"The Best Dentist Practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2020)

"Very competent, professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2020)

"best dental hygienist ever!!! the office is fantastic and all of the employees are so helpful and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"I absolutely loved this office! I felt so comfortable, welcomed and felt that all precautions were taken in order to keep the staff and patients safe. I was looking for a new dentist and I definitely found the one! Everyone is so kind and the environment was very family-like. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"My recent experience was excellent. Dr, John and all the associates were professional (as always) and very helpful. All of my expectations were met. From the greeting to the good bye."
(4 stars)
by (August 27, 2020)

"Dr Dina and staff has always went above and beyond to make us feel valued, comfortable, and welcomed. The staff is very professional and friendly and will go the extra mile to accommodate our busy life style. I’ve been to several dentist in S Fla and they have been our family dentist for many years. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my family dental care. Thank Dr Dina and staff for taking care of us !!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2020)

"The office staff is always friendly, nice, has a smile on their face and willing to work with you. They ask how everything is. If you have any questions, they answer with a full explanation. Was recommended to them a couple of years ago by a co-worker and would not go to anyone else, but Dr
Dina Harris Rodriguez. They make you feel like you are part of the family.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2020)

"I have been a patient at this office for over 7 years. Excellent staff, the office, dental tools and equipment and the staff uniforms are always very clean. The really pay attention to your needs. Dental health and help you with the billing aspects. You feel very “welcome and well treated”. The dedication, professionalism and carrying are excellent."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2020)

"The hygienist, Tammy Nixon, did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth. The dentist was very thorough with explaining his recommendations for further treatments. Julianne Roberts, Office Manager, was very helpful with discussing the fees for the future treatments. The receptionist, Aly Rodriguez, was very polite and professional before and after the cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2020)

"The treatment from the staff was awesomte l would recommend them to my friends and family"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"The treatment from the staff was awesome l would recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2020)

"Just love them all!! Everyone is so welcoming and courteous!! Ms. Juliann is fantastic!! She goes above and beyond to ensure that I’m happy with my services!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Just love them all!! Everyone is so welcoming and courteous!! Ms. Juliann is fantastic!! She goes above and beyond to ensure that I’m happy with my services!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"Just love them all!! Everyone is so welcoming and courteous!! Ms. Juliann is fantastic!! She goes above and beyond to ensure that I’m happy with my services!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2020)

"As always the dental staff was great. Very clean. They were on time. Tammy is the best hygienist. I would definitely recommend Dr Dina and associates."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2020)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2020)

"Great service. Kind staff and very professional. Tammy is doing great work with my cleanings."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2020)

"Always a great experience! Been a patient of Dr. Dina for over 5 years. She's awesome, staff friendly and courteous, especially the office manager Julianne Robert. The office on top of their game!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2020)

"Everyone is extremely nice!! I was really nervous going into my appointment but everyone made me feel so comfortable!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2020)

"You all did a fantastic job of making me feel safe at my first appointment during COVID. All staff were wearing masks, patients were spaced out for appointments, temperatures were taken upon entering the office, my hygienist was covered from head to toe with PPE and I was even told to keep the pen I used to fill out recent health issues. Thank you once again, for always caring about your patients and treating them like family!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2020)

"The service that I received that day was fantastic and very fast, everyone at the office was wearing a mask. As usual the service was awesome,the hygienist was wearing a mask and a shield on top of the mask.All the tools was wrap and seal you can hear when the hygienist open then. Evrything was very high standard."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2020)

"This was my first appointment since the “lockdown”. The office was well prepared - temp check, questionnaire re:Covid19. I felt very comfortable.
I was taken on time,. All the staff were friendly and efficient (as usual)..
Love this office and everyone in it!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2020)

"Very competent, professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2020)

"It was my first time in a dental office, and I enjoy the experience as well. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2020)

"As always, I could not want any more care and concern than I receive at your office. Thank you Julianne🥰"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2020)

"Love my hygienist, Tammy! Everyone is always pleasant and professional. Have been a patient of Dr. Dina for years. Very satisfied with the office, staff and work they do!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2020)

"It feels like I am among family with each and every visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2020)

