"I had a great experience at Chandler Park Dental Care on Wednesday just as I always do!! I had the luxury of working with Gina and Dr. Jackson. I feel confident I am in good hands when I am there. Thank you to all who are a part of that special group!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"always great, people & treatment, they feel like friends"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the facility is very nice and welcoming. I will be returning!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"Chandler Park has the most caring, compassionate, kind staff you will ever meet. From the moment you walk into the door till you walk out you will be treated was exceptional customer service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2016)

"The best dental office in bowling green"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"This was the most amazing experience in Dental Care I have ever seen. I have been to numerous dental clinics around the country in my lifetime and by far top to bottom this is the best I have ever seen! So glad to have made a partnership with Dr. Devin Hall!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Our visit was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very polite, friendly & very helpful. I have had a bad fear of dentist since childhood, But I must say I felt quite comfortable at the Chandler Park Dental Care. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend this place to family & friends. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"The best dental office in bowling green"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Outstanding staff and very thorough. Mary was great as was Dr. Jackson."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"I always feel welcome at the office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgable, and interested in how things are going for me. I like this office so much I am working on retiring my third Dentist! They are the
B-E-S-T...BEST!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"I used to be so afraid to go to the dentist. I had to have gas to even have my teeth cleaned. Now, I walk in and I don't get nervous at all. Gradually, they made me realize I had nothing to be nervous about. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I can't think of any suggestions for improvement, honestly. Thank you all for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Had my 6 month checkup and was done in about 45 minutes. My hygienist was very thorough and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. Dr. Jackson examined my teeth and gave the thumbs up approval! I am impressed by the professionalism that is shown each time and the individual concern and care shown. I can't think of any other dental facility that I would want to go to! Thank you Chandler Park Team!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"You all do a great job!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Jackson for years and years. I don't think I could find a more caring dentist anywhere. He keeps up on all the new procedures and wants what is best for you. The people who work there are up to date on procedures to help you keep your teeth and at 72 that is important to me. Gina who cleans my teeth and check for things she thinks might need attention tell Dr. Jackson. Can't say enough nice things for everyone who works there.
Wouldn't think of ever going to anyone else.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"I had a recent Root Canal on an upper Molar and it went very well! Dr Jackson and staff are competent, warm and always on schedule... I would recommend Chandler Park Dental Care to any and all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"This is an awesome place to go. You are greeted by name when you walk thru the door. Your waiting time in the waiting room if maybe 3 minutes max. Great service, great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2016)

"My recent dental experience was wonderful - I appreciate the outstanding work that the team of professionals do and also the warm, friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and they did a great job cleaning my teeth. They are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to make sure you understand any procedure. The staff up front is great to. They are so friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Thank you Dr. Jackson and Ashley for an easy visit!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Tyra and Dr. Jackson took care of my 6 month check-up and cleaning yesterday. I am so lucky to have an "artist" like Dr. Jackson looking after my dental health. I know that his attention to detail coupled with with his great empathy for humanity is admirable and results only from a work ethic that is rare to find in "any" profession! No doubt his caring attitude results in his ability to recognize positive characteristics in others - and then surround himself with those "exceptional" people. It was a joy to interact with two such persons during my visit. Tyra and Keri are special - both are competent in their skills and apply those skills in a sincere, caring manner to improve the lives of others.
I doubt there are many who feel this good after visiting their dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Would absolutely recommend to anyone. I do not like the dentist at all but this was a relaxing atmosphere with wonderful people. Mary took great care of me, especially after I told her I didn't like the dentist, and explained everything to me. Dr.Hall was great, very nice. I walked out more calm than I've ever walked out of a dentist's office."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"As always, the staff was attentive and kind, Dr. Jackson was Fantastic, and check out was a breeze!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"Dr. Jackson has been my dentist for longer than I can remember. He and his staff always provide the highest standard of dental care, and make me as comfortable as possible. Trustworthy and professional all the way!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"For the past year I have been going to Chandler Park to see Dr Eli Jackson and his amazing team. I am beyond pleased with my care there and I would highly recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"I always find the staff at Chandler Park Dental Care, friendly,caring,helpful and knowledgeable and helpful, been going for a long time, know no other dentist I would go to.!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"Amazing service...Dental care at its BEST."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"I had some dental work done and was very pleased with the care I received at Chandler Park Dental Care! They constantly made sure I was aware of what was happening and felt as comfortable as possible. They were professional and friendly and went to great lengths to make sure I was completely satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"The staff was very friendly, and professional. I felt welcome, and trusted the people working with me, everything was explained to me very well. I will be coming back."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Gina did a great job as usual and had a good checkup. I would not think of going anywhere else. Everyone is friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I love Chandler Park Dental Care. I have been seeing Dr. Jackson for years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I feel I am receiving the best care possible. I would recommend Chandler Park Dental Care to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"Very friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Very friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"I just wished I had found a good dentist like Dr. Jackson and staff since the beginning ...when I moved to Bowling Green, KY. Previous to that, I had couple dental work done by other dentists here and I was so disappointed by the way it looks, feels and how the staff handled the insurance pw. I appreciate Dr. Jackson and staff for all the good work they have done for me."
(4 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"First time at this office.Everyone was amazing. So polite and seemed to really care. Explained everything in amazing detail. Wonderful environment. I will continue to go here and if I ever move, would drive back just to continue going here for my dental needs and wants. Should absolutely give them a try. I'm grateful I did. :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"The staff are true professionals. Everyone does their best to make the visit enjoyable. Great people!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Excellent dental care from a professional and caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"You guys are always sweet, yet professional.

