"I love Dr. Pershing’s office and all of his staff! I never hesitate to recommend them to anyone who may be looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2021)

"Terrific service and technical skills!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2021)

"New patient and the receptionist got me in the next day on a cancellation. Woot! Woot! Clean, professional, efficient office. I think I’ve found a new home."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2021)

"In todays world you would be hard pressed to find another Dr who is incredibly sensitive to your needs. Spends a great deal of time with you and its backed up with incredible expertise
Five stars which my phone wouldn't allow
"

(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2021)

"I trusted Dr. Pershing to do a good job and discovered that he’s a perfectionist. I only have good things to say about him and his staff. I would and do recommend Dr. Pershing for any of your dental needs. Thanks again.."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2021)

"Timely appointment with the best personal possible. Great to maintain one dedicated hygienist to monitor the healthy teeth and gums. As always great advise to continue Eric’s healthy smile."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2021)

"Very Good dental office with super helpful staff and a wonderful dentist that has great patent communication stays current with All of the New procedures in dentalcare."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2021)

"I love Dr. Pershing’s office and all of his staff! I never hesitate to recommend them to anyone who may be looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2021)

"Dr Pershing and staff care about their patients and provide a flexible appointments and diagnosis on what is needed. The location is convenient."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2021)

"My visit with Eileen was excellent.Very good job of cleaning, good teaching,and support. Thank you !"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2021)

"Always a pleasure to get my dental x-rays, exam, and cleaning with Dr. Pershing and his staff. Professionals everyone, very knowledgeable and current with the added bonus of genuine mutual respect. This is rare indeed!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2021)

"Thanks for easing my fears! Lorraine is awesome"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2021)

"I was referred to Dr Pershing by my previous dentist when he retired and I can see why. Dr Pershing and everyone at his practice are top notch and the facilities are excellent. Really the best dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2021)

"The staff and doctor were very kind!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2021)

"Very informative. Told me what I needed. Made game plan to repair teeth that need to be taken care of right now."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2021)

"Dental cleaning and care with Lorraine.
She makes easy pleasant work of a necessary chore. She is The Best!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2021)

"Always leave the office very pleased with the Dr and the staff…..always a very pleasant experience!!,"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2021)

"Eileen is outstanding!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2021)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2021)

"Dr Pershing and his team provide outstanding dental care and are very gentle. They go above and beyond to ensure I am comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend Dr Pershing."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2021)

"It's fantastic and comforting to work with a up-to-date-on-the-latest dentist backed by a terrific professional team."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2021)

"A totally excellent dental experience! Friendly, courteous, professional staff. Office called to check on after my last visit. That was very appreciated. Definitely recommend Dr. Pershing and his team!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2021)

"My dentist is wonderful. He takes the time to listen, and addresses all my concerns.
Easy to get both follow up appointments. As well as emergency that come up.
Wait time in office is about 10 minutes.
Geneva 2,000 was the system I wanted. He is the only dentist in Tucson that has the knowledge to use this system. He spent the time to travel to California to learn about this.
He allowed me to prepay at the rate comfortable for both of us.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"Dr Pershing and staff gave me prompt snd excellent service. I recommend
All of his staff and Dr. Pershing without reservation.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2021)

"Lorraine is extremely detailed. I’ve never had such a thorough cleaning. Very pleased! And I appreciated that she was not in a hurry, made me feel like I mattered."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2021)

"Just as every visit with Dr Pershing and the wonderful staff that work there my visit was as good as could be would recommend his practice highly"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2021)

"Eileen is great. Dr Pershing is terrific. The staff is super. Full marks all around."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2021)

"Friendly, competent, and educational....the staff is terrific and really care about each individual and their patients needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2021)

"Dr. Pershing and his staff are always friendly and really make you feel like a valued patient."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2021)

"Great dentist, very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Got me in for appt quickly when I needed to be seen. Highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2021)

