for x-rays, so my cleaning and check-up only took 45 minutes! Awesome. Also, Kami is simply the best.🥰"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2021)

"very professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2021)

"New to the area everybody is very nice , dentist , hygienist, ladys at the front counter were very nice. Hreat choice!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2021)

"They are the best! Great team"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)

"One of the best things about moving to Sevierville was finding Dr Doug and Dr Kathy Smith. Both amazing at what they do and their smiles and compassion is always there. Along with a spectacular staff who make you feel so special, there is no better Dental practice to go to for all your dental needs. Thank you guys❤"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)

"Everything went great, was there a routine cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2021)


(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2021)

"Super friendly staff. Dr. Doug Smith was excellent. Also, Bethany is a great hygienist. Could not have asked for a better dental office experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2021)

"This visit was a cleaning visit and was done very well and very professionally. I am very happy with the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2021)

"I have been a patient for many years and have always received excellent dental care. Everyone there is extremely nice and very good at what they do. I would definitely recommend Drs. Doug and Cathy Smith to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2021)

"Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff. I’ve been going here for years and wouldn’t think I’m going anywhere else.They will fit you in ASAP for emergencies."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Hello , thank you for a really good experience from the cleaning to the following check up it was much appreciated. Regards Alan."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Very professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2021)

"Great care. Doug looks for conservative care solutions that don’t break the patient’s budget and still provide the dental repairs they need. All the staff are kind and skilled. Everyone is treated with courtesy and respect. All you could want in a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"Awesome very professional"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"They are The Best! The staff is personable and caring, Dr’s Doug and Cathy are the best at what they do, and go over and above to meat the patients needs in an affordable way! I won’t go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"Excellent care, caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"As per usual...it was awesome...everyone is so nice...I usually hate going to the dentist...but I don't mind anymore...these guys are amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2021)

"Dr. Smith and staff are fantastic.
The best dentist I've ever had.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"The best dental care practice and hygienist. Been going to this place for years. The whole staff is friendly and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2021)

"Cami was great with the cleaning, very thoughtful and gentle! I appreciated Dr. Cathy's input on what needs done next and not pushing to get it done now. With no dental insurance it was good to be given the cost ahead of time so I can make money adjustments."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2021)