Thank you for making me feel more at ease.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Wonderful caring people in a great environment."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"My dental appointment was a great experience as usual for me; the work is excellent and my dentist and all of his staff are both pleasant and professional - I appreciate my friend who recommended Dr. Jackson to me."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Team is very professional and courteous. They always make you feel comfortable and answer any questions you have."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Great service, great people!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"As always, the courtesy shown by all the staff is so much appreciated. Gina does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and teaching me what I need to know to take care of them."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"New patient. Excellent first impression. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"As always, the professionals at Chandler Park Dental Care make sure my teeth and gums are healthy. I can always count on them for excellent care and friendly service."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2016)

"I was so blessed when I found Dr Jackson and his staff, always courtesy, prompt and just wonderful to be associated with. If you need a dental practice go see Chandler Dental you won't be disappointed!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Always have taken good care of me. Very responsive with after hours needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"I am really glad Chandler dental care takes care of my dental needs,I have a positive experience as soon as I walk in the office and I appreciate all the entire staff being so kind,and taking care of my teeth, I believe I'm here to stay!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"It is always nice to have professionals who know what they are doing and treat you as if you are their only client."
(4 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"Always a delightful experience to go to my dentist! Feels just like checking on my extended family and catching up on all their news. My teeth are one of my top priorities and you all help me take excellent care of them and keep them at their very best. Thank you!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"Prompt and courteous service. I like the time spent on my dental plan and being a part of deciding what I can afford to have done, and explanation of other options."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"What a great dental office! This is probably the best dental practice I have ever been to. The staff was wonderful. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Great job. They worked me in the day I called and I was a new patient. Every one was great! I highly recommend this office for your dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"Everyone is always so friendly and caring. I know that my well being is their main concern. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"Dr. Jackson and his staff always do an outstanding job to make the experience as pleasant as possible, and they take the time to answer all of my questions. He has been my dentist for as long as I can remember, and I wouldn't consider any other resource for all of my dental needs. They're experienced and up on all of the latest techniques. That's important to me."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Extremely friendly and caring staff and Dentist. Very clean environment. Love this Dentist and will continue going. 5 stars."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Love the staff, services and care I get at Chandler Park Dental"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Amazing. Friendly comforting staff. Beautiful office."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Love the personal care that everyone at Chandler Dental Clinic gives me when I am there! They really care about how I am feeling while being worked on. Ashley takes special care to ask what I want to watch while she is cleaning my teeth. Beth and the other ladies in reception are wonderful as well. I would highly recommend Chandler Dental."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"Wow! What an awesome group of professionals. If your looking for a new dentist Chandler Park is where you need to come.The team at Chandler Park are warm, friendly and caring and willing to answer all your questions and/or concerns you may have. They really care and I recommend them. Thanks Chandler Park you are awesome!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"My family and I have been going to Chander Dental for several years, and I have no complaints. They always do an awesome job, and the staff goes above and beyond to meet our needs."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"Very comfortable and professional atmosphere, I would recommend Chandler Park dental care to anybody"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2015)