"Love Dr. Pershing’s office. The staff are excellent, pleasant, competent and professional. They have the latest technology and equipment, and the patient experience is comfortable and reassuring. Dr. Pershing recently fixed a chip on one of my front teeth and the result is flawless. The original art on the walls will be appreciated by all native Tucsonans!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2021)

"Awesome
My hygienist takes great care of my teeth sensitivity and overall dental health
"

(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2021)

"Professional! On time, courteous, up-to-date technology used."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2021)

"Always great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2021)

"Office Staff /5 Stars
Dr. Pershing / 5 Stars , If I were younger he would be my Dentist for along long time, his professionalism and honesty is a step above, I wish him and his staff the very best and I will be seeing you soon, Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2021)

"Eileen is the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2021)

"Dr. Pershing and he staff are awesome!! So helpful and caring💕"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2021)

"I took my brother in to have Dr. Pershing evaluate a problem he was having with a tooth. My brother is developmentally disabled and I let the person who made the appointment for his visit know this. Dr. Pershing was wonderful in the way he dealt with my brother."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2021)

"My appointment could not have been more covid safe, highly effective thanks to Eileen, and all done with the usual feeling of warm hospitality! Much gratitude, was inspired to face the world with a sparkling smile in spite of all of the trials and tribulations occurring daily. And, of course, to continue to fight the good fight toward dental hygiene!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2021)

"The hygienists and Dr Pershing are always great! Thorough teeth cleaning, x-rays, and examination. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2021)

"Not only is Dr Pershing an awesome person, he is very professional and skilled as a dentist. My appointment was quick, painless and pleasant. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2021)

"The hygienist was very sensitive to my gum sensitivity. The dentist was very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (December 25, 2020)

"Wonderful service, very friendly and welcoming staff! I highly recommend this dental practice. Shelly at the front desk, you are wonderful!
Thank you Eileen for such a great service and professionalism. You really care for the health of your patients. Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2020)

"Very impressed with Dr Pershing’s office and staff. Spotless office and Lorraine did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2020)

"The staff is well-organized, professional, and friendly. COVID guidelines are followed and the office was clean. The cleaning itself was painless and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2020)

"Dr. Pershing is a knowledgeable professional who does great work. He is honest and keeps our family's teeth in pristine condition. We are self pay, because we don't have dental insurance, and I have found his prices to be reasonable. He works well with all of my children (ages 2-9) as well as adults and older adults. His office is clean, all of the staff ia friendly and patient with us (coming in with 5 kids). He has an extra room where I can sit with my kids and not bother other people in the waiting room while one is in the chair. I've also been allowed to take them all in the exam room with me. I appreciate that he lets me decide what would be best. I've always been treated well there. I can't recommend him enough."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2020)

"From the minute I arrived I felt like I was the most important person in the office. The associates were friendly, efficient and very professional. The facility was clean and comfortable with all precautions for COVID-19 protocols."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2020)

"Easily the best dentist practice in Tucson! A friendly staff, appointments easy to get, and flexible hours.I can’t say enough except to say, thank you Dr. Pershing and associates."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Eileen is wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2020)

"Just like past interactions with Dr Pershing and staff, I had a very favorable experience with a cleaning and taking of x-rays. Thanks. Depending upon the pandemic, hope to see you in March."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2020)

"Dr Pershing and his staff are excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2020)

"Phenomenal practice and staff. Outstanding in every way."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2020)

"Dr. Pershing is a wonderful dentist and a wonderful person. He is intelligent, kind, knowlegeable, and responsive. He makes dental care almost a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2020)

"Dr. Pershing is an excellent dentist. I have been his patient since I moved to Tucson in 2015. His staff is also very efficient and welcoming. I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2020)

"Terrific!
Office protocol for Covid followed consistent appropriate procedures,
Eileen was efficient, focused, knowledgeable, with her usual warmth and sense of humor. Dr P. thoroughl and respectful as usual.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2020)

"Terrific!
Office protocol for Covid followed consistent appropriate procedures,
Eileen was efficient, focused, knowledgeable, with her usual warmth and sense of humor. Dr P. thoroughl and respectful as usual.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2020)