"quick attention"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"I received excellent care from the receptionist to the dentist. The care and conversation was evident in all that they provided for me. I will recommend Dr. Dina and Associates to anyone seeking dental help. Highly professional! Much thanks to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"Always great care for my teeth! Dina, Tammy and staff are the ultimate professionals. I thank my husband, Gary for recommending them to me. They make me feel like family, not just a patient."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2020)

"They take great care of you!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2020)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2020)

"The Dental Assistant was very thorough not rough on the teeth when cleaning. Everyone in the office is always so nice and willing to help and go over any questions."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2020)

"Always really good care. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2020)

"Very Nice,Compassionate and professional staffs"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2019)

"Very kind,professional staff who apprised me of the plan for me every step of the way!"
(4 stars)
by (November 17, 2019)

"I had my teeth clean for a very long time I have not felt comfortable in a chair job well done"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2019)

"I had my teeth cleaned by Tammy.
I had no wait time, an excellent cleaning.
Very pleased with everything!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2019)

"My visit yesterday for my implant was great. Happy as always with the professionals working there from office associates to doctors. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2019)

"Tammy is great. Excellent dental care all around. Thx."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"I love Juliann & Dr Dina’s office! I have been going there for years & they are absolutely amazing!!! I also bring my 7 year old & he has been going since he was 3 & he loves it too...& that’s means a lot for a kid not to be afraid of the dentist! The office staff is friendly & professional. I would definitely recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2019)

"The hygienist, Tammy Nixon, CRDH, brought me to the chair on-time and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)

"Treated like a member of the family!
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"The dental team were experienced and thorough."
(3 stars)
by (June 29, 2019)

"Went in on referral and my friends did not lead me wrong!! All in the staff were kind and efficient.. and honest!! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)

"Great job!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2019)

"Caring & gentle attention, comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Always excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"Dr maria gentle polite gets work done patient with questions from me. All my teeth r cleaned up now..thank you"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Very understanding and empathetic to my situation
and are repairing my broken tooth.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2019)

"Tammy Nixon and the dental hygienists team at Dr. Dina and Associates are awesome.
My mouth always feels great after leaving and they always do a fantastic job cleaning.

Thank you!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"just love Tammy for the cleaning.. she does a terrific job and I don't even mind going anymore! staff is great and Dr Dina is fabulous too... grew up being scared to death of a dentist appointment, but not anymore.. very pleasant experience now"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2019)

"This was my first visit to a dentist in years.. I was greeted warmly and on time. The entire staff were professional ,friendly and caring. It was a very comforting experience. I especially loved the time the doctor and receptionist both took with me to explain my options for care and finances.
Just love this office !
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"Excellent service! Pleasant Staff! Warm smiles! Clean surroundings! Everyone who attends to me is just simply amazing. Would recommend everyone to visit. But, don’t just take my word why not make an appointment and see for yourself."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"Excellent service! Pleasant Staff! Warm smiles! Clean surroundings! Everyone who attends to me is just simply amazing. Would recommend everyone to visit. But, don’t just take my word why not make an appointment and see for yourself."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"Great cleaning! Tammy was gentle and my mouth felt so clean! The office was on time and that’s why I will continue to use Dr Dina and associates."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2019)

"I can't say enough great things about this doctor and her staff! Very professional, yet warm and friendly. They always put the patient first!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Excellent service. We have been searching for a dentist we could trust since moving to Florida. We have finally found one. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2019)

"It was awesome, to be honest the complete staff was very polite, friendly and professional, just like I was told by my fellow home depot associate. I even went back to work and immediately gave another associate Ms kim Sampson a card and she will making an appointment to be there too👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Hi, it is a great pleasure to have a dentist office staff where you feel so welcome and relax! I am not a big fan of dentist, I’m not the bravest when it comes to this. I’m looking forward to continue visiting your office for treatment and follow ups.
Thanks a bunch!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2019)

"My appointment was handled in a timely fashion. Tammy Nixon, Certified Hygienist, did a terrific job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"My exam went well. The cleaning went well the people and the staff were extremely nice. Afterwards we had a talk about my prognosis and everything was explained to me. It was an enjoyable experience thank you"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)


(4 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Love our Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2019)