"I love the staff at Chandler! Everyone is so nice and made me feel so comfortable being there. I have bad anxiety when it comes to dental work, but I feel completely at ease thanks to the smiling faces at Chandler!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"I have been a patient here for about 13yrs always great service great staff great facility!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2015)

"Dr Jackson and staff are wonderful. Assistant always smiling. They try their best to make you comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"Really appreciate Chandler Park Dental Care getting me in on such a short notice. Also, after the consultation, you guys went ahead and gave me a referral, and set up the time for that visit at the oral surgeon's office. 5 STARS!☆☆☆☆☆"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2015)

"Chandler Park Dental made my first visit very nice and comfortable. Everyone was most helpful. I am glad I chose them for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"Had a tooth pulled, which is not something that is on my "bucket list." Everything went fine and I didn't shed a tear. Everyone at Chandler Park Dental has always been so friendly and always keeps my comfort in mind. I've been a patient there for many years and haven't ever thought of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"Dr. Jackson and his staff are very efficient and friendly. I would recommend them to any of my friends."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"I always feel valued and appreciated by everyone at Dr. Jackson's office."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"No wait time! Everyone very friendly, professional, and respectful as usual. Thank you for a pleasant dental experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"Professional care and courteous service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"My most recent dental visit was actually very pleasant - I like my dentist and all his office workers. Most important, I received a good report and my teeth feel really good.

I hope the scale for the rating is five for excellent and that the last star is #5 as I intend to indicate an outstanding rating.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"Staff was excellent, they got me an appointment quickly & everyone treated me like I had been a patient there for years."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"I am always treated nicely and with respect. I was running a little late this time and the staff called me to see if I was in route and understood my situation. That was important to me.
Thank you,
"

(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)

"Dr. Hall and the rest of the staff are absolutely fantastic... and that's coming from someone who used to HATE going to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"The staff from the front desk to Dr. D they are all top notch . From the time I arrived till I left , I was put at ease . While I went in to have a crown reattached , I found that it was more serious and had to have an extraction. In the past I have had to be put under general anesthesia for an extraction . I was so at ease with Dr D that I trusted him to do this with just a local and some nitros .
I can say that after I returned home got a good nights sleep , I woke up with very minimal discomfort.
Thanks again to Devin and Kim for there hard work and excellent care . I actually look forward to coming back for preventative care .
Sincerely
col. John T Ezell
"

(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2015)

"Chandler Park Dental is a 5 star dental office. Professional team of caring people who make sure you are well taken care of from the moment you walk in until you leave. I highly recommend Chandler Park Dental to anyone looking for a permanent dental office. Thank You for doing what you do with excellence."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2015)

"Chandler Park Dental Care is the best dentistry in town, period. Not only do these wonderful people care about your oral health, they care about you. There are so many awesome things about the staff and the place, that I could write several paragraphs of praise... but I won't.
What I will write is this: I don't sign in, they know who I am. I see the same person every time and they remember everything that's going on in my life. They have a TV in every room, the chairs are insanely comfortable, and you get a goodie bag when you leave. And even though getting my teeth worked on uncomfortable, I am more than happy to visit this dentistry because I know they care about me.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2015)

"The staff at Chandler Park Dental Care are extremely friendly. They not only provide excellent dental care, they provide a great experience. This is not like any of my past dental experiences."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"Excellent service! I was so calm and relaxed."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"Chandler Park Dental provides the best atmosphere of any dental office I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make you feel as comfortable as possible. At each exam, they are very thorough and gentle while providing high quality care. I recommend them to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2015)

"Great team at Chandler Park Dental Care! Everyone is so customer friendly. They are always cheerful and engaging, and their great attitudes make visits to the dentist enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2015)

"As usual, I am delighted with the service I received - very professional and very efficient."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2015)

"Dentist visits have been my most dreaded necessary thing to do all my life. Every tooth has a filling except one. I spent a lot of time in a dentist chair. My former dentist told me that I left lots of claw marks on the arms of their chairs. I'm sure that is true.
Now for Dr Jackson... all I can say is spa treatment. No joke. I do not dread ...I do enjoy my trip to dentist. Calm, relaxing,try Dr Jackson, you will never change dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2015)