"Great treatment."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2020)

"Always the best experience. Dr. Pershing and all of his staff are thoughtful, caring, efficient and the office environment is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Peshing."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2020)

"Dr Pershing recently did a crown prep which unfortunately required a root canal. He called me personally to discuss the pain I was feeling and arrange for a consultation with the Endodontist.
He cares and is a great dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"I have come complete confidence in Dr. Pershing’s amazing team, including Eileen, who is a fabulous hygienist. Highest marks all around..."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2020)

"Our family has received excellent dental care! Their staff is very friendly, professional and take time to provide education to help us take better care of our teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2020)

"I have come complete confidence in Dr. Pershing’s amazing team, including Eileen, who is a fabulous hygienist. Highest marks all around..."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2020)

"He is the best Dentist! He is so knowledgeable on how to take care of your problems and he cares about you."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2020)

"I feel I’m in good hands whenever I go to Adam Pershing’s office."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2020)

"I feel I’m in good hands whenever I go to Adam Pershing’s office."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2020)

"Amazing! Always a good time. Eileen and Dr. Pershing are the best around."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2020)

"Wonderful experience. Dr Pershing’s office is professional, very friendly, accommodating.... excellent first visit. Hygienist Lorraine was knowledgeable and cared about my comfort the whole cleaning.
I will be returning for my consultation with Dr Pershing. Highly recommend this practice.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2020)

"Dr. Pershing is a superb professional dentist who works in a very comfortable environment and provides cheerful service"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2020)

"Dr. Pershing is a superb professional dentist who works in a very comfortable environment and provides cheerful service"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2020)

"Dr. Pershing and his staff are wonderful! I’ve never felt more comfortable in a dentist office before. Doc isn’t abrasive at all, and with our toddler he was really comforting. His staff always has smiles on their faces. We’ll be staying with them for as long as we’re in town."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2020)

"Love Dr. Pershing and his staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2020)

"Great place for all your dental concerns. Dr. Pershing and his staff are attentive and professional and adept at making me feel comfortable. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2020)

"Great place for all your dental concerns. Dr. Pershing and his staff are attentive and professional and adept at making me feel comfortable. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2020)

"Being absolutely not comfortable in the dentist world Dr. Pershing and his excellent staff put my concerns to rest and I was able to complete a procedure that I have been putting off for years would highly recommend his practice for all dental work"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2020)

"It was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2020)

"Great place for all your dental concerns. Dr. Pershing and his staff are attentive and professional and adept at making me feel comfortable. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2020)

"Had problems with the nitrous but the procedure went very well. Very caring staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2020)

"Lorraine, the dental hygienist, is the best I have ever had, informative, painless, highly competent, helpful, considerate and a truly caring person, consider myself very lucky to be under her care."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2020)

"Pat
Everyone was great, professional, prompt, friendly, and efficient. I enjoy every visit to this office,
"

(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2020)

", Dr Pershing made me feel more confident During my appointments,"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"I am so happy to be Dr Pershing’s patient. I trust his integrity, professionalism, and technical know how, I especially value his willingness to help in a dental emergency."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2020)

"I was impressed with the service I received in this office. The cleaning was very thorough. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Overall it was an excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2020)

"Eileen is completely wonderful, and I am very happy to be one of her patients!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2020)

"Top notch! Best dental experience for someone who fears dentistry. Everyone in the office is kind and wonderful! Won’t go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2020)

"Adam is a wonderful dentist! Patient, timely, explained everything well and I will continue to go back for the rest of my dental needs. If you need a great dentist go see Adam Pershing!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2020)

"Always caring and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2020)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2020)

"I guess I’ll always have fear when I visit a dentist, but Dr. Pershing exudes a confidence and mastery of his craft that helps to assure me. He does know what he’s doing!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2020)

"Lorraine is always great"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2020)

"As always, great service and great staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2020)

"Short wait time....Eileen does a thorough job of cleaning, and she is always so very pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2020)

"If I were able to put a + sign by each star, I’d do it! I feel very fortunate that I was referred to such a superb dental practice. Eileen deserves double ++ by her five star rating for putting up with my multitude of problems. She is truly a superb hygienist. Thank you for all that you do.