"Almost 5 years in and they’ve never let me down! Best dental office in the world!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"Dina and the entire staff was very helpful, and they all provide great customer service definitely will continue going back five stars."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"Tammy did an awesome cleaning job and was pleased with how my teeth and gums looked. She even reminded me to gargle and swish with warm salt water. The staff is warm and accommodating and treats you like family."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"My first time experience at Dr. Dina Harris-Rodriguez office, I was simply amazed at the care I received,the staff we very friendly,the Doctor and assist were very professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"Always the best care"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"The staff is so knowledgeable and accommodating, helpful in every respect"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2018)

"First impressions are very important, whether it’s in person or over the phone. I called another office prior to this one who is also open on Saturdays, which I needed, but I decided to keep calling around. I’m so glad I did. Not that anything was wrong with the telephone interaction I had with the previous office but there wasn’t a connection. As I’ve said before, first impressions are important. From the very first time I called Dr Dina Harris Rodriguez’s office on Wednesday with general questions, I knew this was the office I needed to come to. Juliann was a delightful person to speak with, very informative, and accommodating. Meeting her in person was even better. You can really tell she loves her job. The rest of the front desk staff were so friendly and the environment was very warm and welcoming. The rest of the staff, including Dr. Maria Thomas, the X-ray tech, and the dental hygienist, made my first visit an overall very pleasant experience. I’ve already referred this office t"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2018)

"Great experience with my cleaning yesterday."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"The staff is very welcoming and caring and I always feel like they have my best interests in mind. Thanks for another great visit! Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"For someone who is terrified of the dentist the staff and Dr. Dina made me feel so comfortable. The office has already been recommended by me to two other people. As much as it is difficult for me as my anxiety starts and i have to pretty much be forced to make it to an appointment, once i am there i am put at ease by the kindness, the toleration of my fear and the comfort they give."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2018)

"Service excellent, staff great which makes us feel at home🙂"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2018)

"Great Dental Office as associates are kind and accommodating and fully explain the process and procedures... Dental Hygienist is excellent and did a great cleaning and explanation..."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"The Care , treatment, result and overall experience was outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"Love having my cleaning and check up early enough to get to work on time!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Very good experience, the Dr. and her staff, explained my options for treatment in a few minutes after good overall examination."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"My appointment was @ 10:15 AM and I was promptly escorted to the hygienist room. Tammy Nixon, Certified Registered Dental Hygienist, did an excellent cleaning of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)

"My visits are always pleasant and caring. As much as most people don't like going to the dentist, they make it as easy and pain free as possible. Would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"I can't say enough about how fantastic Dr. Harris-Rodriguez and her amazing support staff is. From the minute you walk in the door you're greeted by the most friendly staff. Dr. Rodriguez immediately put me at ease due to the fact I really don't look forward to going to the dentist. I plan on recommending her practice to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"As always, the last visit was good."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"Dr Dina’s staff fitted me with full dentures about three years ago, and I recently had the upper denture reclined to fit my ever changing gums and bone. These folks are truly professionals and my newly refined denture fits well.
Thanks again to Dr Dina and her skilled and friendly staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2018)

"Very peasant experience always."
(4 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"I never thought that one day I would speak of having an incredible day at the dentist. But this is exactly what I have been experiencing since beginning an extensive amount of dental work at the caring hands of Dr. Dina Harris Rodriguez and her fabulous staff! The attention to details and precision is part of their standard performance. I confidently recommend Dr. Dina's services to anyone wishing for a beautiful smile. Regardless how much work is required, Dr. Dina and her staff deliver much more than anyone could expect!
I am truly grateful for such fantastic team! :)
Val
"

(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2018)

"Dr. Dina Harris-Rodriguez and the entire staff here are wonderful. I recommend them regularly to my family, friends and co workers."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2018)

"Fantastic! Just love the service that is provided to me each and every time I am there. I also love that they send emails and text messages as reminders for all appointments.
Love them,
Joanna
"