"They always make me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"Everyone is always pleasant, courteous, and professional. The staff is knowledgeable and help patients feel free to discuss personal topics which enable better care and treatment."
(4 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"Great team,superb service!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"Staff Hygienist knowledgeable, professional yet personable, thorough, and the 'Especially special' --seems sincere."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"Excellent visit !!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"I always receive great service"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"Dr.Eli Jackson is a very friendly,professional,exceptional which makes the entire experience unbeatable,I wish I can rate him 10 star.Everyone there is so wonderful,his staff is great ,can't say enough-positive things about .
It's been a fantastic experience .
Thank you all
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"The office was the nicest dentist office I have visited and there were many perks that aren't available at other offices. More importantly, the examination was very thorough and both Nikki & Dr. Hall kept me informed about all processes. They also thoroughly explained any issues or recommendations for treatment. This is an excellent option if you truly care about taking care of your teeth & gums."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"This is the best dental office I have ever visted! They take the time to get to know their patients and make you feel very comfortable. They are always full of compliments which always makes me feel great about my dental vist."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2014)

"Best dentist ever"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2014)

"I've been going to Chandler Park Dental for Years and have always had a very positive experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"The entire staff at Chandler Park Dental is great! They are very professional and extremely thorough."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"Professional care with the latest dental instruments. Kind and caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"Always satisfied with the service my family and I receive from Chandler Park Dental! They are always very nice and easy to work with! I highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2014)

"Very enjoyable visit. All personnel are very pleasant and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2014)

"First class staff, facility and treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2014)

"I got excellent care. Dr. HALL AN Staff were so nice an caring. Took time an explained everything I had going on an how they would take of all that was wrong. You need to give them a try. You will be glad u did."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2014)

"Truly professional staff, latest equipment, I looked around at 3 other dentists before chosing Chandler Park Dental. Not disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2014)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2014)

"Dr. Jackson and his team go way beyond the norm to ensure that your dental visit will be as pleasant as possible. They are very courteous and conscientious of their patient at all times. I would not consider going anywhere else! Thank you Dr. Jackson, Nikki and the whole team!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2014)

"I feel that he has my best interest in mind and they do everything they can to make me feel comfortable during my visits."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2014)

"Dr. Jackson and his staff are very professional and conscientious. They do a thorough job and demonstrate that they care about the patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2014)

"Very Friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Nothing is overlooked at Chandler Park Dental Care; from the friendly staff, the thorough dental care and information provided, all questions answered, accommodating hours to the tasteful, comfortable surroundings. This office has it all!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2014)

"Always treated first rate and given personalized care."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2014)

"Most caring, professional ENTIRE staff. Always greeted by my first name and always a smile. Their dental work is phenomenal !!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2014)

"I actually enjoy going to the dentist at Chandler Park! The staff is great and very friendly, which is extremely important! I've always received great treatment and advice on how to continue improving my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"always a pleasure to go in for regular visits. Prompt, courteous staff makes it great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"Everyone treat you just like your family. They take their time to sat and tell you what is going on and what their next step will be in to treat and take care of your problem. They make you as conform as they can. I would recommend anyone that need a good dentist to go to Chandler Park Dental Care's.

Thank 's to Dr. Jackson and staff
"

(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"Great care and a wonderful atmosphere"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"First class start to finish. Not a typical dentist but one that has thought of everything. Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"I've been going to Chandler Park Dental Care for years, and for very good reason: They are awesome.

The staff goes to great lengths to make your visit comfortable and inviting, and it doesn't feel like an 'appointment' at all. Here is my typical visit:
I walk in, am greeted by name, and sit down in a comfortable alcove for a few minutes (No, I did not go to the reception desk, I haven't been there for years.. there is no sign in- they KNOW me.). I'm approached by a wide smile and a greeting, then led to my room (which seems to be the same one every time) where I comfortably recline and watch TV or chat. I swear, they must take notes or something, because they ALL seem to remember my wife's name, my son, my hobbies... I see these peopl...
"

(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2014)

"Very satisfied with my dental care. Very professional & facility first class."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2014)

"Always a good experience at Chandler Park Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"The staff and everyone involved with your dental visit including the doctors are excellent and caring would highly recommend to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"Everyone at Chandler Park is helpful, friendly, and make a trip to the dentist "not so bad" :)
especially appreciate them pointing out ahead of time the coverage issues w/insurance today. Much appreciated. Thanks to all at Chandler Park for caring and being so good to work with.

