"Very friendly practice! Great doctors and staff. Would definitely recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2018)

"Always a good experience. Excellent services."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"I've seen what was done to my older brother's teeth and I can wait for my teeth to look that good."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Quick and polite and love the 6 month reminders and ease of scheduling appointments"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Because I am terrified from past experiences as a child from dentists, I have not gone to a dentist for over 15 years. The hygenist was wonderful, professional, understanding and I never felt any pain. I have to have a deep cleaning for an upcoming surgery and I have no fear of going back. I’m not afraid to go to the dentist anymore, thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2017)

"I already gave an excellent review a couple of weeks ago .... but I forgot to mention something.

I really do appreciate getting a new brush after each visit but I prefer the design of the past brush vs that of the one I just received a week or so ago. I feel that it is more bulky and the ribbed back of the head rubs too much again the sides. I'm sure it was chosen for its dental technology but it is too bulky compared to the old model.

This is just a suggestion and not intended to be published on the review section because it does not refer to the excellent quality of the dental service.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2017)

"Upon entering into their bright and open waiting area, I was greeted with a welcoming smile. The staff was efficient, professional and friendly... made me feel comfortable and at ease! The facility was very clean and equipped with high tech machines and tools. Dr. Jenny Chen was so knowledgeable and skillful. I left her office without any more pain...It was a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2017)

"In response to your request for feedback, let me say that I find Dr. Chen and her staff to be first-rate.
My most recent visit to the office was for a periodic cleaning. The technician was friendly, professional and thorough.
Dr. Chen stopped in afterwards to speak about my teeth and likely future dental work. She is one of the best medical professionals I have ever dealt with.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2017)

"Muy buen trato y muy eficiente todo el personal seguiré como paciente al igual mi hijo"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2017)

"We looked for a dentist when we moved to the area from Havertown over 11 years ago. We were very fortunate to find Dr. Jenny's practice so close by. Dr. Jenny and her team have taken very good care of our dental needs. She is always responsive to our concerns and offers the best advice. We are also pleased to see what she has done to her office and how she has reached out to address the needs of the local community.

Thank you very much.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"My visit to Dr Chen's dentist office was excellent. All of the staff (from reception, x-ray tech, dental hygienist, to Dr Chen herself!) were kind and courteous. Since I had not had a check up in far too long (I had procrastinated in finding a new dentist), I wish I had started going here years ago. I highly recommend going to my new dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2017)

"I recently transferred my son and daughter to this practice. After having a not so pleasant experience with our previous dentist, I was a little apprehensive. They had their first visits yesterday and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the practice! From beginning to end the treatment they received was stellar. Our hygienist was perfect for children. She had a great disposition and was extremely warm and friendly. The x-ray technician was patient and kind while my son wiggled around a little during his x-rays. And the Dr. Jenny took time with both of the kids to explain where they were developmentally with their teeth and any foreseeable issues they may have. I would highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"Amabilidad para con los pacientes, buena comunicacion y un trato excelente hacia el paciente y acompañantes del paciente... Muy buen trabajo!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2017)

"1st time there yesterday & im pleased. I will be returning for some major dental work done & update my experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"It was the quickest, most painless cleaning I have ever had. Then Dr. Jenny Chen walked in and listened to my personal dental problems and she told me what the solution is and sent on my way. My smile looks drastically better and I did not have to take a single pain reliever. I am very thankful."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"We've trusted Dr. Jenny with her family dentistry needs for the last five years. She's a pro and we never had a bad experience in the chair when she has done any of our dental work. I recommended her to all my friends and I'm so pleased to see the practice growing - yet she still maintains a personal and friendly approach to her clients."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"I couldn't ask for more: prompt service, very competent, friendly interactions and clean environment. I am very pleased. Thank you for paying attention to those important details!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2017)

"What I really like the most about Dr. Chen is that she works very fast and cleans your teeth completely, 100% satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Always a good experience at Jenny Chen Family Dentistry. They do an excellent job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"This was a routine exam and went well. My wait time was short and the cleaning was top rate. Dr. Jenny takes her time with me always asking questions and shows genuine concern for the "health" of my teeth and gums. I have been going here for many years I wouldn't go to any other dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"This office is so friendly! I did not have to wait long for my appointment and the atmosphere was so laid back, great for those nervous patients. Dr Chen discusses your teeth issues without being pushy to have things done. Thank you for a great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"she is awesome. went in to have a sever broken tooth extracted and she managed to save it. after 20 years of looking for a good dentist i can trust, i finally found one."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2017)

"I had a tooth chip off and Dr. Chen got me right in and had it all fixed in less than 30 mins with no pain!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"Recently I have had a deep cleaning procedure in Dr. Chen office. No any pain, no any bleeding after the treatment. I feel much more comfortable since I choose Dr. Chen as my routine dentist. Thank you Dr. Chen and all office staffs!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2017)

"As usual, I'm very pleased. Hygienists do a thorough job and are friendly, and Dr. Jenny is wonderful.
Love your new renovation!
"