(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Very professional & great service. The staffs makes you feel welcomed & everones friendly. Juliana does an amazing job with her team. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Great staff & excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"The only dentist that makes me feel comfortable, I wouldn't see anyone else in all of South Florida except Dr. Dina."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"It has always been a pleasant visit to Dr Dina's. The staff are always pleasant and there to please you. I was very happy with the outcome, because of my financial situation I thought I would have to wait to have the procedures done, but I was pleased with the financial outcome."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"The hygienist was the most caring professional I have encountered. The doctor was great."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"Excellent environment with great people who are not only professionals but dedicated to their careers and taking care of you."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"All administrative and professional staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about their activity. The doctor performed a very rigorous examination and was very clear in her diagnosis.
Thank you very much
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Yesterday, I had my teeth cleaned by Tammy Nixon, Certified Registered Dental Hygienist. She is very professional and did an excellent job. I recommend Dr. Dina's dental practice for anyone that is seeking quality treatment and everything is completely explained prior to treatment."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"As always, Dr Dina, Juliann, the Office Manager and Tammy the Hygenist are always there to make your care and expereince the best it can be.
I have been a patient of the office since it was founded in the 80's and would not think of being a patient anywhere else.
I encourage you to become a patient and experience it for yourself.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Wonderful as usual."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"Tanto como la Doctora y su equipo fabulosos muy profecionalesy correctos"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Dr Dina and her staff are the best. I came in with a problem and they were able to accommodate me. Dr Dina talked me through all that was needed. They even made a plan and showed me all the costs. I was so pleased with the care I received."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Painless and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"I had the most pleasant experience at Dina Harris DMD's office. It was one of the best experiences I ever had at any dental and even medical facility. The staff is super pleasant. They go above and beyond for their patients. They try their best to keep patients happy, comfortable and well informed. They are also very professional and honest. My teeth cleaning was outstanding, very thorough and painless!!! It was the first time in which it did not hurt at all.
Financially, if anyone needs a lot of dental work done, they try to work things out with you, the insurance, advise you on what your options are and give you a treatment plan to begin with the most urgent treatments and then tackle the rest. This is done to make them more affordable and so the expense doesn't leave a hole in your pocket. They can also help with payment plans that charge no interest. Overall, this office is excellent, and I am very pleased with their services.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Convenient professional cleaning and exam"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"Every time I come here I am treated with the utmost care and respect. The staff is great and they really go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Thanks for another great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Tammy is the best! Great dental team all around."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Always very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"great service from all associates.."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"I always have a good experience with Dr Harris and her staff, I find everyone to be cheerful and upbeat."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Dr. Dina and her staff are very friendly and personable. I couldn't ask for a more professional visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Love it here. The staff is very nice, personable. The secretary is the bomb..so is the dentist and hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"I came in to have my denture relined. I had a good experience with Dr. Tammy. The entire staff is very professional. However, I still have to return to the office again to have an adjustment done, this will be the third time, so I'm not really happy about that. But all in all I had a great visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"I've been a patient of Dr. Dina for years and I love her and the office. In fact there are very few doctors, and especially dentists who I feel have as great a bedside manner as Dr. Dina. She puts patients at ease, always explains everything carefully, and overall is a beautiful human being. The whole office is very accommodating and friendly. I have deep anxiety over dental work and their office eases it and is the only dentist I ever want in my life."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"I received an excellent cleaning of my teeth by hygienist Tammy Nixon. Also, Dr. Dina was extremely accommodating with my mother to, again, rework her denture. Dr. Dina truly cares for her clients!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Dr. Dina is the only dentist that has ever ended pain in just a few minutes. I am always pleased with the entire staff at this office. You, as the patient, always come first. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Professional caring staff I would recommend too family and friends they dont try too rip you off like other dentist"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"The confidence I have in Dr Dina and her entire team would be difficult to match anywhere else.
Dr Dina is an authentic, knowledgable, caring individual who misses nothing and always goes the extra mile to make you happy and address your issue.
Each member of the team is best at what they do. Juliann is my hero, I could not imagine the office without the cohesive and effective environment she creates.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Happy to be a patient of Dr Dina. They are professional with a clean facility and the most friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)

"Everyone is so nice and friendly. Any questions or concerns the office staff is willing to provide."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"After arriving for my initial appointment/consultation, I was seen almost immediately by a most pleasant staff member. An initial x-ray was taken which disclosed that my prior endodontist had failed to adequately complete my root canal and an infection had set in which I could not feel as the nerve was removed during the root canal. None of my previous dentists had noticed or at least discussed this with me which was surprising because Dr.Dina noticed it immediately.

After a thorough examination and answering my questions, I was advised of all my options. The up to date dental equipment was quite impressive as was the knowledge of not only the doctor, but also the staff.