Bill
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"Great hygienist, great dentist. Always a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"When I first came to see Dr. Jackson, I had just had a really bad experience with a prior dentist/dental office which made me terminate that relationship. I desired to find a dental office that was professional, dedicated to their customers needs, and thorough in their dental plans (if dental work is required).

I am so very happy with Dr. Jackson and his staff! They are punctual with appointment times. They are knowledgeable and seasoned in their fields. Dr. Jackson doesn't recommend a dental procedure to be done if its not necessary.

I have a lot of trust and respect for Dr. Jackson and his staff. I didn't realize how great a place could be before I came here. My expectations have definitely been raised due to these wonderful peopl...
"

(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2014)

"We have always received the most professional and superb dental care by Dr. Jackson and his very excellent staff. We are always treated with the utmost courtesy, and it is a pleasure to be greeted with friendly smiles and a sincere welcome. We feel that our dental needs and care are in the best of hands."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2014)

"Best dental hygienist I have ever bent to. The Chandler Park Dental is a very friendly environment all around."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2014)

"Professional treatment, relaxing environment. Couldn't ask for more when I have dental work done. Simply the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2014)

"The entire staff with whom I was associated were very professional and exhibited a very caring demeanor.

I'm sure that my future appointments will not be met with anxiety!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2014)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2014)

"All the staff from the receptionist to the hygienist and dentist were all very welcoming, and I felt they explained things better than any other dental establishment I have been to."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2014)

"Very clean facilities and the staff makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in. Had minor work done and everything went great! They took the time to explain my bill and insurance. First rate!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2014)

"Great Dentist & staff!! Very calming environment!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2014)

"Timely, explained dental treatment plan, offer optional plans. Staff very personable."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2014)

"Excellent service
Excellent staff
"

(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2014)

"My family and I love Dr. Jackson and all of his staff. We feel like we're family and actually look forward to our visits just to grab those delicious cookies!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2014)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Jackson for more than 20 years. I lost a crown and when I call and explained my problem I was given an appointment immediately. Dr. Jackson gave me a choice of fixing my problems by explaining the options. I have always had excellent service from him and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2014)

"This is the BEST place for any of your dental needs. Staff is friendly. Dentists are professional and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2014)

"The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was clean and patient-centered. I will be going back!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2014)

"They were very accommodating and were able to get me scheduled in quickly when I was having a dental issue. Sweet, sweet people."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2014)

"Everyone was very professional. The assistants were very helpful and Dr. Hall was great. I would recomment to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2014)

"I was sitting in the dentist's chair yesterday and commented "I could just fall asleep sitting here". If you knew my history of anxiety with dental care, you would not believe I would ever say that. I do not have to have gas to get my teeth cleaned now (a big accomplishment). I think this shows how much I trust the staff at Chandler Dental Care. I would recommend them to anyone (and have) that needs dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2014)

"Always timely, efficient, thorough, and genuinely nice staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Everyone is very nice and professional and they do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2014)

"My rating is excellent and this is based on my experience at Chandler Park Dental Care yesterday. The team members that I interacted with were professional, efficient, and pleasant; also, the examination and responses to my questions and concerns were very thorough. I appreciate this kind of service."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2014)

"I have been to many dentists as I move a lot. Dr. Jackson is by far the best dentist ever. Not only is he a great dentist but the entire staff at Chandler Park is efficient, professional and gracious."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"The staff at Chandler Park Dental Care are very professional, knowledgeable and informative on the best dental plan for the individual."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"Love, Love, LOVE Dr. Jackson & his staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"Top notch care and personal attention to me always . Great staff and excellent dentists! I love going to my dental appointments here with these dear people."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2014)

"Nice friendly and very professional staff. Answer any & all questions that I have."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2014)

"I used to have terrible anxiety about going to the dentist, but after 2 years of seeing Dr. Jackson and Nicki and nothing but compassionate, gentle, and friendly experiences, I am much more at ease. They are professional and respectful and consistently demonstrate good business ethics and integrity. They are excellent people doing excellent work :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2014)