(4 stars)
by (March 20, 2017)

"After several difference dentist tries, finally I found Dr. Chen’s office is my favorite dental care place. Great service and affordable price fit for any income people.. Loved to talk with Dr. Chen, and the rest of staffs there, they are so friendly and caring, about your well-being so much."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2017)

"Excellent dental services and comfortable environment. Wish Dr. Chen open an office in Newark Delaware!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Excellent dental services and comfortable environment. Wish Dr. Chen open an office in Newark Delaware!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Dr Chen and her staffs are wonderful dentist group. Excellent services and after care. No waiting time. Won't find a better dentists near here! Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"Dr Chen and her staffs are wonderful dentist group. Excellent services and after care. No waiting time. Won't find a better dentists near here! Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"Dr. Jenny and her staff are just amazing !! Getting a lot of work done and they are being very helpful with all of the steps that I need to take !!! Thank you very much !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2017)

"Quick and wonderful staff!!! Beautiful new lobby!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"I was in severe pain and walk to the office for emergency. They were so friendly and nice, the front desk helped me with insurance and I was seem in a few minutes. Dr jenny was caring and gentle. I am very happy with my care."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"I was very impressed with the care my son and I received! I have been looking for a place with a kind and gentle staff,seems we may have found it! Thank you again!
Babette
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Have always done a great job with me, and I'm not an easy patient, thank-you."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Great services for many years"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Dr. Chen is caring, compassionate and always professional. I would highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Great experience and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2017)

"Chipped a front tooth and was worried about getting an appointment quickly, as well as cost. I was in the office and in the dentist's chair within 2 hours. Can't even tell it my tooth was ever chipped. Beautiful job and didn't break the bank. Very Happy. Ihave been a patient for many years and this is another example of why I like this practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Lovely staff, low key atmosphere. Makes a dental visit easy. I would highly recommend the practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Dentist was knowledgeable and nice. Courteous staff"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Prompt, courteous service. Friendly atmosphere. I have my entire family coming here for dentistry and orthodontry."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"fast, efficient, friendly & pain free"
(4 stars)
by (November 26, 2016)

"I am a return customer and have visited the practice on several occasions. The staff has always been very courteous and has always taken fantastic care of all my dental needs.

They always make me fully aware of what exactly I'm dealing with and give me the knowledge and options of my dental treatment.

I'm always very happy with their service that's why I continue to return.
"

(4 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Our family recently became patients of Jenny Chen Pediatric and Family Dentistry. The services provided were excellent. The dental knowledge, attention to our needs and services are the best we have received. We will be recommending the practice to others."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Great!!! I was in and out in under 35 minutes. She did a great job filling my cavities. And I felt welcomed!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"I took my son to Dr. Chen and it was a very pleasant experience for me and for him he did a really good job. Thank you very much Dr."
(4 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"I really needed to find a dentist. I hadn't seen one in 6 years. I have a total fear of them. I was totally at ease from the minute I walked in and Dr Chen was GREAT! I would highly recommend her to both children and adults!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Staff very friendly and patient! Dr Jenny Chen was great with my son!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"It was my first dental appointment as an adult and they made me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2016)

"My teeth were cleaned by a very pleasant young lady who did an excellent job; she was neat, clean and efficient while also friendly. Jenny checked my mouth shortly afterwards and I was finished in less than 30 minutes."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2016)

"Dr Jenny Chen is so experienced in her job and so nice in person.
I've got bridge work done with her and they are perfect.
I had a tooth extracted as well And it didn't hurt at all.
She's so helpful and I'll recommend her.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Jenny a very nice Dr and keeps you informed and her staff is wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Great experience! X-ray machine was wonderful - no more big hunks of film stuck in my mouth. Very friendly and professional service. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Dr. Chen likes what she does and it shows. She's genuinely concerned about her patient's dental needs. Her staff is friendly and competent. An excellent overall experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"A wonderful team and a wonderful experience. So grateful."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"HAD A CROWN REPLACED DONE FAST."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2016)

"My experience there was great. Unfortunately they were not able to extract my tooth because it required an oral surgeon to do it. But she tried anyways after I asked her to do so. But since I really wanted to get it removed that day, they were wonderful enough to find a Surgeon who could take me in that very day and was quick about it. I recommend this office. They were also very nice and caring. Just with the hospitality they share is enough to gain a tremendous amount of respect from me."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"excellent"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"excellent"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"A positive experience ate I had my cleaning and exam by Dr Jenny Chen .
I am happy with all the services that I have received.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"We just love Dr. Jenny's family dentistry they're good with the little ones and the adults!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Very short waiting time. All team members were kind and provided great services."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"I like the way the office is run very little waiting and everyone is very polite."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Great staff and Drs"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Staff is great, the doctor is very informative and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Everyone was very friendly. Explained every thing that needed to be done"
(4 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Jenny Chen and her staff are excellent! They are professional and consistently perform high quality services. We have been going to her for years and have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)