Further to my benefit, I learned that almost every procedure is performed in the office by Dr. Dina and her staff. That is, there is almost no need to seek dental care with any any other dentist and book appointments all over town.

If I were assigning a grade, I would give Dr Dina Harris-Rodriquez and
"

(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"My hygienist was gentle not rough at all. Very nice lady. The ppl at this ofc are very professional and friendly. They always explain everything to you regarding your options and insurance. Keep doing a good job."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"Very gentle and professional service."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"My hygienist was gentle not rough at all. Very nice lady. The ppl at this ofc are very professional and friendly. They always explain everything to you regarding your options and insurance. Keep doing a good job."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"I always have a pleasant experience when I visit Dr. Dina. The staff is friendly and attentive, as well as punctual with their appointments. I have been seeing Dr. Dina for the last 10 years and she is the best. Also Tammy was great on my recent visit for my cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"I was waiting until my tooth had more time to settle in, so far it is still hitting the top tooth. But I want to give it more time to get settled. I'll call for an appointment if I need an adjustment. Thanks for the follow up!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)

"I have always had a very good experience at my dentist office the hygienists explain the process of cleaning before they do anything give advice as to how to keep my mouth in good condition. If I have to be sen by Dr. Dinah she always explains the procedure and how it will take place her office manager has always been very accomodating for me to make sure I can get appointments I can get to."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2017)

"Professional, competent, and friendly staff makes the dental experience less stressful and much less painful."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Dr. Dina and staff are the best. I am always treated with respect, they make me feel comfortable and explain every procedure so that I understand what is being done and the cost. I would highly recommend Dr. Dina to all of my friends. You get fast friendly service. The office is very professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2017)

"just had an appointment with tammy for a cleaning and recommend her highly. would love to have her for all my cleanings."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Great service! Fantastic staff! I am extremely happy with the services provided!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"The new hygenist you have is awesome and of course Julien and all the staff are awesome. Dr. Dina hires all the beast people, they're all work as if they were family. I would recommend this practice very highly to anyone, they're make you feel right at home. My husband had car trouble they're all helped him get the car fix and give a ride to buy the part he needed for that my family will always be greatful to Julien who let her staff help my husband thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"I feel you care about the patient and that is why we sometimes have a long wait. You give each person the time they need. So I never worry about the time because I want that same treatment too."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"I was very pleased with my cleaning with Tami. She did a great job and my teeth felt good. I also got a good report from Dr.Dina, so all is well. Have a happy holiday, Nancy"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)

"I left feeling that i had a very thorough exam and cleaning. The staff was very comforting and made everything about my future dental work easy to understand.The offices were immaculate and every one i met from Dr. Dina and her staff was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"I was impressed with the professionalism provided me during my recent visit. When you pick someone from a paper ad, you never know what you will get.

So, being please with your office/staff, I'm sure that I will be speaking up for you if anyone asks if I know of a good dentist.

Isabel Miller
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Dr. Dina and her staff are all friendly, caring, professional and from what I have seen so far, do excellent work. I am very happy with my choice to go there."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"As always the best care. Dr. Harris is amazing and her staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Been with her for 10 years and would never go anywhere else.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)

"A wonderful office. Efficient staff, very clean and comfortable. The dental work was explained completely and made me feel confident I was in the right place to have my teeth extracted. I will certainly return for additional work that needs to be done."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"They are the best and not bad on the eyes"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Dear Dr. Dina,
I thank you and all staff for being so caring, respectful and professional as well as providing very detailed and relevant information on my recent visit. Your Office Manager, Julian was exceptional.

As I study your diagnosis, treatment plan, risks, costs, options and benefits I hope I will see a way forward through the options
available.

Please accept my thanks and appreciation to all.