Bill carter
"

(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2020)

"Very pleased with the quality of services and responsiveness from this office. It is a friendly, welcoming place and they do very high-quality work."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2019)

"The staff is amazing and the dental work that I received was beyond compare to anything I've ever had. I had a crown and the color is beautiful you cannot even tell. I hope to redo one of my other crowns to match. I cannot think doctor pershing's staff and himself enough. He is the best Dennis I've ever had and will continue to recommend everyone I know"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2019)

"best in Tucson"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2019)

"GOOD"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2019)

"Great dentist and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2019)

"Thanks Ilene for all you do! Each visit is a pleasant experience!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"Dr pershing is so kind and reassuring. I trust him to give me the very best care and to guide me to make the best decisions. And his entire staff is always cheerful and helpful... You couldnt find a better dental office!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2019)

"I found excellent staff and quick service without an appointment! I appreciate all the help and I am pain free!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Dr. Pershing saw my two year old for an appointment. He was so good with him! My husband and I love his office and have been patients of his for years. Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2019)

"Excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2019)

"Highly competent dental care in all respects. Friendly, caring environment."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2019)

"Dr. Pershing and his team are the best! We highly recommend him to all of our family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2019)

"Staff ALWAYS pleasant, cheerful, happy to be doing what they do. Exceptional skill and professionalism, very kind, without scolding or undu critcism, genuine and authentic. This is a rare dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2019)

"Dr. Pershing and his staff are highly
competent, professional, helpful,
and cheerful. I couldn’t be in better hands.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2019)

"My experience there is consistently very fine. The waiting time is brief, the staff are efficient and friendly, and I leave with the knowledge that I have been in professionally competent hands!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2019)

"Eileen is great. A little like mom in encouraging me to keep up the flossing. But well taken."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2019)

"Having my teeth cleaned is very important to me and Eileen is terrific. She does a thorough job and is as nice as can be."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2019)

"All the employees are very friendly and helpful
from the secretary to dr Pershing himself. It
makes a trip to the dentist's almost something
to look forward to.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"Professional, expert, kind. Love this office!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2019)

"Dr. Pershing and his team are terrific!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2019)

"What can I say: Excellent staff, Convenience Scheduling ... The best Dentist in Tucson !!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2019)

"Lorraine did a very good job cleaning my teeth on Monday. Barbara Carter"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2019)

"Was on time and stayed on time. A pleasant fairly painlessly experience"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"I'm always happy to go to this office. So friendly and exceptional work."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2019)

"The entire staff is wonderful and the care I receive always is excellent! I would recommend Dr. Pershing and his staff in the highest regard."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"Two of my friends recommended Dr. Pershing to me when I needed dental care here in Tucson. I was very impressed with every aspect of my visit. Eileen not only performed the most thorough cleaning I had ever had, but was very informative as to how I could improve my dental care at home. Dr. Pershing was thorough and I was very concerned I had damaged two teeth in a fall. I was very relieved at his diagnosis and treatment. The office is very clean and the staff professional. Five stars all the way!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"Always great care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Dr. Pershing and his staff are outstanding and I highly recommend him. Eileen is a wonderful dental hygienist and is very thorough and gentle!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Love the staff! Very knowledgeable, and I love their passion for educating their patients. Defiantly feel like I’m in good hands at this office. Dr. Pershing has a heart of gold."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2019)

"Very nice and welcoming. Didn’t wait much."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2019)

"Dr Pershing treated both my kids with ease and care. Both were slightly fearful but that vanished during their cleanings. Best dental experiences for each person in our family, hands down."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2018)

"Stacy was her usual efficient and smiling self. Eileen always does a thorough job...and with an upbeat attitude. Dr. Pershing is the best! I come from Oro Valley for my dental care. It's worth the drive!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2018)

