"Always right on time to work with me. And then taking the time to take care of my needs, as if I am the only one there."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"Very effecient office, the dentist is great and straight forward."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"I am very Blessed to have Dr. Andrew Kunstman, D.D.S. for my dentist for numerous years. In addition to his professional manner, he is kind and gentle. When Dr. Kunstman gives me an injection, it's minutely felt. I also enjoy the cheerfully kind staff's professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"A friend recommended me to Affiliated dental. I called to make an appointment and the lady on the phone was so nice and polite. She told me they were booked out a couple months. I was fine with that. She did say that if they had any cancellations that they would call me. After taking all my information she said wait I have a cancellation and that I could get in sooner. When I went in for my appointment the front desk ladies were very nice. After filling out my paperwork I was taken back right away. The hygienist Stacy was so nice. I look forward to seeing her again. When Dr. Kunstman came in to look at my teeth he was very nice and polite and made me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"Fast, no wait, no pain, good service."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"The staff at Affiliated Dental are very friendly and helpful and Dr. Kuntzman does great work. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"I've only been there twice but so far I really like the place. The doctor and staff are all wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)