Yours sincerely,
Gloria Priestley
"

(4 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"everything was perfect"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"FANTASTIC NEW DENTAL HYGIENIST.. BEST CLEANING I HAVE EVER HAD!! LOVE THE SMALL OFFICE ATMOSPHERE AND ALL THE GIRLS..."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience. From Julian, to dental hygienists, to Dr. Dina and Dr. Gina."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"I have never really been a fan of going to the dentist, but I feel so comfortable with my dentist and the staff she has working with her. I will not be changing any time soon. My whole family loves our dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"I chose Dr Dina, for my dental care, they listen to you, because they care! Everyone there is helpful & caring!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Besthe Dentist team ever! I lost part of a tooth and they squeezed me in . Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Always have a good appointment, I appreciate the staff they are always pleasant and I appreciate their services."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Dr. Dina has been my dentist for a long time. I actually like going to this office! The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Dina is the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"Professional competence work solving a problem with a temporary cap"
(4 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"I had a slight wait for my appointment. I disagree with the new policy that as told to me that you must have your dentures cleaned when you come for cleaning at a cost of $32.00. I will not be getting my dentures cleaned for that price."
(4 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"I had a very pleasant visit with Dr. Dina's office. I went in for my annual cleaning. The Hygienist was very gentle. I have other procedures that need to be done and everything was explained to me in terms that I could understand. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. I am recommending Dr. Dina's office to all of my friends and co-workers."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"The staff is amazing. The service they provide make you feel as if you're their only client. They make you feel right at home!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"I love my dentist and her entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Dr. Dina's professional staff is Dynamite. They totally ROCK!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Love my Hygienstt, Sulay because she is friendly and does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is always honest but kind when I need to floss more!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"The best"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"The best"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"Root canals are certainly not fun but you folks sure know how to take care of a difficult situation. I was treated with such care and consideration. Thank you all so much."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Everyone did a outstanding job. Very nice staff. Taken in right on time. Sulay did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Dina came right in and made sure everything was good. Julianne set me up for my next appointment and does a fantastic job handling the insurance side of my vist. I highly recomend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Dr Dina, Juliann and the entire staff are all the highest caliber individuals.
Everyone is warm, caring, professional and go the extra mile at all times.
I am always in good hands and know that they have my back in every way.
I refer and reccommend every chance I get, because I want others to have the same care and attention to detail I receive.

I give the office 10 stars!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"The team at Dina Harris-Rodriguez DMD, PA office is magnificent. They take the time to explain everything in detailed and answer any questions, that I have.

The office is also a friendly environment.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"The very best in dental care with an entire team of professional yet personal friendly people...its the dental office where everyone knows your name."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Love love love the care they have for me as a patient! Ensures I know all I need to know for better at home care for my beautiful smile! Very knowledgeable on what I need to know as a patient! Thank you all for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"I was so impressed with the office and the staffs . The staff was very nice, friendly and very knowledgeable of the procedures I needed done. They understood my concern and took the time to explained my options. I would recommend this office to my family as well as my friends."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"I was so impressed with the office and the staffs . The staff was very nice, friendly and very knowledgeable of the procedures I needed done. They understood my concern and took the time to explained my options. I would recommend this office to my family as well as my friends."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"This dental practice is great. I needed two appointments for my kids and they did everything they could to accommodate. The staff is kid-friendly, they bend over backwards to work with you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"I have never gone to a dentist where I enjoy my appt as I do here your whole office is a delight"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"everything was great,thanks"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2015)

"Quality dentistry from start to finish!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"I'm very pleased with the accomplishments of our team efforts! Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"Very peasant staff, starting from the office manager, the hygenist, and of course Dr. Dina. Thank you for your services and considerations."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"great!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2015)

"My dental home! Clean, Safe, Professional!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"My first visit to your office was a pleasant one. Everyone was courteous, and I felt quite at ease. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"This is not my first visit to the clinic, I always love the service you provide to your clients. It is always a pleasure to go there, you have a good staff. I give you and the staff an A+.
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Sulay is a pleasant and caring hygienist. Everything seemed fine."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"just to add to the many sincere compliments already paid

you folks are totally great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so very glad

we found you.

gerry
"