"My experience was excellent from start to finish. The staff is professional and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. They took time to explain what they were doing and helped me understand what my recommended treatment would be going forward"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2014)

"As a patient for over a decade, the quality, csre and professionalism of Chandler Park Dental has increased. I know I can trust them to have the latest instruments and techniques in dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2014)

"Love this place and the employees!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2014)

"They are extremely accomodating and friendly. They are conveniently open after 5, which helps to work around my work schedule. I couldn't be happier."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2014)

"Wonderful, friendly staff. Great patient care. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2014)

"I had a positive experience at Chandler Park Dental Care and I am glad I made my appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2014)

"Everyone at Chandler Park is always so welcoming & professional. They also make sure that I am comfortable and taken care of at all times during my appointment. Dr. Jackson is always so personable and truly cares about his patients!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2014)

"Great experience. Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2014)

"Went to Chandler Park Dental Care for a broken tooth. Tooth was extracted as painlessly as possible. Very professional and caring staff. I would recommend Chandler Park Dental Care to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"First class treatment by first class people who go above and beyond to care for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"Great people. Really like Dr. Jackson"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"Very knowledgable,excellent explaining,very friendly,caring and understanding!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"Excellent care as usual"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2014)

"Does great work"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2014)

"Love, love the staff, they treat me like I am special. Dr. Jackson is an awesome person with a great big heart. They all care about their patients..."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"I have a HUGE fear of the whole dental atmosphere. With the wonderful staff at Chandler Park, I had very little. They are great!! They totally make you feel at ease. I'm actually NOT dreading going back! LOL"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"I have never been treated with the positive attitudes and professionalism I have encountered at Chandler Park. From reception to checkout, all of their staff is fantastic. I am treated with gently, and with care and compassion each and every visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"Very glad I chose Chandler dental, very professional,but caring as well. I am a new patient and have a scheduled procedure coming up and prep for procedure was very helpful minimizing anxiety and fear."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"Excellent staff and service! They did a great job making me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2014)

"The care at Chandler Park is "first rate!" From the courteous greeting at reception to friendly escort to the check out area. I don't know how the health of my teeth could be taken care of any better."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2014)

"Great staff & customer service. Top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2014)

"Professional, polite staff.....great communications and clean scheduling-always on time with minimum wait. Technicians and Dentists complement one another seamlessly regardless of whatever procedure you're having done, so you don't spend needless time in the chair waiting for someone to 'look in' on you. A really splendidly organized facility that gives you confidence in the care you receive."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2014)

"always friendly-always on time and always professional! Love them love them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2014)

"Best dentist and office staff ever"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2014)

"everyone there is always nice and helpful, just an all round good visit with dental care !!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2014)

"got in and out very fast"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2014)

"I was given attention based on my indivdual needs and of course 'fears'."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2014)

"Love Chandler Park Dental Care!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2014)

"I was very impressed with the entire staff and Dr.Jackson.I'm a tough nut to crack when it comes to dental work but they explained every detail of my treatment and put me at ease.It's great to know we have an excellent dentistry facility in Bowling Green."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2014)

"There can be no lower rating than excellent because of the quality of service and care I receive every time I visit. Ashley Florence is my dental hygienist and she remains second to none. She is more than professional she is a caring person who I can easily regard as a friend, someone always looking out for my best, encouraging me every step of the way. Dr. Jackson and Dr. Hall are two of the finest in their field and I count myself extremely fortunate to have them providing my dental care. I could list everyone's name if I could remember them for each and every one of them are outstanding, genuine in every way. That's why I always look forward to my visits. It starts when I walk in the door. Thanks so much for all that you do. I'm def..."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"The entire staff at this office is excellent. When you are there, you are treated like you are the only patient. They treat you very personal and professional. They always remember your specific needs whenever you return for future visits. The dental care is excellent and I am always made to feel very confortable (even though I have always had a fear of the dentist chair). I highly recommend this dental group!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2014)

"Wonderful experience! Everyone in this office is all about making your experience great. I was hesitant about switching to a new dentist at first- but I am so glad that I did. Really a great team of people!! I usually do not rate things because I am super busy but - if you are looking for a new dentist that offers multiple services this is the place."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2014)

