"Both my husband and I had appointments this day. My first and it was a good experience. Very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2020)

"They are really nice, and very helpful. They're always on time with your appointment, and very quick. I'm always able to go on my lunch,and get out in plenty of time."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2020)

"They were excellent. This was my first time there and the check up, X-rays and cleaning were very thorough. Everyone there was extremely professional and friendly. everything was explained and no loose ends were left.
I highly recommend them if you need dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2020)

"Treated very well . Everything was explained in detail."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2020)

"Very nice professional people. Highly recommend this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2020)

"Had a crown fall off. Dr. Corn’s office got me in the next day and promptly fixed me up! Also, they addressed another problem with teeth grinding and a night appliance. Staff are kind and professional ."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"I absolutely love Dr Corn & all of the hygienists!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2020)

"I experienced a professional service where all of my oral hygiene was addressed. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2020)

"The staff is super courteous and attentive. They’re VERY knowledgeable at what they do and make sure to keep you informed throughout the entire process. Top notch equipment to make sure they’re giving you as much information as possible. Will be going back and would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2020)

"Dr. Corn saw me on the same day I called him for a swollen jaw on 12-23-19 that was the result of an infected tooth.
Other dentists in town said they were to busy to see me until after the holidays.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2019)

"Great staff. Competent personnel. I felt very comfortable while there."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2019)

"Nice environment felt very comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2019)

"Like the new office Dr explained all my tests an how to go About correcting the abnormal ones with life changes. Set me up for a consultation regarding diet changes very please. Did not feel rushed. Staff very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2019)

"The girl that cleaned my teeth was very good. Every in the office were kind. Dr Corn is a very good doctor."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2019)

"Dr. Corn and his staff are friendly and professional. I actually enjoyed my visit!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2019)

"Dr. Corn and his wife are great people. The staff is outstanding and very considerate for the patients. We were with Dr Snyder and I would never go back to that doctor again. I will send anybody to Dr. Corn. On a scale of 10 I would give them a 20+. Thanks again for giving my wife and myself great service."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)

"The experience is far better than the big companies . Were you feel welcomed and relaxed. The Dr. Is knolegeable and not out to rip you off. A dentist you can trust and wanna keep comming back through the years."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"I got an appointment in less than a week. Very courteous service."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2019)

"Thanks for a pain free visit. You guys make going to the dentist much better"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2019)

"Professional, friendly and fast."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"I loved the office staff and Patty my hygienist! Definitely going back!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Great job. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"Very pleased and place to be"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"Dr. Corn is an excellent professional that ensures his patients receive optimal care. He takes the time to explain step by step what he is doing during procedures and it is evident his priority is that the patient is comfortable. He is very personable, and while I have witnessed him leaving the room to see another patient, he has this incredible ability to make you feel like your the only patient he is treating. He and his staff are very encouraging and I can confidently state my oral health is in the best hands. I am not one to fill out surveys but Dr. Corn and his staff work so diligently that I feel they should be praised for their efforts."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Efficient, gentle care. I've never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"The staff is very nice and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"Next level dentistry experience! Make yourself an appointment, and lie back. They will provide sun shades, ambience, and improved health conditions. Leave feeling better, and rest assured your dental future now includes hope!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"Had horrible toothaches and saw Dr Corn in the early morning, 730am and was worked Into the afternoon. All the staff were kind, caring, very nice calming manners about them. I am a very “nervous Nellie” about the dentist, but always receive care without discomfort. I was in so much pain, I was looking forward to the novacaine shots! Took my pain away, Dr corn pulled 2 molars and I left much more comfortable than when I walked in. I’ll be going back for continued care."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"The dental hygienist, Patty, was absolutely amazing. She was kind and gentle and very informative about any questions I had. I will definitely continue going to this dental office because of her."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2018)

"Great experience, I was glad to find an honest dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)

"Dr. Corn did a nice job replacing a couple of old fillings for me. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"Great job as always Dr Corn & staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"My visit to Dr Corn's office was excellent ! He was very intelligent and i could tell he is very experienced and honest and had my best interest in mind and the rest of the staff was very polite and it was over all absolutely excellent !"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Excellent care and wonderful staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"I thought Ms. Lindsey did a spectacular cleaning as she cleaned my teeth and gums with monastic diligence."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Your new hygienist is great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"Informative"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2018)

"The dental hygienist, Merrie is awesome, talented, professional, thorough and caring! I could not ask for more or expect it... yes, she's truly that great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"Mary did a nice job. My wife noticed the difference with my teeth. Thank you Mary, I hope you didn't get in trouble helping me out."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"My first visit went well...Mary did an excellent job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Friendly, kind knowledgeable. Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"I would like to say that everyone at Dr. Corn’s office is wonderful and the service that they provide is top notch i would recommend this office to anyone. My daughter has been coming to this office for years and has never had a bad experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)