"Outstanding customer service and a very friendly staff. Some of my other service providers should spend time in Dr Pershings office to learn what customer service is all about.
Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, but Dr Pershings office makes the experience as good as one could expect.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2018)

"It was all good! Eileen is great, Susan helped out, did not see Dr. Pershing this visit. Thanks Stacey for changing my appointment so well!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"I have a history of extensive dental work. I have been impressed with the complete and thorough examination which has not been the case with either dentstists or hygienists in my past. I plan on going back to Adam Pershing’s office for some time."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Service was as excellent as it always is! Hard to believe but it is a pleasure to have dental work performed by Dr. Pershing and his entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2018)

"Dr. Pershing and his team are terrific!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"Always love my cleaning appointments, no pain, lots of care and clean teeth 😁"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"I was referred to Dr Pershing by a friend who was in the process of getting implants, which is the process I’m currently undertaking. I’m quite fearful of dentists, so this is a major step for me.
Dr Pershing has been truly great. His chair side manner is relaxed yet no nonsense. I’m switching my kids from a pediatric dentist to his practice because the treatments I’ve received have helped me so much.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2018)

"Everything was great as always. Didn’t have my usual hygienist as she was out of the office, however Dottie was a great substitute.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2018)

"Great office, great personalities!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"If you want the best dentist in Tucson this is your place"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)

"On time, efficient, and pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"Very satisfied every visit"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"An experienced, diligent, practice that makes you feel that you are in the hands of the best dental care! Positive attitudes with staff and Dr. Pershing does high quality work!! Detailed in dental repairs and excellent hygienist using the latest equipment to clean your teeth. Nothing else like it!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2018)

"Professional, friendly, attentive, efficient, thorough - all describe my visit to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2018)

"Eileen does a careful job and is very conscientious."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"Lorraine is great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Lorraine is the best hygienist I've ever come across in my 72 years. She's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Everyone is very professional. Your receptionist always makes me feel welcomed and valued as a patient. Dr Pershing has a very handsome family (photo)."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2018)

"Eileen eased my anxieties as she worked on my teeth, and Dr. Pershing inspected everything thoroughly. The office runs efficiently and calmly, and I appreciate all of the good care from everyone I come in contact with."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is wonderful. They work together as a strong team and are always highly informed about my dental history. They are caring and kind."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is wonderful. They work together as a strong team and are always highly informed about my dental history. They are caring and kind."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Dr Pershing saw me immediately for an urgent matter. I am most pleased not only with the care but also with the speed. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Pershing's office."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)

"The best dentist in Tucson, AZ par none!
Easy appointment schedule and very professional and friendly staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"Had a very pleasant experience, all of staff polite,professional. No concerns would recommend"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Had a very pleasant experience, all of staff polite,professional. No concerns would recommend"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"efficient and friendly as usual."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"I always love seeing Eileen for my six month dental appointments. She is so sweet and takes care of me! Been attending Dr. Pershings office for dental work for about 6-7 years now and the whole staff has been a joy to work with! Stacy at the front desk greets you with a smile evey visit. You can tell that everyone who works there enjoys their job, works as team, and cares about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2017)

"If it’s possible to say, I look forward to going to this practice. From the greeting from Stacey at the front desk to who ever you’re seeing you’re feeling relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2017)

"Adam,
You don't need to change a thing. Tracy is exceptional and extremely
efficient at juggling the phone and the computer. The dental hygienist
is the best I've ever opened my mouth for and your rates are fair for
us "cash" clients. I would start coming in just to see and talk to you if you had the time, but you don't. Keep up the great work!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2017)

"Awesome as always!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Lorraine is wonderful, bright, helpful and thorough. The entire office staff and Dr. Pershing go out of their way to make the dental experience stress free. They are happy and positive."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"The whole staff is amazing."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2017)

"Dr. Pershing is extremely thorough
and very gentle. I would highly recommend
him. Everyone in his practice is very pleasant
and helpful. An A+ across the board.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2017)