"Love Chandler Park Dental Care! Always professional & caring. I do not dread nor fear dental appointments here."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2014)

"The staff at Dr. Jackson's office was extremely attentive and friendly. They constantly checked on me while I was waiting in the exam room; this made the visit seem much shorter than usual. Every step of the procedure was explained in simple terms and Dr. Jackson answered all my questions. I highly recommend his office based on the cleanliness, attentive staff, and exceptional service provided. This was one of the best experiences I've had in a healthcare setting."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2014)

"I'd ever previously thought of going to the dentist as a relaxing experience ... The waiting area is beautiful and can entertain you with books, magazines, tv or movies - even a coffee and a cookie. Being called by name by each person who I interacted with made me feel welcome. Dr. Jackson and his medical staff are thorough and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2014)

"Always greeted when entering the door. Wait time is short. Friendly and professional staff. Would (and have) recommmend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2014)

"Great place. Staff is friendly and nice! Dr. Jackson is wonderful!! If you have ever disliked going to the dentist, this office will change your mind."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2014)

"Dr. Jackson and his team have always took great care of me and my girls. My teenage daughter enjoys going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2014)

"Every experience I have had with Chandler Park Dental Care has been excellent! The staff is professional, knowledgeable and I can say I will recommend them to anyone who wants quality dental care. They go the extra mile to put each patient at ease. Bowling Green is fortunate to have them!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2013)

"Excellent dental care"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2013)

"Everyone on staff does an excellent job of making you feel comfortable and at ease. State of the art professionals in every way. Highly recommendable."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"I have been seeing Dr. Eli Jackson and Hygienist Gina Gordon since moving to TN in 2001. Chandler Park Dental Care is located in Bowling Green, KY which is about a 40 min. drive from my home in TN, but the care of my teeth is extremely important to me and well worth the drive. They are always on the cutting edge of technology and treat their patients with the utmost care and concern. I completely trust Dr. Jackson and his staff and wouldn't go anywhere else.
I am also very impressed with this clinic's commitment to their community and other worthy causes. It is as important for this practice to "give back", whether it is to their town, the military, the underprivileged, children and others. It is nice to see a place where success meets...
"

(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2013)

"Great care !!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2013)

"Very efficient and friendly atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (November 25, 2013)

"I would never trust the care of my mouth and teeth to any other group of professionals besides Chandler Park Dental Care."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"This is the most professional dental care establishment I have ever been to! The staff is absolutely the best, I feel like I've walked into a world of luxury each time I enter thru the doors. I know my experience will be comfortable and pain free. They always explain everything they are doing in terms you can understand! This is My ONLY choice of dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"They entire staff makes me feel as comfortable as possible every time I go there, whether it be a routine cleaning or a more extensive visit (shhh, my son doesn't know that Mom has cavities). I actually don't mind going to the dentist. Very professional and down to earth staff, they are great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2013)

"Best dentist I've ever been too, beautiful office and some of the nicest people you could ask for. They made you feel right at home..."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2013)

"The best staff ever!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2013)

"I was so impressed with my first visit to Chandler Park Dental Care. From the beautiful building, to the friendly staff, to the informative dental care, I felt very comfortable the entire visit. I've already recommended Chandler Park to several friends!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2013)

"The entire staff was extremely helpful and catered to my specific needs. Thank you very much."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2013)

"I love going to the dentist! The dental care is excellent. The entire staff is very professional and expert at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2013)

"This was my first visit and absolutely loved them. They were very efficient in their exams and was all about how I felt. Truly recommend this dental practice to anyone who wants a feeling as if you matter."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2013)

"Friendly and helpful! I like them all."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2013)

"excellent work good friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2013)

"I appreciate how my hygienist explained what was wrong (I had a cleaning) and how to fix it. I love that you have the options of texting, emailing, phone calls, and mail when trying to reach me."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2013)

"Fantastic, professional service with a smile. Everyone is very polite and makes you feel welcome. I had been to two other dentists in Bowling Green before going to Dr. Jackson at Chandler Park Dentistry and I wish I would have come here first!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2013)

"Nice, very informative & makes you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2013)

"Very professional and clean facility / knowledgeable /spent as much time as needed for me to understand the condition of my teeth. Pretty cool tools as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2013)