(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"DR.DINA and staff made me feel like home ,attended my extraction needs and took me in even on their busiest day....luck has it i was cancelled from another assembly line type dentist office and fell into Dr.Dina caring staff ...thank you......thank you --i cannot stress enough the attention..."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"I Love My Dental Dream Team Crew ..Juliann.. Office Manager She Always On Point And Is Always Willing To Help Me Out With My Coverage Issue She The Fixer.... Love Her ..Then There's My Hygenist Sulay Which scared Me Straight A Year Ago About Taking Better Care Of My Mouth Most People Would Of Been Offended ..But That Was What I Needed I Took Her Chastising Me And Used It As Motivation Saw Her Yesterday And My Mouth Is In Tip Top Shape One Year Later ...Thank Sulay..Wont Trade Them For Even Free Dental Service With Anyone Else.."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Your team and your care is so over the top both professionally and as an incredible human being, Dr Dina.
I have been a patient since you began the practice and would not go anywhere else.
Juliann is the finest and most capable person I have met in any doctor's office.
Sulay is always the best, I would not trust my cleanings to anyone else.
I am grateful that you are here, you are all amazing!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Great service as usual! It's the only dentist I have ever been too."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"I received personal attention, as I always do on my visits. The staff is professional, personable and caring. Dr. Dina is very knowledgeable in the field, and I trust her advice."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Very friendly staff and Doctor D takes the time to explain everything she is doing. Nice office and atmosphere. Highly recommend her for your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"Dr. Dina and her staff are great. I know that they have my best interest in mind for what ever should arise. I always leave with a smile on my face. They are courteous and professional. I recommend Dr. Dina to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"This was my first time here and my experience was a very pleasurable one. What a great staff of people here to service your dental needs. I will be coming back for all my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"You folks are the Best..."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"I love the hygienist, this was the 2nd time she cleaned my teeth and I hope she is there to stay :)
Of course I love Dr. Harris.

See you in 6 months
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"The staff were amazing and they're all professional and knowledge.thanks guys you all rock."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2015)

"Dr Dina Harris Dental team are all very friendly and they make u very comfortable on your visit. Don't have to wait . Right on time they would call u for your appointment . The receptionist Jillian is extremely friendly . Dr Dina Harris u have a great team and I would not trade u guys for no other dentist . You guys are the best . Great team work and fast service . Love u guys."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2015)

"Excellent service, very professional. Everyone is smiling & helpful. Love this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2015)

"I been a patient for over 30+ years. That was before Dr. Harris-Rodriguez took over the practice. I still receive the same personal attention and consideration as I always have. I am never rushed, and no matter who I speak with, they are always concerned about me and any issues I may have. Their caring attitude is very apparent."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"VERY PLEASANT OFFICE
TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN PROCEDURES
HYGIENIST WAS GENTLE
"

(4 stars)
by (January 16, 2015)

"I was always apprehensive about going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Dina. Dina , Juliann and all the rest of the staff make the experience painless and as pleasant as possible.
The team is as always professional and thorough, and make your experience dental experience a pleasant one.
I would definitely recommend this team to anyone needing dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2015)

"Every one was polite and they made sure the job was done with the least amount of pain.

Mr A, Carbone
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"i have always had excellent service everyone great see you all in 2015 and i wish all a happy healthy new year the best team see ya!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2014)

"I love getting my dental care from this company everyone is very nice ..Love krystal and Jillian they know their stuff and is always willing to help u with any concerns And they all have a smile on their faces I love that..My hygienist is awesome also ..Thanks for being a great crew.."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2014)

"I'm always feeling comfortable and happy when I go for my appointments because I know they get the job done the right way. :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2014)

"Dr. Dina is an incredible dentist. She makes going to the dentist a pleasure not a nightmare. She is very quick and thorough with whatever she has had to do with my teeth. I don't mind ever having to go back to her for a procedure. I hated to go to the dentist during my childhood but Dr. Dina has definitely changed my mind about having to go to the dentist. She is the best."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Very friendly staff, love how they make me feel and what's going on as they work"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2014)

"The level of care that I receive each time at this office is first rate. My hygienist was very nice and Julie at the front desk is always awesome to deal with."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)

"I WAS TREATED RAPIDLY AND GENTLY"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"The staff are very helpful and nice, Dr. Harris is very professional, caring and gentle. She explains everything so well and always make you feel better. I will not change dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"I am a very difficult patient,everyone was kind and patient wigh me,listening to my concerns. Appointment was timely, nice office atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2014)

"Well my wife and I have known Dina for years. She's the same beautiful person at work as she is personally.

Secondly, Julian the office manager really cares about working with you to get your treatment and stay on schedule. She is truly amazing!

Lastly, I forget the red heads name but she's awesome and always is in a good mood.

Round of applause to this office, no wonder they are successful.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2014)