"From the appointment confirmation process all the way through my appointment and scheduling my return visit, as well as paying, Dr. Pershing and his staff are the absolute best!
How often do you feel comfortable enough in a dental chair to dose off?!
Best dental office EVER -- and I've even worked in a few 😁
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2017)

"I have nothing but praise for Dr. Pershing and his team. They are professionals in every respect: skillful, efficient, and effective. Moreover, they are always courteous and compassionate. I always leave their office smiling."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2017)

"As always excelent competent and courteous care"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2017)

"Very friendly staff and a thorough cleaning. They take their time to do it right"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I felt like I received a thorough exam and clear explanations about my dental problems and care. I also felt like I was cared for individually and not just another patient. Dr. Pershing was very personable and kind, easy to talk to and very likable! He seems like a great dentist and when I left I felt very confident in his care. Everyone was wonderful and made my first visit very comfortable and pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)

"Professional, warm, friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Awesome as always."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"Dr. Pershing and his entire staff provide the highest quality dental care. They are cordial, efficient and thorough! Your appointment is a very pleasant experience or as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.
I have been a patient of Dr. Pershing for almost 10 years and he is as good a dentist as you will find. He has seen me almost immediately for emergencies and is up to date with the latest dental technology.

Highly recommend this dental office!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"The best dentist in Tucson bar none"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Eileen is always very thorough and does such a great job."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Awesome as always. never about appointment"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Everything was great! Eileen is the best and Stacey at the front desk is so sweet! 🤗"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"At this office, I have lost the anxiety I used to feel about dental visits (stemming from bad childhood experiences). Dr. Pershing is always calm and professional, and Marla is the best hygienist ever. She is retiring, and I will miss her. Once I had to call Dr. Pershing on Mothers Day for a dental emergency. I was leaving the country the next morning, and he was with his family and in-laws, but he just said,"OK, meet me at my office in 30 minutes." For that experience alone, I will always harbor positive, warm feelings for him and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Best dentist EVER!......serioisly....."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"We love the entire staff at Adam R Psershings office. From the moment that you step in the door and are greeted by Stacy's warm smile, to the wonderful hygienists and finally a check-up with Dr. Pershing you feel well cared for. They take every concern that you may have and are not satisfied with their level of care, until you are! The office is very clean, comfortable, and calming. You know is got to be a great place when my kids even don't mind coming to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"I'm give this practice five stars because my husband and I recently moved to Tucson and we were reffered here by a friend. We weren't sure what to expect. On our first visit the staff was very kind and friendly and Dr. Pershing took the extra time to ask us about any issues we felt we had with our teeth. The other dentists I have had have just jumped on the x-rays to give us any diagnosis. The consultation was thorough and clear. I had a crown put on latter due to some issues I have with grinding and cavity formation. All went very smoothly. I have been given many anesthesia shots in the past but Dr. Pershings was the best. Defiantly will refer my friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"Dr. Pershing was as usual very accommodating and personable."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Excellent care and service!!!! State of the art facility and personnel.....Wonderful, personable staff...."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2016)

"Dr Pershing's practice: professional, friendly and caring. I wish all my medical professionals met the standards he sets."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Great job with a crown on my cracked tooth!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"I appreciate that when Dr. Pershing had a cancellation they thought of me and called me ito get me in almost two weeks sooner than I had been scheduled for.
Then when I arrived everyone was really understanding about not only "normal" my anxiety issues but also for the fact that I was struggling with the stress of my dad being in critical care after emergency heart surgery. And then the added surreal situation that found my mom having an unexpected minor emergency heart procedure at the same time. Again... this is stuff you can't even make up.
My with Dr. Pershing went far better than I thought it would... all of the things I worried about were for naught.
Perhaps the most important and beautiful part of the visit came days later when both my mom and dad received their own personalized card in the mail signed by everone wishing them a speedy recovery but more importantly showing my family how much they truly care.
It's been said that for every one bad experience it takes something
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2016)