"I called the office for an emergency extraction. They were able to get me in that very afternoon. The staff is very competent, professional and pleasant. The doctor was highly skilled and I had virtually no discomfort during the extraction process."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2013)

""The staff is always friendly, professional and provide quality care. The atmosphere is always calm and peaceful. My visits are a pleasure.""
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2013)

"Dr. Jackson was there to help me when no one else would. He is an awesome god loving person."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"The Staff is always friendly, Appointments run on time, and I get notified via text message. The dental work is excellent. A great practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2013)

"Excellent care - always on time and personal attention. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2013)

"I have 5 decades worth of fearing dentists, but from the time I signed in at Chandler Dental Care, to the time I walked out, it was a great experience. The staff was compassionate, caring, extremely professional, and very considerate! Dr. Jackson was very kind and informative. I look forward to going back and I've never said that!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2013)

"Gina Gordon and Dr. Jackson made my elderly mother so comfortable on her 1st visit to their office. Gina was so thorough and sensitive to my mothers' needs. Thank you for a job well done."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2013)

"Always cheerful, on time, and professional care and service."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2013)

"Love my hygienist Gina!! Seen Dr. Hall for the first time and he was great too!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2013)

"The friendliest dental staff in Bowling Green! They explain every step as they work on you, which makes it a very comfortable visit."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2013)

"As always this office is top notch from the way you are greeted by the office staff to the hygienist and the dentist. I would not trust any one else with my teeth"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2013)

"Dr Jackson is the most caring dentist. He takes time to explain and is sincere. The staff is wonderful and try to make your visit as pleasant as possible."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2013)

"The entire staff was fantastic! They answered all of my questions & went out of their way to help me out with all of my concerns. They also got me in for my appointment very quickly ( no waiting around like I usually experience with doctors & dentists). I had a wonderful experience! Zero complaints!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2013)

"Everyone at Chandler Dental are very friendly and I feel like I get the best dental care available.

Great Job!!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2013)

"My wife and I have been going to Chandler Park for years. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2013)

"Professional, courteous, friendly service. Thank You All
Fred and June
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2013)

"It's not just you average dental visit, everyone at Chandler Park Dental are great. They actually seem happy to help you."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2013)

"Enjoyed my visit to Chandler Park Dental Care. Everyone was polite and worked hard in communicating the services they provide. Everything was great!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2013)

"i have had bad experiences at other dentists but chandlers is by far the best dental experience i have ever had. they all made me feel comfertable and welcome and i couldnt be happier with the dentist. over all fantastic thank u so much"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2013)

"Excellent same day response to my dental emergency. One of my crowns lifted up and I was unable to bite down or chew. I was seen on the day I called and the treatment was swift and effective. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2013)

"My needs and concerns are aways addressed in a timely and professional manner."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2013)

"Excellent care, courteous, professional staff! Best Dentist in the area!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2013)

"Excellent care and all staff treat patients with utmost respect and courtesy! Detailed attention from hygienist Gina! In 10 years as a patient with need of various treatments never the slightest bit of discomfort!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2013)

"Excellent care throughout the entire visit from front desk, to friendly and caring clinicians, to the excellent care provided by my dentist. My comfort and their concern with putting me at ease gave me a dental experience like none other. This is an excellent environment with excellent care. An extra note....getting my hands waxed while having dental work with spa music, what an amazing mental vacation!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2013)

"Pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2013)

"My entire family goes to Chandler Dental, and I have always left feeling I recieved the highest quality of care. Not only is the treatment you receive excellent the whole staff and both Dr Jackson and Dr Hall are great!

A few months ago I had to call and cancel my appointment because my mom was having open heart surgery, a few days after that I recieved a card in the mail from Chandler dental staff, wishing my mom the best. For them to take time to show caring inside and outside of their office is something that you don't see a lot. If you are looking for high quality care with exceptional staff, Chandler dental is that place.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2013)

"I had 4 cavities that needed to be filled! Dr. Hall was very patient with my dentist anxiety. I have been a patient of Chandler Park Dental for 10+ years and I appreciate their caring nature."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2013)

"He was prompt and the staff was very pleasant"
(4 stars)
by (August 05, 2013)

"Wonderful experience for our son's first fillings! Great atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2013)

"Great dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2013)