"Okay, it's the dentist, how could the experience be "enjoyable ", it is at this practice. From the friendly and personal greeting from Stacey, to whomever you're seeing, to a person their goal is to make your visit as pleasant as possible, not an easy job, at best, and they succeed."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"I am 100% satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Pershing and his staff. They explain to me why things are to be done, they answer my questions, they share test and X-ray results with me, and they are the most pleasant people in a dental office I have ever met. I came to them with great fear of dentists and I am now happy to go there -- not because they went to special lengths to work with me, but because their normal care is of such a high standard. I would recommend Adam R. Pershing DMD and his staff to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Quite literally the best Dentist and Dental Hygienist I have gone to. Thanks for you professionalism and good service."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Staff is always very friendly and cheery. Very pleasant workplace. Also, very competent. I norm you what they plan to do and answer any questions you may have. Even though it is a way for us to travel, we very much like the service we have received here. Thumbs up!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Eileen was great as always as was Stacy."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"As usual, got a very satisfactory teeth cleaning.

LolaGrabb
"

(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2016)

"Great experience! Very nice people! :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2016)

"I actually look forward to seeing the dentist and more specifically, my hygenist, Eileen. She's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)

"I have been going to this dental office for about 15 years now. This was when Dr. Howard Adams was still running it. Then Dr. Adam Pershing took over I would say some 10 years ago? I must say both doctors are top notch and the staff are just the same. Friendly and professional! They care and that's something we don't always get from all medical and dental organizations. I recommend Dr. Pershing and his staff to anyone looking for a new place for dental work."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"Always outstanding!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Very helpful and friendly staff, happy to be their client."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Awesome cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Awesome cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Dr. Adam Pershing is a great, thoughtful, competent, caring dentist and his staff - Marla, Nichole, Stacy, Susan - I apologize if I've misspelled names or forgotten somebody - are all wonderfully helpful, informative, and kind. Dr. Pershing was recommended by a friend and I came in depressed and defeated after some very unpleasant dental experiences. And unfortunately Dr. Pershing had to tell me the situation was even worse than I thought. It took time and money, but I am now able to smile and laugh without worrying how my teeth look, because now they look beautiful, and I am grateful."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Adam is technically proficient, but then you could say that about a lot of dentists. But Adam is one of the most caring people I know. I trust him. He is wise, compassionate, and that's what makes a good doctor and a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2016)

"Can't think of a thing to improve any aspect of your dental services. We recommend your office whenever we can. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Eileen was SUPER FANTASTIC, as usual! BP"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"As usual, youall are the greatest!"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2016)

"All your dental needs at one place. Incredible staff."
(4 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"Went in for implants. Before even starting, the process was explained very precisely as were the after care instructions. We were given ample opportunity and time to address any questions or concerns we might have had. Also received a follow-up call the next day. The office is immaculate and the staff is very professional. Adam and Nicole work very well together and are a great team. The office is very comfortable and relaxing. It's not a typical looking dental office. Would highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a great dentist, staff and stress-free dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"I was a patient of Dr. Adams and Dr. Pershing has maintained the quality of treatment and professionalism that I was used to an expected. The staff are extremely friendly and competent and I appreciate that they don't make me wait. I strongly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"I think the office staff is great and really like the dental hygienists.
Absolutely no complaints. BB
"

(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Dr. Pershing has an outstanding staff and rubs a superb office. I actually look forward to my semi-annual visits with my hygienist. Marla is the consummate professional and a lovely person as well."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"Excellent experience overall. Dr. Pershing and his very accomodating and friendly staff always make every effort to explain why and how a procedure is needed. Great office for those like me that don't enjoy the dental visit thing!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"I highly recommend Dr. Pershing. Nothing but good experiences"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Always feel taken care of. Very gentle but good cleaning. Like it alot"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Considering I had four hands in my mouth most of the time is was a good experience. DR Pershing and his staff are very good, pleasant and make the experience enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Marla is always excellent"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Awesome service, exactly what I expected."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Awesome service, exactly what I expected."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Undoubtedly one of the most cheerful offices ever. Lorraine, the oral hygienist, was top notch and Dr. Pershing was clear and concise. I hate going to the dentist but this was a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2015)